Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

out of based on ratings. user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Service : Our order was submitted late in the day, but you still managed to deliver it that day, and the recipient was so happy. Thank you! Product : A lovely arrangement! Rating: 4
34 minutes ago
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Our order was submitted late in the day, but you still managed to deliver it that day, and the recipient was so happy. Thank you!
Product : A lovely arrangement!
No Comment
Rosemerin Florist, Armidale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosemerin Florist, Armidale Service : Dry easy smooth and reliable process. This is the second time using this service and will continue to. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Rosemerin Florist, Armidale
ServiceProduct
Service : Dry easy smooth and reliable process. This is the second time using this service and will continue to. No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : See below Product : Thank you for sending such a bright happy arrangement at short notice. My mother was delighted Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : See below
Product : Thank you for sending such a bright happy arrangement at short notice. My mother was delighted
No Comment
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Service : Very easy and quick. Flowers were delivered in less than 2 hours. Product : Beautiful arrangement. The colours were stunning. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and quick. Flowers were delivered in less than 2 hours.
Product : Beautiful arrangement. The colours were stunning.
No Comment
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Service : Easy to use and very efficient Product : Flowers were received very promptly and they were amazing. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and very efficient
Product : Flowers were received very promptly and they were amazing.
No Comment
Clare Valley Flowers, Clare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clare Valley Flowers, Clare Service : Delivery did take longer than indicated - however, I understand it was a semi-rural location (the system should take this into consideration though) Product : Recipients were very pleased with the flowers - excellent product. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Clare Valley Flowers, Clare
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery did take longer than indicated - however, I understand it was a semi-rural location (the system should take this into consideration though)
Product : Recipients were very pleased with the flowers - excellent product.
No Comment
Your Flower Story, Whetstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Your Flower Story, Whetstone Service : Amazing and efficient Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Your Flower Story, Whetstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing and efficient
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : Fantastic service �� Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service �� No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : Not arrived yet. Two days late Product : Can't say as haven't been delivered Rating: 2
4 hours ago
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Not arrived yet. Two days late
Product : Can't say as haven't been delivered
No Comment
Aangela's Florist, Kogarah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Aangela's Florist, Kogarah Service : Easy and efficient to book on line. Product : Great Florist - a long standing well respected Florist business in Kogarah who is reasonable and arrangements are beautiful. Thank you for delivering to my friend. She said the flowers were gorgeous and they really cheered her. Would use again. Highly recommeded. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Aangela's Florist, Kogarah
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and efficient to book on line.
Product : Great Florist - a long standing well respected Florist business in Kogarah who is reasonable and arrangements are beautiful. Thank you for delivering to my friend. She said the flowers were gorgeous and they really cheered her. Would use again. Highly recommeded.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : The website was easy to navigate and email communication was quick. Product : Thaw flowers were beautiful the service was professional. I’m a very happy customer. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was easy to navigate and email communication was quick.
Product : Thaw flowers were beautiful the service was professional. I’m a very happy customer.
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : They were overwhelmed with their flowers and thank you to Direst2Florist for your lovely services. With thanks. Sue yeo. Product : Thank you Daisy Chain for such lovely flowers and delivering on time. With thanks. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : They were overwhelmed with their flowers and thank you to Direst2Florist for your lovely services. With thanks. Sue yeo.
Product : Thank you Daisy Chain for such lovely flowers and delivering on time. With thanks.
No Comment
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Service : Excellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Springfields Florist, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Springfields Florist, Gateshead Service : Excellent service. Even contacted me by email in Australia to advise of procedure at funeral home. Very much impressed. Product : 5 stars Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Springfields Florist, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Even contacted me by email in Australia to advise of procedure at funeral home. Very much impressed.
Product : 5 stars
No Comment
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Service : Requested earliest possible delivery (am) and was delighted to hear that flowers arrived 9am Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate
ServiceProduct
Service : Requested earliest possible delivery (am) and was delighted to hear that flowers arrived 9am No Comment
Flower Power, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Larnaca Service : It was very easy to order the flowers and the website gave you the opportunity to be very specific. Product : The flowers arrived on the day I requested and my friend was delighted with the surprise. When she sent me a photograph of them they were beautiful and exactly what I ordered. I was more than satisfied. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Flower Power, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : It was very easy to order the flowers and the website gave you the opportunity to be very specific.
Product : The flowers arrived on the day I requested and my friend was delighted with the surprise. When she sent me a photograph of them they were beautiful and exactly what I ordered. I was more than satisfied.
No Comment
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Service : Easy service and great customer experience Product : There was a little mix up but it was sorted on the day, sound people! Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy service and great customer experience
Product : There was a little mix up but it was sorted on the day, sound people!
No Comment
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Service : easy to sue site Product : Flowers were delivered same day and they were amazing Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to sue site
Product : Flowers were delivered same day and they were amazing
No Comment
Chellowdeen Florist, Bargo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chellowdeen Florist, Bargo Service : Excellent Product : My friend was very pleased with her flowers. Sent me a photo and I was pleased as well Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Chellowdeen Florist, Bargo
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : My friend was very pleased with her flowers. Sent me a photo and I was pleased as well
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Good communication Product : Personalised response Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Good communication
Product : Personalised response
No Comment
Evergreen Florist, Morley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Evergreen Florist, Morley Service : sent from UK, i believe they arrived promptly Product : as i am in UK i did not see them but i am told they were lovely Rating: 4
6 hours ago
Evergreen Florist, Morley
ServiceProduct
Service : sent from UK, i believe they arrived promptly
Product : as i am in UK i did not see them but i am told they were lovely
No Comment
Nix Flower Studio, Feltham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nix Flower Studio, Feltham Service : Easy to use local florist Product : Informed at each step Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Nix Flower Studio, Feltham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use local florist
Product : Informed at each step
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Service : Efficient service Product : Lovely quality bouquet Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient service
Product : Lovely quality bouquet
No Comment
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Service : Easy and quick to order Product : Beautiful frsh flwer arrangement. Friendly personal service. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and quick to order
Product : Beautiful frsh flwer arrangement. Friendly personal service.
No Comment
PandM Read, Weymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for PandM Read, Weymouth Service : The delivery was made on time. Product : Very nice flowers and delicious chocolates Rating: 5
6 hours ago
PandM Read, Weymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery was made on time.
Product : Very nice flowers and delicious chocolates
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : Amazing flowers deffo get your moneys worth! Product : My friend loved her flowers and the service was brilliant Thankyou for all your help! Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing flowers deffo get your moneys worth!
Product : My friend loved her flowers and the service was brilliant Thankyou for all your help!
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Quick service Product : Beautiful flowers delivered as requested prompt service after my daughter in law had a stressful delivery of our baby grandson this was much appreciated to turn up on her arrival home after 5 days in hospital Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick service
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered as requested prompt service after my daughter in law had a stressful delivery of our baby grandson this was much appreciated to turn up on her arrival home after 5 days in hospital
No Comment
House Of Bouquets, Wallsend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House Of Bouquets, Wallsend Service : Given the short notice of my need to have flowers delivered 22,000 miles from where I live, they were prompt and very efficient in getting them to the delivery address on time. Product : The Florist sent me a picture of the actual flowers purchased and they were of great quality. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
House Of Bouquets, Wallsend
ServiceProduct
Service : Given the short notice of my need to have flowers delivered 22,000 miles from where I live, they were prompt and very efficient in getting them to the delivery address on time.
Product : The Florist sent me a picture of the actual flowers purchased and they were of great quality.
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Beautiful flowers thoughtfully presented Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers thoughtfully presented No Comment
The Biggin Hill Florist, Westerham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Biggin Hill Florist, Westerham Service : Excellent Product : Delivered on time and beautiful flowers what more could you ask for Rating: 5
7 hours ago
The Biggin Hill Florist, Westerham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Delivered on time and beautiful flowers what more could you ask for
No Comment
Mollys Flowers , Brigg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mollys Flowers , Brigg Service : Great service same day delivery. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Mollys Flowers , Brigg
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service same day delivery. No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : First class Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : First class No Comment
Flowerwise, Storrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerwise, Storrington Service : Very pleased with service and the flowers were lovely - many thanks Product : The flowers were lovely - thank you Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Flowerwise, Storrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with service and the flowers were lovely - many thanks
Product : The flowers were lovely - thank you
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Excellent and easy service - as usual Product : Delivery was prompt and the flowers exceeded expectations - fantastic! Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and easy service - as usual
Product : Delivery was prompt and the flowers exceeded expectations - fantastic!
No Comment
Friary Flowers, Armadale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Friary Flowers, Armadale Service : Great service as always. Thank you guys Product : Recipient was over the moon with the flowers. Thank you. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Friary Flowers, Armadale
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service as always. Thank you guys
Product : Recipient was over the moon with the flowers. Thank you.
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : Sent flowers from direct2florist online from UK to my friend in Australia, they arrived on correct day which is great Product : My friend sent me pictures and they were lovely Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : Sent flowers from direct2florist online from UK to my friend in Australia, they arrived on correct day which is great
Product : My friend sent me pictures and they were lovely
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : Great service Product : Beautiful Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Beautiful
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Excellent service. Product : Fantastic customer service, beautiful bouquets. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.
Product : Fantastic customer service, beautiful bouquets.
No Comment
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Service : Easy ordering process. Reasonable prices. Great service. Product : Flowers beautiful and fresh. Nice arrangement and colours. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy ordering process. Reasonable prices. Great service.
Product : Flowers beautiful and fresh. Nice arrangement and colours.
No Comment
County Florist, Northampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for County Florist, Northampton Service : Flowers arrived in perfect time Product : I was extremely surprised as I ordered a bunch of pink and purple with white lillys' and my mum send me a photo and they were a bunch of pure white flowers. Not what I ordered at all so I was quite unhappy as they were quite expensive. Rating:
14th Nov, 2018
County Florist, Northampton
Service
Service : Flowers arrived in perfect time
Product : I was extremely surprised as I ordered a bunch of pink and purple with white lillys' and my mum send me a photo and they were a bunch of pure white flowers. Not what I ordered at all so I was quite unhappy as they were quite expensive.
15th Nov 12:00am - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see you were unhappy with the flowers received and have spoken with the florist to look into this for you. They have advised that they redelivered the correct item this morning and they have emailed you to advise. Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : Excellent Service Product : Recipient Very Happy Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service
Product : Recipient Very Happy
No Comment
Garden City Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Garden City Florist, Christchurch Service : Would be nice to have photo of flowers sent to customer. Product : Would be nice to have photo of flowers sent to customer Rating: 4
14th Nov, 2018
Garden City Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Would be nice to have photo of flowers sent to customer.
Product : Would be nice to have photo of flowers sent to customer
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Easy to use Product : Lovely flowers delivered as requested Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Lovely flowers delivered as requested
No Comment
Pepperberry Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pepperberry Florist, Christchurch Service : Web site worked well Product : Recipient said the flowers were lovely. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Pepperberry Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site worked well
Product : Recipient said the flowers were lovely.
No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : Great, prompt secure service Product : Lovely basket arrangement sent as a get well gift, my daughter in law was very pleased it. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, prompt secure service
Product : Lovely basket arrangement sent as a get well gift, my daughter in law was very pleased it.
No Comment
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Service : Excellent service and delivery plus it was the first time making my cake posy! Product : Lovely birthday cake posy with candles in a cake box with tissue paper. Mother in law loved it rather than having a cake! Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and delivery plus it was the first time making my cake posy!
Product : Lovely birthday cake posy with candles in a cake box with tissue paper. Mother in law loved it rather than having a cake!
No Comment
Floral Designs by Lisa, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Designs by Lisa, Rotherham Service : Easy to order online Product : Beautiful flowers beautifully arranged Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Floral Designs by Lisa, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order online
Product : Beautiful flowers beautifully arranged
No Comment
Setting the Scene With Flowers, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Setting the Scene With Flowers, York Service : My daughter recommended direct2florist to me and I am so pleased she did.The service was excellent and I will definitely be using them in the future. Product : My sister was very pleased with the flowers she received said they were absolutely beautiful Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Setting the Scene With Flowers, York
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter recommended direct2florist to me and I am so pleased she did.The service was excellent and I will definitely be using them in the future.
Product : My sister was very pleased with the flowers she received said they were absolutely beautiful
No Comment
Direct2florist Australia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Australia Service : The service was good. I did use this company because it said same day delivery. I got my order in before 12pm and they still could not deliver until the next day. The town was only 10km from a major town. Not in the middle of nowhere. Product : The service was good. I did use this company because it said same day delivery. I got my order in before 12pm and they still could not deliver until the next day. The town was only 10km from a major town. Not in the middle of nowhere. Rating: 4
14th Nov, 2018
Direct2florist Australia
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was good. I did use this company because it said same day delivery. I got my order in before 12pm and they still could not deliver until the next day. The town was only 10km from a major town. Not in the middle of nowhere.
Product : The service was good. I did use this company because it said same day delivery. I got my order in before 12pm and they still could not deliver until the next day. The town was only 10km from a major town. Not in the middle of nowhere.
No Comment
Bunch It With Country Florist, Narellan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch It With Country Florist, Narellan Service : Hassle free service Product : It was a very good wine Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Bunch It With Country Florist, Narellan
ServiceProduct
Service : Hassle free service
Product : It was a very good wine
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Easy to use .Was not sure as have not used this service before.Would definitely use again for overseas flowers. Product : Delivered on time.My friend was very pleased with quality and the picture she sent me the flowers looked great. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use .Was not sure as have not used this service before.Would definitely use again for overseas flowers.
Product : Delivered on time.My friend was very pleased with quality and the picture she sent me the flowers looked great.
No Comment
Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port Service : Great service Product : Flowers were beautiful, and so was how they were delivered, made up with them! Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Flowers were beautiful, and so was how they were delivered, made up with them!
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : very unpleasant experience with this company. they have not delivered flowers so far. I gave them the exact address with the postal code. on the second day they wrote meila that too far and that the bouquet would be smaller or I should pay extra 18 euros. I agreed to pay extra and I thought that at the end but no. the next day they had a problem because the recipient did not answer the phone. they wanted an address for relatives and neighbors from me. I just wanted to deliver flowers and I had a lot of problems on their part. flowers not delivered. I am waiting for the return of my money. defeat. zero of professionalism. and I did not even hear sorry. I have all the meils as proof of incompetence Rating: 1
14th Nov, 2018
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : very unpleasant experience with this company. they have not delivered flowers so far. I gave them the exact address with the postal code. on the second day they wrote meila that too far and that the bouquet would be smaller or I should pay extra 18 euros. I agreed to pay extra and I thought that at the end but no. the next day they had a problem because the recipient did not answer the phone. they wanted an address for relatives and neighbors from me. I just wanted to deliver flowers and I had a lot of problems on their part. flowers not delivered. I am waiting for the return of my money. defeat. zero of professionalism. and I did not even hear sorry. I have all the meils as proof of incompetence 15th Nov 12:00am - Anna, Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for the disappointment caused with your delivery. We have spoken with the florist and they have advised that the address is quote some distance and the order has to be sent via courier and they charge 18euro per delivery and would not deliver the flowers without knowing somebody was home. They have tried several times to call the recipient however their telephone is switched off. Your order has now been cancelled and refunded. Sincerest Apologies Direct2Florist
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : Easy to use ... Product : Very prompt service ... ordered at 0900 .. delivered by 1000... that is prompt .. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use ...
Product : Very prompt service ... ordered at 0900 .. delivered by 1000... that is prompt ..
No Comment
Lotus Blooms Floral Boutique, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lotus Blooms Floral Boutique, Auckland Service : easy to select a beautiful bouquet Product : delivered as promised Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Lotus Blooms Floral Boutique, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to select a beautiful bouquet
Product : delivered as promised
No Comment
Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy Service : Easy on line process Product : My daughter was very pleased with the Bunch delivereed Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy on line process
Product : My daughter was very pleased with the Bunch delivereed
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : a good service and prompt delivery Product : a professional service which makes ordering flowers easy whilst serving over seas in the armed forces. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : a good service and prompt delivery
Product : a professional service which makes ordering flowers easy whilst serving over seas in the armed forces.
No Comment
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Service : Very good service. The florist is very kind Product : I ordered the flowers from Italy, and they arrived at destination on time. I’m so glad for you service. I’ll order in the future Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. The florist is very kind
Product : I ordered the flowers from Italy, and they arrived at destination on time. I’m so glad for you service. I’ll order in the future
No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : Fast & efficient Product : Fast & efficient Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast & efficient
Product : Fast & efficient
No Comment
Wildrose Florist, Levin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wildrose Florist, Levin Service : Easy to use, as I was sending from UK to NZ it was able to convert to my currency which some sites didn't. Showed me which florists delivered to the area so that I had a good choice to go from. After the order I was able to send a message through them also. (Before I saw that the florist had emailed me so I had their details already ��) Very thorough site, would use again definitely �� Product : Lovely lady! I contacted Rose during my order for my Aunt & she was lovely & reassuring. I loved the fact that I was sent a picture of the flowers afterwards, that was such a lovely touch. I would definitely use again �� Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Wildrose Florist, Levin
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, as I was sending from UK to NZ it was able to convert to my currency which some sites didn't. Showed me which florists delivered to the area so that I had a good choice to go from. After the order I was able to send a message through them also. (Before I saw that the florist had emailed me so I had their details already ��) Very thorough site, would use again definitely ��
Product : Lovely lady! I contacted Rose during my order for my Aunt & she was lovely & reassuring. I loved the fact that I was sent a picture of the flowers afterwards, that was such a lovely touch. I would definitely use again ��
No Comment
All About Flowers, Alderley Edge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All About Flowers, Alderley Edge Service : Florists are given the latitude to substitute chosen arrangements as stock permits. Product : It would be a courtesy to forward pictures to customer, instead of relying on description of bouquet from recipient. Helpful staff at HQ when delivery went wrong. Rating: 4
14th Nov, 2018
All About Flowers, Alderley Edge
ServiceProduct
Service : Florists are given the latitude to substitute chosen arrangements as stock permits.
Product : It would be a courtesy to forward pictures to customer, instead of relying on description of bouquet from recipient. Helpful staff at HQ when delivery went wrong.
No Comment
Bayside Florist, Brisbane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bayside Florist, Brisbane Service : good service Product : My sister in law was really pleased with the flowers thank you Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Bayside Florist, Brisbane
ServiceProduct
Service : good service
Product : My sister in law was really pleased with the flowers thank you
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Service : I will definitely be recommending this service to family and friends. It was efficient and easy to use. Product : I can’t thank this company enough, for getting my flowers at the location on time, as my order was placed very last minute, with no guarantee on arrival time. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : I will definitely be recommending this service to family and friends. It was efficient and easy to use.
Product : I can’t thank this company enough, for getting my flowers at the location on time, as my order was placed very last minute, with no guarantee on arrival time.
No Comment
Rosa Florists, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florists, Hackney Service : Easy to use, with a choice of local florists Product : Lovely selection of flowers Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Rosa Florists, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, with a choice of local florists
Product : Lovely selection of flowers
No Comment
Seasons Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Seasons Florists, London Service : They have a good variety of florists to choose from, with many offering same day delivery. Product : I ordered flowers for same day delivery. They arrived within 5 hours of placing the order. It was a beautiful bouquet of Autumn-inspired flowers. I especially appreciated the range of flowers that were available for same day delivery as other shops had a very limited range and they tended to be the same colour scheme across different retailers. I'd highly recommend Seasons Florists. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Seasons Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : They have a good variety of florists to choose from, with many offering same day delivery.
Product : I ordered flowers for same day delivery. They arrived within 5 hours of placing the order. It was a beautiful bouquet of Autumn-inspired flowers. I especially appreciated the range of flowers that were available for same day delivery as other shops had a very limited range and they tended to be the same colour scheme across different retailers. I'd highly recommend Seasons Florists.
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : I love Oops a Daisy they always provide great flowers and great service Product : Beautiful thank Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : I love Oops a Daisy they always provide great flowers and great service
Product : Beautiful thank
No Comment
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : good service and I like the rating system. Product : Nice flowers and easy to order. Arrangement was in a basket and I received a photo of it which I appreciated. The arrangement did look slightly longer and flatter than the photo, where the basket and arrangement were rounder. Not a problem I guess. Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : good service and I like the rating system.
Product : Nice flowers and easy to order. Arrangement was in a basket and I received a photo of it which I appreciated. The arrangement did look slightly longer and flatter than the photo, where the basket and arrangement were rounder. Not a problem I guess.
No Comment
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Service : Great. Would use again Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Great. Would use again No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Easy to place the order Product : Lateness of the delivery and special request for a majority of pink blooms and this was not the case. I paid for the extra size basket but this did not seem to be very spectacular. Rating: 2
14th Nov, 2018
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to place the order
Product : Lateness of the delivery and special request for a majority of pink blooms and this was not the case. I paid for the extra size basket but this did not seem to be very spectacular.
14th Nov 12:00am - We are very disappointed re comments about “late delivery”…the flowers were delivered at 3.45pm. Well within the D2F guidelines. Also the customer had not stipulated any particular delivery time when ordering. We always try to meet delivery time requests when made. To repeat this lady made no such request. Sweet Floral followed all D2F guidelines. Also the flowers and basket were to value and predominantly pink as requested. As stated on the order form this is a D2F Best Seller and the customer is advised that the florist may choose the flowers. This is D2F’s own rule. Every attempt is made to reproduce photographs however it is not always possible to have every flower in stock in Perth. These were beautiful fresh flowers. Sweet Floral followed all D2F guidelines. The recipient appeared happy when delivered. Thank you. Sweet Floral
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Service : Wonderful service with much appreciated personal touches, like feedback and pictures of finished wreath. Very satisfied with what you delivered. Product : Wonderful. Thank you from New Zealand Rating: 5
14th Nov, 2018
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful service with much appreciated personal touches, like feedback and pictures of finished wreath. Very satisfied with what you delivered.
Product : Wonderful. Thank you from New Zealand
No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Always a good experience and have always delivered on time as requested. Product : I continuously go back to Celine’s for two very simple reasons: 1. Customer Service and 2. Value for money for gifts. I find them lovely to deal with, very helpful and the flowers are good value for money. I stopped using Interflora because of the skimpy little bunches of flowers and went to Celine’s. That was 10 years ago at this stage and I have never changed since. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Always a good experience and have always delivered on time as requested.
Product : I continuously go back to Celine’s for two very simple reasons: 1. Customer Service and 2. Value for money for gifts. I find them lovely to deal with, very helpful and the flowers are good value for money. I stopped using Interflora because of the skimpy little bunches of flowers and went to Celine’s. That was 10 years ago at this stage and I have never changed since.
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : Good Product : Excellent service Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Excellent service
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : Very happy with the ease of ordering. The gift was delivered when promised and my friend was very happy with the baby girl basket. Thank you Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the ease of ordering. The gift was delivered when promised and my friend was very happy with the baby girl basket. Thank you No Comment
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Service : Delivered on time very satisfied Product : Beautiful choice of flowers. It was for my Nieces 60th birthday and the colour of flowers matched her rug!! Thank you Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time very satisfied
Product : Beautiful choice of flowers. It was for my Nieces 60th birthday and the colour of flowers matched her rug!! Thank you
No Comment
Fresh, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh, Manchester Service : Great Product : Fantastic choice looked amazing can’t recommend enough Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Fresh, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Fantastic choice looked amazing can’t recommend enough
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Very easy to use. Easy ordering process. Product : Flowers were very nice although did differ from the order, the recipient was happy. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use. Easy ordering process.
Product : Flowers were very nice although did differ from the order, the recipient was happy.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : There was no confirmation email from the florist that they received the order from Direct2Florist nor was there a confirmation that the flowers were delivered. They were delivered to the neighbor and they refuse to give my Aunt her flowers for My Uncle’s funeral. So I paid extra money for rapid international delivery and they weren’t even delivered to the right person!! Product : No follow up or accountability with a person making an international order. Delivered flowers to wrong person. I will NEVER order from you again and will share my experience every chance I get Rating: 1
13th Nov, 2018
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : There was no confirmation email from the florist that they received the order from Direct2Florist nor was there a confirmation that the flowers were delivered. They were delivered to the neighbor and they refuse to give my Aunt her flowers for My Uncle’s funeral. So I paid extra money for rapid international delivery and they weren’t even delivered to the right person!!
Product : No follow up or accountability with a person making an international order. Delivered flowers to wrong person. I will NEVER order from you again and will share my experience every chance I get
15th Nov 12:00am - Thank you for your feedback. Delivery location was in Perus which is quite far, we understand our driver spoke to Mrs Maria and she confirmed it would be ok for the flowers to be left with her neighbor. We tried contacting her without success yesterday the whole day. We have no problem delivering a new bouquet however we do not understand why she did not receive the flowers from her friend. Please ask her to contact us, we sent a whatsapp message. Best Regards Floresnaweb Team Direct2Florist
Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea Service : Very accommodating of my request Product : Fantastic arrangement Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Michelle Nessa Florist, Rocklea
ServiceProduct
Service : Very accommodating of my request
Product : Fantastic arrangement
No Comment
Sash flowers, Ilford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sash flowers, Ilford Service : �������� Product : �� Rating: 4
13th Nov, 2018
Sash flowers, Ilford
ServiceProduct
Service : ��������
Product : ��
No Comment
Flowers by Victoria, Sheffield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Victoria, Sheffield Service : Easy process, reasonable choices Product : My friend said the flowers were lovely Rating: 4
13th Nov, 2018
Flowers by Victoria, Sheffield
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy process, reasonable choices
Product : My friend said the flowers were lovely
No Comment
Sandra's Flower Studio, Willingham by Stow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sandra's Flower Studio, Willingham by Stow Service : Easy & straight forward service to use. Product : Same day service was super quick & the receiver was delighted with the flowers, they were beautiful. Will use them again. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Sandra's Flower Studio, Willingham by Stow
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy & straight forward service to use.
Product : Same day service was super quick & the receiver was delighted with the flowers, they were beautiful. Will use them again.
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Always the best Product : The best fresh display of Flowers for miles around! Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Always the best
Product : The best fresh display of Flowers for miles around!
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Easy to order on line. Kept up to date with delivery. Product : Flowers were beautiful. Fresh and vibrant. They were better than the photo on web site Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order on line. Kept up to date with delivery.
Product : Flowers were beautiful. Fresh and vibrant. They were better than the photo on web site
No Comment
Petals Florist, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Doncaster Service : Easy to use. Product : ordered the night before and the flowers arrived in the morning. The flowers were absolutely amazing and made my mum cry. Amazing product and service Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Petals Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : ordered the night before and the flowers arrived in the morning. The flowers were absolutely amazing and made my mum cry. Amazing product and service
No Comment
Belida Florist & Gifts Shop , Croydon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belida Florist & Gifts Shop , Croydon Service : Easy access and quick response. Good job. Product : I called to follow up my delivery and the lady who answered my call was very nice and delivered my order before the agreed time. I will definitely order from them again. Very good service, well done. Rating: 4
13th Nov, 2018
Belida Florist & Gifts Shop , Croydon
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy access and quick response. Good job.
Product : I called to follow up my delivery and the lady who answered my call was very nice and delivered my order before the agreed time. I will definitely order from them again. Very good service, well done.
No Comment
Daisy Chain, Sandhurst Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain, Sandhurst Service : Service rating Product : Beautiful orchid Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Daisy Chain, Sandhurst
ServiceProduct
Service : Service rating
Product : Beautiful orchid
No Comment
Botanique, Helensvale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Botanique, Helensvale Service : Extremely pleased with the service provided. Product : The flowers were delivered on time and although I did not see the bouquet my sister in law said they were beautiful. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Botanique, Helensvale
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely pleased with the service provided.
Product : The flowers were delivered on time and although I did not see the bouquet my sister in law said they were beautiful.
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Great service. Product : Great service and product. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service.
Product : Great service and product.
No Comment
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Service : This is the second time I have ordered flowers through Direct2florist, on both occasions the service has been excellent, I shall definitely use this company in the future - highly recommend. Product : My daughter loved the beautiful flowers/display and fragrance. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the second time I have ordered flowers through Direct2florist, on both occasions the service has been excellent, I shall definitely use this company in the future - highly recommend.
Product : My daughter loved the beautiful flowers/display and fragrance.
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Very professional Product : My mother was delighted with her Birthday bouquet. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very professional
Product : My mother was delighted with her Birthday bouquet.
No Comment
All Seasons Florists, Ballaghaderreen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Seasons Florists, Ballaghaderreen Service : Excellent service and lovely bouquet! Product : My sister was delighted with the Lovely bouquet, thank you! Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
All Seasons Florists, Ballaghaderreen
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and lovely bouquet!
Product : My sister was delighted with the Lovely bouquet, thank you!
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : Absolutely fantastic service, amazing flowers !!!! So happy �� Product : Fantastic!! Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely fantastic service, amazing flowers !!!! So happy ��
Product : Fantastic!!
No Comment
The Village Florist, Birchington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Village Florist, Birchington Service : Easy to use service - able to find exactly what we wanted. Product : Really great value for money - quality floral arrangements and accurately followed instructions. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
The Village Florist, Birchington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service - able to find exactly what we wanted.
Product : Really great value for money - quality floral arrangements and accurately followed instructions.
No Comment
Acacia, Holyhead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Acacia, Holyhead Service : Becky in the florist was very helpful in relation to delivery of the flowers I ordered. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Acacia, Holyhead
ServiceProduct
Service : Becky in the florist was very helpful in relation to delivery of the flowers I ordered. No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : very easy to deal with Product : I ordered flowers from UK for my aunt's funeral so unfortunately I didn't see them but it was a very smooth process Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to deal with
Product : I ordered flowers from UK for my aunt's funeral so unfortunately I didn't see them but it was a very smooth process
No Comment
Affordable Flowers, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Affordable Flowers, Townsville Service : Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated. Thank you Product : Excellent arrangement and choice of blooms. Thank you. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Affordable Flowers, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated. Thank you
Product : Excellent arrangement and choice of blooms. Thank you.
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : V.Happy with service; placed order late in the evening, it was delivered the next morning to a delighted recipient. Product : V.Happy with service; placed order late in the evening, it was delivered the next morning to a delighted recipient. Thanks. Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : V.Happy with service; placed order late in the evening, it was delivered the next morning to a delighted recipient.
Product : V.Happy with service; placed order late in the evening, it was delivered the next morning to a delighted recipient. Thanks.
No Comment
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Service : All good - many thanks Product : All good - many thanks Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : All good - many thanks
Product : All good - many thanks
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Found this service very good and easy to use. Product : Various products to choose from and very good prices Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Found this service very good and easy to use.
Product : Various products to choose from and very good prices
No Comment
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Service : Great service, very easy and prompt Product : Excellent service and flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
13th Nov, 2018
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, very easy and prompt
Product : Excellent service and flowers were beautiful
No Comment