Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 44991 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Service : I was amazed how fast and easy this was thank you Product : As I'm from out of town I haven't seen the flowers but I have been told they are very nice. Thank you. Rating: 5
7 minutes ago
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : I was amazed how fast and easy this was thank you
Product : As I'm from out of town I haven't seen the flowers but I have been told they are very nice. Thank you.
No Comment
Arabesque, Maidstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arabesque, Maidstone Service : I selected the highest price, but thought the display looked small, with very few flowers. I was a little disappointed, with my relative's photo of what I ordered. Rating: 4
11 minutes ago
Arabesque, Maidstone
ServiceProduct
Service : I selected the highest price, but thought the display looked small, with very few flowers. I was a little disappointed, with my relative's photo of what I ordered. No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : the order was easy to place and there page easy to follow will recomend to everyone i know Product : the order was delivered in time and with great service came a gtrat spray of flowere already informed family were i got the they was a perfect design for the funeral a big thank you to all Rating: 5
22 minutes ago
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : the order was easy to place and there page easy to follow will recomend to everyone i know
Product : the order was delivered in time and with great service came a gtrat spray of flowere already informed family were i got the they was a perfect design for the funeral a big thank you to all
No Comment
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Service : Excellent. Massively impressed with the flowers for the money paid!!! Product : Would happily recommend using these to anyone. I was massively impressed with the flowers which was sent for the money and the service paid. I am overly happy with them! Rating: 5
36 minutes ago
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. Massively impressed with the flowers for the money paid!!!
Product : Would happily recommend using these to anyone. I was massively impressed with the flowers which was sent for the money and the service paid. I am overly happy with them!
No Comment
Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide Service : Excellent speedy service. Product : Friendly local florist excellent service. Rating: 5
38 minutes ago
Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent speedy service.
Product : Friendly local florist excellent service.
No Comment
Dennis's Florist, Grimsby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dennis's Florist, Grimsby Service : Delivered on time Product : Mum in law said flowers are beautiful, as I am in Australia I haven’t seen them so cannot comment, but if she is happy so am I. Second time of using Dennis flowers. Rating: 4
1 hour ago
Dennis's Florist, Grimsby
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time
Product : Mum in law said flowers are beautiful, as I am in Australia I haven’t seen them so cannot comment, but if she is happy so am I. Second time of using Dennis flowers.
No Comment
Petals and Buds, Ballinrobe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals and Buds, Ballinrobe Service : Service was excellent and easy arrived on time Product : Our daughter was very pleased with the Orchid and sent me a photo of it.I was delighted to see that it was a good quality plant beautifully presented and arrived on time Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Petals and Buds, Ballinrobe
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was excellent and easy arrived on time
Product : Our daughter was very pleased with the Orchid and sent me a photo of it.I was delighted to see that it was a good quality plant beautifully presented and arrived on time
No Comment
Flowerzone Of Tamworth, Tamworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone Of Tamworth, Tamworth Service : Service was great, purchased in an easy and fast way. Delivery made on the same day as required. Product : Flower were amazing, beautiful and fresh, way better than expected. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Flowerzone Of Tamworth, Tamworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was great, purchased in an easy and fast way. Delivery made on the same day as required.
Product : Flower were amazing, beautiful and fresh, way better than expected.
No Comment
Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln Service : Very good service Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers beautiful colours and freshness many thanks Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers beautiful colours and freshness many thanks
No Comment
Maleny Florist, Maleny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maleny Florist, Maleny Service : Same as before excellent service Product : We re not in maleny however the recipient was delighted Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Maleny Florist, Maleny
ServiceProduct
Service : Same as before excellent service
Product : We re not in maleny however the recipient was delighted
No Comment
The Flower Yard, Drogheda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Yard, Drogheda Service : Very easy to use, have used many times in the past and will use many more in the future Product : Florist has been used numerous times and every time recipient says they are beautiful. Always turns up on time and as per special instructions. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
The Flower Yard, Drogheda
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use, have used many times in the past and will use many more in the future
Product : Florist has been used numerous times and every time recipient says they are beautiful. Always turns up on time and as per special instructions.
No Comment
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Service : Because of a delay in thanking me for the flowers, it has taken till now to tell you she was very pleased with them. Sadly she has since had an ocular stroke and is blind in one eye so everything has just been terrible and could I afford it I would send her more flowers. Thank you for the ones you did deliver. Product : see above. Rating: 4
8 hours ago
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Because of a delay in thanking me for the flowers, it has taken till now to tell you she was very pleased with them. Sadly she has since had an ocular stroke and is blind in one eye so everything has just been terrible and could I afford it I would send her more flowers. Thank you for the ones you did deliver.
Product : see above.
No Comment
Greenbank, Kendal Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Greenbank, Kendal Service : One of the easiest websites to use for ordering flowers at the best price Product : Excellent service, fast delivery and a great surprise gift for a relative who loves the bouquet. Thank you. Will definitely use again! Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Greenbank, Kendal
ServiceProduct
Service : One of the easiest websites to use for ordering flowers at the best price
Product : Excellent service, fast delivery and a great surprise gift for a relative who loves the bouquet. Thank you. Will definitely use again!
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : I'll never use them again. The flower arrangement delivered was just awful, I text direct2florist for help (The flowers were for a wedding). They sent an email to the florist referring to the email I sent and that was all. I sent a follow up email asking what's been done to fix the flowers and never heard back. I wouldn't let my uncle take the flowers to the wedding, I was too embarrassed it was so bad. Money down the drain. I wouldn't recommend at all. Product : Awful, awful, awful. I ordered the flowers for my cousin's wedding, they were so bad I would not let my uncle take them to the wedding. It looked like the flowers were just thrown together, no proportion, too much green. They did not look anything like the arrangement I ordered from the website. In fact the flowers looked like someone off the street threw them together not a professional florist. Disappointing when we wanted to do something nice for our family far away. The florist was notified that I was not happy with the flowers and did nothing to fix them ( although he was only around the corner to where they were delivered). Money lost. Nothing for my cousin on his special day. I would not recommend at all. Rating: 1
8 hours ago
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : I'll never use them again. The flower arrangement delivered was just awful, I text direct2florist for help (The flowers were for a wedding). They sent an email to the florist referring to the email I sent and that was all. I sent a follow up email asking what's been done to fix the flowers and never heard back. I wouldn't let my uncle take the flowers to the wedding, I was too embarrassed it was so bad. Money down the drain. I wouldn't recommend at all.
Product : Awful, awful, awful. I ordered the flowers for my cousin's wedding, they were so bad I would not let my uncle take them to the wedding. It looked like the flowers were just thrown together, no proportion, too much green. They did not look anything like the arrangement I ordered from the website. In fact the flowers looked like someone off the street threw them together not a professional florist. Disappointing when we wanted to do something nice for our family far away. The florist was notified that I was not happy with the flowers and did nothing to fix them ( although he was only around the corner to where they were delivered). Money lost. Nothing for my cousin on his special day. I would not recommend at all.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Great. Rating: 4
9 hours ago
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Great. No Comment
Flowers 4 All, Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers 4 All, Service : Good service easy to book good price Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Flowers 4 All,
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service easy to book good price No Comment
Flowerama Design, Gloucester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerama Design, Gloucester Service : Flowers arrived as requested and recipient was very pleased with them Product : Excellent presentation Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Flowerama Design, Gloucester
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived as requested and recipient was very pleased with them
Product : Excellent presentation
No Comment
Knot Just Blooms, Fareham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Knot Just Blooms, Fareham Service : Instructions followed Product : Beautiful Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Knot Just Blooms, Fareham
ServiceProduct
Service : Instructions followed
Product : Beautiful
No Comment
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Service : Easy to use service and very fast Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service and very fast
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Flair with Flowers, Redditch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flair with Flowers, Redditch Service : Very quick efficient service. Would definitely recommend Product : Fabulous flowers, I had chosen the florist choice, and it didn’t let me down, even the note was handwritten to give that extra personal touch Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Flair with Flowers, Redditch
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick efficient service. Would definitely recommend
Product : Fabulous flowers, I had chosen the florist choice, and it didn’t let me down, even the note was handwritten to give that extra personal touch
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : The flowers were exactly what I expected. They arrived on time for my nephews funeral. Thankyou very much. I will use again and let others know. Cheers Bron Product : Excellent flowers and delivery. I will recommend. Cheers Bron Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were exactly what I expected. They arrived on time for my nephews funeral. Thankyou very much. I will use again and let others know. Cheers Bron
Product : Excellent flowers and delivery. I will recommend. Cheers Bron
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : Easy to deal with Product : Thank you for the lovely flowers Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to deal with
Product : Thank you for the lovely flowers
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : on-time delivery Product : Beautiful and generous with blooms! Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : on-time delivery
Product : Beautiful and generous with blooms!
No Comment
The Village Flower Shop, Swansea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Village Flower Shop, Swansea Service : Simply to use and easy with a good choice of florists Product : You allways get a great service and will make any thing you ask for will be going back for more Rating: 5
18 hours ago
The Village Flower Shop, Swansea
ServiceProduct
Service : Simply to use and easy with a good choice of florists
Product : You allways get a great service and will make any thing you ask for will be going back for more
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : Fabulous service. Product : Good choice of flowers, easy to use website, reliable. Thank you. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous service.
Product : Good choice of flowers, easy to use website, reliable. Thank you.
No Comment
Bloomsday Flowers, Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsday Flowers, Service : Delivered on time! Product : Beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Bloomsday Flowers,
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time!
Product : Beautiful flowers!
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Flowers were delivered to neighbors house and never received by my parents. When my mum called they said there was nothing they could do so €55 wasted..I'm very upset as it was for their wedding anniversary Product : Will never know what they were like Rating:
15th Oct, 2018
Diamond Flores, Rojales
Service : Flowers were delivered to neighbors house and never received by my parents. When my mum called they said there was nothing they could do so €55 wasted..I'm very upset as it was for their wedding anniversary
Product : Will never know what they were like
- Customer Reply - 16th Oct 12:00am - After the initial mix up and previous review someone from the shop retrieved the flowers from the neighbors yard and went round to see my parents.They had been out in the sun all weekend so they took them away and a beautiful bunch of fresh flowers were delivered this morning. Thank you!
White Lotus Flowers, Hall green Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for White Lotus Flowers, Hall green Service : Wonderful,high proffesional team!Thank you for your fast thinking and doing.You helped me lots:made me able to greet my lovely friend with her birthday in time!And made nice surprise for her;) Product : Rose was beautiful and fresh...and box of chocolates made right impresion..;) Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
White Lotus Flowers, Hall green
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful,high proffesional team!Thank you for your fast thinking and doing.You helped me lots:made me able to greet my lovely friend with her birthday in time!And made nice surprise for her;)
Product : Rose was beautiful and fresh...and box of chocolates made right impresion..;)
No Comment
Hyacinth House, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hyacinth House, Glasgow Service : Efficient, and good service. Product : Great service. Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Hyacinth House, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient, and good service.
Product : Great service.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : The arrangement was delivered on the day indicated Product : Not seeing the arrangement myself my cousin said they were beautiful Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : The arrangement was delivered on the day indicated
Product : Not seeing the arrangement myself my cousin said they were beautiful
No Comment
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Service : Very convenient. Product : Granddaughters were delighted with the flowers. Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very convenient.
Product : Granddaughters were delighted with the flowers.
No Comment
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : Excellent, made buying from the UK quick and easy Product : Excellent service - good choice, good vaulue, easy to purchase from the UK and fast service. Thank you! Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent, made buying from the UK quick and easy
Product : Excellent service - good choice, good vaulue, easy to purchase from the UK and fast service. Thank you!
No Comment
100 Tulips, Geelong West Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 100 Tulips, Geelong West Service : Wrong item delivered to friend in Geelong. Product : Paid for flowers but inferior item sent. Rating: 1
15th Oct, 2018
100 Tulips, Geelong West
ServiceProduct
Service : Wrong item delivered to friend in Geelong.
Product : Paid for flowers but inferior item sent.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Very happy with service would use again. Product : Flowers absolutely beautiful the best I have ever had sent. Will definitely use again. Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with service would use again.
Product : Flowers absolutely beautiful the best I have ever had sent. Will definitely use again.
No Comment
Flore on Bay, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flore on Bay, Sandringham Service : easy to use Product : receipiant very pleased. Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Flore on Bay, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use
Product : receipiant very pleased.
No Comment
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Service : Service was fantastic, prompt delivery great communication. However flowers were not what I expected, different from picture. Rating: 4
15th Oct, 2018
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was fantastic, prompt delivery great communication. However flowers were not what I expected, different from picture. No Comment
Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield Service : As before service excellent, I will use them again. Product : Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time & recipient delighted with them. Thank you. Rating: 5
15th Oct, 2018
Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : As before service excellent, I will use them again.
Product : Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time & recipient delighted with them. Thank you.
No Comment
Anne Flowers, Bandon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anne Flowers, Bandon Service : Very good Product : Very good Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Anne Flowers, Bandon
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Very good
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Very easy to use and super efficient. Product : My mum said the flowers were stunning! I can’t say more than that. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and super efficient.
Product : My mum said the flowers were stunning! I can’t say more than that.
No Comment
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Service : Easy to order and efficient delivery of quality product. Product : Sent birthday flowers which were of excellent quality and delighted the recipient. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and efficient delivery of quality product.
Product : Sent birthday flowers which were of excellent quality and delighted the recipient.
No Comment
Flowers of Philip Island, Cowes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Philip Island, Cowes Service : Excellent coverage of florists, especially as they even covered Philip island. Product : Quick and prompt service. Beautiful arrangement but would have loved to see just a few more flowers for the amount of money. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Flowers of Philip Island, Cowes
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent coverage of florists, especially as they even covered Philip island.
Product : Quick and prompt service. Beautiful arrangement but would have loved to see just a few more flowers for the amount of money.
No Comment
House Of Bouquets, Wallsend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House Of Bouquets, Wallsend Service : Easy to order Product : Excellent products and great service Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
House Of Bouquets, Wallsend
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Excellent products and great service
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Service was excellent and I was kept informed each step of the way from being despatched to just been delivered in the UK. Product : My family were very impressed with the flowers and the lovely glass vase. They said they were stunning. Thank you. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was excellent and I was kept informed each step of the way from being despatched to just been delivered in the UK.
Product : My family were very impressed with the flowers and the lovely glass vase. They said they were stunning. Thank you.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Easy system. Product : When selecting it told me I could have it delivered the following day however when I went through to check out the earliest option was 4 days later. So I looked around for quicker options however I wasn’t as happy with the product so went back in two days later to process the same order. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy system.
Product : When selecting it told me I could have it delivered the following day however when I went through to check out the earliest option was 4 days later. So I looked around for quicker options however I wasn’t as happy with the product so went back in two days later to process the same order.
No Comment
Village Blooms, Rainham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Village Blooms, Rainham Service : Excellent customer service. Took the time to listen to my requirement and delivered just perfect. Thank you. Product : Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Village Blooms, Rainham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent customer service. Took the time to listen to my requirement and delivered just perfect. Thank you.
Product : Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you
No Comment
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Service : Efficient, easy to use, beautiful product Product : Beautiful! Great quality Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient, easy to use, beautiful product
Product : Beautiful! Great quality
No Comment
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Service : Everything l asked for and delivered on the right day. Product : The flowers were for my cousins birthday and they were beautiful Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything l asked for and delivered on the right day.
Product : The flowers were for my cousins birthday and they were beautiful
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Very easy and quick Product : The flowers looked beautiful Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and quick
Product : The flowers looked beautiful
No Comment
All Seasons Flowers, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Seasons Flowers, Ryde Service : It’s great and simple. Product : Did the job wonderfully and got flowers that look beautiful Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
All Seasons Flowers, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : It’s great and simple.
Product : Did the job wonderfully and got flowers that look beautiful
No Comment
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Service : Fantastic service Product : Flowers were stunning Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service
Product : Flowers were stunning
No Comment
Cakes and Vases, Seddon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cakes and Vases, Seddon Service : Ordered late Friday night and they delivered a magnificent arrangement first thing the next day. Much better than the photo on the website. Rating:
14th Oct, 2018
Cakes and Vases, Seddon
Service
Service : Ordered late Friday night and they delivered a magnificent arrangement first thing the next day. Much better than the photo on the website. No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Absolutely incredible service, I ordered at 11.30 and by 12.00 they had been delivered! Thankyou so much. Product : Beautiful arrangement! Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely incredible service, I ordered at 11.30 and by 12.00 they had been delivered! Thankyou so much.
Product : Beautiful arrangement!
No Comment
Merredin Flowers, Merredin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merredin Flowers, Merredin Service : Recipient was delighted with the flowers sent , thankyou Product : Florist did just what was warned, thankyou Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Merredin Flowers, Merredin
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was delighted with the flowers sent , thankyou
Product : Florist did just what was warned, thankyou
No Comment
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Service : Staff are cooperative:-) Product : Amazing and pictures sent to me immediately. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford
ServiceProduct
Service : Staff are cooperative:-)
Product : Amazing and pictures sent to me immediately.
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : Stunning flower arrangement with outstanding customer service. Truly excellent! Product : The most beautiful flower arrangement I have seen combined with excellent customer service. Thank you! Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : Stunning flower arrangement with outstanding customer service. Truly excellent!
Product : The most beautiful flower arrangement I have seen combined with excellent customer service. Thank you!
No Comment
Octagon Flowers, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Octagon Flowers, Bolton Service : Brilliant service quick and easy and the lady was very helpful. Product : Amazing flowers thank you so much! X Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Octagon Flowers, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service quick and easy and the lady was very helpful.
Product : Amazing flowers thank you so much! X
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : Best and reliable place to send flowers. Very happy with the service. Product : Very good service. Excellent customer communication Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
ServiceProduct
Service : Best and reliable place to send flowers. Very happy with the service.
Product : Very good service. Excellent customer communication
No Comment
All Seasons Flowers, lucan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Seasons Flowers, lucan Service : Excellent service. Ordered on the Friday for delivery on Saturday. A lovely bouquet was delivered with a good variety of flowers. Price included delivery, so no extra charges added at checkout. Great service, would definitely use again. Product : Lovely bouquet with a great range of flowers included. Thank you. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
All Seasons Flowers, lucan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Ordered on the Friday for delivery on Saturday. A lovely bouquet was delivered with a good variety of flowers. Price included delivery, so no extra charges added at checkout. Great service, would definitely use again.
Product : Lovely bouquet with a great range of flowers included. Thank you.
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Extremely easy website. No fuss. Product : Never disappointed with Bees. Absolutely delighted with my flowers. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely easy website. No fuss.
Product : Never disappointed with Bees. Absolutely delighted with my flowers.
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : Very happy with the flowers Product : Thanks Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the flowers
Product : Thanks
No Comment
Kellys Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kellys Florist, London Service : very easy to use Product : good service, flowers delivered on time and only ordered two days before Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Kellys Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to use
Product : good service, flowers delivered on time and only ordered two days before
No Comment
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : Delivered fresh and on time Product : Flowers were excellent quality and the arrangement superb Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered fresh and on time
Product : Flowers were excellent quality and the arrangement superb
No Comment
Glenisters, Polegate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Glenisters, Polegate Service : Nice flowers for my mum. but not a lot there for £60 .. Product : Nice flowers for mum, but not a lot for £60. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Glenisters, Polegate
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice flowers for my mum. but not a lot there for £60 ..
Product : Nice flowers for mum, but not a lot for £60.
No Comment
Plantwise Florist, Canvey Island Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Plantwise Florist, Canvey Island Service : Very efficient, thank you. Product : Recipient delighted with flowers. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Plantwise Florist, Canvey Island
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient, thank you.
Product : Recipient delighted with flowers.
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Would have got an excellent if they had delivered on time. Product : The flowers were as expected for the price. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Would have got an excellent if they had delivered on time.
Product : The flowers were as expected for the price.
No Comment
The Floral Delivery, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Delivery, Wellington Service : Hassle free help. Typed in area I wanted to deliver to, and it immediately showed me florists who were either in that area, or who deliver to that area. Very good service. Would gladly recommend them. Product : I never got a chance to see what they looked like, as they were being delivered to our nana who has gone into a resthome. What I can tell though is how much she cried with love when she saw them. She showed everyone her flowers, and how any visitors has to change the water for her!!. Thank you soo soo much for whatever floral arrangement you did for her. She absolutely loved them, and they helped put a smile on her face. I picked the florists choice, hence not knowing what they looked like, and judging by what everyone was saying (and yet no one has taken photos yet ha ha), I would highly recommend this florist to everyone. You did exactly what I wanted to give to her, and being at the other end of the country was hard, but you made it soo much more special. I will be forever grateful xxxxx Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
The Floral Delivery, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Hassle free help. Typed in area I wanted to deliver to, and it immediately showed me florists who were either in that area, or who deliver to that area. Very good service. Would gladly recommend them.
Product : I never got a chance to see what they looked like, as they were being delivered to our nana who has gone into a resthome. What I can tell though is how much she cried with love when she saw them. She showed everyone her flowers, and how any visitors has to change the water for her!!. Thank you soo soo much for whatever floral arrangement you did for her. She absolutely loved them, and they helped put a smile on her face. I picked the florists choice, hence not knowing what they looked like, and judging by what everyone was saying (and yet no one has taken photos yet ha ha), I would highly recommend this florist to everyone. You did exactly what I wanted to give to her, and being at the other end of the country was hard, but you made it soo much more special. I will be forever grateful xxxxx
No Comment
Be Inspired Florist, Lichfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Be Inspired Florist, Lichfield Service : Easiest way I've ever ordered flowers in the UK from Australia Product : Very prompt service Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Be Inspired Florist, Lichfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Easiest way I've ever ordered flowers in the UK from Australia
Product : Very prompt service
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Fantastic, quick service, my friend was very pleased with flowers - said they were beautifulxxxx Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic, quick service, my friend was very pleased with flowers - said they were beautifulxxxx No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : could not find an option to deliver at a certain time bracket during the day Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : could not find an option to deliver at a certain time bracket during the day No Comment
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Service : Excellent service Product : Not being able to view the actual flowers, can only go by the recipients reaction, which was good. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Not being able to view the actual flowers, can only go by the recipients reaction, which was good.
No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Service : I didn't see the flowers but my 89 year old mum was thrilled with them. Thank you Product : Easy to use ordering and plenty to choose from. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel
ServiceProduct
Service : I didn't see the flowers but my 89 year old mum was thrilled with them. Thank you
Product : Easy to use ordering and plenty to choose from.
No Comment
Minster Flowers, Southwell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Minster Flowers, Southwell Service : Have never used this service before but it was very good to get regular updates on the delivery. Product : The receiver was very satisfied with the product. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Minster Flowers, Southwell
ServiceProduct
Service : Have never used this service before but it was very good to get regular updates on the delivery.
Product : The receiver was very satisfied with the product.
No Comment
Infinity Love Flowers, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Infinity Love Flowers, Birmingham Service : Website is good but you need to look into the reviews that people leave and get rid of some of the companies you recommend to use Product : Poor service they have a special request box I asked for the flowers to be delivered around 3:30 considering the order was place st 10:30 for same day as long as it’s before 2 didn’t think it was a tall order yet I had to chase at 5:45 and be told very rudely the driver is on route the address is 10 mins from the shop delivery took place at 6:15 Rating: 1
13th Oct, 2018
Infinity Love Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Website is good but you need to look into the reviews that people leave and get rid of some of the companies you recommend to use
Product : Poor service they have a special request box I asked for the flowers to be delivered around 3:30 considering the order was place st 10:30 for same day as long as it’s before 2 didn’t think it was a tall order yet I had to chase at 5:45 and be told very rudely the driver is on route the address is 10 mins from the shop delivery took place at 6:15
No Comment
Angela's Florist, Wickford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Angela's Florist, Wickford Service : It was my friends 75th and she was so pleased Product : With the flowers. Will use you again. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Angela's Florist, Wickford
ServiceProduct
Service : It was my friends 75th and she was so pleased
Product : With the flowers. Will use you again.
No Comment
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : Delivered as requested Product : Flowers looked wonderful. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested
Product : Flowers looked wonderful.
No Comment
Louise Flower Designs, Hatfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Louise Flower Designs, Hatfield Service : Excellent! Product : After a week the flowers are still looking amazing. Thank you very much! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Louise Flower Designs, Hatfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent!
Product : After a week the flowers are still looking amazing. Thank you very much!
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Website was easy to navigate. No problems. Product : My friend loved the flowers and sent me a picture. I am a florist also and could tell they were fresh and beautiful as well as an appropriate value for the money I spent. I would use your service again in the future. Thanks! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Website was easy to navigate. No problems.
Product : My friend loved the flowers and sent me a picture. I am a florist also and could tell they were fresh and beautiful as well as an appropriate value for the money I spent. I would use your service again in the future. Thanks!
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : Excellent service, very easy. Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, very easy.
Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers
No Comment
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Service : My wife got the flowers so must have been good Product : Fantastic flowers. My wife loved them. Thank you Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : My wife got the flowers so must have been good
Product : Fantastic flowers. My wife loved them. Thank you
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Great, only thing is mobile website feels dated as is clunky on android compared to others. Product : Perfect! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, only thing is mobile website feels dated as is clunky on android compared to others.
Product : Perfect!
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : Quick easy website flowers lovely and sent quickly Product : Great service Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick easy website flowers lovely and sent quickly
Product : Great service
No Comment
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Service : Easy to use website. Some photos of the florist's flower arrangements need to be larger for better visibility. Product : Flower arrangement received did not match up to the picture displayed on the Direct2Florist website. Rating: 2
13th Oct, 2018
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website. Some photos of the florist's flower arrangements need to be larger for better visibility.
Product : Flower arrangement received did not match up to the picture displayed on the Direct2Florist website.
No Comment
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Service : Good ordering process, simple and clear on shipping and times. Product : Bought these online from the UK. Lovely selection, my mum loved them and they arrived looking just as good as they did in the picture. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville
ServiceProduct
Service : Good ordering process, simple and clear on shipping and times.
Product : Bought these online from the UK. Lovely selection, my mum loved them and they arrived looking just as good as they did in the picture.
No Comment
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Service : Seamless and efficient Product : Stunning colours Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Seamless and efficient
Product : Stunning colours
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : I would so use this site again Product : So fresh Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : I would so use this site again
Product : So fresh
No Comment
Fioritalia, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fioritalia, Edinburgh Service : Website very easy to use! Product : Recipient loved them, so I am assuming all was well. Delivery was prompt and I appreciated the emails and follow up! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Fioritalia, Edinburgh
ServiceProduct
Service : Website very easy to use!
Product : Recipient loved them, so I am assuming all was well. Delivery was prompt and I appreciated the emails and follow up!
No Comment
Inspirations , Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations , Glasgow Service : Can't say anything bad. On time. Thanks. Product : I ordered different looking flowers but they did the job as "I'm sorry" gift, so I don't mind. Rating: 4
13th Oct, 2018
Inspirations , Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Can't say anything bad. On time. Thanks.
Product : I ordered different looking flowers but they did the job as "I'm sorry" gift, so I don't mind.
No Comment
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Service : Service was good thanks. Flowers delivered the same day as ordered which was great. Product : I was disappointed in the flowers that were delivered. They did not reflect what I had chosen on the website. And while I was not expecting these to be exactly the same the bunch that was delivered had significantly less flowers. Rating:
13th Oct, 2018
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika
Service
Service : Service was good thanks. Flowers delivered the same day as ordered which was great.
Product : I was disappointed in the flowers that were delivered. They did not reflect what I had chosen on the website. And while I was not expecting these to be exactly the same the bunch that was delivered had significantly less flowers.
No Comment
Sunflowers, Thurles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sunflowers, Thurles Service : Easy to use & available in more rural parts of Ireland. Product : Couldn’t be delivered on the day I asked, so delivered the next day. The flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Sunflowers, Thurles
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use & available in more rural parts of Ireland.
Product : Couldn’t be delivered on the day I asked, so delivered the next day. The flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth Service : Ordered and delivered under 90mins Product : Sister loved them Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered and delivered under 90mins
Product : Sister loved them
No Comment
Samantha Powell Flowers Ltd, Horsham St Faith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha Powell Flowers Ltd, Horsham St Faith Service : The flowers looked very fresh and beautiful. Thank you. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Samantha Powell Flowers Ltd, Horsham St Faith
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers looked very fresh and beautiful. Thank you. No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Delivered in am as requested very happy with the service. Product : Flowers are beautiful Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered in am as requested very happy with the service.
Product : Flowers are beautiful
No Comment
Dawns Flowers, Banbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawns Flowers, Banbury Service : No problems thanks Product : Lovely flowers, arrived on the day requested, no issues. Recipients very happy. Thank you Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Dawns Flowers, Banbury
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems thanks
Product : Lovely flowers, arrived on the day requested, no issues. Recipients very happy. Thank you
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Great Product : Brilliant Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Brilliant
No Comment
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Service : My friend in Australia was delighted with the flowers. Thank you very much. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour
ServiceProduct
Service : My friend in Australia was delighted with the flowers. Thank you very much. No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Excellent Product : Super flowers and service Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Super flowers and service
No Comment
Green Academy, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Academy, London Service : Ho utilizzato il servizio online di Direct2florist per commissionare una composizione floreale da regalare alla mia ragazza che si trovava a Londra e devo dire che sono rimasto molto soddisfatto. Product : La composizione era molto bella e curata nei minimi dettagli e la consegna è stata perfetta e puntuale... inoltre, i prezzi sono giusti per il tipo di prodotto e di servizio. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Green Academy, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Ho utilizzato il servizio online di Direct2florist per commissionare una composizione floreale da regalare alla mia ragazza che si trovava a Londra e devo dire che sono rimasto molto soddisfatto.
Product : La composizione era molto bella e curata nei minimi dettagli e la consegna è stata perfetta e puntuale... inoltre, i prezzi sono giusti per il tipo di prodotto e di servizio.
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : My Cousin was delighted with flowers. Product : My Cousin delighted with flowers . Delivered on time. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : My Cousin was delighted with flowers.
Product : My Cousin delighted with flowers . Delivered on time.
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Great Product : Amazing and great value.. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Amazing and great value..
No Comment
Atlantis Flowers, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Atlantis Flowers, St Leonards Service : Excellent Product : Easy to send and great variety. Haven’t had feed back yet... Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Atlantis Flowers, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Easy to send and great variety. Haven’t had feed back yet...
No Comment