Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 55634 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Everything is wonderful!<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything is wonderful!
Product
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Excellent service and the flowers are beautiful<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and the flowers are beautiful
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : We were very pleased with the ease of ordering and the product that was delivered - the recipient sent us a photo and it was exactly as expected.<br />We will not hesitate to use your service again.<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : We were very pleased with the ease of ordering and the product that was delivered - the recipient sent us a photo and it was exactly as expected.
We will not hesitate to use your service again.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop, Great Yarmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop, Great Yarmouth Service : A very fast service, but The flowers were not very fresh,<br />Product Rating: 2
5 hours ago
The Flower Shop, Great Yarmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : A very fast service, but The flowers were not very fresh,
Product
No Comment
Petals and Pressies, Navan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals and Pressies, Navan Service : Very quick service and a lovely display that delighted my granddaughter.<br />Product Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Petals and Pressies, Navan
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick service and a lovely display that delighted my granddaughter.
Product
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : I called from Boston and received great customer service, beautiful flowers and delivery as promised.<br />Product Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : I called from Boston and received great customer service, beautiful flowers and delivery as promised.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Excellent. I missed the 2pm deadline but they still managed to deliver the flowers on the day I ordered. A beautiful arrangement for someone who just has some very bad news. Thanks so much.<br />Product Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. I missed the 2pm deadline but they still managed to deliver the flowers on the day I ordered. A beautiful arrangement for someone who just has some very bad news. Thanks so much.
Product
No Comment
Bonny's Florist, Boronia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bonny's Florist, Boronia Service : Mum lived her birthday flowers thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Bonny's Florist, Boronia
ServiceProduct
Service : Mum lived her birthday flowers thank you
Product
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : deliver on time requested!<br />Product Rating: 2
10 hours ago
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : deliver on time requested!
Product
No Comment
Fast Flower Delivery, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fast Flower Delivery, London Service : Fast and efficient service, although the bouquet that was delivered wasn't the one I ordered<br />Product Rating: 4
11 hours ago
Fast Flower Delivery, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient service, although the bouquet that was delivered wasn't the one I ordered
Product
No Comment
R C Ferguson, Dunfermline Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for R C Ferguson, Dunfermline Service : Excellent service. Good order updates photo of actual bouquet sent. Beautiful flowers. Great value.<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
R C Ferguson, Dunfermline
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Good order updates photo of actual bouquet sent. Beautiful flowers. Great value.
Product
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Service : Great service, flowers arrived at the perfect time! Big fan of the choices, especially the seasonal products - the end product was absolutely beautiful. Thanks!<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, flowers arrived at the perfect time! Big fan of the choices, especially the seasonal products - the end product was absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Product
No Comment
The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Minehead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Minehead Service : Amazing Flowers the best I have ever purchased and the service was absolutely Fantastic. I will always buy from here now.<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Minehead
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing Flowers the best I have ever purchased and the service was absolutely Fantastic. I will always buy from here now.
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Beautiful arrangement for the price. Service delivery prompt.<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement for the price. Service delivery prompt.
Product
No Comment
Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming Service : The service was ok, ordering & payment process was quick and easy, the flowers looked lovely, however they arrived 1 week earlier than I had requested ☹️ This was not ideal.<br />Product Rating: 2
14 hours ago
Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was ok, ordering & payment process was quick and easy, the flowers looked lovely, however they arrived 1 week earlier than I had requested ☹️ This was not ideal.
Product
No Comment
Floral Creations and Garden Centre, Dunmanway Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Creations and Garden Centre, Dunmanway Service : Great service!<br />Product Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Floral Creations and Garden Centre, Dunmanway
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service!
Product
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : FABULOUS SERVICE<br />Product Rating: 5
18 hours ago
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : FABULOUS SERVICE
Product
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Fantastic service, ordered from Australia afternoon our time delivered same day to UK, beautiful arrangment, card read as it was meant to.<br />Product Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service, ordered from Australia afternoon our time delivered same day to UK, beautiful arrangment, card read as it was meant to.
Product
No Comment
Inspirations , Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations , Glasgow Service : Person I sent the flowers to loved them! Very happy with service.<br />Product Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Inspirations , Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Person I sent the flowers to loved them! Very happy with service.
Product
No Comment
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Delivered quickly and always beautiful and fresh!!<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Delivered quickly and always beautiful and fresh!!
Product
No Comment
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Service : Excellent efficient online ordering service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent efficient online ordering service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Product
No Comment
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Service : Quick & efficient<br />Product Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick & efficient
Product
No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : 5 star service again! It's not the first time I've ordered flowers from Petals Florist. They always arrive on time and their flower arrangements are beautiful. I don't live locally and it's nice that they send me a picture of the flowers with a delivery confirmation, which is lovely. My nana LOVES the flowers from here. A massive thank you **<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : 5 star service again! It's not the first time I've ordered flowers from Petals Florist. They always arrive on time and their flower arrangements are beautiful. I don't live locally and it's nice that they send me a picture of the flowers with a delivery confirmation, which is lovely. My nana LOVES the flowers from here. A massive thank you **
Product
No Comment
Lilly's In Bloom, Redcliffe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lilly's In Bloom, Redcliffe Service : Very efficient service. Lovely arrangement of flowers delivered on time and as advertised. Very pleased with both direct2florist and the local florist and never thought ordering flowers from the other side of the world would be so easy.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Lilly's In Bloom, Redcliffe
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient service. Lovely arrangement of flowers delivered on time and as advertised. Very pleased with both direct2florist and the local florist and never thought ordering flowers from the other side of the world would be so easy.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Greece Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Greece Service : Flowers were never delivered. When called and asked, they were told to be delivered the next day, which didn't happen either. No accountability for service nor towards customer. Very disappointed.<br />Product Rating: 1
23rd Aug, 2019
Direct2florist Greece
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were never delivered. When called and asked, they were told to be delivered the next day, which didn't happen either. No accountability for service nor towards customer. Very disappointed.
Product
No Comment
Calli-Fleur By Design, Normanton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Calli-Fleur By Design, Normanton Service : They were very quick to inform me that the florist I chose were unable to do the flowers so they chose another florist who were able to do it. So a first class service. I would recommend this company.. 👍<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Calli-Fleur By Design, Normanton
ServiceProduct
Service : They were very quick to inform me that the florist I chose were unable to do the flowers so they chose another florist who were able to do it. So a first class service. I would recommend this company.. 👍
Product
No Comment
D and R Flowers, Castleford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for D and R Flowers, Castleford Service : Flowers are great and so is the vase but was delivered a early when it wasn't my girlfriend's birthday and she wasn't at work so didn't do the required job.<br />Product Rating: 2
23rd Aug, 2019
D and R Flowers, Castleford
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers are great and so is the vase but was delivered a early when it wasn't my girlfriend's birthday and she wasn't at work so didn't do the required job.
Product
No Comment
Riverton Florist, Riverton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverton Florist, Riverton Service : It was so easy to order some flowers from UK for my sister who lives in Thornlie, Perth. There was a map showing where the flower shops were in relation to her neighbourhood and I picked the Riverton one because of their good reviews. My Sister received a beautiful bouquet within hours of order ensuring she was aware her family in UK was thinking of her at such a sad time.<br /><br />I wouldn't hesitate using this service again or recommending it to anyone else.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Riverton Florist, Riverton
ServiceProduct
Service : It was so easy to order some flowers from UK for my sister who lives in Thornlie, Perth. There was a map showing where the flower shops were in relation to her neighbourhood and I picked the Riverton one because of their good reviews. My Sister received a beautiful bouquet within hours of order ensuring she was aware her family in UK was thinking of her at such a sad time.

I wouldn't hesitate using this service again or recommending it to anyone else.
Product
No Comment
Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay Service : Great service and beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Delivery was on time. The "birthday girl" was thrilled with the flowers. Just what she loves. I didn't see them (we are in Canada) so can't say if they were like the picture we had seen but all that matters is that she was really happy with them. Thank you very much. This was such an easy way to be part of a celebration of a birthday so far away.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was on time. The "birthday girl" was thrilled with the flowers. Just what she loves. I didn't see them (we are in Canada) so can't say if they were like the picture we had seen but all that matters is that she was really happy with them. Thank you very much. This was such an easy way to be part of a celebration of a birthday so far away.
Product
No Comment
Finesse , Peterborough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Finesse , Peterborough Service : Flowers were delivered on time to my friend's father's funeral and were exactly as I had ordered.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Finesse , Peterborough
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered on time to my friend's father's funeral and were exactly as I had ordered.
Product
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : Delivered the next day after ordering <br />When attempting to deliever and no one answered they called me to find out if anyone was home <br />When i said no one was home I said if there is somewhere safe they could leave them then do so <br />They assured me they were safe<br />When my sister arrived home and seen the flowers she said they had left them in a safe place in the shade <br />I would defiantly use again and definitely recommend to others.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered the next day after ordering
When attempting to deliever and no one answered they called me to find out if anyone was home
When i said no one was home I said if there is somewhere safe they could leave them then do so
They assured me they were safe
When my sister arrived home and seen the flowers she said they had left them in a safe place in the shade
I would defiantly use again and definitely recommend to others.
Product
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Delivery good arrived same day ordered<br />Product Rating: 2
23rd Aug, 2019
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery good arrived same day ordered
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : After I'd placed my order, I needed to change the delivery date. This was managed quickly and efficiently, and staff were friendly and helpful.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : After I'd placed my order, I needed to change the delivery date. This was managed quickly and efficiently, and staff were friendly and helpful.
Product
No Comment
Helen's Flower House , Wolstanton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Helen's Flower House , Wolstanton Service : Delivered when expected, quick and efficient service throughout the transaction.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Helen's Flower House , Wolstanton
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered when expected, quick and efficient service throughout the transaction.
Product
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Excellent value for money, superb service. Highly recommended!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent value for money, superb service. Highly recommended!
Product
No Comment
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Service : Beautiful flowers. Arrived on time<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers. Arrived on time
Product
No Comment
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on the day requested. Excellent service.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on the day requested. Excellent service.
Product
No Comment
J P Flowers Monaghan, Monaghan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for J P Flowers Monaghan, Monaghan Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
J P Flowers Monaghan, Monaghan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
R C Ferguson, Dunfermline Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for R C Ferguson, Dunfermline Service : Plenty of choice delivery was on time mum loved them<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
R C Ferguson, Dunfermline
ServiceProduct
Service : Plenty of choice delivery was on time mum loved them
Product
No Comment
Anastasia, Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anastasia, Service : I emailed and i am still waiting for replies Rating: 1
23rd Aug, 2019
Anastasia,
Service
Service : I emailed and i am still waiting for replies No Comment
The Rustic Ivy Florist, Swan Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Rustic Ivy Florist, Swan Hill Service : Florist couldn’t fill my original order and contacted me with a great alternative<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
The Rustic Ivy Florist, Swan Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Florist couldn’t fill my original order and contacted me with a great alternative
Product
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : The flowers were for our in-laws 60th Wedding Anniversary and we always go to the florist in Hindley for our flowers.......I think the shop is called Four Seasons. This time I chose the flowers on line......the basket with pink flowers........and they were beautiful. Absolutely wonderful and our in laws made them the centrepiece on their table.<br />Delivery was excellent........delivered on the morning of their anniversary as the delivery is always excellent wherever he is going.<br />Not much else to say except that the flowers were absolutely beautiful as they always are.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were for our in-laws 60th Wedding Anniversary and we always go to the florist in Hindley for our flowers.......I think the shop is called Four Seasons. This time I chose the flowers on line......the basket with pink flowers........and they were beautiful. Absolutely wonderful and our in laws made them the centrepiece on their table.
Delivery was excellent........delivered on the morning of their anniversary as the delivery is always excellent wherever he is going.
Not much else to say except that the flowers were absolutely beautiful as they always are.
Product
No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Service : Ordered late in the afternoon and was delivery the next afternoon. The arrangement was so beautiful and complimented my sister's home. The fragrance was absolutely divine<br />Would highly recommend and no hesitation using them again<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2019
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered late in the afternoon and was delivery the next afternoon. The arrangement was so beautiful and complimented my sister's home. The fragrance was absolutely divine
Would highly recommend and no hesitation using them again
Product
No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : Easy and helpful to talk to on the phone. Easy to order online and confirmation of delivery.<br />Product Rating: 4
23rd Aug, 2019
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and helpful to talk to on the phone. Easy to order online and confirmation of delivery.
Product
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : I highly recommend Rokeby florists . <br />Johnny was so nice and very helpful about a last minute change I made to my order <br />They were delivered promptly and I also received a photo of the flowers I ordered and they were beautiful . The recipient loved them .<br />Excellent customer service and I will definitely be using again .<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : I highly recommend Rokeby florists .
Johnny was so nice and very helpful about a last minute change I made to my order
They were delivered promptly and I also received a photo of the flowers I ordered and they were beautiful . The recipient loved them .
Excellent customer service and I will definitely be using again .
Product
No Comment
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Service : Due to a miscommunication the wrong address for delivery was given. They went out of their way to rectify my error and deliver the flowers that day.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee
ServiceProduct
Service : Due to a miscommunication the wrong address for delivery was given. They went out of their way to rectify my error and deliver the flowers that day.
Product
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Easy to use and very flexible service<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and very flexible service
Product
No Comment
Arrange Floral Design, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arrange Floral Design, Tauranga Service : Great service, flowers were lovely and arrived on time<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Arrange Floral Design, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, flowers were lovely and arrived on time
Product
No Comment
Wynyard Patreena's Flower Studio, Wynyard Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wynyard Patreena's Flower Studio, Wynyard Service : Everything was very easy, Flowers were lovely, cannot think of anything to 8mprove the service.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Wynyard Patreena's Flower Studio, Wynyard
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was very easy, Flowers were lovely, cannot think of anything to 8mprove the service.
Product
No Comment
Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland Service : Flowers were for my mum's birthday, they were delivered exactly on time and wow they were absolutely beautiful! Thanks very much for making my mum happy!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were for my mum's birthday, they were delivered exactly on time and wow they were absolutely beautiful! Thanks very much for making my mum happy!
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Prompt, did as asked on the special requests. Flowers were beautiful. Very happy with service.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt, did as asked on the special requests. Flowers were beautiful. Very happy with service.
Product
No Comment
Bloombox - Sydney, Fairfield West Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloombox - Sydney, Fairfield West Service : Beautiful arrangement and flowers were very fresh! Definitely would use again<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Bloombox - Sydney, Fairfield West
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement and flowers were very fresh! Definitely would use again
Product
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Service : From using the easy to use ordering service online to first class delivery ...everything top class !!<br />HIGHLY RECOMMENDED <br />Thank you !<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : From using the easy to use ordering service online to first class delivery ...everything top class !!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Thank you !
Product
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Quick and easy on line service - would recommend.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy on line service - would recommend.
Product
No Comment
Fleurtique, Bray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtique, Bray Service : flowers delivered super quick would highly recommend them<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Fleurtique, Bray
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers delivered super quick would highly recommend them
Product
No Comment
Belle Blooms, Hanmer Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belle Blooms, Hanmer Service : Very good.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Belle Blooms, Hanmer
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good.
Product
No Comment
Petals Florist, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Doncaster Service : was very easy to use, sending flowers from Canada to UK<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Petals Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : was very easy to use, sending flowers from Canada to UK
Product
No Comment
Elite Flowers, Airdrie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elite Flowers, Airdrie Service : Excellent! Delivered on time and my sister was delighted with her flowers. She sent me a photo as l had ordered them from overseas. Gorgeous<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Elite Flowers, Airdrie
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent! Delivered on time and my sister was delighted with her flowers. She sent me a photo as l had ordered them from overseas. Gorgeous
Product
No Comment
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Service : Website quick and effectively designed<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Website quick and effectively designed
Product
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : Excellent customer service and very fast delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent customer service and very fast delivery
Product
No Comment
Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto Service : I only gave 4 stars as I was not notified that flowers had been delivered . Otherwise great service.<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd Aug, 2019
Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto
ServiceProduct
Service : I only gave 4 stars as I was not notified that flowers had been delivered . Otherwise great service.
Product
No Comment
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East Service : Excellent service! Prompt delivery. Will definitely recommend.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
tall Poppies Florist, Burwood East
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service! Prompt delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Product
No Comment
Silver Birch Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Silver Birch Florist, Luton Service : I placed my order for a birthday present and required to be delivered next day all happened and the lady was very happy also with the delivery driver<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Silver Birch Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : I placed my order for a birthday present and required to be delivered next day all happened and the lady was very happy also with the delivery driver
Product
No Comment
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Service : Always use A&S Flower Studio when ordering online from overseas. The flowers they deliver are always beautiful and fresh.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Always use A&S Flower Studio when ordering online from overseas. The flowers they deliver are always beautiful and fresh.
Product
No Comment
Classic Country Rose, Orange Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Classic Country Rose, Orange Service : All was good! I'm in Russia, flowers was delivered to Australia.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Classic Country Rose, Orange
ServiceProduct
Service : All was good! I'm in Russia, flowers was delivered to Australia.
Product
No Comment
Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool Service : I would most surely recommend them as a reliable provider.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool
ServiceProduct
Service : I would most surely recommend them as a reliable provider.
Product
No Comment
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Service : Thank you guys, this was good service, after change the address so much, I really appreciated.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you guys, this was good service, after change the address so much, I really appreciated.
Product
No Comment
London & Belcher, Sutton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for London & Belcher, Sutton Service : Excellent service and beautiful bouquets. Would highly recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
London & Belcher, Sutton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and beautiful bouquets. Would highly recommend
Product
No Comment
Albury Florist Centre, Albury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Albury Florist Centre, Albury Service : They were a great help in advising me re ordering flower.<br />The flowers looked stunning.<br />Delivery Lady was a delightful lady<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Albury Florist Centre, Albury
ServiceProduct
Service : They were a great help in advising me re ordering flower.
The flowers looked stunning.
Delivery Lady was a delightful lady
Product
No Comment
Blooming Useful Floral Art & Design, Woking Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming Useful Floral Art & Design, Woking Service : The florist rang me straight away to confirm my order and delivery details (where to leave if nobody in etc). She was very pleasant and efficient. I also got a text confirming safe delivery. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and she was very thankful to receive them.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Blooming Useful Floral Art & Design, Woking
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist rang me straight away to confirm my order and delivery details (where to leave if nobody in etc). She was very pleasant and efficient. I also got a text confirming safe delivery. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and she was very thankful to receive them.
Product
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : When I called to order I was advised to go through the internet. <br />I ordered over $90 worth of white Lillie’s and honestly I was so disappointed when the person who received them, sent me a picture. <br />VERY expensive, just a nice bunch I could have got from the local grocer. <br />I won’t be a returning customer unfortunately:-(<br />Product Rating: 2
22nd Aug, 2019
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : When I called to order I was advised to go through the internet.
I ordered over $90 worth of white Lillie’s and honestly I was so disappointed when the person who received them, sent me a picture.
VERY expensive, just a nice bunch I could have got from the local grocer.
I won’t be a returning customer unfortunately:-(
Product
No Comment
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Service : Perfect no trouble what so ever<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect no trouble what so ever
Product
No Comment
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Service : Excellent Service :-)<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service :-)
Product
No Comment
Octagon Flowers, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Octagon Flowers, Bolton Service : This is the 2nd time I’ve used this service, each time they have been delivered promptly and such gorgeous displays of flowers. Would highly recommend to anyone. Prices are very reasonable as well. 😊<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Octagon Flowers, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the 2nd time I’ve used this service, each time they have been delivered promptly and such gorgeous displays of flowers. Would highly recommend to anyone. Prices are very reasonable as well. 😊
Product
No Comment
Belles Florist, Orpington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belles Florist, Orpington Service : Great service<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2019
Belles Florist, Orpington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Apparently the flowers were beautiful<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Apparently the flowers were beautiful
Product
No Comment
Margaret Mason, Preston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Margaret Mason, Preston Service : Lovely flowers and prompt accurate service.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Margaret Mason, Preston
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers and prompt accurate service.
Product
No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : It was so easy I was able to choose which store I brought the flowers from and I love to buy local<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : It was so easy I was able to choose which store I brought the flowers from and I love to buy local
Product
No Comment
Van Arthur Flowers, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Van Arthur Flowers, London Service : Good customer service. Ordered Power of Love from 2 different florist, both didn't have it. I was informed by email by direct2florist who assigned it to someone else. I was apprehensive but I let them do it as it's too much hassle to reorder. Had to order 2nd time at 10am, arrived around 3pm. Flowers doesn't look like in picture but it's a lot better. Recipient is very happy with the flowers. I showed her picture of my order and she said the real flowers were a lot better. Happy with the service! Highly recommended!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Van Arthur Flowers, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Good customer service. Ordered Power of Love from 2 different florist, both didn't have it. I was informed by email by direct2florist who assigned it to someone else. I was apprehensive but I let them do it as it's too much hassle to reorder. Had to order 2nd time at 10am, arrived around 3pm. Flowers doesn't look like in picture but it's a lot better. Recipient is very happy with the flowers. I showed her picture of my order and she said the real flowers were a lot better. Happy with the service! Highly recommended!
Product
No Comment
Village Blooms, Rainham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Village Blooms, Rainham Service : Amazing bunch and brilliant service, made my gf smile<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Village Blooms, Rainham
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing bunch and brilliant service, made my gf smile
Product
No Comment
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Service : Flowers were delivered at a good time and my daughter said they were wrapped beautifully and were gorgeous flowers. Although not quite like the picture they were the same sort of colours, which is what I chose it for. My daughter was really pleased with them.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered at a good time and my daughter said they were wrapped beautifully and were gorgeous flowers. Although not quite like the picture they were the same sort of colours, which is what I chose it for. My daughter was really pleased with them.
Product
No Comment
Sunflowers, Thurles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sunflowers, Thurles Service : Excellent service I will use it again. Sister loved the arrangement.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Sunflowers, Thurles
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service I will use it again. Sister loved the arrangement.
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : Direct2florist is easily accessible at any time of day, ordering and payment straight forward and delivery was as scheduled.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct2florist is easily accessible at any time of day, ordering and payment straight forward and delivery was as scheduled.
Product
No Comment
Belle Florist, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belle Florist, Coventry Service : Fulfilled my order. The florist I wanted to make my order couldn't fulfil my order as they were busy so they found a florist that could and my order was delivered the same day.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Belle Florist, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Fulfilled my order. The florist I wanted to make my order couldn't fulfil my order as they were busy so they found a florist that could and my order was delivered the same day.
Product
No Comment
Flowerwise, Storrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerwise, Storrington Service : Great service great product<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Flowerwise, Storrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service great product
Product
No Comment
Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden Service : Good service flowers were as seen in the picture, very impressed<br />Product Rating: 4
21st Aug, 2019
Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service flowers were as seen in the picture, very impressed
Product
No Comment
The Blue Rose, Raheny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Blue Rose, Raheny Service : The bouquet was nothing at all remotely like the picture on the website and it had a lot of Lillies in the bouquet.<br />Product Rating: 2
21st Aug, 2019
The Blue Rose, Raheny
ServiceProduct
Service : The bouquet was nothing at all remotely like the picture on the website and it had a lot of Lillies in the bouquet.
Product
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : Can’t fault their service, delivered as they said they would<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : Can’t fault their service, delivered as they said they would
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Excellent. They rang my friend but she was at work, so they delivered the flowers there instead.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. They rang my friend but she was at work, so they delivered the flowers there instead.
Product
No Comment
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Service : Fantastic service, I ordered truly in the last minute, the florist managed to get the most beautiful arrangement of flowers to the restaurant where my sister was celebrating her 60th birthday. Very appreciated! definetly recommend!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service, I ordered truly in the last minute, the florist managed to get the most beautiful arrangement of flowers to the restaurant where my sister was celebrating her 60th birthday. Very appreciated! definetly recommend!
Product
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : I payed more for a deluxe bouquet I was expecting a bigger one than what I got .<br />Product Rating: 2
21st Aug, 2019
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : I payed more for a deluxe bouquet I was expecting a bigger one than what I got .
Product
No Comment
Phils Flower Pot, Edenderry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Phils Flower Pot, Edenderry Service : I was happy to be sent a picture of the flowers as I was not able to see in perso. They looked beautiful and the receipts thanked us for the flowers. I have never sent flowers to Ireland before but would feel happy using this company again x<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Phils Flower Pot, Edenderry
ServiceProduct
Service : I was happy to be sent a picture of the flowers as I was not able to see in perso. They looked beautiful and the receipts thanked us for the flowers. I have never sent flowers to Ireland before but would feel happy using this company again x
Product
No Comment
Flair with Flowers, Redditch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flair with Flowers, Redditch Service : Same day delivery great selection of flowers would recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Flair with Flowers, Redditch
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day delivery great selection of flowers would recommend
Product
No Comment
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Service : Easy to use website.<br />Beautiful beautiful flowers<br />Delivered on the right day<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website.
Beautiful beautiful flowers
Delivered on the right day
Product
No Comment
Arts and Flowers, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arts and Flowers, Leeds Service : Easy to use website and excellent email and text communications. Delivered when requested. Flowers were beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Arts and Flowers, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website and excellent email and text communications. Delivered when requested. Flowers were beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Barons Flowers, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Barons Flowers, London Service : NIce and quick delivery and the flowers looked great. Thanks.<br />Product Rating: 4
21st Aug, 2019
Barons Flowers, London
ServiceProduct
Service : NIce and quick delivery and the flowers looked great. Thanks.
Product
No Comment
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Service : Great service, quick delivery, pretty arrangement<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, quick delivery, pretty arrangement
Product
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : I ordered these flowers about 2 mins before the 2pm cut off. They were delivered about 2 hours service - they look beautiful and I was very happy with my purchase and the service provided. A happy return customer!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2019
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered these flowers about 2 mins before the 2pm cut off. They were delivered about 2 hours service - they look beautiful and I was very happy with my purchase and the service provided. A happy return customer!
Product
No Comment