Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 53216 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Simply Flowers, Dunedin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Flowers, Dunedin Service : Easy to use website, good choices, competitive prices delivery when asked - daughter in law thrilled great.<br />Definitely use again, and recommend to friends.<br />Product Rating: 5
28 minutes ago
Simply Flowers, Dunedin
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website, good choices, competitive prices delivery when asked - daughter in law thrilled great.
Definitely use again, and recommend to friends.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : I live in England and wanted to send flowers to my friend in Wexford, Ireland for her 60th birthday. I chose Rosaleens Flowers as it was local and they had a bunch of flowers that seemed a bit unusual as my friend is creative and artistic. I didn’t actually see the flowers but she emailed to say they were lovely. I can only give my 5 star rating based on that and the ordering experience which was as promised and very straightforward. Rating: 5
46 minutes ago
Direct2florist Ireland
Service
Service : I live in England and wanted to send flowers to my friend in Wexford, Ireland for her 60th birthday. I chose Rosaleens Flowers as it was local and they had a bunch of flowers that seemed a bit unusual as my friend is creative and artistic. I didn’t actually see the flowers but she emailed to say they were lovely. I can only give my 5 star rating based on that and the ordering experience which was as promised and very straightforward. No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Delivered what was ordered & Pattington Florist went above and beyond in their service as I inadvertently didn't have the full delivery address and they weren't able to deliver the next day as requested. However they tracked down the correct address and informed me of it for future reference and delivered the flowers on the second attempt. Greatly appreciated.<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered what was ordered & Pattington Florist went above and beyond in their service as I inadvertently didn't have the full delivery address and they weren't able to deliver the next day as requested. However they tracked down the correct address and informed me of it for future reference and delivered the flowers on the second attempt. Greatly appreciated.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Would recommend to my friends syrongly<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Would recommend to my friends syrongly
Product
No Comment
Flowers On Pollen Ltd, Thames Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers On Pollen Ltd, Thames Service : Easy service. Fabulous results. Sender and recipient happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Flowers On Pollen Ltd, Thames
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy service. Fabulous results. Sender and recipient happy.
Product
No Comment
Poppies, Yeovil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppies, Yeovil Service : The flowers and service were excellent. The recipient was most impressed and has used them herself on previous occasions. Will definitely use them again<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Poppies, Yeovil
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers and service were excellent. The recipient was most impressed and has used them herself on previous occasions. Will definitely use them again
Product
No Comment
Hannah Simons, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hannah Simons, Wigan Service : Fast, and prompt! Couldn't ask any more.<br />Product Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Hannah Simons, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast, and prompt! Couldn't ask any more.
Product
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : The service was brilliant and the recipients happy. Only shame I haven't seen the finished product.<br />Product Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was brilliant and the recipients happy. Only shame I haven't seen the finished product.
Product
No Comment
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : Delivery was very quick like in a couple of hours from order confirmation. Great quality according to recipient.<br />Product Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was very quick like in a couple of hours from order confirmation. Great quality according to recipient.
Product
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : Web site was easy to use and delivery was the next morning. Great service.<br />Product Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site was easy to use and delivery was the next morning. Great service.
Product
No Comment
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Service : The online service was fast and easy, but the flowers arrived a day later than i had requested but im happy they where still intime for mothers day. The plant soil was bone dry and not in the nice white vase as in picture description it was in a square glass one, the happy mothersday writing skewer I really liked in picture also was not in the delivered plant. It was extreemly embarrassing that a cheap $15 price tag was still on flowers for my mother to photograph she sent me saying she knew how much I spent, was it $50 For delivery? As that seems very expensive.<br />Product Rating: 2
7 hours ago
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri
ServiceProduct
Service : The online service was fast and easy, but the flowers arrived a day later than i had requested but im happy they where still intime for mothers day. The plant soil was bone dry and not in the nice white vase as in picture description it was in a square glass one, the happy mothersday writing skewer I really liked in picture also was not in the delivered plant. It was extreemly embarrassing that a cheap $15 price tag was still on flowers for my mother to photograph she sent me saying she knew how much I spent, was it $50 For delivery? As that seems very expensive.
Product
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Living in Australia and trying to order flowers to a Jersey delivery can prove tiresome. Ordering on-line through Direct2florist was such a smooth, easy and fast process, would definitely use them again.<br />Product Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : Living in Australia and trying to order flowers to a Jersey delivery can prove tiresome. Ordering on-line through Direct2florist was such a smooth, easy and fast process, would definitely use them again.
Product
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Thank you... very pleased<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you... very pleased
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : My daughter said flowers were beautiful well worth the money. Only thing next time I would choose a time for delivery as they came very late on in the day<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter said flowers were beautiful well worth the money. Only thing next time I would choose a time for delivery as they came very late on in the day
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : Wonderful service.<br />Fast delivery.<br />Great product.<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful service.
Fast delivery.
Great product.
Product
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Easy to order and pay. Quality of flowers excellent. Delivered on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and pay. Quality of flowers excellent. Delivered on time.
Product
No Comment
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Service : Great service as I was ordering from so far away always a bit worried but this is the second time I have used them.<br /> My daughter in law says that <br />the bouquet was beautiful.<br />Thank you Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington
Service
Service : Great service as I was ordering from so far away always a bit worried but this is the second time I have used them.
My daughter in law says that
the bouquet was beautiful.
Thank you
No Comment
Hannah Simons, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hannah Simons, Wigan Service : Great display and seemed to have that extra personal touch- will use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Hannah Simons, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Great display and seemed to have that extra personal touch- will use again.
Product
No Comment
Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden Service : Brilliant! I needed flowers on the day and this was easy and efficient to use! <br />Would use again!<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant! I needed flowers on the day and this was easy and efficient to use!
Would use again!
Product
No Comment
Park West Flowers, Mallow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Park West Flowers, Mallow Service : Flowers were delivered to my elderly auntie and she was delighted with them and the person who delivered them was very friendly and had a good chat with my auntie which meant a lot to her as she lives alone in the countryside.<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Park West Flowers, Mallow
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered to my elderly auntie and she was delighted with them and the person who delivered them was very friendly and had a good chat with my auntie which meant a lot to her as she lives alone in the countryside.
Product
No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Very quick service! Delighted<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick service! Delighted
Product
No Comment
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Service : The flowers were old and definitely not worth £30 even my husband noticed how they were not fresh at all. An old bouquet for sure!<br />Product Rating: 2
13 hours ago
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were old and definitely not worth £30 even my husband noticed how they were not fresh at all. An old bouquet for sure!
Product
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Was brilliant and the flowers were so impressive! So thankful I found this florist so easy and quickly with a lot of kindness and helpfulness.<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Was brilliant and the flowers were so impressive! So thankful I found this florist so easy and quickly with a lot of kindness and helpfulness.
Product
No Comment
Linden Tree Flowers, Brighton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Linden Tree Flowers, Brighton Service : Livraison effectuée comme prévu le jour même. Malgré une impossibilité du fleuriste choisi de livrer. Un autre fleuriste a été trouvé. Un bouquet juste magnifique<br />Product Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Linden Tree Flowers, Brighton
ServiceProduct
Service : Livraison effectuée comme prévu le jour même. Malgré une impossibilité du fleuriste choisi de livrer. Un autre fleuriste a été trouvé. Un bouquet juste magnifique
Product
No Comment
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Service : Got there by lunch time and the arrangement was beautiful. Hi<br />Product Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown
ServiceProduct
Service : Got there by lunch time and the arrangement was beautiful. Hi
Product
No Comment
TRACYS FLORIST, Westport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for TRACYS FLORIST, Westport Service : Very easy to order online.<br />Product Rating: 5
17 hours ago
TRACYS FLORIST, Westport
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order online.
Product
No Comment
Flowers of Balaclava, Balaclava Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Balaclava, Balaclava Service : Excellent service and great flower arrangement.<br />Product Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Flowers of Balaclava, Balaclava
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and great flower arrangement.
Product
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Have now used this florist twice the flowers and delivery have both been brilliant<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Have now used this florist twice the flowers and delivery have both been brilliant
Product
No Comment
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Service : Beautiful Bouquet sent for Aunts 98th Birthday, very special<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful Bouquet sent for Aunts 98th Birthday, very special
Product
No Comment
Bouquets N Baskets, Athy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bouquets N Baskets, Athy Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Bouquets N Baskets, Athy
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Urban Flowers, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers, Auckland Service : Easy to do, great choice, quick and loved the message and picture back from the florist I used... would use again<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Urban Flowers, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to do, great choice, quick and loved the message and picture back from the florist I used... would use again
Product
No Comment
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Service : Flowers were lovely.Sister very happy over the moon.lovely Birthday present.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were lovely.Sister very happy over the moon.lovely Birthday present.
Product
No Comment
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Service : Lovely manner, very helpful Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut
Service
Service : Lovely manner, very helpful No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : This was the second time that I had used Direct 2florist and am highly satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend them.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : This was the second time that I had used Direct 2florist and am highly satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend them.
Product
No Comment
Midland Flowers, Midland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Midland Flowers, Midland Service : Flowers were absolutely stunning, vibrant with lots of thought into the arrangement. I had asked for vibrant colors & definitely got what I asked for.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Midland Flowers, Midland
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were absolutely stunning, vibrant with lots of thought into the arrangement. I had asked for vibrant colors & definitely got what I asked for.
Product
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Awesome personal service. Beautiful arrangement that made my friend feel honored and cherished on her birthday. The best ever.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome personal service. Beautiful arrangement that made my friend feel honored and cherished on her birthday. The best ever.
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : I ordered the flowers online from Adelaide for my nephew and his family. He told me that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers online from Adelaide for my nephew and his family. He told me that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Product
No Comment
Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale Service : Good service<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Mum absolutely loved the flowers! I ordered them about half an hour after their cut off time for same day delivery and she still received them on her birthday, so I was super grateful for that.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Mum absolutely loved the flowers! I ordered them about half an hour after their cut off time for same day delivery and she still received them on her birthday, so I was super grateful for that.
Product
No Comment
Bouquets N Baskets, Athy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bouquets N Baskets, Athy Service : Excellent service. Fabulous bouquet delivered in record time.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th May, 2019
Bouquets N Baskets, Athy
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Fabulous bouquet delivered in record time.
Product
No Comment
Setting the Scene With Flowers, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Setting the Scene With Flowers, York Service : We got exactly what was requested, on time and as good as expected.<br />Have had experiences with other companies who show you the quality of what to expect but fall short with the final product. With this company we were very pleased with the final product which made the recipient extremely happy. Could not of asked for more and will certainly be using their services again.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Setting the Scene With Flowers, York
ServiceProduct
Service : We got exactly what was requested, on time and as good as expected.
Have had experiences with other companies who show you the quality of what to expect but fall short with the final product. With this company we were very pleased with the final product which made the recipient extremely happy. Could not of asked for more and will certainly be using their services again.
Product
No Comment
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Service : Excellent service. Had to change the date of delivery at short notice and I had an immediate response from Kate who sorted it immediately. She then emailed me once the flowers were delivered. And my friend sent me a photo of the flowers, - as beautiful as the picture.<br />Would highly recommend them.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Had to change the date of delivery at short notice and I had an immediate response from Kate who sorted it immediately. She then emailed me once the flowers were delivered. And my friend sent me a photo of the flowers, - as beautiful as the picture.
Would highly recommend them.
Product
No Comment
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Service : Ordering process was easy and straight forward and flowers were delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 4
24th May, 2019
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering process was easy and straight forward and flowers were delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Flowers Of Southport, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Southport, Southport Service : First time user for this florist. No notification has been received advising that the flowers have delivered. Every other florist I've used before have sent me notifications but not this one. I have to ring up on the second day to check if the flowers have delivered. The recipient of my order was a family long time friend, old and fragile in a nursing home and we don't expect her to ring us but rely on a florist notification that the flowers have delivered. It would be nice in the future to add this to your service as a matter of "trust". <br />Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 2
24th May, 2019
Flowers Of Southport, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : First time user for this florist. No notification has been received advising that the flowers have delivered. Every other florist I've used before have sent me notifications but not this one. I have to ring up on the second day to check if the flowers have delivered. The recipient of my order was a family long time friend, old and fragile in a nursing home and we don't expect her to ring us but rely on a florist notification that the flowers have delivered. It would be nice in the future to add this to your service as a matter of "trust".
Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Delivery in time, as promissed<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery in time, as promissed
Product
No Comment
Savvie Florist, Whakatane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Savvie Florist, Whakatane Service : Great, thank you! Same day, rapid delivery and the person receiving was pleased and said they were 'so beautiful.'<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Savvie Florist, Whakatane
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, thank you! Same day, rapid delivery and the person receiving was pleased and said they were 'so beautiful.'
Product
No Comment
Flower En Counter, Broadbeach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower En Counter, Broadbeach Service : I sent flowers and chocolates to my sister, she was absolutely delighted with<br />the presentation and quality.<br />Will be using you again.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Flower En Counter, Broadbeach
ServiceProduct
Service : I sent flowers and chocolates to my sister, she was absolutely delighted with
the presentation and quality.
Will be using you again.
Product
No Comment
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Service : Prompt service was much appreciated as my granddaughter was in an accident she got knocked off her bike and run over, was very serious and the order from New Zealand to Royal Perth hospital was within a couple of hours, making her and me feel a bit better. <br />Thanks again Elsie Blundell Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth
Service
Service : Prompt service was much appreciated as my granddaughter was in an accident she got knocked off her bike and run over, was very serious and the order from New Zealand to Royal Perth hospital was within a couple of hours, making her and me feel a bit better.
Thanks again Elsie Blundell
No Comment
Joburg Florist, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Joburg Florist, Johannesburg Service : The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The prompt follow up was excellent and the delivery service time was tremendous.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Joburg Florist, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The prompt follow up was excellent and the delivery service time was tremendous.
Product
No Comment
Brambles Floristry, Reading Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brambles Floristry, Reading Service : Really prompt delivery and recipient very pleased.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Brambles Floristry, Reading
ServiceProduct
Service : Really prompt delivery and recipient very pleased.
Product
No Comment
Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Service : Nice flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Lamberts Florist, Leyburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice flowers
Product
No Comment
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Service : Great service! Very fast filling the order! My woman friend LOVED the arrangement! Well done!!<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service! Very fast filling the order! My woman friend LOVED the arrangement! Well done!!
Product
No Comment
Janine Florist, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Janine Florist, Canberra Service : Very pleased to say the bouquet was delivered on time and, from the picture the recipient took, looked just like the one I'd chosen on the website.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Janine Florist, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased to say the bouquet was delivered on time and, from the picture the recipient took, looked just like the one I'd chosen on the website.
Product
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Great service. They called me up to make sure the message was correct (my spelling mistake). Highly recommended. Friends loved the flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. They called me up to make sure the message was correct (my spelling mistake). Highly recommended. Friends loved the flowers.
Product
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : The flowers arrived on schedule, and my Italian friend was very pleased. Well done!<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers arrived on schedule, and my Italian friend was very pleased. Well done!
Product
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : I would definitely buy from beautiful blooms again! Amy handled all my questions perfectly and got back to me straight away! The flowers were beautiful and great value! The girl who received them, absolutely loved them!<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : I would definitely buy from beautiful blooms again! Amy handled all my questions perfectly and got back to me straight away! The flowers were beautiful and great value! The girl who received them, absolutely loved them!
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Happy with the service and delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Happy with the service and delivery
Product
No Comment
Urban Flowers, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers, Auckland Service : Quality of service<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Urban Flowers, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Quality of service
Product
No Comment
Best Buds, Killester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Best Buds, Killester Service : Fast delivery, but flowers were diff. from what i ordered. diff colors, and holder. At least they were pretty too.<br />Product Rating: 4
24th May, 2019
Best Buds, Killester
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast delivery, but flowers were diff. from what i ordered. diff colors, and holder. At least they were pretty too.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Very nice flowers, a little expensive but in excellent condition, delivery was spot on as well<br />Product Rating: 4
24th May, 2019
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Very nice flowers, a little expensive but in excellent condition, delivery was spot on as well
Product
No Comment
Willis Flowers, Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Willis Flowers, Service : Service was adequate<br />Product Rating: 2
24th May, 2019
Willis Flowers,
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was adequate
Product
No Comment
Bluebell Florist, Nelson Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florist, Nelson Service : Very happy with the service<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Bluebell Florist, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the service
Product
No Comment
Devonport Flowers, North Shore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Devonport Flowers, North Shore Service : Flowers were delivered on the date requested, my son and daughter-in-law were pleased with them.<br />I probably would use again.<br />Product Rating: 4
24th May, 2019
Devonport Flowers, North Shore
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered on the date requested, my son and daughter-in-law were pleased with them.
I probably would use again.
Product
No Comment
Stevensons Florist, IPSWICH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stevensons Florist, IPSWICH Service : Perfect service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Stevensons Florist, IPSWICH
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you
Product
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : You did as I asked which was to deliver flowers to my parents who had just moved into Wembley at Koh-I-Noor. Thank you. Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
Service
Service : You did as I asked which was to deliver flowers to my parents who had just moved into Wembley at Koh-I-Noor. Thank you. No Comment
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Service : Γρήγορη και σωστή εξυπηρέτηση<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : Γρήγορη και σωστή εξυπηρέτηση
Product
No Comment
Eden Flowers, Cheltenham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eden Flowers, Cheltenham Service : Easy process delivered on the day, flowers were apparently lovely. Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Eden Flowers, Cheltenham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy process delivered on the day, flowers were apparently lovely. Thank you
Product
No Comment
Iris Florist, Barcelona Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Iris Florist, Barcelona Service : My daughter was delighted with the vibrant bouquet that I had ordered for her and they were delivered promptly.She sent me,a photo of them and they looked fresh and exactly as I had hoped.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Iris Florist, Barcelona
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter was delighted with the vibrant bouquet that I had ordered for her and they were delivered promptly.She sent me,a photo of them and they looked fresh and exactly as I had hoped.
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : The flowers that were delivered were beautiful, however the delivery was a day late<br />Product Rating: 4
24th May, 2019
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers that were delivered were beautiful, however the delivery was a day late
Product
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : My friend in Malahide was absolutely delighted with the flower arrangement! It arrived as timely as promised. I will be ordering through direct2florist again!<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : My friend in Malahide was absolutely delighted with the flower arrangement! It arrived as timely as promised. I will be ordering through direct2florist again!
Product
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Very easy to choose and order and my Mum loved her flowers. I like that you could choose bigger or smaller and they delivered on Mother’s Day.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to choose and order and my Mum loved her flowers. I like that you could choose bigger or smaller and they delivered on Mother’s Day.
Product
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Very fast, great service Otimo. Recomendo<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Very fast, great service Otimo. Recomendo
Product
No Comment
Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle Service : The recipient was very happy with both the flowers and the service<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : The recipient was very happy with both the flowers and the service
Product
No Comment
The Wilderness, Paraparaumu Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Wilderness, Paraparaumu Service : From my interpretation of the photo I was expecting slightly open scented lilies but it wasn't like that. A description of the flowers in a particular bouquet would be helpful, so you can be more sure of that you are going to get.<br />Product Rating: 2
24th May, 2019
The Wilderness, Paraparaumu
ServiceProduct
Service : From my interpretation of the photo I was expecting slightly open scented lilies but it wasn't like that. A description of the flowers in a particular bouquet would be helpful, so you can be more sure of that you are going to get.
Product
No Comment
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Service : Yes, I would most definitely use this florist service again. I placed my order for flowers from USA to be delivered to my cousin in Melbourne. They were delivered the next day as stated on the website. She was so happy and so was I!<br />Product Rating: 5
24th May, 2019
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy
ServiceProduct
Service : Yes, I would most definitely use this florist service again. I placed my order for flowers from USA to be delivered to my cousin in Melbourne. They were delivered the next day as stated on the website. She was so happy and so was I!
Product
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : The flowers did not seem to be to the value of what I paid. I added extra money paid for more roses. Very disappointed. I sent you an email complaining. Please read the email and reply.<br /><br />Teresa Madaschi<br />Product Rating: 2
24th May, 2019
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers did not seem to be to the value of what I paid. I added extra money paid for more roses. Very disappointed. I sent you an email complaining. Please read the email and reply.

Teresa Madaschi
Product
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Great flowers delivered promptly. Easy to use ordering on line.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Great flowers delivered promptly. Easy to use ordering on line.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Australia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Australia Service : Excellent! They organised the flowers to get there asap even though that had difficulty contacting the florist I had chosen in Yass... Neville was wonderful and got the delivery sorted. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Direct2florist Australia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent! They organised the flowers to get there asap even though that had difficulty contacting the florist I had chosen in Yass... Neville was wonderful and got the delivery sorted. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Very happy. Have bookmarked the site for future use. Thankyou Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
Service
Service : Very happy. Have bookmarked the site for future use. Thankyou No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Lovely flowers, easy to order.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers, easy to order.
Product
No Comment
Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick Service : The service was exalant<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was exalant
Product
No Comment
Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg Service : Very easy to select and then purchase flowers. A lot to choose from<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to select and then purchase flowers. A lot to choose from
Product
No Comment
Creative flowers, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Creative flowers, Dublin Service : Easy to use web site. Could buy in own currency. Prompt delivery. The flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Creative flowers, Dublin
Service
Service : Easy to use web site. Could buy in own currency. Prompt delivery. The flowers were beautiful. No Comment
A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds Service : Great service and easy to use. The flowers arrived on time and looked fabulous.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and easy to use. The flowers arrived on time and looked fabulous.
Product
No Comment
Yourflowers, Bacton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Yourflowers, Bacton Service : Fantastic service! Easy website to use. Lot's of communication with regards to the delivery. I live in New Zealand and wanted to send flowers to my friend who lives in the UK for her birthday. I will be using your service again!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Yourflowers, Bacton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service! Easy website to use. Lot's of communication with regards to the delivery. I live in New Zealand and wanted to send flowers to my friend who lives in the UK for her birthday. I will be using your service again!
Product
No Comment
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Service : Great service and beautiful arrangement much bettter than other providers and ordering was easy.thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful arrangement much bettter than other providers and ordering was easy.thank you
Product
No Comment
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : flowers delivered very quickly- was told that they were beautiful !<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers delivered very quickly- was told that they were beautiful !
Product
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : good service as allways<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : good service as allways
Product
No Comment
Flower Haven, Ealing Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Haven, Ealing Service : Lovely fresh flowers, my daughter loves it. Highly recommended<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Flower Haven, Ealing
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely fresh flowers, my daughter loves it. Highly recommended
Product
No Comment
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Service : Thanks!!! :)<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks!!! :)
Product
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Yes definitely flowers look lovely and fresh and were delivered on requested day thankyou<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Yes definitely flowers look lovely and fresh and were delivered on requested day thankyou
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : Efficient & lived up to expectations with flowers and presentation.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient & lived up to expectations with flowers and presentation.
Product
No Comment
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Service : Prompt service, flowers were beautiful and they even included a candle as the flowers were to show sympathy after a death. I was kept well informed by email too!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service, flowers were beautiful and they even included a candle as the flowers were to show sympathy after a death. I was kept well informed by email too!
Product
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Lovely large orchid delivered to my father for his 90th birthday. Sounded lovely.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely large orchid delivered to my father for his 90th birthday. Sounded lovely.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : The service was great.The person who received the flowers was overwhelmed with the flowers. She showed pictures of them to me and Facebook she was so pleased with them<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was great.The person who received the flowers was overwhelmed with the flowers. She showed pictures of them to me and Facebook she was so pleased with them
Product
No Comment
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Service : The flowers were delivered early, which considering it was to the outback in New South Wales, is very good. The floral display was excellent. Thankyou very much.<br />Product Rating: 4
23rd May, 2019
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered early, which considering it was to the outback in New South Wales, is very good. The floral display was excellent. Thankyou very much.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Brilliant service as you can see what your flowers will be like and that is what was delivered.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service as you can see what your flowers will be like and that is what was delivered.
Product
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : Really good website and easy to use with great photos of selection of product. Prompt and efficient. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers she received and they were exactly as shown on your website (gorgeous).<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good website and easy to use with great photos of selection of product. Prompt and efficient. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers she received and they were exactly as shown on your website (gorgeous).
Product
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Excellent choices of bouquets<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd May, 2019
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent choices of bouquets
Product
No Comment