Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 44967 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Flower Forum, Randwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : Fabulous service. Product : Good choice of flowers, easy to use website, reliable. Thank you. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous service.
Product : Good choice of flowers, easy to use website, reliable. Thank you.
No Comment
Bloomsday Flowers, Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsday Flowers, Service : Delivered on time! Product : Beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Bloomsday Flowers,
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time!
Product : Beautiful flowers!
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Flowers were delivered to neighbors house and never received by my parents. When my mum called they said there was nothing they could do so €55 wasted..I'm very upset as it was for their wedding anniversary Product : Will never know what they were like Rating:
9 hours ago
Diamond Flores, Rojales
Service : Flowers were delivered to neighbors house and never received by my parents. When my mum called they said there was nothing they could do so €55 wasted..I'm very upset as it was for their wedding anniversary
Product : Will never know what they were like
No Comment
White Lotus Flowers, Hall green Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for White Lotus Flowers, Hall green Service : Wonderful,high proffesional team!Thank you for your fast thinking and doing.You helped me lots:made me able to greet my lovely friend with her birthday in time!And made nice surprise for her;) Product : Rose was beautiful and fresh...and box of chocolates made right impresion..;) Rating: 5
12 hours ago
White Lotus Flowers, Hall green
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful,high proffesional team!Thank you for your fast thinking and doing.You helped me lots:made me able to greet my lovely friend with her birthday in time!And made nice surprise for her;)
Product : Rose was beautiful and fresh...and box of chocolates made right impresion..;)
No Comment
Hyacinth House, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hyacinth House, Glasgow Service : Efficient, and good service. Product : Great service. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Hyacinth House, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient, and good service.
Product : Great service.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : The arrangement was delivered on the day indicated Product : Not seeing the arrangement myself my cousin said they were beautiful Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : The arrangement was delivered on the day indicated
Product : Not seeing the arrangement myself my cousin said they were beautiful
No Comment
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Service : Very convenient. Product : Granddaughters were delighted with the flowers. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very convenient.
Product : Granddaughters were delighted with the flowers.
No Comment
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : Excellent, made buying from the UK quick and easy Product : Excellent service - good choice, good vaulue, easy to purchase from the UK and fast service. Thank you! Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent, made buying from the UK quick and easy
Product : Excellent service - good choice, good vaulue, easy to purchase from the UK and fast service. Thank you!
No Comment
100 Tulips, Geelong West Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 100 Tulips, Geelong West Service : Wrong item delivered to friend in Geelong. Product : Paid for flowers but inferior item sent. Rating: 1
14 hours ago
100 Tulips, Geelong West
ServiceProduct
Service : Wrong item delivered to friend in Geelong.
Product : Paid for flowers but inferior item sent.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Very happy with service would use again. Product : Flowers absolutely beautiful the best I have ever had sent. Will definitely use again. Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with service would use again.
Product : Flowers absolutely beautiful the best I have ever had sent. Will definitely use again.
No Comment
Flore on Bay, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flore on Bay, Sandringham Service : easy to use Product : receipiant very pleased. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Flore on Bay, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use
Product : receipiant very pleased.
No Comment
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay Service : Service was fantastic, prompt delivery great communication. However flowers were not what I expected, different from picture. Rating: 4
19 hours ago
Blooms & Petals Florist, Hervey Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was fantastic, prompt delivery great communication. However flowers were not what I expected, different from picture. No Comment
Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield Service : As before service excellent, I will use them again. Product : Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time & recipient delighted with them. Thank you. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : As before service excellent, I will use them again.
Product : Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time & recipient delighted with them. Thank you.
No Comment
Anne Flowers, Bandon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anne Flowers, Bandon Service : Very good Product : Very good Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Anne Flowers, Bandon
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Very good
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Very easy to use and super efficient. Product : My mum said the flowers were stunning! I can’t say more than that. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and super efficient.
Product : My mum said the flowers were stunning! I can’t say more than that.
No Comment
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Service : Easy to order and efficient delivery of quality product. Product : Sent birthday flowers which were of excellent quality and delighted the recipient. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and efficient delivery of quality product.
Product : Sent birthday flowers which were of excellent quality and delighted the recipient.
No Comment
Flowers of Philip Island, Cowes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Philip Island, Cowes Service : Excellent coverage of florists, especially as they even covered Philip island. Product : Quick and prompt service. Beautiful arrangement but would have loved to see just a few more flowers for the amount of money. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Flowers of Philip Island, Cowes
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent coverage of florists, especially as they even covered Philip island.
Product : Quick and prompt service. Beautiful arrangement but would have loved to see just a few more flowers for the amount of money.
No Comment
House Of Bouquets, Wallsend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House Of Bouquets, Wallsend Service : Easy to order Product : Excellent products and great service Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
House Of Bouquets, Wallsend
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Excellent products and great service
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Service was excellent and I was kept informed each step of the way from being despatched to just been delivered in the UK. Product : My family were very impressed with the flowers and the lovely glass vase. They said they were stunning. Thank you. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was excellent and I was kept informed each step of the way from being despatched to just been delivered in the UK.
Product : My family were very impressed with the flowers and the lovely glass vase. They said they were stunning. Thank you.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Easy system. Product : When selecting it told me I could have it delivered the following day however when I went through to check out the earliest option was 4 days later. So I looked around for quicker options however I wasn’t as happy with the product so went back in two days later to process the same order. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy system.
Product : When selecting it told me I could have it delivered the following day however when I went through to check out the earliest option was 4 days later. So I looked around for quicker options however I wasn’t as happy with the product so went back in two days later to process the same order.
No Comment
Village Blooms, Rainham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Village Blooms, Rainham Service : Excellent customer service. Took the time to listen to my requirement and delivered just perfect. Thank you. Product : Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Village Blooms, Rainham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent customer service. Took the time to listen to my requirement and delivered just perfect. Thank you.
Product : Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you
No Comment
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Service : Efficient, easy to use, beautiful product Product : Beautiful! Great quality Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient, easy to use, beautiful product
Product : Beautiful! Great quality
No Comment
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Service : Everything l asked for and delivered on the right day. Product : The flowers were for my cousins birthday and they were beautiful Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything l asked for and delivered on the right day.
Product : The flowers were for my cousins birthday and they were beautiful
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Very easy and quick Product : The flowers looked beautiful Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and quick
Product : The flowers looked beautiful
No Comment
All Seasons Flowers, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Seasons Flowers, Ryde Service : It’s great and simple. Product : Did the job wonderfully and got flowers that look beautiful Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
All Seasons Flowers, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : It’s great and simple.
Product : Did the job wonderfully and got flowers that look beautiful
No Comment
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Service : Fantastic service Product : Flowers were stunning Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service
Product : Flowers were stunning
No Comment
Cakes and Vases, Seddon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cakes and Vases, Seddon Service : Ordered late Friday night and they delivered a magnificent arrangement first thing the next day. Much better than the photo on the website. Rating:
14th Oct, 2018
Cakes and Vases, Seddon
Service
Service : Ordered late Friday night and they delivered a magnificent arrangement first thing the next day. Much better than the photo on the website. No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Absolutely incredible service, I ordered at 11.30 and by 12.00 they had been delivered! Thankyou so much. Product : Beautiful arrangement! Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely incredible service, I ordered at 11.30 and by 12.00 they had been delivered! Thankyou so much.
Product : Beautiful arrangement!
No Comment
Merredin Flowers, Merredin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merredin Flowers, Merredin Service : Recipient was delighted with the flowers sent , thankyou Product : Florist did just what was warned, thankyou Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Merredin Flowers, Merredin
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was delighted with the flowers sent , thankyou
Product : Florist did just what was warned, thankyou
No Comment
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Service : Staff are cooperative:-) Product : Amazing and pictures sent to me immediately. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford
ServiceProduct
Service : Staff are cooperative:-)
Product : Amazing and pictures sent to me immediately.
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : Stunning flower arrangement with outstanding customer service. Truly excellent! Product : The most beautiful flower arrangement I have seen combined with excellent customer service. Thank you! Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : Stunning flower arrangement with outstanding customer service. Truly excellent!
Product : The most beautiful flower arrangement I have seen combined with excellent customer service. Thank you!
No Comment
Octagon Flowers, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Octagon Flowers, Bolton Service : Brilliant service quick and easy and the lady was very helpful. Product : Amazing flowers thank you so much! X Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Octagon Flowers, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service quick and easy and the lady was very helpful.
Product : Amazing flowers thank you so much! X
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : Best and reliable place to send flowers. Very happy with the service. Product : Very good service. Excellent customer communication Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
ServiceProduct
Service : Best and reliable place to send flowers. Very happy with the service.
Product : Very good service. Excellent customer communication
No Comment
All Seasons Flowers, lucan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Seasons Flowers, lucan Service : Excellent service. Ordered on the Friday for delivery on Saturday. A lovely bouquet was delivered with a good variety of flowers. Price included delivery, so no extra charges added at checkout. Great service, would definitely use again. Product : Lovely bouquet with a great range of flowers included. Thank you. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
All Seasons Flowers, lucan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Ordered on the Friday for delivery on Saturday. A lovely bouquet was delivered with a good variety of flowers. Price included delivery, so no extra charges added at checkout. Great service, would definitely use again.
Product : Lovely bouquet with a great range of flowers included. Thank you.
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Extremely easy website. No fuss. Product : Never disappointed with Bees. Absolutely delighted with my flowers. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely easy website. No fuss.
Product : Never disappointed with Bees. Absolutely delighted with my flowers.
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : Very happy with the flowers Product : Thanks Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the flowers
Product : Thanks
No Comment
Kellys Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kellys Florist, London Service : very easy to use Product : good service, flowers delivered on time and only ordered two days before Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Kellys Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to use
Product : good service, flowers delivered on time and only ordered two days before
No Comment
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : Delivered fresh and on time Product : Flowers were excellent quality and the arrangement superb Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered fresh and on time
Product : Flowers were excellent quality and the arrangement superb
No Comment
Glenisters, Polegate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Glenisters, Polegate Service : Nice flowers for my mum. but not a lot there for £60 .. Product : Nice flowers for mum, but not a lot for £60. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Glenisters, Polegate
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice flowers for my mum. but not a lot there for £60 ..
Product : Nice flowers for mum, but not a lot for £60.
No Comment
Plantwise Florist, Canvey Island Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Plantwise Florist, Canvey Island Service : Very efficient, thank you. Product : Recipient delighted with flowers. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Plantwise Florist, Canvey Island
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient, thank you.
Product : Recipient delighted with flowers.
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Would have got an excellent if they had delivered on time. Product : The flowers were as expected for the price. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Would have got an excellent if they had delivered on time.
Product : The flowers were as expected for the price.
No Comment
The Floral Delivery, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Delivery, Wellington Service : Hassle free help. Typed in area I wanted to deliver to, and it immediately showed me florists who were either in that area, or who deliver to that area. Very good service. Would gladly recommend them. Product : I never got a chance to see what they looked like, as they were being delivered to our nana who has gone into a resthome. What I can tell though is how much she cried with love when she saw them. She showed everyone her flowers, and how any visitors has to change the water for her!!. Thank you soo soo much for whatever floral arrangement you did for her. She absolutely loved them, and they helped put a smile on her face. I picked the florists choice, hence not knowing what they looked like, and judging by what everyone was saying (and yet no one has taken photos yet ha ha), I would highly recommend this florist to everyone. You did exactly what I wanted to give to her, and being at the other end of the country was hard, but you made it soo much more special. I will be forever grateful xxxxx Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
The Floral Delivery, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Hassle free help. Typed in area I wanted to deliver to, and it immediately showed me florists who were either in that area, or who deliver to that area. Very good service. Would gladly recommend them.
Product : I never got a chance to see what they looked like, as they were being delivered to our nana who has gone into a resthome. What I can tell though is how much she cried with love when she saw them. She showed everyone her flowers, and how any visitors has to change the water for her!!. Thank you soo soo much for whatever floral arrangement you did for her. She absolutely loved them, and they helped put a smile on her face. I picked the florists choice, hence not knowing what they looked like, and judging by what everyone was saying (and yet no one has taken photos yet ha ha), I would highly recommend this florist to everyone. You did exactly what I wanted to give to her, and being at the other end of the country was hard, but you made it soo much more special. I will be forever grateful xxxxx
No Comment
Be Inspired Florist, Lichfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Be Inspired Florist, Lichfield Service : Easiest way I've ever ordered flowers in the UK from Australia Product : Very prompt service Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Be Inspired Florist, Lichfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Easiest way I've ever ordered flowers in the UK from Australia
Product : Very prompt service
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Fantastic, quick service, my friend was very pleased with flowers - said they were beautifulxxxx Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic, quick service, my friend was very pleased with flowers - said they were beautifulxxxx No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : could not find an option to deliver at a certain time bracket during the day Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : could not find an option to deliver at a certain time bracket during the day No Comment
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Service : Excellent service Product : Not being able to view the actual flowers, can only go by the recipients reaction, which was good. Rating: 4
14th Oct, 2018
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Not being able to view the actual flowers, can only go by the recipients reaction, which was good.
No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Service : I didn't see the flowers but my 89 year old mum was thrilled with them. Thank you Product : Easy to use ordering and plenty to choose from. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel
ServiceProduct
Service : I didn't see the flowers but my 89 year old mum was thrilled with them. Thank you
Product : Easy to use ordering and plenty to choose from.
No Comment
Minster Flowers, Southwell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Minster Flowers, Southwell Service : Have never used this service before but it was very good to get regular updates on the delivery. Product : The receiver was very satisfied with the product. Rating: 5
14th Oct, 2018
Minster Flowers, Southwell
ServiceProduct
Service : Have never used this service before but it was very good to get regular updates on the delivery.
Product : The receiver was very satisfied with the product.
No Comment
Infinity Love Flowers, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Infinity Love Flowers, Birmingham Service : Website is good but you need to look into the reviews that people leave and get rid of some of the companies you recommend to use Product : Poor service they have a special request box I asked for the flowers to be delivered around 3:30 considering the order was place st 10:30 for same day as long as it’s before 2 didn’t think it was a tall order yet I had to chase at 5:45 and be told very rudely the driver is on route the address is 10 mins from the shop delivery took place at 6:15 Rating: 1
13th Oct, 2018
Infinity Love Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Website is good but you need to look into the reviews that people leave and get rid of some of the companies you recommend to use
Product : Poor service they have a special request box I asked for the flowers to be delivered around 3:30 considering the order was place st 10:30 for same day as long as it’s before 2 didn’t think it was a tall order yet I had to chase at 5:45 and be told very rudely the driver is on route the address is 10 mins from the shop delivery took place at 6:15
No Comment
Angela's Florist, Wickford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Angela's Florist, Wickford Service : It was my friends 75th and she was so pleased Product : With the flowers. Will use you again. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Angela's Florist, Wickford
ServiceProduct
Service : It was my friends 75th and she was so pleased
Product : With the flowers. Will use you again.
No Comment
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : Delivered as requested Product : Flowers looked wonderful. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested
Product : Flowers looked wonderful.
No Comment
Louise Flower Designs, Hatfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Louise Flower Designs, Hatfield Service : Excellent! Product : After a week the flowers are still looking amazing. Thank you very much! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Louise Flower Designs, Hatfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent!
Product : After a week the flowers are still looking amazing. Thank you very much!
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Website was easy to navigate. No problems. Product : My friend loved the flowers and sent me a picture. I am a florist also and could tell they were fresh and beautiful as well as an appropriate value for the money I spent. I would use your service again in the future. Thanks! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Website was easy to navigate. No problems.
Product : My friend loved the flowers and sent me a picture. I am a florist also and could tell they were fresh and beautiful as well as an appropriate value for the money I spent. I would use your service again in the future. Thanks!
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : Excellent service, very easy. Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, very easy.
Product : My friend was delighted with the flowers
No Comment
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Service : My wife got the flowers so must have been good Product : Fantastic flowers. My wife loved them. Thank you Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : My wife got the flowers so must have been good
Product : Fantastic flowers. My wife loved them. Thank you
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Great, only thing is mobile website feels dated as is clunky on android compared to others. Product : Perfect! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, only thing is mobile website feels dated as is clunky on android compared to others.
Product : Perfect!
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : Quick easy website flowers lovely and sent quickly Product : Great service Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick easy website flowers lovely and sent quickly
Product : Great service
No Comment
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Service : Easy to use website. Some photos of the florist's flower arrangements need to be larger for better visibility. Product : Flower arrangement received did not match up to the picture displayed on the Direct2Florist website. Rating: 2
13th Oct, 2018
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website. Some photos of the florist's flower arrangements need to be larger for better visibility.
Product : Flower arrangement received did not match up to the picture displayed on the Direct2Florist website.
No Comment
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville Service : Good ordering process, simple and clear on shipping and times. Product : Bought these online from the UK. Lovely selection, my mum loved them and they arrived looking just as good as they did in the picture. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Ammi Floral Design, Johnsonville
ServiceProduct
Service : Good ordering process, simple and clear on shipping and times.
Product : Bought these online from the UK. Lovely selection, my mum loved them and they arrived looking just as good as they did in the picture.
No Comment
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Service : Seamless and efficient Product : Stunning colours Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Seamless and efficient
Product : Stunning colours
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : I would so use this site again Product : So fresh Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : I would so use this site again
Product : So fresh
No Comment
Fioritalia, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fioritalia, Edinburgh Service : Website very easy to use! Product : Recipient loved them, so I am assuming all was well. Delivery was prompt and I appreciated the emails and follow up! Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Fioritalia, Edinburgh
ServiceProduct
Service : Website very easy to use!
Product : Recipient loved them, so I am assuming all was well. Delivery was prompt and I appreciated the emails and follow up!
No Comment
Inspirations , Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations , Glasgow Service : Can't say anything bad. On time. Thanks. Product : I ordered different looking flowers but they did the job as "I'm sorry" gift, so I don't mind. Rating: 4
13th Oct, 2018
Inspirations , Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Can't say anything bad. On time. Thanks.
Product : I ordered different looking flowers but they did the job as "I'm sorry" gift, so I don't mind.
No Comment
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Service : Service was good thanks. Flowers delivered the same day as ordered which was great. Product : I was disappointed in the flowers that were delivered. They did not reflect what I had chosen on the website. And while I was not expecting these to be exactly the same the bunch that was delivered had significantly less flowers. Rating: 1
13th Oct, 2018
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was good thanks. Flowers delivered the same day as ordered which was great.
Product : I was disappointed in the flowers that were delivered. They did not reflect what I had chosen on the website. And while I was not expecting these to be exactly the same the bunch that was delivered had significantly less flowers.
No Comment
Sunflowers, Thurles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sunflowers, Thurles Service : Easy to use & available in more rural parts of Ireland. Product : Couldn’t be delivered on the day I asked, so delivered the next day. The flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Sunflowers, Thurles
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use & available in more rural parts of Ireland.
Product : Couldn’t be delivered on the day I asked, so delivered the next day. The flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth Service : Ordered and delivered under 90mins Product : Sister loved them Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Floral Designs, Great Yarmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered and delivered under 90mins
Product : Sister loved them
No Comment
Samantha Powell Flowers Ltd, Horsham St Faith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha Powell Flowers Ltd, Horsham St Faith Service : The flowers looked very fresh and beautiful. Thank you. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Samantha Powell Flowers Ltd, Horsham St Faith
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers looked very fresh and beautiful. Thank you. No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Delivered in am as requested very happy with the service. Product : Flowers are beautiful Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered in am as requested very happy with the service.
Product : Flowers are beautiful
No Comment
Dawns Flowers, Banbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawns Flowers, Banbury Service : No problems thanks Product : Lovely flowers, arrived on the day requested, no issues. Recipients very happy. Thank you Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Dawns Flowers, Banbury
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems thanks
Product : Lovely flowers, arrived on the day requested, no issues. Recipients very happy. Thank you
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Great Product : Brilliant Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Brilliant
No Comment
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Service : My friend in Australia was delighted with the flowers. Thank you very much. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour
ServiceProduct
Service : My friend in Australia was delighted with the flowers. Thank you very much. No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Excellent Product : Super flowers and service Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Super flowers and service
No Comment
Green Academy, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Academy, London Service : Ho utilizzato il servizio online di Direct2florist per commissionare una composizione floreale da regalare alla mia ragazza che si trovava a Londra e devo dire che sono rimasto molto soddisfatto. Product : La composizione era molto bella e curata nei minimi dettagli e la consegna è stata perfetta e puntuale... inoltre, i prezzi sono giusti per il tipo di prodotto e di servizio. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Green Academy, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Ho utilizzato il servizio online di Direct2florist per commissionare una composizione floreale da regalare alla mia ragazza che si trovava a Londra e devo dire che sono rimasto molto soddisfatto.
Product : La composizione era molto bella e curata nei minimi dettagli e la consegna è stata perfetta e puntuale... inoltre, i prezzi sono giusti per il tipo di prodotto e di servizio.
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : My Cousin was delighted with flowers. Product : My Cousin delighted with flowers . Delivered on time. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : My Cousin was delighted with flowers.
Product : My Cousin delighted with flowers . Delivered on time.
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Great Product : Amazing and great value.. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Amazing and great value..
No Comment
Atlantis Flowers, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Atlantis Flowers, St Leonards Service : Excellent Product : Easy to send and great variety. Haven’t had feed back yet... Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Atlantis Flowers, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Easy to send and great variety. Haven’t had feed back yet...
No Comment
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Service : Easy to set up, good service, reasonable cost. Product : Well, I'm the other side of the planet but the recipient was very happy. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to set up, good service, reasonable cost.
Product : Well, I'm the other side of the planet but the recipient was very happy.
No Comment
Leixlip Flowers, Leixlip Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leixlip Flowers, Leixlip Service : Very effiecent Product : Much appreciated Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Leixlip Flowers, Leixlip
ServiceProduct
Service : Very effiecent
Product : Much appreciated
No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Service : Easy web site to use Product : Flowers were beautiful and delivered same day Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy web site to use
Product : Flowers were beautiful and delivered same day
No Comment
Westridge Florist, Toowoomba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westridge Florist, Toowoomba Service : Easy site to use Product : Excellent Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Westridge Florist, Toowoomba
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Service : Excellent service! Wonderful bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend them and will definitely use again! Thank you Product : Excellent service! Wonderful bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend this florist and will definitely use again! Thank you Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service! Wonderful bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend them and will definitely use again! Thank you
Product : Excellent service! Wonderful bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend this florist and will definitely use again! Thank you
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Quick and easy to use, great service Product : Gifts went down a treat with my significant other. Prompt service and extremely quick delivery from purchase. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to use, great service
Product : Gifts went down a treat with my significant other. Prompt service and extremely quick delivery from purchase.
No Comment
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Service : Great, efficient service Product : We received an email, with a photo of the flowers, from the person receiving the flowers, and they were exactly the same as the photo on the website. Sender and receiver very happy with the quality. Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, efficient service
Product : We received an email, with a photo of the flowers, from the person receiving the flowers, and they were exactly the same as the photo on the website. Sender and receiver very happy with the quality.
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Really easy to use and best prices on the coast Product : Great feedback from recipient Rating: 5
13th Oct, 2018
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Really easy to use and best prices on the coast
Product : Great feedback from recipient
No Comment
Andy's Flowers, St Austell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Andy's Flowers, St Austell Service : The service is excellent, this is the second time of used it and will use again. Product : Haven't seen the arrangement and haven't heard from the recipient. So can't comment. Rating:
13th Oct, 2018
Andy's Flowers, St Austell
Service
Service : The service is excellent, this is the second time of used it and will use again.
Product : Haven't seen the arrangement and haven't heard from the recipient. So can't comment.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Easy to use Product : Flowers were very nice and well received Rating: 4
12th Oct, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Flowers were very nice and well received
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Easy online process Product : Very happy with flowers Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy online process
Product : Very happy with flowers
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Great service easy to use from uk Product : Easy site to use and my friend loved her beautiful flowers Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service easy to use from uk
Product : Easy site to use and my friend loved her beautiful flowers
No Comment
Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson Service : Prompt service! Product : Beautiful fresh flowers in an excellent display. Thankyou. Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service!
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers in an excellent display. Thankyou.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : It very easy to order on line. The flowers were delivered the same day. Product : The flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : It very easy to order on line. The flowers were delivered the same day.
Product : The flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Flowers by Shirley, Bishop's Stortford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Shirley, Bishop's Stortford Service : Service was very good ! Product : My aunt enjoyed the flowers for her 82nd birthday a lot! She phoned to tell me how nice they were, and that made me happy as well! Thanks a lot! Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Flowers by Shirley, Bishop's Stortford
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was very good !
Product : My aunt enjoyed the flowers for her 82nd birthday a lot! She phoned to tell me how nice they were, and that made me happy as well! Thanks a lot!
No Comment
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Service : The website was user friendly and the order delivered promptly. Product : The arrangement was a lovely burst of sunshine for a hospitalised friend. Rating: 4
12th Oct, 2018
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was user friendly and the order delivered promptly.
Product : The arrangement was a lovely burst of sunshine for a hospitalised friend.
- Customer Reply - 12th Oct 12:00am - My disappointment was that no attention was paid to the unusual spelling of my friend's name and my message was not transcribed accurately.
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Timely and smooth delivery Product : Fresh beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Timely and smooth delivery
Product : Fresh beautiful flowers!
No Comment
Flowerz, Windsor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerz, Windsor Service : Very good, quickly responded to let me know my chosen florist could not make my delivery slot and arranged another florist for the task. Product : I would have preferred £35 of flowers instead of a £20 vase and £15 of flowers. The description did say florists choice, but I assumed the value specified would be flower costs and if you wanted a vase for it to be optional. Rating: 2
12th Oct, 2018
Flowerz, Windsor
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good, quickly responded to let me know my chosen florist could not make my delivery slot and arranged another florist for the task.
Product : I would have preferred £35 of flowers instead of a £20 vase and £15 of flowers. The description did say florists choice, but I assumed the value specified would be flower costs and if you wanted a vase for it to be optional.
No Comment
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Service : Really helpful to find an organisation that works with local florists in small towns in Spain. Product : The bouquet was beautiful and of a higher standard that some of British high street names that deliver flowers. Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira
ServiceProduct
Service : Really helpful to find an organisation that works with local florists in small towns in Spain.
Product : The bouquet was beautiful and of a higher standard that some of British high street names that deliver flowers.
No Comment
Campion Florist, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Campion Florist, Leeds Service : I needed flowers for my Mum's birthday and ordered them for same day delivery. I placed the order at 09:45 and they were delivered before 15:00 so less than 6 hours. My Mum was over the moon with them and as they were handtied there was no need to arrange them. Very beautiful flowers and excellent service. Product : The flowers were exactly as the web photo showed, and excellent quality. Highly recommended. Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Campion Florist, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : I needed flowers for my Mum's birthday and ordered them for same day delivery. I placed the order at 09:45 and they were delivered before 15:00 so less than 6 hours. My Mum was over the moon with them and as they were handtied there was no need to arrange them. Very beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Product : The flowers were exactly as the web photo showed, and excellent quality. Highly recommended.
No Comment
Hazels Flower House, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hazels Flower House, Perth Service : Ordered the flowers online and my friend received delivery of them an hour later. She also sent me a photo of them which was exactly what I had ordered. That’s what I call excellent service. Product : Ordered the flowers online and when my friend received them she sent me a photo of them and it was exactly what I had ordered. Would recommend your company and products as the value for money and service is brilliant. Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Hazels Flower House, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered the flowers online and my friend received delivery of them an hour later. She also sent me a photo of them which was exactly what I had ordered. That’s what I call excellent service.
Product : Ordered the flowers online and when my friend received them she sent me a photo of them and it was exactly what I had ordered. Would recommend your company and products as the value for money and service is brilliant.
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Fabulous service and the flowers & teddy were loved Product : Great service and product Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous service and the flowers & teddy were loved
Product : Great service and product
No Comment
The Bloom Room, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Room, Liverpool Service : Same day delivery as promised, I'd put the wrong house number on by mistake and they rang to check. Product : Didn't see the flowers but my sister said they were beautiful Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
The Bloom Room, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day delivery as promised, I'd put the wrong house number on by mistake and they rang to check.
Product : Didn't see the flowers but my sister said they were beautiful
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : First class service Product : Flowers were beautiful. Well presented Rating: 5
12th Oct, 2018
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : First class service
Product : Flowers were beautiful. Well presented
No Comment