Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Marshalls Florist, Chorley Marshalls Florist, Chorley Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Marshalls Florist, Chorley Service : The flowers were ordered & delivered within a few hours-excellent. I received feedback from the recipient that the flowers were lovely. I then phoned the florist directly to thank them for a good job well done. I will certainly place any future orders with this florist.<br />Product Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Marshalls Florist, Chorley
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were ordered & delivered within a few hours-excellent. I received feedback from the recipient that the flowers were lovely. I then phoned the florist directly to thank them for a good job well done. I will certainly place any future orders with this florist.
Product
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Elimays Flowers, Buckley Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Flowers were lovely and the service was good and prompt<br />Product Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were lovely and the service was good and prompt
Product
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Lovely flowers. Delivered as promised. I'll definitely use them again<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers. Delivered as promised. I'll definitely use them again
Product
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : I live overseas and wanted to send flowers to a treasured relative for her birthday. The florist met our time requirements for delivery and exceeded our expectations in the flowers we chose. Excellent customer service.<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : I live overseas and wanted to send flowers to a treasured relative for her birthday. The florist met our time requirements for delivery and exceeded our expectations in the flowers we chose. Excellent customer service.
Product
No Comment
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Service : Service performed as advertised. Lovely bunch from Macedon Ranges Florist.<br />Product Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend
ServiceProduct
Service : Service performed as advertised. Lovely bunch from Macedon Ranges Florist.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop, Ottery St Mary The Flower Shop, Ottery St Mary Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop, Ottery St Mary Service : All went well on time good range flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
7 hours ago
The Flower Shop, Ottery St Mary
ServiceProduct
Service : All went well on time good range flowers
Product
No Comment
Leaf and Petal Palmerston North, palmerston North Leaf and Petal Palmerston North, palmerston North Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leaf and Petal Palmerston North, palmerston North Service : Easy to order, great choice and delivered on time to happy family members in New Zealand.<br />Product Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Leaf and Petal Palmerston North, palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, great choice and delivered on time to happy family members in New Zealand.
Product
No Comment
Jean's Florist, Guildford Jean's Florist, Guildford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Florist, Guildford Service : Everything was exactly what I expected!<br />Product Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Jean's Florist, Guildford
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was exactly what I expected!
Product
No Comment
The FLWR Edit, Pascoe Vale The FLWR Edit, Pascoe Vale Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The FLWR Edit, Pascoe Vale Service : good quality easy ordering<br />Product Rating: 4
9 hours ago
The FLWR Edit, Pascoe Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : good quality easy ordering
Product
No Comment
Tender Petals, Point Cook Tender Petals, Point Cook Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tender Petals, Point Cook Service : quick easy delivery, good quality.<br />Product Rating: 4
9 hours ago
Tender Petals, Point Cook
ServiceProduct
Service : quick easy delivery, good quality.
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : easy to deal with, flowers delivered on the day.<br />Product Rating: 4
11 hours ago
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to deal with, flowers delivered on the day.
Product
No Comment
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Service : fast service,good price,lovely display,i would defintley use you again,thanks.<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka
ServiceProduct
Service : fast service,good price,lovely display,i would defintley use you again,thanks.
Product
No Comment
Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Service : Great service and lovely flowers, this is the ,2nd time I have used them for flowers for my daughter and she has loved the surprise and flowers both times.<br />The website and ordering is so easy, I would definitely recommend them.<br />Product Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and lovely flowers, this is the ,2nd time I have used them for flowers for my daughter and she has loved the surprise and flowers both times.
The website and ordering is so easy, I would definitely recommend them.
Product
No Comment
Gisborne Cottage Flowers, Gisborne Gisborne Cottage Flowers, Gisborne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gisborne Cottage Flowers, Gisborne Service : The flowers were beautiful, fresh and delivered on time. Really impressed with the service,which leaves other providers in the shade!!I would recommend this company to anyone and will be using them again<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Gisborne Cottage Flowers, Gisborne
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful, fresh and delivered on time. Really impressed with the service,which leaves other providers in the shade!!I would recommend this company to anyone and will be using them again
Product
No Comment
Oopsy Daisy Flowers, Mount Waverley Oopsy Daisy Flowers, Mount Waverley Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oopsy Daisy Flowers, Mount Waverley Service : Ordering and paying online was straightforward, choices were clear, as were delivery dates, and the plant arrived perfectly for a milestone birthday and a delighted recipient. As we live abroad, such hassle free and efficient service is so appreciated.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Oct, 2021
Oopsy Daisy Flowers, Mount Waverley
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering and paying online was straightforward, choices were clear, as were delivery dates, and the plant arrived perfectly for a milestone birthday and a delighted recipient. As we live abroad, such hassle free and efficient service is so appreciated.
Product
No Comment
Flower Angels, Sunderland Flower Angels, Sunderland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Angels, Sunderland Service : i would recommend them to my friends<br />delivery was delivered on the day I requested.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Oct, 2021
Flower Angels, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : i would recommend them to my friends
delivery was delivered on the day I requested.
Product
No Comment
Nicola Florist, Basingstoke Nicola Florist, Basingstoke Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nicola Florist, Basingstoke Service : I selected Nicola as their price for a gift of a plant was much. cheaper than the other local florists meaning I could upgrade to a medium size at minimal extra. My friend received 3 to 4 beautiful flowering orchids.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Oct, 2021
Nicola Florist, Basingstoke
ServiceProduct
Service : I selected Nicola as their price for a gift of a plant was much. cheaper than the other local florists meaning I could upgrade to a medium size at minimal extra. My friend received 3 to 4 beautiful flowering orchids.
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Service : Beautiful flowers! Ordering from Camada and am happy to order from a local florist for my parents!<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Oct, 2021
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers! Ordering from Camada and am happy to order from a local florist for my parents!
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Excellent service. Exactly what I ordered. Would recommend highly.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Exactly what I ordered. Would recommend highly.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Very pleased with the service, and the gift was well received. Everyone enjoyed the wine and cheese and crackers. It was for sharing. Thankyou<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service, and the gift was well received. Everyone enjoyed the wine and cheese and crackers. It was for sharing. Thankyou
Product
No Comment
Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham Ltd, BIRMINGHAM Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham Ltd, BIRMINGHAM Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham Ltd, BIRMINGHAM Service : Delivered as requested and flowers were beautiful! Will be ordering again x<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham Ltd, BIRMINGHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested and flowers were beautiful! Will be ordering again x
Product
No Comment
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Service : The lady who received the flowers was absolutely delighted and intents to use this florist herself in the future.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat
ServiceProduct
Service : The lady who received the flowers was absolutely delighted and intents to use this florist herself in the future.
Product
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : Excellent as always<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent as always
Product
No Comment
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Service : Piatchi always can be trusted to deliver the best flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira
ServiceProduct
Service : Piatchi always can be trusted to deliver the best flowers.
Product
No Comment
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Service : The flowers were ordered from the U.K. as a birthday gift for someone in Australia - they arrived as expected and were loved by the recipient<br />Product Rating: 4
23rd Oct, 2021
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were ordered from the U.K. as a birthday gift for someone in Australia - they arrived as expected and were loved by the recipient
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Flowers were delivered as ordered from the UK and my granddaughter adored them. Thank you so much!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered as ordered from the UK and my granddaughter adored them. Thank you so much!
Product
No Comment
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Service : Beautiful arrangement and promptly delivered. Highly recommended.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement and promptly delivered. Highly recommended.
Product
No Comment
Kildare flowers, Kildare Kildare flowers, Kildare Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kildare flowers, Kildare Service : Fantastic service 5✨<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Kildare flowers, Kildare
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service 5✨
Product
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Bees Flower Shop, Perth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Efficient. Liked images of order sent to me next day<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient. Liked images of order sent to me next day
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Effortlessly followed all instructions and arrived exactly on time despite being a last minute order. More beautiful than the picture if that’s even possible!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Effortlessly followed all instructions and arrived exactly on time despite being a last minute order. More beautiful than the picture if that’s even possible!
Product
No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Petals Florist, Bridlington Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : Awesome service and flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2021
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome service and flowers
Product
No Comment
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Service : Easy to use and the flowers that were sent were lovely.<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2021
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and the flowers that were sent were lovely.
Product
No Comment
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Service : Wonderful helpful staff that were willing and able to help me in every way. Will definitely be using again!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful helpful staff that were willing and able to help me in every way. Will definitely be using again!
Product
No Comment
Sue's Florist, Eccles Sue's Florist, Eccles Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sue's Florist, Eccles Service : Excellent service. Easy to use and order . Value for money .<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Sue's Florist, Eccles
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Easy to use and order . Value for money .
Product
No Comment
Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Service : A stunning colourful bouquet of flowers delivered promptly, and as the lilies hadn’t bloomed on arrival it was a delight to see and smell a few days later<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : A stunning colourful bouquet of flowers delivered promptly, and as the lilies hadn’t bloomed on arrival it was a delight to see and smell a few days later
Product
No Comment
Watford Junction Flowers, Watford Watford Junction Flowers, Watford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Watford Junction Flowers, Watford Service : Com placing my order to delivery all within 2 hrs beautiful flowers a choice of colour and flower was offered and was delivered depending on what was in season at the time<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Watford Junction Flowers, Watford
ServiceProduct
Service : Com placing my order to delivery all within 2 hrs beautiful flowers a choice of colour and flower was offered and was delivered depending on what was in season at the time
Product
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Flower Forum, Randwick Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : Efficient, no fuss. <br />Good sized bunch of fresh flowers.<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2021
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient, no fuss.
Good sized bunch of fresh flowers.
Product
No Comment
Bonny's Florist, Boronia Bonny's Florist, Boronia Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bonny's Florist, Boronia Service : Lovely flowers, great service, thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Bonny's Florist, Boronia
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers, great service, thank you
Product
No Comment
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Service : Excellent service, fast, safe, efficient and the most beautiful flowers. Recipient was delighted to get a seasonal and unusual, gorgeously presented bouquet. A vase was even included too!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, fast, safe, efficient and the most beautiful flowers. Recipient was delighted to get a seasonal and unusual, gorgeously presented bouquet. A vase was even included too!
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Delivered with our special requests in mind and beautifully arranged choice of flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered with our special requests in mind and beautifully arranged choice of flowers.
Product
No Comment
Flowers of Balaclava, Balaclava Flowers of Balaclava, Balaclava Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Balaclava, Balaclava Service : Fast efficient service. The flowers were lovely, but unfortunately bore very little resemblance to the ones I had chosen. Nevertheless, they were very pretty and well-received.<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2021
Flowers of Balaclava, Balaclava
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast efficient service. The flowers were lovely, but unfortunately bore very little resemblance to the ones I had chosen. Nevertheless, they were very pretty and well-received.
Product
No Comment
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain Service : used before excellent service would use again<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Plain
ServiceProduct
Service : used before excellent service would use again
Product
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reebees Pensby, Pensby Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : It was easy to order the flowers in Australia for a funeral in the UK. The photo of them was lovely. They were delivered as requested on time and the family was delighted with them.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to order the flowers in Australia for a funeral in the UK. The photo of them was lovely. They were delivered as requested on time and the family was delighted with them.
Product
No Comment
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Service : I was very disappointed with what my sister received. (Saw pictures - We are in the US) Perhaps in Australia, the season right now is not good for flowers.<br />Product Rating: 2
22nd Oct, 2021
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very disappointed with what my sister received. (Saw pictures - We are in the US) Perhaps in Australia, the season right now is not good for flowers.
Product
No Comment
Foxglove Florists, Milford Haven Foxglove Florists, Milford Haven Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Foxglove Florists, Milford Haven Service : Quick service and delivery. The recipient loved receiving the flowers at a difficult time.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Foxglove Florists, Milford Haven
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick service and delivery. The recipient loved receiving the flowers at a difficult time.
Product
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Floral Posies, Murdoch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : The service was excellent. They care about their customers. The flowers were beautiful. My friend sent me a pic. Will recommend.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent. They care about their customers. The flowers were beautiful. My friend sent me a pic. Will recommend.
Product
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Very prompt and professional service. The flowers were lovely and excellent quality. Thank you very much<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very prompt and professional service. The flowers were lovely and excellent quality. Thank you very much
Product
No Comment
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Service : Thank you for the great service for delivery such a fresh and lovely bouquet. Simply love it.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2021
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for the great service for delivery such a fresh and lovely bouquet. Simply love it.
Product
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : The Little Boutique were superb - excellent flowers great service<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : The Little Boutique were superb - excellent flowers great service
Product
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : Excellent service with delivery being at required time. <br />Yes I would use them again and recommend them to others.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service with delivery being at required time.
Yes I would use them again and recommend them to others.
Product
No Comment
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Service : Delivered on time. Good selection of plants. Very happy recipient.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time. Good selection of plants. Very happy recipient.
Product
No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Service : My friend was very happy with the flowers I sent her but they were very different than the photo that I thought I had ordered. I understand seasonal and what flowers are available but it was very different from what I thought you would arrange and send.<br />Product Rating: 2
21st Oct, 2021
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel
ServiceProduct
Service : My friend was very happy with the flowers I sent her but they were very different than the photo that I thought I had ordered. I understand seasonal and what flowers are available but it was very different from what I thought you would arrange and send.
Product
No Comment
Heaven Scent Florist, CARNDONAGH Heaven Scent Florist, CARNDONAGH Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent Florist, CARNDONAGH Service : Beautiful flowers and prompt service<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
Heaven Scent Florist, CARNDONAGH
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers and prompt service
Product
No Comment
Flash Flowers Geraldton, Geraldton Flash Flowers Geraldton, Geraldton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flash Flowers Geraldton, Geraldton Service : Really pleased they arrived when requested & our relatives said they were beautiful, but it would good if we could have seen them ourselves too!<br />Product Rating: 4
21st Oct, 2021
Flash Flowers Geraldton, Geraldton
ServiceProduct
Service : Really pleased they arrived when requested & our relatives said they were beautiful, but it would good if we could have seen them ourselves too!
Product
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Cocoa Flower, Chester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : I’ve used Cocoa many times before, they never disappoint and once again, the flowers were beautiful and lasted such a long time.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : I’ve used Cocoa many times before, they never disappoint and once again, the flowers were beautiful and lasted such a long time.
Product
No Comment
Simply Flowers, Maesteg Simply Flowers, Maesteg Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Flowers, Maesteg Service : Really please with them and the service they provided. I would strongly recommend them 5 Stars thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
Simply Flowers, Maesteg
ServiceProduct
Service : Really please with them and the service they provided. I would strongly recommend them 5 Stars thank you.
Product
No Comment
Riverside Flowers, Benllech Riverside Flowers, Benllech Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverside Flowers, Benllech Service : Disappointed, requested white wedding style flowers. Not what got delivered.<br /> Wont use this service again<br />Product Rating: 1
21st Oct, 2021
Riverside Flowers, Benllech
ServiceProduct
Service : Disappointed, requested white wedding style flowers. Not what got delivered.
Wont use this service again
Product
No Comment
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Service : Everything<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything
Product
No Comment
minoos florist, Dianella minoos florist, Dianella Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for minoos florist, Dianella Service : Very very helpful florist and delivery on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
minoos florist, Dianella
ServiceProduct
Service : Very very helpful florist and delivery on time.
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Easy site to navigate, flowers arrived on day of request, and arrangement lovely.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2021
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to navigate, flowers arrived on day of request, and arrangement lovely.
Product
No Comment
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Service : Easy to deal with. Good variety of options. Good delivery service<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to deal with. Good variety of options. Good delivery service
Product
No Comment
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest Service : Very efficiently and flowers looked exactly like the picture including the size. Fantastic will definately use them again.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficiently and flowers looked exactly like the picture including the size. Fantastic will definately use them again.
Product
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Absolutely the best…. I’ve you guys♥️♥️♥️<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely the best…. I’ve you guys♥️♥️♥️
Product
No Comment
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Service : Ordering was a breeze and the local florist delivered an absolutely stunning floral arrangement right on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was a breeze and the local florist delivered an absolutely stunning floral arrangement right on time.
Product
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Ron Fleur, Rabat Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Easy web site - good florist that ophoned to check delivery details<br />Product Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2021
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy web site - good florist that ophoned to check delivery details
Product
No Comment
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Service : I emailed Admin with an amendment, which they actioned straight away. They also kept me informed by email when the flowers had been delivered. I would definitely use them again. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain
ServiceProduct
Service : I emailed Admin with an amendment, which they actioned straight away. They also kept me informed by email when the flowers had been delivered. I would definitely use them again. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : they went out of their way to make sure my daughter got her flowers.<br />They were very nice flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : they went out of their way to make sure my daughter got her flowers.
They were very nice flowers.
Product
No Comment
The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay Service : Apparently the flowers were great. But I have been bombarded by emails asking me to set up an account and to rate their service. I have emailed asking them , the caring sharing web team, to stop - but to no avail. Genuinely sorry to give a business a poor rating, but enough is enough. I just wanted to buy and send some flowers - once. Don't need an account and 3 to 4 emails a week.<br />Product Rating: 1
20th Oct, 2021
The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Apparently the flowers were great. But I have been bombarded by emails asking me to set up an account and to rate their service. I have emailed asking them , the caring sharing web team, to stop - but to no avail. Genuinely sorry to give a business a poor rating, but enough is enough. I just wanted to buy and send some flowers - once. Don't need an account and 3 to 4 emails a week.
Product
No Comment
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Service : Arranged a very quick delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat
ServiceProduct
Service : Arranged a very quick delivery
Product
No Comment
Jervis Bay Florist, Sanctuary Point Jervis Bay Florist, Sanctuary Point Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jervis Bay Florist, Sanctuary Point Service : Flowers lovely, delivered on time, really pleased thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Jervis Bay Florist, Sanctuary Point
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers lovely, delivered on time, really pleased thank you
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : Very impressed. Ease of ordering, delivery was on time, flowers were perfect. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : Very impressed. Ease of ordering, delivery was on time, flowers were perfect. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Petals, Crickhowell Petals, Crickhowell Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals, Crickhowell Service : The images on your website looked so much more appealing than that of the major online floral retailer and your prices were better too. They were delivered from a shop in the same small mid Wales town that my mum lives in, so we felt that we were supporting a local business in the area as well. The main point is that my mother loved them.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Petals, Crickhowell
ServiceProduct
Service : The images on your website looked so much more appealing than that of the major online floral retailer and your prices were better too. They were delivered from a shop in the same small mid Wales town that my mum lives in, so we felt that we were supporting a local business in the area as well. The main point is that my mother loved them.
Product
No Comment
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Service : Excellent service - beautiful flowers and prompt delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - beautiful flowers and prompt delivery
Product
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Naturplant, Benidoleig Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : Fantastic service <br />Really happy<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service
Really happy
Product
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : Easy process from ordering right through to delivery. Thankyou :)<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2021
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy process from ordering right through to delivery. Thankyou :)
Product
No Comment
Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach Service : Nice and Prompt Service<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice and Prompt Service
Product
No Comment
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Service : Flowers were great. Delivery prompt.<br />Website very challenging . Many attempts o put in delivery information without being over ridden by payment details. I have ordered twice in the past week. Same experience.<br />Product Rating: 2
19th Oct, 2021
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were great. Delivery prompt.
Website very challenging . Many attempts o put in delivery information without being over ridden by payment details. I have ordered twice in the past week. Same experience.
Product
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Butterflies, Middlesbrough Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : The flowers arrived, little.late than expected and the florist did not read the note which I asked for anniversary ribbons tied. So overall pretty average.<br />Product Rating: 2
19th Oct, 2021
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers arrived, little.late than expected and the florist did not read the note which I asked for anniversary ribbons tied. So overall pretty average.
Product
No Comment
Momento Magico, Drouin Momento Magico, Drouin Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Momento Magico, Drouin Service : We come from germany. Our uncle is going to heaven. We order be directflorist und is was a very good and pervecly for us. We habe no problem to paying this order and no problem with time, date and place. IT was all perfectly!!!!<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Momento Magico, Drouin
ServiceProduct
Service : We come from germany. Our uncle is going to heaven. We order be directflorist und is was a very good and pervecly for us. We habe no problem to paying this order and no problem with time, date and place. IT was all perfectly!!!!
Product
No Comment
Farmgirl Flowers, East Victoria Park Farmgirl Flowers, East Victoria Park Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Farmgirl Flowers, East Victoria Park Service : I understand that the flowers were lovely. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Farmgirl Flowers, East Victoria Park
ServiceProduct
Service : I understand that the flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Excellent service!! Beautiful flowers!!<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service!! Beautiful flowers!!
Product
No Comment
100 Tulips, Geelong West 100 Tulips, Geelong West Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 100 Tulips, Geelong West Service : Lovely flowers. Efficient service. Would recommend!<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
100 Tulips, Geelong West
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers. Efficient service. Would recommend!
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : Lovely bouquet delivered on the day despite poor<br />Delivery boy getting lost. Good service<br />Thankyou<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely bouquet delivered on the day despite poor
Delivery boy getting lost. Good service
Thankyou
Product
No Comment
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Service : Definitely would recommend them again<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Definitely would recommend them again
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : I would recommend direct2florist as the service was efficient and my order was processed successfully. I managed to arrange flowers for same day delivery with no issues.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : I would recommend direct2florist as the service was efficient and my order was processed successfully. I managed to arrange flowers for same day delivery with no issues.
Product
No Comment
Flowers In The City, Christchurch Flowers In The City, Christchurch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers In The City, Christchurch Service : Очень приятно, что можно поздравить подругу на другом конце мира с Вашей помощью! Благодарю Вас за отличный сервис и красивый!!! Сюрприз из Сибири в Новую Зеландию удался!!!<br />It's very nice to be able to congratulate a friend on the other side of the world with your help! Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful!!! The surprise from Siberia to New Zealand was a success!!!<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Flowers In The City, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Очень приятно, что можно поздравить подругу на другом конце мира с Вашей помощью! Благодарю Вас за отличный сервис и красивый!!! Сюрприз из Сибири в Новую Зеландию удался!!!
It's very nice to be able to congratulate a friend on the other side of the world with your help! Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful!!! The surprise from Siberia to New Zealand was a success!!!
Product
No Comment
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Service : The advised delivery time and true delivery time were days apart, an email told me delivery was on the 5th of October yet the recipient didn't get the flowers until 8th October<br />Product Rating: 1
19th Oct, 2021
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika
ServiceProduct
Service : The advised delivery time and true delivery time were days apart, an email told me delivery was on the 5th of October yet the recipient didn't get the flowers until 8th October
Product
No Comment
Tom Hodge, Southport Tom Hodge, Southport Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tom Hodge, Southport Service : Very happy with the easy way to order , flowers arrived on time and were stunning, my sister in law was very happy , would definitely order again<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Tom Hodge, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the easy way to order , flowers arrived on time and were stunning, my sister in law was very happy , would definitely order again
Product
No Comment
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee Service : Ordered online and was really easy to do. Beautiful flowers turned up and on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online and was really easy to do. Beautiful flowers turned up and on time.
Product
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : Was quick and easy to use the portal. Flowers were very nice. Not the same as the one I picked but my daughter loved it<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : Was quick and easy to use the portal. Flowers were very nice. Not the same as the one I picked but my daughter loved it
Product
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Flower Forum, Randwick Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : I regularly send flowers to Australia from the UK and your service is excellent. Beautiful flowers from local florists.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2021
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : I regularly send flowers to Australia from the UK and your service is excellent. Beautiful flowers from local florists.
Product
No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Service : The flowers received by the receiver looked nothing like what was in the photo. My aunty wanted purple but she got something completely different.<br />Product Rating: 1
19th Oct, 2021
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers received by the receiver looked nothing like what was in the photo. My aunty wanted purple but she got something completely different.
Product
No Comment
Leaf & Petal Wellington, Wellington Leaf & Petal Wellington, Wellington Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leaf & Petal Wellington, Wellington Service : I am concerned that the overall rating was given as 4.7. The florist was OK but Direc2Folorist was not and by joining the two experiences was not honest on the part of Direct2florest as they were most unsatisfactory<br />Product Rating: 2
18th Oct, 2021
Leaf & Petal Wellington, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : I am concerned that the overall rating was given as 4.7. The florist was OK but Direc2Folorist was not and by joining the two experiences was not honest on the part of Direct2florest as they were most unsatisfactory
Product
No Comment
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain Service : Ordered flower at around 11am and the were delivered by lunchtime the same day, will use this service again very happy<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2021
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, Abermain
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flower at around 11am and the were delivered by lunchtime the same day, will use this service again very happy
Product
No Comment
Fleurtations, Bodmin Fleurtations, Bodmin Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations, Bodmin Service : I thought it was great!! The lady who took my call at such a hard time for me was very empathetic. She organised a beautiful bunch of flowers for the nursing home and I’m so very greatful.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2021
Fleurtations, Bodmin
ServiceProduct
Service : I thought it was great!! The lady who took my call at such a hard time for me was very empathetic. She organised a beautiful bunch of flowers for the nursing home and I’m so very greatful.
Product
No Comment
Flowers by Joanne, Eastleigh Flowers by Joanne, Eastleigh Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Joanne, Eastleigh Service : Delivered so quickly and I have now seen a pic of the flowers and it’s just like the photo on jo page . Very happy and will use this florist again<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2021
Flowers by Joanne, Eastleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered so quickly and I have now seen a pic of the flowers and it’s just like the photo on jo page . Very happy and will use this florist again
Product
No Comment
P and M Read, Weymouth P and M Read, Weymouth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for P and M Read, Weymouth Service : Very clear website, easy to navigate.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2021
P and M Read, Weymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very clear website, easy to navigate.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Flowers ordered and delivered the same day. Excellent service and the bouquet was fresh, beautifully presented and the recipient was so pleased and surprised by their gift of flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2021
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers ordered and delivered the same day. Excellent service and the bouquet was fresh, beautifully presented and the recipient was so pleased and surprised by their gift of flowers.
Product
No Comment
Ivy Lane Florist, Boolaroo Ivy Lane Florist, Boolaroo Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ivy Lane Florist, Boolaroo Service : They were very helpful when they discovered i1d order flowers for n bank holiday I would use them again and recommend them<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2021
Ivy Lane Florist, Boolaroo
ServiceProduct
Service : They were very helpful when they discovered i1d order flowers for n bank holiday I would use them again and recommend them
Product
No Comment
Geminis Florist, London Geminis Florist, London Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Geminis Florist, London Service : Great service and exactly what I ordered.<br />5 OUT OF 5<br />Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2021
Geminis Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and exactly what I ordered.
5 OUT OF 5
Thank you
Product
No Comment