Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Great flowers and service<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2021
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Great flowers and service
Product
No Comment
Victoria Park Florist, Auckland Victoria Park Florist, Auckland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victoria Park Florist, Auckland Service : Very convenient and easy to use. My order was right on time and the quality of the product they provided was up to the bar. Would use it again and definitely recommend it to others.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Dec, 2020
Victoria Park Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very convenient and easy to use. My order was right on time and the quality of the product they provided was up to the bar. Would use it again and definitely recommend it to others.
Product
No Comment
Kirkley Florists, Lowestoft Kirkley Florists, Lowestoft Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kirkley Florists, Lowestoft Service : Lovely flowers & great service. Highly recommended, would buy again.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2020
Kirkley Florists, Lowestoft
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers & great service. Highly recommended, would buy again.
Product
No Comment
Petals Florist, Doncaster Petals Florist, Doncaster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Doncaster Service : Beautiful arrangement<br />Product Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2020
Petals Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement
Product
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Quality Florist, Almere Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : I was very happy with using this service. I order the flowers and the following day they were delivered. The entire process was seamless, the recipient was very pleased with the delivery. She sent me a photo of the flowers. Thank you for assisting in the process of sending “thoughts and sunshine’ across the ocean.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Nov, 2020
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very happy with using this service. I order the flowers and the following day they were delivered. The entire process was seamless, the recipient was very pleased with the delivery. She sent me a photo of the flowers. Thank you for assisting in the process of sending “thoughts and sunshine’ across the ocean.
Product
No Comment
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Service : Excellent service. No hassles. Great value for money, easy to do. My Mum loved the gift.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Nov, 2020
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. No hassles. Great value for money, easy to do. My Mum loved the gift.
Product
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Ron Fleur, Rabat Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : great. only one hiccup in 15 years of regular service.<br />Product Rating: 5
1st Nov, 2020
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : great. only one hiccup in 15 years of regular service.
Product
No Comment
The Plains Florist, Milton The Plains Florist, Milton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Plains Florist, Milton Service : We really appreciate the delivery but unfortunately the flowers were “nothing like the photo “ chosen.<br />Product Rating: 1
8th Oct, 2020
The Plains Florist, Milton
ServiceProduct
Service : We really appreciate the delivery but unfortunately the flowers were “nothing like the photo “ chosen.
Product
No Comment
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Service : Great service. Delivery was on time and they were absolutely beautiful. Will use your services again for family back home in NZ<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Sep, 2020
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Delivery was on time and they were absolutely beautiful. Will use your services again for family back home in NZ
Product
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : We have used this service several times to send christmas arrangements to family in Cyprus. The service, delivery and quality have been second to none. Thankyou! Love you Cyprus!!!<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Sep, 2020
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : We have used this service several times to send christmas arrangements to family in Cyprus. The service, delivery and quality have been second to none. Thankyou! Love you Cyprus!!!
Product
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Beauty Flower, Athens Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : excellent service from start to finish that is why i use Direct2florist everytime I am needing flowers and gifts sent to my Greek family<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Sep, 2020
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service from start to finish that is why i use Direct2florist everytime I am needing flowers and gifts sent to my Greek family
Product
No Comment
Fleur by D K floral design, Christchurch Fleur by D K floral design, Christchurch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur by D K floral design, Christchurch Service : Gift for arrival at a new house. Arrived on time and flowers were much appreciated .<br />Product Rating: 5
1st Sep, 2020
Fleur by D K floral design, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Gift for arrival at a new house. Arrived on time and flowers were much appreciated .
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Lovely flowers, delivered as ordered. Would use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2020
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers, delivered as ordered. Would use again.
Product
No Comment
Briar Rose Flowers, Warkworth Briar Rose Flowers, Warkworth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Briar Rose Flowers, Warkworth Service : The flowers that were delivered were just as beautiful as the picture that I selected them from - if not better. My sister was extremely happy with them.<br />Product Rating: 5
11th Aug, 2020
Briar Rose Flowers, Warkworth
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers that were delivered were just as beautiful as the picture that I selected them from - if not better. My sister was extremely happy with them.
Product
No Comment
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Service : Good service and product arrived in time and as advertised.<br />Product Rating: 4
10th Aug, 2020
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service and product arrived in time and as advertised.
Product
No Comment
Mudgee Florist, Mudgee Mudgee Florist, Mudgee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mudgee Florist, Mudgee Service : Fast delivery and beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
10th Aug, 2020
Mudgee Florist, Mudgee
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast delivery and beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : The receiver of the flowers thought they were beautiful!<br />Product Rating: 5
10th Aug, 2020
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : The receiver of the flowers thought they were beautiful!
Product
No Comment
Send A Basket, Castle Hill Send A Basket, Castle Hill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Send A Basket, Castle Hill Service : Proactive and professional, as well as personable 🙂<br />Product Rating: 5
10th Aug, 2020
Send A Basket, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Proactive and professional, as well as personable 🙂
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Excellent flowers and service<br />Product Rating: 5
10th Aug, 2020
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent flowers and service
Product
No Comment
The Flower Spot, Bendigo The Flower Spot, Bendigo Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Spot, Bendigo Service : Service was good<br />Product Rating: 5
10th Aug, 2020
The Flower Spot, Bendigo
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was good
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Ordering process was easy with great selection. Recipient was very happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
10th Aug, 2020
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering process was easy with great selection. Recipient was very happy.
Product
No Comment
Singleton Florist, Singleton Singleton Florist, Singleton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Singleton Florist, Singleton Service : Great service, beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
10th Aug, 2020
Singleton Florist, Singleton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain Service : Very pleased with service. Delivery on the day required and my daughter was over the moon with the bouquet. Would recommend them to my friends who have family in Australia. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 4
9th Aug, 2020
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with service. Delivery on the day required and my daughter was over the moon with the bouquet. Would recommend them to my friends who have family in Australia. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Flower Forum, Randwick Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : Excellent service , helpful and delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 5
9th Aug, 2020
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service , helpful and delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : The flowers I ordered for my niece's birthday did not arrive - her birthday was on a Saturday. The purpose of sending her the flowers was to make her birthday in lockdown feel special. I sent you guys an email which I never received a response to. I contacted the florist on Monday. They said the order had been missed and delivered them later that day. The florist was apologetic. I ordered the flower through Direct2florist but you have never even acknowledged or responded to my emai. I would not use your service again<br />Product Rating: 1
9th Aug, 2020
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers I ordered for my niece's birthday did not arrive - her birthday was on a Saturday. The purpose of sending her the flowers was to make her birthday in lockdown feel special. I sent you guys an email which I never received a response to. I contacted the florist on Monday. They said the order had been missed and delivered them later that day. The florist was apologetic. I ordered the flower through Direct2florist but you have never even acknowledged or responded to my emai. I would not use your service again
Product
No Comment
Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick Service : Flowers were very fresh and delivered as per instructions.<br />Product Rating: 5
9th Aug, 2020
Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were very fresh and delivered as per instructions.
Product
No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : I found the service is excellent and the website is friendly use.<br />Product Rating: 5
9th Aug, 2020
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : I found the service is excellent and the website is friendly use.
Product
No Comment
The Red Poppy Florist, Bowral The Red Poppy Florist, Bowral Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Red Poppy Florist, Bowral Service : Delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 5
9th Aug, 2020
The Red Poppy Florist, Bowral
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : Thank you for the flowers, my wife loved them and loved that they already came in a vase. Great product, fast delivery and fair price.<br />Product Rating: 5
9th Aug, 2020
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for the flowers, my wife loved them and loved that they already came in a vase. Great product, fast delivery and fair price.
Product
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Beauty Flower, Athens Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Excellent service. We were doubtful of our order from India but it was delivered properly...even our inquiries were addressed promptly.<br />Product Rating: 5
8th Aug, 2020
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. We were doubtful of our order from India but it was delivered properly...even our inquiries were addressed promptly.
Product
No Comment
Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Service : Yes, I would highly recommend Direct2florist and will be using them again. Easy to order and to contact the local supplier if need be<br />Product Rating: 4
8th Aug, 2020
Little Shop of Posies, Melton West
ServiceProduct
Service : Yes, I would highly recommend Direct2florist and will be using them again. Easy to order and to contact the local supplier if need be
Product
No Comment
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Service : Flawless service!<br />Product Rating: 5
8th Aug, 2020
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon
ServiceProduct
Service : Flawless service!
Product
No Comment
Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka Service : Delivered to completely wrong address. Lucky people that received them were able to track rightful people down. All be it a few days later than specified delivery day<br />Product Rating: 2
8th Aug, 2020
Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered to completely wrong address. Lucky people that received them were able to track rightful people down. All be it a few days later than specified delivery day
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Really great service, beautiful bouquet, great value and delivered as per my instructions. Very happy with this business.<br />Product Rating: 5
8th Aug, 2020
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Really great service, beautiful bouquet, great value and delivered as per my instructions. Very happy with this business.
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : There service wes excellent as i have experienced before. Their product is A1 & l will be happy to use them again 👍<br />Product Rating: 5
8th Aug, 2020
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : There service wes excellent as i have experienced before. Their product is A1 & l will be happy to use them again 👍
Product
No Comment
Valencia Flowers, Valencia Valencia Flowers, Valencia Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Valencia Flowers, Valencia Service : Customer service is great! Easy to order on your web site👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻<br />Product Rating: 5
8th Aug, 2020
Valencia Flowers, Valencia
ServiceProduct
Service : Customer service is great! Easy to order on your web site👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Product
No Comment
Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour Service : Brilliant service. Fabulous flowers. I bought them on line from the UK. My daughter they were beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Aug, 2020
Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service. Fabulous flowers. I bought them on line from the UK. My daughter they were beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Padbury Florist, Padbury Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : Amazing service and flowers were so bright and vibrant. So much better than the picture . I will definitely be using this florist again<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Aug, 2020
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service and flowers were so bright and vibrant. So much better than the picture . I will definitely be using this florist again
Product
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers - highly recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Aug, 2020
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers - highly recommend
Product
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Sweet Floral, Duncraig Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Provided a really efficient and prompt service following a family bereavement. When you are on the opposite side of the world, knowing that your thoughts can be translated into a beautiful bouquet, delivered within hours, is immensely important. It was very much appreciated by the family member and it was beautiful, thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Aug, 2020
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Provided a really efficient and prompt service following a family bereavement. When you are on the opposite side of the world, knowing that your thoughts can be translated into a beautiful bouquet, delivered within hours, is immensely important. It was very much appreciated by the family member and it was beautiful, thank you.
Product
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : My order was cancelled with no call to me. I felt ashamed to the person i wanted to sent tha arragement. <br />My refund will be credited to my account in a few days. Rating: 1
7th Aug, 2020
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
Service
Service : My order was cancelled with no call to me. I felt ashamed to the person i wanted to sent tha arragement.
My refund will be credited to my account in a few days.
No Comment
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Service : I chose the florist choice. Absolutely beautiful and delivered early on my friends birthday. Great service and flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Aug, 2020
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : I chose the florist choice. Absolutely beautiful and delivered early on my friends birthday. Great service and flowers
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers fantastic delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Aug, 2020
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers fantastic delivery
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : fast delivery and beautiful flowers. website was easy to use and there was a great selection of flowers to choose from.<br />Thank you again!<br />Product Rating: 5
7th Aug, 2020
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : fast delivery and beautiful flowers. website was easy to use and there was a great selection of flowers to choose from.
Thank you again!
Product
No Comment
Kathys Creative Flowers, Port Macquarie Kathys Creative Flowers, Port Macquarie Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kathys Creative Flowers, Port Macquarie Service : After finding out that the florist did not want to deliver you were quick to find another<br />Product Rating: 4
7th Aug, 2020
Kathys Creative Flowers, Port Macquarie
ServiceProduct
Service : After finding out that the florist did not want to deliver you were quick to find another
Product
No Comment
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Service : Beautiful flowers delivered as asked. Recipient of flowers I a box delightrdl<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered as asked. Recipient of flowers I a box delightrdl
Product
No Comment
Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North Service : Fast efficient and reasonably priced<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast efficient and reasonably priced
Product
No Comment
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Service : Search for a florist who could deliver flowers to my sister in NZ - bit of a risk when I'm on the other side of the world! Lovely selection and great service (my sister loved the flowers). The florist also followed up with me afterwards which was very nice of her. Highly recommended, thankyou :)<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Search for a florist who could deliver flowers to my sister in NZ - bit of a risk when I'm on the other side of the world! Lovely selection and great service (my sister loved the flowers). The florist also followed up with me afterwards which was very nice of her. Highly recommended, thankyou :)
Product
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Italian Flora, Martano Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : The online order was easy and efficient. The floral bouquet was beautiful and the delivery was on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : The online order was easy and efficient. The floral bouquet was beautiful and the delivery was on time.
Product
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : While the flowers in the arrangement that was sent was very fresh, and I realise with COVID-19Tracker not all flowers will be available. I was disappointed that the arrangement that was delivered was nothing like the photo I chose from your website.<br />You also told me who the florist was that was a going to be delivering them, and as soon as I sent the order realised I had put the wrong date on. I then tried to contact the florist who’s information you had given me with no response. I then contacted you and still got no response.<br />Product Rating: 2
6th Aug, 2020
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : While the flowers in the arrangement that was sent was very fresh, and I realise with COVID-19Tracker not all flowers will be available. I was disappointed that the arrangement that was delivered was nothing like the photo I chose from your website.
You also told me who the florist was that was a going to be delivering them, and as soon as I sent the order realised I had put the wrong date on. I then tried to contact the florist who’s information you had given me with no response. I then contacted you and still got no response.
Product
No Comment
Wicked Lilly, Mandurah Wicked Lilly, Mandurah Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wicked Lilly, Mandurah Service : Great service, easy to use and reliable. I sent flowers to my sister in Western Australia and they arrived on the day I requested. I’d definitely use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Wicked Lilly, Mandurah
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, easy to use and reliable. I sent flowers to my sister in Western Australia and they arrived on the day I requested. I’d definitely use again.
Product
No Comment
Flower House Bray Park, Bray Park Flower House Bray Park, Bray Park Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower House Bray Park, Bray Park Service : product beautifully wrapped and delivered on time. Would definitely use again<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Flower House Bray Park, Bray Park
ServiceProduct
Service : product beautifully wrapped and delivered on time. Would definitely use again
Product
No Comment
the wildrose florist, hillsdale the wildrose florist, hillsdale Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for the wildrose florist, hillsdale Service : Great service and product selection. I had a specific request for my order and they were very helpful in meeting my request. Would definitely recommend.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
the wildrose florist, hillsdale
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and product selection. I had a specific request for my order and they were very helpful in meeting my request. Would definitely recommend.
Product
No Comment
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Cessnock Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Cessnock Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Cessnock Service : Beautiful flowers = lasted a long time -daughter delighted. They have since bought at this shop.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Cessnock
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers = lasted a long time -daughter delighted. They have since bought at this shop.
Product
No Comment
Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Service : Beautiful flowers that brought tears of joy to the Bec. Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Little Shop of Posies, Melton West
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers that brought tears of joy to the Bec. Thank you
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Beautiful fresh flowers delivered with no problems well priced and they take pride in their work definitely recommend and will be our new go to for flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
6th Aug, 2020
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful fresh flowers delivered with no problems well priced and they take pride in their work definitely recommend and will be our new go to for flowers
Product
No Comment
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Service : Excellent service once again, flowers and chocolates arrived on the day and were received in good time. Beautiful display of colours and types for the time of year.<br />Product Rating: 5
5th Aug, 2020
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service once again, flowers and chocolates arrived on the day and were received in good time. Beautiful display of colours and types for the time of year.
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Lovely flowers which actually exceeded the example shown online. <br />Prompt delivery and good customer service.<br />Product Rating: 5
5th Aug, 2020
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers which actually exceeded the example shown online.
Prompt delivery and good customer service.
Product
No Comment
Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Little Shop of Posies, Melton West Service : The flowers received were lovely but were completely different to the picture on the website. I understand the disclaimer says that some flowers may be substituted but I was at least expecting a similar look.<br />Product Rating: 4
5th Aug, 2020
Little Shop of Posies, Melton West
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers received were lovely but were completely different to the picture on the website. I understand the disclaimer says that some flowers may be substituted but I was at least expecting a similar look.
Product
No Comment
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Service : Fast efficient service and I was delighted with the flowers sent.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast efficient service and I was delighted with the flowers sent.
Product
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Flower Crazy, Tauranga Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : On Time, Nice selection, Well received. Good Service.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : On Time, Nice selection, Well received. Good Service.
Product
No Comment
Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba Service : Beautiful flowers delivered within 24 hrs from internet order in the UK!<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered within 24 hrs from internet order in the UK!
Product
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Alicante Diamond Flores, Alicante Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Alicante Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time.. Very efficient.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
Diamond Flores, Alicante
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time.. Very efficient.
Product
No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : It was easy to use on line and delivery as required.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to use on line and delivery as required.
Product
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Alicante Diamond Flores, Alicante Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Alicante Service : First class service<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
Diamond Flores, Alicante
ServiceProduct
Service : First class service
Product
No Comment
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Service : Did the order online and was very excited to receive a email notice that they had been delivered and saw them the next day and was pretty much what I had ordered - thank you will use you again<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Did the order online and was very excited to receive a email notice that they had been delivered and saw them the next day and was pretty much what I had ordered - thank you will use you again
Product
No Comment
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Service : Dry easy to place the order and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East
ServiceProduct
Service : Dry easy to place the order and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much.
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Fast and efficient service. Easy to do as l live over seas. Value for money. Lovely presentation of flowers. Great job thumbs up<br />Product Rating: 5
4th Aug, 2020
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient service. Easy to do as l live over seas. Value for money. Lovely presentation of flowers. Great job thumbs up
Product
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Booking online was straightforward. When the florist was unable to contact the recipient she made direct contact with me and sorted it out. The flowers got to the tangi as requested and I've been told since that the whānau thought the flowers were beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Booking online was straightforward. When the florist was unable to contact the recipient she made direct contact with me and sorted it out. The flowers got to the tangi as requested and I've been told since that the whānau thought the flowers were beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns Service : I ordered a bouquet for my friend’s special occasion and want it to be delivered on the exact date. Neville was really helpful trying to organise it for us even in the difficult situation. My friend was really surprised and live love love the flower. I went to visit her a week after the delivery and the flowers still look gorgeous at their best. Thanks a lot and I will definitely use the service again. Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns
Service
Service : I ordered a bouquet for my friend’s special occasion and want it to be delivered on the exact date. Neville was really helpful trying to organise it for us even in the difficult situation. My friend was really surprised and live love love the flower. I went to visit her a week after the delivery and the flowers still look gorgeous at their best. Thanks a lot and I will definitely use the service again. No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Italian Flora, Martano Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Sadly pretty much none of the flowers I requested were available and so was sent an email well into the day of delivery (which went into a spam box). I then received a missed call so rang back (in Italy) and had to chat in broken Italian and figure out all these alternative flowers in Italian by googling translations. <br />I don't understand why companies sell flower arrangements they do not actually have. Also- why not tell you earlier that they need to do all these changes?<br />The bouquet that was sent ended up being completely different and bearing no resemblance whatsoever to the bright pink one I ordered. (A discount should have been offered imo.<br />Product Rating: 2
3rd Aug, 2020
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Sadly pretty much none of the flowers I requested were available and so was sent an email well into the day of delivery (which went into a spam box). I then received a missed call so rang back (in Italy) and had to chat in broken Italian and figure out all these alternative flowers in Italian by googling translations.
I don't understand why companies sell flower arrangements they do not actually have. Also- why not tell you earlier that they need to do all these changes?
The bouquet that was sent ended up being completely different and bearing no resemblance whatsoever to the bright pink one I ordered. (A discount should have been offered imo.
Product
No Comment
Leaf and Petal Porirua, Porirua Leaf and Petal Porirua, Porirua Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leaf and Petal Porirua, Porirua Service : The recipient enjoyed the flowers but they were nothing like the picture on the website. They were fresh and well presented.<br />Product Rating: 4
3rd Aug, 2020
Leaf and Petal Porirua, Porirua
ServiceProduct
Service : The recipient enjoyed the flowers but they were nothing like the picture on the website. They were fresh and well presented.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Excellent service. Beautiful bouquet.<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Beautiful bouquet.
Product
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Excellent service. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Palace, Hamilton The Flower Palace, Hamilton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Palace, Hamilton Service : Direct@Florist was an easy site to navigate through with many options of arrangements to select from. The payment process was easy and I appreciated both Australian and US currency prices were given.<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
The Flower Palace, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct@Florist was an easy site to navigate through with many options of arrangements to select from. The payment process was easy and I appreciated both Australian and US currency prices were given.
Product
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : My Father In Law loved his gift. Delivered to the right place (and it's not easy to find), very impressed - will use again<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : My Father In Law loved his gift. Delivered to the right place (and it's not easy to find), very impressed - will use again
Product
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Great service, lovely flowers. Would be really nice to send image of finished bouquet to purchaser as I would have loved to see them<br />Product Rating: 4
3rd Aug, 2020
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, lovely flowers. Would be really nice to send image of finished bouquet to purchaser as I would have loved to see them
Product
No Comment
Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Service : Wonderful flowers! I ordered from the UK and was happy that they arrived timely and with a lovely handwritted note that I requested!<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Blackwood Florist, Blackwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful flowers! I ordered from the UK and was happy that they arrived timely and with a lovely handwritted note that I requested!
Product
No Comment
Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Service : A really stunning arrangement sent in a timely manner with no fuss payment<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn
ServiceProduct
Service : A really stunning arrangement sent in a timely manner with no fuss payment
Product
No Comment
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Service : they delivered on time and then advised me by email the flowers hadbeen delivered<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : they delivered on time and then advised me by email the flowers hadbeen delivered
Product
No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : The flowers where lovely, they just needed a vase in this case.<br />Product Rating: 4
3rd Aug, 2020
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers where lovely, they just needed a vase in this case.
Product
No Comment
Pam's Florist - Broken Hill, Broken Hill Pam's Florist - Broken Hill, Broken Hill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pam's Florist - Broken Hill, Broken Hill Service : Pams florist did a great job, very pleased with their service!<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Pam's Florist - Broken Hill, Broken Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Pams florist did a great job, very pleased with their service!
Product
No Comment
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Service : great service, very happy with the flowers, many thanks Paul<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : great service, very happy with the flowers, many thanks Paul
Product
No Comment
Northcote Flowers, Northcote Northcote Flowers, Northcote Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Northcote Flowers, Northcote Service : Fast delivery. Very nice arrangement. She was very impressed! :)<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd Aug, 2020
Northcote Flowers, Northcote
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast delivery. Very nice arrangement. She was very impressed! :)
Product
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Italian Flora, Martano Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : The flowers were delivered on time and my aunt was very pleased. Since it was an out of the way delivery, I appreciated the extra effort. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered on time and my aunt was very pleased. Since it was an out of the way delivery, I appreciated the extra effort. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : 👏👏💐💐👏👏<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : 👏👏💐💐👏👏
Product
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : I was very pleased with the service. My daughter was really pleased with the bouquet and the delivery service. Will recommend you to my friends who have family in Australia and will use you again for special occasions.Thankyou.<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very pleased with the service. My daughter was really pleased with the bouquet and the delivery service. Will recommend you to my friends who have family in Australia and will use you again for special occasions.Thankyou.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra Service : Good easy web-site, nice selection, and the delivery person explained to my daughter how to care for her lovely flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra
ServiceProduct
Service : Good easy web-site, nice selection, and the delivery person explained to my daughter how to care for her lovely flowers.
Product
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Ordered online which was quick and easy. The flowers were beautiful - just like the picture. The chocolates were evidently delicious. Order was on time. So great all round experience, thanks<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online which was quick and easy. The flowers were beautiful - just like the picture. The chocolates were evidently delicious. Order was on time. So great all round experience, thanks
Product
No Comment
Alnor Art Florist, Reservoir Alnor Art Florist, Reservoir Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alnor Art Florist, Reservoir Service : I thought this service was excellent and the flowers that got delivered to my mum was absolutely georgious I'm so greatful especially with these hard times thankyou again very happy .<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
Alnor Art Florist, Reservoir
ServiceProduct
Service : I thought this service was excellent and the flowers that got delivered to my mum was absolutely georgious I'm so greatful especially with these hard times thankyou again very happy .
Product
No Comment
Bonny's Florist, Boronia Bonny's Florist, Boronia Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bonny's Florist, Boronia Service : Great product and service. So easy to use. Stress/worry free. Couldn't have gone any smoother!<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
Bonny's Florist, Boronia
ServiceProduct
Service : Great product and service. So easy to use. Stress/worry free. Couldn't have gone any smoother!
Product
No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : User friendly website. Flowers delivered as instructed and were as pictured on website.<br />Product Rating: 5
2nd Aug, 2020
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly website. Flowers delivered as instructed and were as pictured on website.
Product
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Italian Flora, Martano Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Received a call at 3:00a.m. my time in U.S. about substitution of flowers in order; responded by email affirmatively at 3:10a.m. and never heard another word. Inquired several times about receipt of my message and also requested an update on the actual delivery of flowers in Italy. Never heard back. I only know the flowers were delivered because I received a message from the person to whom they were sent. They also arrived a day late. Would probably not use your service again.<br />Product Rating: 2
1st Aug, 2020
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Received a call at 3:00a.m. my time in U.S. about substitution of flowers in order; responded by email affirmatively at 3:10a.m. and never heard another word. Inquired several times about receipt of my message and also requested an update on the actual delivery of flowers in Italy. Never heard back. I only know the flowers were delivered because I received a message from the person to whom they were sent. They also arrived a day late. Would probably not use your service again.
Product
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Pattingtons, Johannesburg Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : I initially was not happy with my order, it looked sparse, but the florist replied immediately, and explained why. Then my sister sent me a photo of the bouquet in full bloom. It was BEAUTIFUL!!!<br />Product Rating: 5
1st Aug, 2020
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : I initially was not happy with my order, it looked sparse, but the florist replied immediately, and explained why. Then my sister sent me a photo of the bouquet in full bloom. It was BEAUTIFUL!!!
Product
No Comment
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Service : Quick, easy, arrived quick as anything. lovely flowers on top.<br />Product Rating: 5
1st Aug, 2020
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, easy, arrived quick as anything. lovely flowers on top.
Product
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : Quantity of flowers in bunch very disappointing. I understand you will never receive exactly what you order due to availability etc, but the actual volume was no where near what I expected.<br />Product Rating: 2
1st Aug, 2020
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Quantity of flowers in bunch very disappointing. I understand you will never receive exactly what you order due to availability etc, but the actual volume was no where near what I expected.
Product
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Quality Florist, Almere Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : Having no knowledge of any Dutch florists I didn`t know where to begin.The web site was easy to use though. Delivered exactly as requested. Flowers were lovely and my niece was delighted. Would definitely use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
1st Aug, 2020
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : Having no knowledge of any Dutch florists I didn`t know where to begin.The web site was easy to use though. Delivered exactly as requested. Flowers were lovely and my niece was delighted. Would definitely use again.
Product
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Sweet Floral, Duncraig Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : The online service was great and easy to order. However, I was sent a picture of the flowers when they arrived and they were nothing like what I had ordered. Very disappointing as a paid $100 for these and they were for my sisters birthday as a surprise as we couldn't be with her. The bouquet was significantly smaller than the image and didnt contain half the the colour advertised in the picture. Ordering and delivery were great. However the flowers themselves were a let down<br />Product Rating: 1
1st Aug, 2020
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : The online service was great and easy to order. However, I was sent a picture of the flowers when they arrived and they were nothing like what I had ordered. Very disappointing as a paid $100 for these and they were for my sisters birthday as a surprise as we couldn't be with her. The bouquet was significantly smaller than the image and didnt contain half the the colour advertised in the picture. Ordering and delivery were great. However the flowers themselves were a let down
Product
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Absolutely amazing flowers ‘florists choice’. Ordered from the Uk and arrived exactly as requested.<br />Product Rating: 5
1st Aug, 2020
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely amazing flowers ‘florists choice’. Ordered from the Uk and arrived exactly as requested.
Product
No Comment
Scent Florist, Cromwell Scent Florist, Cromwell Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scent Florist, Cromwell Service : Dealt with request very quickly, excellent quality and value<br />Product Rating: 5
1st Aug, 2020
Scent Florist, Cromwell
ServiceProduct
Service : Dealt with request very quickly, excellent quality and value
Product
No Comment