Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 43168 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Budz, Te Aroha Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Budz, Te Aroha Service : Your service was excellent. No complaints whatsoever. However I have asked the florist why I did not get the plant I ordered from you. Product : Regards Rating: 4
50 minutes ago
Budz, Te Aroha
ServiceProduct
Service : Your service was excellent. No complaints whatsoever. However I have asked the florist why I did not get the plant I ordered from you.
Product : Regards
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Great service Product : Such gorgeous flowers sent to my nana for her birthday! Thank you so much Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Such gorgeous flowers sent to my nana for her birthday! Thank you so much
No Comment
Sash flowers, Ilford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sash flowers, Ilford Service : Flowers were delivered as requested and I was able to use a florist in my parents' neighborhood. Product : My parents called to say how beautiful the delivered flowers were and their description matched the product I had selected online. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Sash flowers, Ilford
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered as requested and I was able to use a florist in my parents' neighborhood.
Product : My parents called to say how beautiful the delivered flowers were and their description matched the product I had selected online.
No Comment
Tulips Florist, Bakewell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips Florist, Bakewell Service : Okay....nothing extra or bad...just okay because they chose a florist that did not supply a product worth the money I spent Product : By American standards this was a very small bouquet for 80 pounds....in American money that’s about 110 dollars and the flowers were not worth over 40 dollars based on my many orders os flowers....although beautifully arranged, they were tiny and unimpressive for the money....felt taken advantage of by the florist... Rating: 2
2 hours ago
Tulips Florist, Bakewell
ServiceProduct
Service : Okay....nothing extra or bad...just okay because they chose a florist that did not supply a product worth the money I spent
Product : By American standards this was a very small bouquet for 80 pounds....in American money that’s about 110 dollars and the flowers were not worth over 40 dollars based on my many orders os flowers....although beautifully arranged, they were tiny and unimpressive for the money....felt taken advantage of by the florist...
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Very easy to organise only me. Product : Flowers looked great and were delivered first thing in the morning as requested Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to organise only me.
Product : Flowers looked great and were delivered first thing in the morning as requested
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : Easy to arrange. Efficient service. Product : Sent direct, looked as advertised. Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to arrange. Efficient service.
Product : Sent direct, looked as advertised.
No Comment
Catkin and Pussywillow Ltd, Four Marks Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Catkin and Pussywillow Ltd, Four Marks Service : Excellent service Product : Flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Catkin and Pussywillow Ltd, Four Marks
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Bunch it Up, Jimboomba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch it Up, Jimboomba Service : Great friendly service Product : colourful bouquet Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Bunch it Up, Jimboomba
ServiceProduct
Service : Great friendly service
Product : colourful bouquet
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Wembley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Wembley Service : Simple to use service Product : Prompt delivery; good flower presentation Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Flower Crazy, Wembley
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple to use service
Product : Prompt delivery; good flower presentation
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Very fast and reliable service. Especially grateful as recipient was not in and deliverer did not give up but made sure they were in a safe place. Product : I have been told they are in very good condition, with buds to come out so it will last too. Photo sent to me made me pleased i had used this service and would do again. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Very fast and reliable service. Especially grateful as recipient was not in and deliverer did not give up but made sure they were in a safe place.
Product : I have been told they are in very good condition, with buds to come out so it will last too. Photo sent to me made me pleased i had used this service and would do again.
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Service was good. E mail notice of order confirmation. Flowers were delivered when scheduled. Product : I I paid $74.00 us for a medium size florist pick. Bouquet.I was expecting a more spectacular bouquet. The ease of ordering was good and the flowers were delivered when promised. Rating: 4
5 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was good. E mail notice of order confirmation. Flowers were delivered when scheduled.
Product : I I paid $74.00 us for a medium size florist pick. Bouquet.I was expecting a more spectacular bouquet. The ease of ordering was good and the flowers were delivered when promised.
No Comment
Corner House Flowers, Spalding Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Corner House Flowers, Spalding Service : flowers were lovely and delivered to our request. Rating: 4
5 hours ago
Corner House Flowers, Spalding
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers were lovely and delivered to our request. No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : The delivery was prompt and on time. My whole family in England were so relieved as our grandmother had died in Australia and we were very worried they wouldn’t arrive before the funeral. Thank you! Product : The flowers were beautiful, the website was clear and easy to use, I really recommend “Ooh La La Floral Design”. They were impressive and a pleasure to use. Thank you! Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery was prompt and on time. My whole family in England were so relieved as our grandmother had died in Australia and we were very worried they wouldn’t arrive before the funeral. Thank you!
Product : The flowers were beautiful, the website was clear and easy to use, I really recommend “Ooh La La Floral Design”. They were impressive and a pleasure to use. Thank you!
No Comment
Freedom Flowers, Ashbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Freedom Flowers, Ashbourne Service : Super easy to purchase through. Product : Thank you so much from Canada for allowing us to cheer up a family member in the UK. The flower arrangement was stunning and the hand-made chocolate was delightful. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Freedom Flowers, Ashbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Super easy to purchase through.
Product : Thank you so much from Canada for allowing us to cheer up a family member in the UK. The flower arrangement was stunning and the hand-made chocolate was delightful.
No Comment
Tulipa Florist, North Berwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulipa Florist, North Berwick Service : Excellent Straughtforward service Product : Very helpful, delivered exactly on time despite being earlier than they open, and a beautiful bouquet. Cannot be faulted. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Tulipa Florist, North Berwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Straughtforward service
Product : Very helpful, delivered exactly on time despite being earlier than they open, and a beautiful bouquet. Cannot be faulted.
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : 10/10 Product : Really happy with all the help i got! And the flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : 10/10
Product : Really happy with all the help i got! And the flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Corner House Flowers, Spalding Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Corner House Flowers, Spalding Service : Got exactly what I asked for. Product : The flowers were lovely. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Corner House Flowers, Spalding
ServiceProduct
Service : Got exactly what I asked for.
Product : The flowers were lovely.
No Comment
Manjimup Florist, Manjimup Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Manjimup Florist, Manjimup Service : My order still hasn't been delivered Product : They have been contacted about non delivery of order twice and still haven't replied Rating: 1
6 hours ago
Manjimup Florist, Manjimup
ServiceProduct
Service : My order still hasn't been delivered
Product : They have been contacted about non delivery of order twice and still haven't replied
No Comment
Westridge Florist, Toowoomba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westridge Florist, Toowoomba Service : I am pleased to give this feedback, I was intending to contact the florist to thank them for their service. Product : The arrangement delivered was identical to that in the picture. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Westridge Florist, Toowoomba
ServiceProduct
Service : I am pleased to give this feedback, I was intending to contact the florist to thank them for their service.
Product : The arrangement delivered was identical to that in the picture.
No Comment
Jeans Flower Shop, Rugby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeans Flower Shop, Rugby Service : Website easy to use Product : Jeans flowers are always a v good buy , delivered on time with a friendly service. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Jeans Flower Shop, Rugby
ServiceProduct
Service : Website easy to use
Product : Jeans flowers are always a v good buy , delivered on time with a friendly service.
No Comment
The Flower Room, Tarporley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Tarporley Service : Fantastic service Product : Beautiful flower arrangement and great delivery service Rating: 5
6 hours ago
The Flower Room, Tarporley
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service
Product : Beautiful flower arrangement and great delivery service
No Comment
Sunshine Florist, Gillingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sunshine Florist, Gillingham Service : Used site to order same day flowers .... ordered before 11.45 so well before 2pm cut off. Product : Rating: 4
12 hours ago
Sunshine Florist, Gillingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Used site to order same day flowers .... ordered before 11.45 so well before 2pm cut off.
Product :
No Comment
Springwood Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Springwood Florist, Springwood Service : Easy to order on line Product : My daughter in law said the flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Springwood Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order on line
Product : My daughter in law said the flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Son-Flowers, Warlingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Son-Flowers, Warlingham Service : Excellent ��Recipient thrilled. Service charge a surprise though. £4.25 , £33 somewhat higher than others seen. But thought wouid give you a go. Prestige lost out due to log in issue. Just wanted to choose , pay and send. Which is what your site offered. Thank You. Will order again. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Son-Flowers, Warlingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent ��Recipient thrilled. Service charge a surprise though. £4.25 , £33 somewhat higher than others seen. But thought wouid give you a go. Prestige lost out due to log in issue. Just wanted to choose , pay and send. Which is what your site offered. Thank You. Will order again. No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Fantastic very prompt delivery Product : My mum who had been in hospital for several weeks . Was absolutely thrilled to receive the beautiful flowers from the flower room stone . Thank you so much will definitely use again x Rating: 5
13 hours ago
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic very prompt delivery
Product : My mum who had been in hospital for several weeks . Was absolutely thrilled to receive the beautiful flowers from the flower room stone . Thank you so much will definitely use again x
No Comment
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Service : Sister in law delighted. The original gift from UK went astray so this was a stop gap. May well use them again rather than worrying about stuff reaching her in time. Product : The flowers were still not fully out when they arrived and Sister in law delighted with them thanks Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur
ServiceProduct
Service : Sister in law delighted. The original gift from UK went astray so this was a stop gap. May well use them again rather than worrying about stuff reaching her in time.
Product : The flowers were still not fully out when they arrived and Sister in law delighted with them thanks
No Comment
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Service : Very good Rating: 5
14 hours ago
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good No Comment
Aspects Of Flowers, Hull Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Aspects Of Flowers, Hull Service : I ordered an orchid as a surprise birthday present for my nan, i specifically ordered this rather than flowers as my nan likes to have things she can look after rather than flowers that die within a week. I was called a couple of hours later to be told that no orchids could be sourced and a bouquet could he done instead. I asked if any other potted plants were available and was told no. I wasn't offered a refund just told the bouquet was the only replacement availabe which was disappointing to say the least. Product : The bouquet sent was lovely Rating: 4
14 hours ago
Aspects Of Flowers, Hull
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered an orchid as a surprise birthday present for my nan, i specifically ordered this rather than flowers as my nan likes to have things she can look after rather than flowers that die within a week. I was called a couple of hours later to be told that no orchids could be sourced and a bouquet could he done instead. I asked if any other potted plants were available and was told no. I wasn't offered a refund just told the bouquet was the only replacement availabe which was disappointing to say the least.
Product : The bouquet sent was lovely
No Comment
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Service : Very easy and efficient Product : Beautiful Rating: 5
15 hours ago
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and efficient
Product : Beautiful
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : good Product : lovely flowers Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : good
Product : lovely flowers
No Comment
Pearls Florist, Romford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pearls Florist, Romford Service : Liked notifications so i knew when it was delivered Product : Flowers only lasted for two days, i will look in to it futher how ro make a complaint. Paid £60 and it only lasted tow days, if i buy flowers form Asda it lasts more than a week Rating: 1
15 hours ago
Pearls Florist, Romford
ServiceProduct
Service : Liked notifications so i knew when it was delivered
Product : Flowers only lasted for two days, i will look in to it futher how ro make a complaint. Paid £60 and it only lasted tow days, if i buy flowers form Asda it lasts more than a week
No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Easy to use Product : Have been using Enchanted Florist for many years and will continue to do so Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Have been using Enchanted Florist for many years and will continue to do so
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Delivered on time with no fuss Product : Nice bouquet of good quality, delivered on time with no fuss Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time with no fuss
Product : Nice bouquet of good quality, delivered on time with no fuss
No Comment
Wildrose Florist, Levin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wildrose Florist, Levin Service : The website was user friendly and professional. Product : The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Wildrose Florist, Levin
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was user friendly and professional.
Product : The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
No Comment
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Service : Very easy to use web site ordered and paid in 10 mins Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered on time very pleased Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use web site ordered and paid in 10 mins
Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered on time very pleased
No Comment
Pepperberry Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pepperberry Florist, Christchurch Service : Good service and delivered on time Product : Lovely flowers and delivered on timr Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Pepperberry Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service and delivered on time
Product : Lovely flowers and delivered on timr
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : I only wish your site could remember addresses so I didn't have to take time to fill thi part out every time I sent flowers to the same address. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : I only wish your site could remember addresses so I didn't have to take time to fill thi part out every time I sent flowers to the same address. No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Service : Flowers delivered promptly as requested Product : I have only seen a photograph of the flowers however it looked good and very colourful Rating: 4
17th Aug, 2018
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered promptly as requested
Product : I have only seen a photograph of the flowers however it looked good and very colourful
No Comment
The Mouse House, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Mouse House, York Service : Excellent service, emailed as I had put wrong town, received personal reply very quickly. Thank you. Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
The Mouse House, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, emailed as I had put wrong town, received personal reply very quickly. Thank you. No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Straight forward, loads of choice and timely delivery. Product : Beautiful and fresh flowers. Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Straight forward, loads of choice and timely delivery.
Product : Beautiful and fresh flowers.
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Ordered one day delivered the next. First rate service, delivery time as requested. Product : Flowers just as ordered. Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered one day delivered the next. First rate service, delivery time as requested.
Product : Flowers just as ordered.
No Comment
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Service : Am really disappointed that the flowers were not delivered on the day that I required it. The confirmation stated 16 Aug but they arrived the next day. If this is a NZ to UK time zone issue you MUST specify this - especially when taking a massive admin fee -> I will be requesting a refund for this! Product : Flowers were really well received and impressive. Rating: 4
17th Aug, 2018
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo
ServiceProduct
Service : Am really disappointed that the flowers were not delivered on the day that I required it. The confirmation stated 16 Aug but they arrived the next day. If this is a NZ to UK time zone issue you MUST specify this - especially when taking a massive admin fee -> I will be requesting a refund for this!
Product : Flowers were really well received and impressive.
No Comment
Jen's Flowers - Sale, Sale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jen's Flowers - Sale, Sale Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service and flower arrangement Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Jen's Flowers - Sale, Sale
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service and flower arrangement
No Comment
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Service : easy and efficient service Instructions followed Product : beautiful arrangement prompt delivery customer delighted Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri
ServiceProduct
Service : easy and efficient service Instructions followed
Product : beautiful arrangement prompt delivery customer delighted
No Comment
Willow Floristry, Verwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Willow Floristry, Verwood Service : Beautiful flowers clearly arranged with care. Very happy very impressed Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Willow Floristry, Verwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers clearly arranged with care. Very happy very impressed No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Website very easy to use and particularly liked the photos of the bouquet with the delivery confirmation. Product : Excellent service for a slightly complicated situation. Thank you for your help and understanding. Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Website very easy to use and particularly liked the photos of the bouquet with the delivery confirmation.
Product : Excellent service for a slightly complicated situation. Thank you for your help and understanding.
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Very easy to use. Prompt service from a local florist Product : very good quality of product which the recipient was very pleased with Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use. Prompt service from a local florist
Product : very good quality of product which the recipient was very pleased with
No Comment
Always Flowers - Kiama, Kiama Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Always Flowers - Kiama, Kiama Service : Excellent service Product : Spectacular arrangement. Great value. Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Always Flowers - Kiama, Kiama
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Spectacular arrangement. Great value.
No Comment
Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca, Jalon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca, Jalon Service : Easy to use site good communication. Product : Very efficient sme day delivery service and gorgeous fresh flowers. Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca, Jalon
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site good communication.
Product : Very efficient sme day delivery service and gorgeous fresh flowers.
No Comment
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Service : Flowers arrived quickly and looked beautiful. Buying from England for a funeral in Australia and was a bit worried about whether they would arrive ok as i was buying online but they arrived at the funeral and they looked lovely ( got sent a photo). Product : Flowers arrived at the funeral home quickly and looked beautiful from the photo I recieved . Very pleased. Was worried about buying from England over the internet but they arrived and looked beautiful (got sent a photo) Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived quickly and looked beautiful. Buying from England for a funeral in Australia and was a bit worried about whether they would arrive ok as i was buying online but they arrived at the funeral and they looked lovely ( got sent a photo).
Product : Flowers arrived at the funeral home quickly and looked beautiful from the photo I recieved . Very pleased. Was worried about buying from England over the internet but they arrived and looked beautiful (got sent a photo)
No Comment
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Service : Excellent service delivered the same day reasonable prices would definitely use this company again. Product : The flowers were for my sister-in-law who had just lost her husband . She said that they were beautiful so thank you x Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service delivered the same day reasonable prices would definitely use this company again.
Product : The flowers were for my sister-in-law who had just lost her husband . She said that they were beautiful so thank you x
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : On line, phone or in shop customer service is excellent. Product : Always excellent Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : On line, phone or in shop customer service is excellent.
Product : Always excellent
No Comment
Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson Service : The service was excellent and the flowers beautiful Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent and the flowers beautiful No Comment
Emu Florist, Emu Plains Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Emu Florist, Emu Plains Service : Great service Product : Got the flowers to the recipient as requested. Beautiful flowers too Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Emu Florist, Emu Plains
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Got the flowers to the recipient as requested. Beautiful flowers too
No Comment
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Service : Flowers that my mom received were different to the picture, also flowers were not fresh and the bucket looked very sad(( Very disappointed ! Rating: 1
17th Aug, 2018
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers that my mom received were different to the picture, also flowers were not fresh and the bucket looked very sad(( Very disappointed ! No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : The website was very easy to use. It made ordering flowers quick and simple to do. Although we are in a different country, we found it to be a wonderful experience to be able to remember someone with flowers. Product : The recipient of the flowers absolutely loved them. I wish I had a picture to see the flowers we purchased, but I was ok in hearing that the arrangement was very colorful and full. Living in another country makes it hard to share moments with family members. Thank you for making their day! Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was very easy to use. It made ordering flowers quick and simple to do. Although we are in a different country, we found it to be a wonderful experience to be able to remember someone with flowers.
Product : The recipient of the flowers absolutely loved them. I wish I had a picture to see the flowers we purchased, but I was ok in hearing that the arrangement was very colorful and full. Living in another country makes it hard to share moments with family members. Thank you for making their day!
No Comment
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Service : Relieved to find a company who would deliver following day from an order after 9pm! Product : I know this shop and was really pleased that direct2florist would be fulfilling my order through Fleur de Lis Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis
ServiceProduct
Service : Relieved to find a company who would deliver following day from an order after 9pm!
Product : I know this shop and was really pleased that direct2florist would be fulfilling my order through Fleur de Lis
No Comment
The Flower Basket, Oban Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Basket, Oban Service : The delivery was for a birthday YESTERDAY. People don’t celebrate birthdays the day after. Rating:
17th Aug, 2018
The Flower Basket, Oban
Service
Service : The delivery was for a birthday YESTERDAY. People don’t celebrate birthdays the day after. No Comment
Bloomin' Marvellous, Loughborough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin' Marvellous, Loughborough Service : Great service - but 3 follow up e-mails is too many and annoying Product : Lovely flowers ... as recommended I selected florist's choice. However, I specified 'she likes scented wild flowers and is not a fan of lilies', what did we get - no wild flowers and lots of lilies ! Rating: 4
17th Aug, 2018
Bloomin' Marvellous, Loughborough
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service - but 3 follow up e-mails is too many and annoying
Product : Lovely flowers ... as recommended I selected florist's choice. However, I specified 'she likes scented wild flowers and is not a fan of lilies', what did we get - no wild flowers and lots of lilies !
No Comment
The Flower Box, Bathurst Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Box, Bathurst Service : Good service, fast delivery Product : Not exactly what I picked in the picture and the flowers looked slightly cheaper than what I paid for. Rating: 4
17th Aug, 2018
The Flower Box, Bathurst
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, fast delivery
Product : Not exactly what I picked in the picture and the flowers looked slightly cheaper than what I paid for.
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : Quick and easy to use. 10/10 Product : Couldn’t recommend enough! Beautiful flowers and even better service Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to use. 10/10
Product : Couldn’t recommend enough! Beautiful flowers and even better service
No Comment
Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka Service : Easy to order from the UK Product : Flowers apparently lovely Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order from the UK
Product : Flowers apparently lovely
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Quick, easy site to use, prompt service and delivery Product : Waiting on the recipient to send a photo as have no idea what I actually bought, Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, easy site to use, prompt service and delivery
Product : Waiting on the recipient to send a photo as have no idea what I actually bought,
No Comment
Always Flowers, Billericay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Always Flowers, Billericay Service : excellent would recommend Product : flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Always Flowers, Billericay
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent would recommend
Product : flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Service : Awesome service, absolutely beautiful purchase. So very happy with this!! Product : What a stunning arrangement. Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!! Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome service, absolutely beautiful purchase. So very happy with this!!
Product : What a stunning arrangement. Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!!
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : Able to do same delivery Product : Delivered late in the day which was excellent Rating: 5
17th Aug, 2018
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : Able to do same delivery
Product : Delivered late in the day which was excellent
No Comment
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Service : I have ordered two orders for delivery but no news.Now almost 5 days.No answer of my email also.i could see money deducted instantly. Product : I have ordered two orders for delivery but no news of delivery.Now almost 5 days gone.Have not have etiquette to reply Rating: 1
16th Aug, 2018
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown
ServiceProduct
Service : I have ordered two orders for delivery but no news.Now almost 5 days.No answer of my email also.i could see money deducted instantly.
Product : I have ordered two orders for delivery but no news of delivery.Now almost 5 days gone.Have not have etiquette to reply
17th Aug 12:00am - Both orders were placed on 14th for delivery on 15th. It was tagged as delivered on the 15th and this would have generated an email to you. Your email client may have directed the email to your spam folder. Is it possible to check this. Kind regards Neville Direct2Florist
Flowers Of Southport, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Southport, Southport Service : Impressed with how simple it is to use the website to order flowers from afar. Product : This is the second time I have been let down, mainly due to the fact that the flowers delivered did not resemble the flowers I ordered. The recipient also reported that the bouquet was wilted. Rating: 2
16th Aug, 2018
Flowers Of Southport, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : Impressed with how simple it is to use the website to order flowers from afar.
Product : This is the second time I have been let down, mainly due to the fact that the flowers delivered did not resemble the flowers I ordered. The recipient also reported that the bouquet was wilted.
17th Aug 12:00am - Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us Are you able to send an image of the flowers Kind regards Neville Direct2Florist
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Service : Super fast service very pleases6 Product : Beautiful flowers well presented Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais
ServiceProduct
Service : Super fast service very pleases6
Product : Beautiful flowers well presented
No Comment
Alnor Art Florist, Reservoir Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alnor Art Florist, Reservoir Service : I ordered some flowers my mother in aus from the UK. It was very simple and decent prices. It's so hard to find decently priced flowers that don't cost an arm and a leg to deliver to a different country. Product : Flowers looked beautiful and efficient delivery Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Alnor Art Florist, Reservoir
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered some flowers my mother in aus from the UK. It was very simple and decent prices. It's so hard to find decently priced flowers that don't cost an arm and a leg to deliver to a different country.
Product : Flowers looked beautiful and efficient delivery
No Comment
Leonora Rose, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leonora Rose, Leeds Service : Fast reliable service. We’re orderwd paid for and delivered within an hour. All from the comfort of my home Product : Cannot believe how fast these flowers were delivered. Iv not seen then but have heard they are lovely. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast reliable service. We’re orderwd paid for and delivered within an hour. All from the comfort of my home
Product : Cannot believe how fast these flowers were delivered. Iv not seen then but have heard they are lovely.
No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Service : User friendly website Product : Excellent customer service and good quality of flowers Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly website
Product : Excellent customer service and good quality of flowers
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Easy way to send flowers. Product : Easy and efficiently Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy way to send flowers.
Product : Easy and efficiently
No Comment
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Service : Was fascinated by how prompt they were. Can recommended to anyone. Product : As it was on the pic. Fresh and beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East
ServiceProduct
Service : Was fascinated by how prompt they were. Can recommended to anyone.
Product : As it was on the pic. Fresh and beautiful flowers.
No Comment
TRACYS FLORIST, Kilmeena Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for TRACYS FLORIST, Kilmeena Service : I have no issue with the florist in Ireland, however I do have an issue with Direct 2 florist , they accepted my order for delivery Monday and failed to tell me there was no florist open on a Monday , it wasn’t until Product : I chased it myself the following day that I realised no delivery had been made ! They said they had informed me of this , which they hadn’t ! A delivery was then made the following day ( late ) ! Rating:
16th Aug, 2018
TRACYS FLORIST, Kilmeena
Service
Service : I have no issue with the florist in Ireland, however I do have an issue with Direct 2 florist , they accepted my order for delivery Monday and failed to tell me there was no florist open on a Monday , it wasn’t until
Product : I chased it myself the following day that I realised no delivery had been made ! They said they had informed me of this , which they hadn’t ! A delivery was then made the following day ( late ) !
17th Aug 12:00am - Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for the delay in delivery however im afraid the address was quite remote and only 1 florist could fulfil the delivery however they were closed on Monday. We tried to call you however there was no reply so we sent you over the below message @ 10.49am 13/8/18 "Thank you for you recent flower order, unfortunately we are struggling to locate a florist who is able to complete your delivery for today. There is only one shop who delivery into this area and she has advised that she is not open today, we have tried a number of other shops but unfortunately they do not delivery due to the distance being too far. We can continue with your delivery once the shop has reopened tomorrow or alternative cancel and refund your order. " Once a repply was received the order was then delivered at the next available opportunity which was Tuesday 14th August. Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Passion for Flowers, Chigwell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Passion for Flowers, Chigwell Service : Flowers delivered on time Product : We were horribly disappointed in tthe flowers sent to our friends who lost their mother. They sent a picture of the flowers and it looked nothing like the arrangment on the website. In fact it looked like a broccoli and cauliflower arrangement with three stalks of lilies on top that were yet to open, quite unacceptable! Rating: 1
16th Aug, 2018
Passion for Flowers, Chigwell
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered on time
Product : We were horribly disappointed in tthe flowers sent to our friends who lost their mother. They sent a picture of the flowers and it looked nothing like the arrangment on the website. In fact it looked like a broccoli and cauliflower arrangement with three stalks of lilies on top that were yet to open, quite unacceptable!
17th Aug 12:00am - Miss Carlson, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you were unhappy with the flowers received and have passed the feedback onto Passion for Flowers so that they can look into this further for you Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Sue's Florist, Eccles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sue's Florist, Eccles Service : Excellent service, thanks Product : Excellent service and beautiful flowers - would definitely recommend Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Sue's Florist, Eccles
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, thanks
Product : Excellent service and beautiful flowers - would definitely recommend
No Comment
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Service : Really easy to use, very pleased Product : Very good, good price and my nana loved them Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham
ServiceProduct
Service : Really easy to use, very pleased
Product : Very good, good price and my nana loved them
No Comment
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Service : Great service, easy to order Product : Superb flowers and timely delivery Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, easy to order
Product : Superb flowers and timely delivery
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Good online service Product : Might have not been their fault but delivery still had not come by 4.30pm, had to rédivert to recipients home address when actually wanted the flowers delivered to the address requested (their work) initially....not great for premium next day delivery. Otherwise, the flowers were apparently very nice thank you Rating: 2
16th Aug, 2018
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : Good online service
Product : Might have not been their fault but delivery still had not come by 4.30pm, had to rédivert to recipients home address when actually wanted the flowers delivered to the address requested (their work) initially....not great for premium next day delivery. Otherwise, the flowers were apparently very nice thank you
17th Aug 12:00am - Thank you for your email. We have spoken with the florist to look into this for you and they have confirmed that the flowers were delivered as requested however delivery is anytime up until 5pm. The florist has also confirmed that they received a call asking to change the delivery address from overdale hopsital to the audiology department at the general hopsital and this is where the flowers were delivered too. We really hope your recipient enjoyed the flowers Direct2Florist
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Service : Very good service. Ordered in the morning dwlivered by lunch time. Amazing. :)) Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. Ordered in the morning dwlivered by lunch time. Amazing. :)) No Comment
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Service : Easy site to use, good choice and efficient service. Product : The flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use, good choice and efficient service.
Product : The flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : I changed it to poor because I hate forms that stop me from leaving before I write something. Before that it was excellent. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : I changed it to poor because I hate forms that stop me from leaving before I write something. Before that it was excellent. No Comment
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Service : Excellent arrangement and quality, from what I'm told by the recipient. Poor communication regarding delivery. Was never told they arrived. Product : Excellent arrangement and quality, from what I'm told by the recipient. Poor communication regarding delivery. Was never told they arrived. Rating: 4
16th Aug, 2018
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent arrangement and quality, from what I'm told by the recipient. Poor communication regarding delivery. Was never told they arrived.
Product : Excellent arrangement and quality, from what I'm told by the recipient. Poor communication regarding delivery. Was never told they arrived.
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Beautiful flowers. Lovely and fresh. Arrived on time. Definitely use again. Thankyou Product : Fresh flowers. Lovely assortment. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers. Lovely and fresh. Arrived on time. Definitely use again. Thankyou
Product : Fresh flowers. Lovely assortment.
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : Ordered online, easy to choose from good photos. Product : Flowers fresh and well displayed Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online, easy to choose from good photos.
Product : Flowers fresh and well displayed
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : They Went above and beyond the call of duty and were able to make the necessary changes to get my flowers to my wife! Product : The Wife was happy and loved the flowers so much! you guys made her day thank you so much Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : They Went above and beyond the call of duty and were able to make the necessary changes to get my flowers to my wife!
Product : The Wife was happy and loved the flowers so much! you guys made her day thank you so much
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Excellent same day delivery service and great communication throughout the process. Very grateful for how smoothly it went Product : Beautiful arrangement, thank you so much Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent same day delivery service and great communication throughout the process. Very grateful for how smoothly it went
Product : Beautiful arrangement, thank you so much
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Easy to use and efficient service .Thanks Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and efficient service .Thanks No Comment
Village Blooms, Rainham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Village Blooms, Rainham Service : Very disappointed in this service. They did not even try to contact me re their inability to deliver my order. Rating:
16th Aug, 2018
Village Blooms, Rainham
Service
Service : Very disappointed in this service. They did not even try to contact me re their inability to deliver my order. 17th Aug 12:00am - Mrs Rivett, Thankyou for your feedback. The florist has advised that the delivery was attempted to the address provided however the recipient was away. You did send us an email however it was received whilst the shop was closed and the delivery was attempted before the email was received. Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : Easy site to use. Product : Our flowers ordered were beautiful, we were very happy with them. The florist did a great job at delivering what we requested. We will happily refer this florist to others. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use.
Product : Our flowers ordered were beautiful, we were very happy with them. The florist did a great job at delivering what we requested. We will happily refer this florist to others.
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Easy to use website Product : Flowers and vase looked lovely and delivery was on the correct day. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Flowers and vase looked lovely and delivery was on the correct day.
No Comment
Stirling Florist, Stirling Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stirling Florist, Stirling Service : Direct2Florist was amazing. I originally booked the plant to be delivered on the wrong date and they immediately e mailed the florist and got an affirmative response that they were able to change the date. Was so pleased and most impressed at their fast response. Product : I have heard from the recipient that the orchid plant was beautiful and they were very pleased with it. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Stirling Florist, Stirling
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct2Florist was amazing. I originally booked the plant to be delivered on the wrong date and they immediately e mailed the florist and got an affirmative response that they were able to change the date. Was so pleased and most impressed at their fast response.
Product : I have heard from the recipient that the orchid plant was beautiful and they were very pleased with it.
No Comment
Fleur De Passion, Holland Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Passion, Holland Park Service : Couldn’t have been any easier Product : Flowers delivery were as expected.....perfect Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Fleur De Passion, Holland Park
ServiceProduct
Service : Couldn’t have been any easier
Product : Flowers delivery were as expected.....perfect
- Customer Reply - 16th Aug 12:00am - As described and only recommends excellent florists
Michigan Flowers, Gold Coast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Michigan Flowers, Gold Coast Service : I have used them successfully before but not sure if flowers have been delivered . I normally hear from my relative but not heard from her yet. Product : Have the flowers been delivered to the address given? Please confirm back to me. Rating: 4
16th Aug, 2018
Michigan Flowers, Gold Coast
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used them successfully before but not sure if flowers have been delivered . I normally hear from my relative but not heard from her yet.
Product : Have the flowers been delivered to the address given? Please confirm back to me.
No Comment
Central City Flowers, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Central City Flowers, Christchurch Service : Such an easy order from UK to NZ Product : Highly recommend Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Central City Flowers, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Such an easy order from UK to NZ
Product : Highly recommend
No Comment
Flower Power, Ashford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Ashford Service : Excellent service Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Flower Power, Ashford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service No Comment
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Service : Efficient and easy service. Product : Lovely bouquet delivered. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and easy service.
Product : Lovely bouquet delivered.
No Comment
Tullow Florists, Tullow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tullow Florists, Tullow Service : easy to use Product : very helpfull Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
Tullow Florists, Tullow
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use
Product : very helpfull
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Service was very good, exactly what was required. Product : Very good choice of flowers, excellent bouquet. Rating: 5
16th Aug, 2018
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was very good, exactly what was required.
Product : Very good choice of flowers, excellent bouquet.
No Comment