Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 46553 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Your Flower Story, Whetstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Your Flower Story, Whetstone Service : Great website really easy to use and very quick to transact. Would definitely use again. Product : Excellent the flower shop delivery the flowers on the right day, with the message. Our colleague was very happy with the flowers. Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Your Flower Story, Whetstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Great website really easy to use and very quick to transact. Would definitely use again.
Product : Excellent the flower shop delivery the flowers on the right day, with the message. Our colleague was very happy with the flowers.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : Great service. Easy to pick florist, to pick flowers, to pay. And delivery was as scheduled! Product : The person who got the flowers said they were beautiful! Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Easy to pick florist, to pick flowers, to pay. And delivery was as scheduled!
Product : The person who got the flowers said they were beautiful!
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Ordered online no problems at all. Product : Great service as always. Thank you. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online no problems at all.
Product : Great service as always. Thank you.
No Comment
Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto Service : It was quick and user friendly! Product : Happy customer. Good job Rating: 4
9 hours ago
Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto
ServiceProduct
Service : It was quick and user friendly!
Product : Happy customer. Good job
No Comment
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Service : Good service Product : Good communication Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Good communication
No Comment
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Service : Choose is very good, in flowers, chocolates, teddies and balloons. Will use again. Product : Got flowers for my mum on her birthday, she was very happy them. Will use again. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon
ServiceProduct
Service : Choose is very good, in flowers, chocolates, teddies and balloons. Will use again.
Product : Got flowers for my mum on her birthday, she was very happy them. Will use again.
No Comment
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Service : Timely delivery Product : My aunt loved her birthday flowers thank you Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo
ServiceProduct
Service : Timely delivery
Product : My aunt loved her birthday flowers thank you
No Comment
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Service : Fast and efficient service. Product : An amazing arrangement. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient service.
Product : An amazing arrangement.
No Comment
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Service : Easy way to order flowers for delivery out of town Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy way to order flowers for delivery out of town
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Torbay Florists, Torquay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Torbay Florists, Torquay Service : Trust these people! Product : Trust these people! Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Torbay Florists, Torquay
ServiceProduct
Service : Trust these people!
Product : Trust these people!
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Easy to use service! Thank you!! Product : Flowers were delightful and delivered on time. Thank you!! Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service! Thank you!!
Product : Flowers were delightful and delivered on time. Thank you!!
No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : Beautiful flowers! Product : Always happy with their flowers! Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers!
Product : Always happy with their flowers!
No Comment
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Service : N/a Product : N/a Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline
ServiceProduct
Service : N/a
Product : N/a
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Quick and no hassles. Product : Flowers delivered in excellent time, and closely resembled the selected bouquet. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and no hassles.
Product : Flowers delivered in excellent time, and closely resembled the selected bouquet.
No Comment
Floradale , Carrick-on-Shannon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floradale , Carrick-on-Shannon Service : Brilliant Product : Brilliant service Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Floradale , Carrick-on-Shannon
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant
Product : Brilliant service
No Comment
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Service : Fab service Product : Thank you for a beautiful Christmas arrangement for my friend Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab service
Product : Thank you for a beautiful Christmas arrangement for my friend
No Comment
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Service : Delivered promptly and exactly as ordered Product : Looked as good as it did in the advertising photo Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered promptly and exactly as ordered
Product : Looked as good as it did in the advertising photo
No Comment
The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa Service : Flowers we beautiful and the same as on my computer Product : Flowers were delivered on correct day Rating: 5
21 hours ago
The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers we beautiful and the same as on my computer
Product : Flowers were delivered on correct day
No Comment
Daisy May, Bedford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy May, Bedford Service : Prompt delivery. Excellent choice of flowers. Product : Very happy with the service. The flowers were well received. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Daisy May, Bedford
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery. Excellent choice of flowers.
Product : Very happy with the service. The flowers were well received.
No Comment
Beautiful Blossoms, North Rocks Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blossoms, North Rocks Service : Very pleased with the service Product : Was very pleased Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Beautiful Blossoms, North Rocks
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service
Product : Was very pleased
No Comment
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Service : Awesome on time and the right order, very good Product : The delivery driver even sang happy birthday to my girlfriend when he asked what the occasion was, was great to hear how happy she was :) Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome on time and the right order, very good
Product : The delivery driver even sang happy birthday to my girlfriend when he asked what the occasion was, was great to hear how happy she was :)
No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Consistently offers good service. Product : Have been ordering flowers from Enchanted Florist for years. Always great flowers and great service. Thanks again! Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Consistently offers good service.
Product : Have been ordering flowers from Enchanted Florist for years. Always great flowers and great service. Thanks again!
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Really easy website, with clear instructions Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers and they looked good in the photo she sent. Thank you. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Really easy website, with clear instructions
Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers and they looked good in the photo she sent. Thank you.
No Comment
Alkrington Flowers, Middleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alkrington Flowers, Middleton Service : I have used Direct2florist before and this order was 1st class. Product : The relative that received the flowers was very pleased with them, her Daughter sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were exactly as the picture on the website. so I was very happy. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Alkrington Flowers, Middleton
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used Direct2florist before and this order was 1st class.
Product : The relative that received the flowers was very pleased with them, her Daughter sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were exactly as the picture on the website. so I was very happy.
No Comment
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Service : Excellent service, polite and pleasant Product : Prompt and accurate delivery Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, polite and pleasant
Product : Prompt and accurate delivery
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Great! Product : Great! Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Great!
Product : Great!
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : direct2florist was very easy and affordable. It was delivered on the day I requested, and the poinsettia was beautiful. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : direct2florist was very easy and affordable. It was delivered on the day I requested, and the poinsettia was beautiful. No Comment
The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah Service : Easy to use site and we will be confident using them another time. Product : They offered a good range of designs and prices. We chose a less expensive floral gift but the standard was excellent. The recipient was really pleased and the flowers were delivered on time. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site and we will be confident using them another time.
Product : They offered a good range of designs and prices. We chose a less expensive floral gift but the standard was excellent. The recipient was really pleased and the flowers were delivered on time.
No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Excellent service will definitely use again Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service will definitely use again No Comment
Flowers at 180, Mirfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 180, Mirfield Service : I placed an order with Direct2florist and was kept informed as to progress. When my designated florist was unable to complete the order Direct2florist redirected my request to another florist and notified me with the option to accept or cancel my order. Made ordering flowers from the other side of the World so much easier. Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered on time. A notification emailed to me with a photo attached to show what was delivered. My friend was delighted and so am I. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flowers at 180, Mirfield
ServiceProduct
Service : I placed an order with Direct2florist and was kept informed as to progress. When my designated florist was unable to complete the order Direct2florist redirected my request to another florist and notified me with the option to accept or cancel my order. Made ordering flowers from the other side of the World so much easier.
Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered on time. A notification emailed to me with a photo attached to show what was delivered. My friend was delighted and so am I.
No Comment
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Service : 1st class service Product : Would not hesitate to use them again Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : 1st class service
Product : Would not hesitate to use them again
No Comment
Blooming Temptations, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming Temptations, Hereford Service : I requested same day delivery on a Saturday at almost 2pm. The florist's driver had already gone home, but she went out of her way to get flowers delivered to my mother's rural home by 5.30pm that day, so they were waiting for her on her arrival home from a hospital stay. Seriously impressive service! Thanks so much! Product : I have only seen a photo, but the blooms appear to be in very good condition, abundant and beautiful! Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Blooming Temptations, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : I requested same day delivery on a Saturday at almost 2pm. The florist's driver had already gone home, but she went out of her way to get flowers delivered to my mother's rural home by 5.30pm that day, so they were waiting for her on her arrival home from a hospital stay. Seriously impressive service! Thanks so much!
Product : I have only seen a photo, but the blooms appear to be in very good condition, abundant and beautiful!
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : I never heard which florist got the order, when they were delivered or what the delivery was like but I heard they were delivered and were liked so no complaints here. Would be good if there were some updates on the delivery or even a photo of the flowers. I’m not crazy about the lack of info once you put your order through. Product : I have no idea what the flowers were like or what their condition was on arrival so I can’t say much on the product. Rating: 4
9th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : I never heard which florist got the order, when they were delivered or what the delivery was like but I heard they were delivered and were liked so no complaints here. Would be good if there were some updates on the delivery or even a photo of the flowers. I’m not crazy about the lack of info once you put your order through.
Product : I have no idea what the flowers were like or what their condition was on arrival so I can’t say much on the product.
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Great service Product : Great products Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Great products
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Service : Brilliant service and the flowers were beautiful and great value. Product : My friend was thrilled to bits with how beautiful her flowers looked, delivered on time too. Thank you so much, I will certainly use this company again. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service and the flowers were beautiful and great value.
Product : My friend was thrilled to bits with how beautiful her flowers looked, delivered on time too. Thank you so much, I will certainly use this company again.
No Comment
Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup Service : Impressed will use the ite again. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup
ServiceProduct
Service : Impressed will use the ite again. No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : Easy to use website Product : Delivered on time and flowers in vase were beautiful. Interesting selection of chocolates. Thanks. Rating: 4
9th Dec, 2018
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Delivered on time and flowers in vase were beautiful. Interesting selection of chocolates. Thanks.
No Comment
A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds Service : Very beautiful flowers for funeral. Product : Very beautiful flowers for funeral. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds
ServiceProduct
Service : Very beautiful flowers for funeral.
Product : Very beautiful flowers for funeral.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : They went to every effort to help me. I would 100% go to them again! Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : They went to every effort to help me. I would 100% go to them again! No Comment
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Service : Highly delighted, the plant had been changed, due to shortage I presume, but my daughter-in-law loved the replacement. Thank you. Product : I had been in this shop during our visits to Ashburton and it looked very nice. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton
ServiceProduct
Service : Highly delighted, the plant had been changed, due to shortage I presume, but my daughter-in-law loved the replacement. Thank you.
Product : I had been in this shop during our visits to Ashburton and it looked very nice.
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Always a great service! Amazing Flowers Product : Awesome work and super quick delivery, thanks x Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Always a great service! Amazing Flowers
Product : Awesome work and super quick delivery, thanks x
No Comment
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Service : All on line so very convenient. Product : I saw a picture and it looked gorgeous. Thanks Rating: 4
9th Dec, 2018
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : All on line so very convenient.
Product : I saw a picture and it looked gorgeous. Thanks
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : The process seems to work well. Product : I requested a slight adjustment to colour of flowers. They were very accommodating. A beautiful arrangement was recieved. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : The process seems to work well.
Product : I requested a slight adjustment to colour of flowers. They were very accommodating. A beautiful arrangement was recieved.
No Comment
Flowercraft, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowercraft, Cape Town Service : According to the statement the amount for the flowers is R845 but the amount charged on my credit card is R904,69 Product : Had to phone the florist to determine is flowers were delivered. The number of flowers do not reflect the value of the money. Rating: 1
9th Dec, 2018
Flowercraft, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : According to the statement the amount for the flowers is R845 but the amount charged on my credit card is R904,69
Product : Had to phone the florist to determine is flowers were delivered. The number of flowers do not reflect the value of the money.
No Comment
Flower Designs, Worthing Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Designs, Worthing Service : very straightforward and excellent choice Product : didn't see the flowers but they were well received Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flower Designs, Worthing
ServiceProduct
Service : very straightforward and excellent choice
Product : didn't see the flowers but they were well received
No Comment
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Service : I'm very happy with the service. The website was easy to navigate and displayed all the options available. I would definitely use them again. Product : I liked the photograph of the vase and flowers I ordered and happy that they looked beautiful and appropriate for the recipient. I received a delightful thank you message and she said how the thought and the flowers cheered her. She also mentioned that she is feeling better. All good. Thank you for your help. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : I'm very happy with the service. The website was easy to navigate and displayed all the options available. I would definitely use them again.
Product : I liked the photograph of the vase and flowers I ordered and happy that they looked beautiful and appropriate for the recipient. I received a delightful thank you message and she said how the thought and the flowers cheered her. She also mentioned that she is feeling better. All good. Thank you for your help.
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : The delivery person called to make sure she had the correct address and to verify we were home to accept delivery. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery person called to make sure she had the correct address and to verify we were home to accept delivery. No Comment
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Service : excellent Product : excellent Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent
Product : excellent
No Comment
Kilmore Florist, Kilmore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kilmore Florist, Kilmore Service : Didn't follow the instructions and left the flowers in the sun, rather than under the shade in the carport and it was a 35+ degree day there. So by the time they got home at 7pm, they weren't looking great. Product : Beautiful arrangement and colours. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Kilmore Florist, Kilmore
ServiceProduct
Service : Didn't follow the instructions and left the flowers in the sun, rather than under the shade in the carport and it was a 35+ degree day there. So by the time they got home at 7pm, they weren't looking great.
Product : Beautiful arrangement and colours.
No Comment
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Service : Always reliable which is fabulous for this Canadian daughter sending flowers to her English Mum! Product : Beautiful shop and friendly people in the flesh and just as great from 3,000miles away! Thanks Allium xoxoxo Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh
ServiceProduct
Service : Always reliable which is fabulous for this Canadian daughter sending flowers to her English Mum!
Product : Beautiful shop and friendly people in the flesh and just as great from 3,000miles away! Thanks Allium xoxoxo
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : The service was excellent! Product : The service right from order through to delivery was excellent and I really liked the feature of receiving an email to confirm when the flowers had been delivered to the recipient. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent!
Product : The service right from order through to delivery was excellent and I really liked the feature of receiving an email to confirm when the flowers had been delivered to the recipient.
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Amazing service Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Abagail Florist, Blacktown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Abagail Florist, Blacktown Service : I can’t rate them as I do not know if the recipient received their flowers. I’m hoping they did. I have rated them good as you need to put a rating to submit. I’m hoping they were good and flowers were delivered. Product : I can’t rate them as I have not seen the flowers that were sent. I have used Abigail Florist before and their arrangements have always been beautiful. Rating: 4
8th Dec, 2018
Abagail Florist, Blacktown
ServiceProduct
Service : I can’t rate them as I do not know if the recipient received their flowers. I’m hoping they did. I have rated them good as you need to put a rating to submit. I’m hoping they were good and flowers were delivered.
Product : I can’t rate them as I have not seen the flowers that were sent. I have used Abigail Florist before and their arrangements have always been beautiful.
No Comment
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Service : Wife loved the flowers, great job ���� Product : Will def use you again.... but don’t get excited, I’m not a prolific flower sender ! �� Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Wife loved the flowers, great job ����
Product : Will def use you again.... but don’t get excited, I’m not a prolific flower sender ! ��
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Hassle free ordering and extremely amazing how quick they got ordered! Product : I’ve been told they’re amazing, she might be being biased as she was a little surprised though. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Hassle free ordering and extremely amazing how quick they got ordered!
Product : I’ve been told they’re amazing, she might be being biased as she was a little surprised though.
No Comment
Rosebowl Florist, Hendy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosebowl Florist, Hendy Service : Excellent service, got addresses mixed up and they delivered to an alternative address for me �� Product : Definitely recommended Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Rosebowl Florist, Hendy
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, got addresses mixed up and they delivered to an alternative address for me ��
Product : Definitely recommended
No Comment
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Service : I can't rate excellent as I personally didn't see the arrangement. Although the lady we sent them too, was very happy. Product : As above. But we are happy and would use the service again. Rating: 4
8th Dec, 2018
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : I can't rate excellent as I personally didn't see the arrangement. Although the lady we sent them too, was very happy.
Product : As above. But we are happy and would use the service again.
No Comment
Voigt's Flowers, Woori Yallock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Voigt's Flowers, Woori Yallock Service : Very easy to order. Product : The flowers were beautiful, recipient sent a photo. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Voigt's Flowers, Woori Yallock
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order.
Product : The flowers were beautiful, recipient sent a photo.
No Comment
Affordable Flowers, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Affordable Flowers, Townsville Service : Thankyou Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Affordable Flowers, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Thankyou No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Easy to order flowers from website Product : Florist rang me to discuss types of flowers to send. Very impressed with the service. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order flowers from website
Product : Florist rang me to discuss types of flowers to send. Very impressed with the service.
No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Great service especially as the address was difficult to find Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service especially as the address was difficult to find No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Brilliant! Product : Fantastic! Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant!
Product : Fantastic!
No Comment
Direct2florist Australia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Australia Service : My mother has recently moved back to her home town after a lifetime of living in Adelaide. I was thrilled to find Direct2florist who deliver in country areas. They were great to deal with and had the best interests of the customer as a priority. Highly recommended. Product : Beautiful, couldn't be happier. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Australia
ServiceProduct
Service : My mother has recently moved back to her home town after a lifetime of living in Adelaide. I was thrilled to find Direct2florist who deliver in country areas. They were great to deal with and had the best interests of the customer as a priority. Highly recommended.
Product : Beautiful, couldn't be happier.
No Comment
Fearons Flowers, Cumbria Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fearons Flowers, Cumbria Service : Fast and easy Product : Flowers arrived quickly and were lovely Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Fearons Flowers, Cumbria
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and easy
Product : Flowers arrived quickly and were lovely
No Comment
IVY FLORIST, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for IVY FLORIST, Cairns Service : Extremely pleased with efficient service ! Related to a great florist in the requested city! Product : Extremely pleased with efficient service and quality of the product! The picture of the selected item was great but product was stunning!!!! First time using overseas order! From Canada to Australia In an ete’s blink! Ivy’s team was excellent, very professional and the quality of flowers incredible all delivered intime as asked! Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
IVY FLORIST, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely pleased with efficient service ! Related to a great florist in the requested city!
Product : Extremely pleased with efficient service and quality of the product! The picture of the selected item was great but product was stunning!!!! First time using overseas order! From Canada to Australia In an ete’s blink! Ivy’s team was excellent, very professional and the quality of flowers incredible all delivered intime as asked!
No Comment
Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming Service : Easy to use site very efficient. Product : Delivered on time and beautiful flowers would recommend to everyone.. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site very efficient.
Product : Delivered on time and beautiful flowers would recommend to everyone..
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very easy to use Product : My friend loved her flowers and so did I, they were stunning, just like as picture. Great service, thank you! Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use
Product : My friend loved her flowers and so did I, they were stunning, just like as picture. Great service, thank you!
No Comment
The Flower Girl, Wangara Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl, Wangara Service : Thanks good service Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
The Flower Girl, Wangara
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks good service No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Easy to order Product : A delivery time indication would be a major improvement. Lovely flowers! Rating: 4
8th Dec, 2018
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : A delivery time indication would be a major improvement. Lovely flowers!
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Arrived in time Product : Very happy with the orchid that arrived on the day I requested for my sister. Thank you. �� Rating: 4
8th Dec, 2018
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived in time
Product : Very happy with the orchid that arrived on the day I requested for my sister. Thank you. ��
No Comment
Tom Hodge, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tom Hodge, Southport Service : Excellent service,thank you. Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Tom Hodge, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service,thank you.
Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on time.
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Good, except for additional price of 50p. + £1.50 on top of £50 odd pound already paid. Product : Beautiful gift to my sister, thanks. Was surprised that I was charged a Foreign currency card purchase fee of 50p + Foreign currency card purchase fee of £1.50 on top of the original price. You should have told me that fact before I paid the full price of £50 odd pounds. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Good, except for additional price of 50p. + £1.50 on top of £50 odd pound already paid.
Product : Beautiful gift to my sister, thanks. Was surprised that I was charged a Foreign currency card purchase fee of 50p + Foreign currency card purchase fee of £1.50 on top of the original price. You should have told me that fact before I paid the full price of £50 odd pounds.
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Pricey, but I put it down to the florist being in Sydney. Ordered 2pm in the UK and arrived in the hospital in Sydney the following day. Product : Gorgeous and followed the special request I made, much appreciated! Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Pricey, but I put it down to the florist being in Sydney. Ordered 2pm in the UK and arrived in the hospital in Sydney the following day.
Product : Gorgeous and followed the special request I made, much appreciated!
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Very straightforward to order and excellent service. Product : Excellent service and very straightforward to order. Thank you. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Very straightforward to order and excellent service.
Product : Excellent service and very straightforward to order. Thank you.
No Comment
Flower Moments, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Moments, Cape Town Service : Impressively quick delivery arriving the same day. A nice range of flower displays to choose from and reasonable prices. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Flower Moments, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : Impressively quick delivery arriving the same day. A nice range of flower displays to choose from and reasonable prices. No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Easy ordering process, delivered on time and the recipient was delighted. I would use this service again. Product : Flowers were delivered as requested from the UK. The recipient said they were beautiful. I would recommend Pattingtons. Thank you. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy ordering process, delivered on time and the recipient was delighted. I would use this service again.
Product : Flowers were delivered as requested from the UK. The recipient said they were beautiful. I would recommend Pattingtons. Thank you.
No Comment
Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea Service : I haven’t seen the flowers; I sent them from the UK to Australia for my mum’s birthday. She says they are lovely and they arrived in the morning so perfect for the special day for the birthday girl. Easy to order. Brilliant! Product : My mum says the flowers are lovely. So does my brother. Thank you for helping me wish my mum a happy 92nd birthday. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea
ServiceProduct
Service : I haven’t seen the flowers; I sent them from the UK to Australia for my mum’s birthday. She says they are lovely and they arrived in the morning so perfect for the special day for the birthday girl. Easy to order. Brilliant!
Product : My mum says the flowers are lovely. So does my brother. Thank you for helping me wish my mum a happy 92nd birthday.
No Comment
Pipers the Florist, Heanor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pipers the Florist, Heanor Service : The website has no control over the eventual supplier. I had a dispute with the supplier. The item delivered was substantially smaller than the one I paid for, and not with the £35+£5 that I paid in the website. Very unhappy Product : Supplier sent arrangement which was almost all greenery and of substantially lower value. When contacted, the florist told me to return it for a full refund and was quite rude, they were clearly upping their profit margin by leaving out flowers. I am in London, these were sent to cheer up a friend in derbyshire... Their redone was entirely unacceptable. I have photographic evidence Rating: 1
8th Dec, 2018
Pipers the Florist, Heanor
ServiceProduct
Service : The website has no control over the eventual supplier. I had a dispute with the supplier. The item delivered was substantially smaller than the one I paid for, and not with the £35+£5 that I paid in the website. Very unhappy
Product : Supplier sent arrangement which was almost all greenery and of substantially lower value. When contacted, the florist told me to return it for a full refund and was quite rude, they were clearly upping their profit margin by leaving out flowers. I am in London, these were sent to cheer up a friend in derbyshire... Their redone was entirely unacceptable. I have photographic evidence
No Comment
Ilam Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ilam Florist, Christchurch Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service. Very quick Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Ilam Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service. Very quick
No Comment
Acacia, Holyhead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Acacia, Holyhead Service : Excellent service Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Acacia, Holyhead
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Service : Easy and efficient Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and efficient
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : ordered online in UK and delivered to my sister who is in hospital in Australia 4 hours later ..wow great service Product : beautiful thank you so much. xxx Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : ordered online in UK and delivered to my sister who is in hospital in Australia 4 hours later ..wow great service
Product : beautiful thank you so much. xxx
No Comment
Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester Service : Quick and sufficient service Product : Agreeable Rating: 4
7th Dec, 2018
Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and sufficient service
Product : Agreeable
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Thank you for making it quick and easy to order flowers to be delivered to Heswall, from Australia. Product : Exactly as requested - home delivery of light and colourful flowers. Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for making it quick and easy to order flowers to be delivered to Heswall, from Australia.
Product : Exactly as requested - home delivery of light and colourful flowers.
No Comment
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Service : Easy and efficient Product : Nice flowers. Recipient was chuffed. Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and efficient
Product : Nice flowers. Recipient was chuffed.
No Comment
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Service : Reasonably easy to order on line from uk Product : Not seen flowers myself but recipient says they are lovely Rating: 4
7th Dec, 2018
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee
ServiceProduct
Service : Reasonably easy to order on line from uk
Product : Not seen flowers myself but recipient says they are lovely
No Comment
Lilypilly, South Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lilypilly, South Perth Service : Wonderfully easy to use - I live in the states,my daughter AU Product : My daughter said the flowers were beautiful & the aromatherapy products excellent Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Lilypilly, South Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderfully easy to use - I live in the states,my daughter AU
Product : My daughter said the flowers were beautiful & the aromatherapy products excellent
No Comment
The Sweetest Things, Katherine Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Sweetest Things, Katherine Service : Direct2Florist was extremely easy to make a purchase online. Product : My online purchase was beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
The Sweetest Things, Katherine
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct2Florist was extremely easy to make a purchase online.
Product : My online purchase was beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you
No Comment
Petal Passion, Cambridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petal Passion, Cambridge Service : the service was excellent Product : very easy to do business with Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Petal Passion, Cambridge
ServiceProduct
Service : the service was excellent
Product : very easy to do business with
No Comment
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Service : Excellent service, on time and flowers just as described Product : Excellent service, on time, and just as the illustration Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, on time and flowers just as described
Product : Excellent service, on time, and just as the illustration
No Comment
Flowers Of Southport, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Southport, Southport Service : Fantastic easy service. I was very pleased that you can pay by PayPal as I don’t like putting my bank details over the Internet Product : Beautiful fresh flowers Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Flowers Of Southport, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic easy service. I was very pleased that you can pay by PayPal as I don’t like putting my bank details over the Internet
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers
No Comment
Barons Flowers, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Barons Flowers, London Service : Nice to know you're supporting a local florist Product : Picked Florists choice, gave a brief description of what I'd like and the recipient was over the moon with the end result. Thank you Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Barons Flowers, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice to know you're supporting a local florist
Product : Picked Florists choice, gave a brief description of what I'd like and the recipient was over the moon with the end result. Thank you
No Comment
Catkin and Pussywillow Ltd, Four Marks Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Catkin and Pussywillow Ltd, Four Marks Service : This is my second time using this website and it has not let me down!! Wonderful flowers, and it always arrives when I want it to. Product : The recipient said the flowers were lovely. Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Catkin and Pussywillow Ltd, Four Marks
ServiceProduct
Service : This is my second time using this website and it has not let me down!! Wonderful flowers, and it always arrives when I want it to.
Product : The recipient said the flowers were lovely.
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Super fast service and a happy customer thank you! Rating: 4
7th Dec, 2018
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Super fast service and a happy customer thank you! No Comment
Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth Service : Easy to use Product : Compliments on the flowers..... Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Compliments on the flowers.....
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent as described Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent as described
No Comment
Ragged Robin Florist, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ragged Robin Florist, Norwich Service : Easy and no hassles. Didn’t like the ‘service fee’ though. Product : Beautiful bouquet and delivered when requested. Thank you!!! Rating: 4
7th Dec, 2018
Ragged Robin Florist, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and no hassles. Didn’t like the ‘service fee’ though.
Product : Beautiful bouquet and delivered when requested. Thank you!!!
No Comment
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Service : I was concerned in looking st photo of arrangement received that it did not appear to be on the glass vase as advertised. I realise there was a change of florist but had wanted the gift to be complete for recipient who is ill. I don’t like to ask them but photo looked like base was wrapped in cellophane. Product : As above Rating: 2
7th Dec, 2018
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham
ServiceProduct
Service : I was concerned in looking st photo of arrangement received that it did not appear to be on the glass vase as advertised. I realise there was a change of florist but had wanted the gift to be complete for recipient who is ill. I don’t like to ask them but photo looked like base was wrapped in cellophane.
Product : As above
No Comment
Knoxfield Florist, Knoxfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Knoxfield Florist, Knoxfield Service : The day I ordered these flowers I made 2 orders. I e-mailed for confirmation that both orders had been delivered. Despite e-mailing twice i only got 1 order confirmed as delivered. This was disappointing. As i live in a different country from the recipient I had to wait until the recipients got in touch to find out if the deliveries had been successful.Other than this, i was happy with the service. Product : The reason for this rating is that I live in a different country from the recipient so don't know what the flowers looked like. However, the recipients got in touch to say that they thought they were beautiful. Rating:
7th Dec, 2018
Knoxfield Florist, Knoxfield
Service
Service : The day I ordered these flowers I made 2 orders. I e-mailed for confirmation that both orders had been delivered. Despite e-mailing twice i only got 1 order confirmed as delivered. This was disappointing. As i live in a different country from the recipient I had to wait until the recipients got in touch to find out if the deliveries had been successful.Other than this, i was happy with the service.
Product : The reason for this rating is that I live in a different country from the recipient so don't know what the flowers looked like. However, the recipients got in touch to say that they thought they were beautiful.
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Excellent service buy a lot of flowers this way Product : Beautiful display of flowers Rating: 5
7th Dec, 2018
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service buy a lot of flowers this way
Product : Beautiful display of flowers
No Comment