Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 46656 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Super easy, thank you! Product : Was well received, thanks! Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Super easy, thank you!
Product : Was well received, thanks!
No Comment
Floral Delights, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Delights, London Service : Delivered on time. Product : Recipient was delighted and the tree was exactly what I requested. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Floral Delights, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time.
Product : Recipient was delighted and the tree was exactly what I requested.
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : Found this company using an internet search. Liked the previous comments. It was the first time I used the service and I would use them again. Product : The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Delivery was as requested. I would happily use them again. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Found this company using an internet search. Liked the previous comments. It was the first time I used the service and I would use them again.
Product : The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Delivery was as requested. I would happily use them again.
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : good service Product : excellent Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : good service
Product : excellent
No Comment
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Service : The service was good, but the product was small and inadequate for the most expensive and largest choice. I was very disappointed when I saw a pic of what I thought I'd sent. John Product : I was disappointed. Rating: 2
8 hours ago
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was good, but the product was small and inadequate for the most expensive and largest choice. I was very disappointed when I saw a pic of what I thought I'd sent. John
Product : I was disappointed.
No Comment
Botanique, Helensvale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Botanique, Helensvale Service : Excellent. Product : Prompt delivery and beautiful flowers, with colours chosen in accordance with my request. A job very well done. The recipient was delighted. Thank you. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Botanique, Helensvale
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent.
Product : Prompt delivery and beautiful flowers, with colours chosen in accordance with my request. A job very well done. The recipient was delighted. Thank you.
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : Think you need to change the message you send when flowers have been delivered asking if the recipient had enjoyed them when it was a funeral wreath Rating: 5
10 hours ago
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : Think you need to change the message you send when flowers have been delivered asking if the recipient had enjoyed them when it was a funeral wreath No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Good Product : I work in China so am totally reliant on them to deliver on time and the service and quality of flowers have always be exceptional Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : I work in China so am totally reliant on them to deliver on time and the service and quality of flowers have always be exceptional
No Comment
Tamworth Florist, Taminda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tamworth Florist, Taminda Service : Very good service Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Tamworth Florist, Taminda
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service No Comment
Floral Nook, Roma Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Nook, Roma Service : I thought the additional $8.95 service fee was a bit rude... being that the flower gallery showed all of the flower arrangements with their prices incl. delivery - then you slug the $8.95 service fee. Not the way to do it guys. Product : Actual pics of flowers that arrived looked way better than the online arrangement - well done guys. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Floral Nook, Roma
ServiceProduct
Service : I thought the additional $8.95 service fee was a bit rude... being that the flower gallery showed all of the flower arrangements with their prices incl. delivery - then you slug the $8.95 service fee. Not the way to do it guys.
Product : Actual pics of flowers that arrived looked way better than the online arrangement - well done guys.
No Comment
The Flower Barn, Sellinge, Ashford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Barn, Sellinge, Ashford Service : This was my first times sending flowers from Canada to the uk and was very pleased with the ease of the service and the prompt delivery . The recipient of the flowers was very pleased also . thankyou Product : I will definitely use this service again now that I am familar with it , thankyou Rating: 5
11 hours ago
The Flower Barn, Sellinge, Ashford
ServiceProduct
Service : This was my first times sending flowers from Canada to the uk and was very pleased with the ease of the service and the prompt delivery . The recipient of the flowers was very pleased also . thankyou
Product : I will definitely use this service again now that I am familar with it , thankyou
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Easy to use site and 100% happy customer Product : Beautiful flowers delivered every time! Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site and 100% happy customer
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered every time!
No Comment
BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland Service : Same day delivery really great service Product : Flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
11 hours ago
BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day delivery really great service
Product : Flowers were beautiful
- Customer Reply - 14th Dec 12:00am - Easy to order same day delivery good service
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Fabulous great quality flowers Product : Great service Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous great quality flowers
Product : Great service
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : There was a delivery problem but it was resolved quickly after a phone call from the florist Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : There was a delivery problem but it was resolved quickly after a phone call from the florist No Comment
Scentiments Florist Ltd, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentiments Florist Ltd, Nottingham Service : Brilliant service, above and beyond. Initially there was a bit of confusion about same day delivery and needed to be next day, but then the lovely lady rang me back, had found an alternative local florist and made my mum’s day. Thank you so much �� Product : Lovely bouquet, beautifully presented. Thank you �� Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Scentiments Florist Ltd, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service, above and beyond. Initially there was a bit of confusion about same day delivery and needed to be next day, but then the lovely lady rang me back, had found an alternative local florist and made my mum’s day. Thank you so much ��
Product : Lovely bouquet, beautifully presented. Thank you ��
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : Good service, would use again Product : Lovely flowers, looked fresh and well arranged Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, would use again
Product : Lovely flowers, looked fresh and well arranged
No Comment
Kellys Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kellys Florist, London Service : The message on the card miss-spelled the recipient’s name and left my name off. Rating: 4
12 hours ago
Kellys Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : The message on the card miss-spelled the recipient’s name and left my name off. No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : Fantastic service delivered so fast on said day���� Product : My daughter just loved her flowers Rating: 5
12 hours ago
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service delivered so fast on said day����
Product : My daughter just loved her flowers
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : No trouble doing ordering on line fro uk Product : From photos l received flowers looked lovely Rating: 5
12 hours ago
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : No trouble doing ordering on line fro uk
Product : From photos l received flowers looked lovely
No Comment
D and R Flowers, Castleford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for D and R Flowers, Castleford Service : Good competitive pricing. Easy to use website Product : Beautiful, fresh flowers. Excellent service Rating: 5
12 hours ago
D and R Flowers, Castleford
ServiceProduct
Service : Good competitive pricing. Easy to use website
Product : Beautiful, fresh flowers. Excellent service
No Comment
Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg Service : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into Product : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into Rating: 2
12 hours ago
Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg
ServiceProduct
Service : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into
Product : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Great Product : All good! Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : All good!
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Very helpful very good service Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful very good service No Comment
RainFlorist, Diamond Creek Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for RainFlorist, Diamond Creek Service : My friends were very happy with their flowers Product : My friends were very happy with their flowers Rating: 5
13 hours ago
RainFlorist, Diamond Creek
ServiceProduct
Service : My friends were very happy with their flowers
Product : My friends were very happy with their flowers
No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : Very efficient website for ordering. Product : Delivery arrived on time and the arrangement was much appreciated. Subsequent photo showed a much better display than anticipated. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient website for ordering.
Product : Delivery arrived on time and the arrangement was much appreciated. Subsequent photo showed a much better display than anticipated.
No Comment
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Service : Worked like clockwork Product : Lovely flowers and delivered as requested Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Worked like clockwork
Product : Lovely flowers and delivered as requested
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Very good deliveeed on time Product : The person who received the flowers was delighted as usual many thanks Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good deliveeed on time
Product : The person who received the flowers was delighted as usual many thanks
No Comment
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Service : Easy to use & very quick service Product : I didn’t see the flowers sent but receiver was very pleased Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use & very quick service
Product : I didn’t see the flowers sent but receiver was very pleased
No Comment
The Broadway Florist, Broadway Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Broadway Florist, Broadway Service : Simple excellent value Product : Delivered in time mum was very pleased loved the pot very colourful Rating: 5
20 hours ago
The Broadway Florist, Broadway
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple excellent value
Product : Delivered in time mum was very pleased loved the pot very colourful
No Comment
Stawell Florist, Stawell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stawell Florist, Stawell Service : Good service, good delivery, very pleased Product : The flowers were for my partner in Australia, and she was overwhelmed when she received them, they were beautiful. Thank you. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Stawell Florist, Stawell
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, good delivery, very pleased
Product : The flowers were for my partner in Australia, and she was overwhelmed when she received them, they were beautiful. Thank you.
No Comment
Flowers in the Attic, Laleham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers in the Attic, Laleham Service : After booking the delivery I realised I had got the day wrong and I attempted to change it online. I couldn't see a way to do that and it was the weekend so I couldn't call the helpline. If it doesn't exist, that facility would be useful. Product : Overall, the service was good and I would happily use them again. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Flowers in the Attic, Laleham
ServiceProduct
Service : After booking the delivery I realised I had got the day wrong and I attempted to change it online. I couldn't see a way to do that and it was the weekend so I couldn't call the helpline. If it doesn't exist, that facility would be useful.
Product : Overall, the service was good and I would happily use them again.
No Comment
Flowers of Bentleigh, Bentleigh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Bentleigh, Bentleigh Service : The display was described by the recipient as being ‘stunningly beautiful’. Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Flowers of Bentleigh, Bentleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : The display was described by the recipient as being ‘stunningly beautiful’. - Customer Reply - 13th Dec 12:00am - A really great service. Thank you.
Beenleigh Florist, Beenleigh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beenleigh Florist, Beenleigh Service : Easy to use and great service. Product : Absolutely excellent. It was an amazing arrangement and everything I asked for and more. You're a star! Thank you. Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Beenleigh Florist, Beenleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and great service.
Product : Absolutely excellent. It was an amazing arrangement and everything I asked for and more. You're a star! Thank you.
No Comment
Cakes and Vases, Seddon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cakes and Vases, Seddon Service : Great fast service Product : We order a Christmas tree each year. This year the Christmas tree is dramatically smaller and lower quality than previous years for a higher price. Wont be buying trees from them anymore. Either will our friends. Really disappointing as the service is great yet the tree is overly expensive for what you get this year. Rating: 2
12th Dec, 2018
Cakes and Vases, Seddon
ServiceProduct
Service : Great fast service
Product : We order a Christmas tree each year. This year the Christmas tree is dramatically smaller and lower quality than previous years for a higher price. Wont be buying trees from them anymore. Either will our friends. Really disappointing as the service is great yet the tree is overly expensive for what you get this year.
No Comment
The Floral Box, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Darlington Service : The web site was so easy to use and a great choice in flowers. I put a time in the special instructions and they didn't disappoint they were delivered well within the time frame. Product : My friend was absolutely delighted with her flowers I would certainly recommend to work colleagues up in Darlington. I live in Windsor and had to trust the web site and they certainly didn't disappoint. Thank you Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
The Floral Box, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : The web site was so easy to use and a great choice in flowers. I put a time in the special instructions and they didn't disappoint they were delivered well within the time frame.
Product : My friend was absolutely delighted with her flowers I would certainly recommend to work colleagues up in Darlington. I live in Windsor and had to trust the web site and they certainly didn't disappoint. Thank you
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Even though on the website it said if I ordered before a certain time it would be same day delivery it was not the case. When I followed up with the florist to see what happened they said they had to reject my order because their delivery driver always leaves at 12pm to deliver to the area I requested. I had not been notified that this had happened and my Aunty had not received her flowers. The florist who didn’t end up doing my flowers ended up having to track down what had happened and eventually the flowers were delivered but there was no follow up on what had happened and I was still wondering at the end of the second day if anyone had even picked up my flower order, only way I knew was that I received a thank you from my Aunty later that evening. Bad communication Product : The flowers were lovely Rating: 4
12th Dec, 2018
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Even though on the website it said if I ordered before a certain time it would be same day delivery it was not the case. When I followed up with the florist to see what happened they said they had to reject my order because their delivery driver always leaves at 12pm to deliver to the area I requested. I had not been notified that this had happened and my Aunty had not received her flowers. The florist who didn’t end up doing my flowers ended up having to track down what had happened and eventually the flowers were delivered but there was no follow up on what had happened and I was still wondering at the end of the second day if anyone had even picked up my flower order, only way I knew was that I received a thank you from my Aunty later that evening. Bad communication
Product : The flowers were lovely
No Comment
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Service : Quick and easy to use Product : Superb product, I always come back to this florist - best one in Stoke Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to use
Product : Superb product, I always come back to this florist - best one in Stoke
No Comment
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Service : Spot on, thank you very much! Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Spot on, thank you very much! No Comment
Patterson's Florist Botany, Botany Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Patterson's Florist Botany, Botany Service : Great site for your important purchases, easy to use or navigate through the pages! Product : Great service from this Florist, beautiful purchase! Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Patterson's Florist Botany, Botany
ServiceProduct
Service : Great site for your important purchases, easy to use or navigate through the pages!
Product : Great service from this Florist, beautiful purchase!
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : The flowers arrived on the day! Product : The recipient of the flowers was so very happy with them. Thank you! Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers arrived on the day!
Product : The recipient of the flowers was so very happy with them. Thank you!
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : Checking out on website was a bit difficult. I got charged twice for the same order but it could be my first order went through and I did not get a confirmation so I put the order in again. Be careful checking out! Product : Recipients were very pleased with their poinsettia! Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Checking out on website was a bit difficult. I got charged twice for the same order but it could be my first order went through and I did not get a confirmation so I put the order in again. Be careful checking out!
Product : Recipients were very pleased with their poinsettia!
No Comment
Kellys Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kellys Florist, London Service : Very good service. Very happy . Product : Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Kellys Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. Very happy .
Product :
No Comment
Savvie Florist, Whakatane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Savvie Florist, Whakatane Service : I struggled with the online order as I didn't have the local telephone number and that was mandatory. Product : Not sure if the flowers arrived - I'll find out when family return from NZ. Rating:
12th Dec, 2018
Savvie Florist, Whakatane
Service
Service : I struggled with the online order as I didn't have the local telephone number and that was mandatory.
Product : Not sure if the flowers arrived - I'll find out when family return from NZ.
No Comment
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Service : Great Product : Great. Place an order at 8am, it was delivered at 1pm the same day. Flower looked Great, better than on a picture. Highly recommended:) Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great. Place an order at 8am, it was delivered at 1pm the same day. Flower looked Great, better than on a picture. Highly recommended:)
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : awesome! Product : Fantastic service! Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : awesome!
Product : Fantastic service!
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Flowers were beautiful. My wife absolutely adored them. Only small gripe was not getting an idea of delivery time, having to wait in house till after delivery,(they arrrived at 4pm). Worth it in the end though. Gorgeous bouquet of fresh flowers. Product : Beautiful flowers. My wife adores them. Excellent value. Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful. My wife absolutely adored them. Only small gripe was not getting an idea of delivery time, having to wait in house till after delivery,(they arrrived at 4pm). Worth it in the end though. Gorgeous bouquet of fresh flowers.
Product : Beautiful flowers. My wife adores them. Excellent value.
No Comment
A Flower Lady, Larne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Flower Lady, Larne Service : I couldn’t believe it, that from when I placed the order to delivery was 30-40 mins. Very quick and the flowers were just as they were in the picture. 10/10 service���� and will highly recommend to anyone I know. Product : I couldn’t believe it, that from when I placed the order to delivery was 30-40 mins. Very quick and the flowers were just as they were in the picture. 10/10 service���� and will highly recommend to anyone I know. Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
A Flower Lady, Larne
ServiceProduct
Service : I couldn’t believe it, that from when I placed the order to delivery was 30-40 mins. Very quick and the flowers were just as they were in the picture. 10/10 service���� and will highly recommend to anyone I know.
Product : I couldn’t believe it, that from when I placed the order to delivery was 30-40 mins. Very quick and the flowers were just as they were in the picture. 10/10 service���� and will highly recommend to anyone I know.
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : Easy to use Product : Recipient was very pleased with flowers and sensible location they were left in. Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Recipient was very pleased with flowers and sensible location they were left in.
No Comment
Enchanted Flowers and Gifts, Woy Woy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Flowers and Gifts, Woy Woy Service : They delivered them 6 days early. Rating: 4
12th Dec, 2018
Enchanted Flowers and Gifts, Woy Woy
ServiceProduct
Service : They delivered them 6 days early. No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Very easy to use and great delivery time Product : Great service and beautiful flowers Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and great delivery time
Product : Great service and beautiful flowers
No Comment
Daffodillys , Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodillys , Birmingham Service : Excellent service quick and efficient Product : My wife is very happy from the flower deliveries Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Daffodillys , Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service quick and efficient
Product : My wife is very happy from the flower deliveries
No Comment
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Service : Excellent service Product : Very nice Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Very nice
No Comment
Fleur D'Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D'Amour, Grouville Service : Very prompt and efficient will continue to use Product : Both Birthday flowers and Xmas plant gorgeous loveing the pot plant was sent in many thanks Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Fleur D'Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very prompt and efficient will continue to use
Product : Both Birthday flowers and Xmas plant gorgeous loveing the pot plant was sent in many thanks
No Comment
Olifleurs, Perry Bar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Olifleurs, Perry Bar Service : Florist I placed the order with declined order for some reason. So impressed that the order was quickly sent to another florist with little delay to my order. Product : Beautiful ! Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Olifleurs, Perry Bar
ServiceProduct
Service : Florist I placed the order with declined order for some reason. So impressed that the order was quickly sent to another florist with little delay to my order.
Product : Beautiful !
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : Fast efficient nice service Product : My favorite florist, never dissapoints, stylish, gorgeous and appropriate arrangements every time Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast efficient nice service
Product : My favorite florist, never dissapoints, stylish, gorgeous and appropriate arrangements every time
No Comment
Rose Arch Florist, Cannock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Arch Florist, Cannock Service : Received the flowers when I asked and they added the flowers I wanted. Flowers are beautiful Product : Great product I was more than happy with their selection of extra flowers I asked for Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Rose Arch Florist, Cannock
ServiceProduct
Service : Received the flowers when I asked and they added the flowers I wanted. Flowers are beautiful
Product : Great product I was more than happy with their selection of extra flowers I asked for
No Comment
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Service : This service was really convenient, supports local businesses and easy to use. Product : My mum really liked the quality of the flowers and the delivery was speedy when considering the time the order was placed and arrival at destination. Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : This service was really convenient, supports local businesses and easy to use.
Product : My mum really liked the quality of the flowers and the delivery was speedy when considering the time the order was placed and arrival at destination.
No Comment
Flowers By Patricia LTD, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Patricia LTD, London Service : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks! Product : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks! Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Flowers By Patricia LTD, London
ServiceProduct
Service : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks!
Product : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks!
No Comment
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Service : Great service Product : Excellent service pic and flowers delivered were alike the picture on the website Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Excellent service pic and flowers delivered were alike the picture on the website
No Comment
Fleurtation Florist, Bagenalstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtation Florist, Bagenalstown Service : Website a little difficult to navigate, but service was excellent Product : Recipient was delighted. Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Fleurtation Florist, Bagenalstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Website a little difficult to navigate, but service was excellent
Product : Recipient was delighted.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Fantastic service Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service No Comment
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Service : Web site easy to use, flowers sent on time Product : These were a birthday gift. Flowers were even nicer than the web pics. My cousin was thrilled and sent me a photo when they arrived. Beautiful Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site easy to use, flowers sent on time
Product : These were a birthday gift. Flowers were even nicer than the web pics. My cousin was thrilled and sent me a photo when they arrived. Beautiful
No Comment
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Service : It’s satisfactory! Product : The chocolates were meant to be assorted but it turned out to be Ferraro rocher! Rating: 2
12th Dec, 2018
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London
ServiceProduct
Service : It’s satisfactory!
Product : The chocolates were meant to be assorted but it turned out to be Ferraro rocher!
No Comment
Shorts Florists, Cleethorpes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shorts Florists, Cleethorpes Service : Always reliable and have never been disappointed with the flowers delivered. I use the service fro deliveries to UK and South Africa. I live in Australia. Product : Delivered on time and the recipient said they were lovely. Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Shorts Florists, Cleethorpes
ServiceProduct
Service : Always reliable and have never been disappointed with the flowers delivered. I use the service fro deliveries to UK and South Africa. I live in Australia.
Product : Delivered on time and the recipient said they were lovely.
No Comment
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Service : Easy website to use Product : Nice flowers Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use
Product : Nice flowers
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Brillant,so easy to use and always delivered on time Product : Fantastic,flowers were great and delivered on time. Thanks so much Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Brillant,so easy to use and always delivered on time
Product : Fantastic,flowers were great and delivered on time. Thanks so much
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : NA Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : NA No Comment
Occasions The Florist, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions The Florist, Liverpool Service : With living in Australia you could have emailed me to let me know that you had delivered my flowers as did not know they had until someone back in UK let me know Product : Flowers were lovely thank you Rating: 4
12th Dec, 2018
Occasions The Florist, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : With living in Australia you could have emailed me to let me know that you had delivered my flowers as did not know they had until someone back in UK let me know
Product : Flowers were lovely thank you
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Easy to order. Prices are a little high. Product : The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order. Prices are a little high.
Product : The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you
No Comment
The Flower Shoppe, Launceston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shoppe, Launceston Service : Timely delivery Product : My friend send us a photo of the arrangement you made up for her and both of us thought it was very pretty. It did exactly what is was suppose to do, send a warm Christmas greeting Rating: 5
12th Dec, 2018
The Flower Shoppe, Launceston
ServiceProduct
Service : Timely delivery
Product : My friend send us a photo of the arrangement you made up for her and both of us thought it was very pretty. It did exactly what is was suppose to do, send a warm Christmas greeting
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Service : Efficient and kept me informed of the process Product : The flowers and teddy were of good quality. They also arrived at a reasonable time. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and kept me informed of the process
Product : The flowers and teddy were of good quality. They also arrived at a reasonable time.
No Comment
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Service : Easier to use and find Product : Great flowers and amazing service. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easier to use and find
Product : Great flowers and amazing service.
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : I ordered the flowers at 10.30 and they were delivered by noon the same day Product : The flowers were as they were in the picture on line, fresh and very good value Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers at 10.30 and they were delivered by noon the same day
Product : The flowers were as they were in the picture on line, fresh and very good value
No Comment
Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick Service : Very, very quick. The flowers arrived six hours after placing my order to the other side of the world Product : Recipient was delighted but I’ve not seen what was delivered Rating:
11th Dec, 2018
Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick
Service
Service : Very, very quick. The flowers arrived six hours after placing my order to the other side of the world
Product : Recipient was delighted but I’ve not seen what was delivered
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : No complaints Product : My sister in law was very pleased with her birthday flowers. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : No complaints
Product : My sister in law was very pleased with her birthday flowers.
No Comment
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Service : Very clear and easy to use. Product : Beautiful arrangement and finished arrangement wasnt far off the website image. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Very clear and easy to use.
Product : Beautiful arrangement and finished arrangement wasnt far off the website image.
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Easy to use. Product : Good, a picture of the flowers would have been nice to see. Chose florists bouquet. Rating: 4
11th Dec, 2018
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Good, a picture of the flowers would have been nice to see. Chose florists bouquet.
No Comment
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Service : Easy to use Product : Flowers were gorgeous, recipient was very happy! Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Flowers were gorgeous, recipient was very happy!
No Comment
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Service : Professional. Product : Huge bunch of flowers. Could not believe the amount you get here compared to the price of companies. Will recommend to everyone. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Professional.
Product : Huge bunch of flowers. Could not believe the amount you get here compared to the price of companies. Will recommend to everyone.
No Comment
Tulip Florist, Barnsley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulip Florist, Barnsley Service : Very easy to use and excellent service when the initial florist dropped out and couldn’t fulfil the order so they found an alternative for me. Product : Beautiful flowers, would recommend Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Tulip Florist, Barnsley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and excellent service when the initial florist dropped out and couldn’t fulfil the order so they found an alternative for me.
Product : Beautiful flowers, would recommend
No Comment
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Service : Excellent and Easy service Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and Easy service No Comment
Petals Of Putney, Putney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Of Putney, Putney Service : It was easy to use Product : The flowers were beautiful. Thank you Rating: 4
11th Dec, 2018
Petals Of Putney, Putney
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to use
Product : The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
No Comment
Rosemary Florist, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosemary Florist, Cape Town Service : As I have said "Good". Product : Very nice looking bunch of flowers from the photo we got from the recipient. I assume it was delivered promptly so many thanks. Always nice when people do what it says on the tin. Rating: 4
11th Dec, 2018
Rosemary Florist, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : As I have said "Good".
Product : Very nice looking bunch of flowers from the photo we got from the recipient. I assume it was delivered promptly so many thanks. Always nice when people do what it says on the tin.
No Comment
Laura's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laura's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge Service : The delivery Was completed later in the evening which was appreciated. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Laura's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery Was completed later in the evening which was appreciated. No Comment
Acacia, Holyhead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Acacia, Holyhead Service : Very easy to use, prompt service Product : Seems to have been very good, although only delivered yesterday so not possible to show the life span of the flowers Rating: 4
11th Dec, 2018
Acacia, Holyhead
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use, prompt service
Product : Seems to have been very good, although only delivered yesterday so not possible to show the life span of the flowers
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Quick and easy to arrange order and delivery Product : My daughter was thrilled with bouquet and sent me a photo, beautiful. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to arrange order and delivery
Product : My daughter was thrilled with bouquet and sent me a photo, beautiful.
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Although the flowers were beautiful and I did get a response to my emails, I was disappointed that the flowers got delivered to a neighbour without leaving a note to advise that had happened. As a result my son and Daughter in law did not receive the flowers until I asked the question, "had they received them" and had to email the florist to find out what had happened to them. I was then told they were with a neighbour and they got picked up a day after delivery. I would have liked them to have been received on the day requested. If I had assumed they had arrived and not asked, they may never have got them. Product : The flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Although the flowers were beautiful and I did get a response to my emails, I was disappointed that the flowers got delivered to a neighbour without leaving a note to advise that had happened. As a result my son and Daughter in law did not receive the flowers until I asked the question, "had they received them" and had to email the florist to find out what had happened to them. I was then told they were with a neighbour and they got picked up a day after delivery. I would have liked them to have been received on the day requested. If I had assumed they had arrived and not asked, they may never have got them.
Product : The flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Fine. Product : I haven't heard from the recipients yet so a bit soon to give feedback. Really nice to get the picture of the flowers. Rating: 4
11th Dec, 2018
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Fine.
Product : I haven't heard from the recipients yet so a bit soon to give feedback. Really nice to get the picture of the flowers.
No Comment
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Service : La página web es sencilla y el servicio rápido y en las condiciones que indican. Perfecto Product : Unas flores de pascua preciosas Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow
ServiceProduct
Service : La página web es sencilla y el servicio rápido y en las condiciones que indican. Perfecto
Product : Unas flores de pascua preciosas
- Customer Reply - 11th Dec 12:00am - Perfecta
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Service : Easy to use Product : Fantastic flowers Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Fantastic flowers
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : As usual , Butterflies service and flowers set the standard by which I judge other florists. Thank you again for making me look good ! Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : As usual , Butterflies service and flowers set the standard by which I judge other florists. Thank you again for making me look good ! No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Everything was perfect....great easy to use site Product : Flowers arrived on time and were as in the picture Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was perfect....great easy to use site
Product : Flowers arrived on time and were as in the picture
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : First time doing this and was happy enough. Only thing ( which I no was my fault) I wanted to edit the card that was sent with it but couldn't......... Product : As I didn't see the flowers I can only go by what the family said....... they where happy enough . Rating:
11th Dec, 2018
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
Service
Service : First time doing this and was happy enough. Only thing ( which I no was my fault) I wanted to edit the card that was sent with it but couldn't.........
Product : As I didn't see the flowers I can only go by what the family said....... they where happy enough .
No Comment
Fresh Events, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Events, Limassol Service : I never ever had the pleasure to have such a fast service Product : Great flowers very nicely wrapped Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Fresh Events, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : I never ever had the pleasure to have such a fast service
Product : Great flowers very nicely wrapped
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Excellent service, really nice flowers. Product : Excellent, would use again definitely. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, really nice flowers.
Product : Excellent, would use again definitely.
No Comment
Bluebells, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebells, Lincoln Service : Delivery person very comforting. Product : Recipient delighted with product Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Bluebells, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery person very comforting.
Product : Recipient delighted with product
No Comment
The Green, Washington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Green, Washington Service : Recipient very happy. Product : Excellent Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
The Green, Washington
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient very happy.
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Service : Brilliant customer service, beautiful flowers. Willing to help with any problems and fast response even with the time difference from the UK to Australia. Product : Beautiful flowers, ordered from the UK for my best friends birthday and they delivered to Perth for her. I even had to change my delivery date last minute and they were so accommodating! Would definitely order again. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant customer service, beautiful flowers. Willing to help with any problems and fast response even with the time difference from the UK to Australia.
Product : Beautiful flowers, ordered from the UK for my best friends birthday and they delivered to Perth for her. I even had to change my delivery date last minute and they were so accommodating! Would definitely order again.
No Comment
J D Fears, Hove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for J D Fears, Hove Service : was easy to order from Australia Product : Flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
J D Fears, Hove
ServiceProduct
Service : was easy to order from Australia
Product : Flowers were beautiful
No Comment