Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

out of based on ratings. user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
The Sentimental Florist, Berowra Heights Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Sentimental Florist, Berowra Heights Service : Sent one order via this service and all went well. However placed another order and paid money and was then informed (too late to make other arrangements) that they didn’t deliver to area Why take order then? Promised refund but no sign and will still be out of pocket due to currency charges as well as being mortified at not being able to send flowers to a funeral which had I been informed immediately I could have done. Will never risk using them again Product : No problem at all with this florist. Would have sent both orders via them (family member attended funeral) had company not been so inept as to promise delivery they had no intention of making Rating: 5
1 hour ago
The Sentimental Florist, Berowra Heights
ServiceProduct
Service : Sent one order via this service and all went well. However placed another order and paid money and was then informed (too late to make other arrangements) that they didn’t deliver to area Why take order then? Promised refund but no sign and will still be out of pocket due to currency charges as well as being mortified at not being able to send flowers to a funeral which had I been informed immediately I could have done. Will never risk using them again
Product : No problem at all with this florist. Would have sent both orders via them (family member attended funeral) had company not been so inept as to promise delivery they had no intention of making
No Comment
Mollys Flowers , Brigg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mollys Flowers , Brigg Service : Very fast delivery Product : Recipient was most pleased with the delivery and advised her flay smelt wonderful due to the flowers Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Mollys Flowers , Brigg
ServiceProduct
Service : Very fast delivery
Product : Recipient was most pleased with the delivery and advised her flay smelt wonderful due to the flowers
No Comment
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Service : Excellent Product : Excellent all round Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent all round
No Comment
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Service : Excellent and simple to use. Product : Beautiful bouquet my daughter loved the native flowers but did not recognide one or two. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and simple to use.
Product : Beautiful bouquet my daughter loved the native flowers but did not recognide one or two.
No Comment
Wild and Wondrous, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wild and Wondrous, Bolton Service : Thank you on time and beautiful Product : Thanks for the time and effort, I noticed the butterflies Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Wild and Wondrous, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you on time and beautiful
Product : Thanks for the time and effort, I noticed the butterflies
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : Simple, easy to use service. Ordered late on night for next day delivery, fantastic. Thankyou Product : Beautiful flowers, my Nan was over noted with them. Thankyou Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple, easy to use service. Ordered late on night for next day delivery, fantastic. Thankyou
Product : Beautiful flowers, my Nan was over noted with them. Thankyou
No Comment
Urban Flowers and Gifts, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers and Gifts, Southport Service : My sister said that they were the nicest flowers she'd ever received. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Urban Flowers and Gifts, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : My sister said that they were the nicest flowers she'd ever received. No Comment
Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci Service : Easy to order Product : Great communication Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Great communication
No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : Great service. I use Direct2florist most of the time that I need to order flowers. Product : My friend loved the beautiful flowers. I would definitely use them again. Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. I use Direct2florist most of the time that I need to order flowers.
Product : My friend loved the beautiful flowers. I would definitely use them again.
No Comment
WILD ABOUT FLOWERS, TWICKENHAM Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for WILD ABOUT FLOWERS, TWICKENHAM Service : My friend loved her flowers and she sent me a photo, they looked beautiful. Delivered on the day, very good service ! Rating: 5
17 hours ago
WILD ABOUT FLOWERS, TWICKENHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : My friend loved her flowers and she sent me a photo, they looked beautiful. Delivered on the day, very good service ! No Comment
Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea Service : very easy to use, connected me straight to the nearest participating florist. Great service. Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Recommended. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to use, connected me straight to the nearest participating florist. Great service.
Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Recommended.
No Comment
Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba Service : Eady to use. Excellent service. Will definitely use again Product : Beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba
ServiceProduct
Service : Eady to use. Excellent service. Will definitely use again
Product : Beautiful arrangement
No Comment
Visual Ideas, MILANO Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Visual Ideas, MILANO Service : Thank you, I ordered flowers from Sydney Australia for Italy, the process was very easy, and the flowers were delivered the next day. I really appreciated the phone call from Milan to check on the order. Very professional and excellent service. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Visual Ideas, MILANO
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you, I ordered flowers from Sydney Australia for Italy, the process was very easy, and the flowers were delivered the next day. I really appreciated the phone call from Milan to check on the order. Very professional and excellent service. No Comment
Amazing Blooms, Listowel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amazing Blooms, Listowel Service : Very easy site to use, flowers were perfect and much before we expected! Great service Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Amazing Blooms, Listowel
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy site to use, flowers were perfect and much before we expected! Great service No Comment
Flair with Flowers, Redditch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flair with Flowers, Redditch Service : Easy to order. Delivered on time Product : Lovely flowers thanks Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Flair with Flowers, Redditch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order. Delivered on time
Product : Lovely flowers thanks
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Website was clear and unambiguous, the products were well priced and advertised. More impressively the delivery occurred quicker than if we had made the purchase in the UK. Product : Excellent. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Website was clear and unambiguous, the products were well priced and advertised. More impressively the delivery occurred quicker than if we had made the purchase in the UK.
Product : Excellent.
No Comment
Busy B's Florist, Wangaratta Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Busy B's Florist, Wangaratta Service : Very easy to use and extremely convenient Product : Great service. The girls gave me a call to update me on the status of my delivery and were accommodating at all steps of the process. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Busy B's Florist, Wangaratta
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and extremely convenient
Product : Great service. The girls gave me a call to update me on the status of my delivery and were accommodating at all steps of the process.
No Comment
Savvie Florist, Whakatane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Savvie Florist, Whakatane Service : Easy to use! Product : My mum loved the plant received! Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Savvie Florist, Whakatane
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use!
Product : My mum loved the plant received!
No Comment
Woodside Plaza Flowers & Gifts, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Woodside Plaza Flowers & Gifts, Perth Service : Fantastic.Couldnt believe that you could be so brilliant,while I was waiting for Serenata flowers in the UK to send my friend flowers 20 miles away and it took two days!!! Thanks for such a brilliant service!������ Product : Fantastic service,thank you so much.My daughter who is so far away from me was surprised and thrilled.Excellent service .xx Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Woodside Plaza Flowers & Gifts, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic.Couldnt believe that you could be so brilliant,while I was waiting for Serenata flowers in the UK to send my friend flowers 20 miles away and it took two days!!! Thanks for such a brilliant service!������
Product : Fantastic service,thank you so much.My daughter who is so far away from me was surprised and thrilled.Excellent service .xx
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : Easy to use on line ordering from UK for flower delivery in Adelaide, Australia. Really liked being able to select a local florist in Glenelg, close to delivery address. Product : Quick delivery and my (sick) friend was delighted with them Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use on line ordering from UK for flower delivery in Adelaide, Australia. Really liked being able to select a local florist in Glenelg, close to delivery address.
Product : Quick delivery and my (sick) friend was delighted with them
No Comment
Blackheath Flower Co, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blackheath Flower Co, London Service : Excellent service Product : Extreamly well pleased. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Blackheath Flower Co, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Extreamly well pleased.
No Comment
Sarah's Rose Garden, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sarah's Rose Garden, Birmingham Service : Excellent and quick service. Flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Sarah's Rose Garden, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and quick service. Flowers were beautiful No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Service : Flowers delivered thank you very much Product : Flowers delivered otherwise of world look very good in photo Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered thank you very much
Product : Flowers delivered otherwise of world look very good in photo
No Comment
Talking Flowers, Maldon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Talking Flowers, Maldon Service : Excellent flowers Product : Excellent service Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Talking Flowers, Maldon
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent flowers
Product : Excellent service
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Quick and accurate response to my requests Product : Lovely flowers Very happy with service Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and accurate response to my requests
Product : Lovely flowers Very happy with service
No Comment
Elizabeth Rose, Nenagh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elizabeth Rose, Nenagh Service : Excellent Product : Exellent Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Elizabeth Rose, Nenagh
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Exellent
No Comment
Bluebells, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebells, Lincoln Service : Excellent ...delivered in record time ... Product : Excellent service and recipient said the flowers were lovely xxxx thank you ! Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Bluebells, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent ...delivered in record time ...
Product : Excellent service and recipient said the flowers were lovely xxxx thank you !
No Comment
Mollys Flowers , Brigg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mollys Flowers , Brigg Service : Easy to use and not too expensive Product : My Mother loved the flowers and they were delivered promptly. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Mollys Flowers , Brigg
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and not too expensive
Product : My Mother loved the flowers and they were delivered promptly.
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Really easy and friendly to deal with, delivered within the time slot amazing fliwers Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Really easy and friendly to deal with, delivered within the time slot amazing fliwers
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
The Greenhouse, Pencader Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse, Pencader Service : Very efficient Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
22 hours ago
The Greenhouse, Pencader
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Very very happy with the service,highly recommended. Product : Will definitely use again.***** Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very very happy with the service,highly recommended.
Product : Will definitely use again.*****
No Comment
Daisy Chain, Burnley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain, Burnley Service : Good service,not sure why the service charge is necessary Product : Excellent choice of colours and flowers. The recipient loved them. Thank you very much Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Daisy Chain, Burnley
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service,not sure why the service charge is necessary
Product : Excellent choice of colours and flowers. The recipient loved them. Thank you very much
No Comment
Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle Service : The recipient of the flowers lives in Cheshire, I, the sender live in Wales. I know from phone call from recipient that the flowers arrived about midday, and she was delighted with the Birthday gift. Rating: 4
22 hours ago
Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : The recipient of the flowers lives in Cheshire, I, the sender live in Wales. I know from phone call from recipient that the flowers arrived about midday, and she was delighted with the Birthday gift. No Comment
Timperley Florist, Timperley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Timperley Florist, Timperley Service : Once again superb, professional service from Timperley Florist. Cannot praise them high enough for the products and attention to detail. They consistently provide my recipients with joy. Product : Cannot praise them high enough for the products and attention to detail. They consistently provide my recipients with joy. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Timperley Florist, Timperley
ServiceProduct
Service : Once again superb, professional service from Timperley Florist. Cannot praise them high enough for the products and attention to detail. They consistently provide my recipients with joy.
Product : Cannot praise them high enough for the products and attention to detail. They consistently provide my recipients with joy.
No Comment
Kurmond Florist, Kurmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kurmond Florist, Kurmond Service : Very easy to use, would definitely recommend Product : Beautiful flowers and delivered on time, thank you Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Kurmond Florist, Kurmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use, would definitely recommend
Product : Beautiful flowers and delivered on time, thank you
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Excellent Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent No Comment
The Flower Corner, Wokingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Corner, Wokingham Service : I was ordering from abroad, but knowing where the flowers were being prepared, made it feel more personal. Product : I didn't see the arrangement, but my Mum was very pleased with her birthday flowers. Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
The Flower Corner, Wokingham
ServiceProduct
Service : I was ordering from abroad, but knowing where the flowers were being prepared, made it feel more personal.
Product : I didn't see the arrangement, but my Mum was very pleased with her birthday flowers.
No Comment
Lisa's Florist, Selby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lisa's Florist, Selby Service : Easy to navigate website Product : Recipient very pleased with flowers. Would use florist again. Rating: 4
18th Oct, 2018
Lisa's Florist, Selby
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to navigate website
Product : Recipient very pleased with flowers. Would use florist again.
No Comment
Lyn's Bloom Room, Lake Cathie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Bloom Room, Lake Cathie Service : The on-line experience was very efficient & very user friendly. I will definitely be a repeat customer Product : The product delivery was so much quicker than expected & the product itself was excellent. If the opportunity arises again I will definitely be a repeat customer Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Lyn's Bloom Room, Lake Cathie
ServiceProduct
Service : The on-line experience was very efficient & very user friendly. I will definitely be a repeat customer
Product : The product delivery was so much quicker than expected & the product itself was excellent. If the opportunity arises again I will definitely be a repeat customer
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Very good with communication Product : Recipient happy with flowers received Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good with communication
Product : Recipient happy with flowers received
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : If I order flowers in Australia for delivery in Australia, I do not expect to be charged in foreign currency and get changed an international transaction fee. I will not use or recommend Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : If I order flowers in Australia for delivery in Australia, I do not expect to be charged in foreign currency and get changed an international transaction fee. I will not use or recommend 18th Oct 12:00am - Mr Hudson, Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know the amount extra you were charged - we will refund this cost and investigate how this can have happened. Thank you for letting us know about this Kind Regards Direct2Florist
The Flower Factory (Flor Unikon), London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Factory (Flor Unikon), London Service : Very helpful and excellent timing Product : Looked very good when I saw them Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
The Flower Factory (Flor Unikon), London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful and excellent timing
Product : Looked very good when I saw them
No Comment
Alkrington Flowers, Middleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alkrington Flowers, Middleton Service : I was happy that I could phone and speak directly to one of the local team of florists and be confident that they would find the venue and so be responsible for leaving the flowers safely. Many thanks, x f Product : Happy to know the flowers reached my niece and they made her feel v special which of course was my intention. I havent seen a picture from her, so I dont know if they are exactly as the image/arrangement I chose. Staff and service very good. Thank you all so much. x f Rating: 4
18th Oct, 2018
Alkrington Flowers, Middleton
ServiceProduct
Service : I was happy that I could phone and speak directly to one of the local team of florists and be confident that they would find the venue and so be responsible for leaving the flowers safely. Many thanks, x f
Product : Happy to know the flowers reached my niece and they made her feel v special which of course was my intention. I havent seen a picture from her, so I dont know if they are exactly as the image/arrangement I chose. Staff and service very good. Thank you all so much. x f
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Easy on line transition thank you. Two slight downfalls - although there was an edit button to change the message, I could not click onto the message to make any amendment. Product : Secondly, there was no option to put in a time for delivery. However, overall it was a good service. Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy on line transition thank you. Two slight downfalls - although there was an edit button to change the message, I could not click onto the message to make any amendment.
Product : Secondly, there was no option to put in a time for delivery. However, overall it was a good service.
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Easy to order and was informed when the flowers had been delivered. Product : As the flowers were a gift I didn’t see them, but the recipient was pleased and said they smelt good. Very speedy delivery after ordering. Rating: 4
18th Oct, 2018
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and was informed when the flowers had been delivered.
Product : As the flowers were a gift I didn’t see them, but the recipient was pleased and said they smelt good. Very speedy delivery after ordering.
No Comment
Savvie Florist, Whakatane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Savvie Florist, Whakatane Service : Good Product : Really great service and beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Savvie Florist, Whakatane
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Really great service and beautiful flowers!
No Comment
Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca, Jalon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca, Jalon Service : Fast and efficient Product : Flowers were in condition and a large bouquet Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca, Jalon
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient
Product : Flowers were in condition and a large bouquet
No Comment
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Service : Excellent Product : I have personal knowledge of this excellent florist, and am delighted to know that I can access their service via Direct2Florist Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : I have personal knowledge of this excellent florist, and am delighted to know that I can access their service via Direct2Florist
No Comment
Individual Flower Gallery, Beaconsfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Individual Flower Gallery, Beaconsfield Service : Painless and easy to use. Will use again. Product : Wonderful flower arrangement and super fast delivery. Will use again Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Individual Flower Gallery, Beaconsfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Painless and easy to use. Will use again.
Product : Wonderful flower arrangement and super fast delivery. Will use again
No Comment
L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah Service : The flowers were not delivered. Product : Flowers were not delivered - I demand a refund asap. Rating: 1
18th Oct, 2018
L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were not delivered.
Product : Flowers were not delivered - I demand a refund asap.
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Very straightforward. Product : Excellent arrangement. thankyou Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Very straightforward.
Product : Excellent arrangement. thankyou
No Comment
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Brisbane Flowers Chermside Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Brisbane Flowers Chermside Service : Was good Product : Was super Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Brisbane Flowers Chermside
ServiceProduct
Service : Was good
Product : Was super
No Comment
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Service : Service was so easy to use. Loved all of the options available! Product : Flowers were absolutely beautiful Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was so easy to use. Loved all of the options available!
Product : Flowers were absolutely beautiful
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Fantastic Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2018
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Service : Very easy to order from and communication was excellent. I will definitely be ordering with them again! Product : They delivered on time , were very friendly and went out of the way to make it special! Lovely flowers Highly recommend!! Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order from and communication was excellent. I will definitely be ordering with them again!
Product : They delivered on time , were very friendly and went out of the way to make it special! Lovely flowers Highly recommend!!
No Comment
Dunboyne Flowers, Dunboyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dunboyne Flowers, Dunboyne Service : Easy site to navigate Product : I was sending a friend some flowers chosen on line from my home in London, I chose Dunboyne Flowers as I thought their range of was excellent and worked well with my budget. From ordering mid morning - my friend contacted me early afternoon to say what a lovely surprise she received upon arriving home. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Dunboyne Flowers, Dunboyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to navigate
Product : I was sending a friend some flowers chosen on line from my home in London, I chose Dunboyne Flowers as I thought their range of was excellent and worked well with my budget. From ordering mid morning - my friend contacted me early afternoon to say what a lovely surprise she received upon arriving home.
No Comment
Dianne's Fresh Flowers, Sans Souci Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dianne's Fresh Flowers, Sans Souci Service : Easy website to use Product : The flower arrangement was beautiful! My friend sent me photos. She was so happy. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Dianne's Fresh Flowers, Sans Souci
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use
Product : The flower arrangement was beautiful! My friend sent me photos. She was so happy.
No Comment
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Service : Very easy website Product : Prompt delivery would certInly use them again Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy website
Product : Prompt delivery would certInly use them again
No Comment
Buds Florists, Strathaven Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds Florists, Strathaven Service : I've just received word from relatives that flowers have not been delivered. Could you please explain immediately. No card was left either to say they'd tried to deliver. My aunt is home all the time because she's an invalid but someone is usually with her to answer the door. Product : Since no flowers were delivered, it's impossible to say. Rating:
17th Oct, 2018
Buds Florists, Strathaven
Service
Service : I've just received word from relatives that flowers have not been delivered. Could you please explain immediately. No card was left either to say they'd tried to deliver. My aunt is home all the time because she's an invalid but someone is usually with her to answer the door.
Product : Since no flowers were delivered, it's impossible to say.
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : Was expecting a text to say the flowers had been delivered. Rating:
17th Oct, 2018
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
Service
Service : Was expecting a text to say the flowers had been delivered. No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Great service. Friend was very happy with her present! Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Friend was very happy with her present!
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Service : I found the web site really easy to use. Product : they were delivered on time & the receivers seemed very pleased. Rating: 4
17th Oct, 2018
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East
ServiceProduct
Service : I found the web site really easy to use.
Product : they were delivered on time & the receivers seemed very pleased.
No Comment
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Service : Good service, thanks. Product : Thank you. They looked good in photo. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, thanks.
Product : Thank you. They looked good in photo.
No Comment
The Lily Pad Florist, Penarth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Lily Pad Florist, Penarth Service : Kept me Well informed and moved my order to another florist when the first could not fufill it. The recipient loved the flowers Product : The recipient loved the flowers and they were punctually delivered Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
The Lily Pad Florist, Penarth
ServiceProduct
Service : Kept me Well informed and moved my order to another florist when the first could not fufill it. The recipient loved the flowers
Product : The recipient loved the flowers and they were punctually delivered
No Comment
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Service : No complaints Product : Lovely bouquet delivered as requested, for the 2nd year in a row. I would definitely recommend! Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo
ServiceProduct
Service : No complaints
Product : Lovely bouquet delivered as requested, for the 2nd year in a row. I would definitely recommend!
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Next day delivery. Ideal that a local shop could deliver making ordering from Ireland an easy process. Product : Beautiful colours and very fresh flowers. Well worth the money. Thank you. My sister was delighted with the bouquet Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Next day delivery. Ideal that a local shop could deliver making ordering from Ireland an easy process.
Product : Beautiful colours and very fresh flowers. Well worth the money. Thank you. My sister was delighted with the bouquet
No Comment
Wallaces for Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wallaces for Flowers, Glasgow Service : Easy to place order, order came on time and recipient was happy. Product : Great selection of flowers and reasonable price Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Wallaces for Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to place order, order came on time and recipient was happy.
Product : Great selection of flowers and reasonable price
No Comment
Books and Gifts Florists, Kilcock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Books and Gifts Florists, Kilcock Service : The rate would be middle to poor and good as my delivery was not made on the date it was supposed to and it did not make an effort to follow up pr update the sender of any problems occurred during delivery when it can just be resolved through communication with the sender/receiver.The order was delivered next day from the scheduled date as I was the one who emailed them of any update as the status in the website was “still in progress” that was the time they have reached me. I hope you can have solutions for this and extend extra ways of communication. But, I can still rate is as good despite what happened because this site helps people anywhere in the world delivering love through flowers. Product : Books and Gifts had a good presentation for what I requested and extended their way to deliver my item for a requested time. I am happy of their service despite the delay of the scheduled delivery.Thank you very much! Rating: 4
17th Oct, 2018
Books and Gifts Florists, Kilcock
ServiceProduct
Service : The rate would be middle to poor and good as my delivery was not made on the date it was supposed to and it did not make an effort to follow up pr update the sender of any problems occurred during delivery when it can just be resolved through communication with the sender/receiver.The order was delivered next day from the scheduled date as I was the one who emailed them of any update as the status in the website was “still in progress” that was the time they have reached me. I hope you can have solutions for this and extend extra ways of communication. But, I can still rate is as good despite what happened because this site helps people anywhere in the world delivering love through flowers.
Product : Books and Gifts had a good presentation for what I requested and extended their way to deliver my item for a requested time. I am happy of their service despite the delay of the scheduled delivery.Thank you very much!
No Comment
Rosarie Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosarie Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Easy to use website and good choices of florists Product : Flowers look lovely thank you Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Rosarie Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website and good choices of florists
Product : Flowers look lovely thank you
No Comment
Bunty and Fuzz, Officer Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunty and Fuzz, Officer Service : Used the website in the UK to order flowers to be delivered in Australia. The website was easy to use and pricing was really clear. Also received emails keeping me informed about my order. I would definitely use again. Product : I ordered flowers from the UK for delivery in Australia. I was kept up to date about my order with emails & even received an email with pictures of the actual flowers from Bunty and Fuzz (such a good idea!). My Aunt was thrilled with the bouquet & I wouldn't hesitate to use Bunty and Fuzz again. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Bunty and Fuzz, Officer
ServiceProduct
Service : Used the website in the UK to order flowers to be delivered in Australia. The website was easy to use and pricing was really clear. Also received emails keeping me informed about my order. I would definitely use again.
Product : I ordered flowers from the UK for delivery in Australia. I was kept up to date about my order with emails & even received an email with pictures of the actual flowers from Bunty and Fuzz (such a good idea!). My Aunt was thrilled with the bouquet & I wouldn't hesitate to use Bunty and Fuzz again.
No Comment
Springfields Florist, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Springfields Florist, Gateshead Service : I was very happy with the exceptional service given. I ordered online and was telephoned next morning and reassured that my flowers would be delivered on time and to my exact requirements Product : The flower arrangement was larger than expected and absolutely beautiful. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Springfields Florist, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very happy with the exceptional service given. I ordered online and was telephoned next morning and reassured that my flowers would be delivered on time and to my exact requirements
Product : The flower arrangement was larger than expected and absolutely beautiful.
No Comment
County Florist, Northampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for County Florist, Northampton Service : Good service Product : Best flower in county Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
County Florist, Northampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Best flower in county
No Comment
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Service : Fantastic service Product : After googling for same day delivery flowers for a friend having a difficult time, I stumbled across Tulips and Holly. Safe to say my friend was absolutely thrilled at receiving the flowers and I was a very happy customer - seamless online order and delivered within a few hours - thank you! Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service
Product : After googling for same day delivery flowers for a friend having a difficult time, I stumbled across Tulips and Holly. Safe to say my friend was absolutely thrilled at receiving the flowers and I was a very happy customer - seamless online order and delivered within a few hours - thank you!
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : very easy process and my instructions seem to have been followed very well with their own artistry added. thankyou will use Zinnia again Product : i saw the flowers that were sent and was delighted with the quality, the attractiveness and also how long they have lasted. thank you Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy process and my instructions seem to have been followed very well with their own artistry added. thankyou will use Zinnia again
Product : i saw the flowers that were sent and was delighted with the quality, the attractiveness and also how long they have lasted. thank you
No Comment
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Service : very good Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe
ServiceProduct
Service : very good No Comment
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Service : Easy to use website, was able to order flowers within 5 minutes from my phone. Product : This is the 2nd time I have used this service and the recipient has been very pleased with the product both times. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website, was able to order flowers within 5 minutes from my phone.
Product : This is the 2nd time I have used this service and the recipient has been very pleased with the product both times.
No Comment
The Rosebud, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Rosebud, Dundee Service : Speedy service, couldn’t have asked for any better. I will use them again. Product : Wonderful service! Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
The Rosebud, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Speedy service, couldn’t have asked for any better. I will use them again.
Product : Wonderful service!
No Comment
Tweed Banora Flowers, tweed heads south Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tweed Banora Flowers, tweed heads south Service : Ordered form the UK. Delivered exactly when specified. Product : Although I haven't seen the flowers in person, my daughter was very pleased with them. She said they are fresh and vibrant - the best flowers she's ever received. Thank you . Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Tweed Banora Flowers, tweed heads south
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered form the UK. Delivered exactly when specified.
Product : Although I haven't seen the flowers in person, my daughter was very pleased with them. She said they are fresh and vibrant - the best flowers she's ever received. Thank you .
No Comment
Petal Passion, Cambridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petal Passion, Cambridge Service : Excellent Product : Excellent! Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Petal Passion, Cambridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent!
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : Everything was perfect, however not sure why i was charged an international credit card fee. This fee was not stated anywhere. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was perfect, however not sure why i was charged an international credit card fee. This fee was not stated anywhere. No Comment
Arts and Flowers, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arts and Flowers, Leeds Service : easy order process and good flower selection Product : excellent customer service and flowers Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Arts and Flowers, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : easy order process and good flower selection
Product : excellent customer service and flowers
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Prompt and hassle free delivery Product : Nice arrangement. A little smaller than anticipated but that is due to the restrictions of online shopping and not the fault of the florist. Rating: 4
17th Oct, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and hassle free delivery
Product : Nice arrangement. A little smaller than anticipated but that is due to the restrictions of online shopping and not the fault of the florist.
No Comment
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Service : Thanks for the excellent communication and getting the flowers there on time. Product : I do not know as I have not seen what they received, so I have no idea if I got value for money or otherwise Rating:
17th Oct, 2018
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay
Service
Service : Thanks for the excellent communication and getting the flowers there on time.
Product : I do not know as I have not seen what they received, so I have no idea if I got value for money or otherwise
No Comment
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Service : Easy and efficient Product : Excellent, efficient service. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and efficient
Product : Excellent, efficient service.
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent! Product : I was kept informed of the order status each step of the way. Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent!
Product : I was kept informed of the order status each step of the way.
No Comment
Waiheke Flower Company, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Waiheke Flower Company, Auckland Service : Good service Product : Good service and communication. The recipient said the flowers were lovely Rating: 5
17th Oct, 2018
Waiheke Flower Company, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Good service and communication. The recipient said the flowers were lovely
No Comment
Flowers in Bloom, Southall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers in Bloom, Southall Service : Did not send any confirmation after delivery Rating: 2
17th Oct, 2018
Flowers in Bloom, Southall
ServiceProduct
Service : Did not send any confirmation after delivery 18th Oct 12:00am - Mrs Thiva, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to see you were unhappy with the service and we have contacted the florist for more details. They have confirmed that the flowers were delivered as requested Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Hassle free purchase with fast delivery Product : Recipient was delighted with the flowers Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Hassle free purchase with fast delivery
Product : Recipient was delighted with the flowers
No Comment
Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia Service : Easy to use and search for selections Product : Beautiful spring flowers arrived for my mums 60th bday. She loves them so mshe ch and was able to use it as a table centrepiece for her bday dinner! Thank you! Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and search for selections
Product : Beautiful spring flowers arrived for my mums 60th bday. She loves them so mshe ch and was able to use it as a table centrepiece for her bday dinner! Thank you!
No Comment
Flowersmiths, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersmiths, Bolton Service : Quick, easy to use service Product : Lovely flowers, beautifully packaged and promptly delivered Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Flowersmiths, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, easy to use service
Product : Lovely flowers, beautifully packaged and promptly delivered
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Excellent communication from florist gave me confidence that delivery would be successful Product : Recipient loved the flowers Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent communication from florist gave me confidence that delivery would be successful
Product : Recipient loved the flowers
No Comment
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Service : Service very good Product : Flowers are beautiful, and delivered at requested time! Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Service very good
Product : Flowers are beautiful, and delivered at requested time!
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Efficient and easy to use Product : Beautifully presented and high quality flowers Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and easy to use
Product : Beautifully presented and high quality flowers
No Comment
noosaville florist, Tewantin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for noosaville florist, Tewantin Service : Easy to order Product : Beautiful Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
noosaville florist, Tewantin
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Beautiful
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Very helpful and on time. Product : I changed delivery time and address and they didn't mind at all. Great service. Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful and on time.
Product : I changed delivery time and address and they didn't mind at all. Great service.
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : Super service- easy to use, they colour I chose wasn’t available so they called me pretty soon after placing the order to tell me & offer alternative or refund. I was also a little outside the window for same day delivery but they said they could do it. My friend said they were absolutely gorgeous when she got them. Well done on the excellent service! Product : Super service- easy to use, they colour I chose wasn’t available so they called me pretty soon after placing the order to tell me & offer alternative or refund. I was also a little outside the window for same day delivery but they said they could do it. My friend said they were absolutely gorgeous when she got them. Well done on the excellent service! Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : Super service- easy to use, they colour I chose wasn’t available so they called me pretty soon after placing the order to tell me & offer alternative or refund. I was also a little outside the window for same day delivery but they said they could do it. My friend said they were absolutely gorgeous when she got them. Well done on the excellent service!
Product : Super service- easy to use, they colour I chose wasn’t available so they called me pretty soon after placing the order to tell me & offer alternative or refund. I was also a little outside the window for same day delivery but they said they could do it. My friend said they were absolutely gorgeous when she got them. Well done on the excellent service!
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Flowers look very pretty although not really like the picture i chose. Would have been nice to get free delivery to the hospital like some of the other florists offered. Product : Flowers look very pretty although not really like the picture i chose. Would have been nice to get free delivery to the hospital like some of the other florists offered. Rating: 4
16th Oct, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers look very pretty although not really like the picture i chose. Would have been nice to get free delivery to the hospital like some of the other florists offered.
Product : Flowers look very pretty although not really like the picture i chose. Would have been nice to get free delivery to the hospital like some of the other florists offered.
No Comment
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Service : I was amazed how fast and easy this was thank you Product : As I'm from out of town I haven't seen the flowers but I have been told they are very nice. Thank you. Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : I was amazed how fast and easy this was thank you
Product : As I'm from out of town I haven't seen the flowers but I have been told they are very nice. Thank you.
No Comment
Arabesque, Maidstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arabesque, Maidstone Service : I selected the highest price, but thought the display looked small, with very few flowers. I was a little disappointed, with my relative's photo of what I ordered. Rating: 4
16th Oct, 2018
Arabesque, Maidstone
ServiceProduct
Service : I selected the highest price, but thought the display looked small, with very few flowers. I was a little disappointed, with my relative's photo of what I ordered. No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : the order was easy to place and there page easy to follow will recomend to everyone i know Product : the order was delivered in time and with great service came a gtrat spray of flowere already informed family were i got the they was a perfect design for the funeral a big thank you to all Rating: 5
16th Oct, 2018
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : the order was easy to place and there page easy to follow will recomend to everyone i know
Product : the order was delivered in time and with great service came a gtrat spray of flowere already informed family were i got the they was a perfect design for the funeral a big thank you to all
No Comment