Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 51999 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Wilderness Flower & Garden Centre, Lurgan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wilderness Flower & Garden Centre, Lurgan Service : Easy to order, no problems. Great service<br />Product Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Wilderness Flower & Garden Centre, Lurgan
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, no problems. Great service
Product
No Comment
Carol's Florist, Harrogate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, Harrogate Service : Excellent website, easy to select and book a delivery, recipient delighted with the quality of the flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Carol's Florist, Harrogate
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent website, easy to select and book a delivery, recipient delighted with the quality of the flowers.
Product
No Comment
Talking Flowers, Maldon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Talking Flowers, Maldon Service : The flowers were delivered promptly and were beautifully arranged.<br />Product Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Talking Flowers, Maldon
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered promptly and were beautifully arranged.
Product
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : From start to finish, excellent prompt reliable service, receiver was very pleased at surprise quality bouquet.<br /><br />Thank you - Perfect<br />Product Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : From start to finish, excellent prompt reliable service, receiver was very pleased at surprise quality bouquet.

Thank you - Perfect
Product
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Not many stems for the money....standard size, it ended up over £70 in the end. What were delivered were lovely but I do not thinkI would buy this again<br />Product Rating: 2
11 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Not many stems for the money....standard size, it ended up over £70 in the end. What were delivered were lovely but I do not thinkI would buy this again
Product
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist , Slough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist , Slough Service : The website was easy to use with a good choice, good value and the flowers were lovely.<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Four Seasons Florist , Slough
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was easy to use with a good choice, good value and the flowers were lovely.
Product
No Comment
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Service : Efficient service, and easy to use<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient service, and easy to use
Product
No Comment
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Service : Very good choice but would have liked to be able to choose delivery time. However seeing which florist was helpful as able to email direct. Flowers were delivered on time and much appreciated<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good choice but would have liked to be able to choose delivery time. However seeing which florist was helpful as able to email direct. Flowers were delivered on time and much appreciated
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Excellent service when time mattered. <br /><br />Ordered flowers from Australia on the 14/4/2019 late afternoon for delivery in Malta on the 15/4/2019. The family received the beautiful flowers and plant conveying our sympathy. <br /><br />We received email confirmation of delivery, which included a photo of the arrangement with the specifications requested.<br /><br />I have used this florist a number of times and they have been consistent in providing a great service.<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service when time mattered.

Ordered flowers from Australia on the 14/4/2019 late afternoon for delivery in Malta on the 15/4/2019. The family received the beautiful flowers and plant conveying our sympathy.

We received email confirmation of delivery, which included a photo of the arrangement with the specifications requested.

I have used this florist a number of times and they have been consistent in providing a great service.
Product
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : I thoroughly recommend Direct2florist. Same day service and quality of the flowers was fantastic.<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : I thoroughly recommend Direct2florist. Same day service and quality of the flowers was fantastic.
Product
No Comment
Passion with Flowers, Stockport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Passion with Flowers, Stockport Service : You delivered the chosen flowers within a couple of hours. I live in Australia and I had left it to the last minute to order - however my sister received the flowers on her birthday and we were both extremely happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Passion with Flowers, Stockport
ServiceProduct
Service : You delivered the chosen flowers within a couple of hours. I live in Australia and I had left it to the last minute to order - however my sister received the flowers on her birthday and we were both extremely happy.
Product
No Comment
Oasis, Dublin 6W Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis, Dublin 6W Service : I would buy from them again good service very pleased<br />Product Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Oasis, Dublin 6W
ServiceProduct
Service : I would buy from them again good service very pleased
Product
No Comment
Janine Florist, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Janine Florist, Canberra Service : Ordering on line was easy - plenty of choices and price ranges and delivered to the recipient on the day requested (within 24 hours to another state).<br />Product Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Janine Florist, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering on line was easy - plenty of choices and price ranges and delivered to the recipient on the day requested (within 24 hours to another state).
Product
No Comment
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Service : Very pretty flowers. Thanks Rating: 4
18 hours ago
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster
Service
Service : Very pretty flowers. Thanks No Comment
Pia's Flowers and Treats, Abbeyfeale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pia's Flowers and Treats, Abbeyfeale Service : Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered right on time. I can always count on Pia to rise to the occasion.<br />Product Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Pia's Flowers and Treats, Abbeyfeale
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered right on time. I can always count on Pia to rise to the occasion.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : My daughter hasn't received her flowers at this time. Can you explain?<br />Product Rating: 2
20 hours ago
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter hasn't received her flowers at this time. Can you explain?
Product
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : Quick and reliable service. Delivered just on time! 👍<br />Product Rating: 4
21 hours ago
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and reliable service. Delivered just on time! 👍
Product
No Comment
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Service : Good website, choice and reliable service. Really appreciated the confirmation of delivery. The recipient was thrilled with the 'beautiful' flowers.<br />Will certainly recommend to others...<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website, choice and reliable service. Really appreciated the confirmation of delivery. The recipient was thrilled with the 'beautiful' flowers.
Will certainly recommend to others...
Product
No Comment
Bouquets N Baskets, Athy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bouquets N Baskets, Athy Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time. The only improvement would be that the delivery confirmation email came after the email to rate the service....<br />Would recommend this florist!<br />Product Rating: 4
22 hours ago
Bouquets N Baskets, Athy
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time. The only improvement would be that the delivery confirmation email came after the email to rate the service....
Would recommend this florist!
Product
No Comment
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Service : Another stunning arrangement. I chose the Florist's Choice with vase, it was spot on! Lovely display delivered on time. Will use Chelmer Florist again.<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford
ServiceProduct
Service : Another stunning arrangement. I chose the Florist's Choice with vase, it was spot on! Lovely display delivered on time. Will use Chelmer Florist again.
Product
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Will definately use them again. Delivered on time and I was told that the bouquet that they prepared (artist choice) was beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Will definately use them again. Delivered on time and I was told that the bouquet that they prepared (artist choice) was beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Service : The service was very good but i expected a confirmation that the order had been received. The lady who delivered the flowers was lovely so i'm told.<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd Apr, 2019
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was very good but i expected a confirmation that the order had been received. The lady who delivered the flowers was lovely so i'm told.
Product
No Comment
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Service : Easy to use.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product
No Comment
Green Academy, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Academy, London Service : všetko bolo dobre<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Green Academy, London
ServiceProduct
Service : všetko bolo dobre
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Have used this service for a few years now and have never been dissatisfied<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used this service for a few years now and have never been dissatisfied
Product
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : They took my money and never sent me any kind of confirmation that the flowers had been delivered. I have repeatedly emailed them and they will not respond. I’m starting to think that I was completely ripped off.<br />Product Rating: 1
22nd Apr, 2019
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : They took my money and never sent me any kind of confirmation that the flowers had been delivered. I have repeatedly emailed them and they will not respond. I’m starting to think that I was completely ripped off.
Product
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Beautiful flowers at a great price. The flowers arrived in a presentation box containing water for a 48 hour period with clear instruction on stem cutting and refilling. Will definitely use this supplier again.<br />Thanks<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers at a great price. The flowers arrived in a presentation box containing water for a 48 hour period with clear instruction on stem cutting and refilling. Will definitely use this supplier again.
Thanks
Product
No Comment
noosaville florist, Noosaville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for noosaville florist, Noosaville Service : Fast service, delivered in 4 hours from order. easy website to use.<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd Apr, 2019
noosaville florist, Noosaville
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast service, delivered in 4 hours from order. easy website to use.
Product
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Lovely flowers as ordered. Have used before and would use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers as ordered. Have used before and would use again.
Product
No Comment
Garlands Of Nantwich, Nantwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Garlands Of Nantwich, Nantwich Service : Unfortunately they did not have the orchid I ordered - so a cut flower bouquet was sent instead which didn’t last as long!<br />Product Rating: 2
22nd Apr, 2019
Garlands Of Nantwich, Nantwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Unfortunately they did not have the orchid I ordered - so a cut flower bouquet was sent instead which didn’t last as long!
Product
No Comment
Pams, Corby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pams, Corby Service : Excellent both Pam & Sally<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Pams, Corby
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent both Pam & Sally
Product
No Comment
Lady Flora, Sandhurst Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lady Flora, Sandhurst Service : FAB SERVICE YET AGAIN!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Lady Flora, Sandhurst
ServiceProduct
Service : FAB SERVICE YET AGAIN!
Product
No Comment
Castle Buds, Kanturk Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Castle Buds, Kanturk Service : Excellent service another beautiful bunch of flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Castle Buds, Kanturk
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service another beautiful bunch of flowers
Product
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Excellent service. The arrangement was ordered in the morning and arrived that afternoon as requested.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. The arrangement was ordered in the morning and arrived that afternoon as requested.
Product
No Comment
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Service : Direct2florist´s service was absolutely wonderful - ordered Good Friday pm and delivered Easter Saturday AM. <br />My friend was delighted with the flowers!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct2florist´s service was absolutely wonderful - ordered Good Friday pm and delivered Easter Saturday AM.
My friend was delighted with the flowers!
Product
No Comment
Flores de Valencia, Valencia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Valencia, Valencia Service : Great Service!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Flores de Valencia, Valencia
ServiceProduct
Service : Great Service!
Product
No Comment
Emu Florist, Emu Plains Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Emu Florist, Emu Plains Service : They were great my sister got her flowers the next day I ordered them and they were Beautiful will definitely use again in the future!! 😊😊<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Emu Florist, Emu Plains
ServiceProduct
Service : They were great my sister got her flowers the next day I ordered them and they were Beautiful will definitely use again in the future!! 😊😊
Product
No Comment
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Easy web site to use.. no idea on the flowers as I have not seen them sorry, but my Aunty loves them. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Service
Service : Easy web site to use.. no idea on the flowers as I have not seen them sorry, but my Aunty loves them. No Comment
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Service : Everything I asked for was done very well and on time. I liked the hand written card.<br />Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything I asked for was done very well and on time. I liked the hand written card.
Thank you.
Product
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Order on time and liked by recipient.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2019
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Order on time and liked by recipient.
Product
No Comment
Petals, Crickhowell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals, Crickhowell Service : Ordered at short notice, delivered in short time!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Petals, Crickhowell
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered at short notice, delivered in short time!
Product
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : I send flowers to my elderly Aunt in Scotland three or four times a year. She <br />enjoys them and the pictures I have been sent have shown them to be beautiful<br />arrangements. Thanks.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : I send flowers to my elderly Aunt in Scotland three or four times a year. She
enjoys them and the pictures I have been sent have shown them to be beautiful
arrangements. Thanks.
Product
No Comment
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Service : I had to try and order flowers for Ireland several times on the internet. Your site was not friendly for me to pay with an Irish credit card or it would not take my US phone number. Making it difficult to order and it took me over half an hour to get my order in. I have ordered with you before and had no trouble. Please adjust your web site. I got good report of the delivery. It was on time was beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 2
21st Apr, 2019
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3
ServiceProduct
Service : I had to try and order flowers for Ireland several times on the internet. Your site was not friendly for me to pay with an Irish credit card or it would not take my US phone number. Making it difficult to order and it took me over half an hour to get my order in. I have ordered with you before and had no trouble. Please adjust your web site. I got good report of the delivery. It was on time was beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : My family was very impressed with the flowers! The online system also made it very easy to order and the delivery was done the day after the order ☺️<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : My family was very impressed with the flowers! The online system also made it very easy to order and the delivery was done the day after the order ☺️
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Ordering was quick and easy but disappointed that the flowers were delivered in the evening rather than during the day especially since it was a birthday<br />Product Rating: 2
21st Apr, 2019
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was quick and easy but disappointed that the flowers were delivered in the evening rather than during the day especially since it was a birthday
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Great service<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product
No Comment
Flowerzone, Westerhope Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone, Westerhope Service : Having ordered flowers online numerous times, and being disappointed I thought I would give direct2florist a go. Previously boquets have been smaller than advertised or underwhelming, with little life. These were fantastic, as advertised and last almost 3 weeks. Will continue to use!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Flowerzone, Westerhope
ServiceProduct
Service : Having ordered flowers online numerous times, and being disappointed I thought I would give direct2florist a go. Previously boquets have been smaller than advertised or underwhelming, with little life. These were fantastic, as advertised and last almost 3 weeks. Will continue to use!
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Delivery on time and my sister in law loved the basket of flowers, they were beautiful. I will order from you again. Thank You<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery on time and my sister in law loved the basket of flowers, they were beautiful. I will order from you again. Thank You
Product
No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Celine’s Flowers & Gifts always supply beautiful floral arrangements, their service is 100% truly recommend.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Celine’s Flowers & Gifts always supply beautiful floral arrangements, their service is 100% truly recommend.
Product
No Comment
Moynes, Blairgowrie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moynes, Blairgowrie Service : Delivered promptly.. Would use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Moynes, Blairgowrie
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered promptly.. Would use again.
Product
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : very very bad service. help line did not work. sent lot of messages no body bothered to call or respond.. will never use this service again.<br />Product Rating: 1
21st Apr, 2019
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : very very bad service. help line did not work. sent lot of messages no body bothered to call or respond.. will never use this service again.
Product
No Comment
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Service : The flowers were perfection, exactly what i wanted. My sister loved them<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were perfection, exactly what i wanted. My sister loved them
Product
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Both friends delighted with their flowers <br />Delivered on time as per my instructions .<br />CN only speak highly of direct florist<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Both friends delighted with their flowers
Delivered on time as per my instructions .
CN only speak highly of direct florist
Product
No Comment
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Service : Fantastic service and my cousin was happy with the flowers thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service and my cousin was happy with the flowers thank you
Product
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Service : Very good friendly staff helpful did there best<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good friendly staff helpful did there best
Product
No Comment
Riverton Florist, Riverton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverton Florist, Riverton Service : Great choose of flower<br />Product Rating: 4
21st Apr, 2019
Riverton Florist, Riverton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great choose of flower
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop, Reading Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop, Reading Service : Flowers were amazing and majority of them are still alive over a week later. Thank you for a great surprise<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
The Flower Shop, Reading
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were amazing and majority of them are still alive over a week later. Thank you for a great surprise
Product
No Comment
Fleurtique, Bray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtique, Bray Service : Excellent service from start to finish, I am a repeat customer and love the extra little touches especially seeing a video of the flowers that are being sent out! Yes, I will definitely use Direct2lorist again! :-)<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Fleurtique, Bray
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service from start to finish, I am a repeat customer and love the extra little touches especially seeing a video of the flowers that are being sent out! Yes, I will definitely use Direct2lorist again! :-)
Product
No Comment
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Service : A seamless and exceptionally efficient experience, I have no hesitation in highly recommending this service, much preferable to other nationally recognised on-line flower service deliveries. More importantly it is local!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : A seamless and exceptionally efficient experience, I have no hesitation in highly recommending this service, much preferable to other nationally recognised on-line flower service deliveries. More importantly it is local!
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Russia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Russia Service : Prompt service and delivery on time as stated. Love the service and will certainly recommend it to many others.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Direct2florist Russia
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service and delivery on time as stated. Love the service and will certainly recommend it to many others.
Product
No Comment
Manic Botanic, Mount Hawthorn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Manic Botanic, Mount Hawthorn Service : Flowers as per photographs. Service is prompt and reliable.<br />Product Rating: 4
21st Apr, 2019
Manic Botanic, Mount Hawthorn
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers as per photographs. Service is prompt and reliable.
Product
No Comment
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Service : Thank you for the great service!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for the great service!
Product
No Comment
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Service : Delivered on the day, the flowers were as requested, no lilies, white roses instead, good quality of flowers.<br />Little disappointed that the flower holder was not blue as in the description on the web page as it was for a new Baby Boy, and would have been a nice keepsake, instead it was a white cup.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2019
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on the day, the flowers were as requested, no lilies, white roses instead, good quality of flowers.
Little disappointed that the flower holder was not blue as in the description on the web page as it was for a new Baby Boy, and would have been a nice keepsake, instead it was a white cup.
Product
No Comment
Connacht Wedding Flowers, Ballina Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Connacht Wedding Flowers, Ballina Service : The arrangement is lovely and arrived on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Connacht Wedding Flowers, Ballina
ServiceProduct
Service : The arrangement is lovely and arrived on time.
Product
No Comment
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Service : Flowers we’re beautiful and arrived on time. Excellent service.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers we’re beautiful and arrived on time. Excellent service.
Product
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : I ordered a box of chocolates to be delivered with the flowers and the recipient did not receive them.<br />Product Rating: 2
20th Apr, 2019
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered a box of chocolates to be delivered with the flowers and the recipient did not receive them.
Product
No Comment
Flowers by Joanne, Durley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Joanne, Durley Service : They were very well presented. Beautiful large flowers lillies etc. Very fresh and on day 2 not yet taken out of presentation box which had lovely bow ribbon. I think will last a week or more!! Came with plant food also. My Mum said she will recommend her!! Mum was extremely pleased.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Flowers by Joanne, Durley
ServiceProduct
Service : They were very well presented. Beautiful large flowers lillies etc. Very fresh and on day 2 not yet taken out of presentation box which had lovely bow ribbon. I think will last a week or more!! Came with plant food also. My Mum said she will recommend her!! Mum was extremely pleased.
Product
No Comment
Six Ways Florist, Llanelli Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Six Ways Florist, Llanelli Service : Great service and the delivery was spot on will use again in the future<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Six Ways Florist, Llanelli
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and the delivery was spot on will use again in the future
Product
No Comment
Yandilla Rose, Pittsworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Yandilla Rose, Pittsworth Service : Wonderful service. Flowers were delivered bang on time and just as they were portrayed in web site photo<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Yandilla Rose, Pittsworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful service. Flowers were delivered bang on time and just as they were portrayed in web site photo
Product
No Comment
Budz, Te Aroha Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Budz, Te Aroha Service : Had to ring them twice regarding the dropoff for the flowers, and they were absolutely wonderful and so understanding. A beautiful bouquet and fantastic service. Would definitely recommend them and use them again....❤❤<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Budz, Te Aroha
ServiceProduct
Service : Had to ring them twice regarding the dropoff for the flowers, and they were absolutely wonderful and so understanding. A beautiful bouquet and fantastic service. Would definitely recommend them and use them again....❤❤
Product
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Good Service / Selection of flowers, but a sting in tail....<br />Product Rating: 2
20th Apr, 2019
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Good Service / Selection of flowers, but a sting in tail....
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : My daughter lives in Malta and I always use direct2florist when send her flowers and she is always very pleased with what she receives, they always arrive on time<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter lives in Malta and I always use direct2florist when send her flowers and she is always very pleased with what she receives, they always arrive on time
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Added a personal touch to our flower delivery. Delivered on time and perfect.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Added a personal touch to our flower delivery. Delivered on time and perfect.
Product
No Comment
Flowertime, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowertime, Wigan Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Flowertime, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Highly recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Highly recommend
Product
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Easy to use website and very helpful and friendly when I rang.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website and very helpful and friendly when I rang.
Product
No Comment
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur Service : Samantha was lovely to deal with. The service was amazing and made sure I was kept up to date with the delivery. Will be using her again. Wonderful service.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Samantha Flowers by Design, Kallangur
ServiceProduct
Service : Samantha was lovely to deal with. The service was amazing and made sure I was kept up to date with the delivery. Will be using her again. Wonderful service.
Product
No Comment
Flowers By Veronica, Gore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Veronica, Gore Service : Lovely flowers, excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Flowers By Veronica, Gore
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers, excellent service
Product
No Comment
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : Great service and communication, did exactly what I needed it to do<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and communication, did exactly what I needed it to do
Product
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Absolutely perfect delivery service and stunning flowers delivered.<br />Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely perfect delivery service and stunning flowers delivered.
Thank you
Product
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Great service and lovely flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and lovely flowers
Product
No Comment
The Flower Room, Tarporley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Tarporley Service : I ordered it and it was delivered within an hour, brilliant service x<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
The Flower Room, Tarporley
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered it and it was delivered within an hour, brilliant service x
Product
No Comment
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Service : All as reqested<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh
ServiceProduct
Service : All as reqested
Product
No Comment
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Service : Amazing service and beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service and beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Service : Money was taken from my account. No flowers arrived and e-mail and telephone follow up were answered by the office is closed. Still waiting for an explanation of why the flowers were not delivered<br />Product Rating: 1
20th Apr, 2019
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier
ServiceProduct
Service : Money was taken from my account. No flowers arrived and e-mail and telephone follow up were answered by the office is closed. Still waiting for an explanation of why the flowers were not delivered
Product
No Comment
Phoebes Flowers, Moree Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Phoebes Flowers, Moree Service : You delivered the flowers one week early. Nothing else to say.<br />Product Rating: 1
20th Apr, 2019
Phoebes Flowers, Moree
ServiceProduct
Service : You delivered the flowers one week early. Nothing else to say.
Product
No Comment
Flore on Bay, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flore on Bay, Sandringham Service : beautiful arrangement prompt delivery exceptional value for money<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Flore on Bay, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : beautiful arrangement prompt delivery exceptional value for money
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : Don’t bother with this company, I ordered some flowers to be delivered for my 10th wedding anniversary and they never got arrived, very disappointed.<br />Product Rating: 1
20th Apr, 2019
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : Don’t bother with this company, I ordered some flowers to be delivered for my 10th wedding anniversary and they never got arrived, very disappointed.
Product
No Comment
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Service : Deliver the flowers on the day they were supposed to be delivered. Not a day late.<br />Product Rating: 2
20th Apr, 2019
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : Deliver the flowers on the day they were supposed to be delivered. Not a day late.
Product
No Comment
Conroys, Portumna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Conroys, Portumna Service : Fast and friendly. Delivered a beautiful arrangement as described online<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Conroys, Portumna
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and friendly. Delivered a beautiful arrangement as described online
Product
No Comment
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Service : Excellent service! My order was delivered on the day as requested and my friend was delighted with the flowers. She said they are absolutely beautiful. I’ll definitely use this florist again.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2019
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service! My order was delivered on the day as requested and my friend was delighted with the flowers. She said they are absolutely beautiful. I’ll definitely use this florist again.
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : My daughter was contacted in the morning for delivery, unfortunately she was out so her father-in-law came over to collect them. Very efficient service, thanks, would use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2019
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter was contacted in the morning for delivery, unfortunately she was out so her father-in-law came over to collect them. Very efficient service, thanks, would use again.
Product
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Very good service, thank you. Lovely flowers and chocolates. My dad was very pleased.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2019
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service, thank you. Lovely flowers and chocolates. My dad was very pleased.
Product
No Comment
Nambour All Seasons Florist, Nambour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nambour All Seasons Florist, Nambour Service : Delivered on time. Flower were beautiful. I will definitely use Direct2florist again,<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2019
Nambour All Seasons Florist, Nambour
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time. Flower were beautiful. I will definitely use Direct2florist again,
Product
No Comment
Noosa Florist, Noosa Heads Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Noosa Florist, Noosa Heads Service : Everything I asked .<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2019
Noosa Florist, Noosa Heads
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything I asked .
Product
No Comment
Nix Flower Studio, Feltham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nix Flower Studio, Feltham Service : Flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2019
Nix Flower Studio, Feltham
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested
Product
No Comment
Occasions Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions Florist, Oldham Service : Very beautiful flowers. I loved them<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2019
Occasions Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very beautiful flowers. I loved them
Product
No Comment
Creative flowers, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Creative flowers, Dublin Service : I am very pleased with the service I received from Direct2florist IRELAND. My recipient was very happy too,with the freshness and presentation of the flowers. The delivery time was perfect. I will surely be using them again and recommend them to friends and family membes<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2019
Creative flowers, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : I am very pleased with the service I received from Direct2florist IRELAND. My recipient was very happy too,with the freshness and presentation of the flowers. The delivery time was perfect. I will surely be using them again and recommend them to friends and family membes
Product
No Comment