Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 46809 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Robina Town Florist, Mudgeeraba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Robina Town Florist, Mudgeeraba Service : Amazing Product : Amazing Rating: 5
6 minutes ago
Robina Town Florist, Mudgeeraba
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing
Product : Amazing
No Comment
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Service : My sister was v happy with her flowers Product : Annie's Florist gave prompt service Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : My sister was v happy with her flowers
Product : Annie's Florist gave prompt service
No Comment
Jacaranda Designer Florist, Leigh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jacaranda Designer Florist, Leigh Service : Ordered three items for three different family members in the Astley and Leigh area and found the customer service really excellent. I don't live in the area anymore and rely on their high standards to do a good job. Product : Order flowers for my in-laws and their feedback was great. They also posted a photo on messenger and the quality of the flowers looked even better than I had hoped. Really happy and will use again. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Jacaranda Designer Florist, Leigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered three items for three different family members in the Astley and Leigh area and found the customer service really excellent. I don't live in the area anymore and rely on their high standards to do a good job.
Product : Order flowers for my in-laws and their feedback was great. They also posted a photo on messenger and the quality of the flowers looked even better than I had hoped. Really happy and will use again.
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Easy website Product : Perfect flowers thank you Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website
Product : Perfect flowers thank you
No Comment
Daisy May, Bedford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy May, Bedford Service : it would be great if your floral shop partners sent a photo of the bouquet they sent out along with their email. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Daisy May, Bedford
ServiceProduct
Service : it would be great if your floral shop partners sent a photo of the bouquet they sent out along with their email. No Comment
Urban Flowers, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers, Auckland Service : Flowers have not arrived!!! Product : I have had £59.80 taken out of my bank account. Not at all happy with this and require action. Rating: 1
4 hours ago
Urban Flowers, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers have not arrived!!!
Product : I have had £59.80 taken out of my bank account. Not at all happy with this and require action.
- Customer Reply - 18th Dec 12:00am - Service rating : Sadly I think a problem has arisen and communication is not all that it should be.<br/>Product : Hopefully I will hear what has gone wrong with my order. As I know others have left good reviews - extremely puzzled by this. However it&rsquo;s disappointing for the flowers not to arrive.
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Flowers were beautiful, arrived in good time and an excellent presentation. Would definitely recommend Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful, arrived in good time and an excellent presentation. Would definitely recommend No Comment
Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Service : Super quick. Product : My sister loved the flowers. Excellent value. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton
ServiceProduct
Service : Super quick.
Product : My sister loved the flowers. Excellent value.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Arrived on tine Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on tine
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Easy to use site and navigate Product : No complaints at all Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site and navigate
Product : No complaints at all
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Great, easy to use. Product : Molly Blooms always do a fab job. Many thanks! Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, easy to use.
Product : Molly Blooms always do a fab job. Many thanks!
No Comment
Flowerzone, Westerhope Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone, Westerhope Service : User friendly Product : Great prices, excellent quality, fantastic service and very fresh flowers! Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Flowerzone, Westerhope
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly
Product : Great prices, excellent quality, fantastic service and very fresh flowers!
No Comment
Springfields Florist, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Springfields Florist, Gateshead Service : Easy page for ordering, quick methods Product : Beautiful arrangement, quality service and fresh flowers. Excellent prices Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Springfields Florist, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy page for ordering, quick methods
Product : Beautiful arrangement, quality service and fresh flowers. Excellent prices
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Great quality and design, excellent delivery service Product : Fantastic, used them 3 times, consistently great. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Great quality and design, excellent delivery service
Product : Fantastic, used them 3 times, consistently great.
No Comment
Eros Flowers, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eros Flowers, Birmingham Service : The website is very easy to use and user-friendly. Flowers delivered on time. Product : I am happy about the service but.. Rating: 2
6 hours ago
Eros Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : The website is very easy to use and user-friendly. Flowers delivered on time.
Product : I am happy about the service but..
No Comment
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Service : Purchased flowers for a colleague in the UK while I am US based. Website was simple to use. Product : Flowers were gorgeous and work colleague loved them. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : Purchased flowers for a colleague in the UK while I am US based. Website was simple to use.
Product : Flowers were gorgeous and work colleague loved them.
No Comment
Elegance, Douglas Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elegance, Douglas Service : Very happy with service . Good value for money. Product : Flowers delivered speedily and recipient delighted as they were beautiful. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Elegance, Douglas
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with service . Good value for money.
Product : Flowers delivered speedily and recipient delighted as they were beautiful.
No Comment
Emu Florist, Emu Plains Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Emu Florist, Emu Plains Service : Easy website Product : Better quality than expected and arrived as requested on time. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Emu Florist, Emu Plains
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website
Product : Better quality than expected and arrived as requested on time.
No Comment
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : The service is fast and excellent. Product : The Bethlehem Floral Studio staff are very helpful. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : The service is fast and excellent.
Product : The Bethlehem Floral Studio staff are very helpful.
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : Communication was great and delivery made when scheduled. Product : I let the florist make the choice and the picture I received of the flowers from my friend was beautiful. She was overjoyed. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Communication was great and delivery made when scheduled.
Product : I let the florist make the choice and the picture I received of the flowers from my friend was beautiful. She was overjoyed.
No Comment
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Service : Great service,delivered on the day ,as requested, Product : Andrew Reid Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service,delivered on the day ,as requested,
Product : Andrew Reid
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : Absolutely superb flowers.. Great customer service a very happy customer will definitely use again... Product : Absolutely superb flowers Great customer service very happy customer.. Will definitely use again Rating: 5
6 hours ago
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely superb flowers.. Great customer service a very happy customer will definitely use again...
Product : Absolutely superb flowers Great customer service very happy customer.. Will definitely use again
No Comment
Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka Service : My order was delivered on the nominated day by the owner of the Florist business Product : used. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : My order was delivered on the nominated day by the owner of the Florist business
Product : used.
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : No notification of successful delivery Product : Didn't notify me when order delivered Rating: 4
6 hours ago
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : No notification of successful delivery
Product : Didn't notify me when order delivered
No Comment
Ty Blodau, Caernarfon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ty Blodau, Caernarfon Service : Very good. Product : Very good Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Ty Blodau, Caernarfon
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good.
Product : Very good
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : Delivered to an electrolyte friend who rang within hours and was delighted Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered to an electrolyte friend who rang within hours and was delighted No Comment
FLORAL DESIGN, Swindon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FLORAL DESIGN, Swindon Service : prompt delivery Product : flowers were lovely Rating: 5
7 hours ago
FLORAL DESIGN, Swindon
ServiceProduct
Service : prompt delivery
Product : flowers were lovely
No Comment
A Floral Moment, Byford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Floral Moment, Byford Service : Very easy for ordering online. Flowers delivered within time frame Product : Report from receiver Rating: 5
7 hours ago
A Floral Moment, Byford
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy for ordering online. Flowers delivered within time frame
Product : Report from receiver
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie Service : Brilliant customer service from start to finish, would highly recommend. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant customer service from start to finish, would highly recommend. No Comment
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Service : My Mom received her birthday flowers the day before her birthday as requested. Thank you so much. Product : My Mom loved her flowers! Rating: 4
7 hours ago
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : My Mom received her birthday flowers the day before her birthday as requested. Thank you so much.
Product : My Mom loved her flowers!
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : The florist I chose on internet rejected my order which was redirected to another. That meant that the flowers were delivered only the day after. However their communication on the matter was excellent and I will definitely use their service again Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist I chose on internet rejected my order which was redirected to another. That meant that the flowers were delivered only the day after. However their communication on the matter was excellent and I will definitely use their service again No Comment
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Service : Easy to use and very clear providing a good choice of florists Product : Very good selection of flowers, with excellent delivery Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and very clear providing a good choice of florists
Product : Very good selection of flowers, with excellent delivery
No Comment
Absolutely Fabulous Flowers, Naas Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Absolutely Fabulous Flowers, Naas Service : Service was excellent across the multiple occasions I have used them. Product : Each time they were well received living for 10+ days before any sign of deterioration. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Absolutely Fabulous Flowers, Naas
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was excellent across the multiple occasions I have used them.
Product : Each time they were well received living for 10+ days before any sign of deterioration.
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : promt efficient and professional Product : my hsister was very happy with the bouquet Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : promt efficient and professional
Product : my hsister was very happy with the bouquet
No Comment
PandM Read, Weymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for PandM Read, Weymouth Service : delivery needs thought. If delivery is for an occasion related to a specific day, delivery would be best in the morning rather than the afternoon. Product : Arrangement was as shown on the website. Thankyou. Rating: 4
17 hours ago
PandM Read, Weymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : delivery needs thought. If delivery is for an occasion related to a specific day, delivery would be best in the morning rather than the afternoon.
Product : Arrangement was as shown on the website. Thankyou.
No Comment
Gwillim, Aberdare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gwillim, Aberdare Service : great service..i have been using direct to florist for many years and have always been very happy. it is so easy finding local florists and very easy to navigate the web site. safe and secure payment method. thankyou Product : As usual, the flowers were delivered as promised and just beautiful. i love using local florists, its very personal and of high quality. thankyou Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Gwillim, Aberdare
ServiceProduct
Service : great service..i have been using direct to florist for many years and have always been very happy. it is so easy finding local florists and very easy to navigate the web site. safe and secure payment method. thankyou
Product : As usual, the flowers were delivered as promised and just beautiful. i love using local florists, its very personal and of high quality. thankyou
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Order in Holland and dilevery the same day. Perfect&#55357;&#56397;&#55356;&#57339;&#55357;&#56397;&#55356;&#57339; Product : Perfect service and flowers. Thanks Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Order in Holland and dilevery the same day. Perfect��������
Product : Perfect service and flowers. Thanks
No Comment
Fleur Parfait, Wivenhoe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur Parfait, Wivenhoe Service : Easy to use web site Product : Personal service from Chris makes the difference. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Fleur Parfait, Wivenhoe
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web site
Product : Personal service from Chris makes the difference.
No Comment
Fox Flowers, BALLYCURREEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fox Flowers, BALLYCURREEN Service : Great service Product : Beautiful flowers delivered on time Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Fox Flowers, BALLYCURREEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered on time
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Order process was simple and effective Product : Lovely flowers and excellent service Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Order process was simple and effective
Product : Lovely flowers and excellent service
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Bayswater Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Bayswater Service : was pleased with the whole service Product : flowers are lovely and were delivered on time so thank you very much Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
The Florist Tree, Bayswater
ServiceProduct
Service : was pleased with the whole service
Product : flowers are lovely and were delivered on time so thank you very much
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : quick and easy to order on line Product : delivered to family on the date stated, beautifully presented flowers Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : quick and easy to order on line
Product : delivered to family on the date stated, beautifully presented flowers
No Comment
Rose Mad, Darwin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Mad, Darwin Service : Flowers were delivered on time and looked even better than the photograph on the website. Product : Fantastic flowers - looked even better than on their website. This will now be my go to florist for flowers in Darwin. Thank you Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Rose Mad, Darwin
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered on time and looked even better than the photograph on the website.
Product : Fantastic flowers - looked even better than on their website. This will now be my go to florist for flowers in Darwin. Thank you
No Comment
Bembridge Flower Shop, Bembridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bembridge Flower Shop, Bembridge Service : Great service. Product : Beautiful Bouquet for my daughters birthday. Thank you. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Bembridge Flower Shop, Bembridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service.
Product : Beautiful Bouquet for my daughters birthday. Thank you.
No Comment
The White Orchid Floral Boutique, Knutsford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The White Orchid Floral Boutique, Knutsford Service : Delivered on specified time Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
The White Orchid Floral Boutique, Knutsford
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on specified time No Comment
Rolfe's The Florist, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rolfe's The Florist, Cardiff Service : We don't live in Cardiff, so whenever we need to send flowers to family or friends in Cardiff we always use this florist as they have proved to be extremely reliable both in terms of quality and delivery. Product : Always good quality and fresh. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Rolfe's The Florist, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : We don't live in Cardiff, so whenever we need to send flowers to family or friends in Cardiff we always use this florist as they have proved to be extremely reliable both in terms of quality and delivery.
Product : Always good quality and fresh.
No Comment
Fairfield Florist, Stockton-on-Tees Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fairfield Florist, Stockton-on-Tees Service : Fast efficient service. Couldn&rsquo;t ask for more. Flowers arrived as arranged. Product : Beautiful arrangement. Exactly as pictured on the website. My sister was delighted with them. The container exceeded expectation. Thank you. I will definitely use you again. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Fairfield Florist, Stockton-on-Tees
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast efficient service. Couldn’t ask for more. Flowers arrived as arranged.
Product : Beautiful arrangement. Exactly as pictured on the website. My sister was delighted with them. The container exceeded expectation. Thank you. I will definitely use you again.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie Service : I&rsquo;ve used Product : I&rsquo;ve used dolce vita many times and always been delighted with the flowers, the flowers that were delivered were lovely, but not what I asked for. I requested Christmas type flowers and no carnations, the flowers are yellow, purple and a few red but not Christmasy and there are carnations. Mum hates carnations!!! Can&rsquo;t fault the quality of them, but just a little disappointed they weren&rsquo;t more festive. Rating: 4
17th Dec, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Inverurie
ServiceProduct
Service : I’ve used
Product : I’ve used dolce vita many times and always been delighted with the flowers, the flowers that were delivered were lovely, but not what I asked for. I requested Christmas type flowers and no carnations, the flowers are yellow, purple and a few red but not Christmasy and there are carnations. Mum hates carnations!!! Can’t fault the quality of them, but just a little disappointed they weren’t more festive.
No Comment
Flower Power, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Larnaca Service : Easy and quick to use website. Product : Fresh and well-presented flowers, delivered quickly. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Flower Power, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and quick to use website.
Product : Fresh and well-presented flowers, delivered quickly.
No Comment
Dianne's Fresh Flowers, Sans Souci Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dianne's Fresh Flowers, Sans Souci Service : Great job Product : Excellent service and flowers Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Dianne's Fresh Flowers, Sans Souci
ServiceProduct
Service : Great job
Product : Excellent service and flowers
No Comment
Rose Mad, Darwin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Mad, Darwin Service : Thank you for delivering the lovely flowers just in time for my cousin's wedding! Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Rose Mad, Darwin
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for delivering the lovely flowers just in time for my cousin's wedding! No Comment
Occasions The Florist, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions The Florist, Liverpool Service : Cant complain. They followed through as promised. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Occasions The Florist, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Cant complain. They followed through as promised. No Comment
Willow &amp; Blooms, Newbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Willow &amp; Blooms, Newbury Service : All good Product : prompt and reliable Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Willow &amp; Blooms, Newbury
ServiceProduct
Service : All good
Product : prompt and reliable
No Comment
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Service : Delivered on date requested Product : Easy App to use. Mum loved the flowers she received and delivered on date requested. What more can I say! Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on date requested
Product : Easy App to use. Mum loved the flowers she received and delivered on date requested. What more can I say!
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Fabulous service so easy to access prompt and curteous delivery. Product : This is probably the best floristry service on line will most defiantly be using it again 10 out of 10!,,, Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous service so easy to access prompt and curteous delivery.
Product : This is probably the best floristry service on line will most defiantly be using it again 10 out of 10!,,,
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Good followupnwhen flights were couldn&rsquo;t be delivered on the same day. Disappointed in the florist used for Hahndorf (see below). Wouldn&rsquo;t use this service again as a result of the poor bouquet delivered. Product : A small bouquet for a $100+. Included a butterfly that was inappropriate for a funeral (which I had indicated on the order). I wouldn&rsquo;t have use or recommend this florist again. Rating: 2
17th Dec, 2018
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Good followupnwhen flights were couldn’t be delivered on the same day. Disappointed in the florist used for Hahndorf (see below). Wouldn’t use this service again as a result of the poor bouquet delivered.
Product : A small bouquet for a $100+. Included a butterfly that was inappropriate for a funeral (which I had indicated on the order). I wouldn’t have use or recommend this florist again.
No Comment
Blue Tulip Florist, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blue Tulip Florist, Castle Hill Service : Great service! Product : Awesome to order flowers from NZ at night and have them delivered in Aussie the next day, they were beautiful, boyfriend was suitably impressed, all good! Thanks Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Blue Tulip Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service!
Product : Awesome to order flowers from NZ at night and have them delivered in Aussie the next day, they were beautiful, boyfriend was suitably impressed, all good! Thanks
No Comment
Palmers Albany, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmers Albany, Auckland Service : Excellent service and product Product : Beautiful flowers my mother is delighted and so am I great service too. Many thanks Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Palmers Albany, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and product
Product : Beautiful flowers my mother is delighted and so am I great service too. Many thanks
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : I did not receive personally but my friend very happy! Product : absolutely beautiful - better than expected and i knew theyd be good! Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : I did not receive personally but my friend very happy!
Product : absolutely beautiful - better than expected and i knew theyd be good!
No Comment
The Flower Palace, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Palace, Hamilton Service : Flowers have not been delivered as yet. The delivery date requested was yesterday. Product : Flowers have not been delivered as yet. Yesterday was the day requested. Rating: 2
17th Dec, 2018
The Flower Palace, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers have not been delivered as yet. The delivery date requested was yesterday.
Product : Flowers have not been delivered as yet. Yesterday was the day requested.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Arrived on the dau Product : Just What I ordered thanks Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on the dau
Product : Just What I ordered thanks
No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Very helpful in providing assistance with an overseas order. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful in providing assistance with an overseas order. No Comment
Celine's Flowers &amp; Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers &amp; Gifts, Tallaght Service : Service very efficient. Ordered flowers the night before and they were there the next morning. Product : I didn't see the flowers. But my mam was happy with them. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Celine's Flowers &amp; Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Service very efficient. Ordered flowers the night before and they were there the next morning.
Product : I didn't see the flowers. But my mam was happy with them.
No Comment
London &amp; Belcher, Sutton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for London &amp; Belcher, Sutton Service : Very professional and easy to place the order with quick confirmation and information re tracking and timely delivery Product : Flower basket was very pretty and well presented. Recipient was pleased Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
London &amp; Belcher, Sutton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very professional and easy to place the order with quick confirmation and information re tracking and timely delivery
Product : Flower basket was very pretty and well presented. Recipient was pleased
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Thanks Product : Efficient and easy website Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2018
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks
Product : Efficient and easy website
No Comment
Heaven Scent - Moonah, Moonah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent - Moonah, Moonah Service : The service was quick no hassles thank you Product : My mum loved the plant thank you Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Heaven Scent - Moonah, Moonah
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was quick no hassles thank you
Product : My mum loved the plant thank you
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Should have been a confirmation email. Ended up calling NZ to confirm delivery was happening. Flowers were beautiful. Product : Flowers were loved Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Should have been a confirmation email. Ended up calling NZ to confirm delivery was happening. Flowers were beautiful.
Product : Flowers were loved
No Comment
Moreton Bay Florist, Upper Caboolture Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moreton Bay Florist, Upper Caboolture Service : The Flowers were delivered on time, looked great and the fragrance wonderful. Product : Thank you Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Moreton Bay Florist, Upper Caboolture
ServiceProduct
Service : The Flowers were delivered on time, looked great and the fragrance wonderful.
Product : Thank you
No Comment
White Heather Florists, Killarney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for White Heather Florists, Killarney Service : Great service, ordered last minute and delivered next day. Product : The bouquet was pretty much as shown. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
White Heather Florists, Killarney
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, ordered last minute and delivered next day.
Product : The bouquet was pretty much as shown.
No Comment
Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka Service : I have used this company before and will use every time I need a delivery of flowers to my friend. Product : I can only imagine they are beautiful looking at the picture on line of my chosen product. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Carramar Flowers &amp; Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used this company before and will use every time I need a delivery of flowers to my friend.
Product : I can only imagine they are beautiful looking at the picture on line of my chosen product.
No Comment
Florever, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Florever, Canberra Service : The flowers were delivered on time and at short notice Product : The family called us and said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. they were very happy Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Florever, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered on time and at short notice
Product : The family called us and said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. they were very happy
No Comment
Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan Service : OK website - information fields when ordering are laborious Product : Phenomenal flowers! Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Raglan Buds Flower Farm, Raglan
ServiceProduct
Service : OK website - information fields when ordering are laborious
Product : Phenomenal flowers!
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Very high prices, but clearly displayed, so it's up to you. Delivery was prompt and on time. Product : Lovely flowers, thank you. Rating: 4
16th Dec, 2018
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Very high prices, but clearly displayed, so it's up to you. Delivery was prompt and on time.
Product : Lovely flowers, thank you.
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Great service even from abroad to find an easy solution! Many thanks! Product : Great service even from abroad to get the perfect solution! Rating: 4
16th Dec, 2018
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service even from abroad to find an easy solution! Many thanks!
Product : Great service even from abroad to get the perfect solution!
No Comment
Fleur D'Amour, Grouville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur D'Amour, Grouville Service : Good service and nice products Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Fleur D'Amour, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service and nice products No Comment
About Flowers, Widnes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for About Flowers, Widnes Service : Excellent Product : Don&rsquo;t know, it would be good if you could provide a picture of flowers sent, when you live overseas you have no idea what flowers looked like. However the delivery of the flowers was very prompt and give 5 stars for delivery. Rating: 4
16th Dec, 2018
About Flowers, Widnes
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Don’t know, it would be good if you could provide a picture of flowers sent, when you live overseas you have no idea what flowers looked like. However the delivery of the flowers was very prompt and give 5 stars for delivery.
No Comment
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Service : Easy to use service. Product : Fantastic, quick service and beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service.
Product : Fantastic, quick service and beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe Service : Great information on the website and easy to place an order, delivery much quicker than expected thank you Product : I didn't see the flowers as the order was for florist choice, however the recipient was very pleased with them. thank you Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Flowers On Gilbert, Latrobe
ServiceProduct
Service : Great information on the website and easy to place an order, delivery much quicker than expected thank you
Product : I didn't see the flowers as the order was for florist choice, however the recipient was very pleased with them. thank you
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Easy to use Product : Great florist who I have used many times. Carried out my special request and delivered beautiful flowers which my girlfriend loved. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great florist who I have used many times. Carried out my special request and delivered beautiful flowers which my girlfriend loved.
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : From: Maria Jesusa Sagayadan &lt;mariajesusasagayadan@gmail.com&gt; Product : Date: 15 December 2018 at 18:56:33 CET Rating: 4
16th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : From: Maria Jesusa Sagayadan <mariajesusasagayadan@gmail.com>
Product : Date: 15 December 2018 at 18:56:33 CET
No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : Easy online service although did not receive text when flowers delivered Product : Too many lilies for my liking but looks pretty Rating: 4
16th Dec, 2018
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy online service although did not receive text when flowers delivered
Product : Too many lilies for my liking but looks pretty
No Comment
Flair with Flowers, Redditch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flair with Flowers, Redditch Service : Easy online service Product : Recipients were happy with the quality Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Flair with Flowers, Redditch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy online service
Product : Recipients were happy with the quality
No Comment
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill Service : Ordered from UK on the Friday afternoon was delivered the next day in australis Product : Beautiful Xmas flowers my daughter was delighted Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Bliss Flowers, O'Halloran Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered from UK on the Friday afternoon was delivered the next day in australis
Product : Beautiful Xmas flowers my daughter was delighted
No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Delivered same day, and much appreciated. Product : Cannot rate as didn't see them! Rating:
16th Dec, 2018
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
Service
Service : Delivered same day, and much appreciated.
Product : Cannot rate as didn't see them!
No Comment
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Service : Service as it should be. Only one problem, I wasn't able to leave my Belgian address. And, I didn't have her phone number... Product : otherwise, I will highly recommend this service to anyone. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Service as it should be. Only one problem, I wasn't able to leave my Belgian address. And, I didn't have her phone number...
Product : otherwise, I will highly recommend this service to anyone.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : I have ordered flowers for Brazil several times and these where good but the value for money this time was Not! The presentation was far less wonderful as the previous one in July 2018 and was more expensive! Rating: 4
16th Dec, 2018
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : I have ordered flowers for Brazil several times and these where good but the value for money this time was Not! The presentation was far less wonderful as the previous one in July 2018 and was more expensive! No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Extremely quick and uncomplicated to use. Product : We've used Suzettes since 1974; always our first choice and they've never let us down. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely quick and uncomplicated to use.
Product : We've used Suzettes since 1974; always our first choice and they've never let us down.
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : Easy to order Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Emu Florist, Emu Plains Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Emu Florist, Emu Plains Service : While my sis liked her flowers i was expecting a text or email to say the flowers had arrived and when. Instead i got 2 similar emails which just thanked me for using company. I did leave an query asking when flowers were to be delivered. Still to hear from them! Not great customer service. Product : My sis liked her bouquet. Rating: 4
16th Dec, 2018
Emu Florist, Emu Plains
ServiceProduct
Service : While my sis liked her flowers i was expecting a text or email to say the flowers had arrived and when. Instead i got 2 similar emails which just thanked me for using company. I did leave an query asking when flowers were to be delivered. Still to hear from them! Not great customer service.
Product : My sis liked her bouquet.
No Comment
Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston Service : Easy to find and order exactly what I wanted Product : I was sent a photo of the floral and friut basket by my Aunty which I sent for her 80th Birthday as I am in the U.K ,she was delighted with them as was I ,I will certainly use your company again . Many thanks Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to find and order exactly what I wanted
Product : I was sent a photo of the floral and friut basket by my Aunty which I sent for her 80th Birthday as I am in the U.K ,she was delighted with them as was I ,I will certainly use your company again . Many thanks
- Customer Reply - 16th Dec 12:00am - Reliable company flowers arrived on time and were beautiful
Vanilla Rose, Bacchus Marsh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Vanilla Rose, Bacchus Marsh Service : Quick, pain free shopping, just as it should be. Product : My daughter loves her flowers, which arrived on time, on the day. She sent me a picture and they looked exactly like the picture on the website. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Vanilla Rose, Bacchus Marsh
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, pain free shopping, just as it should be.
Product : My daughter loves her flowers, which arrived on time, on the day. She sent me a picture and they looked exactly like the picture on the website.
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : Very pleased with the prompt service &amp; impressed with the picture showing the flowers, a great idea! Thank you very much! Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the prompt service & impressed with the picture showing the flowers, a great idea! Thank you very much! No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Noticed no message offered to add one Product : Our relative loved the flowers. Said they were beautiful Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Noticed no message offered to add one
Product : Our relative loved the flowers. Said they were beautiful
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Ordering flowers from the UK for delivery in Tasmania was easy, and flowers were delivered the following day, which was very efficient. Product : Recipient was very pleased with flowers. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering flowers from the UK for delivery in Tasmania was easy, and flowers were delivered the following day, which was very efficient.
Product : Recipient was very pleased with flowers.
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Ordering was easy and very efficient Product : The bouquet was delivered the same day as ordered and the receipient was delighted with the quality and appearance of it Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was easy and very efficient
Product : The bouquet was delivered the same day as ordered and the receipient was delighted with the quality and appearance of it
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Very easy to use Product : Flowers were sent as a gift and the recipient said they were beautiful Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use
Product : Flowers were sent as a gift and the recipient said they were beautiful
No Comment
Flower Infusion - Wahroonga, Wahroonga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Infusion - Wahroonga, Wahroonga Service : Not sure if the flowers arrived yet! Rating:
16th Dec, 2018
Flower Infusion - Wahroonga, Wahroonga
Service
Service : Not sure if the flowers arrived yet! No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Fine website Product : Perfekt service! Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Fine website
Product : Perfekt service!
No Comment
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Service : Great service thank you will use this service again in the future Product : The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them and they smell wonderful as well, will use this florist again in the future. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service thank you will use this service again in the future
Product : The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them and they smell wonderful as well, will use this florist again in the future.
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : Flowers arrived in a timely manner, thank you! Product : Florist did a great job with the flowers! Thank you so much Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2018
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived in a timely manner, thank you!
Product : Florist did a great job with the flowers! Thank you so much
No Comment