Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 53134 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL Service : Great service and beautiful arrangement much bettter than other providers and ordering was easy.thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Bloomsday Flowers, CARRIGTWOHILL
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful arrangement much bettter than other providers and ordering was easy.thank you
Product
No Comment
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : flowers delivered very quickly- was told that they were beautiful !<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers delivered very quickly- was told that they were beautiful !
Product
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : good service as allways<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : good service as allways
Product
No Comment
Flower Haven, Ealing Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Haven, Ealing Service : Lovely fresh flowers, my daughter loves it. Highly recommended<br />Product Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Flower Haven, Ealing
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely fresh flowers, my daughter loves it. Highly recommended
Product
No Comment
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Service : Thanks!!! :)<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks!!! :)
Product
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Yes definitely flowers look lovely and fresh and were delivered on requested day thankyou<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Yes definitely flowers look lovely and fresh and were delivered on requested day thankyou
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : Efficient & lived up to expectations with flowers and presentation.<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient & lived up to expectations with flowers and presentation.
Product
No Comment
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Service : Prompt service, flowers were beautiful and they even included a candle as the flowers were to show sympathy after a death. I was kept well informed by email too!<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service, flowers were beautiful and they even included a candle as the flowers were to show sympathy after a death. I was kept well informed by email too!
Product
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Lovely large orchid delivered to my father for his 90th birthday. Sounded lovely.<br />Product Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely large orchid delivered to my father for his 90th birthday. Sounded lovely.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : The service was great.The person who received the flowers was overwhelmed with the flowers. She showed pictures of them to me and Facebook she was so pleased with them<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was great.The person who received the flowers was overwhelmed with the flowers. She showed pictures of them to me and Facebook she was so pleased with them
Product
No Comment
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Service : The flowers were delivered early, which considering it was to the outback in New South Wales, is very good. The floral display was excellent. Thankyou very much.<br />Product Rating: 4
4 hours ago
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered early, which considering it was to the outback in New South Wales, is very good. The floral display was excellent. Thankyou very much.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Brilliant service as you can see what your flowers will be like and that is what was delivered.<br />Product Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service as you can see what your flowers will be like and that is what was delivered.
Product
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : Really good website and easy to use with great photos of selection of product. Prompt and efficient. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers she received and they were exactly as shown on your website (gorgeous).<br />Product Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good website and easy to use with great photos of selection of product. Prompt and efficient. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers she received and they were exactly as shown on your website (gorgeous).
Product
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Excellent choices of bouquets<br />Product Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent choices of bouquets
Product
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Service : Although flowers look nice and fresh, they are nothing like the Jade arrangement that I ordered.. Might as well not have chosen anything. Disappointed.<br />Product Rating: 2
12 hours ago
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool
ServiceProduct
Service : Although flowers look nice and fresh, they are nothing like the Jade arrangement that I ordered.. Might as well not have chosen anything. Disappointed.
Product
No Comment
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Service : Excellent service flowers delivered and friend who received said they were beautiful smelt gorgeous and the picture she sent me didn’t do then justice so happy customers on both sides of the world 🌍<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service flowers delivered and friend who received said they were beautiful smelt gorgeous and the picture she sent me didn’t do then justice so happy customers on both sides of the world 🌍
Product
No Comment
Pipers the Florist, Heanor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pipers the Florist, Heanor Service : Highly recommended super service<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Pipers the Florist, Heanor
ServiceProduct
Service : Highly recommended super service
Product
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : I sent flowers to my mum for her anniversary to my dad and they were absolutely beautiful. It was a last minute order, literally midnight day before and they arrived before midday in Spain. Thank you so much. She was very happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : I sent flowers to my mum for her anniversary to my dad and they were absolutely beautiful. It was a last minute order, literally midnight day before and they arrived before midday in Spain. Thank you so much. She was very happy.
Product
No Comment
Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay Service : Great service - very easy and we were kept updated. The flowers when delivered were beautiful and brought a smile to the recipient<br />Product Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service - very easy and we were kept updated. The flowers when delivered were beautiful and brought a smile to the recipient
Product
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : BRILLIANT SERVICE BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET<br />Product Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : BRILLIANT SERVICE BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET
Product
No Comment
Send A Basket, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Send A Basket, Castle Hill Service : Excellent, fast easy to use website lovely flowers recommended<br />Product Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Send A Basket, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent, fast easy to use website lovely flowers recommended
Product
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Easy ordering on line. Good selection and great service. Beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy ordering on line. Good selection and great service. Beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
O'Tor du Flower, Goondiwindi Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for O'Tor du Flower, Goondiwindi Service : efficient and timely. I liked the email to confirm delivery address<br />Product Rating: 4
19 hours ago
O'Tor du Flower, Goondiwindi
ServiceProduct
Service : efficient and timely. I liked the email to confirm delivery address
Product
No Comment
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Service : Ordered at 4pm and was delivered the next morning. <br /><br />Great service<br />Product Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered at 4pm and was delivered the next morning.

Great service
Product
No Comment
Rose Mad, Darwin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Mad, Darwin Service : It was great. Easy to use website and lots of options.<br />Product Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Rose Mad, Darwin
ServiceProduct
Service : It was great. Easy to use website and lots of options.
Product
No Comment
Affordable Flowers, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Affordable Flowers, Townsville Service : The flowers arrived as per the details on the order with no trouble & they we absolutely beautiful according to the recipient.<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Affordable Flowers, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers arrived as per the details on the order with no trouble & they we absolutely beautiful according to the recipient.
Product
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : It was everything as described. The beautiful flowers arrived the same day! Thanks so much.<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : It was everything as described. The beautiful flowers arrived the same day! Thanks so much.
Product
No Comment
County Florist, Northampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for County Florist, Northampton Service : Was very impressed by the speed at which the service was handled, particularly when there was a tiny glitch with the first florist, which couldn't be helped. Amazing that within 3 hours of my order in Western Australia, the flowers were delivered successfully in the UK. Thank you to all florists involved. It was only a small order, but perfectly carried out. Ann Bell.<br />Product Rating: 5
21 hours ago
County Florist, Northampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Was very impressed by the speed at which the service was handled, particularly when there was a tiny glitch with the first florist, which couldn't be helped. Amazing that within 3 hours of my order in Western Australia, the flowers were delivered successfully in the UK. Thank you to all florists involved. It was only a small order, but perfectly carried out. Ann Bell.
Product
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Found me a perfect assortment of vendors with great data to help make an informed decision. The one I chose was well represented and the product and service, including the thoughtful delivered, couldn't have been better.<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Found me a perfect assortment of vendors with great data to help make an informed decision. The one I chose was well represented and the product and service, including the thoughtful delivered, couldn't have been better.
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Beautiful and fresh flowers. Great service from Bunch & Judy's as always<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful and fresh flowers. Great service from Bunch & Judy's as always
Product
No Comment
Singleton Florist, Singleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Singleton Florist, Singleton Service : Great service and kept informed of the changes requested by the recipient.<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Singleton Florist, Singleton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and kept informed of the changes requested by the recipient.
Product
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : Prompt delivery and lovely flowers<br />Product Rating: 4
22 hours ago
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery and lovely flowers
Product
No Comment
Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale Service : There service was very good. My emailed query was answered promptly. The local florist on their list was also helpful in answering my questions and put my mind at rest about the flowers I ordered being delivered on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale
ServiceProduct
Service : There service was very good. My emailed query was answered promptly. The local florist on their list was also helpful in answering my questions and put my mind at rest about the flowers I ordered being delivered on time.
Product
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : Efficient service, delivered on time. Was not what I wanted, as I specially sought blue ribbon etc .... however the pink ribbon and flowers was very pretty. (Shame that the flowers were for a memorial for a male!) Disappointed that I had to pay an additional fee for a 'foreign transaction' on my credit card. Perhaps this is in the fine print, but I think this could have been disclosed at the time of payment. Notwithstanding, I will use the service again as the flowers were high quality and long lasting.<br />Product Rating: 4
23 hours ago
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient service, delivered on time. Was not what I wanted, as I specially sought blue ribbon etc .... however the pink ribbon and flowers was very pretty. (Shame that the flowers were for a memorial for a male!) Disappointed that I had to pay an additional fee for a 'foreign transaction' on my credit card. Perhaps this is in the fine print, but I think this could have been disclosed at the time of payment. Notwithstanding, I will use the service again as the flowers were high quality and long lasting.
Product
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Sent the flowers for a funeral. I haven't heard from the recipient yet so I hope the flowers made their sad day a bit better. Thank you for your service and yes I will use them again. Rating: 4
23 hours ago
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
Service
Service : Sent the flowers for a funeral. I haven't heard from the recipient yet so I hope the flowers made their sad day a bit better. Thank you for your service and yes I will use them again. No Comment
Direct2florist Netherlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Netherlands Service : Would definitely recommend!<br />Great service, great prices.<br />Product Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Direct2florist Netherlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Would definitely recommend!
Great service, great prices.
Product
No Comment
Urban Flowers, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers, Auckland Service : Lovely and quick, easy way to order!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Urban Flowers, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely and quick, easy way to order!
Product
No Comment
Absolutely Fabulous, Ashbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Absolutely Fabulous, Ashbourne Service : Easy order and delivery the next morning. The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them! Thank you!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Absolutely Fabulous, Ashbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy order and delivery the next morning. The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them! Thank you!
Product
No Comment
Midland Flowers, Midland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Midland Flowers, Midland Service : They were prettier than they appeared on the website.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Midland Flowers, Midland
ServiceProduct
Service : They were prettier than they appeared on the website.
Product
No Comment
London & Belcher, Sutton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for London & Belcher, Sutton Service : Direct to florist went beyond the call to deliver for me. I put the wrong house no and they got it sorted for me. Rang me and texted to let me know flowers were with my friend. I will use them again and have used them overseas also. First class service.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
London & Belcher, Sutton
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct to florist went beyond the call to deliver for me. I put the wrong house no and they got it sorted for me. Rang me and texted to let me know flowers were with my friend. I will use them again and have used them overseas also. First class service.
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Great service, quality arrangements<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, quality arrangements
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : Delivered when asked even when I had to change the day.<br /><br />Great service<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered when asked even when I had to change the day.

Great service
Product
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : your delivery was fantastic and the flowers were GORGEOUS!!!! you even changed the pink roses to blue because the recipient would like that. thank you for making her day!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : your delivery was fantastic and the flowers were GORGEOUS!!!! you even changed the pink roses to blue because the recipient would like that. thank you for making her day!
Product
No Comment
Arabesque, Maidstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arabesque, Maidstone Service : Fast and perfect flowers! Very pleased with the service, they are beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Arabesque, Maidstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and perfect flowers! Very pleased with the service, they are beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : The service was excellent and the special instructions followed to the letter.<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd May, 2019
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent and the special instructions followed to the letter.
Product
No Comment
Blooms, Longford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms, Longford Service : Excellent,<br />The staff at blooms were so helpful the girl who dealt with my order my super professional, had the order done to the exact date and time I wanted<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Blooms, Longford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent,
The staff at blooms were so helpful the girl who dealt with my order my super professional, had the order done to the exact date and time I wanted
Product
No Comment
Pipers the Florist, Heanor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pipers the Florist, Heanor Service : The first time I have used this service and couldn’t fault it!! Would definitely use it again!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Pipers the Florist, Heanor
ServiceProduct
Service : The first time I have used this service and couldn’t fault it!! Would definitely use it again!
Product
No Comment
Pams, Corby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pams, Corby Service : On time and lovely flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Pams, Corby
ServiceProduct
Service : On time and lovely flowers
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : I was very pleased with service being so far away in N Ireland, and Siobhon was very happy with them too thanks francess doherty<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very pleased with service being so far away in N Ireland, and Siobhon was very happy with them too thanks francess doherty
Product
No Comment
Wigram Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wigram Florist, Christchurch Service : This was my first time using Direct2florist and I will be choosing them again next month. I was able to select a florist in a nearby location to where the recipient lives which satisfied my sense of 'fuel economy'!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Wigram Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : This was my first time using Direct2florist and I will be choosing them again next month. I was able to select a florist in a nearby location to where the recipient lives which satisfied my sense of 'fuel economy'!
Product
No Comment
Chincherinchee, St Andrews Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chincherinchee, St Andrews Service : Great service, florist used must take lots of credit for the fantastic floral display they produced<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Chincherinchee, St Andrews
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, florist used must take lots of credit for the fantastic floral display they produced
Product
No Comment
Flowertime, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowertime, Wigan Service : Easy to use website, delivered as promised and the choice of blooms was lovely. They were fir a friend and she said they smell anazing.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Flowertime, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website, delivered as promised and the choice of blooms was lovely. They were fir a friend and she said they smell anazing.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Excellent service, definitely come back again!!!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, definitely come back again!!!
Product
No Comment
Blossoms, Leek Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms, Leek Service : Flowers much appreciated .<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd May, 2019
Blossoms, Leek
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers much appreciated .
Product
No Comment
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Service : Beautiful flowers quickly delivered and great value<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers quickly delivered and great value
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Service : Excellent service, flowers delivered same day, in perfect condition.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, flowers delivered same day, in perfect condition.
Product
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : I am so impressed with the service I received from Pattington's. There were issues with the venue receiving my delivery and Pattington's went above and beyond to make it happen. Highly recommend this company!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : I am so impressed with the service I received from Pattington's. There were issues with the venue receiving my delivery and Pattington's went above and beyond to make it happen. Highly recommend this company!
Product
No Comment
Edelweiss, Galashiels Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edelweiss, Galashiels Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Edelweiss, Galashiels
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Excellent service with beautiful array and long lasting too. Would thoroughly recommend this service.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service with beautiful array and long lasting too. Would thoroughly recommend this service.
Product
No Comment
Amber Rose Flower Box, Port Hedland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amber Rose Flower Box, Port Hedland Service : Honestly....would have been better to go to Coles/Woolworths and spend $20-30 instead of $70-80 and I think they would have been just as good!<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd May, 2019
Amber Rose Flower Box, Port Hedland
ServiceProduct
Service : Honestly....would have been better to go to Coles/Woolworths and spend $20-30 instead of $70-80 and I think they would have been just as good!
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : Fantastic service!!!<br /><br />Although I had already ordered flowers for Mother's Day late I was contacted directly by the florist (floresnaweb) as there was an additional delay due to their being out of flowers because of the holiday. The florist though delivered such a wonderful package (I always order "Florest's Choice') that more than made up for the delay.<br /><br />As well, this was not my first order and there have never been any extra charges. My bills are always exactly as quoted.<br /><br />I would highly recommend direct2Florist (and floresnaweb) to anyone.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service!!!

Although I had already ordered flowers for Mother's Day late I was contacted directly by the florist (floresnaweb) as there was an additional delay due to their being out of flowers because of the holiday. The florist though delivered such a wonderful package (I always order "Florest's Choice') that more than made up for the delay.

As well, this was not my first order and there have never been any extra charges. My bills are always exactly as quoted.

I would highly recommend direct2Florist (and floresnaweb) to anyone.
Product
No Comment
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton Service : Highly recommend. Online purchase was all done with ease. Thanks!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Heaven Scent Florist 2018, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : Highly recommend. Online purchase was all done with ease. Thanks!
Product
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : Excellent service beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Service : Mom liked the flowers thanks<br />Product Rating: 4
22nd May, 2019
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Mom liked the flowers thanks
Product
No Comment
Wildrose Florist, Levin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wildrose Florist, Levin Service : Very easy to order. I couldn't attend the funeral but have been told the flowers were amazing. Thank you!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Wildrose Florist, Levin
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order. I couldn't attend the funeral but have been told the flowers were amazing. Thank you!
Product
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : I am an international buyer, and the process has been easy and the service has been quick. Will use again<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : I am an international buyer, and the process has been easy and the service has been quick. Will use again
Product
No Comment
Petite Posy, Te Awamutu Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petite Posy, Te Awamutu Service : Lovely flowers, good service.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
Petite Posy, Te Awamutu
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers, good service.
Product
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Absolutely amazing service and flowers. 100% recommendation from me :)<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd May, 2019
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely amazing service and flowers. 100% recommendation from me :)
Product
No Comment
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Service : Very clear website, easily to use and thorough communication via email. Excellent service 😊<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Very clear website, easily to use and thorough communication via email. Excellent service 😊
Product
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : On time - good display<br />Product Rating: 4
21st May, 2019
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : On time - good display
Product
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Couldn't have asked for better service<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Couldn't have asked for better service
Product
No Comment
The Floral Touch, Bath Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Touch, Bath Service : Have been very impressed with the service supplied, especially as we are from overseas and had to trust the order would be delivered as requested and it was by all accounts very beautiful.<br />Product Rating: 4
21st May, 2019
The Floral Touch, Bath
ServiceProduct
Service : Have been very impressed with the service supplied, especially as we are from overseas and had to trust the order would be delivered as requested and it was by all accounts very beautiful.
Product
No Comment
Midland Flowers, Midland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Midland Flowers, Midland Service : Thank you for your diligent and reliable services. I was very happy with the outcomes and I speak for both myself and the recipient when I say that it was more than satisfactory. Thank you to the kind lady who helped me over the phone, you were very polite and patient and I really appreciated it :)<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Midland Flowers, Midland
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for your diligent and reliable services. I was very happy with the outcomes and I speak for both myself and the recipient when I say that it was more than satisfactory. Thank you to the kind lady who helped me over the phone, you were very polite and patient and I really appreciated it :)
Product
No Comment
The Plains Florist, Milton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Plains Florist, Milton Service : The flowers received by my mother were beautiful, however, my order was not delivered to the address provided. It was instead sent to a post office, and then my mother was contacted by phone and asked to go and pick up her flowers as apparently they did not have a delivery address to deliver the flowers to. The flowers were supposed to be a surprise delivery for mothers day, so I was very disappointed when this did not happen. I believe I also paid a delivery fee, so a service was paid for but not provided. I made a complaint but did not get any explanation as to how or why this happened.<br />Product Rating: 1
21st May, 2019
The Plains Florist, Milton
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers received by my mother were beautiful, however, my order was not delivered to the address provided. It was instead sent to a post office, and then my mother was contacted by phone and asked to go and pick up her flowers as apparently they did not have a delivery address to deliver the flowers to. The flowers were supposed to be a surprise delivery for mothers day, so I was very disappointed when this did not happen. I believe I also paid a delivery fee, so a service was paid for but not provided. I made a complaint but did not get any explanation as to how or why this happened.
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Easy to book my order & delivery was on time, thanks<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to book my order & delivery was on time, thanks
Product
No Comment
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Service : Thank you for your service - I sent the flowers to a cousin who lost her mum and she absolutely loved them.<br />I would not hesitate to use your service again.<br />Regards<br />Ann<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for your service - I sent the flowers to a cousin who lost her mum and she absolutely loved them.
I would not hesitate to use your service again.
Regards
Ann
Product
No Comment
Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy Service : The service was impeccable I contacted the florist direct as I needed to change the delivery date and Carolyn couldn't have been more accommodating.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Flower Girl Creations, Woy Woy
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was impeccable I contacted the florist direct as I needed to change the delivery date and Carolyn couldn't have been more accommodating.
Product
No Comment
Flowers Of Southport, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of Southport, Southport Service : My mother absolutely adored the floral arrangements which is a big plus in my book.I will deal with them again.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Flowers Of Southport, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : My mother absolutely adored the floral arrangements which is a big plus in my book.I will deal with them again.
Product
No Comment
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Service : Direct2florist where very quick to respond to a query - the flowers delivered were beautiful<br />Product Rating: 4
21st May, 2019
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct2florist where very quick to respond to a query - the flowers delivered were beautiful
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : I was so impressed. The flowers were there on Mother's Day. They are beautiful. I am extremely happy<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : I was so impressed. The flowers were there on Mother's Day. They are beautiful. I am extremely happy
Product
No Comment
Limerick Flowers, Limerick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Limerick Flowers, Limerick Service : Was Notified when delivery was made the arrangement made the receiver very happy<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Limerick Flowers, Limerick
ServiceProduct
Service : Was Notified when delivery was made the arrangement made the receiver very happy
Product
No Comment
Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN Service : I already left feedback but I'll say again. The arrangement i ordered were nothing like what i paid for. Even the subsitute was anywhere near the item i chose, not even close. Very disappointed.<br />Product Rating: 2
21st May, 2019
Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN
ServiceProduct
Service : I already left feedback but I'll say again. The arrangement i ordered were nothing like what i paid for. Even the subsitute was anywhere near the item i chose, not even close. Very disappointed.
Product
No Comment
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : they made sure the flowers were delivered exactly when i wanted to!<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : they made sure the flowers were delivered exactly when i wanted to!
Product
No Comment
Palmers Albany, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmers Albany, Auckland Service : great service once again<br />Product Rating: 5
21st May, 2019
Palmers Albany, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : great service once again
Product
No Comment
The Wilderness, Paraparaumu Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Wilderness, Paraparaumu Service : Flowers were beautiful and they went out of their way to phone me at their cost and I was in a different country to their establishment, without my asking them to do so, so as to ensure that they had all of the information correct for the card on the flowers and for the delivery address. Impressive Service.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
The Wilderness, Paraparaumu
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful and they went out of their way to phone me at their cost and I was in a different country to their establishment, without my asking them to do so, so as to ensure that they had all of the information correct for the card on the flowers and for the delivery address. Impressive Service.
Product
No Comment
The Bloom Room, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Room, Liverpool Service : Always an excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
The Bloom Room, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Always an excellent service
Product
No Comment
Jane Casey , Dungarvan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jane Casey , Dungarvan Service : The website was easy to order from and the flowers were delivered on time. However, as I never saw what the delivered flowers looked like I cannot comment on the quality of product.<br />Product Rating: 4
20th May, 2019
Jane Casey , Dungarvan
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was easy to order from and the flowers were delivered on time. However, as I never saw what the delivered flowers looked like I cannot comment on the quality of product.
Product
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Recomendo! As flores chegaram na manhã do dia das Mães como eu pedi, mesmo encomendando sábado de manhã! Ótimo serviço e os arranjos são mais bonitos que na foto.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Recomendo! As flores chegaram na manhã do dia das Mães como eu pedi, mesmo encomendando sábado de manhã! Ótimo serviço e os arranjos são mais bonitos que na foto.
Product
No Comment
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Service : Superb flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb flowers
Product
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Flowers were lovely & delivered on time for the occasion<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were lovely & delivered on time for the occasion
Product
No Comment
Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming Service : Awesome service!<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Sabrina's Flowers, Wyoming
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome service!
Product
No Comment
The Flower Hut- South Hurstville, South Hurstville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Hut- South Hurstville, South Hurstville Service : The delivery arrived on time.<br />I was disappointed with the fact that I paid more than the base price advertised ...an extra $30 or $40 and yet received almost exactly what was displayed in the picture on line...basically nothing extra !!<br />Product Rating: 2
20th May, 2019
The Flower Hut- South Hurstville, South Hurstville
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery arrived on time.
I was disappointed with the fact that I paid more than the base price advertised ...an extra $30 or $40 and yet received almost exactly what was displayed in the picture on line...basically nothing extra !!
Product
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Website a little difficult to navigate, otherwise excellent.<br />Product Rating: 4
20th May, 2019
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Website a little difficult to navigate, otherwise excellent.
Product
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Fast service. Flowers looked great.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast service. Flowers looked great.
Product
No Comment
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Service : Excellent service <br />Easy to order pay and get delivery confirmation <br />The flowers were lovely<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Easy to order pay and get delivery confirmation
The flowers were lovely
Product
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Brilliant service and flowers delightful<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service and flowers delightful
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Everything was in order, as described. I would recommend that the website could provide the user to select a time frame for delivery. I would definitely order again.<br />Product Rating: 4
20th May, 2019
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was in order, as described. I would recommend that the website could provide the user to select a time frame for delivery. I would definitely order again.
Product
No Comment
Singleton Florist, Singleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Singleton Florist, Singleton Service : The flowers were even more beautiful then what I thought I was getting! You guys really went above and beyond! Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Singleton Florist, Singleton
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were even more beautiful then what I thought I was getting! You guys really went above and beyond! Thank you
Product
No Comment
Flowers From Heaven, Bellville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers From Heaven, Bellville Service : Easy to order, flowers were beautiful and delivered on time would use again<br />Product Rating: 5
20th May, 2019
Flowers From Heaven, Bellville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, flowers were beautiful and delivered on time would use again
Product
No Comment