Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 42385 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Crossley, Halifax Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Crossley, Halifax Service : Very good website, excellent communication Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered very speedily, message correctly trasncribed. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Crossley, Halifax
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good website, excellent communication
Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered very speedily, message correctly trasncribed.
No Comment
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Service : Good reliable service Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford
ServiceProduct
Service : Good reliable service No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Service : Excellent!!!!! Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent!!!!! No Comment
Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka Service : Easy to use Product : Hi, it would’ve been good to get a photo of the flowers. My aunt said yheyvwere lovely but I would have liked to see them. Rating: 4
3 hours ago
Motueka Floral Studio, Motueka
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Hi, it would’ve been good to get a photo of the flowers. My aunt said yheyvwere lovely but I would have liked to see them.
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : Good Product : Lovely flowers, delivered on time, special request was fulfilled. Great service. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Lovely flowers, delivered on time, special request was fulfilled. Great service.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Hassle free way to have flowers delivered in another city or country Product : Great service, prompt delivery and beautiful flowers Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Hassle free way to have flowers delivered in another city or country
Product : Great service, prompt delivery and beautiful flowers
No Comment
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Service : I have used this company twice and have so far delivered as per request very happy indeed Product : I have used this flower shop twice and have been very happy with delivery service so far my mother has liked both arrangements and the photos she sent I have liked the morning glory better as I was abit disappointed with the native garden arrangement but I expected the one shown on the site looked nicer but realise not always in stock clause still my mother loved them so over all it was a great experience and will use this company again very soon Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used this company twice and have so far delivered as per request very happy indeed
Product : I have used this flower shop twice and have been very happy with delivery service so far my mother has liked both arrangements and the photos she sent I have liked the morning glory better as I was abit disappointed with the native garden arrangement but I expected the one shown on the site looked nicer but realise not always in stock clause still my mother loved them so over all it was a great experience and will use this company again very soon
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : U must send pic of flower bouquet to know. Pl. Product : U must send pic of flowers bouquet to us also. Rating: 4
6 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : U must send pic of flower bouquet to know. Pl.
Product : U must send pic of flowers bouquet to us also.
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Excellent experience. Easy to order and pay, beautiful flowers received on time! Product : Stunning flowers arrived on time after a very easy experience ordering! Best florist in the region thank you! Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent experience. Easy to order and pay, beautiful flowers received on time!
Product : Stunning flowers arrived on time after a very easy experience ordering! Best florist in the region thank you!
No Comment
Arrange Floral Design, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arrange Floral Design, Tauranga Service : Awesome Product : Fantastic. Thanks so much. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Arrange Floral Design, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome
Product : Fantastic. Thanks so much.
No Comment
Louise Florist, Scarborough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Louise Florist, Scarborough Service : Information about progress was very helpful. Product : The recipient loved the flowers Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Louise Florist, Scarborough
ServiceProduct
Service : Information about progress was very helpful.
Product : The recipient loved the flowers
No Comment
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Service : delivered when asked Product : person receiving very happy with flowers Rating: 4
11 hours ago
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park
ServiceProduct
Service : delivered when asked
Product : person receiving very happy with flowers
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Good service. Product : Beautiful flowers and delivered when promised. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service.
Product : Beautiful flowers and delivered when promised.
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Easy to use Product : Lovely flowers, easily maintained, intelligently delivered Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Lovely flowers, easily maintained, intelligently delivered
No Comment
Flowers Of Southport, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Southport, Southport Service : So easy to organize and pay for Product : Beautiful bouquet of flowers sent to my sister. Thank you so much Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Flowers Of Southport, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to organize and pay for
Product : Beautiful bouquet of flowers sent to my sister. Thank you so much
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Web site was easy to use Product : Recipient loved the flowers. Rating: 4
14 hours ago
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site was easy to use
Product : Recipient loved the flowers.
No Comment
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Service : kept me informed when prefered flower shop closed Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : kept me informed when prefered flower shop closed No Comment
Patty's Flower Shop, Tipperary Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Patty's Flower Shop, Tipperary Service : My aunt was very pleased, so am i Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Patty's Flower Shop, Tipperary
ServiceProduct
Service : My aunt was very pleased, so am i No Comment
Rosa Flowers, Witney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Flowers, Witney Service : Very good quick service. Attempted to correct my typing error for me! Flowers are beautiful. Could pay paypal Product : Beautiful bouquet. Absolutely perfect for my wife Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Rosa Flowers, Witney
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good quick service. Attempted to correct my typing error for me! Flowers are beautiful. Could pay paypal
Product : Beautiful bouquet. Absolutely perfect for my wife
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Excellent service . Product : Lovely arrangement of flowers . Will definitely use again . Rating: 5
15 hours ago
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service .
Product : Lovely arrangement of flowers . Will definitely use again .
No Comment
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Service : Very smooth and quick delivery after placing order. My wife was delighted. Generous bouquet. Good value for money. Rating: 4
16 hours ago
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Very smooth and quick delivery after placing order. My wife was delighted. Generous bouquet. Good value for money. No Comment
Butterflies and Lace Florist, Aldershot Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies and Lace Florist, Aldershot Service : Flowers were beautiful. Product : Flowers were beautiful. Rating: 4
16 hours ago
Butterflies and Lace Florist, Aldershot
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful.
Product : Flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : They were delivered on the day. Product : The recipient loved them so I’m assuming they weee excellent. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : They were delivered on the day.
Product : The recipient loved them so I’m assuming they weee excellent.
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham Service : Ordered literally just before 2pm to get the same day delivery but this did not happen and the birthday flowers were delivered next day. Disappointed as I only used the site as it advertised same day delivery. Product : Flowers were nice Rating: 4
16 hours ago
Buttercups and Daisies, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered literally just before 2pm to get the same day delivery but this did not happen and the birthday flowers were delivered next day. Disappointed as I only used the site as it advertised same day delivery.
Product : Flowers were nice
No Comment
Daisy Belle Floral Design, Dursley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Belle Floral Design, Dursley Service : Quick & easy Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Daisy Belle Floral Design, Dursley
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick & easy
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn Service : No problems. Very pleased. All went punctuality and professionally Product : Excellent. Pretty flowers. Well displayed Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems. Very pleased. All went punctuality and professionally
Product : Excellent. Pretty flowers. Well displayed
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : Great Product : Lovely flowers delivered on time Rating: 5
17 hours ago
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Lovely flowers delivered on time
No Comment
A Clucas, Douglas Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Clucas, Douglas Service : Brill service Product : Brill service Rating: 5
17 hours ago
A Clucas, Douglas
ServiceProduct
Service : Brill service
Product : Brill service
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Service was spot on and delivery was smooth Product : Truly beautiful arrangement of flowers with diamanté detail. Gorgeous and very well received. Thank you for putting together and delivering so quickly. Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was spot on and delivery was smooth
Product : Truly beautiful arrangement of flowers with diamanté detail. Gorgeous and very well received. Thank you for putting together and delivering so quickly.
No Comment
Gracies Place, Taradale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gracies Place, Taradale Service : Very easy to use and efficient. Product : Very speedy delivery.Each of the three recipients was delighted with the flowers they received.Thank you! Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Gracies Place, Taradale
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and efficient.
Product : Very speedy delivery.Each of the three recipients was delighted with the flowers they received.Thank you!
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : couldn't have wished for a better service Product : service was excellent would use florist again and recommend to friends and family Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : couldn't have wished for a better service
Product : service was excellent would use florist again and recommend to friends and family
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : MY ORDER WAS EXCELLENT. I FOUND THE COMPANY VERY HELPFUL AND CONFIRM WHEN FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED Product : FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL WE WILL USE BLOOMING IN SOMERTON AGAIN Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : MY ORDER WAS EXCELLENT. I FOUND THE COMPANY VERY HELPFUL AND CONFIRM WHEN FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED
Product : FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL WE WILL USE BLOOMING IN SOMERTON AGAIN
No Comment
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Service : Fabulous service, easy website too Product : I ordered these flowers for next day delivery while on holiday, my daughter who I ordered them for, sent me a photo and they were beautiful!! Thank you Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous service, easy website too
Product : I ordered these flowers for next day delivery while on holiday, my daughter who I ordered them for, sent me a photo and they were beautiful!! Thank you
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Best choice Product : Gives continuous update on the delivery and best quality. Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Best choice
Product : Gives continuous update on the delivery and best quality.
No Comment
The Bloom Room, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Room, Liverpool Service : Easy to order/choose arrangement Product : Beautiful bouquet, delivered personally. Thank you my Mother LOVED it! Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
The Bloom Room, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order/choose arrangement
Product : Beautiful bouquet, delivered personally. Thank you my Mother LOVED it!
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Was so easy to do re ordering on-line, although the choice of Florists was very limited. Product : Beautiful orchid sent, as requested and the plant looks to be very healthy from the photo my sister sent me. Beautifully presented too :-) Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Was so easy to do re ordering on-line, although the choice of Florists was very limited.
Product : Beautiful orchid sent, as requested and the plant looks to be very healthy from the photo my sister sent me. Beautifully presented too :-)
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Super company- wonderfully helpful employees! Product : Flowers were beautiful and they handled the special delivery request beautifully! Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Super company- wonderfully helpful employees!
Product : Flowers were beautiful and they handled the special delivery request beautifully!
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Service was great Product : The flowers were just gorgeous �� Rating: 5
21st Jul, 2018
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was great
Product : The flowers were just gorgeous ��
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : I found the website easy to use & inviting Product : The flowers which were delivered where exactly what I had picked from website & deliver speedily & so easily. Tk u Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : I found the website easy to use & inviting
Product : The flowers which were delivered where exactly what I had picked from website & deliver speedily & so easily. Tk u
No Comment
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Service : Great service, easy to use. Product : I have used this florist before and found them to be spot on! Excellent service and great value for money! Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, easy to use.
Product : I have used this florist before and found them to be spot on! Excellent service and great value for money!
No Comment
Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup Service : Ordered flowers from uk to Australia for next day delivery impressed by the ease of ordering and standard of service Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers from uk to Australia for next day delivery impressed by the ease of ordering and standard of service No Comment
Budz, Te Aroha Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Budz, Te Aroha Service : .... Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered promptly. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Budz, Te Aroha
ServiceProduct
Service : ....
Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered promptly.
No Comment
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : User friendly website and product well priced Product : Good value for money and good customer service Rating: 4
20th Jul, 2018
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly website and product well priced
Product : Good value for money and good customer service
No Comment
Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick Service : Easy to use website Product : Beautiful arrangement as requested. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Beautiful arrangement as requested.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : excellent service Product : The recipient was very pleased with her flowers Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service
Product : The recipient was very pleased with her flowers
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : I understood I would be sent a txt when flowers were delivered! This didn't happen. Rating: 4
20th Jul, 2018
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : I understood I would be sent a txt when flowers were delivered! This didn't happen. No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Great Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Great No Comment
Flowers Inc, Geraldine Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Inc, Geraldine Service : Easy to use Product : The bouquet was absolutely beautiful I had a tearful mum on the phone at 9am, she loved the flowers and the balloon sparkles in the evening, thanks flowers inc Geraldine, will definitely recommend. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Flowers Inc, Geraldine
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : The bouquet was absolutely beautiful I had a tearful mum on the phone at 9am, she loved the flowers and the balloon sparkles in the evening, thanks flowers inc Geraldine, will definitely recommend.
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Superb as usual. Product : Beautiful flowers, wife and friends loved them Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb as usual.
Product : Beautiful flowers, wife and friends loved them
No Comment
Central City Flowers, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Central City Flowers, Christchurch Service : Great Product : Great service and immediate delivery. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Central City Flowers, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great service and immediate delivery.
No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : Very happy with the level of service I received. I found the online booking system very easy to use. Product : The flowers that I chose for my father-inlaw's funeral were beautiful, just like the photos on your online site. Well done. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the level of service I received. I found the online booking system very easy to use.
Product : The flowers that I chose for my father-inlaw's funeral were beautiful, just like the photos on your online site. Well done.
No Comment
Budz, Te Aroha Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Budz, Te Aroha Service : Great service Product : Helpful emailed picture of the arrangement . Thank you Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Budz, Te Aroha
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Helpful emailed picture of the arrangement . Thank you
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Very quick, no nonsense. I had to phone the UK number as I forgot to include a message with the flowers. No drama, easily added. Product : Flowers were fantastic. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick, no nonsense. I had to phone the UK number as I forgot to include a message with the flowers. No drama, easily added.
Product : Flowers were fantastic.
No Comment
Manic Botanic, Mount Hawthorn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Manic Botanic, Mount Hawthorn Service : Flowers were Beautiful Product : Very impressed with service will use again whether in Australia or England. Good good good Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Manic Botanic, Mount Hawthorn
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were Beautiful
Product : Very impressed with service will use again whether in Australia or England. Good good good
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Very timely. Product : Superb flowers. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Very timely.
Product : Superb flowers.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Overall they're was a good choice of bouquets to choose from and it was relatively easy to follow the online ordering system. Product : I was very disappointed in the bouquet that was delivered to the one that I had chosen online - Front facing Aqua pack (deluxe £40.00 plus del). Most of the flowers were different, I understand there can be "slight variations", there was no bamboo added and some of the flowers looked past they're sell by date. Unfortunately, I will not be using this service/supplier again. Rating: 1
20th Jul, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Overall they're was a good choice of bouquets to choose from and it was relatively easy to follow the online ordering system.
Product : I was very disappointed in the bouquet that was delivered to the one that I had chosen online - Front facing Aqua pack (deluxe £40.00 plus del). Most of the flowers were different, I understand there can be "slight variations", there was no bamboo added and some of the flowers looked past they're sell by date. Unfortunately, I will not be using this service/supplier again.
No Comment
Lorna Florist, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lorna Florist, Nottingham Service : brilliant delivery and service Product : gorgeous flowers for the occasion! Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Lorna Florist, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : brilliant delivery and service
Product : gorgeous flowers for the occasion!
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : This service is very user-friendly and effective. My experiences have been overwhelmingly positive. Product : I cannot give Reebees a high enough rating. I live in China and comms are not easy. I have used Reebees on several occasions to send flowers to my Mum, at home and in hospital, when I also asked for a smiley balloon. The flowers have always been beautiful and of top quality. The smiley balloon was sourced and delivered on the same day as the order was placed. My last minute Mother’s Day order was placed and delivered on Mothering Sunday. What more can I say? Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : This service is very user-friendly and effective. My experiences have been overwhelmingly positive.
Product : I cannot give Reebees a high enough rating. I live in China and comms are not easy. I have used Reebees on several occasions to send flowers to my Mum, at home and in hospital, when I also asked for a smiley balloon. The flowers have always been beautiful and of top quality. The smiley balloon was sourced and delivered on the same day as the order was placed. My last minute Mother’s Day order was placed and delivered on Mothering Sunday. What more can I say?
No Comment
Moe Florist, Moe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moe Florist, Moe Service : flowers received with thanks Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Moe Florist, Moe
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers received with thanks No Comment
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D’Amour, Grouville Service : Easy to use web site. We live in Germany and ordered the flowers to be delivered at Jersey. The fantastic bouquet was delivered on the day desired. We are very pleased with Carol's Florist Service. Many thanks for an excellent service. Would not hesitate to use this florist again. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Fleur D’Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web site. We live in Germany and ordered the flowers to be delivered at Jersey. The fantastic bouquet was delivered on the day desired. We are very pleased with Carol's Florist Service. Many thanks for an excellent service. Would not hesitate to use this florist again. No Comment
Friary Flowers, Armadale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Friary Flowers, Armadale Service : They were very good Product : My Aunt in Australia was very pleased with them,she sent a photo to me and they looked lovely and fresh thankyou very much Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Friary Flowers, Armadale
ServiceProduct
Service : They were very good
Product : My Aunt in Australia was very pleased with them,she sent a photo to me and they looked lovely and fresh thankyou very much
No Comment
Flowers Galore, Forfar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Galore, Forfar Service : No problems delivered on time, excellent service. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Flowers Galore, Forfar
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems delivered on time, excellent service. No Comment
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Service : Easy to use web site and delivery as requested. I have used this web site before and found them very good. I would have no hesitation in using them again. Product : Beautiful flowers, presented as seen and delivered as requested. Would happily use again anytime. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web site and delivery as requested. I have used this web site before and found them very good. I would have no hesitation in using them again.
Product : Beautiful flowers, presented as seen and delivered as requested. Would happily use again anytime.
No Comment
My Flair Lady Floral Designs, White Roding Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for My Flair Lady Floral Designs, White Roding Service : Professional and easy to order Product : Flowers were beautiful my mum was very happy will def use this florist again . Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
My Flair Lady Floral Designs, White Roding
ServiceProduct
Service : Professional and easy to order
Product : Flowers were beautiful my mum was very happy will def use this florist again .
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : It's ok, ordered for same day delivery and delivery notification came in the following day, so not really same day delivery as it states Product : It's ok Rating:
20th Jul, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
Service
Service : It's ok, ordered for same day delivery and delivery notification came in the following day, so not really same day delivery as it states
Product : It's ok
No Comment
Flowers in the Valley, Morwell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers in the Valley, Morwell Service : Excellent service. Very quick. Product : Excellent products but add more variety of flowers. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Flowers in the Valley, Morwell
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Very quick.
Product : Excellent products but add more variety of flowers.
No Comment
Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN Service : Delivered on time as expected. Product : Exactly as described. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time as expected.
Product : Exactly as described.
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : It was great, Thank you Product : A little smaller than I thought but the flowers were beautiful on a photo sent to us from the recipient. Rating: 4
20th Jul, 2018
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : It was great, Thank you
Product : A little smaller than I thought but the flowers were beautiful on a photo sent to us from the recipient.
No Comment
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Service : Very easy to use and happy with the results Thank you. Product : I will use them again thank you Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and happy with the results Thank you.
Product : I will use them again thank you
No Comment
Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan Service : Great service Product : Great company! :) highly recommend. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Great company! :) highly recommend.
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : �� Product : �� Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : ��
Product : ��
No Comment
Bluebell Florist, Nelson Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florist, Nelson Service : Service was easy to access and met my expectations! Product : Good selection of flowers available making my choice easy. Rating: 5
20th Jul, 2018
Bluebell Florist, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was easy to access and met my expectations!
Product : Good selection of flowers available making my choice easy.
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Excellent communication Product : A pleasure to do business with . Will definetly use them again. Rating:
20th Jul, 2018
Oasis Florist, Jersey
Service
Service : Excellent communication
Product : A pleasure to do business with . Will definetly use them again.
No Comment
Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach Service : Loved that is had so many options delivering to my area Product : Normally when you order flowers online they don’t look half as good as the picture when they get there but not this time. When the flowers got delivered they looked more beautiful than the photo on the website Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Sea Rose Florist, Forresters Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Loved that is had so many options delivering to my area
Product : Normally when you order flowers online they don’t look half as good as the picture when they get there but not this time. When the flowers got delivered they looked more beautiful than the photo on the website
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : Great service and followed all special requests as asked. Arranged delivery time with the receipient in advance making it a smooth and easy delivery process. Thank you Product : Brilliant business and beautiful flowers. Delivered as requested. Thank you Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and followed all special requests as asked. Arranged delivery time with the receipient in advance making it a smooth and easy delivery process. Thank you
Product : Brilliant business and beautiful flowers. Delivered as requested. Thank you
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : It is the first time we have used the company and we are happy with how easy it was Product : The recipient of the flowers was very pleased, and we are happy that the florist made the bouquet with the type of flowers that we ordered. We would use them again. Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : It is the first time we have used the company and we are happy with how easy it was
Product : The recipient of the flowers was very pleased, and we are happy that the florist made the bouquet with the type of flowers that we ordered. We would use them again.
No Comment
Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North Service : I ordered two separate flower deliveries, however only received a receipt for the first order. I followed up with an email requesting confirmation both orders went through, which I had confirmed, however I was also told I would receive a receipt for the second order, which I still haven’t received. Product : Beautiful selection of flowers and both of my friends thought what they received was gorgeous! Flexible with orders, such as one of my orders was a bouquet of flowers in a vase whereas I requested hand wrapped, and Floral Collaborative were more than happy to adjust as needed. I would order from here again. Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered two separate flower deliveries, however only received a receipt for the first order. I followed up with an email requesting confirmation both orders went through, which I had confirmed, however I was also told I would receive a receipt for the second order, which I still haven’t received.
Product : Beautiful selection of flowers and both of my friends thought what they received was gorgeous! Flexible with orders, such as one of my orders was a bouquet of flowers in a vase whereas I requested hand wrapped, and Floral Collaborative were more than happy to adjust as needed. I would order from here again.
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : It was very easy to order on line and I was very happy that they used a local florist. I am in Canada and ordered the flowers to be delivered in Scotland, the florist that was used was not too far from where the recipient lived which was good. Product : It is very hard to rate the product as I did not get to see the flowers that were delivered. I did not want to ask the recipient to send me a photo as I know they would not know how to do it, but I thought it would be a very nice extra service if the florist would send a photo to the buyer, just to let them see what was sent. I know the recipient said it was nice, because what else are the going to say but I would have like to see for myself, just idea that you might like to act upon. Rating: 4
19th Jul, 2018
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : It was very easy to order on line and I was very happy that they used a local florist. I am in Canada and ordered the flowers to be delivered in Scotland, the florist that was used was not too far from where the recipient lived which was good.
Product : It is very hard to rate the product as I did not get to see the flowers that were delivered. I did not want to ask the recipient to send me a photo as I know they would not know how to do it, but I thought it would be a very nice extra service if the florist would send a photo to the buyer, just to let them see what was sent. I know the recipient said it was nice, because what else are the going to say but I would have like to see for myself, just idea that you might like to act upon.
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : Very good Product : My friend was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you. Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : My friend was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you.
No Comment
Miss Feaver Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Feaver Florist, Christchurch Service : OK website, not difficult to use. Hard to choose between different companies; would help to have an idea which areas they specialise in, if any Product : Prompt service, good product Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Miss Feaver Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : OK website, not difficult to use. Hard to choose between different companies; would help to have an idea which areas they specialise in, if any
Product : Prompt service, good product
No Comment
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Service : Straightforward online transaction Product : Beautiful, colourful and fresh bouquet - thank you. Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Straightforward online transaction
Product : Beautiful, colourful and fresh bouquet - thank you.
No Comment
Lorna Florist, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lorna Florist, Nottingham Service : No problems Product : Very good, top notch Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Lorna Florist, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems
Product : Very good, top notch
No Comment
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Service : Brilliant prompt service Product : One word - BEAUTIFUL Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant prompt service
Product : One word - BEAUTIFUL
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Easy to use and quick to respond to request. Product : Extremely helpful with entire process! Made sure everything was perfect and delivered correctly. I highly recommend that you continue to use them in the direct2florist network. Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and quick to respond to request.
Product : Extremely helpful with entire process! Made sure everything was perfect and delivered correctly. I highly recommend that you continue to use them in the direct2florist network.
No Comment
Bloomin' Marvellous, Loughborough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin' Marvellous, Loughborough Service : Very quick delivery. Would recommend and definitely use again. Product : Absolutely beautiful flowers. My Mum loved them. I would definitely use this florist again. Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Bloomin' Marvellous, Loughborough
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick delivery. Would recommend and definitely use again.
Product : Absolutely beautiful flowers. My Mum loved them. I would definitely use this florist again.
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Good service Product : Exactly what I ordered! And in a timely way! Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Exactly what I ordered! And in a timely way!
No Comment
Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia Service : Simple to use and order, even from overseas. Product : I was sent a photo of the flowers as I am overseas and they looked lovely. The recipient said they were beautiful and she was very happy. Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple to use and order, even from overseas.
Product : I was sent a photo of the flowers as I am overseas and they looked lovely. The recipient said they were beautiful and she was very happy.
No Comment
Flambouayia, Polis Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flambouayia, Polis Service : Flowers got to my mum on the day requested and they looked great Product : Very happy with my purchase, not too expensive and looked fab Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Flambouayia, Polis
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers got to my mum on the day requested and they looked great
Product : Very happy with my purchase, not too expensive and looked fab
No Comment
Artistic Flowers Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Artistic Flowers Florist, Christchurch Service : The website is relatively good and ordering was simple & user friendly. However, the product received by my daughter did not even resemble what I ordered. As a professional florist myself I can accept if certain flowers are not in season, therefore I chose some that would be and those durable to climate. What was received had broke flower heads and looked like a mish mash of left over flowers with no creative design. Product : The flowers ordered by me were no way like or similar to what was delivered to my daughter. It seems to me that it was more like a Florist Choice. As a professional florist here in Ireland I would have promoted Direct2Florist but this has made me rethink future orders. There was no creative thought or effort put into the arrangement just a load of left over flowers that fell apart after delivery. Very disappointed with the arrangement. Rating: 2
19th Jul, 2018
Artistic Flowers Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : The website is relatively good and ordering was simple & user friendly. However, the product received by my daughter did not even resemble what I ordered. As a professional florist myself I can accept if certain flowers are not in season, therefore I chose some that would be and those durable to climate. What was received had broke flower heads and looked like a mish mash of left over flowers with no creative design.
Product : The flowers ordered by me were no way like or similar to what was delivered to my daughter. It seems to me that it was more like a Florist Choice. As a professional florist here in Ireland I would have promoted Direct2Florist but this has made me rethink future orders. There was no creative thought or effort put into the arrangement just a load of left over flowers that fell apart after delivery. Very disappointed with the arrangement.
20th Jul 12:00am - please see the below message from the florist who made delivery, Dear Patricia, Thanks for your order from Ireland. I kept your chosen colour scheme in mind as I created an arrangement using flowers brought on the same day for your orders delivery, including long lasting, Peruvian Lily. The image in the photograph shows quite a small item with a few flower stems, and I am sorry, I included much more floral content! I have no mini houses on sticks, as per the online sample image, but hope your daughter liked the yellow butterfly I included, to keep as a keepsake of her mother back home. I do not know why the flowers were in such poor condition after delivery, as they were arranged for display as they were, to last in the bag with the flower food for a minimum of a week to ten days at least with all the Peruvian Lily, and Yellow Asiatic Lily yet to open. Wintertime is a very hard time to find flowers with good stems here as we use greenhouses and there is so little sun most plants are weak. Imported flowers cost a lot more. Here is what was brought : Alstroemeria $2.70 per stem x 10 - $27.00 Lillies x 3 stems - $11.95 Tulips x 5 stems - $8.99 Presentaion bag, three Ribbons, yellow, gold and green, tissue and flower food - $ 4.00 Yellow Butterfly free add on, and card with envelope $4.00 Delivery $15.00 Foliages $ 3.00 Total $73.95 The purchase amount of your order was $75. 00 including Gst tax payable by florist of 15 % in NZ. Please ask to see a photo of the bouquet again now things will have opened. It was not a bouquet of leftovers. The Tulips were brought fresh and hadn't opened, but I noticed the stems were weak. These were provided by the lagest Rose and orchid growing company in NZ and are local. The Lilies and Alstroemeria were all brought especially for the order. The images of flowers online are always showing open buds, esp with Lillies, which do not take any kind of knock and we are expected to include a minimum of two open lily buds for online orders. As you can see, there is an extremely low profit margin with Floristry in Christchurch, New Zealand, especially in Wintertime but it is a career for people who love creating with flowers and sending love on behalf of people. I am very sorry you were so disappointed by the flowers your daughter received for $75.00. Suzanna Artistic Flowers Direct2Florist
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Great service 10/10 Product : The flowers are beautiful and look amazing thank you so much Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service 10/10
Product : The flowers are beautiful and look amazing thank you so much
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Service and flower are good but the global price seems high Product : They did a good job but again the price is too high Rating: 4
19th Jul, 2018
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Service and flower are good but the global price seems high
Product : They did a good job but again the price is too high
No Comment
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Service : Happy Product : Very happy Rating: 4
19th Jul, 2018
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny
ServiceProduct
Service : Happy
Product : Very happy
No Comment
Flower Passion , Alsager Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Passion , Alsager Service : Fast service Product : Lovely flowers �� Rating: 4
19th Jul, 2018
Flower Passion , Alsager
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast service
Product : Lovely flowers ��
No Comment
Miss Elle's, Beverley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Elle's, Beverley Service : rating should say it all Product : Thank you; my sister loved the flowers! Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Miss Elle's, Beverley
ServiceProduct
Service : rating should say it all
Product : Thank you; my sister loved the flowers!
No Comment
Red Rose Florist, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Red Rose Florist, Birmingham Service : I asked for a variation on the flowers in the bouquet and this was done for me and the bouquet was delivered on time. My friend was absolutely delighted with them. Thank you Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Red Rose Florist, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : I asked for a variation on the flowers in the bouquet and this was done for me and the bouquet was delivered on time. My friend was absolutely delighted with them. Thank you No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Ordered Flower at 1pm for same delivery. Delivered before 5pm - awesome Product : Anniversary Present - extremely pleased Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered Flower at 1pm for same delivery. Delivered before 5pm - awesome
Product : Anniversary Present - extremely pleased
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Ryde Service : Simple to use from a user perspective Product : Fantastic bouquet and well received Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Floral Boutique, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple to use from a user perspective
Product : Fantastic bouquet and well received
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Good service Product : Easy website to navigate to getting the perfect order in a short amount of time. Amazing arrangement of flowers well received by my partner she was really happy. Thank you so much Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Easy website to navigate to getting the perfect order in a short amount of time. Amazing arrangement of flowers well received by my partner she was really happy. Thank you so much
- Customer Reply - 19th Jul 12:00am - Good service well informed of how the order was being processed .
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Fast and efficient Product : The flower arrangements were bigger and more beautiful than expected. Amazing fast delivery - I ordered in uk and they were delivered to Australia the next day. Fantastic ! Rating: 5
19th Jul, 2018
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient
Product : The flower arrangements were bigger and more beautiful than expected. Amazing fast delivery - I ordered in uk and they were delivered to Australia the next day. Fantastic !
No Comment
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Service : Ordered these flowers online and they were being delivered about 2 hours later, wry good service. Product : I haven’t actually seen the flowers I ordered so it’s difficult for me to rate them Rating: 4
19th Jul, 2018
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered these flowers online and they were being delivered about 2 hours later, wry good service.
Product : I haven’t actually seen the flowers I ordered so it’s difficult for me to rate them
No Comment