Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 46598 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Flowers By Patricia LTD, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Patricia LTD, London Service : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks! Product : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks! Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Flowers By Patricia LTD, London
ServiceProduct
Service : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks!
Product : This was a birthday delivery to my daughter in a London from a mom in Dallas, Texas. The order was placed smoothly and the delivery was perfectly timed and as beautiful as the pictures. Thanks!
No Comment
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Service : Great service Product : Excellent service pic and flowers delivered were alike the picture on the website Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Excellent service pic and flowers delivered were alike the picture on the website
No Comment
Fleurtation Florist, Bagenalstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtation Florist, Bagenalstown Service : Website a little difficult to navigate, but service was excellent Product : Recipient was delighted. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Fleurtation Florist, Bagenalstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Website a little difficult to navigate, but service was excellent
Product : Recipient was delighted.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Fantastic service Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service No Comment
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Service : Web site easy to use, flowers sent on time Product : These were a birthday gift. Flowers were even nicer than the web pics. My cousin was thrilled and sent me a photo when they arrived. Beautiful Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site easy to use, flowers sent on time
Product : These were a birthday gift. Flowers were even nicer than the web pics. My cousin was thrilled and sent me a photo when they arrived. Beautiful
No Comment
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Service : It’s satisfactory! Product : The chocolates were meant to be assorted but it turned out to be Ferraro rocher! Rating: 2
10 hours ago
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London
ServiceProduct
Service : It’s satisfactory!
Product : The chocolates were meant to be assorted but it turned out to be Ferraro rocher!
No Comment
Shorts Florists, Cleethorpes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shorts Florists, Cleethorpes Service : Always reliable and have never been disappointed with the flowers delivered. I use the service fro deliveries to UK and South Africa. I live in Australia. Product : Delivered on time and the recipient said they were lovely. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Shorts Florists, Cleethorpes
ServiceProduct
Service : Always reliable and have never been disappointed with the flowers delivered. I use the service fro deliveries to UK and South Africa. I live in Australia.
Product : Delivered on time and the recipient said they were lovely.
No Comment
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Service : Easy website to use Product : Nice flowers Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use
Product : Nice flowers
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Brillant,so easy to use and always delivered on time Product : Fantastic,flowers were great and delivered on time. Thanks so much Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Brillant,so easy to use and always delivered on time
Product : Fantastic,flowers were great and delivered on time. Thanks so much
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : NA Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : NA No Comment
Occasions The Florist, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions The Florist, Liverpool Service : With living in Australia you could have emailed me to let me know that you had delivered my flowers as did not know they had until someone back in UK let me know Product : Flowers were lovely thank you Rating: 4
15 hours ago
Occasions The Florist, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : With living in Australia you could have emailed me to let me know that you had delivered my flowers as did not know they had until someone back in UK let me know
Product : Flowers were lovely thank you
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Easy to order. Prices are a little high. Product : The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order. Prices are a little high.
Product : The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you
No Comment
The Flower Shoppe, Launceston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shoppe, Launceston Service : Timely delivery Product : My friend send us a photo of the arrangement you made up for her and both of us thought it was very pretty. It did exactly what is was suppose to do, send a warm Christmas greeting Rating: 5
15 hours ago
The Flower Shoppe, Launceston
ServiceProduct
Service : Timely delivery
Product : My friend send us a photo of the arrangement you made up for her and both of us thought it was very pretty. It did exactly what is was suppose to do, send a warm Christmas greeting
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Service : Efficient and kept me informed of the process Product : The flowers and teddy were of good quality. They also arrived at a reasonable time. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and kept me informed of the process
Product : The flowers and teddy were of good quality. They also arrived at a reasonable time.
No Comment
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Service : Easier to use and find Product : Great flowers and amazing service. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easier to use and find
Product : Great flowers and amazing service.
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : I ordered the flowers at 10.30 and they were delivered by noon the same day Product : The flowers were as they were in the picture on line, fresh and very good value Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers at 10.30 and they were delivered by noon the same day
Product : The flowers were as they were in the picture on line, fresh and very good value
No Comment
Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick Service : Very, very quick. The flowers arrived six hours after placing my order to the other side of the world Product : Recipient was delighted but I’ve not seen what was delivered Rating:
17 hours ago
Just Because Gifts & Flowers, Warwick
Service
Service : Very, very quick. The flowers arrived six hours after placing my order to the other side of the world
Product : Recipient was delighted but I’ve not seen what was delivered
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : No complaints Product : My sister in law was very pleased with her birthday flowers. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : No complaints
Product : My sister in law was very pleased with her birthday flowers.
No Comment
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Service : Very clear and easy to use. Product : Beautiful arrangement and finished arrangement wasnt far off the website image. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Very clear and easy to use.
Product : Beautiful arrangement and finished arrangement wasnt far off the website image.
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Easy to use. Product : Good, a picture of the flowers would have been nice to see. Chose florists bouquet. Rating: 4
19 hours ago
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Good, a picture of the flowers would have been nice to see. Chose florists bouquet.
No Comment
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Service : Easy to use Product : Flowers were gorgeous, recipient was very happy! Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Flowers were gorgeous, recipient was very happy!
No Comment
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Service : Professional. Product : Huge bunch of flowers. Could not believe the amount you get here compared to the price of companies. Will recommend to everyone. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Professional.
Product : Huge bunch of flowers. Could not believe the amount you get here compared to the price of companies. Will recommend to everyone.
No Comment
Tulip Florist, Barnsley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulip Florist, Barnsley Service : Very easy to use and excellent service when the initial florist dropped out and couldn’t fulfil the order so they found an alternative for me. Product : Beautiful flowers, would recommend Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Tulip Florist, Barnsley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and excellent service when the initial florist dropped out and couldn’t fulfil the order so they found an alternative for me.
Product : Beautiful flowers, would recommend
No Comment
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Estelles Bouquets, Bradford Service : Excellent and Easy service Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Estelles Bouquets, Bradford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and Easy service No Comment
Petals Of Putney, Putney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Of Putney, Putney Service : It was easy to use Product : The flowers were beautiful. Thank you Rating: 4
19 hours ago
Petals Of Putney, Putney
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to use
Product : The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
No Comment
Rosemary Florist, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosemary Florist, Cape Town Service : As I have said "Good". Product : Very nice looking bunch of flowers from the photo we got from the recipient. I assume it was delivered promptly so many thanks. Always nice when people do what it says on the tin. Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Rosemary Florist, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : As I have said "Good".
Product : Very nice looking bunch of flowers from the photo we got from the recipient. I assume it was delivered promptly so many thanks. Always nice when people do what it says on the tin.
No Comment
Laura's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laura's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge Service : The delivery Was completed later in the evening which was appreciated. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Laura's Flowers, Athgarvan Newbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery Was completed later in the evening which was appreciated. No Comment
Acacia, Holyhead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Acacia, Holyhead Service : Very easy to use, prompt service Product : Seems to have been very good, although only delivered yesterday so not possible to show the life span of the flowers Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Acacia, Holyhead
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use, prompt service
Product : Seems to have been very good, although only delivered yesterday so not possible to show the life span of the flowers
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Quick and easy to arrange order and delivery Product : My daughter was thrilled with bouquet and sent me a photo, beautiful. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to arrange order and delivery
Product : My daughter was thrilled with bouquet and sent me a photo, beautiful.
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Although the flowers were beautiful and I did get a response to my emails, I was disappointed that the flowers got delivered to a neighbour without leaving a note to advise that had happened. As a result my son and Daughter in law did not receive the flowers until I asked the question, "had they received them" and had to email the florist to find out what had happened to them. I was then told they were with a neighbour and they got picked up a day after delivery. I would have liked them to have been received on the day requested. If I had assumed they had arrived and not asked, they may never have got them. Product : The flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Although the flowers were beautiful and I did get a response to my emails, I was disappointed that the flowers got delivered to a neighbour without leaving a note to advise that had happened. As a result my son and Daughter in law did not receive the flowers until I asked the question, "had they received them" and had to email the florist to find out what had happened to them. I was then told they were with a neighbour and they got picked up a day after delivery. I would have liked them to have been received on the day requested. If I had assumed they had arrived and not asked, they may never have got them.
Product : The flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Fine. Product : I haven't heard from the recipients yet so a bit soon to give feedback. Really nice to get the picture of the flowers. Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Fine.
Product : I haven't heard from the recipients yet so a bit soon to give feedback. Really nice to get the picture of the flowers.
No Comment
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Service : La página web es sencilla y el servicio rápido y en las condiciones que indican. Perfecto Product : Unas flores de pascua preciosas Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow
ServiceProduct
Service : La página web es sencilla y el servicio rápido y en las condiciones que indican. Perfecto
Product : Unas flores de pascua preciosas
- Customer Reply - 11th Dec 12:00am - Perfecta
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Service : Easy to use Product : Fantastic flowers Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Fantastic flowers
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : As usual , Butterflies service and flowers set the standard by which I judge other florists. Thank you again for making me look good ! Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : As usual , Butterflies service and flowers set the standard by which I judge other florists. Thank you again for making me look good ! No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Everything was perfect....great easy to use site Product : Flowers arrived on time and were as in the picture Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was perfect....great easy to use site
Product : Flowers arrived on time and were as in the picture
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : First time doing this and was happy enough. Only thing ( which I no was my fault) I wanted to edit the card that was sent with it but couldn't......... Product : As I didn't see the flowers I can only go by what the family said....... they where happy enough . Rating:
21 hours ago
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
Service
Service : First time doing this and was happy enough. Only thing ( which I no was my fault) I wanted to edit the card that was sent with it but couldn't.........
Product : As I didn't see the flowers I can only go by what the family said....... they where happy enough .
No Comment
Fresh Events, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Events, Limassol Service : I never ever had the pleasure to have such a fast service Product : Great flowers very nicely wrapped Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Fresh Events, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : I never ever had the pleasure to have such a fast service
Product : Great flowers very nicely wrapped
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Excellent service, really nice flowers. Product : Excellent, would use again definitely. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, really nice flowers.
Product : Excellent, would use again definitely.
No Comment
Bluebells, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebells, Lincoln Service : Delivery person very comforting. Product : Recipient delighted with product Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Bluebells, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery person very comforting.
Product : Recipient delighted with product
No Comment
The Green, Washington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Green, Washington Service : Recipient very happy. Product : Excellent Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
The Green, Washington
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient very happy.
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean Service : Brilliant customer service, beautiful flowers. Willing to help with any problems and fast response even with the time difference from the UK to Australia. Product : Beautiful flowers, ordered from the UK for my best friends birthday and they delivered to Perth for her. I even had to change my delivery date last minute and they were so accommodating! Would definitely order again. Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
Pear Tree Florist, Bassendean
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant customer service, beautiful flowers. Willing to help with any problems and fast response even with the time difference from the UK to Australia.
Product : Beautiful flowers, ordered from the UK for my best friends birthday and they delivered to Perth for her. I even had to change my delivery date last minute and they were so accommodating! Would definitely order again.
No Comment
J D Fears, Hove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for J D Fears, Hove Service : was easy to order from Australia Product : Flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
11th Dec, 2018
J D Fears, Hove
ServiceProduct
Service : was easy to order from Australia
Product : Flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : Great service and I was so happy I could use a local, independent florist. Product : The flowers were absolutely stunning and delivered promptly. Another sweet addition was a list of all the flowers used in the arrangement. Thank you so much. Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and I was so happy I could use a local, independent florist.
Product : The flowers were absolutely stunning and delivered promptly. Another sweet addition was a list of all the flowers used in the arrangement. Thank you so much.
No Comment
Belalie Flowers, Jamestown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belalie Flowers, Jamestown Service : Could have a better link up with various florist to ensure orders are received Product : Great floral arrangement with a personal touch Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Belalie Flowers, Jamestown
ServiceProduct
Service : Could have a better link up with various florist to ensure orders are received
Product : Great floral arrangement with a personal touch
No Comment
Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon Service : Great service. Product : Great florist, great service. Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service.
Product : Great florist, great service.
No Comment
Your Flower Story, Whetstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Your Flower Story, Whetstone Service : Great website really easy to use and very quick to transact. Would definitely use again. Product : Excellent the flower shop delivery the flowers on the right day, with the message. Our colleague was very happy with the flowers. Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Your Flower Story, Whetstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Great website really easy to use and very quick to transact. Would definitely use again.
Product : Excellent the flower shop delivery the flowers on the right day, with the message. Our colleague was very happy with the flowers.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : Great service. Easy to pick florist, to pick flowers, to pay. And delivery was as scheduled! Product : The person who got the flowers said they were beautiful! Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Easy to pick florist, to pick flowers, to pay. And delivery was as scheduled!
Product : The person who got the flowers said they were beautiful!
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Ordered online no problems at all. Product : Great service as always. Thank you. Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online no problems at all.
Product : Great service as always. Thank you.
No Comment
Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto Service : It was quick and user friendly! Product : Happy customer. Good job Rating: 4
10th Dec, 2018
Toronto Floral Boutique, Toronto
ServiceProduct
Service : It was quick and user friendly!
Product : Happy customer. Good job
No Comment
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Service : Good service Product : Good communication Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Good communication
No Comment
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Service : Choose is very good, in flowers, chocolates, teddies and balloons. Will use again. Product : Got flowers for my mum on her birthday, she was very happy them. Will use again. Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon
ServiceProduct
Service : Choose is very good, in flowers, chocolates, teddies and balloons. Will use again.
Product : Got flowers for my mum on her birthday, she was very happy them. Will use again.
No Comment
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Service : Timely delivery Product : My aunt loved her birthday flowers thank you Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo
ServiceProduct
Service : Timely delivery
Product : My aunt loved her birthday flowers thank you
No Comment
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Service : Fast and efficient service. Product : An amazing arrangement. Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient service.
Product : An amazing arrangement.
No Comment
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Service : Easy way to order flowers for delivery out of town Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy way to order flowers for delivery out of town
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Torbay Florists, Torquay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Torbay Florists, Torquay Service : Trust these people! Product : Trust these people! Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Torbay Florists, Torquay
ServiceProduct
Service : Trust these people!
Product : Trust these people!
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Easy to use service! Thank you!! Product : Flowers were delightful and delivered on time. Thank you!! Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service! Thank you!!
Product : Flowers were delightful and delivered on time. Thank you!!
No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : Beautiful flowers! Product : Always happy with their flowers! Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers!
Product : Always happy with their flowers!
No Comment
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Service : N/a Product : N/a Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline
ServiceProduct
Service : N/a
Product : N/a
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Quick and no hassles. Product : Flowers delivered in excellent time, and closely resembled the selected bouquet. Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and no hassles.
Product : Flowers delivered in excellent time, and closely resembled the selected bouquet.
No Comment
Floradale , Carrick-on-Shannon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floradale , Carrick-on-Shannon Service : Brilliant Product : Brilliant service Rating: 5
10th Dec, 2018
Floradale , Carrick-on-Shannon
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant
Product : Brilliant service
No Comment
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon Service : Fab service Product : Thank you for a beautiful Christmas arrangement for my friend Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Elegant Blooms LTD, Ellon
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab service
Product : Thank you for a beautiful Christmas arrangement for my friend
No Comment
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Service : Delivered promptly and exactly as ordered Product : Looked as good as it did in the advertising photo Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered promptly and exactly as ordered
Product : Looked as good as it did in the advertising photo
No Comment
The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa Service : Flowers we beautiful and the same as on my computer Product : Flowers were delivered on correct day Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
The Occasional Florist - Papamoa, Papamoa
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers we beautiful and the same as on my computer
Product : Flowers were delivered on correct day
No Comment
Daisy May, Bedford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy May, Bedford Service : Prompt delivery. Excellent choice of flowers. Product : Very happy with the service. The flowers were well received. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Daisy May, Bedford
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery. Excellent choice of flowers.
Product : Very happy with the service. The flowers were well received.
No Comment
Beautiful Blossoms, North Rocks Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blossoms, North Rocks Service : Very pleased with the service Product : Was very pleased Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Beautiful Blossoms, North Rocks
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service
Product : Was very pleased
No Comment
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Service : Awesome on time and the right order, very good Product : The delivery driver even sang happy birthday to my girlfriend when he asked what the occasion was, was great to hear how happy she was :) Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome on time and the right order, very good
Product : The delivery driver even sang happy birthday to my girlfriend when he asked what the occasion was, was great to hear how happy she was :)
No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Consistently offers good service. Product : Have been ordering flowers from Enchanted Florist for years. Always great flowers and great service. Thanks again! Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Consistently offers good service.
Product : Have been ordering flowers from Enchanted Florist for years. Always great flowers and great service. Thanks again!
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Really easy website, with clear instructions Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers and they looked good in the photo she sent. Thank you. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Really easy website, with clear instructions
Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers and they looked good in the photo she sent. Thank you.
No Comment
Alkrington Flowers, Middleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alkrington Flowers, Middleton Service : I have used Direct2florist before and this order was 1st class. Product : The relative that received the flowers was very pleased with them, her Daughter sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were exactly as the picture on the website. so I was very happy. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Alkrington Flowers, Middleton
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used Direct2florist before and this order was 1st class.
Product : The relative that received the flowers was very pleased with them, her Daughter sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were exactly as the picture on the website. so I was very happy.
No Comment
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3 Service : Excellent service, polite and pleasant Product : Prompt and accurate delivery Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Clontarf Florists, Dublin 3
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, polite and pleasant
Product : Prompt and accurate delivery
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Great! Product : Great! Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Great!
Product : Great!
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : direct2florist was very easy and affordable. It was delivered on the day I requested, and the poinsettia was beautiful. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : direct2florist was very easy and affordable. It was delivered on the day I requested, and the poinsettia was beautiful. No Comment
The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah Service : Easy to use site and we will be confident using them another time. Product : They offered a good range of designs and prices. We chose a less expensive floral gift but the standard was excellent. The recipient was really pleased and the flowers were delivered on time. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
The Luxe Bloom, Cabarlah
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site and we will be confident using them another time.
Product : They offered a good range of designs and prices. We chose a less expensive floral gift but the standard was excellent. The recipient was really pleased and the flowers were delivered on time.
No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Excellent service will definitely use again Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service will definitely use again No Comment
Flowers at 180, Mirfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 180, Mirfield Service : I placed an order with Direct2florist and was kept informed as to progress. When my designated florist was unable to complete the order Direct2florist redirected my request to another florist and notified me with the option to accept or cancel my order. Made ordering flowers from the other side of the World so much easier. Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered on time. A notification emailed to me with a photo attached to show what was delivered. My friend was delighted and so am I. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flowers at 180, Mirfield
ServiceProduct
Service : I placed an order with Direct2florist and was kept informed as to progress. When my designated florist was unable to complete the order Direct2florist redirected my request to another florist and notified me with the option to accept or cancel my order. Made ordering flowers from the other side of the World so much easier.
Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered on time. A notification emailed to me with a photo attached to show what was delivered. My friend was delighted and so am I.
No Comment
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Service : 1st class service Product : Would not hesitate to use them again Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : 1st class service
Product : Would not hesitate to use them again
No Comment
Blooming Temptations, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming Temptations, Hereford Service : I requested same day delivery on a Saturday at almost 2pm. The florist's driver had already gone home, but she went out of her way to get flowers delivered to my mother's rural home by 5.30pm that day, so they were waiting for her on her arrival home from a hospital stay. Seriously impressive service! Thanks so much! Product : I have only seen a photo, but the blooms appear to be in very good condition, abundant and beautiful! Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Blooming Temptations, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : I requested same day delivery on a Saturday at almost 2pm. The florist's driver had already gone home, but she went out of her way to get flowers delivered to my mother's rural home by 5.30pm that day, so they were waiting for her on her arrival home from a hospital stay. Seriously impressive service! Thanks so much!
Product : I have only seen a photo, but the blooms appear to be in very good condition, abundant and beautiful!
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : I never heard which florist got the order, when they were delivered or what the delivery was like but I heard they were delivered and were liked so no complaints here. Would be good if there were some updates on the delivery or even a photo of the flowers. I’m not crazy about the lack of info once you put your order through. Product : I have no idea what the flowers were like or what their condition was on arrival so I can’t say much on the product. Rating: 4
9th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : I never heard which florist got the order, when they were delivered or what the delivery was like but I heard they were delivered and were liked so no complaints here. Would be good if there were some updates on the delivery or even a photo of the flowers. I’m not crazy about the lack of info once you put your order through.
Product : I have no idea what the flowers were like or what their condition was on arrival so I can’t say much on the product.
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Great service Product : Great products Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Great products
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Service : Brilliant service and the flowers were beautiful and great value. Product : My friend was thrilled to bits with how beautiful her flowers looked, delivered on time too. Thank you so much, I will certainly use this company again. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service and the flowers were beautiful and great value.
Product : My friend was thrilled to bits with how beautiful her flowers looked, delivered on time too. Thank you so much, I will certainly use this company again.
No Comment
Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup Service : Impressed will use the ite again. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Port Bouvard Flowers, Wannanup
ServiceProduct
Service : Impressed will use the ite again. No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : Easy to use website Product : Delivered on time and flowers in vase were beautiful. Interesting selection of chocolates. Thanks. Rating: 4
9th Dec, 2018
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Delivered on time and flowers in vase were beautiful. Interesting selection of chocolates. Thanks.
No Comment
A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds Service : Very beautiful flowers for funeral. Product : Very beautiful flowers for funeral. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
A Secret Garden, Moonee Ponds
ServiceProduct
Service : Very beautiful flowers for funeral.
Product : Very beautiful flowers for funeral.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : They went to every effort to help me. I would 100% go to them again! Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : They went to every effort to help me. I would 100% go to them again! No Comment
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Service : Highly delighted, the plant had been changed, due to shortage I presume, but my daughter-in-law loved the replacement. Thank you. Product : I had been in this shop during our visits to Ashburton and it looked very nice. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton
ServiceProduct
Service : Highly delighted, the plant had been changed, due to shortage I presume, but my daughter-in-law loved the replacement. Thank you.
Product : I had been in this shop during our visits to Ashburton and it looked very nice.
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Always a great service! Amazing Flowers Product : Awesome work and super quick delivery, thanks x Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Always a great service! Amazing Flowers
Product : Awesome work and super quick delivery, thanks x
No Comment
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Service : All on line so very convenient. Product : I saw a picture and it looked gorgeous. Thanks Rating: 4
9th Dec, 2018
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : All on line so very convenient.
Product : I saw a picture and it looked gorgeous. Thanks
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : The process seems to work well. Product : I requested a slight adjustment to colour of flowers. They were very accommodating. A beautiful arrangement was recieved. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : The process seems to work well.
Product : I requested a slight adjustment to colour of flowers. They were very accommodating. A beautiful arrangement was recieved.
No Comment
Flowercraft, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowercraft, Cape Town Service : According to the statement the amount for the flowers is R845 but the amount charged on my credit card is R904,69 Product : Had to phone the florist to determine is flowers were delivered. The number of flowers do not reflect the value of the money. Rating: 1
9th Dec, 2018
Flowercraft, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : According to the statement the amount for the flowers is R845 but the amount charged on my credit card is R904,69
Product : Had to phone the florist to determine is flowers were delivered. The number of flowers do not reflect the value of the money.
No Comment
Flower Designs, Worthing Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Designs, Worthing Service : very straightforward and excellent choice Product : didn't see the flowers but they were well received Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flower Designs, Worthing
ServiceProduct
Service : very straightforward and excellent choice
Product : didn't see the flowers but they were well received
No Comment
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds Service : I'm very happy with the service. The website was easy to navigate and displayed all the options available. I would definitely use them again. Product : I liked the photograph of the vase and flowers I ordered and happy that they looked beautiful and appropriate for the recipient. I received a delightful thank you message and she said how the thought and the flowers cheered her. She also mentioned that she is feeling better. All good. Thank you for your help. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Flowers by Tracey Williams, Bury St. Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : I'm very happy with the service. The website was easy to navigate and displayed all the options available. I would definitely use them again.
Product : I liked the photograph of the vase and flowers I ordered and happy that they looked beautiful and appropriate for the recipient. I received a delightful thank you message and she said how the thought and the flowers cheered her. She also mentioned that she is feeling better. All good. Thank you for your help.
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : The delivery person called to make sure she had the correct address and to verify we were home to accept delivery. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery person called to make sure she had the correct address and to verify we were home to accept delivery. No Comment
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Service : excellent Product : excellent Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent
Product : excellent
No Comment
Kilmore Florist, Kilmore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kilmore Florist, Kilmore Service : Didn't follow the instructions and left the flowers in the sun, rather than under the shade in the carport and it was a 35+ degree day there. So by the time they got home at 7pm, they weren't looking great. Product : Beautiful arrangement and colours. Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Kilmore Florist, Kilmore
ServiceProduct
Service : Didn't follow the instructions and left the flowers in the sun, rather than under the shade in the carport and it was a 35+ degree day there. So by the time they got home at 7pm, they weren't looking great.
Product : Beautiful arrangement and colours.
No Comment
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Service : Always reliable which is fabulous for this Canadian daughter sending flowers to her English Mum! Product : Beautiful shop and friendly people in the flesh and just as great from 3,000miles away! Thanks Allium xoxoxo Rating: 5
9th Dec, 2018
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh
ServiceProduct
Service : Always reliable which is fabulous for this Canadian daughter sending flowers to her English Mum!
Product : Beautiful shop and friendly people in the flesh and just as great from 3,000miles away! Thanks Allium xoxoxo
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : The service was excellent! Product : The service right from order through to delivery was excellent and I really liked the feature of receiving an email to confirm when the flowers had been delivered to the recipient. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent!
Product : The service right from order through to delivery was excellent and I really liked the feature of receiving an email to confirm when the flowers had been delivered to the recipient.
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Amazing service Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Abagail Florist, Blacktown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Abagail Florist, Blacktown Service : I can’t rate them as I do not know if the recipient received their flowers. I’m hoping they did. I have rated them good as you need to put a rating to submit. I’m hoping they were good and flowers were delivered. Product : I can’t rate them as I have not seen the flowers that were sent. I have used Abigail Florist before and their arrangements have always been beautiful. Rating: 4
8th Dec, 2018
Abagail Florist, Blacktown
ServiceProduct
Service : I can’t rate them as I do not know if the recipient received their flowers. I’m hoping they did. I have rated them good as you need to put a rating to submit. I’m hoping they were good and flowers were delivered.
Product : I can’t rate them as I have not seen the flowers that were sent. I have used Abigail Florist before and their arrangements have always been beautiful.
No Comment
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Service : Wife loved the flowers, great job ���� Product : Will def use you again.... but don’t get excited, I’m not a prolific flower sender ! �� Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Wife loved the flowers, great job ����
Product : Will def use you again.... but don’t get excited, I’m not a prolific flower sender ! ��
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Hassle free ordering and extremely amazing how quick they got ordered! Product : I’ve been told they’re amazing, she might be being biased as she was a little surprised though. Rating: 5
8th Dec, 2018
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Hassle free ordering and extremely amazing how quick they got ordered!
Product : I’ve been told they’re amazing, she might be being biased as she was a little surprised though.
No Comment