Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 46733 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Service : Easy to use service. Product : Fantastic, quick service and beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
18 minutes ago
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service.
Product : Fantastic, quick service and beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Service : Great information on the website and easy to place an order, delivery much quicker than expected thank you Product : I didn't see the flowers as the order was for florist choice, however the recipient was very pleased with them. thank you Rating: 5
27 minutes ago
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe
ServiceProduct
Service : Great information on the website and easy to place an order, delivery much quicker than expected thank you
Product : I didn't see the flowers as the order was for florist choice, however the recipient was very pleased with them. thank you
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Easy to use Product : Great florist who I have used many times. Carried out my special request and delivered beautiful flowers which my girlfriend loved. Rating: 5
56 minutes ago
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great florist who I have used many times. Carried out my special request and delivered beautiful flowers which my girlfriend loved.
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : From: Maria Jesusa Sagayadan <mariajesusasagayadan@gmail.com> Product : Date: 15 December 2018 at 18:56:33 CET Rating: 4
1 hour ago
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : From: Maria Jesusa Sagayadan <mariajesusasagayadan@gmail.com>
Product : Date: 15 December 2018 at 18:56:33 CET
No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : Easy online service although did not receive text when flowers delivered Product : Too many lilies for my liking but looks pretty Rating: 4
1 hour ago
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy online service although did not receive text when flowers delivered
Product : Too many lilies for my liking but looks pretty
No Comment
Flair with Flowers, Redditch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flair with Flowers, Redditch Service : Easy online service Product : Recipients were happy with the quality Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Flair with Flowers, Redditch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy online service
Product : Recipients were happy with the quality
No Comment
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Service : Ordered from UK on the Friday afternoon was delivered the next day in australis Product : Beautiful Xmas flowers my daughter was delighted Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered from UK on the Friday afternoon was delivered the next day in australis
Product : Beautiful Xmas flowers my daughter was delighted
No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Delivered same day, and much appreciated. Product : Cannot rate as didn't see them! Rating:
1 hour ago
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
Service
Service : Delivered same day, and much appreciated.
Product : Cannot rate as didn't see them!
No Comment
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Service : Service as it should be. Only one problem, I wasn't able to leave my Belgian address. And, I didn't have her phone number... Product : otherwise, I will highly recommend this service to anyone. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Service as it should be. Only one problem, I wasn't able to leave my Belgian address. And, I didn't have her phone number...
Product : otherwise, I will highly recommend this service to anyone.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : I have ordered flowers for Brazil several times and these where good but the value for money this time was Not! The presentation was far less wonderful as the previous one in July 2018 and was more expensive! Rating: 4
1 hour ago
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : I have ordered flowers for Brazil several times and these where good but the value for money this time was Not! The presentation was far less wonderful as the previous one in July 2018 and was more expensive! No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Extremely quick and uncomplicated to use. Product : We've used Suzettes since 1974; always our first choice and they've never let us down. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely quick and uncomplicated to use.
Product : We've used Suzettes since 1974; always our first choice and they've never let us down.
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : Easy to order Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Emu Florist, Emu Plains Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Emu Florist, Emu Plains Service : While my sis liked her flowers i was expecting a text or email to say the flowers had arrived and when. Instead i got 2 similar emails which just thanked me for using company. I did leave an query asking when flowers were to be delivered. Still to hear from them! Not great customer service. Product : My sis liked her bouquet. Rating: 4
2 hours ago
Emu Florist, Emu Plains
ServiceProduct
Service : While my sis liked her flowers i was expecting a text or email to say the flowers had arrived and when. Instead i got 2 similar emails which just thanked me for using company. I did leave an query asking when flowers were to be delivered. Still to hear from them! Not great customer service.
Product : My sis liked her bouquet.
No Comment
Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston Service : Easy to find and order exactly what I wanted Product : I was sent a photo of the floral and friut basket by my Aunty which I sent for her 80th Birthday as I am in the U.K ,she was delighted with them as was I ,I will certainly use your company again . Many thanks Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to find and order exactly what I wanted
Product : I was sent a photo of the floral and friut basket by my Aunty which I sent for her 80th Birthday as I am in the U.K ,she was delighted with them as was I ,I will certainly use your company again . Many thanks
- Customer Reply - 16th Dec 12:00am - Reliable company flowers arrived on time and were beautiful
Vanilla Rose, Bacchus Marsh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Vanilla Rose, Bacchus Marsh Service : Quick, pain free shopping, just as it should be. Product : My daughter loves her flowers, which arrived on time, on the day. She sent me a picture and they looked exactly like the picture on the website. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Vanilla Rose, Bacchus Marsh
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, pain free shopping, just as it should be.
Product : My daughter loves her flowers, which arrived on time, on the day. She sent me a picture and they looked exactly like the picture on the website.
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : Very pleased with the prompt service &amp; impressed with the picture showing the flowers, a great idea! Thank you very much! Rating: 5
5 hours ago
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the prompt service & impressed with the picture showing the flowers, a great idea! Thank you very much! No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Noticed no message offered to add one Product : Our relative loved the flowers. Said they were beautiful Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Noticed no message offered to add one
Product : Our relative loved the flowers. Said they were beautiful
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Ordering flowers from the UK for delivery in Tasmania was easy, and flowers were delivered the following day, which was very efficient. Product : Recipient was very pleased with flowers. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering flowers from the UK for delivery in Tasmania was easy, and flowers were delivered the following day, which was very efficient.
Product : Recipient was very pleased with flowers.
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Ordering was easy and very efficient Product : The bouquet was delivered the same day as ordered and the receipient was delighted with the quality and appearance of it Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was easy and very efficient
Product : The bouquet was delivered the same day as ordered and the receipient was delighted with the quality and appearance of it
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Very easy to use Product : Flowers were sent as a gift and the recipient said they were beautiful Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use
Product : Flowers were sent as a gift and the recipient said they were beautiful
No Comment
Flower Infusion - Wahroonga, Wahroonga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Infusion - Wahroonga, Wahroonga Service : Not sure if the flowers arrived yet! Rating:
12 hours ago
Flower Infusion - Wahroonga, Wahroonga
Service
Service : Not sure if the flowers arrived yet! No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Fine website Product : Perfekt service! Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Fine website
Product : Perfekt service!
No Comment
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Service : Great service thank you will use this service again in the future Product : The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them and they smell wonderful as well, will use this florist again in the future. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service thank you will use this service again in the future
Product : The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them and they smell wonderful as well, will use this florist again in the future.
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : Flowers arrived in a timely manner, thank you! Product : Florist did a great job with the flowers! Thank you so much Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived in a timely manner, thank you!
Product : Florist did a great job with the flowers! Thank you so much
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : Fantastic! Will definitely use again Product : Awesome work. The arrangement was perfect. Thank you so much! Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic! Will definitely use again
Product : Awesome work. The arrangement was perfect. Thank you so much!
No Comment
Momento Magico, Drouin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Momento Magico, Drouin Service : It was really quite simple to order online Product : I was impressed with the photo of the flowers Momento Magic sent me so I could see what was delivered as per my order Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Momento Magico, Drouin
ServiceProduct
Service : It was really quite simple to order online
Product : I was impressed with the photo of the flowers Momento Magic sent me so I could see what was delivered as per my order
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : My female relative was delighted with her basket of flowers, I had sent to her for her birthday Product : The service was exellent, and I would use the same florist for any future flowers that I send . Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : My female relative was delighted with her basket of flowers, I had sent to her for her birthday
Product : The service was exellent, and I would use the same florist for any future flowers that I send .
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Excellent service, flowers arrived very next day, and my girlfriend was so, so happy and delighted, plus surprised, it was perfect, made her really happy, thank you. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, flowers arrived very next day, and my girlfriend was so, so happy and delighted, plus surprised, it was perfect, made her really happy, thank you. No Comment
Miss Elle's Design Florist Ltd, Leven Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Elle's Design Florist Ltd, Leven Service : Quick, easy, excellent service thank you. Product : My Aunt was thrilled with her birthday bouquet, she described it as perfect. Well it doesn't get better than that, very happy thank you. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Miss Elle's Design Florist Ltd, Leven
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, easy, excellent service thank you.
Product : My Aunt was thrilled with her birthday bouquet, she described it as perfect. Well it doesn't get better than that, very happy thank you.
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : Was easy to order online, and was good to be notified when delivered Product : Was very disappointed with the flowers that were sent. We were sent a photo and I thought for $80.00 it was mostly gum leaves and greenery and hardly any flowers and I also order Christmas arrangement, but it looked more like a native selection, which is not what I ordered. Will not be ordering any flowers from them again Rating: 2
21 hours ago
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : Was easy to order online, and was good to be notified when delivered
Product : Was very disappointed with the flowers that were sent. We were sent a photo and I thought for $80.00 it was mostly gum leaves and greenery and hardly any flowers and I also order Christmas arrangement, but it looked more like a native selection, which is not what I ordered. Will not be ordering any flowers from them again
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Service : Thank you went above and beyond wirh service. Product : The flower were amazing. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you went above and beyond wirh service.
Product : The flower were amazing.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : The Product : My sister was delighted with the flowers I sent from Dawnacres and I shall use this florist again. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : The
Product : My sister was delighted with the flowers I sent from Dawnacres and I shall use this florist again.
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : Excellent service, I'll use it again. Product : Beautiful fresh flowers Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, I'll use it again.
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers
No Comment
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : Always use this website to order flowers for my friend. She is always delighted with the flowers and so am I! Product : Always deliver excellent flowers I have never had a problem and use Festival Flowers twice a year for several years now. Thank You once again. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : Always use this website to order flowers for my friend. She is always delighted with the flowers and so am I!
Product : Always deliver excellent flowers I have never had a problem and use Festival Flowers twice a year for several years now. Thank You once again.
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Easy transaction ....arrived on time Product : Lovely flowers .....very fresh ...thank you Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy transaction ....arrived on time
Product : Lovely flowers .....very fresh ...thank you
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : Ordering was fast, the item and price were as advertised and delivery was on time! Great service! Product : Recipient told me the flowers were big and beautiful! She was very happy with the arrangement. Prompt Service and fresh flowers. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was fast, the item and price were as advertised and delivery was on time! Great service!
Product : Recipient told me the flowers were big and beautiful! She was very happy with the arrangement. Prompt Service and fresh flowers.
No Comment
Devonport Flowers, North Shore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Devonport Flowers, North Shore Service : Easy connection and clear presentation Product : Excellent service and good feedback Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Devonport Flowers, North Shore
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy connection and clear presentation
Product : Excellent service and good feedback
No Comment
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Service : Easy to use and punctual Product : Excellent, very helpful, will definitely go again Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and punctual
Product : Excellent, very helpful, will definitely go again
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : User friendly service and I like that you use local florists in the areas Product : Made my wife&rsquo;s day. Beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly service and I like that you use local florists in the areas
Product : Made my wife’s day. Beautiful arrangement
No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Ordered online Friday afternoon, delivered the next day , Product : Friend sent a photo of the flowers, did not like those that I had ordered but were almost as nice. Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2018
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online Friday afternoon, delivered the next day ,
Product : Friend sent a photo of the flowers, did not like those that I had ordered but were almost as nice.
No Comment
Palmers Albany, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmers Albany, Auckland Service : Easy to order. Product : The flowers looked fabulous and certainly did brighten the recipients day. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Palmers Albany, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order.
Product : The flowers looked fabulous and certainly did brighten the recipients day.
No Comment
Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry Service : Brilliant flowers and service certainly will use you again . Product : Beautiful. Thankyou Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant flowers and service certainly will use you again .
Product : Beautiful. Thankyou
No Comment
Bonnie Fleurs, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bonnie Fleurs, Glasgow Service : The florist did not receive the order in time from direct2florist to deliver the requested flowers on correct date to recipient. I would not recommend this service. Product : Despite not receiving the order in time to fulfil request, once the error was drawn to their attention the florist was very apologetic and worked quickly to reorganise delivery. The recipient was highly satisfied with the flowers. Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2018
Bonnie Fleurs, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist did not receive the order in time from direct2florist to deliver the requested flowers on correct date to recipient. I would not recommend this service.
Product : Despite not receiving the order in time to fulfil request, once the error was drawn to their attention the florist was very apologetic and worked quickly to reorganise delivery. The recipient was highly satisfied with the flowers.
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Easy to use website Product : Lovely anniversary flowers! Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Lovely anniversary flowers!
No Comment
The Flower Palace, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Palace, Hamilton Service : Easy. Recipient loved the flowers. Great prices. Product : Easy. Recipient loved the flowers. Great prices. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
The Flower Palace, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy. Recipient loved the flowers. Great prices.
Product : Easy. Recipient loved the flowers. Great prices.
No Comment
Celine's Flowers &amp; Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers &amp; Gifts, Tallaght Service : Great service! Product : Gorgeous bouquet and great service! Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Celine's Flowers &amp; Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service!
Product : Gorgeous bouquet and great service!
No Comment
Stirling Florist, Stirling Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stirling Florist, Stirling Service : Amazing flowers for my sister...for her wedding day she was thrilled . Fast service and beautifully presented. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Stirling Florist, Stirling
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing flowers for my sister...for her wedding day she was thrilled . Fast service and beautifully presented. No Comment
Bloomin Jacks, Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Jacks, Service : Excellent service easy and fast to order. Product : Don&rsquo;t know as went for a funeral. Rating:
15th Dec, 2018
Bloomin Jacks,
Service
Service : Excellent service easy and fast to order.
Product : Don’t know as went for a funeral.
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Reliable service, no worries using these guys. Product : Nice arrangement, job well done. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Reliable service, no worries using these guys.
Product : Nice arrangement, job well done.
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : I was very impressed with how easy your website was to use, and the large selection of floral arrangements available. Product : My sister was delighted with the beautiful basket of flowers, together with a box of chocolates which you delivered for her 80th birthday. I was so happy to know that they were exactly as I had requested. Thank you. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very impressed with how easy your website was to use, and the large selection of floral arrangements available.
Product : My sister was delighted with the beautiful basket of flowers, together with a box of chocolates which you delivered for her 80th birthday. I was so happy to know that they were exactly as I had requested. Thank you.
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Easy to use site - just perfect for what I wanted to do. Product : My sister was absolutely delighted with the beautiful floral arrangement she received for her birthday. Thank you so much for including peonies and roses. I wasn't expecting peonies to be available in Western Australia. Wonderful!! Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site - just perfect for what I wanted to do.
Product : My sister was absolutely delighted with the beautiful floral arrangement she received for her birthday. Thank you so much for including peonies and roses. I wasn't expecting peonies to be available in Western Australia. Wonderful!!
No Comment
Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North Service : As I organised through a florists in the wrong area, Product : They went out of their way to order flowers from the right area. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Floral Collaborative, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : As I organised through a florists in the wrong area,
Product : They went out of their way to order flowers from the right area.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Fast, efficient and kept informed Product : Always beautiful flowers. Will use again Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast, efficient and kept informed
Product : Always beautiful flowers. Will use again
No Comment
Le Jardin Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Le Jardin Florist, London Service : Delivery time was perfect at 10am. Product : My daughter was thrilled to get her flowers. The flowers looked better than the photo I&rsquo;d picked from on the Internet. They were exactly what I wanted! Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Le Jardin Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery time was perfect at 10am.
Product : My daughter was thrilled to get her flowers. The flowers looked better than the photo I’d picked from on the Internet. They were exactly what I wanted!
No Comment
Bloomys Florist, Northam Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomys Florist, Northam Service : Prompt delivery and easy to order Product : A beautiful bunch of flowers Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2018
Bloomys Florist, Northam
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery and easy to order
Product : A beautiful bunch of flowers
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Great service Product : Great service Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2018
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Great service
No Comment
Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka Service : I had a phone call to say the flowers were very christmassy and beautiful. Product : Delivered on the right day and I am told just beautiful. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : I had a phone call to say the flowers were very christmassy and beautiful.
Product : Delivered on the right day and I am told just beautiful.
No Comment
Moreton Bay Florist, Upper Caboolture Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moreton Bay Florist, Upper Caboolture Service : I was kept informed and de;I very was made right on schedule. Would be a bonus if the delivery person knew what the occasion was and maybe had a greeting like happy birthday, anniversary, get well etc. only very small matter but I think the recipient would appreciate it. Overall but florist was excellent. Product : Being a male I really don&rsquo;t see where all the cost comes in a bunch of flowers but they did look good. Happy wife, happy life. Rating: 4
14th Dec, 2018
Moreton Bay Florist, Upper Caboolture
ServiceProduct
Service : I was kept informed and de;I very was made right on schedule. Would be a bonus if the delivery person knew what the occasion was and maybe had a greeting like happy birthday, anniversary, get well etc. only very small matter but I think the recipient would appreciate it. Overall but florist was excellent.
Product : Being a male I really don’t see where all the cost comes in a bunch of flowers but they did look good. Happy wife, happy life.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : &#55357;&#56835; Product : &#55357;&#56835; Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : ��
Product : ��
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : I have always received excellent service. Product : The recipient was delighted with the flowers, Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : I have always received excellent service.
Product : The recipient was delighted with the flowers,
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service. Angela was so helpful Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service. Angela was so helpful
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : Ordered from the UK for delivery in Merimbula. Amazing service, spoke with Jasmine through Facebook. Beautiful bouquet delivered to my Aunties house. Product : Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered from the UK for delivery in Merimbula. Amazing service, spoke with Jasmine through Facebook. Beautiful bouquet delivered to my Aunties house.
Product :
No Comment
Parkside Florist , Kirwan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Parkside Florist , Kirwan Service : Easy to use Product : My best friend loved her flowers the only issue was that my name was left off the card and she thought they were from Damon and Jacob Rating: 4
14th Dec, 2018
Parkside Florist , Kirwan
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : My best friend loved her flowers the only issue was that my name was left off the card and she thought they were from Damon and Jacob
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : Great service Product : Person receiving was thrilled Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Person receiving was thrilled
No Comment
Pia's Flowers and Treats, Abbeyfeale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pia's Flowers and Treats, Abbeyfeale Service : This company never disappoints. I am always high impressed by the quality of flowers and service. Product : The recipient was delighted with the flowers. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Pia's Flowers and Treats, Abbeyfeale
ServiceProduct
Service : This company never disappoints. I am always high impressed by the quality of flowers and service.
Product : The recipient was delighted with the flowers.
No Comment
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Service : The website is easy and the choices are great. No complaints at all. Product : Always always provides magnificent flowers and arrangements. Couldn&rsquo;t be happier. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham
ServiceProduct
Service : The website is easy and the choices are great. No complaints at all.
Product : Always always provides magnificent flowers and arrangements. Couldn’t be happier.
No Comment
Main Beach Florist, Main Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Main Beach Florist, Main Beach Service : Everything was what I expected, and delivered in a timely fashion. Product : Everything was delivered in a timely fashion, And the recipient was happy. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Main Beach Florist, Main Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was what I expected, and delivered in a timely fashion.
Product : Everything was delivered in a timely fashion, And the recipient was happy.
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Excellent service Product : Third time I have used Samantha&rsquo;s Flowers. Great service. Beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Third time I have used Samantha’s Flowers. Great service. Beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Fleur D'Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D'Amour, Grouville Service : Very satisfied tip top service Product : Beautiful flowers and excellent xmas plant Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Fleur D'Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very satisfied tip top service
Product : Beautiful flowers and excellent xmas plant
No Comment
Leonora Rose, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leonora Rose, Leeds Service : It was better than I expected Product : It was better than I expected Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : It was better than I expected
Product : It was better than I expected
No Comment
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Service : My friend was over the moon with the beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley
ServiceProduct
Service : My friend was over the moon with the beautiful arrangement No Comment
Bunches &amp; Bows, Brandon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunches &amp; Bows, Brandon Service : Easy to use website, good choice of local florists. Product : Lovely flowers used by florist as used florists choice. Arrived on time, recipient very happy with bouquet. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Bunches &amp; Bows, Brandon
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website, good choice of local florists.
Product : Lovely flowers used by florist as used florists choice. Arrived on time, recipient very happy with bouquet.
No Comment
Savvie Florist, Whakatane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Savvie Florist, Whakatane Service : Excellent service easy to use and completed quickly. Thank you. Product : You were amazing my daughter received her flowers so quickly it was quite incredible. They really are the most beautiful bunch of flowers I've seen for a long time. And Charlotte has told me the lillies were really scenty just gorgeous. Thank you so much. X Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Savvie Florist, Whakatane
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service easy to use and completed quickly. Thank you.
Product : You were amazing my daughter received her flowers so quickly it was quite incredible. They really are the most beautiful bunch of flowers I've seen for a long time. And Charlotte has told me the lillies were really scenty just gorgeous. Thank you so much. X
No Comment
Pipers the Florist, Heanor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pipers the Florist, Heanor Service : BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY GREAT WEBSITE WILL USE YOU AGAIN FOR SURE Product : BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Pipers the Florist, Heanor
ServiceProduct
Service : BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY GREAT WEBSITE WILL USE YOU AGAIN FOR SURE
Product : BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN
No Comment
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service and beautiful flowers Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Carews Salisbury Florist, Salisbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service and beautiful flowers
No Comment
Sunshine Florist, Gillingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sunshine Florist, Gillingham Service : Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Will definitely order from you again. Product : Thank you very much Direct2florist. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Sunshine Florist, Gillingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Will definitely order from you again.
Product : Thank you very much Direct2florist.
No Comment
Roses, Bedlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Roses, Bedlington Service : From start to finish the service was fantastic. Ordering online was easy and very friendly user. Updates for delivery and when delivered was also conducted, in a friendly manner, allowing us to know that the receiver had received her flowers in time. Product : Flowers were exactly like the picture shown online, right down to the presentation box. Extremely happy with the product. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Roses, Bedlington
ServiceProduct
Service : From start to finish the service was fantastic. Ordering online was easy and very friendly user. Updates for delivery and when delivered was also conducted, in a friendly manner, allowing us to know that the receiver had received her flowers in time.
Product : Flowers were exactly like the picture shown online, right down to the presentation box. Extremely happy with the product.
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Super easy, thank you! Product : Was well received, thanks! Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Super easy, thank you!
Product : Was well received, thanks!
No Comment
Floral Delights, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Delights, London Service : Delivered on time. Product : Recipient was delighted and the tree was exactly what I requested. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Floral Delights, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time.
Product : Recipient was delighted and the tree was exactly what I requested.
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : Found this company using an internet search. Liked the previous comments. It was the first time I used the service and I would use them again. Product : The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Delivery was as requested. I would happily use them again. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Found this company using an internet search. Liked the previous comments. It was the first time I used the service and I would use them again.
Product : The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Delivery was as requested. I would happily use them again.
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : good service Product : excellent Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2018
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : good service
Product : excellent
No Comment
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Service : The service was good, but the product was small and inadequate for the most expensive and largest choice. I was very disappointed when I saw a pic of what I thought I'd sent. John Product : I was disappointed. Rating: 2
14th Dec, 2018
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was good, but the product was small and inadequate for the most expensive and largest choice. I was very disappointed when I saw a pic of what I thought I'd sent. John
Product : I was disappointed.
No Comment
Botanique, Helensvale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Botanique, Helensvale Service : Excellent. Product : Prompt delivery and beautiful flowers, with colours chosen in accordance with my request. A job very well done. The recipient was delighted. Thank you. Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Botanique, Helensvale
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent.
Product : Prompt delivery and beautiful flowers, with colours chosen in accordance with my request. A job very well done. The recipient was delighted. Thank you.
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : Think you need to change the message you send when flowers have been delivered asking if the recipient had enjoyed them when it was a funeral wreath Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : Think you need to change the message you send when flowers have been delivered asking if the recipient had enjoyed them when it was a funeral wreath No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Good Product : I work in China so am totally reliant on them to deliver on time and the service and quality of flowers have always be exceptional Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : I work in China so am totally reliant on them to deliver on time and the service and quality of flowers have always be exceptional
No Comment
Tamworth Florist, Taminda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tamworth Florist, Taminda Service : Very good service Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Tamworth Florist, Taminda
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service No Comment
Floral Nook, Roma Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Nook, Roma Service : I thought the additional $8.95 service fee was a bit rude... being that the flower gallery showed all of the flower arrangements with their prices incl. delivery - then you slug the $8.95 service fee. Not the way to do it guys. Product : Actual pics of flowers that arrived looked way better than the online arrangement - well done guys. Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Floral Nook, Roma
ServiceProduct
Service : I thought the additional $8.95 service fee was a bit rude... being that the flower gallery showed all of the flower arrangements with their prices incl. delivery - then you slug the $8.95 service fee. Not the way to do it guys.
Product : Actual pics of flowers that arrived looked way better than the online arrangement - well done guys.
No Comment
The Flower Barn, Sellinge, Ashford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Barn, Sellinge, Ashford Service : This was my first times sending flowers from Canada to the uk and was very pleased with the ease of the service and the prompt delivery . The recipient of the flowers was very pleased also . thankyou Product : I will definitely use this service again now that I am familar with it , thankyou Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
The Flower Barn, Sellinge, Ashford
ServiceProduct
Service : This was my first times sending flowers from Canada to the uk and was very pleased with the ease of the service and the prompt delivery . The recipient of the flowers was very pleased also . thankyou
Product : I will definitely use this service again now that I am familar with it , thankyou
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist &amp; Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist &amp; Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Easy to use site and 100% happy customer Product : Beautiful flowers delivered every time! Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Palmwoods Florist &amp; Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site and 100% happy customer
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered every time!
No Comment
BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland Service : Same day delivery really great service Product : Flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day delivery really great service
Product : Flowers were beautiful
- Customer Reply - 14th Dec 12:00am - Easy to order same day delivery good service
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Fabulous great quality flowers Product : Great service Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous great quality flowers
Product : Great service
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : There was a delivery problem but it was resolved quickly after a phone call from the florist Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : There was a delivery problem but it was resolved quickly after a phone call from the florist No Comment
Scentiments Florist Ltd, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentiments Florist Ltd, Nottingham Service : Brilliant service, above and beyond. Initially there was a bit of confusion about same day delivery and needed to be next day, but then the lovely lady rang me back, had found an alternative local florist and made my mum&rsquo;s day. Thank you so much &#55357;&#56842; Product : Lovely bouquet, beautifully presented. Thank you &#55357;&#56842; Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Scentiments Florist Ltd, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service, above and beyond. Initially there was a bit of confusion about same day delivery and needed to be next day, but then the lovely lady rang me back, had found an alternative local florist and made my mum’s day. Thank you so much ��
Product : Lovely bouquet, beautifully presented. Thank you ��
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery &amp; Florist, Tura Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery &amp; Florist, Tura Beach Service : Good service, would use again Product : Lovely flowers, looked fresh and well arranged Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery &amp; Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, would use again
Product : Lovely flowers, looked fresh and well arranged
No Comment
Kellys Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kellys Florist, London Service : The message on the card miss-spelled the recipient&rsquo;s name and left my name off. Rating: 4
13th Dec, 2018
Kellys Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : The message on the card miss-spelled the recipient’s name and left my name off. No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : Fantastic service delivered so fast on said day&#55357;&#56399;&#55357;&#56399; Product : My daughter just loved her flowers Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service delivered so fast on said day����
Product : My daughter just loved her flowers
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : No trouble doing ordering on line fro uk Product : From photos l received flowers looked lovely Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : No trouble doing ordering on line fro uk
Product : From photos l received flowers looked lovely
No Comment
D and R Flowers, Castleford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for D and R Flowers, Castleford Service : Good competitive pricing. Easy to use website Product : Beautiful, fresh flowers. Excellent service Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
D and R Flowers, Castleford
ServiceProduct
Service : Good competitive pricing. Easy to use website
Product : Beautiful, fresh flowers. Excellent service
No Comment
Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg Service : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into Product : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into Rating: 2
13th Dec, 2018
Bundaberg Florist, Bundaberg
ServiceProduct
Service : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into
Product : I am trying desperately to find out if my flowers were delivered because I have heard nothing from Australia and this is very disappointing. Is this something you can look into
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Great Product : All good! Rating: 5
13th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : All good!
No Comment