Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 45216 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Service : Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. My daughter loved them for her 1st anniversary. They were stunning. She loved them. I will be ordering flowers from you all the time when i need them. Cheers. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. My daughter loved them for her 1st anniversary. They were stunning. She loved them. I will be ordering flowers from you all the time when i need them. Cheers. No Comment
Softscape, Urunga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Softscape, Urunga Service : Excellent service1 Product : The arrangement was beautiful Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Softscape, Urunga
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service1
Product : The arrangement was beautiful
No Comment
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Brisbane Flowers Chermside Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Brisbane Flowers Chermside Service : Delivered within good time frame and presentation was excellent Product : My wife commented on the freshness of the flowers and the presentation . Was very pleased with my purchase Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Brisbane Flowers Chermside
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered within good time frame and presentation was excellent
Product : My wife commented on the freshness of the flowers and the presentation . Was very pleased with my purchase
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Easy to purchase and checkout however had a problem with the flowers and the chocolate was not the chocolate shown in picture. Product : Flowers weren't fresh, roses were messed up and kind of eaten up on the side petals. I have pictures if needed. The chocolate also wasn't the same chocole as listed in the photo when purchased. Rating: 2
8 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to purchase and checkout however had a problem with the flowers and the chocolate was not the chocolate shown in picture.
Product : Flowers weren't fresh, roses were messed up and kind of eaten up on the side petals. I have pictures if needed. The chocolate also wasn't the same chocole as listed in the photo when purchased.
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : The flowers were lovely and fresh and delivered on the day I wanted Product : Easy to order and they were beautiful my son and daughter inlaw loved them it was their anniversary.They sent me a picture of them. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were lovely and fresh and delivered on the day I wanted
Product : Easy to order and they were beautiful my son and daughter inlaw loved them it was their anniversary.They sent me a picture of them.
No Comment
J P Flowers Monaghan, Monaghan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for J P Flowers Monaghan, Monaghan Service : Service is excellent. Will definitely use again Product : Quality of flowers and service delivery excellent. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
J P Flowers Monaghan, Monaghan
ServiceProduct
Service : Service is excellent. Will definitely use again
Product : Quality of flowers and service delivery excellent.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Very helpfull Product : Very beautifully wrapped Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpfull
Product : Very beautifully wrapped
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Delivery and ease of booking was great. Product : I haven't seen the arrangement in person, but was hoping for a bit more vibrancy in the colour selection. Thank you to the person who did the work though. Rating: 4
9 hours ago
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery and ease of booking was great.
Product : I haven't seen the arrangement in person, but was hoping for a bit more vibrancy in the colour selection. Thank you to the person who did the work though.
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : Excellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Service : Excellent and timely delivery Product : Lovely flowers. Everyone loved them! Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and timely delivery
Product : Lovely flowers. Everyone loved them!
No Comment
Petals Florist, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Doncaster Service : Easy to use Product : Everything was fine, exactly as expected. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Petals Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Everything was fine, exactly as expected.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : First time ordering from NZ to Australia and the service was so easy to use and reasonable priced. Product : Beautiful flowers, perfect delivery and easy to contact! Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : First time ordering from NZ to Australia and the service was so easy to use and reasonable priced.
Product : Beautiful flowers, perfect delivery and easy to contact!
No Comment
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : They did a great job and were awesome with communication! The flowers were beautiful! Product : Thanks for everything! I would recommend using direct florist! Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : They did a great job and were awesome with communication! The flowers were beautiful!
Product : Thanks for everything! I would recommend using direct florist!
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Good thank you Product : Good thanks Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Good thank you
Product : Good thanks
No Comment
Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach Service : Fabulous service. The email confirming delivery was a reassuring touch. Product : My best friend lost her Grandpa on Sunday, and despite being in London and her being in Australia I still managed to get her absolutely beautiful flowers on Monday. Thank you so much for showing her I care when I can’t be there. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous service. The email confirming delivery was a reassuring touch.
Product : My best friend lost her Grandpa on Sunday, and despite being in London and her being in Australia I still managed to get her absolutely beautiful flowers on Monday. Thank you so much for showing her I care when I can’t be there.
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Easy and efficient. 10/10 I would use this service again. Product : I cannot say enough. The flowers were beautiful. Fresh and arrived beautifully wrapped and in a timely manner! 10/10 I would use Kingston Florist again Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and efficient. 10/10 I would use this service again.
Product : I cannot say enough. The flowers were beautiful. Fresh and arrived beautifully wrapped and in a timely manner! 10/10 I would use Kingston Florist again
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Amazing best in Cyprus Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing best in Cyprus No Comment
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Service : An efficient service, thank you. Product : The flowers looked lovely in the photo I received. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : An efficient service, thank you.
Product : The flowers looked lovely in the photo I received.
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Easy to use. Product : Beautiful flowers in superb arrangement. Very pleased. Thank you. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Beautiful flowers in superb arrangement. Very pleased. Thank you.
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : I ordered after the deadline for same day delivery, I was advised by a phone call and was told that they would take the time to delivery for me on that day. Great service and I appreciate the time they took out of their busy day. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered after the deadline for same day delivery, I was advised by a phone call and was told that they would take the time to delivery for me on that day. Great service and I appreciate the time they took out of their busy day. No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts, Kildare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts, Kildare Service : Service was very good Product : I think your device was very good Rating: 4
11 hours ago
Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts, Kildare
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was very good
Product : I think your device was very good
No Comment
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Service : Easy to use Product : Very nice bouquet, it went down very well. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Very nice bouquet, it went down very well.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie Service : Easy website to use Product : Didnt look anything like what i picked on the website, i picked the front facing cerise flowers, they were bright pinks. The flowers that came were very dark in colour, there was one light pink rose where as in the photo there were lots of roses, just didnt look like what i picked, was very disappointed Rating: 2
12 hours ago
Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use
Product : Didnt look anything like what i picked on the website, i picked the front facing cerise flowers, they were bright pinks. The flowers that came were very dark in colour, there was one light pink rose where as in the photo there were lots of roses, just didnt look like what i picked, was very disappointed
No Comment
Anne Flowers, Bandon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anne Flowers, Bandon Service : Always delivers on time and exactly what I order Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Anne Flowers, Bandon
ServiceProduct
Service : Always delivers on time and exactly what I order No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service Rating: 5
12 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : My sister was so happy with your beautiful flowers Product : 200% Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : My sister was so happy with your beautiful flowers
Product : 200%
No Comment
House of Flowers, Whitby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Whitby Service : Arrived next day as promised Product : My Aunt was delighted with the flowers she received and said they were lovely and fresh as well a beautiful display. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
House of Flowers, Whitby
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived next day as promised
Product : My Aunt was delighted with the flowers she received and said they were lovely and fresh as well a beautiful display.
No Comment
The Village Flower Shop, Swansea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Village Flower Shop, Swansea Service : Very simple to use. I sent flowers to my Mother who is halfway around the world. I was able to locate a shop close to her and the entire process was simple and smooth. Product : They were amazing. The flowers arrived on-time and were as expected from the site. The delivery person was very polite, and even wished my mother a happy birthday. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
The Village Flower Shop, Swansea
ServiceProduct
Service : Very simple to use. I sent flowers to my Mother who is halfway around the world. I was able to locate a shop close to her and the entire process was simple and smooth.
Product : They were amazing. The flowers arrived on-time and were as expected from the site. The delivery person was very polite, and even wished my mother a happy birthday.
No Comment
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Service : Beautiful flowers �� Product : Vivo en Miami y gracias a esta floristería pude sorprender a mi hermana en su cumpleaños. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers ��
Product : Vivo en Miami y gracias a esta floristería pude sorprender a mi hermana en su cumpleaños.
No Comment
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Service : Excellent service, as always. Thank you. Product : Beautiful flowers, fantastic florist! Thank you. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, as always. Thank you.
Product : Beautiful flowers, fantastic florist! Thank you.
No Comment
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Service : Ordered on-line, easy to order really good prices. arrived when requested Product : Beautiful flowers, great service Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered on-line, easy to order really good prices. arrived when requested
Product : Beautiful flowers, great service
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : A great way to send flowers overseas! Product : The bouquet was beautiful and your communication was excellent! Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : A great way to send flowers overseas!
Product : The bouquet was beautiful and your communication was excellent!
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Cannot believe the speed of service -was quicker than ordering in uk for uk delivery! Product : Beautiful flowers delivered promptly Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Cannot believe the speed of service -was quicker than ordering in uk for uk delivery!
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered promptly
No Comment
Blooms, Kennoway Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms, Kennoway Service : really easy Product : My sister was really pleased with her flowers Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Blooms, Kennoway
ServiceProduct
Service : really easy
Product : My sister was really pleased with her flowers
No Comment
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Service : No probleñs fpound Product : No problems found Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau
ServiceProduct
Service : No probleñs fpound
Product : No problems found
No Comment
Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie Service : Very user friendly website made choosing the perfect floral gift quick and easy. Product : The recipient send me a photo of the flowers I sent her... they were beautiful and a generous sized bunch. Rating: 5
23rd Oct, 2018
Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie
ServiceProduct
Service : Very user friendly website made choosing the perfect floral gift quick and easy.
Product : The recipient send me a photo of the flowers I sent her... they were beautiful and a generous sized bunch.
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Quick and easy process. Product : Feedback from person who received flowers was "they are beautiful" Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy process.
Product : Feedback from person who received flowers was "they are beautiful"
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : as below Product : In Summary What was received was excatly what i wanted and what was shown on the web site and at the correct time. What else could i ask for. Well done . Will use again and recommend. Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : as below
Product : In Summary What was received was excatly what i wanted and what was shown on the web site and at the correct time. What else could i ask for. Well done . Will use again and recommend.
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : It would have been helpful to know more clearly the size of the bouquet. Product : The flowers looked lovely. Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2018
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : It would have been helpful to know more clearly the size of the bouquet.
Product : The flowers looked lovely.
No Comment
Highgate Florists & Growers, Crowborough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Highgate Florists & Growers, Crowborough Service : It was excellent to know the specific florist that would be dealing with my purchase Product : A really beautiful arrangement, delivered as asked. Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Highgate Florists & Growers, Crowborough
ServiceProduct
Service : It was excellent to know the specific florist that would be dealing with my purchase
Product : A really beautiful arrangement, delivered as asked.
No Comment
Fresh Events, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Events, Limassol Service : I have never received an order confirmation or delivery confirmation. The flowers were delivered late. Customer service lady was nice but not helpful in resolving issues. I was a loyal customer for a few years but now I know that I will never order from direct2florist again based on how my issue was addressed. Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2018
Fresh Events, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : I have never received an order confirmation or delivery confirmation. The flowers were delivered late. Customer service lady was nice but not helpful in resolving issues. I was a loyal customer for a few years but now I know that I will never order from direct2florist again based on how my issue was addressed. No Comment
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Service : I placed a flower delivery order 3 days before my sister's 40th birthday and assumed it would be delivered since I saw my credit card reflecting the purchase. I was mistaken. Delivery was never made. Rating:
22nd Oct, 2018
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca
Service
Service : I placed a flower delivery order 3 days before my sister's 40th birthday and assumed it would be delivered since I saw my credit card reflecting the purchase. I was mistaken. Delivery was never made. No Comment
Flower Avenue, Epping Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Avenue, Epping Service : Fast servucec$?eady to organise Product : Beautiful flowers were delivered promptly. They were just what I asked for. Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Flower Avenue, Epping
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast servucec$?eady to organise
Product : Beautiful flowers were delivered promptly. They were just what I asked for.
No Comment
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Service : Easy to use website with confirmation and follow up. Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on time and priced as appropriate Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website with confirmation and follow up.
Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on time and priced as appropriate
No Comment
Visual Ideas, MILANO Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Visual Ideas, MILANO Service : Good service Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2018
Visual Ideas, MILANO
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
The Sentimental Florist, Berowra Heights Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Sentimental Florist, Berowra Heights Service : Very easy to arrange for the deliver of flowers to Australia and after a small hiccup, my query was dealt with professionally and speedy. Will use again definitely. Product : Recipient delighted with her basket of flowers and they are still alive after 4 days! Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
The Sentimental Florist, Berowra Heights
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to arrange for the deliver of flowers to Australia and after a small hiccup, my query was dealt with professionally and speedy. Will use again definitely.
Product : Recipient delighted with her basket of flowers and they are still alive after 4 days!
No Comment
Oakmoss, Colac Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oakmoss, Colac Service : Very easy to use and kept me up to date at all stages of delivery Product : I couldn't pick from the range so selected 'florist special' and what was delivered was very much loved. Thank-you! Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Oakmoss, Colac
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and kept me up to date at all stages of delivery
Product : I couldn't pick from the range so selected 'florist special' and what was delivered was very much loved. Thank-you!
No Comment
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Service : I was contacted to say when flowers would be delivered Product : The flowers haven’t been delivered yet due to holiday so cant comment yet Rating:
22nd Oct, 2018
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika
Service
Service : I was contacted to say when flowers would be delivered
Product : The flowers haven’t been delivered yet due to holiday so cant comment yet
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Very reliable service - easy to order. Product : Lovely flowers/plants every time I have ordered . Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very reliable service - easy to order.
Product : Lovely flowers/plants every time I have ordered .
No Comment
Green Room, Ilkley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Room, Ilkley Service : Very easy, user friendly Product : Supplier performance over and above expectations. Thank you Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Green Room, Ilkley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy, user friendly
Product : Supplier performance over and above expectations. Thank you
No Comment
Octagon Flowers, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Octagon Flowers, Bolton Service : Excellent service . Product : Great value . Lovely flowers Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Octagon Flowers, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service .
Product : Great value . Lovely flowers
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Really disappointed as the card was written out with the wrong name on it.......!! How could you get it wrong, so irresponsible and careless. Product : Was expecting more flowers, not that big for £50. Add that to the fact the card was written with the wrong name it am not happy. Rating: 2
22nd Oct, 2018
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Really disappointed as the card was written out with the wrong name on it.......!! How could you get it wrong, so irresponsible and careless.
Product : Was expecting more flowers, not that big for £50. Add that to the fact the card was written with the wrong name it am not happy.
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Delivered on time Product : Recipient very pleased with flower Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time
Product : Recipient very pleased with flower
No Comment
Botanique, Helensvale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Botanique, Helensvale Service : Flowers arrived 5 days earlier than date requested. Product : Flowers still looking good two weeks on even though they were received too early. Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2018
Botanique, Helensvale
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived 5 days earlier than date requested.
Product : Flowers still looking good two weeks on even though they were received too early.
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Good job Product : Good service Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Good job
Product : Good service
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : Very happy with the service provided Product : Lovely fresh flowers Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the service provided
Product : Lovely fresh flowers
No Comment
Waiheke Flower Company, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Waiheke Flower Company, Auckland Service : Easy website to navigate Product : Unfortunately pink flowers were delivered instead of green and white as ordered - disappointing but apart from that excellent service. Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2018
Waiheke Flower Company, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to navigate
Product : Unfortunately pink flowers were delivered instead of green and white as ordered - disappointing but apart from that excellent service.
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : Good and reliable service Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : Good and reliable service No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Easy to navigate Product : Good choices, prompt delivery Rating: 4
22nd Oct, 2018
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to navigate
Product : Good choices, prompt delivery
No Comment
THE BLOOMING BEARS, Cheltenham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for THE BLOOMING BEARS, Cheltenham Service : Ordering flowers from Australia to be delivered in the UK, I didn’t receive a confirmation email, money was taken out of my account and if it wasn’t for my boyfriend ringing your company and prompting I don’t think the florist would have received my order? Good idea and I am thankful it worked out in the end but apprehensive to use again. Product : The flowers from this florist were absolutely phenomenal. The gentlemen kindly sent an email to let me know that delivery had been made to the neighbours as the recipient wasn’t home. Extremely happy! Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
THE BLOOMING BEARS, Cheltenham
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering flowers from Australia to be delivered in the UK, I didn’t receive a confirmation email, money was taken out of my account and if it wasn’t for my boyfriend ringing your company and prompting I don’t think the florist would have received my order? Good idea and I am thankful it worked out in the end but apprehensive to use again.
Product : The flowers from this florist were absolutely phenomenal. The gentlemen kindly sent an email to let me know that delivery had been made to the neighbours as the recipient wasn’t home. Extremely happy!
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : It’s great to know I can send my mum flowers from overseas Product : I have bought flowers from different florists before and delivered flowers never resembled the pictures. These were spot on. The flowers are beautiful. Will definitely be a repeat customer! Rating: 5
22nd Oct, 2018
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : It’s great to know I can send my mum flowers from overseas
Product : I have bought flowers from different florists before and delivered flowers never resembled the pictures. These were spot on. The flowers are beautiful. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
No Comment
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Service : All good Product : All good Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour
ServiceProduct
Service : All good
Product : All good
No Comment
Green Room, Ilkley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Room, Ilkley Service : Simple easy to use and fast Product : it is always nerve racking ordering from a country 10,000 miles away, but your choice and service were above my expectations. Thank you, Sandy Eastman Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Green Room, Ilkley
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple easy to use and fast
Product : it is always nerve racking ordering from a country 10,000 miles away, but your choice and service were above my expectations. Thank you, Sandy Eastman
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Fab Product : Fab Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab
Product : Fab
No Comment
The Plains Florist, Milton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Plains Florist, Milton Service : thank you, very good service Product : thanks great service Rating: 4
21st Oct, 2018
The Plains Florist, Milton
ServiceProduct
Service : thank you, very good service
Product : thanks great service
No Comment
FLORAL DESIGN, Swindon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FLORAL DESIGN, Swindon Service : Fast and efficient service. Easy to a fate online and delivered as promised. Rating: 4
21st Oct, 2018
FLORAL DESIGN, Swindon
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient service. Easy to a fate online and delivered as promised. No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Easy to use. Product : Gorgeous flowers, exactly as described and pictured. Surprisingly big bouquet - I was very impressed! Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Gorgeous flowers, exactly as described and pictured. Surprisingly big bouquet - I was very impressed!
No Comment
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Service : Really good service Product : Excellent service. Flowers were lovely. Thank you Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good service
Product : Excellent service. Flowers were lovely. Thank you
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : Order was easy to place and delivered on specified date. A delivery confirmation would have been nice, although I appreciate how difficult this could be to arrange. Product : My aunty loved the flowers, so thanks guys!! Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : Order was easy to place and delivered on specified date. A delivery confirmation would have been nice, although I appreciate how difficult this could be to arrange.
Product : My aunty loved the flowers, so thanks guys!!
No Comment
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Service : Flowers were fresh and delivered on time, nice card was provided with my own words on it. Very pleased with the service. Thank you. Product : Nice choice of all kind of flowers, a bit pricy, good range for the different special ocasions. Rating: 4
21st Oct, 2018
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were fresh and delivered on time, nice card was provided with my own words on it. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Product : Nice choice of all kind of flowers, a bit pricy, good range for the different special ocasions.
No Comment
Fresh Floral Design, Northwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Floral Design, Northwich Service : Brilliant Product : Thanks for sorting everything Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Fresh Floral Design, Northwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant
Product : Thanks for sorting everything
No Comment
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Service : I have used this florist a lot and know I will get good service, which is very important to me, as I live in New Zealand. Product : Flowers are great, my sister sent me a photo, and she is very happy. Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used this florist a lot and know I will get good service, which is very important to me, as I live in New Zealand.
Product : Flowers are great, my sister sent me a photo, and she is very happy.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Easy to use. Product : Brilliant! Used a couple of times now, always deliver on time, and fab arrangements. Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Brilliant! Used a couple of times now, always deliver on time, and fab arrangements.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : I am glad to have contact with you, as i got quite confused about wehrther you did deliver flowers. I have not had a chance to ask my sister. Product : Rating:
21st Oct, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
Service
Service : I am glad to have contact with you, as i got quite confused about wehrther you did deliver flowers. I have not had a chance to ask my sister.
Product :
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : Great Product : Hreat Rating: 4
21st Oct, 2018
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Hreat
No Comment
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Service : Excellent Choice of Florists, clear website and Prompt service Product : Excellent Flowers and very prompt service, we will be using you again. Thank you Joanne Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Choice of Florists, clear website and Prompt service
Product : Excellent Flowers and very prompt service, we will be using you again. Thank you Joanne
No Comment
Tina's Florist, Clonmel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tina's Florist, Clonmel Service : 5 stars Product : Fast delivery Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Tina's Florist, Clonmel
ServiceProduct
Service : 5 stars
Product : Fast delivery
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : Flowers lovely, delivered as ordered Rating: 4
21st Oct, 2018
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers lovely, delivered as ordered No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : Prompt delivery of beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend this company. Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery of beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend this company. No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : Very good will use again Product : Very good service lovely flowers Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good will use again
Product : Very good service lovely flowers
No Comment
Blackheath Flower Co, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blackheath Flower Co, London Service : Very easy to use . Fast delivery Product : Always absolutely stunning flowers Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Blackheath Flower Co, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use . Fast delivery
Product : Always absolutely stunning flowers
No Comment
Little Flower House, Malvern East Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Little Flower House, Malvern East Service : All good. Product : Very happy. No complaints. Thanks. Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Little Flower House, Malvern East
ServiceProduct
Service : All good.
Product : Very happy. No complaints. Thanks.
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Excellent service Product : Have used numerous times as my parents live in quesada and have never been disappointed. Quality of flowers and service excellent Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Have used numerous times as my parents live in quesada and have never been disappointed. Quality of flowers and service excellent
No Comment
Elsa Brown Flower Style, Surbiton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elsa Brown Flower Style, Surbiton Service : Excellent service and they saved the day for me Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Elsa Brown Flower Style, Surbiton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and they saved the day for me No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : Excellent website with easy to navigate options. The best thing is that they tell you the total price before you have gone to the bother to enter all your details, only to be hit with a large 'add on' (delivery fee, etc.) at the end. Very transparent. Product : Beautiful flowers, all in bud so they'll last longer, and exactly what I ordered! Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent website with easy to navigate options. The best thing is that they tell you the total price before you have gone to the bother to enter all your details, only to be hit with a large 'add on' (delivery fee, etc.) at the end. Very transparent.
Product : Beautiful flowers, all in bud so they'll last longer, and exactly what I ordered!
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : Thank you, flowers were beautiful and good value for money, excellent website and ordering service Product : Flowers were beautiful, lovely arranged good value for money thank you Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you, flowers were beautiful and good value for money, excellent website and ordering service
Product : Flowers were beautiful, lovely arranged good value for money thank you
No Comment
Bless Florist, Double Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bless Florist, Double Bay Service : good service Product : Happy with the service especially when you send flowers from Europe to Australia Rating: 4
21st Oct, 2018
Bless Florist, Double Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : good service
Product : Happy with the service especially when you send flowers from Europe to Australia
No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : No problem ordering the flowers. Went smooooth. All good. Product : Delivered on the day as required. Service excellent. All good. Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2018
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : No problem ordering the flowers. Went smooooth. All good.
Product : Delivered on the day as required. Service excellent. All good.
No Comment
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Service : Service good, system good. I thought the chocolate box options were a little disingenuous as the image probably depicted the large box for £30 and was likely to cause some disappointment. Product : Lady making the delivery to my mother (82 and needs stick-support to walk) explained that the pot of flowers was quite heavy and she was concerned about manageability, so took them in and placed them. That's a little above and beyond what I would expect. Well done. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham
ServiceProduct
Service : Service good, system good. I thought the chocolate box options were a little disingenuous as the image probably depicted the large box for £30 and was likely to cause some disappointment.
Product : Lady making the delivery to my mother (82 and needs stick-support to walk) explained that the pot of flowers was quite heavy and she was concerned about manageability, so took them in and placed them. That's a little above and beyond what I would expect. Well done.
No Comment
Moyses Stevens @ Wholefoods, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moyses Stevens @ Wholefoods, London Service : Very happy with the efficient service. I would definitely use again. Thank you! Product : Very happy with the efficient service. I would definitely use again. Thank you! Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
Moyses Stevens @ Wholefoods, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the efficient service. I would definitely use again. Thank you!
Product : Very happy with the efficient service. I would definitely use again. Thank you!
No Comment
Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci Service : Quite dissatisfied. What was delivered looked inferior to what I ordered online. Too much leaves. Product : Overall, I am not happy with the presentation but made it on time for the occasion. Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2018
Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci
ServiceProduct
Service : Quite dissatisfied. What was delivered looked inferior to what I ordered online. Too much leaves.
Product : Overall, I am not happy with the presentation but made it on time for the occasion.
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : Brilliant Product : Brilliant Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant
Product : Brilliant
- Customer Reply - 21st Oct 12:00am - Flowers were beautiful
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Everything wen smooth as Product : Beautiful work and much appreciated Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything wen smooth as
Product : Beautiful work and much appreciated
No Comment
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Service : First class service - Many thanks. Product : The flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : First class service - Many thanks.
Product : The flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Service : Website easy to navigate and found a local florist easily. Product : The flowers were delivered on time and my Aunt was very pleased with them. Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2018
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Website easy to navigate and found a local florist easily.
Product : The flowers were delivered on time and my Aunt was very pleased with them.
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : Easy to use Product : Great service Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great service
No Comment
Greensleaves, Stamford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Greensleaves, Stamford Service : At first I got the Canadian page instead of the international page but when I got the correct page everything was essy. Product : The flowers were delivered on time and my daughter said they were lovely. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
Greensleaves, Stamford
ServiceProduct
Service : At first I got the Canadian page instead of the international page but when I got the correct page everything was essy.
Product : The flowers were delivered on time and my daughter said they were lovely.
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Service : No notification that flowers were delivered Product : They did not complete the message card. Disappointing Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2018
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : No notification that flowers were delivered
Product : They did not complete the message card. Disappointing
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : I asked for pink tones and although there was a small amount of pink, there was very large orange and yellow flowers. It wasn’t that amazing Product : I specifically asked for pink tones and my friend posted me a photo which I saw large orange and yellow blooms with very small amount of pink. Bit disappointing as it was her 50 th bday . Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2018
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : I asked for pink tones and although there was a small amount of pink, there was very large orange and yellow flowers. It wasn’t that amazing
Product : I specifically asked for pink tones and my friend posted me a photo which I saw large orange and yellow blooms with very small amount of pink. Bit disappointing as it was her 50 th bday .
No Comment
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Service : The flowers were for my daughter who was only due to go out and was home for only a short while, the florist arranged the delivery for when my daughter was home. Great service. Product : The flowers were lovely. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2018
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were for my daughter who was only due to go out and was home for only a short while, the florist arranged the delivery for when my daughter was home. Great service.
Product : The flowers were lovely.
No Comment