Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Bouquet disappointing, supposed to be mostly yellow and it was mixed. Not good value for money<br />Product Rating: 1
2 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Bouquet disappointing, supposed to be mostly yellow and it was mixed. Not good value for money
Product
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Beautiful flowers delivered with kindness. I would recommend Zielony Ogrodek.<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered with kindness. I would recommend Zielony Ogrodek.
Product
No Comment
Hayes florist, Cheadle Hayes florist, Cheadle Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hayes florist, Cheadle Service : Used this service twice easy to order quick delivery as promised. Beautiful flowers each time. Would definately use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Hayes florist, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : Used this service twice easy to order quick delivery as promised. Beautiful flowers each time. Would definately use again.
Product
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Excellent service from ordering to the flowers being delivered. Ordered for my friend's birthday and wanted something special as I have not been able to see her for two years and when she received them she was absolutely delighted and said they were wonderful, she sent me photos and I was absolutely delighted that I chose Direct2florists.<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service from ordering to the flowers being delivered. Ordered for my friend's birthday and wanted something special as I have not been able to see her for two years and when she received them she was absolutely delighted and said they were wonderful, she sent me photos and I was absolutely delighted that I chose Direct2florists.
Product
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : I’ve bought flowers twice from the US to deliver to Brazil and never had a problem. I even gave the wrong zip code and they were still able to find the address. The arrangement was exactly like the picture.<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : I’ve bought flowers twice from the US to deliver to Brazil and never had a problem. I even gave the wrong zip code and they were still able to find the address. The arrangement was exactly like the picture.
Product
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Fabulous flowers delivered at short notice.<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous flowers delivered at short notice.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Great service! Perfect surprise!<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service! Perfect surprise!
Product
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : The flowers were amazing, the recipient loved them and they bloomed for days. The delivery was on time even it was valentines day. Thank you<br />👍🏻👍🏻<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were amazing, the recipient loved them and they bloomed for days. The delivery was on time even it was valentines day. Thank you
👍🏻👍🏻
Product
No Comment
Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy Service : The flowers for a friend's 80th birthday we're delightful. I had asked that the florest put together a bouquet using what they had in season and I couldn't be more pleased. Beautiful bouquet and a handwritten note using my words was a superb personal touch. Thank you very much for going the extra mile and making it special across the miles x<br />Product Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers for a friend's 80th birthday we're delightful. I had asked that the florest put together a bouquet using what they had in season and I couldn't be more pleased. Beautiful bouquet and a handwritten note using my words was a superb personal touch. Thank you very much for going the extra mile and making it special across the miles x
Product
No Comment
Victoria Westlake Florist, BRISTOL Victoria Westlake Florist, BRISTOL Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victoria Westlake Florist, BRISTOL Service : The florist was amazing and could not have provided a better service.<br />Product Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Victoria Westlake Florist, BRISTOL
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist was amazing and could not have provided a better service.
Product
No Comment
Iris Florist, Barcelona Iris Florist, Barcelona Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Iris Florist, Barcelona Service : Znakomita skuteczność dostawy. Kurier tak długo dzwonił aż moja córka otworzyła ! 🙂<br />Product Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Iris Florist, Barcelona
ServiceProduct
Service : Znakomita skuteczność dostawy. Kurier tak długo dzwonił aż moja córka otworzyła ! 🙂
Product
No Comment
Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Service : I wanted to send my friend flowers in Australia and I am in the UK. It was so easy to use the website and the flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time only a couple of days after I ordered. I will definitely use them again!<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Blackwood Florist, Blackwood
ServiceProduct
Service : I wanted to send my friend flowers in Australia and I am in the UK. It was so easy to use the website and the flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time only a couple of days after I ordered. I will definitely use them again!
Product
No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : The service was good, flowers were delivered directly to the funeral directors on time. The flowers were lovely.<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was good, flowers were delivered directly to the funeral directors on time. The flowers were lovely.
Product
No Comment
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Service : Very good..!<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good..!
Product
No Comment
Flower Soul, West Perth Flower Soul, West Perth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Soul, West Perth Service : Delivered a beautiful display on time<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Flower Soul, West Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered a beautiful display on time
Product
No Comment
Just Peachy Florist, Wouldham Just Peachy Florist, Wouldham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Just Peachy Florist, Wouldham Service : The flowers were delivered same day and my daughter loved them. They lasted over a week . I will definitely use them again.<br />Product Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Just Peachy Florist, Wouldham
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered same day and my daughter loved them. They lasted over a week . I will definitely use them again.
Product
No Comment
Noosa Florist, Noosa Heads Noosa Florist, Noosa Heads Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Noosa Florist, Noosa Heads Service : Lovely basket of flowers sent from me in Scotland to my daughter in Noosa, who is unwell. She was delighted. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Noosa Florist, Noosa Heads
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely basket of flowers sent from me in Scotland to my daughter in Noosa, who is unwell. She was delighted. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : The flowers were well received and looked impressive. Delivered quickly and a very large bouquet. My only negative is that they really didn't look anything like the example picture. I realise that you have to use flowers that are in season. That is the risk you take when you buy on line and can't physically choose the combination yourself. However, overall a positive experience.<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were well received and looked impressive. Delivered quickly and a very large bouquet. My only negative is that they really didn't look anything like the example picture. I realise that you have to use flowers that are in season. That is the risk you take when you buy on line and can't physically choose the combination yourself. However, overall a positive experience.
Product
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : First time user of this site- found the ordering process easy and the flowers that were delivered same day were beautiful. Will definitely be back 😊<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : First time user of this site- found the ordering process easy and the flowers that were delivered same day were beautiful. Will definitely be back 😊
Product
No Comment
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, ABERMAIN Bluebird Florist Cessnock, ABERMAIN Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebird Florist Cessnock, ABERMAIN Service : Bluebird Florist was extremely helpful with my same day order. My mum was stoked with the quality of the flowers and the little touches like the ladybug.<br />Product Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Bluebird Florist Cessnock, ABERMAIN
ServiceProduct
Service : Bluebird Florist was extremely helpful with my same day order. My mum was stoked with the quality of the flowers and the little touches like the ladybug.
Product
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Love this florist they do such a great job every time I order flowers and sweets for Mum keep up the good work 👍<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Love this florist they do such a great job every time I order flowers and sweets for Mum keep up the good work 👍
Product
No Comment
Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns Service : My daughter was delighted with the beautiful choice of flowers, your florist selected.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Jadore Flowers and Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter was delighted with the beautiful choice of flowers, your florist selected.
Product
No Comment
Ailins Flowers, Kinlough Ailins Flowers, Kinlough Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ailins Flowers, Kinlough Service : Excellent service. What I ordered was received and nicely presented<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Ailins Flowers, Kinlough
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. What I ordered was received and nicely presented
Product
No Comment
Shelly's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge Shelly's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shelly's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge Service : I bought flowers from Shelly's Flowers, Athgarvan, Co. KILDARE. Shelly sorted delivery of a beautiful bouquet from me to a friend. Would recommend her and will buy from her again.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Shelly's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : I bought flowers from Shelly's Flowers, Athgarvan, Co. KILDARE. Shelly sorted delivery of a beautiful bouquet from me to a friend. Would recommend her and will buy from her again.
Product
No Comment
Artisan Flowers , Frenchs Forest Artisan Flowers , Frenchs Forest Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Artisan Flowers , Frenchs Forest Service : Easy to order, delivered as promised and on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Artisan Flowers , Frenchs Forest
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, delivered as promised and on time.
Product
No Comment
Riverton Florist, Riverton Riverton Florist, Riverton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverton Florist, Riverton Service : Lovely arrangement delivered as promised. Very happy with service and good to use a local florist<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Riverton Florist, Riverton
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely arrangement delivered as promised. Very happy with service and good to use a local florist
Product
No Comment
Brambles Florist, Tauranga Brambles Florist, Tauranga Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brambles Florist, Tauranga Service : Easy site to use. Picked out the arrangement and was advised there might be seasonal differences. The arrangement was exactly the same with one colour change. Recipient said best flowers she had ever received. Will be using the service again for NZ relatives<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Brambles Florist, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use. Picked out the arrangement and was advised there might be seasonal differences. The arrangement was exactly the same with one colour change. Recipient said best flowers she had ever received. Will be using the service again for NZ relatives
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Direct2florist Brazil Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : Excellent! I ordered this from USA for a girl I care for in Brazil! The local florists did a wonderful job and it was truly a great experience. Many Thanks<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent! I ordered this from USA for a girl I care for in Brazil! The local florists did a wonderful job and it was truly a great experience. Many Thanks
Product
No Comment
Flower Cottage of Adelaide Hills, Echunga Flower Cottage of Adelaide Hills, Echunga Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Cottage of Adelaide Hills, Echunga Service : Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with them. They have lasted well too.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Flower Cottage of Adelaide Hills, Echunga
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with them. They have lasted well too.
Product
No Comment
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Service : Delivered When they said they would be , flowers lovely and fresh , large blooms<br />Product Rating: 4
18th Jun, 2021
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered When they said they would be , flowers lovely and fresh , large blooms
Product
No Comment
Albury Florist Centre, Albury Albury Florist Centre, Albury Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Albury Florist Centre, Albury Service : A good selection, easy to choose and delivered on time.<br />Feedback from recipient was"delightful".<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Albury Florist Centre, Albury
ServiceProduct
Service : A good selection, easy to choose and delivered on time.
Feedback from recipient was"delightful".
Product
No Comment
Willetton Florist, Willetton Willetton Florist, Willetton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Willetton Florist, Willetton Service : Prompt service<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Willetton Florist, Willetton
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service
Product
No Comment
Floressence Florist, Northbridge Floressence Florist, Northbridge Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floressence Florist, Northbridge Service : Great service, would definitely recommend, easily to place a order<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Floressence Florist, Northbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, would definitely recommend, easily to place a order
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : Arrive quickly. Grest for a last minute present.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrive quickly. Grest for a last minute present.
Product
No Comment
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Service : I find flowers a very pricey gift but these seemed relatively well priced, I hope they looked like the photo and they were well received by the recipient.<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2021
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon
ServiceProduct
Service : I find flowers a very pricey gift but these seemed relatively well priced, I hope they looked like the photo and they were well received by the recipient.
Product
No Comment
Kurmond Florist, kurmond Kurmond Florist, kurmond Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kurmond Florist, kurmond Service : Fast delivery reasonable price<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Kurmond Florist, kurmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast delivery reasonable price
Product
No Comment
Freckles Flowers, Wagga Wagga Freckles Flowers, Wagga Wagga Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Freckles Flowers, Wagga Wagga Service : Beautiful flowers but arrived. 2days early<br />Product Rating: 2
17th Jun, 2021
Freckles Flowers, Wagga Wagga
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers but arrived. 2days early
Product
No Comment
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Service : It was easy to order and the payment process was simple and straightforward. Finding a local florist was also easy, and the selection of arrangements was excellent.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to order and the payment process was simple and straightforward. Finding a local florist was also easy, and the selection of arrangements was excellent.
Product
No Comment
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee Service : Excellent Service lovely flowers delivered for my Brothers & Sister-in-Law Silver Wedding Anniversary<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service lovely flowers delivered for my Brothers & Sister-in-Law Silver Wedding Anniversary
Product
No Comment
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : Really easy service to use, quick and efficient. No problems with the order and most importantly, the recipient was delighted. Thank you!<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Really easy service to use, quick and efficient. No problems with the order and most importantly, the recipient was delighted. Thank you!
Product
No Comment
Beautiful Bunch, Derby Beautiful Bunch, Derby Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Bunch, Derby Service : Very good communication and my friend was delighted with her flowers. The florist rang to say that while there were problems with obtaining some of the flowers for the advertised bouquet he could replace them with different varieties. Very friendly and apologised.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Beautiful Bunch, Derby
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good communication and my friend was delighted with her flowers. The florist rang to say that while there were problems with obtaining some of the flowers for the advertised bouquet he could replace them with different varieties. Very friendly and apologised.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Excellent service. I had to change my delivery address at the last minute and my request was dealt with immediately.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. I had to change my delivery address at the last minute and my request was dealt with immediately.
Product
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Floral Posies, Murdoch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : Excellent service kept me informed throughout the process<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service kept me informed throughout the process
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra Service : We have dealt with this company previously and have always been satisfied. On this occasion the display of flowers was first class and our sister was overwhelmed when she rang us to let is know they had arrived. The display arrived at the time ordered and the delivery driver was most pleasant and courteous. An excellent company to deal with. Thank you for your attention.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra
ServiceProduct
Service : We have dealt with this company previously and have always been satisfied. On this occasion the display of flowers was first class and our sister was overwhelmed when she rang us to let is know they had arrived. The display arrived at the time ordered and the delivery driver was most pleasant and courteous. An excellent company to deal with. Thank you for your attention.
Product
No Comment
Iris Florist, Barcelona Iris Florist, Barcelona Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Iris Florist, Barcelona Service : Efficient, next day service. Excellent <br />The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was delighted <br />Highly recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Iris Florist, Barcelona
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient, next day service. Excellent
The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was delighted
Highly recommend
Product
No Comment
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Service : Very good service<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product
No Comment
Thornlie Florist, Thornlie Thornlie Florist, Thornlie Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thornlie Florist, Thornlie Service : SO EASY TO USE AND ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Thornlie Florist, Thornlie
ServiceProduct
Service : SO EASY TO USE AND ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS.
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Great service and friendly staff. Were very helpful in getting just what I wanted. Very reasonably priced and arrangement looked fantastic! Cheers!<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and friendly staff. Were very helpful in getting just what I wanted. Very reasonably priced and arrangement looked fantastic! Cheers!
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Easy ordering online and a beautiful bouquet delivered.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy ordering online and a beautiful bouquet delivered.
Product
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Fantastic. Very pleased.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic. Very pleased.
Product
No Comment
Gawler Flower Gallery, Gawler Gawler Flower Gallery, Gawler Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gawler Flower Gallery, Gawler Service : Flowers were easy to order, beautiful & delivered the following day. Thank you<br />Product Rating: 4
17th Jun, 2021
Gawler Flower Gallery, Gawler
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were easy to order, beautiful & delivered the following day. Thank you
Product
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : beautiful flowers . thank you for delivering them<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2021
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : beautiful flowers . thank you for delivering them
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Buying 'sight unseen' - I chose 'Florists Choice' - could be considered risky but I fully trust the team at Chatswood Hill Florist to do an outstanding job. Sending flowers for a bereavement. I have been told by several people who saw them that they were just beautiful. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Buying 'sight unseen' - I chose 'Florists Choice' - could be considered risky but I fully trust the team at Chatswood Hill Florist to do an outstanding job. Sending flowers for a bereavement. I have been told by several people who saw them that they were just beautiful. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Direct2florist Brazil Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : On time, great arrangement, and alerted when my gift was delivered! Much appreciated!<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : On time, great arrangement, and alerted when my gift was delivered! Much appreciated!
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : Thank you for delivering the flowers so quickly they meant a lot to me and the family who are grieving for a family member<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for delivering the flowers so quickly they meant a lot to me and the family who are grieving for a family member
Product
No Comment
Courtyard Florist, Greymouth Courtyard Florist, Greymouth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Courtyard Florist, Greymouth Service : My daughter was delighted with her flowers. They were lovely. . Delivery was timely as well. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Courtyard Florist, Greymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter was delighted with her flowers. They were lovely. . Delivery was timely as well. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes Service : Flowers were appreciated by the recipient and looked to be a good selection. Delivery however was 2 days later than expected.<br />Product Rating: 4
16th Jun, 2021
Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were appreciated by the recipient and looked to be a good selection. Delivery however was 2 days later than expected.
Product
No Comment
Palmers Albany, Auckland Palmers Albany, Auckland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmers Albany, Auckland Service : Excellent service - very prompt-lovely flowers and everyone delighted. This was a very unexpected and sad occasion and we were able to reach out to our friends in NZ thanks to Palmers flower service. Grateful thanks from the UK<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Palmers Albany, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - very prompt-lovely flowers and everyone delighted. This was a very unexpected and sad occasion and we were able to reach out to our friends in NZ thanks to Palmers flower service. Grateful thanks from the UK
Product
No Comment
Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie Service : It was easy to buy the flowers from the UK and the flowers were lovely<br />Product Rating: 4
16th Jun, 2021
Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to buy the flowers from the UK and the flowers were lovely
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : Brilliant thank you. The flowers gave huge pleasure.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant thank you. The flowers gave huge pleasure.
Product
No Comment
Scent Florist, Cromwell Scent Florist, Cromwell Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scent Florist, Cromwell Service : Perfect spot on.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Scent Florist, Cromwell
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect spot on.
Product
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Floral Boutique, Nottingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Excellent service and products were superb, my additional info was a little haphazard but they pulled it off seemlessly. 10/10<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and products were superb, my additional info was a little haphazard but they pulled it off seemlessly. 10/10
Product
No Comment
Fleur De Passion, Holland Park Fleur De Passion, Holland Park Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Passion, Holland Park Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Fleur De Passion, Holland Park
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Service : Amazingly fresh flowers, still looking good a week on, simple easy ordering from the other side of the world, would recommend and will defo use again<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazingly fresh flowers, still looking good a week on, simple easy ordering from the other side of the world, would recommend and will defo use again
Product
No Comment
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Service : Very quick and easy to use.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick and easy to use.
Product
No Comment
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Service : I have used your company several times now and have always been delighted with the delivery service and quality of the flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used your company several times now and have always been delighted with the delivery service and quality of the flowers.
Product
No Comment
Noble Park Flowers, Noble Park Noble Park Flowers, Noble Park Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Noble Park Flowers, Noble Park Service : Have used more than once and have been brilliant each time will continue to use.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Noble Park Flowers, Noble Park
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used more than once and have been brilliant each time will continue to use.
Product
No Comment
Son-Flowers, Warlingham Son-Flowers, Warlingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Son-Flowers, Warlingham Service : Definitely.That's all really Great choice.Arrived same day.Florist choice.Very happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Son-Flowers, Warlingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Definitely.That's all really Great choice.Arrived same day.Florist choice.Very happy.
Product
No Comment
The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Minehead The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Minehead Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Minehead Service : To order was very easy. The flowers were exquisite!<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Minehead
ServiceProduct
Service : To order was very easy. The flowers were exquisite!
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Mum sent a photo of the flowers she received. She was very happy with them and a week later they are still going. Looked just like the picture I ordered for her.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Mum sent a photo of the flowers she received. She was very happy with them and a week later they are still going. Looked just like the picture I ordered for her.
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Easy to order from website but disappointed with quality of purchase when compared to photo on website. My friend took photo of flowers that had been delivered and they were somewhat less than the website photo.<br />Product Rating: 2
16th Jun, 2021
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order from website but disappointed with quality of purchase when compared to photo on website. My friend took photo of flowers that had been delivered and they were somewhat less than the website photo.
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very easy to order flowers internationally<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order flowers internationally
Product
No Comment
Daisy a Day Wicklow, Baltinglass Daisy a Day Wicklow, Baltinglass Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy a Day Wicklow, Baltinglass Service : Exceptionally speedy delivery. Recipient was delighted with the beautiful flowers and especially the colours you selected.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Daisy a Day Wicklow, Baltinglass
ServiceProduct
Service : Exceptionally speedy delivery. Recipient was delighted with the beautiful flowers and especially the colours you selected.
Product
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : It was great! Second time I have used them and always helpful and easy.I would highly recommend to anyone!<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : It was great! Second time I have used them and always helpful and easy.I would highly recommend to anyone!
Product
No Comment
Send A Basket, Castle Hill Send A Basket, Castle Hill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Send A Basket, Castle Hill Service : Excellent, can't compare. Very prompt and quick with my follow up considering I am here in MD USA and the recipient was in Australia and the flower basket made in time.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Send A Basket, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent, can't compare. Very prompt and quick with my follow up considering I am here in MD USA and the recipient was in Australia and the flower basket made in time.
Product
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : amazing ! would highly recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2021
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : amazing ! would highly recommend
Product
No Comment
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Service : Great service same day delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service same day delivery
Product
No Comment
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Service : Pretty good, reasonable prices & easy to use sytem<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo
ServiceProduct
Service : Pretty good, reasonable prices & easy to use sytem
Product
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers and Gifts, Tuakau Daisy Chain Flowers and Gifts, Tuakau Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers and Gifts, Tuakau Service : Beautiful arrangement of flowers - requests all carried out. Delivered on correct day. Recipients said they smelled 'divine'. Would definitely use again. Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Daisy Chain Flowers and Gifts, Tuakau
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement of flowers - requests all carried out. Delivered on correct day. Recipients said they smelled 'divine'. Would definitely use again. Thank you
Product
No Comment
Setting the Scene With Flowers, York Setting the Scene With Flowers, York Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Setting the Scene With Flowers, York Service : The flowers were delivered to the recipients who texted to say they are gorgeous. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 4
15th Jun, 2021
Setting the Scene With Flowers, York
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered to the recipients who texted to say they are gorgeous. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : I purchased these flowers for my daughter to cheer her up, and they worked, she loved them and she said they were very fresh, so obviously I am delighted, thank you very much.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : I purchased these flowers for my daughter to cheer her up, and they worked, she loved them and she said they were very fresh, so obviously I am delighted, thank you very much.
Product
No Comment
Flowers In The City (Formerly Riccarton Florist), Christchurch Flowers In The City (Formerly Riccarton Florist), Christchurch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers In The City (Formerly Riccarton Florist), Christchurch Service : This was a totally easy process from ordering through to delivery , was prepared for arrangement to not look exactly like picture but was lovely anyway .<br />Product Rating: 4
15th Jun, 2021
Flowers In The City (Formerly Riccarton Florist), Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : This was a totally easy process from ordering through to delivery , was prepared for arrangement to not look exactly like picture but was lovely anyway .
Product
No Comment
The Flower Room Kelso, Kelso The Flower Room Kelso, Kelso Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room Kelso, Kelso Service : First Class. Beautiful flowers delivered next day.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
The Flower Room Kelso, Kelso
ServiceProduct
Service : First Class. Beautiful flowers delivered next day.
Product
No Comment
Tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Service : the delivery arrived as requested, and my Aunt said the flowers were beautiful!<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East
ServiceProduct
Service : the delivery arrived as requested, and my Aunt said the flowers were beautiful!
Product
No Comment
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Service : They delivered on time and the flowers were beautifully fresh.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : They delivered on time and the flowers were beautifully fresh.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Service was speedy, ordered in Uk, delivered to Perth, Australia the next day! Fabulous quality arrangement<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was speedy, ordered in Uk, delivered to Perth, Australia the next day! Fabulous quality arrangement
Product
No Comment
Colours Florists, Colours Florists, Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Colours Florists, Service : Recipient said that these were the best flowers (quality and aesthetics) she'd ever received.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Colours Florists,
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient said that these were the best flowers (quality and aesthetics) she'd ever received.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Was great service<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Was great service
Product
No Comment
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : The florist emailed me to say there would be a delay due to bad weather and to ask me if I preferred a refund.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist emailed me to say there would be a delay due to bad weather and to ask me if I preferred a refund.
Product
No Comment
Flower Angels, Sunderland Flower Angels, Sunderland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Angels, Sunderland Service : The service was amazing. As there were so many nice bouquets to choose from I decided to let the florist choose for me. Her choice was perfect for my mother in-law. Roses sunflowers and various other flowers . The quality of the flowers was so good and the cost so reasonable . Will be using this florist again<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Flower Angels, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was amazing. As there were so many nice bouquets to choose from I decided to let the florist choose for me. Her choice was perfect for my mother in-law. Roses sunflowers and various other flowers . The quality of the flowers was so good and the cost so reasonable . Will be using this florist again
Product
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester Service : Very pleasant to speak to, the flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were apparently lovely<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleasant to speak to, the flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were apparently lovely
Product
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Delivered exactly as advertised<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered exactly as advertised
Product
No Comment
Treorchy Florists, Rhondda Treorchy Florists, Rhondda Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Treorchy Florists, Rhondda Service : It is difficult to order flowers for a funeral from another country…you made the experience much easier, and the arrangement was most beautiful. Thank you for your help at a difficult time.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Treorchy Florists, Rhondda
ServiceProduct
Service : It is difficult to order flowers for a funeral from another country…you made the experience much easier, and the arrangement was most beautiful. Thank you for your help at a difficult time.
Product
No Comment
Flowers for all Occasions, Grangemouth Flowers for all Occasions, Grangemouth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers for all Occasions, Grangemouth Service : Beautiful flowers exceeded our expectation and prompt delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Flowers for all Occasions, Grangemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers exceeded our expectation and prompt delivery
Product
No Comment
IVY FLORIST, Cairns IVY FLORIST, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for IVY FLORIST, Cairns Service : Delivered, beautiful, good communication-p/c from florist<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
IVY FLORIST, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered, beautiful, good communication-p/c from florist
Product
No Comment
Special Occasions, Cape Town Special Occasions, Cape Town Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Special Occasions, Cape Town Service : Beautiful arrangement<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Special Occasions, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement
Product
No Comment
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Service : Flowers were ordered online and arrived at our friends house next day as promised. The flowers were arranged just as the photo showed including a lovely vase. Our friends were delighted with them and sent us a photo.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jun, 2021
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were ordered online and arrived at our friends house next day as promised. The flowers were arranged just as the photo showed including a lovely vase. Our friends were delighted with them and sent us a photo.
Product
No Comment
Sofi and Flora, Cannonvale Sofi and Flora, Cannonvale Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sofi and Flora, Cannonvale Service : Great service, couldnt get the flowers I wanted but worked to source something else and deliver in time needed for my mums funeral. Really happy as another florist I called had same issue and didnt do anything to assist, hence why these guys are my go to.<br />Product Rating: 4
15th Jun, 2021
Sofi and Flora, Cannonvale
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, couldnt get the flowers I wanted but worked to source something else and deliver in time needed for my mums funeral. Really happy as another florist I called had same issue and didnt do anything to assist, hence why these guys are my go to.
Product
No Comment
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Service : Fantastic service!<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Jun, 2021
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service!
Product
No Comment