Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : excellent!<br />Product Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent!
Product
No Comment
Acacia, Holyhead Acacia, Holyhead Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Acacia, Holyhead Service : The local florist delivered to our holiday accommodation, so the flowers were there in advance as a surprise for my wife - brilliant<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Acacia, Holyhead
ServiceProduct
Service : The local florist delivered to our holiday accommodation, so the flowers were there in advance as a surprise for my wife - brilliant
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Delivered to expectation and as agreed. Very friendly, helpful conversation before ordering. My daughter loved the flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
15 hours ago
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered to expectation and as agreed. Very friendly, helpful conversation before ordering. My daughter loved the flowers.
Product
No Comment
Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe Service : By actually delivering my order, called the florist as delivery didn't happen. They said they'd deliver next day, nothing happened<br />Product Rating: 1
18 hours ago
Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe
ServiceProduct
Service : By actually delivering my order, called the florist as delivery didn't happen. They said they'd deliver next day, nothing happened
Product
No Comment
Oasis, Dublin 6W Oasis, Dublin 6W Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis, Dublin 6W Service : I ordered late for the occasion but the flowers were delivered on time I would recommend the company<br />Product Rating: 5
12th May, 2021
Oasis, Dublin 6W
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered late for the occasion but the flowers were delivered on time I would recommend the company
Product
No Comment
Flowers at 180, Mirfield Flowers at 180, Mirfield Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 180, Mirfield Service : Rapid delivery of unusual structural bouquet without gaudy colours which lasted very well indeed. Presentation in carboard box was elegant - very happy with quality and service.<br />Product Rating: 5
12th May, 2021
Flowers at 180, Mirfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Rapid delivery of unusual structural bouquet without gaudy colours which lasted very well indeed. Presentation in carboard box was elegant - very happy with quality and service.
Product
No Comment
Kevin Lynch Flowers, Derry Kevin Lynch Flowers, Derry Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kevin Lynch Flowers, Derry Service : Hello , it was my sister-in-law special birthday and with covid we couldn't be with her. We live in Southern Ireland. Your flowers were very special. The level of service and communication was excellent and we have no problem using you into the future.<br />Product Rating: 5
12th May, 2021
Kevin Lynch Flowers, Derry
ServiceProduct
Service : Hello , it was my sister-in-law special birthday and with covid we couldn't be with her. We live in Southern Ireland. Your flowers were very special. The level of service and communication was excellent and we have no problem using you into the future.
Product
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Oops A Daisy, Swinton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : Extremely happy with this service, very quick & efficient, will definitely use again in the future<br />Product Rating: 5
12th May, 2021
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely happy with this service, very quick & efficient, will definitely use again in the future
Product
No Comment
Heaven Scent, Luton Heaven Scent, Luton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, Luton Service : I already left a review a couple of weeks ago on Heaven Scent’s own site.<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Heaven Scent, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : I already left a review a couple of weeks ago on Heaven Scent’s own site.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : The person was delighted with the selection and colours. Lasted well.<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : The person was delighted with the selection and colours. Lasted well.
Product
No Comment
Kildare flowers, Kildare Kildare flowers, Kildare Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kildare flowers, Kildare Service : Very happy with the service<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Kildare flowers, Kildare
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the service
Product
No Comment
The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay Service : Arrived on time which was requested. The bouqet looked even better than in picture on website. Completely and highly satisfied, definitely will buy again 👍<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
The Garden Shop Florist, Whitley Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on time which was requested. The bouqet looked even better than in picture on website. Completely and highly satisfied, definitely will buy again 👍
Product
No Comment
Arabesque, Maidstone Arabesque, Maidstone Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arabesque, Maidstone Service : Delivered on time a lovely bunch of flowers exactly as ordered<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Arabesque, Maidstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time a lovely bunch of flowers exactly as ordered
Product
No Comment
D and R Flowers, Castleford D and R Flowers, Castleford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for D and R Flowers, Castleford Service : By the next day quite a few of the flowers had died. I was so gutted as these where a present for my mum’s 60<br />Product Rating: 1
11th May, 2021
D and R Flowers, Castleford
ServiceProduct
Service : By the next day quite a few of the flowers had died. I was so gutted as these where a present for my mum’s 60
Product
No Comment
Flowerzone, Westerhope Flowerzone, Westerhope Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone, Westerhope Service : Fabulous flowers,arrived on time,would not use any other florist for flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Flowerzone, Westerhope
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous flowers,arrived on time,would not use any other florist for flowers
Product
No Comment
Billys Floral Creations and Events, Wolverhampton Billys Floral Creations and Events, Wolverhampton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Billys Floral Creations and Events, Wolverhampton Service : Showing proof of delivery for an important yet sad occasion for a customer in the US who could not attend the service of departed family member in the UK.<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Billys Floral Creations and Events, Wolverhampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Showing proof of delivery for an important yet sad occasion for a customer in the US who could not attend the service of departed family member in the UK.
Product
No Comment
Thurrock Florist, Grays Thurrock Florist, Grays Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thurrock Florist, Grays Service : Excellent quality and service<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Thurrock Florist, Grays
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent quality and service
Product
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Well organised service good communication easy to order good choice would highly recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Well organised service good communication easy to order good choice would highly recommend
Product
No Comment
Bromborough Flowers Ltd, Wirral Bromborough Flowers Ltd, Wirral Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bromborough Flowers Ltd, Wirral Service : On time and so easy to organize, my friend was thrilled with the flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Bromborough Flowers Ltd, Wirral
ServiceProduct
Service : On time and so easy to organize, my friend was thrilled with the flowers
Product
No Comment
Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Service : Excellent service, delivery as scheduled. Product exceed expectations<br />Product Rating: 5
11th May, 2021
Lamberts Florist, Leyburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, delivery as scheduled. Product exceed expectations
Product
No Comment
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Service : Brilliant! Exactly what I wanted, delivered quickly and really beautiful :)<br />Product Rating: 5
10th May, 2021
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant! Exactly what I wanted, delivered quickly and really beautiful :)
Product
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Great service would order again<br />Product Rating: 5
10th May, 2021
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service would order again
Product
No Comment
Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Service : Pleasant experience on the phone, didn't have the tulips but offered me a lovely bouquet , efficient delivery service<br />Product Rating: 4
10th May, 2021
Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24
ServiceProduct
Service : Pleasant experience on the phone, didn't have the tulips but offered me a lovely bouquet , efficient delivery service
Product
No Comment
Mayflower Bloom Limited, Northwich Mayflower Bloom Limited, Northwich Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mayflower Bloom Limited, Northwich Service : Ordered flowers for my two daughters. They were both delighted with them. Flowers arrived early on the delivery day. Very happy with the service. Woudl use florist again<br />Product Rating: 5
10th May, 2021
Mayflower Bloom Limited, Northwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers for my two daughters. They were both delighted with them. Flowers arrived early on the delivery day. Very happy with the service. Woudl use florist again
Product
No Comment
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Service : It was delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement.<br />Product Rating: 5
9th May, 2021
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : It was delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement.
Product
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : The flowers were well presented to the recipient. Not sure as to the vase that the flowers were presented in.<br />Product Rating: 4
9th May, 2021
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were well presented to the recipient. Not sure as to the vase that the flowers were presented in.
Product
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : Fast delivery. Flowers was so beautiful my friend was very happy with them . Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
9th May, 2021
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast delivery. Flowers was so beautiful my friend was very happy with them . Excellent service
Product
No Comment
TRACYS FLORIST, Westport TRACYS FLORIST, Westport Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for TRACYS FLORIST, Westport Service : Very good.<br />Product Rating: 4
9th May, 2021
TRACYS FLORIST, Westport
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good.
Product
No Comment
Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Service : Although we have had no visual feedback from the recipient, we have heard that the flowers we sent, you delivered, were lovely. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
9th May, 2021
Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24
ServiceProduct
Service : Although we have had no visual feedback from the recipient, we have heard that the flowers we sent, you delivered, were lovely. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Service : Have used Jessica flowers before and always been highly delighted with their flowers and their service<br />Product Rating: 5
9th May, 2021
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used Jessica flowers before and always been highly delighted with their flowers and their service
Product
No Comment
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead Service : Excellent service, delivered when they said they would. Flowers were absolutely beautiful, sent a photograph on delivery as they were for a sick relative.<br />Product Rating: 5
9th May, 2021
Butterflies and Blooms, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, delivered when they said they would. Flowers were absolutely beautiful, sent a photograph on delivery as they were for a sick relative.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Studio, Carmarthen The Flower Studio, Carmarthen Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Studio, Carmarthen Service : The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion, and were appreciated. I have not atually seen them, but did get a photo of them.<br />Product Rating: 5
9th May, 2021
The Flower Studio, Carmarthen
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion, and were appreciated. I have not atually seen them, but did get a photo of them.
Product
No Comment
Petals Floral Design, Cork Petals Floral Design, Cork Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Floral Design, Cork Service : Brilliant company, I always order from them<br />Product Rating: 5
9th May, 2021
Petals Floral Design, Cork
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant company, I always order from them
Product
No Comment
Carol's, Grouville Carol's, Grouville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's, Grouville Service : Excellent service delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 5
8th May, 2021
Carol's, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Direct2florist Ireland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : They went as far as finding out what time the funeral was and what time everyone was leaving my Aunt's house so they could ensure flowers got there on time. Amazing service from Tracey!<br />Product Rating: 5
8th May, 2021
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : They went as far as finding out what time the funeral was and what time everyone was leaving my Aunt's house so they could ensure flowers got there on time. Amazing service from Tracey!
Product
No Comment
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Service : Easy to order from local florist and flowers delivered on time and were much appreciated<br />Product Rating: 5
8th May, 2021
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order from local florist and flowers delivered on time and were much appreciated
Product
No Comment
Claires Blooms, Stockton on Tees Claires Blooms, Stockton on Tees Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Claires Blooms, Stockton on Tees Service : Brilliant service, flowers were more beautiful in person than on the image very happy with them.<br />Product Rating: 5
7th May, 2021
Claires Blooms, Stockton on Tees
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service, flowers were more beautiful in person than on the image very happy with them.
Product
No Comment
Flowercraft, Enniscorthy Flowercraft, Enniscorthy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowercraft, Enniscorthy Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
7th May, 2021
Flowercraft, Enniscorthy
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
TRACYS FLORIST, Westport TRACYS FLORIST, Westport Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for TRACYS FLORIST, Westport Service : Excellent Service<br />Product Rating: 5
7th May, 2021
TRACYS FLORIST, Westport
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service
Product
No Comment
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Service : Beautiful flowers. So well presented and fresh. Great service - arrived quickly and exactly when needed. Would definitely order again.<br />Product Rating: 5
7th May, 2021
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers. So well presented and fresh. Great service - arrived quickly and exactly when needed. Would definitely order again.
Product
No Comment
Seasons Florist, Portishead Seasons Florist, Portishead Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Seasons Florist, Portishead Service : The flowers were so beautiful and the website made it super easy to order, even from the U.S. My soon to be mother in law was thrilled.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th May, 2021
Seasons Florist, Portishead
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were so beautiful and the website made it super easy to order, even from the U.S. My soon to be mother in law was thrilled.
Product
No Comment
Croydon Blooms, Croydon Croydon Blooms, Croydon Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Croydon Blooms, Croydon Service : The flowers were beautiful and my friend was very happy!! Love the options of florists too and the one I chose was excellent!<br />Product Rating: 5
6th May, 2021
Croydon Blooms, Croydon
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful and my friend was very happy!! Love the options of florists too and the one I chose was excellent!
Product
No Comment
Flowers Unique, Moate Flowers Unique, Moate Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Unique, Moate Service : Very proficient and professional service.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th May, 2021
Flowers Unique, Moate
ServiceProduct
Service : Very proficient and professional service.
Product
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Great........<br />Product Rating: 5
6th May, 2021
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Great........
Product
No Comment
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Service : Excellent service. Great selection offered on website, easy to order and arrived on the date selected.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th May, 2021
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Great selection offered on website, easy to order and arrived on the date selected.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : I was not able to finish the process at the moment of purchase, maybe because of time difference. But Direct2florist took care of everything and my aunt was able to get her beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th May, 2021
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : I was not able to finish the process at the moment of purchase, maybe because of time difference. But Direct2florist took care of everything and my aunt was able to get her beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets Florist, Batley Mrs Bouquets Florist, Batley Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets Florist, Batley Service : Yes I would recommend you to my friends. Her flowers arrived on the correct day thankyou.<br />Product Rating: 5
6th May, 2021
Mrs Bouquets Florist, Batley
ServiceProduct
Service : Yes I would recommend you to my friends. Her flowers arrived on the correct day thankyou.
Product
No Comment
Ellies Florist, Ulverston Ellies Florist, Ulverston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ellies Florist, Ulverston Service : Great service! Grandma loved her flowers!<br />Product Rating: 5
5th May, 2021
Ellies Florist, Ulverston
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service! Grandma loved her flowers!
Product
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Impulse Flowers, Dundee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Beautiful Flowers delivered by a friendly gentleman, I would recommend to friends and use this service again<br />Product Rating: 5
5th May, 2021
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful Flowers delivered by a friendly gentleman, I would recommend to friends and use this service again
Product
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : I ordered really last minute and these guys really pulled throughout. Thanks so much!<br />Product Rating: 5
5th May, 2021
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered really last minute and these guys really pulled throughout. Thanks so much!
Product
No Comment
R C Ferguson Florist, Dunfermline R C Ferguson Florist, Dunfermline Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for R C Ferguson Florist, Dunfermline Service : Excellent service and delivered as requested and on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
5th May, 2021
R C Ferguson Florist, Dunfermline
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and delivered as requested and on time.
Product
No Comment
Leonora Rose, Leeds Leonora Rose, Leeds Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leonora Rose, Leeds Service : Brilliant!<br />Product Rating: 5
4th May, 2021
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant!
Product
No Comment
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Service : Great service, lovely arrangement and very pleasant, helpful person in Roy.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th May, 2021
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, lovely arrangement and very pleasant, helpful person in Roy.
Product
No Comment
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Service : Beautiful and were much loved. Always my go to florist in the North West!<br />Product Rating: 5
4th May, 2021
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful and were much loved. Always my go to florist in the North West!
Product
No Comment
Flowerama Design, Gloucester Flowerama Design, Gloucester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerama Design, Gloucester Service : Lovely flowers delivered really promptly. Service excellent<br />Product Rating: 5
4th May, 2021
Flowerama Design, Gloucester
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers delivered really promptly. Service excellent
Product
No Comment
Collins The Florist, Manchester Collins The Florist, Manchester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Collins The Florist, Manchester Service : This was my first time using Direct2florist. There was a great choice and it was very simple to order. I was worried when I got an email to say the florist I'd chosen couldn't fulfill the order, but it was simply handed over to another florist. And the order arrived with the recipient amazingly quickly after that. Couldn't fault the experience.<br />Product Rating: 5
4th May, 2021
Collins The Florist, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : This was my first time using Direct2florist. There was a great choice and it was very simple to order. I was worried when I got an email to say the florist I'd chosen couldn't fulfill the order, but it was simply handed over to another florist. And the order arrived with the recipient amazingly quickly after that. Couldn't fault the experience.
Product
No Comment
Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Service : Efficient and local<br />Product Rating: 5
4th May, 2021
Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and local
Product
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Butterflies, Middlesbrough Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Fantastic service,<br />all Covid restrictions were in place , flowers arrived on time ,<br />Beautiful arrangement,<br />Thank you so much ..<br />Product Rating: 5
4th May, 2021
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service,
all Covid restrictions were in place , flowers arrived on time ,
Beautiful arrangement,
Thank you so much ..
Product
No Comment
Kildare flowers, Kildare Kildare flowers, Kildare Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kildare flowers, Kildare Service : Great service<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
Kildare flowers, Kildare
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product
No Comment
Crossleys Flowers, Halifax Crossleys Flowers, Halifax Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Crossleys Flowers, Halifax Service : Lovely flowers, very fast delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
Crossleys Flowers, Halifax
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers, very fast delivery
Product
No Comment
The Flower Yard, Drogheda The Flower Yard, Drogheda Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Yard, Drogheda Service : My family are thrilled with the plant. So unusual but beautiful, thank you!<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
The Flower Yard, Drogheda
Service
Service : My family are thrilled with the plant. So unusual but beautiful, thank you!
Product
No Comment
Jacaranda Designer Florist, Leigh Jacaranda Designer Florist, Leigh Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jacaranda Designer Florist, Leigh Service : Fantastic service. The flower arrangement was beautiful and had been delivered in less than 2 hours after I had placed the order<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
Jacaranda Designer Florist, Leigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service. The flower arrangement was beautiful and had been delivered in less than 2 hours after I had placed the order
Product
No Comment
Brodies Blooms and Gifts, Cupar Brodies Blooms and Gifts, Cupar Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brodies Blooms and Gifts, Cupar Service : I bought also a bear but didn’t receive it, didn’t get refund either?<br />Product Rating: 2
3rd May, 2021
Brodies Blooms and Gifts, Cupar
ServiceProduct
Service : I bought also a bear but didn’t receive it, didn’t get refund either?
Product
No Comment
Willis Flowers, Milton Keynes Willis Flowers, Milton Keynes Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Willis Flowers, Milton Keynes Service : Very easy to place my order online I live far away from where I needed the flowers to be delivered and was extremely happy with the order when it arrived i was sent a picture by the recipient and they where beautiful<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
Willis Flowers, Milton Keynes
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to place my order online I live far away from where I needed the flowers to be delivered and was extremely happy with the order when it arrived i was sent a picture by the recipient and they where beautiful
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Direct2florist Ireland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : Had a issue and they resolved it immediately! Excellent and prompt customer service. Will definitely use them again.<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : Had a issue and they resolved it immediately! Excellent and prompt customer service. Will definitely use them again.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : I was relieved when I received a photo of the flowers sent. To be honest I had tried 2 other companies but both rejected the order, I presume due to the present situation of the pandemia. I would like to thank directflorist for their professional service even though their first option was rejected they kept me informed and eventually found one who accepted the order. The flowers weren’t exactly what I ordered but were equally nice. As the flowers were for a funeral it was very important to me that they were sent and would like to give my thanks for handling the order proficiently.<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : I was relieved when I received a photo of the flowers sent. To be honest I had tried 2 other companies but both rejected the order, I presume due to the present situation of the pandemia. I would like to thank directflorist for their professional service even though their first option was rejected they kept me informed and eventually found one who accepted the order. The flowers weren’t exactly what I ordered but were equally nice. As the flowers were for a funeral it was very important to me that they were sent and would like to give my thanks for handling the order proficiently.
Product
No Comment
Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Service : Yes, the website was very easy to use and the floral arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and I was told by my dear old aunt that they were beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 5
3rd May, 2021
Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei
ServiceProduct
Service : Yes, the website was very easy to use and the floral arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and I was told by my dear old aunt that they were beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe Service : Direct to you florist very dissatisfied I order a bouquet for a friend to be delivered a month in advance and the item was never delivered. My friend had to go to the florist Clare’s ballinasloe and enquire fortunately they were helpful and delivered a bouquet then but the direct to you florist wasn’t what I expected.<br />Product Rating: 1
2nd May, 2021
Clares Flowers Ballinasloe, Ballinasloe
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct to you florist very dissatisfied I order a bouquet for a friend to be delivered a month in advance and the item was never delivered. My friend had to go to the florist Clare’s ballinasloe and enquire fortunately they were helpful and delivered a bouquet then but the direct to you florist wasn’t what I expected.
Product
No Comment
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Service : As always a great service, thanks for looking after us<br />Product Rating: 5
1st May, 2021
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : As always a great service, thanks for looking after us
Product
No Comment
Leonora Rose, Leeds Leonora Rose, Leeds Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leonora Rose, Leeds Service : Placed order and received order within 2 hours, the Se inf image is the flowers I chose, the first image is what we received, they were better than the image on the website. We bought from leonora rose in Leeds, gorgeous flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
1st May, 2021
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Placed order and received order within 2 hours, the Se inf image is the flowers I chose, the first image is what we received, they were better than the image on the website. We bought from leonora rose in Leeds, gorgeous flowers.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : The flowers couldn't be delivered on the requested day as florist was closed then on the next day they didn't have the correct flowers for the order.<br />Product Rating: 2
30th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers couldn't be delivered on the requested day as florist was closed then on the next day they didn't have the correct flowers for the order.
Product
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester Service : Perfect service. No flaws!<br />Product Rating: 5
30th Apr, 2021
Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect service. No flaws!
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Excellent Service, original order couldn’t fulfilled but you were quick to sort another order out from a different florist and the lady was over the moon with her flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
29th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service, original order couldn’t fulfilled but you were quick to sort another order out from a different florist and the lady was over the moon with her flowers.
Product
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Pattingtons, Johannesburg Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Der Blumenstrauss war sehr klein und karg und die Blumen waren nicht frisch. Die Blumen haben am selben Tag den Kopf hängen gelassen. Preis/Leistung stimmt nicht. Schade! Werde nicht mehr über Direct2florist bestellen. Bitte keine Werbung mehr zustellen. Freundliche Grüsse Renate Valenti<br />Product Rating: 1
28th Apr, 2021
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Der Blumenstrauss war sehr klein und karg und die Blumen waren nicht frisch. Die Blumen haben am selben Tag den Kopf hängen gelassen. Preis/Leistung stimmt nicht. Schade! Werde nicht mehr über Direct2florist bestellen. Bitte keine Werbung mehr zustellen. Freundliche Grüsse Renate Valenti
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Service : Impeccable service, beautiful arrangements and delightful to order from. They always go beyond what is they're offering. I love that.<br />Product Rating: 5
27th Apr, 2021
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives
ServiceProduct
Service : Impeccable service, beautiful arrangements and delightful to order from. They always go beyond what is they're offering. I love that.
Product
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reebees Pensby, Pensby Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Highly recommended. Easy ordering, Delivered next day. Lovely flowers sent to a friend for her birthday, & apparently she needed several vases for them!<br />Product Rating: 5
27th Apr, 2021
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Highly recommended. Easy ordering, Delivered next day. Lovely flowers sent to a friend for her birthday, & apparently she needed several vases for them!
Product
No Comment
Flowerzone, Westerhope Flowerzone, Westerhope Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone, Westerhope Service : Fabulous flowers at a great price,I will be using this shop from now on<br />Product Rating: 5
27th Apr, 2021
Flowerzone, Westerhope
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous flowers at a great price,I will be using this shop from now on
Product
No Comment
Elegance, Douglas Elegance, Douglas Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elegance, Douglas Service : I live in the UK, Brexit, has currently crippled Interflora so Direct2Florist was a perfect solution<br />Product Rating: 5
27th Apr, 2021
Elegance, Douglas
ServiceProduct
Service : I live in the UK, Brexit, has currently crippled Interflora so Direct2Florist was a perfect solution
Product
No Comment
Flowers Unique, Moate Flowers Unique, Moate Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Unique, Moate Service : 5 plus stars for the delivery and the flowers - lose a star for the harassment to leave a review - if I want to leave a review I will - just don’t ****** harass me daily to do it<br />Product Rating: 4
26th Apr, 2021
Flowers Unique, Moate
ServiceProduct
Service : 5 plus stars for the delivery and the flowers - lose a star for the harassment to leave a review - if I want to leave a review I will - just don’t ****** harass me daily to do it
Product
No Comment
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Service : Since I have not seen the flowers, all I know is that they were delivered on the day requested, but not at the time I asked.<br />Product Rating: 4
26th Apr, 2021
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Since I have not seen the flowers, all I know is that they were delivered on the day requested, but not at the time I asked.
Product
No Comment
County Florist, Northampton County Florist, Northampton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for County Florist, Northampton Service : Excellent service at short notice. Recipient was extremely happy and couldn’t believe how long the flowers lasted. Would definitely use again.<br />Highly recommended Rating: 5
26th Apr, 2021
County Florist, Northampton
Service
Service : Excellent service at short notice. Recipient was extremely happy and couldn’t believe how long the flowers lasted. Would definitely use again.
Highly recommended
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : very quick delivery - delivered a couple of hours after I ordered<br />Product Rating: 5
26th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : very quick delivery - delivered a couple of hours after I ordered
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Quick and easy to order online, colleague was delighted with her flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
26th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to order online, colleague was delighted with her flowers
Product
No Comment
B and M Weston, Coleford B and M Weston, Coleford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for B and M Weston, Coleford Service : Would definitely purchase from again!! Easy process<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2021
B and M Weston, Coleford
ServiceProduct
Service : Would definitely purchase from again!! Easy process
Product
No Comment
Radhika Flowers, Cambridge Radhika Flowers, Cambridge Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Radhika Flowers, Cambridge Service : yes, i would us you again, good service<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2021
Radhika Flowers, Cambridge
ServiceProduct
Service : yes, i would us you again, good service
Product
No Comment
Scentiments Floral Design, Spilsby Scentiments Floral Design, Spilsby Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentiments Floral Design, Spilsby Service : Very good service, even rang me to check on delivery date.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2021
Scentiments Floral Design, Spilsby
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service, even rang me to check on delivery date.
Product
No Comment
Pams, Corby Pams, Corby Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pams, Corby Service : I use Direct to florist because they have great florist like Pam's on there books.<br />Pams florist are local and they make flower arrangements with pride and deliver on time and with care.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2021
Pams, Corby
ServiceProduct
Service : I use Direct to florist because they have great florist like Pam's on there books.
Pams florist are local and they make flower arrangements with pride and deliver on time and with care.
Product
No Comment
Fawkner Flowers & Nursery, Coburg North Fawkner Flowers & Nursery, Coburg North Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fawkner Flowers & Nursery, Coburg North Service : I would highly recommend this service. The flower arrangement was stunning and delivery was prompt.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2021
Fawkner Flowers & Nursery, Coburg North
ServiceProduct
Service : I would highly recommend this service. The flower arrangement was stunning and delivery was prompt.
Product
No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Service : excellent service - flowers beautiful<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2021
Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service - flowers beautiful
Product
No Comment
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Service : Excellent service. Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2021
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Great service, great flowers. Thats all.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2021
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, great flowers. Thats all.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : service was great<br />Product Rating: 4
24th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : service was great
Product
No Comment
Debbie Western Flowers, London Debbie Western Flowers, London Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Debbie Western Flowers, London Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers. I would definitely use them again<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2021
Debbie Western Flowers, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers. I would definitely use them again
Product
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Buying from the UK for NZ . Was easy to do & my daughter thought the flowers were lovely.<br />Product Rating: 4
24th Apr, 2021
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Buying from the UK for NZ . Was easy to do & my daughter thought the flowers were lovely.
Product
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : The order was well handled and delivered on time as requested<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2021
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : The order was well handled and delivered on time as requested
Product
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Great service, easy to order flowers and delivered when they said they were going to be. I would definitely order from them again.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2021
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, easy to order flowers and delivered when they said they were going to be. I would definitely order from them again.
Product
No Comment
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Service : The florist was great! My nana loved the flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2021
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist was great! My nana loved the flowers
Product
No Comment
Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Service : Great flowers!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2021
Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin
ServiceProduct
Service : Great flowers!
Product
No Comment
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Service : Delivered same day, lovely flowers would use again. Friend very happy with them.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2021
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered same day, lovely flowers would use again. Friend very happy with them.
Product
No Comment
Finishing Touch , Lincoln Finishing Touch , Lincoln Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Finishing Touch , Lincoln Service : The bouquet I ordered was gorgeous. Such attentive customer service- rang me as the flowers I had ordered had more purple than was available, so rang and gave me options for replacement and could not have been more helpful. Much appreciated!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2021
Finishing Touch , Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : The bouquet I ordered was gorgeous. Such attentive customer service- rang me as the flowers I had ordered had more purple than was available, so rang and gave me options for replacement and could not have been more helpful. Much appreciated!
Product
No Comment