Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 42244 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Very good work. Product : They went the extra mile to fulfill an order from Rating: 5
5 minutes ago
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good work.
Product : They went the extra mile to fulfill an order from
No Comment
Style Exotic, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Style Exotic, Edinburgh Service : Very very helpful when I nèded to ring them.. polite and curtius the whole time Product : My son sent a picture of the flowers and they were even better then the online photo... arrived between 12-2 just like they said they would...and a tex was sent to me saying that.... would most definitely recommend using this florist (as I will be using it again) x Rating: 5
55 minutes ago
Style Exotic, Edinburgh
ServiceProduct
Service : Very very helpful when I nèded to ring them.. polite and curtius the whole time
Product : My son sent a picture of the flowers and they were even better then the online photo... arrived between 12-2 just like they said they would...and a tex was sent to me saying that.... would most definitely recommend using this florist (as I will be using it again) x
No Comment
Kilmore Florist, Kilmore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kilmore Florist, Kilmore Service : Don’t like that the invoice states an amount but is charged more on credit card due tor foreign transactions!!!!!! Product : Beautiful arrangement chosen by florist! Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Kilmore Florist, Kilmore
ServiceProduct
Service : Don’t like that the invoice states an amount but is charged more on credit card due tor foreign transactions!!!!!!
Product : Beautiful arrangement chosen by florist!
No Comment
Bunch it Up, Jimboomba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch it Up, Jimboomba Service : Followed instructions, and were very quick Product : Beautiful arrangement just as described. Thanks Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Bunch it Up, Jimboomba
ServiceProduct
Service : Followed instructions, and were very quick
Product : Beautiful arrangement just as described. Thanks
No Comment
Botanics of Melbourne, South Yarra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Botanics of Melbourne, South Yarra Service : easy to use and book Product : Flowers were beautiful and well received but adding a comma into my message completely changed the meaning. 'Love you Mum' vs 'Love you, Mum' totally changes who the flowers appear to be from Rating: 2
4 hours ago
Botanics of Melbourne, South Yarra
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use and book
Product : Flowers were beautiful and well received but adding a comma into my message completely changed the meaning. 'Love you Mum' vs 'Love you, Mum' totally changes who the flowers appear to be from
No Comment
Cah-lillys Flowers and Events, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cah-lillys Flowers and Events, Manchester Service : I have used this site for approx 5years and have always had great service and beautiful flowers. I send flowers to the UK from Australia and I have never had any problems will keep using direct2florist. Product : The flowers were beautiful and they went to all means to make sure the flowers were delivered. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Cah-lillys Flowers and Events, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used this site for approx 5years and have always had great service and beautiful flowers. I send flowers to the UK from Australia and I have never had any problems will keep using direct2florist.
Product : The flowers were beautiful and they went to all means to make sure the flowers were delivered.
No Comment
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Service : System easy, result excellent. Product : Could not have wished for anything else, they arrived on time and the recipient was delighted with the flowers and ultimately that is all that matters. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea
ServiceProduct
Service : System easy, result excellent.
Product : Could not have wished for anything else, they arrived on time and the recipient was delighted with the flowers and ultimately that is all that matters.
No Comment
A A Moore and Son, Leicester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A A Moore and Son, Leicester Service : Great service very easy Product : Beautiful flowers delivered before lunch on a Monday when ordered On a Sunday evening at 8.30pm. Great service Rating: 5
5 hours ago
A A Moore and Son, Leicester
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service very easy
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered before lunch on a Monday when ordered On a Sunday evening at 8.30pm. Great service
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : Quick easy process. Thank you. Product : Grest price and Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick easy process. Thank you.
Product : Grest price and Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Bonnies Bouquets, Lismore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bonnies Bouquets, Lismore Service : The service was amazing. Product : The family who received the flowers said they were beautiful. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Bonnies Bouquets, Lismore
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was amazing.
Product : The family who received the flowers said they were beautiful.
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Great Product : Great Rating: 5
6 hours ago
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great
No Comment
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Service : Website easy to navigate .Flowers delivered on time. Product : My daughter in law very happy with the flowers and they were delivered as requested Rating: 5
6 hours ago
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane
ServiceProduct
Service : Website easy to navigate .Flowers delivered on time.
Product : My daughter in law very happy with the flowers and they were delivered as requested
No Comment
Lonicera, Stirling Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lonicera, Stirling Service : Simple, easy to use service, and I liked the idea of being able to choose a florist local to the friend to whom the flowers were sent. Product : My friend described the flowers as 'no ordinary bouquet ', and was absolutely delighted with them. Thanks so much. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Lonicera, Stirling
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple, easy to use service, and I liked the idea of being able to choose a florist local to the friend to whom the flowers were sent.
Product : My friend described the flowers as 'no ordinary bouquet ', and was absolutely delighted with them. Thanks so much.
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Easy to order Product : My cousin said the flowers are beautiful, thank you Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : My cousin said the flowers are beautiful, thank you
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : On time and good quality flowers. Thank you Product : My family were so pleased with the surprise. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : On time and good quality flowers. Thank you
Product : My family were so pleased with the surprise.
No Comment
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Service : Excellent Service to be able to combine the chocolates with Flowers Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service to be able to combine the chocolates with Flowers No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : Very easy to use from my mobile, easy instructions and secure check out. Product : One word: Amazing! I ordered flowers late in the afternoon my time and by afternoon time in Australia they were sitting on the recipients desk. The flowers looked fresh and elegant. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use from my mobile, easy instructions and secure check out.
Product : One word: Amazing! I ordered flowers late in the afternoon my time and by afternoon time in Australia they were sitting on the recipients desk. The flowers looked fresh and elegant.
No Comment
minoos florist, Dianella Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for minoos florist, Dianella Service : I ordered from the uk to Australia such a quick service ordered on that Saturday and they were delivered on the Monday would definitely recommend Product : Floweres were lovely would definitely recommend Rating: 5
8 hours ago
minoos florist, Dianella
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered from the uk to Australia such a quick service ordered on that Saturday and they were delivered on the Monday would definitely recommend
Product : Floweres were lovely would definitely recommend
No Comment
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Service : Superb Product : 10 out of 10�� Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb
Product : 10 out of 10��
No Comment
Tulip Florist, Barnsley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulip Florist, Barnsley Service : I was initially disappointed when I recieved an email to say my item was unavailable. The company did however sort out an alternative and the flowers were delivered on time. Product : My daughter was pleased with the flowers. A lovely bouquet. Rating: 4
9 hours ago
Tulip Florist, Barnsley
ServiceProduct
Service : I was initially disappointed when I recieved an email to say my item was unavailable. The company did however sort out an alternative and the flowers were delivered on time.
Product : My daughter was pleased with the flowers. A lovely bouquet.
No Comment
Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton Service : Website was easy to use. Product : The recipient said th flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton
ServiceProduct
Service : Website was easy to use.
Product : The recipient said th flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Blooming Wonderful, Mansfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming Wonderful, Mansfield Service : Great service Product : Beautiful flowers excellent service Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Blooming Wonderful, Mansfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Beautiful flowers excellent service
No Comment
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Service : The service was great. I’ve ordered from the UK for a friend in Aus. Product : It was difficult in terms of emails and time differences but the staff where great and seen to all my requests. Would definitely recommend - special thanks to Deanna. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was great. I’ve ordered from the UK for a friend in Aus.
Product : It was difficult in terms of emails and time differences but the staff where great and seen to all my requests. Would definitely recommend - special thanks to Deanna.
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : Easy to order thankyou Product : My daughter was thrilled to receive her beautiful flowers on here arrival home from having her third baby Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order thankyou
Product : My daughter was thrilled to receive her beautiful flowers on here arrival home from having her third baby
- Customer Reply - 17th Jul 12:00am - Easy to order
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Service : The service was fantastic. Got texts when delivered. Brilliant Product : The flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was fantastic. Got texts when delivered. Brilliant
Product : The flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Service : very good. Product : very good. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : very good.
Product : very good.
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Information was clear, and the website and purchasing process easy to navigate and intuitive. Pricing structure was also transparent from the outset (no hidden costs), and reasonable compared to competitor sites. Product : Feedback from the recipient was really positive (I'm waiting for the picture of the bouquet that was delivered yesterday). Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Information was clear, and the website and purchasing process easy to navigate and intuitive. Pricing structure was also transparent from the outset (no hidden costs), and reasonable compared to competitor sites.
Product : Feedback from the recipient was really positive (I'm waiting for the picture of the bouquet that was delivered yesterday).
No Comment
Ilam Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ilam Florist, Christchurch Service : Having the various florists based on cities in one easy to navigate site is ingenious. Cheers Direct2florist! Product : Fantastic original creation Ilam Florist! So creative & gorgeous. My sister absolutely loved her birthday floral bouquet. Thank you so, so much Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Ilam Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Having the various florists based on cities in one easy to navigate site is ingenious. Cheers Direct2florist!
Product : Fantastic original creation Ilam Florist! So creative & gorgeous. My sister absolutely loved her birthday floral bouquet. Thank you so, so much
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : Easy to order . Kept informed with progress of order. Product : Service first class and flowers were well received. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order . Kept informed with progress of order.
Product : Service first class and flowers were well received.
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Very efficient Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Efficient and on time as always! Product : Super flowers, service and presentation as always! Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and on time as always!
Product : Super flowers, service and presentation as always!
No Comment
Flower En Counter, Broadbeach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower En Counter, Broadbeach Service : Easy to organise Product : The flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Flower En Counter, Broadbeach
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to organise
Product : The flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Service : Flowers were delivered as requested with no issues. Seamless transaction Product : Flowers we as pictured, however basket in the photo was different to what was delivered. Recipient was Super happy Rating: 4
16th Jul, 2018
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered as requested with no issues. Seamless transaction
Product : Flowers we as pictured, however basket in the photo was different to what was delivered. Recipient was Super happy
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Very efficient and reliable. Product : I was very pleased with my flower arrangement and the reliable and efficient service.Thankyou so much!! Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and reliable.
Product : I was very pleased with my flower arrangement and the reliable and efficient service.Thankyou so much!!
No Comment
The Bloom Room, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Room, Liverpool Service : excellent beautiful flowers better than pictures thanks a lot Product : beautiful flower's and arrangement better than the pictures thanks a1 Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
The Bloom Room, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent beautiful flowers better than pictures thanks a lot
Product : beautiful flower's and arrangement better than the pictures thanks a1
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : I ordered flowers on Saturday morning in the UK for delivery in the Netherlands same day. The flowers were delivered by 2pm in NL - such a quick and efficient service I was delighted with the delivery. The flowers were beautifully presented and just as advertised. Thanks so much for this great service will definitely be using it again! Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers on Saturday morning in the UK for delivery in the Netherlands same day. The flowers were delivered by 2pm in NL - such a quick and efficient service I was delighted with the delivery. The flowers were beautifully presented and just as advertised. Thanks so much for this great service will definitely be using it again! No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service , delivery and product Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service , delivery and product
No Comment
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Service : Recipient was happy Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was happy No Comment
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Service : Website is ok but wont be using again. Product : Flowers were not as per description and arrived in the evening despite asking for AM delivery. Sent an email to Paichi expressing my disappointment but no reply. Not good customer service ! Rating: 2
16th Jul, 2018
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira
ServiceProduct
Service : Website is ok but wont be using again.
Product : Flowers were not as per description and arrived in the evening despite asking for AM delivery. Sent an email to Paichi expressing my disappointment but no reply. Not good customer service !
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Flowers where deivered promptly Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers where deivered promptly
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Olly Bobbins, Inchture Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Olly Bobbins, Inchture Service : Excellent infrastructure and service. Product : Steller customer service, prompt and personalised delivery and beautiful flowers. Could not ask for more. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Olly Bobbins, Inchture
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent infrastructure and service.
Product : Steller customer service, prompt and personalised delivery and beautiful flowers. Could not ask for more.
No Comment
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Service : Easy too use Product : Definitely not worth the money that I paid! Rating: 2
16th Jul, 2018
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy too use
Product : Definitely not worth the money that I paid!
No Comment
Elliza Wade, Bromley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elliza Wade, Bromley Service : You offer a very good service. Thank you! Product : My relatives are always very pleased with your flowers and plants. Thank you! Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Elliza Wade, Bromley
ServiceProduct
Service : You offer a very good service. Thank you!
Product : My relatives are always very pleased with your flowers and plants. Thank you!
No Comment
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Service : Easy to do and were delivered to the right place on the right day to the right person! Product : Didn't actually see the flowers as I was away, although hear they were lovely. Rating: 4
16th Jul, 2018
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to do and were delivered to the right place on the right day to the right person!
Product : Didn't actually see the flowers as I was away, although hear they were lovely.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Easy, as advertised. Product : Friendly delivery, great arrangement. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy, as advertised.
Product : Friendly delivery, great arrangement.
No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Easy website to use, delivery on time and as requests and message received when delivered out my mind at ease knowing my parent had arrived. Product : I had called into this shop about a year ago and bought flowers and spoke to the owner, he was really friendly and helpful and as I knew I had a very important birthday of my best friend coming up I knew I could rely on him to deliver the absolutely beautiful bouquet she received, thank you for making her day. I will call in personality to thank him today. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use, delivery on time and as requests and message received when delivered out my mind at ease knowing my parent had arrived.
Product : I had called into this shop about a year ago and bought flowers and spoke to the owner, he was really friendly and helpful and as I knew I had a very important birthday of my best friend coming up I knew I could rely on him to deliver the absolutely beautiful bouquet she received, thank you for making her day. I will call in personality to thank him today.
No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Fantastic Product : Fantastic service. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Fantastic service.
No Comment
Flowers Of Southport, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Southport, Southport Service : Very easy to follow online instructions. Product : I was sent a photo of flowers - just what I ordered, thank you. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Flowers Of Southport, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to follow online instructions.
Product : I was sent a photo of flowers - just what I ordered, thank you.
No Comment
Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool Service : Prompt delivery, easy to order. Product : Great bouquet! Hit the spot. Flowers lasted fro over 3 weeks. Thank you. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery, easy to order.
Product : Great bouquet! Hit the spot. Flowers lasted fro over 3 weeks. Thank you.
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Prompt delivery. Product : Nice bouquet. Rating: 5
16th Jul, 2018
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery.
Product : Nice bouquet.
No Comment
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Service : No problems dealing with this company- efficient and straight forward Product : My friend adored the flowers, they were fresh- a great size, and overall a beautiful arrangement! Thank you Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems dealing with this company- efficient and straight forward
Product : My friend adored the flowers, they were fresh- a great size, and overall a beautiful arrangement! Thank you
No Comment
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Service : I did request the date to be sent on Saturday, however it was sent several days before on the day that I ordered them. It worked out as my friend was home sick. Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : I did request the date to be sent on Saturday, however it was sent several days before on the day that I ordered them. It worked out as my friend was home sick. No Comment
Bluebell Florist, Nelson Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florist, Nelson Service : Flowers on time and the recipient was delighted. Product : Flowers on time and the recipient was delighted. Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Bluebell Florist, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers on time and the recipient was delighted.
Product : Flowers on time and the recipient was delighted.
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Easy website. Good or price and delivered on time Product : Very good. Recipient was delighted! Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website. Good or price and delivered on time
Product : Very good. Recipient was delighted!
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : I am totally happy with the service given. Even with the last minute hitch you had. Finding another florist. Many thanks Gillian Harris. Sth Wales. UK Product : The lady who received these flowers was over the moon with happiness. She sent me a photo of them. I thought they were beautiful. Many thanks Gillian Harris 6 Heol Y Dolau. Pencoed. South Wales UK Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : I am totally happy with the service given. Even with the last minute hitch you had. Finding another florist. Many thanks Gillian Harris. Sth Wales. UK
Product : The lady who received these flowers was over the moon with happiness. She sent me a photo of them. I thought they were beautiful. Many thanks Gillian Harris 6 Heol Y Dolau. Pencoed. South Wales UK
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : My Auntie loved her flowers, Thank you Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : My Auntie loved her flowers, Thank you No Comment
Rose Petals Florist, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Petals Florist, Coventry Service : Great service. Product : Delivered what was order. Very happy Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Rose Petals Florist, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service.
Product : Delivered what was order. Very happy
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : Excellant service. Flowers were amazing Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellant service. Flowers were amazing No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Delivery when required with requested message, thank you! Product : I was a little disappointed when my mother sent me a picture of the flowers. I’d purposefully chosen a wild/country flower display however there was little resemblance to the online bouquet selected and more of a modern/generic feel to the arrangement with a large bamboo sticking out (or something) than the countrified arrangement intended. A well arranged bouquet and pretty, but not exactly what was requested based on the images on the website. I do understand these are not always identical and can differ, but in this case I feel the arrangement missed the specification of what was ordered/advertised. Rating: 2
15th Jul, 2018
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery when required with requested message, thank you!
Product : I was a little disappointed when my mother sent me a picture of the flowers. I’d purposefully chosen a wild/country flower display however there was little resemblance to the online bouquet selected and more of a modern/generic feel to the arrangement with a large bamboo sticking out (or something) than the countrified arrangement intended. A well arranged bouquet and pretty, but not exactly what was requested based on the images on the website. I do understand these are not always identical and can differ, but in this case I feel the arrangement missed the specification of what was ordered/advertised.
No Comment
Nicci-G's Flower Studio, Basingstoke Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nicci-G's Flower Studio, Basingstoke Service : Same day delivery worked perfectly Product : My friend was very Happy with her Birthday flowers Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Nicci-G's Flower Studio, Basingstoke
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day delivery worked perfectly
Product : My friend was very Happy with her Birthday flowers
No Comment
Flower Box, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Box, Chester Service : Wonderful service .. wonderful flowers Product : Beautiful fresh flowers Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Flower Box, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful service .. wonderful flowers
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Never had any issues Product : I always use Dolce Vita flowers as I’m never disappointed. Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Never had any issues
Product : I always use Dolce Vita flowers as I’m never disappointed.
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Flowers were beautiful as well as the little bear. Delivery on time and perfect. Product : Outstanding quality, thanks Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful as well as the little bear. Delivery on time and perfect.
Product : Outstanding quality, thanks
No Comment
Hazels Flower House, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hazels Flower House, Perth Service : delivery first thing on the day requested. great! Product : great flowers! Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Hazels Flower House, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : delivery first thing on the day requested. great!
Product : great flowers!
No Comment
V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor Service : Quick delivery Product : beautiful flowers Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick delivery
Product : beautiful flowers
No Comment
Flowerzone, Westerhope Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone, Westerhope Service : Very prompt and efficient Product : The flowers were amazing thank you Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Flowerzone, Westerhope
ServiceProduct
Service : Very prompt and efficient
Product : The flowers were amazing thank you
No Comment
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Service : Great and Easy to use Product : Absolutely beautiful will definitely be using these again. Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley
ServiceProduct
Service : Great and Easy to use
Product : Absolutely beautiful will definitely be using these again.
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Quick response and great communication. Product : Was pleased to see pictures of the flowers and how fresh they looked. Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick response and great communication.
Product : Was pleased to see pictures of the flowers and how fresh they looked.
No Comment
Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey Service : Awesome guys thanks Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome guys thanks No Comment
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Service : `Very helpful and very happy with the flowers. Product : Staff member was friendly and only to happy to help me when I rang, will use again and highly recommend them to every one, thankyou FUNKY FLOWERS Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny
ServiceProduct
Service : `Very helpful and very happy with the flowers.
Product : Staff member was friendly and only to happy to help me when I rang, will use again and highly recommend them to every one, thankyou FUNKY FLOWERS
No Comment
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Service : The flowers were beautiful and delivered for my dads funeral. The service provided by staff at forget me not to clarify details was excellent as well. Rating: 4
15th Jul, 2018
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful and delivered for my dads funeral. The service provided by staff at forget me not to clarify details was excellent as well. No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : n/a Product : good service, happy with delivery Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : n/a
Product : good service, happy with delivery
No Comment
Rose Petals Florist, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Petals Florist, Coventry Service : Delivered as requested. Product : Flowers looked exactly as depicted on the website. Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Rose Petals Florist, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested.
Product : Flowers looked exactly as depicted on the website.
No Comment
Friary Flowers, Armadale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Friary Flowers, Armadale Service : Excellent service and so easy to arrange Product : The recipient has informed me that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service. Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Friary Flowers, Armadale
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and so easy to arrange
Product : The recipient has informed me that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : excellent service Product : the recipient was delighted with the flowers Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service
Product : the recipient was delighted with the flowers
No Comment
Passion Flowers, Dumfries Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Passion Flowers, Dumfries Service : Arrived on time Product : Nana loved the flowers Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Passion Flowers, Dumfries
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on time
Product : Nana loved the flowers
No Comment
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Service : I’d forgotten some wording for the card so contacted them and they were just so great and said they could fix it no problems. Very obliging staff to deal with. Product : Beautiful arrangement was received by my mother for her 91st birthday. She absolutely loved them to bits. A big thank you for making her day. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from you in the last few months and both times you have not failed to disappoint in delivering awesome flowers. Thoroughly recommend! Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : I’d forgotten some wording for the card so contacted them and they were just so great and said they could fix it no problems. Very obliging staff to deal with.
Product : Beautiful arrangement was received by my mother for her 91st birthday. She absolutely loved them to bits. A big thank you for making her day. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from you in the last few months and both times you have not failed to disappoint in delivering awesome flowers. Thoroughly recommend!
No Comment
Lulu's Flowers, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lulu's Flowers, Birmingham Service : Easy to use service- nice choice of flowers. Product : Very happy! I ordered a "Florist's choice" & asked for plants suitable to go into a garden as my friend is a keen gardener & they made up a beautiful planted display which was perfect for her! Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Lulu's Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service- nice choice of flowers.
Product : Very happy! I ordered a "Florist's choice" & asked for plants suitable to go into a garden as my friend is a keen gardener & they made up a beautiful planted display which was perfect for her!
No Comment
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Service : All good Product : All good Rating: 5
15th Jul, 2018
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe
ServiceProduct
Service : All good
Product : All good
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Very convenient Product : Great products Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very convenient
Product : Great products
No Comment
Mollys Flowers , Brigg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mollys Flowers , Brigg Service : Ordered fresh bouquet for my friends 40th birthday. Quite late the night before, however delivery was made mid morning which was perfect. The service provided wes quick and excellent. Product : Ordered fresh bouquet for my friends 40th birthday. She was delighted with the flowers. She sent me a picture and it was just like the one I wanted. Well worth the money I will use this service again. Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Mollys Flowers , Brigg
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered fresh bouquet for my friends 40th birthday. Quite late the night before, however delivery was made mid morning which was perfect. The service provided wes quick and excellent.
Product : Ordered fresh bouquet for my friends 40th birthday. She was delighted with the flowers. She sent me a picture and it was just like the one I wanted. Well worth the money I will use this service again.
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : The flower was so lovely I will order them again next time Product : The flower was so nce Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : The flower was so lovely I will order them again next time
Product : The flower was so nce
No Comment
Carol's Florist, Harrogate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, Harrogate Service : Delivered within hour of ordering and just like the picture, couldn’t have been happier. Product : High quality at a great price Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Carol's Florist, Harrogate
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered within hour of ordering and just like the picture, couldn’t have been happier.
Product : High quality at a great price
No Comment
Carol's Florist, Harrogate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, Harrogate Service : Service, delivery and website was superb. Within 1.30 hours from clicking the button on the site to delivery, nothing could be faster! Product : Beautiful flowers, exactly as described and fast service. Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Carol's Florist, Harrogate
ServiceProduct
Service : Service, delivery and website was superb. Within 1.30 hours from clicking the button on the site to delivery, nothing could be faster!
Product : Beautiful flowers, exactly as described and fast service.
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Excellent service. Delivered as requested. Product : My recipient was so thrilled and happy with the flowers. They were absolutely beautiful, I can't thank you enough! Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Delivered as requested.
Product : My recipient was so thrilled and happy with the flowers. They were absolutely beautiful, I can't thank you enough!
No Comment
Devonport Flowers, North Shore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Devonport Flowers, North Shore Service : Wonderful service. Plant delivered the day I requested, and had perfect bright flowers, just what I wanted Product : The order was delivered on time and just what I wanted. My friend was delighted. Thank you Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Devonport Flowers, North Shore
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful service. Plant delivered the day I requested, and had perfect bright flowers, just what I wanted
Product : The order was delivered on time and just what I wanted. My friend was delighted. Thank you
No Comment
Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan Service : Excellent Product : Excellent service. Love how a photo is provided to me prior to delivery. Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent service. Love how a photo is provided to me prior to delivery.
No Comment
The Topiary Tree, Malton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Topiary Tree, Malton Service : Very easy to order what u want Product : Fast and easy Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
The Topiary Tree, Malton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order what u want
Product : Fast and easy
No Comment
Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove Service : Arrived on time and looked marvellous I was sent a photo sister in law was very please with them. Product : Thankyou will use you again and recommend you to friends . Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on time and looked marvellous I was sent a photo sister in law was very please with them.
Product : Thankyou will use you again and recommend you to friends .
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Flowers delivered first thing. Product : Apparently flowers were lovely x Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered first thing.
Product : Apparently flowers were lovely x
No Comment
Flower Power, Ashford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Ashford Service : The flower arrangement was perfect! It was even more stunning in person :) I had it delivered for a friends birthday and she was delighted. Thank you x Product : The flowers were delivered on the exact day I had asked. They were for a friends birthday so I was delighted she received them for her big day. The arrangement was stunning! Thank you x Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Flower Power, Ashford
ServiceProduct
Service : The flower arrangement was perfect! It was even more stunning in person :) I had it delivered for a friends birthday and she was delighted. Thank you x
Product : The flowers were delivered on the exact day I had asked. They were for a friends birthday so I was delighted she received them for her big day. The arrangement was stunning! Thank you x
No Comment
Springfields Florist, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Springfields Florist, Gateshead Service : Fantastic Product : Fantastic flowers Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Springfields Florist, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Fantastic flowers
No Comment
Doreen Elizabeths, Latham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Doreen Elizabeths, Latham Service : very quick same day service and easy to organise Product : my friend says she was very pleased with the bouquet Rating: 4
14th Jul, 2018
Doreen Elizabeths, Latham
ServiceProduct
Service : very quick same day service and easy to organise
Product : my friend says she was very pleased with the bouquet
No Comment
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Service : Very easy very quick delivery and the flowers were beautiful. Great service - thank you. Product : As above - very easy very quick and the flowers are beautiful. Great service - thank you. Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy very quick delivery and the flowers were beautiful. Great service - thank you.
Product : As above - very easy very quick and the flowers are beautiful. Great service - thank you.
No Comment
Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston Service : Good service Product : Really helpful people Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Really helpful people
No Comment
Fox Flowers, Cork Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fox Flowers, Cork Service : �� Product : Great service and reasonable prices Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Fox Flowers, Cork
ServiceProduct
Service : ��
Product : Great service and reasonable prices
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Very good service Product : Very pleased thank you Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : Very pleased thank you
No Comment
Gracies Place, Taradale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gracies Place, Taradale Service : Although web form failed to secure my order once I actually spoke to company they refunded and reordered in time for my relatives to have the flowers on day of funeral. Also refunded me money for failed order. Just very impressed. Product : Apparently the flowers are lovely and my cousin was thrilled with them. Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Gracies Place, Taradale
ServiceProduct
Service : Although web form failed to secure my order once I actually spoke to company they refunded and reordered in time for my relatives to have the flowers on day of funeral. Also refunded me money for failed order. Just very impressed.
Product : Apparently the flowers are lovely and my cousin was thrilled with them.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Easy online service Product : Excellent service on both occasions that I have used ooh la la. Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy online service
Product : Excellent service on both occasions that I have used ooh la la.
No Comment
The Floral Box, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Darlington Service : Very quick delivery Product : Beautiful bouquet of high quality Rating: 5
14th Jul, 2018
The Floral Box, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick delivery
Product : Beautiful bouquet of high quality
No Comment