Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 45946 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : Very good feedback keeping me up to date on my order, and letting me know when it was delivered. Product : Our daughter was delighted with the bouquet, and it was obviously delivered nice and early. Rating: 4
1 hour ago
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good feedback keeping me up to date on my order, and letting me know when it was delivered.
Product : Our daughter was delighted with the bouquet, and it was obviously delivered nice and early.
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : EASY TO USE SITE Product : DELIVERED THE CORRECT GOODS AND THE FLOWERS AND BALLOON OK Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : EASY TO USE SITE
Product : DELIVERED THE CORRECT GOODS AND THE FLOWERS AND BALLOON OK
No Comment
Birchbox Flowers, Yarraville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Birchbox Flowers, Yarraville Service : The arrangement has not been delivered yet. It was for a birthday, not much use now Product : The arrangement I paid for 10 days ago has not arrived yet Rating: 1
2 hours ago
Birchbox Flowers, Yarraville
ServiceProduct
Service : The arrangement has not been delivered yet. It was for a birthday, not much use now
Product : The arrangement I paid for 10 days ago has not arrived yet
No Comment
The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa Service : Always get prompt and first lads service, Product : Always fantastic and beautifully arranged flowers. Always delivered on time. Thanks Rating: 5
3 hours ago
The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa
ServiceProduct
Service : Always get prompt and first lads service,
Product : Always fantastic and beautifully arranged flowers. Always delivered on time. Thanks
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : Fantastic flowers and service delivery was prompt Product : Fantastic flowers and service, highly recommended Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic flowers and service delivery was prompt
Product : Fantastic flowers and service, highly recommended
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Very Good! Product : They do what I ask! �� Rating: 5
5 hours ago
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Very Good!
Product : They do what I ask! ��
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : very good Product : very good Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : very good
Product : very good
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Was ver impressed with your service , would definitely use again . Product : Flowers were Beautiful , thank you very much . Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Was ver impressed with your service , would definitely use again .
Product : Flowers were Beautiful , thank you very much .
No Comment
Flowers Parties Gifts, Moruya Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Parties Gifts, Moruya Service : Very easy to deal with Product : Beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Flowers Parties Gifts, Moruya
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to deal with
Product : Beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Flowers of St Johns, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of St Johns, Auckland Service : Beautiful arrangement&prompt delivery!very pleased,thank you Product : Beautiful arrangement&prompt delivery!very pleased,thank you Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Flowers of St Johns, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement&prompt delivery!very pleased,thank you
Product : Beautiful arrangement&prompt delivery!very pleased,thank you
No Comment
Kirkley Florists, Lowestoft Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kirkley Florists, Lowestoft Service : Great service ,excellent delivery would recommend Product : Thank you for a great spray of flowers Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Kirkley Florists, Lowestoft
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service ,excellent delivery would recommend
Product : Thank you for a great spray of flowers
No Comment
Carina Florist, Ashfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carina Florist, Ashfield Service : Very convenient and easy to use Product : I will definitely use this service again. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Carina Florist, Ashfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Very convenient and easy to use
Product : I will definitely use this service again.
No Comment
Pure Flowers, Lane Cove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pure Flowers, Lane Cove Service : Ordering was simple and efficient Product : Flowers were exactly as described Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Pure Flowers, Lane Cove
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was simple and efficient
Product : Flowers were exactly as described
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : I always find their website easy to use . Every time I order flowers they are always beautiful and delivered on time Product : My mum loved her flowers - as always they were beautiful. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : I always find their website easy to use . Every time I order flowers they are always beautiful and delivered on time
Product : My mum loved her flowers - as always they were beautiful.
No Comment
Forever Flowers, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forever Flowers, Huddersfield Service : Great thanks Product : Excellent flowers Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Forever Flowers, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Great thanks
Product : Excellent flowers
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : easy to use service Product : the picture of flowers looks great, I'm sure they will be happy with the flowers Rating: 4
14 hours ago
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use service
Product : the picture of flowers looks great, I'm sure they will be happy with the flowers
No Comment
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Service : I had no notification that the flowers had been delivered and had to ring the florist directly to check. I had tried to track them using the code given but the status hadn't been updated. Product : Lady on the phone was lovely. Rating: 4
14 hours ago
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo
ServiceProduct
Service : I had no notification that the flowers had been delivered and had to ring the florist directly to check. I had tried to track them using the code given but the status hadn't been updated.
Product : Lady on the phone was lovely.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Florist, Neath Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Florist, Neath Service : It was very easy! Product : It was easy to send flowers to my daughter in law in the uk. It is an easy way from Belgium to sent them over. And the flowers are beautiful!! Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Forget Me Not Florist, Neath
ServiceProduct
Service : It was very easy!
Product : It was easy to send flowers to my daughter in law in the uk. It is an easy way from Belgium to sent them over. And the flowers are beautiful!!
No Comment
Rosa Florists, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florists, Hackney Service : Thank you for great service and beautiful flowers. Product : Amazing service and beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Rosa Florists, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for great service and beautiful flowers.
Product : Amazing service and beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Quick and easy Product : As always beautiful flowers and service Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy
Product : As always beautiful flowers and service
No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : service was great delivered on time and flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : service was great delivered on time and flowers were beautiful No Comment
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Service : Satisfied customer. Thanks. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster
ServiceProduct
Service : Satisfied customer. Thanks. No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Very easy website to use and find good florists all over the world. Product : I have used Enchanted several times now and their service, choice and arrangements are fantastic!! Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy website to use and find good florists all over the world.
Product : I have used Enchanted several times now and their service, choice and arrangements are fantastic!!
No Comment
Oasis, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis, Dublin Service : Excellent service...especially as florist contacted me to see if it was okay to deliver flowers day before order date. Thank you. Product : Didn’t see the flowers. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Oasis, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service...especially as florist contacted me to see if it was okay to deliver flowers day before order date. Thank you.
Product : Didn’t see the flowers.
No Comment
Ongar Flower Studio/ Magic Moments, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ongar Flower Studio/ Magic Moments, Dublin Service : Would have been nice to see a photo of flowers as expected Product : I wanted to see the flowers as ordered. It said that they would send a picture. My friend just said they were nice !!! No big deal though Rating: 2
16 hours ago
Ongar Flower Studio/ Magic Moments, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Would have been nice to see a photo of flowers as expected
Product : I wanted to see the flowers as ordered. It said that they would send a picture. My friend just said they were nice !!! No big deal though
No Comment
The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah Service : Thank you so much for making the world a smaller place! I was able to send sympathy flowers from the USA to Australia with just a few keystrokes. The flowers were beautiful and that made me feel so great. I’ll be using you again and would recommend you to everyone! Product : The flowers were beautiful! What a great job you did for me. Since I was thousands of miles away I was counting on you and you really delivered! Thank you! Rating: 5
16 hours ago
The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you so much for making the world a smaller place! I was able to send sympathy flowers from the USA to Australia with just a few keystrokes. The flowers were beautiful and that made me feel so great. I’ll be using you again and would recommend you to everyone!
Product : The flowers were beautiful! What a great job you did for me. Since I was thousands of miles away I was counting on you and you really delivered! Thank you!
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Very pleased with service. Excellent and very quick delivery. Beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend. Product : Great, will use again. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with service. Excellent and very quick delivery. Beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend.
Product : Great, will use again.
No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Really easy to choosen and good to be able to get a local florist to talk to if necessary. Product : Fantastic flowers. Second time we have used Susettes and they come recommended for the Bury St Edmunds area Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Really easy to choosen and good to be able to get a local florist to talk to if necessary.
Product : Fantastic flowers. Second time we have used Susettes and they come recommended for the Bury St Edmunds area
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Excellent all round! Same day delivery. Easy online service. Beautiful flowers. Faultless! Product : Beautiful! Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent all round! Same day delivery. Easy online service. Beautiful flowers. Faultless!
Product : Beautiful!
No Comment
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Service : Easy to use and make order Product : Flowers were beautiful and well worth the price - the recipient was so pleased with the surprise and commented on how large the bouquet was and how beautiful. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and make order
Product : Flowers were beautiful and well worth the price - the recipient was so pleased with the surprise and commented on how large the bouquet was and how beautiful.
No Comment
Rosarie Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosarie Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Beautiful flowers, great delivery Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Rosarie Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers, great delivery No Comment
Nix Flower Studio, Feltham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nix Flower Studio, Feltham Service : Good website that is easy to use Product : Happy with the flowers and service offered Rating: 4
23 hours ago
Nix Flower Studio, Feltham
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website that is easy to use
Product : Happy with the flowers and service offered
No Comment
Rose Petals Florist, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Petals Florist, Coventry Service : Great service and beautiful flowers exactly as the illustration Rating: 5
18th Nov, 2018
Rose Petals Florist, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful flowers exactly as the illustration No Comment
The Flower Pot Florist, Gravesend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Pot Florist, Gravesend Service : First time sending flowers via Direct2florist but very satisfied and will use again. Product : Have not personally seen the flowers but recipient was very happy with them. Rating: 5
18th Nov, 2018
The Flower Pot Florist, Gravesend
ServiceProduct
Service : First time sending flowers via Direct2florist but very satisfied and will use again.
Product : Have not personally seen the flowers but recipient was very happy with them.
No Comment
Magnolia Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Magnolia Florist, Christchurch Service : Very easy to use. Good follow up. Product : Special touches much appreciated. Rating: 5
18th Nov, 2018
Magnolia Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use. Good follow up.
Product : Special touches much appreciated.
No Comment
Flowercraft, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowercraft, Cape Town Service : Easy to use Product : Delivered same day in SA after order placed in UK. Very pleased with product - New Baby flowers and teddy bear Rating: 5
18th Nov, 2018
Flowercraft, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Delivered same day in SA after order placed in UK. Very pleased with product - New Baby flowers and teddy bear
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Never let me down Product : The arrangement was exactly as described and the flowers were very fresh. Would definitely use again Rating: 5
18th Nov, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Never let me down
Product : The arrangement was exactly as described and the flowers were very fresh. Would definitely use again
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Easy to navigate website, huge variety of florists Product : The bouquet was even bigger than the picture and my friend absolutely loved the flowers Rating: 5
18th Nov, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to navigate website, huge variety of florists
Product : The bouquet was even bigger than the picture and my friend absolutely loved the flowers
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Website was easy to use. Product : Flowers were very nice, delivery was quick with same day order. Was out of house for delivery but they called to check how long we would be in order to make sure the flowers would survive. 10/10 Rating: 5
18th Nov, 2018
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Website was easy to use.
Product : Flowers were very nice, delivery was quick with same day order. Was out of house for delivery but they called to check how long we would be in order to make sure the flowers would survive. 10/10
No Comment
A Floral Moment, Kelmscott Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Floral Moment, Kelmscott Service : Excellent service flowers arrived on time for a golden wedding beautiful arragment. Product : Beautiful flowers very pleased. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
A Floral Moment, Kelmscott
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service flowers arrived on time for a golden wedding beautiful arragment.
Product : Beautiful flowers very pleased.
No Comment
Flowercraft, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowercraft, Cape Town Service : service was easy to use, Product : My friend sent me a pic of the flowers you chose for me, they were excellent, very nice. Thank you. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Flowercraft, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : service was easy to use,
Product : My friend sent me a pic of the flowers you chose for me, they were excellent, very nice. Thank you.
No Comment
Bunch It With Country Florist, Narellan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch It With Country Florist, Narellan Service : Was very pleased with the service from this company Product : Flowers I ordered were delivered on time and an email immediately from them confirming my order when it was placed. Excellent service. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Bunch It With Country Florist, Narellan
ServiceProduct
Service : Was very pleased with the service from this company
Product : Flowers I ordered were delivered on time and an email immediately from them confirming my order when it was placed. Excellent service.
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Easy to use Product : Arrived on time and were beautiful Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Arrived on time and were beautiful
No Comment
Emu Florist, Emu Plains Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Emu Florist, Emu Plains Service : The recipient said the service was good Product : I did not see the actual flowers as I am in England (!) but the recipient liked them very much Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Emu Florist, Emu Plains
ServiceProduct
Service : The recipient said the service was good
Product : I did not see the actual flowers as I am in England (!) but the recipient liked them very much
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : Easy to place an order and a convenient way to do so. Product : I particularly like the fact a local florist buisness handle the order Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to place an order and a convenient way to do so.
Product : I particularly like the fact a local florist buisness handle the order
No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Service : The order was never filled and when I asked for an explanation via email my reply was " Hi we will refund, our apologies". Unprofessional response from an unprofessional buisness. Rating: 1
17th Nov, 2018
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : The order was never filled and when I asked for an explanation via email my reply was " Hi we will refund, our apologies". Unprofessional response from an unprofessional buisness. No Comment
The Plains Florist, Milton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Plains Florist, Milton Service : Easy Product : Great service Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
The Plains Florist, Milton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy
Product : Great service
No Comment
Flower Design, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Design, Bolton Service : Direct 2 florist Found me a florist promptly in the area I needed. Thank you Product : I Ordered flowers for the night before my sisters birthday to be delivered to her works. This order was was delivered per my delivery request. The flowers was stunning and my sister was super impressed with them and there presentation. Thank you somuch for your prompt service. Iv saved your number for another time. Thanks again Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Flower Design, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct 2 florist Found me a florist promptly in the area I needed. Thank you
Product : I Ordered flowers for the night before my sisters birthday to be delivered to her works. This order was was delivered per my delivery request. The flowers was stunning and my sister was super impressed with them and there presentation. Thank you somuch for your prompt service. Iv saved your number for another time. Thanks again
No Comment
The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Taunton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Taunton Service : Very quick service Product : lovely flowers , beautiful bouquet Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
The Orange Pip Florist LLP, Taunton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick service
Product : lovely flowers , beautiful bouquet
No Comment
Carol's Florist, Harrogate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, Harrogate Service : Site was Easy to use and delivery was in good time Product : Wonderful products would definitely order again Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Carol's Florist, Harrogate
ServiceProduct
Service : Site was Easy to use and delivery was in good time
Product : Wonderful products would definitely order again
No Comment
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Service : excellent service Product : Superb service and stunning flowers, thank you so much. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service
Product : Superb service and stunning flowers, thank you so much.
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Eccellente Product : Eccellente! Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Eccellente
Product : Eccellente!
No Comment
Dovedale Florist, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dovedale Florist, Liverpool Service : Beautiful flowers Product : Flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Dovedale Florist, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers
Product : Flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Easy system Product : Beautiful flowers 5 stars!! Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy system
Product : Beautiful flowers 5 stars!!
No Comment
Melton Florist Pty Ltd, Melton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Melton Florist Pty Ltd, Melton Service : So efficient, and a great selection at great prices Product : My friend sent me a photo of them. They look fantastic. She Is so happy. Thanks guys Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Melton Florist Pty Ltd, Melton
ServiceProduct
Service : So efficient, and a great selection at great prices
Product : My friend sent me a photo of them. They look fantastic. She Is so happy. Thanks guys
No Comment
Thistle Du, Darvel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thistle Du, Darvel Service : Easy to use and excellent service. Product : Have used this florist on a few occasions always a first class service. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Thistle Du, Darvel
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and excellent service.
Product : Have used this florist on a few occasions always a first class service.
No Comment
Wildrose Florist, Levin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wildrose Florist, Levin Service : Was fast and easy will use again Product : Awsome looking flower arrangent definatly gotbme in the good books lol wicked Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Wildrose Florist, Levin
ServiceProduct
Service : Was fast and easy will use again
Product : Awsome looking flower arrangent definatly gotbme in the good books lol wicked
No Comment
Petals, Crickhowell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals, Crickhowell Service : Really good service! Answered my email very quickly. Product : My mum loved the flowers she received. She was overjoyed! Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Petals, Crickhowell
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good service! Answered my email very quickly.
Product : My mum loved the flowers she received. She was overjoyed!
No Comment
Admire, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Admire, Oldbury Service : Very easy to order Product : Beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Admire, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order
Product : Beautiful arrangement
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Easy way to order flowers Product : My friend thought the flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy way to order flowers
Product : My friend thought the flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Flowers By Crazy Daisy, Buntingford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Crazy Daisy, Buntingford Service : The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient, my cousin, was delighted. Product : I arranged these flowers from Australia for my cousin in Hertfordshire for her birthday. She told me that the flowers were wonderful. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Flowers By Crazy Daisy, Buntingford
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient, my cousin, was delighted.
Product : I arranged these flowers from Australia for my cousin in Hertfordshire for her birthday. She told me that the flowers were wonderful.
No Comment
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Service : Straight forward and easy to place orders. Nice to know the florist who will be fulfilling the order. Product : Nice arrangement and Flowers On The Cobbles fulfilled exactly as requested. Rating: 4
17th Nov, 2018
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach
ServiceProduct
Service : Straight forward and easy to place orders. Nice to know the florist who will be fulfilling the order.
Product : Nice arrangement and Flowers On The Cobbles fulfilled exactly as requested.
No Comment
Magic Moments (Palmerstown), Palmerstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Magic Moments (Palmerstown), Palmerstown Service : I had to rearrange delivery date, and my request was carried out Product : recipient told me flowers were lovely Rating: 4
17th Nov, 2018
Magic Moments (Palmerstown), Palmerstown
ServiceProduct
Service : I had to rearrange delivery date, and my request was carried out
Product : recipient told me flowers were lovely
No Comment
Eden Bespoke Flowers, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eden Bespoke Flowers, Leeds Service : Thank you,beautiful flowers which arrived promptly.Easy to use website and great to know it's effortless when ordering from overseas.I will certainly be using you again.Keep up the good work. Product : Just what I ordered,my sister was delighted. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Eden Bespoke Flowers, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you,beautiful flowers which arrived promptly.Easy to use website and great to know it's effortless when ordering from overseas.I will certainly be using you again.Keep up the good work.
Product : Just what I ordered,my sister was delighted.
No Comment
Flowers of St Johns, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of St Johns, Auckland Service : The flowers arrived as expected in a timely and hassle-free manner, and St. John's had all of the information they needed when something had gone awry with the delivery. This is an effective service you guys have got. Product : They went above and beyond when unforeseen circumstances prevented the initial delivery. Excellent flowers and service, can't recommend them enough. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Flowers of St Johns, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers arrived as expected in a timely and hassle-free manner, and St. John's had all of the information they needed when something had gone awry with the delivery. This is an effective service you guys have got.
Product : They went above and beyond when unforeseen circumstances prevented the initial delivery. Excellent flowers and service, can't recommend them enough.
No Comment
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Service : Easy to use and provided choice. Product : Beautiful flowers and yummy chocolates; thank you! Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and provided choice.
Product : Beautiful flowers and yummy chocolates; thank you!
No Comment
Earth Seed to Bloom, Chichester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Earth Seed to Bloom, Chichester Service : Flowers arrived on time in perfect condition Product : The bouguet was larger than we thought, I have been sent photos, recipient very very pleased with them Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Earth Seed to Bloom, Chichester
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived on time in perfect condition
Product : The bouguet was larger than we thought, I have been sent photos, recipient very very pleased with them
No Comment
Florever, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Florever, Canberra Service : I ordered flowers to be delivered on a certain day, the receiver of the rang me on the delivery day to let me know that she loved her flowers. I was totally satisfied. Rating: 5
17th Nov, 2018
Florever, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers to be delivered on a certain day, the receiver of the rang me on the delivery day to let me know that she loved her flowers. I was totally satisfied. No Comment
Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London Service : Very quick service. Very good communication. Beautiful flowers Product : Really helpful and great service Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick service. Very good communication. Beautiful flowers
Product : Really helpful and great service
No Comment
Floral Nook, Roma Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Nook, Roma Service : Great service to provide. Product : Always gives great service, credit to the staff �� Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Floral Nook, Roma
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service to provide.
Product : Always gives great service, credit to the staff ��
No Comment
Flore on Bay, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flore on Bay, Sandringham Service : Excellent Product : Thank you Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Flore on Bay, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Thank you
No Comment
Ivy Lane Florist, Boolaroo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ivy Lane Florist, Boolaroo Service : Excellent service. Product : Receipient commented that flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Ivy Lane Florist, Boolaroo
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.
Product : Receipient commented that flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Flowers Parties Gifts, Moruya Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Parties Gifts, Moruya Service : Really appreciate that the florist went the extra mile to find a special hanging basket / plant for Mum’s birthday. She loves it! Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Flowers Parties Gifts, Moruya
ServiceProduct
Service : Really appreciate that the florist went the extra mile to find a special hanging basket / plant for Mum’s birthday. She loves it! No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : OMG this service was AMAZING. It's always a gamble using an online business first time but not with these guys. The flowers arrived within a few hours! Product : Stunning bouquet, better than the picture. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : OMG this service was AMAZING. It's always a gamble using an online business first time but not with these guys. The flowers arrived within a few hours!
Product : Stunning bouquet, better than the picture.
No Comment
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Service : Wow bery quick and easy Product : Great qualy, very impressive and good communication with constant updy. Will for sure buy frimnthem again Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : Wow bery quick and easy
Product : Great qualy, very impressive and good communication with constant updy. Will for sure buy frimnthem again
- Customer Reply - 16th Nov 12:00am - Awesome
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Ordered flowers delivered on time easy traction Product : Thank you so much requested flowers for someone that was ill the flowers were beautiful sent a photo perfect left it up to florist choice highly recommend them Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers delivered on time easy traction
Product : Thank you so much requested flowers for someone that was ill the flowers were beautiful sent a photo perfect left it up to florist choice highly recommend them
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Ordering was quick and easy. Product : Flowers delivered to the right place at the right time, and looked lovely. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was quick and easy.
Product : Flowers delivered to the right place at the right time, and looked lovely.
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Speedy delivery. Product : Beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Speedy delivery.
Product : Beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Balla Florists, Balla Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Balla Florists, Balla Service : A beautiful bouquet of flowers arrived as requested Product : Would use them again Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Balla Florists, Balla
ServiceProduct
Service : A beautiful bouquet of flowers arrived as requested
Product : Would use them again
No Comment
Laura's Flowers, Newbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laura's Flowers, Newbridge Service : Recipient pleased with flowers prompt delivery. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Laura's Flowers, Newbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient pleased with flowers prompt delivery. No Comment
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Service : Easy to use prompt delivery Product : Recipient loved them Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use prompt delivery
Product : Recipient loved them
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Transaction completed online. Everything completed as requested. Product : Prompt delivery of flowers on excellent condition. The recipient was delighted. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Transaction completed online. Everything completed as requested.
Product : Prompt delivery of flowers on excellent condition. The recipient was delighted.
No Comment
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Service : Excellent Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Thank you, it was delivered on time, and same item. Great experience Product : very good shop and good quality Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you, it was delivered on time, and same item. Great experience
Product : very good shop and good quality
- Customer Reply - 16th Nov 12:00am - thank you
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Service : Fast ordering and payment system Product : Lovely flowers and special requirements taken into account as requested. My mum loved them! Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast ordering and payment system
Product : Lovely flowers and special requirements taken into account as requested. My mum loved them!
No Comment
Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba Service : Great, easy, flowers arrived in time Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Flowers Of Paradise, Mudgeeraba
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, easy, flowers arrived in time No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : used the company twice in a month and completely rate them as excellent. Product : Always deliver on time and beautiful bouquets. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : used the company twice in a month and completely rate them as excellent.
Product : Always deliver on time and beautiful bouquets.
No Comment
Bless Florist, Double Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bless Florist, Double Bay Service : My daughter was very pleased with her flowers. Product : I am yet to see some photo’s of the product, but Lucyvwas v happy with them Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Bless Florist, Double Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter was very pleased with her flowers.
Product : I am yet to see some photo’s of the product, but Lucyvwas v happy with them
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Very efficient and straight forward. Was very pleased that the delivery arrived the next day, considering I left it a bit late to organise it. Product : Flowers arrived at a good time and looked beautiful. Thank you! Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and straight forward. Was very pleased that the delivery arrived the next day, considering I left it a bit late to organise it.
Product : Flowers arrived at a good time and looked beautiful. Thank you!
No Comment
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Service : Delivery ontime, my niece was overthr moon also payment went well. Which is always a concern when it’s halfway around the world Product : I shall use the device again and recommend it Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery ontime, my niece was overthr moon also payment went well. Which is always a concern when it’s halfway around the world
Product : I shall use the device again and recommend it
No Comment
Flowers of St Johns, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of St Johns, Auckland Service : it would be between okay and poor as we didnt get what we ordered from the photo we chose, it wasnt even close and i requested they email me a photo as they were going to a family member and i wouldnt see them. They didnt {my brother did}. I emailed them, nicely, and still, 3 days later, no reply Product : definately will not order from them again, will keep using trusty interflora..which is a shame because st john is family owned Rating: 2
16th Nov, 2018
Flowers of St Johns, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : it would be between okay and poor as we didnt get what we ordered from the photo we chose, it wasnt even close and i requested they email me a photo as they were going to a family member and i wouldnt see them. They didnt {my brother did}. I emailed them, nicely, and still, 3 days later, no reply
Product : definately will not order from them again, will keep using trusty interflora..which is a shame because st john is family owned
No Comment
Lotus Blooms Floral Boutique, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lotus Blooms Floral Boutique, Auckland Service : Perfect service - thank you very much Rating: 4
16th Nov, 2018
Lotus Blooms Floral Boutique, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect service - thank you very much No Comment
Kenmare Flowers, Kenmare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kenmare Flowers, Kenmare Service : Excellent and efficient service, thank you. Product : Excellent and efficient service, thank you. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Kenmare Flowers, Kenmare
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and efficient service, thank you.
Product : Excellent and efficient service, thank you.
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Expensive prices but needed in hurry so couldn't go town to compare pricesy Product : Great flowers and got there on the day needed. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Expensive prices but needed in hurry so couldn't go town to compare pricesy
Product : Great flowers and got there on the day needed.
No Comment
Eros Flowers, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eros Flowers, Birmingham Service : Fantastic Product : Fantastic Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Eros Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Fantastic
No Comment
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Service : Our order was submitted late in the day, but you still managed to deliver it that day, and the recipient was so happy. Thank you! Product : A lovely arrangement! Rating: 4
16th Nov, 2018
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Our order was submitted late in the day, but you still managed to deliver it that day, and the recipient was so happy. Thank you!
Product : A lovely arrangement!
No Comment
Rosemerin Florist, Armidale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosemerin Florist, Armidale Service : Dry easy smooth and reliable process. This is the second time using this service and will continue to. Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Rosemerin Florist, Armidale
ServiceProduct
Service : Dry easy smooth and reliable process. This is the second time using this service and will continue to. No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : See below Product : Thank you for sending such a bright happy arrangement at short notice. My mother was delighted Rating: 5
16th Nov, 2018
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : See below
Product : Thank you for sending such a bright happy arrangement at short notice. My mother was delighted
No Comment
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Service : Very easy and quick. Flowers were delivered in less than 2 hours. Product : Beautiful arrangement. The colours were stunning. Rating: 5
15th Nov, 2018
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and quick. Flowers were delivered in less than 2 hours.
Product : Beautiful arrangement. The colours were stunning.
No Comment
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Service : Easy to use and very efficient Product : Flowers were received very promptly and they were amazing. Rating: 5
15th Nov, 2018
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and very efficient
Product : Flowers were received very promptly and they were amazing.
No Comment