Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 31998 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Dunboyne Flowers, Dunboyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dunboyne Flowers, Dunboyne Service : Excellent Service. Delivery as promised. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Dunboyne Flowers, Dunboyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service. Delivery as promised. No Comment
Rose Mad, Darwin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Mad, Darwin Service : May I suggest the photographs of bouquets on your website can be enlarged to get a better look. Product : Very quick delivery which was appreciated. The bouquet was made up of brightly coloured flowers which were of exceptional quality. As the flowers were for the birth of a little boy, my only disappointment was the arrangment didn't include blooms with a blue hue e.g: blue tinted roses as depicted in the promotional image or blue tinted orchids which are usually standard stock. However, what is most important though is the happy new parents loved them. Thanks Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Rose Mad, Darwin
ServiceProduct
Service : May I suggest the photographs of bouquets on your website can be enlarged to get a better look.
Product : Very quick delivery which was appreciated. The bouquet was made up of brightly coloured flowers which were of exceptional quality. As the flowers were for the birth of a little boy, my only disappointment was the arrangment didn't include blooms with a blue hue e.g: blue tinted roses as depicted in the promotional image or blue tinted orchids which are usually standard stock. However, what is most important though is the happy new parents loved them. Thanks
No Comment
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Service : Always a great experience, & easy to order. Product : Excellent as always, great service, beautiful flowers & a very happy appreciative recipient. Thanks again. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Always a great experience, & easy to order.
Product : Excellent as always, great service, beautiful flowers & a very happy appreciative recipient. Thanks again.
No Comment
Flowers By Veronica, Gore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Veronica, Gore Service : Easy ordering process and delivery was as per guarantee on the website. Product : The flowers were perfect and the recipients were extremely happy with them. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Flowers By Veronica, Gore
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy ordering process and delivery was as per guarantee on the website.
Product : The flowers were perfect and the recipients were extremely happy with them.
No Comment
Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Service : Good, but no guarantee that the flowers you get will resemble the picture on the site. Product : Although the service was friendly & efficient, the bunch received seemed pretty meagre for $95. 5 roses, 3 oriental lillies & some greenery? Rating: 2
6 hours ago
Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
ServiceProduct
Service : Good, but no guarantee that the flowers you get will resemble the picture on the site.
Product : Although the service was friendly & efficient, the bunch received seemed pretty meagre for $95. 5 roses, 3 oriental lillies & some greenery?
No Comment
Daisy Belle Floral Design, Dursley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Belle Floral Design, Dursley Service : Excellent florist. Not only did the flowers absolutely make my mum's day, but the flowers were beautiful! It's clear a lot of time, effort and passion goes into her work. She also delivered the flowers herself in person! Cannot recommend highly enough! Product : Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Daisy Belle Floral Design, Dursley
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent florist. Not only did the flowers absolutely make my mum's day, but the flowers were beautiful! It's clear a lot of time, effort and passion goes into her work. She also delivered the flowers herself in person! Cannot recommend highly enough!
Product :
No Comment
All About Flowers, Rochdale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All About Flowers, Rochdale Service : Amazingly quick from ordering from Australia and delivered same day in UK very happy will use again Product : Person receiving flowers was very pleased she loved them . Very quick same day service ordered from Australia and delivered same day in UK Rating: 5
6 hours ago
All About Flowers, Rochdale
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazingly quick from ordering from Australia and delivered same day in UK very happy will use again
Product : Person receiving flowers was very pleased she loved them . Very quick same day service ordered from Australia and delivered same day in UK
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Inglewood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Inglewood Service : Easy access to website & easy to use. Great service & excellent communication. Product : Lovely flowers, beautifully presented. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
The Florist Tree, Inglewood
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy access to website & easy to use. Great service & excellent communication.
Product : Lovely flowers, beautifully presented.
No Comment
Pams, Corby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pams, Corby Service : Great same day service. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Pams, Corby
ServiceProduct
Service : Great same day service. No Comment
Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei Service : Prompt and reliable service. Product : Great communication, and a beautiful bouquet. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Kamo Village Florist, Whangarei
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and reliable service.
Product : Great communication, and a beautiful bouquet.
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Beautiful flowers Product : Very fast & efficient Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers
Product : Very fast & efficient
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Peace of mind knowing what I ordered will be delivered Product : Amazing flowers, I requested funky for a teenage girl, they certainly looked amazing, I would recommend them to everyone Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Peace of mind knowing what I ordered will be delivered
Product : Amazing flowers, I requested funky for a teenage girl, they certainly looked amazing, I would recommend them to everyone
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Lovely flowers delivered on time. Will definitely use again. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers delivered on time. Will definitely use again. No Comment
murtons, Ipswich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for murtons, Ipswich Service : Easy to use the website and flowers were delivered on good time. Product : Flowers wer lovely Rating: 4
7 hours ago
murtons, Ipswich
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use the website and flowers were delivered on good time.
Product : Flowers wer lovely
No Comment
Kingston Wild Flowers, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Wild Flowers, Kingston Service : I did not get an email saying they had been delivered Product : Not a clue if ok or not Rating: 4
8 hours ago
Kingston Wild Flowers, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : I did not get an email saying they had been delivered
Product : Not a clue if ok or not
No Comment
Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove Service : A month earlier I ordered flowers online and when I saw the photo was disappointed. When I saw the photo of these flowers they were lovely, vibrate and a good size for the money Rating: 4
8 hours ago
Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : A month earlier I ordered flowers online and when I saw the photo was disappointed. When I saw the photo of these flowers they were lovely, vibrate and a good size for the money No Comment
Tide Bunches, Chichester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tide Bunches, Chichester Service : Lovely bunch of flowers but they were looking a little bit jaded compared with the other flowers that I believe came from the same florist. Rating: 4
8 hours ago
Tide Bunches, Chichester
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely bunch of flowers but they were looking a little bit jaded compared with the other flowers that I believe came from the same florist. No Comment
Ana's Florist, Llandudno Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ana's Florist, Llandudno Service : Very easy to use and cheaper than most floral deliveries. Product : Beautiful bouquet delivered on the same day...delighted Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Ana's Florist, Llandudno
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and cheaper than most floral deliveries.
Product : Beautiful bouquet delivered on the same day...delighted
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Service was excellent, fast and professional. Product : Flowers were beautiful and arranged perfectly. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was excellent, fast and professional.
Product : Flowers were beautiful and arranged perfectly.
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : The service was first class Product : My friend was over the moon to get such a beauitiful arrangeme t Rating: 5
9 hours ago
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was first class
Product : My friend was over the moon to get such a beauitiful arrangeme t
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Ryde Service : Fast and efficient. Product : Very responsive. Beautiful flowers ...recipient thrilled. Will use Nic again Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Floral Boutique, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient.
Product : Very responsive. Beautiful flowers ...recipient thrilled. Will use Nic again
No Comment
Belle Balloons and Florist, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belle Balloons and Florist, Coventry Service : Excellent service on time and very high quality flowers . Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Belle Balloons and Florist, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service on time and very high quality flowers . No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : Very responsive with my order, hassle free Product : I was very happy with the quality of the flowers Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : Very responsive with my order, hassle free
Product : I was very happy with the quality of the flowers
No Comment
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Service : very easy to do Product : Mum loved her flowers and said the delivery person was very polite Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to do
Product : Mum loved her flowers and said the delivery person was very polite
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Flowers arrived exactly on time. I had no stress or worries. I just ordered them and didn't think about it further. They arrived and I received a thank you from the recipients. That is almost perfect. I would like a note or an email from direct2Florist letting me know that the flowers have been delivered. Product : As regards delivery that was perfect becuase the flowers arrived exactly on time (I've used this florist twice through direct2florist). Unfortunately I comment on the quality of the flowers because I am not sent any information of what is actually sent. Rating: 4
14 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived exactly on time. I had no stress or worries. I just ordered them and didn't think about it further. They arrived and I received a thank you from the recipients. That is almost perfect. I would like a note or an email from direct2Florist letting me know that the flowers have been delivered.
Product : As regards delivery that was perfect becuase the flowers arrived exactly on time (I've used this florist twice through direct2florist). Unfortunately I comment on the quality of the flowers because I am not sent any information of what is actually sent.
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Didn't have direct contact with staff Product : . Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Didn't have direct contact with staff
Product : .
No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Delivered on time as promised! Flowers are fresh and beautiful! Good service! Product : Very good service! Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time as promised! Flowers are fresh and beautiful! Good service!
Product : Very good service!
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : The website is quite clear and simple to use. Product : Placed my order at a ridiculous hour of the night for a surprise Anniversary bouquet. Arrived as as promised. Wonderful selection of flowers. But that's the Holme Valley for you.... Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : The website is quite clear and simple to use.
Product : Placed my order at a ridiculous hour of the night for a surprise Anniversary bouquet. Arrived as as promised. Wonderful selection of flowers. But that's the Holme Valley for you....
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Quick & easy to use directed to local florists close to recipient Product : Excellent communication, friendly & efficient customer service with a personal touch. Ordered while abroad & recipient also on holiday, redelivery organised to family member. Beautiful gift will definitely use again thank you Paula Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick & easy to use directed to local florists close to recipient
Product : Excellent communication, friendly & efficient customer service with a personal touch. Ordered while abroad & recipient also on holiday, redelivery organised to family member. Beautiful gift will definitely use again thank you Paula
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Delivered within hours of ordering-from Australia to the UK! Awesome service. Product : Lovely blooms. Thank you Rating: 4
19 hours ago
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered within hours of ordering-from Australia to the UK! Awesome service.
Product : Lovely blooms. Thank you
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Web site is good and simple to use. Product : Flowers were nice but very expensive. Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site is good and simple to use.
Product : Flowers were nice but very expensive.
No Comment
A Touch of Flowers, Rooty Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Touch of Flowers, Rooty Hill Service : Flowers delivered on time Rating: 4
20 hours ago
A Touch of Flowers, Rooty Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered on time No Comment
Urban Flowers, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers, Auckland Service : don't like being forced to write a comment Product : Haven't seen the flowers so don't know the result. The sample bouquet looked good. Rating: 4
23rd Aug, 2017
Urban Flowers, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : don't like being forced to write a comment
Product : Haven't seen the flowers so don't know the result. The sample bouquet looked good.
No Comment
Emerald Garden, Katanning Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Emerald Garden, Katanning Service : Placed the order online Sunday & was pleased with quick response for the flowers to be delivered on the Monday. Rating: 5
23rd Aug, 2017
Emerald Garden, Katanning
ServiceProduct
Service : Placed the order online Sunday & was pleased with quick response for the flowers to be delivered on the Monday. No Comment
Flower Power Of Rothwell, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power Of Rothwell, Leeds Service : Excellent service and I would definitely recommend you to my friends Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Flower Power Of Rothwell, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and I would definitely recommend you to my friends No Comment
Angels and Flowers, mulhuddart Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Angels and Flowers, mulhuddart Service : Nice flowers but not what I ordered. Product : Hi although the flowers you delivered were beautiful they were not what I ordered.i ordered a pink flower pot of flowers called dawn. I chose this one specifically because it has no lily's (my friend hates lily's ) what she got was a white basket of flowers with lily's. Very disappointed, it makes me wonder do people actually get what they order because they dont know what is delivered. I only found out by chance. Rating: 2
22nd Aug, 2017
Angels and Flowers, mulhuddart
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice flowers but not what I ordered.
Product : Hi although the flowers you delivered were beautiful they were not what I ordered.i ordered a pink flower pot of flowers called dawn. I chose this one specifically because it has no lily's (my friend hates lily's ) what she got was a white basket of flowers with lily's. Very disappointed, it makes me wonder do people actually get what they order because they dont know what is delivered. I only found out by chance.
No Comment
Thurrock Florist, Grays Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thurrock Florist, Grays Service : Great service. Product : Great service. Ordered on a Friday Delivered on the following Monday. Not even the big companies could do this. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Thurrock Florist, Grays
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service.
Product : Great service. Ordered on a Friday Delivered on the following Monday. Not even the big companies could do this.
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : Really good Product : My sister was really pleased with her flowers I will use you again thankyou Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good
Product : My sister was really pleased with her flowers I will use you again thankyou
No Comment
The Flower Emporium, Stockport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Emporium, Stockport Service : Simple process Product : Stunning flowers Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
The Flower Emporium, Stockport
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple process
Product : Stunning flowers
No Comment
Anastasia, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anastasia, London Service : K. Product : Amazing. Perfect. [Insert positive comment here] Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Anastasia, London
ServiceProduct
Service : K.
Product : Amazing. Perfect. [Insert positive comment here]
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Others should do what you do ! thank you Product : Really good service, fast, with top quality product, many thanks Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Others should do what you do ! thank you
Product : Really good service, fast, with top quality product, many thanks
No Comment
House of Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Rotherham Service : Delivered just over an hour after ordering. Product : Beautiful floral arrangement. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
House of Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered just over an hour after ordering.
Product : Beautiful floral arrangement.
No Comment
Cottage Flowers, Buckie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cottage Flowers, Buckie Service : No problem, easy purchase Product : Recipient very pleased. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Cottage Flowers, Buckie
ServiceProduct
Service : No problem, easy purchase
Product : Recipient very pleased.
No Comment
Vanilla Blue Flowers, Walsall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Vanilla Blue Flowers, Walsall Service : Easy to find, order and pay. Same day delivery. Great service. Product : Very happy with the surprise bouquet my mum received. 8 types of flowers, pretty colours and so beautifully packed. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Vanilla Blue Flowers, Walsall
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to find, order and pay. Same day delivery. Great service.
Product : Very happy with the surprise bouquet my mum received. 8 types of flowers, pretty colours and so beautifully packed.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Good service Product : Lovely flowers, thank you Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Lovely flowers, thank you
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : flowers were lovely and fresh Product : flowers were lovely and arrived in time for the funeral service thank you Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers were lovely and fresh
Product : flowers were lovely and arrived in time for the funeral service thank you
No Comment
Savvie Florist, Whakatane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Savvie Florist, Whakatane Service : This was so easy and i will definitely use direct to you afain. Product : The flowers were beautiful and my aunty loved them. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Savvie Florist, Whakatane
ServiceProduct
Service : This was so easy and i will definitely use direct to you afain.
Product : The flowers were beautiful and my aunty loved them.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Was easy to order and flowers were delivered on time. Product : Although I've only seen a photo of the flowers, they lovely and very good value for money. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Was easy to order and flowers were delivered on time.
Product : Although I've only seen a photo of the flowers, they lovely and very good value for money.
No Comment
Flor Unikon, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flor Unikon, London Service : Good phone call to check. Product : Much appreciated by recipient Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Flor Unikon, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Good phone call to check.
Product : Much appreciated by recipient
No Comment
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Service : Fab service! Product : Brilliant flowers Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab service!
Product : Brilliant flowers
No Comment
Octagon Flowers, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Octagon Flowers, Bolton Service : Great easy to use service. I've used it many times. Product : Beautiful flowers. Delivery within few hours of ordering… what else can you ask for? Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Octagon Flowers, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great easy to use service. I've used it many times.
Product : Beautiful flowers. Delivery within few hours of ordering… what else can you ask for?
No Comment
Flower Power, Oswaldtwistle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Oswaldtwistle Service : Service second to none brilliant Product : Absolutely beautiful ,my mum cried when she received them .I have never seen flowers as beautiful as what they were .thank you Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Flower Power, Oswaldtwistle
ServiceProduct
Service : Service second to none brilliant
Product : Absolutely beautiful ,my mum cried when she received them .I have never seen flowers as beautiful as what they were .thank you
No Comment
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Service : Recipient told me that bouquet was stunning,so pleased for her Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient told me that bouquet was stunning,so pleased for her No Comment
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Service : Easy to use Product : Delivered on time Rating: 4
22nd Aug, 2017
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Delivered on time
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Very easy quick service Product : Great flowers Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy quick service
Product : Great flowers
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Excellent service Product : Thanks for excellent flowers. Wife was very happy. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Thanks for excellent flowers. Wife was very happy.
No Comment
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : All went well even though I didn't have phone number for the recipient Product : Perfectly done even though I did not have phone for the recipient (first day at her new job) Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : All went well even though I didn't have phone number for the recipient
Product : Perfectly done even though I did not have phone for the recipient (first day at her new job)
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : Fantastic service same day delivery very quick and exactly what I asked for Product : Flowers were exactly what I requested and was very happy with them Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service same day delivery very quick and exactly what I asked for
Product : Flowers were exactly what I requested and was very happy with them
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Great! Product : Great! Did exactly what I requested! Very pleased! Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Great!
Product : Great! Did exactly what I requested! Very pleased!
No Comment
Le Sans Souci Flowers, Toowoomba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Le Sans Souci Flowers, Toowoomba Service : There was a last minute change of delivery date that did not get to the florist, but after an unsuccessful delivery, the flowers did reach the recipient two days later. The picture looked as if the flowers were in good order. Rating: 4
22nd Aug, 2017
Le Sans Souci Flowers, Toowoomba
ServiceProduct
Service : There was a last minute change of delivery date that did not get to the florist, but after an unsuccessful delivery, the flowers did reach the recipient two days later. The picture looked as if the flowers were in good order. No Comment
Regency Flowers , Dartford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers , Dartford Service : Easy to use and good clear communications Product : Good VFM and arrived on time Rating: 4
22nd Aug, 2017
Regency Flowers , Dartford
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and good clear communications
Product : Good VFM and arrived on time
No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : Didn't really know they were involved Product : Delivered on time and made a new mummy very happy ;) Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Didn't really know they were involved
Product : Delivered on time and made a new mummy very happy ;)
No Comment
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Service : Helpful and willing to help with last minute requests. Product : Very pleased with the service and the product. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat
ServiceProduct
Service : Helpful and willing to help with last minute requests.
Product : Very pleased with the service and the product.
No Comment
Carina Florist, Ashfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carina Florist, Ashfield Service : Web site really easy to use and service very very quick! Product : Excellent service. I called them to check if flowers would be delivered when promised and they said they would. The reason flowers were sent was for a funeral - the widow loved them so much they were the only flowers she would allow into her house! They were just so - understated elegance. Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Carina Florist, Ashfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site really easy to use and service very very quick!
Product : Excellent service. I called them to check if flowers would be delivered when promised and they said they would. The reason flowers were sent was for a funeral - the widow loved them so much they were the only flowers she would allow into her house! They were just so - understated elegance.
No Comment
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Service : Great service - thanks for assisting Product : Came highly recommended - thanks for your assistance Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service - thanks for assisting
Product : Came highly recommended - thanks for your assistance
No Comment
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Service : Good Service Product : Excellent service and so kind Rating: 5
22nd Aug, 2017
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Good Service
Product : Excellent service and so kind
No Comment
Kingston Wild Flowers, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Wild Flowers, Kingston Service : Flowers never arrived Product : Could not locate address to deliver flower. We have deliveries everyday so it's a rather poor excuse. Rating: 1
21st Aug, 2017
Kingston Wild Flowers, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers never arrived
Product : Could not locate address to deliver flower. We have deliveries everyday so it's a rather poor excuse.
No Comment
Stems Floral Design, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stems Floral Design, London Service : Average Product : Old dying flowers, limp and dry really really unhappy. Rating: 1
21st Aug, 2017
Stems Floral Design, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Average
Product : Old dying flowers, limp and dry really really unhappy.
No Comment
Sunflowers, Thurles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sunflowers, Thurles Service : Easy to use Product : When they saw it was for a grave the florist put it in a basket with an oasis so they would last longer! Very thoughtful Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Sunflowers, Thurles
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : When they saw it was for a grave the florist put it in a basket with an oasis so they would last longer! Very thoughtful
No Comment
Flowers by Aileen, Falkirk Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Aileen, Falkirk Service : Very quick and efficient service, received a text message of confirmation straight away and flowers were delivered straight away early next morning. Product : Beautiful flowers came beautifully packed with a separate vase aswell, could tell the bouquet had been made with a lot of love. Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Flowers by Aileen, Falkirk
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick and efficient service, received a text message of confirmation straight away and flowers were delivered straight away early next morning.
Product : Beautiful flowers came beautifully packed with a separate vase aswell, could tell the bouquet had been made with a lot of love.
No Comment
The Blossom Shop, Daventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Blossom Shop, Daventry Service : Ordered flowers in Australia to be delivered in the UK. First class service! Product : Beautiful flowers and much appreciated by the recipient. Like to support local businesses! Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
The Blossom Shop, Daventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers in Australia to be delivered in the UK. First class service!
Product : Beautiful flowers and much appreciated by the recipient. Like to support local businesses!
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : I was disappointed that i only found out at the payment stage that there as a service fee of 8.95 when it said that delibereren was free. Product : The flowers looked Nice when i saw the photo my friend send me. Rating: 4
21st Aug, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : I was disappointed that i only found out at the payment stage that there as a service fee of 8.95 when it said that delibereren was free.
Product : The flowers looked Nice when i saw the photo my friend send me.
No Comment
Hope Florist, Salford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hope Florist, Salford Service : Excellent service, had to change the delivery address the evening before the flowers were due to be delivered and it wasnt a problem. Really pleased with the service and will definitely use again. Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Hope Florist, Salford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, had to change the delivery address the evening before the flowers were due to be delivered and it wasnt a problem. Really pleased with the service and will definitely use again. No Comment
Holly Blooms, Ashbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Holly Blooms, Ashbourne Service : love the way you can pick the florist closest to the address, easy website to navigate Product : didn't personally see the bouquet but My aunt was thrilled said it was amazing and loved the presentation so much she didn't want to open the ribbons Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Holly Blooms, Ashbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : love the way you can pick the florist closest to the address, easy website to navigate
Product : didn't personally see the bouquet but My aunt was thrilled said it was amazing and loved the presentation so much she didn't want to open the ribbons
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Did the job well Product : fast & efficient Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Did the job well
Product : fast & efficient
No Comment
Bobbys Flowers, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bobbys Flowers, London Service : Service was fine. Items were delivered as expected. Ordering process was easy Product : Had to click not tried as I really do not know how the flowers were when they arrived as they went to a client and not to someone I can actually ask! Lets hope that they were AOK. Rating:
21st Aug, 2017
Bobbys Flowers, London
Service
Service : Service was fine. Items were delivered as expected. Ordering process was easy
Product : Had to click not tried as I really do not know how the flowers were when they arrived as they went to a client and not to someone I can actually ask! Lets hope that they were AOK.
No Comment
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Service : Simple to order - good communication Product : My mother in law was delighted with the wonderful flowers, but did say the delivery lady was a tad miserable - shame as you are paying for the full service which includes delivery. Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple to order - good communication
Product : My mother in law was delighted with the wonderful flowers, but did say the delivery lady was a tad miserable - shame as you are paying for the full service which includes delivery.
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : Easy well explained service Product : Flowers looked beautiful and delivered when asked Rating: 4
21st Aug, 2017
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy well explained service
Product : Flowers looked beautiful and delivered when asked
No Comment
Your London Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Your London Florist, London Service : second time to use this company and very pleased with service on both occasions - will definitely use again. Product : recipient delighted with flowers, will use again. Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Your London Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : second time to use this company and very pleased with service on both occasions - will definitely use again.
Product : recipient delighted with flowers, will use again.
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Service was excellent ,ordered flowers at 11am and they were delivered Product : before 2pm.Even when we gave wrong address! Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was excellent ,ordered flowers at 11am and they were delivered
Product : before 2pm.Even when we gave wrong address!
No Comment
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Service : Service was prompt and I was very pleased they sent me a photo of the flowers before it was delivered Product : The receiver was very happy Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was prompt and I was very pleased they sent me a photo of the flowers before it was delivered
Product : The receiver was very happy
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Good service Product : Lovely flowers, which look exactly like the flowers on line. Rating: 4
21st Aug, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Lovely flowers, which look exactly like the flowers on line.
No Comment
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich Service : Very easy to find way around website and find what you need Product : Lovely flowers delivered promptly Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Buds 2 Blooms, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to find way around website and find what you need
Product : Lovely flowers delivered promptly
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Fast and efficient Product : Excellent as ever Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient
Product : Excellent as ever
No Comment
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Service : Did order flowers on saturday before 2 but did not arrive until this morning. My daughter is happy with them so they must be ok Rating: 4
21st Aug, 2017
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Did order flowers on saturday before 2 but did not arrive until this morning. My daughter is happy with them so they must be ok No Comment
The Willow Garden, Hebden Bridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Willow Garden, Hebden Bridge Service : Easy to use. Product : Bouquet was lovely. Rating: 4
21st Aug, 2017
The Willow Garden, Hebden Bridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Bouquet was lovely.
No Comment
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Service : Excellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
21st Aug, 2017
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : Delivered on time Product : My mum loved the flowers! They were bright and beautiful Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time
Product : My mum loved the flowers! They were bright and beautiful
No Comment
Sash flowers, Ilford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sash flowers, Ilford Service : The flowers were delivered on time. It was easy to order. Product : I would have given "excellent" if the flowers were what I've ordered. Rating: 4
20th Aug, 2017
Sash flowers, Ilford
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered on time. It was easy to order.
Product : I would have given "excellent" if the flowers were what I've ordered.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : I ordered Two flower arrangements online from Australia for my Neuce & Nephew who had lost their Mum on Friday. The 1st one arrived and loved very much. I was a bit late with 2nd order due to not have a phone number for him. Hope it gets there today Monday 21st Product : My Niece tells me her flowers were beautiful and lifted her family's spirits no end. Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered Two flower arrangements online from Australia for my Neuce & Nephew who had lost their Mum on Friday. The 1st one arrived and loved very much. I was a bit late with 2nd order due to not have a phone number for him. Hope it gets there today Monday 21st
Product : My Niece tells me her flowers were beautiful and lifted her family's spirits no end.
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Great service, easy to order and swift delivery Product : Lovely fresh vibrant flowers Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, easy to order and swift delivery
Product : Lovely fresh vibrant flowers
No Comment
Birchbox Flowers, Yarraville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Birchbox Flowers, Yarraville Service : great Product : great Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Birchbox Flowers, Yarraville
ServiceProduct
Service : great
Product : great
No Comment
Miss Lilys Flowers Birmingham, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Lilys Flowers Birmingham, Birmingham Service : 10/10 service Product : Absolutely beautiful arrangement I'll be using them again and again ! Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Miss Lilys Flowers Birmingham, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : 10/10 service
Product : Absolutely beautiful arrangement I'll be using them again and again !
No Comment
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : The service was fantastic Product : The flowers looked and I am told were very good Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was fantastic
Product : The flowers looked and I am told were very good
No Comment
Blooming Blooms Florist of Sheringham, Sheringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming Blooms Florist of Sheringham, Sheringham Service : Website easy, very professional Product : Beautiful boquet, thank you very much Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Blooming Blooms Florist of Sheringham, Sheringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Website easy, very professional
Product : Beautiful boquet, thank you very much
No Comment
Daffodillys , Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodillys , Birmingham Service : Easy site to navigate Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered promptly Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Daffodillys , Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to navigate
Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered promptly
No Comment
The Florist, Oamaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist, Oamaru Service : I was impressed with the selection of bouquets and how the client had the opportunity to select which bouquets they would like. The only little negative I have is I didn't get a email or some notice that they had been delivered. I know they would have but since I ordered them from Riversdale and they were to be delivered to Oamaru for bereavement. With the family having heaps to deal with I just didn't wish to phone them. Product : I enjoyed having the great selection to choose from. Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
The Florist, Oamaru
ServiceProduct
Service : I was impressed with the selection of bouquets and how the client had the opportunity to select which bouquets they would like. The only little negative I have is I didn't get a email or some notice that they had been delivered. I know they would have but since I ordered them from Riversdale and they were to be delivered to Oamaru for bereavement. With the family having heaps to deal with I just didn't wish to phone them.
Product : I enjoyed having the great selection to choose from.
No Comment
Katoomba Fine Flowers, Katoomba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Katoomba Fine Flowers, Katoomba Service : Thrilled to find that even on a Saturday Direct2florist provides same day service. Product : Great range of flowers for winter, and thank you for delivering same day. Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Katoomba Fine Flowers, Katoomba
ServiceProduct
Service : Thrilled to find that even on a Saturday Direct2florist provides same day service.
Product : Great range of flowers for winter, and thank you for delivering same day.
No Comment
Gracies Place, Taradale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gracies Place, Taradale Service : A genuinely easy to use website. We've had a very positive experience and will definitely use again. Product : Explained the flowers were for a friend diagnosed with cancer and that we wanted lots of colour to represent optimism. That's exactly what our friends felt when they received the flowers. They said the flowers are beautiful and made them feel very happy and hopeful. Will definitely use this florist again. Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Gracies Place, Taradale
ServiceProduct
Service : A genuinely easy to use website. We've had a very positive experience and will definitely use again.
Product : Explained the flowers were for a friend diagnosed with cancer and that we wanted lots of colour to represent optimism. That's exactly what our friends felt when they received the flowers. They said the flowers are beautiful and made them feel very happy and hopeful. Will definitely use this florist again.
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : Excellent service! Highly recommend Product : Excellent service! Prompt delivery Rating: 5
20th Aug, 2017
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service! Highly recommend
Product : Excellent service! Prompt delivery
No Comment