Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 35062 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : User friendly very quick and easy Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered quickly. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly very quick and easy
Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered quickly.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Quick and easy. Product : Perfect. Beautifully presented, accurate card and the right shade of flowers were used. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy.
Product : Perfect. Beautifully presented, accurate card and the right shade of flowers were used.
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : accurate and quick sevice Product : very courteous and helpful lady rang to confirm order details as some had not gone through on the net Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : accurate and quick sevice
Product : very courteous and helpful lady rang to confirm order details as some had not gone through on the net
No Comment
Flowerzone Of Tamworth, Tamworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone Of Tamworth, Tamworth Service : Very easy to use site, quick delivery Product : Lovely flowers as described Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Flowerzone Of Tamworth, Tamworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use site, quick delivery
Product : Lovely flowers as described
No Comment
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wild Posy, Secret Harbour Service : Fast and efficient Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Wild Posy, Secret Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : Good service and communication. when the first florist did not work out they emailed me to get another. The delivery was on time. I will use it again next year, Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service and communication. when the first florist did not work out they emailed me to get another. The delivery was on time. I will use it again next year, No Comment
Petals Florist, Plymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Plymouth Service : Very easy to use Product : Very pleased with the flowers and the speedy delivery. Would definitely use again Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Petals Florist, Plymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use
Product : Very pleased with the flowers and the speedy delivery. Would definitely use again
No Comment
Enchanted Flowers and Gifts, Woy Woy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Flowers and Gifts, Woy Woy Service : On time and an excellent arrangement getting very good coments from the recicving person Product : As above excellent Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Enchanted Flowers and Gifts, Woy Woy
ServiceProduct
Service : On time and an excellent arrangement getting very good coments from the recicving person
Product : As above excellent
No Comment
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Service : Amazing service Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service No Comment
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Service : easy to use Product : Beautiful arrangement, super fast delivery Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use
Product : Beautiful arrangement, super fast delivery
No Comment
The Flower Room, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Nottingham Service : Great trusted site. Highly recommend Product : Wonderful service, fantastic flowers and really fast delivery. Highly recommend. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
The Flower Room, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Great trusted site. Highly recommend
Product : Wonderful service, fantastic flowers and really fast delivery. Highly recommend.
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Excellent service thank you Product : Fantastic service, super fast delivery and stunning flowers, thank you! Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service thank you
Product : Fantastic service, super fast delivery and stunning flowers, thank you!
No Comment
Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Australind Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Australind Service : Flowers were delivered on time to Australia, good value Rating: 4
7 hours ago
Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Australind
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered on time to Australia, good value No Comment
Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci Service : First time I've used this service and very pleased with it. Sent flowers from me in UK to Sydney NSW. Left florist to make choice according to fresh stock and I understand that result was good. Product : Good choice. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Flowers With Essence, Sans Souci
ServiceProduct
Service : First time I've used this service and very pleased with it. Sent flowers from me in UK to Sydney NSW. Left florist to make choice according to fresh stock and I understand that result was good.
Product : Good choice.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Excellent service as usual Product : Flowers were fab Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service as usual
Product : Flowers were fab
No Comment
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Service : Very easy website and excellent delivery service Product : Th epeople I sent the flowers to were delighted with the arrangement they received Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy website and excellent delivery service
Product : Th epeople I sent the flowers to were delighted with the arrangement they received
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Just as described Product : Flowered delivered on time and as described - good value for money Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Just as described
Product : Flowered delivered on time and as described - good value for money
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : ... Product : I have used the flower shop for my annual Christmas gift to my family in Malta for a few years. They have always exceeded expectation, with beautiful arrangements every time. I certainly recommend them. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : ...
Product : I have used the flower shop for my annual Christmas gift to my family in Malta for a few years. They have always exceeded expectation, with beautiful arrangements every time. I certainly recommend them.
No Comment
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Service : Always reliable and a good selection of florists to choose from. Product : The flowers received a rave review. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Always reliable and a good selection of florists to choose from.
Product : The flowers received a rave review.
No Comment
Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour Service : Same day service - excellent Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day service - excellent No Comment
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Service : Ordered the night before internationally and was already delivered by lunch local time the following day. Product : Order was delivered very promptly at an extremely busy time of year being Christmas, and although the container was substituted it was a beautiful arrangement - recipient said it was honestly one of the nicest floral arrangements she had ever received! I've seen other work by Allium and as a former florist myself in Stow-on-the-wold, Stratford and Canada I can only attest to beautiful work always put out by Allium. Thank you! Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered the night before internationally and was already delivered by lunch local time the following day.
Product : Order was delivered very promptly at an extremely busy time of year being Christmas, and although the container was substituted it was a beautiful arrangement - recipient said it was honestly one of the nicest floral arrangements she had ever received! I've seen other work by Allium and as a former florist myself in Stow-on-the-wold, Stratford and Canada I can only attest to beautiful work always put out by Allium. Thank you!
No Comment
Belida Florist & Gifts Shop , Croydon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belida Florist & Gifts Shop , Croydon Service : Veloce e preciso Product : Bel bouquet Rating: 4
9 hours ago
Belida Florist & Gifts Shop , Croydon
ServiceProduct
Service : Veloce e preciso
Product : Bel bouquet
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Brilliant communication from receipt of order to delivery. Product : Sure recipient will be delighted with the plant as a gift at christmas Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant communication from receipt of order to delivery.
Product : Sure recipient will be delighted with the plant as a gift at christmas
No Comment
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Service : Easy to use web site Product : Delivery as requested . Flowers appeared as in photograph and my aunt was very pleased with the arrangement Rating: 4
10 hours ago
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web site
Product : Delivery as requested . Flowers appeared as in photograph and my aunt was very pleased with the arrangement
No Comment
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Service : GreT service Product : Great product Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown
ServiceProduct
Service : GreT service
Product : Great product
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : Good service Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 4
10 hours ago
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Heaven Scent, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, Masterton Service : I had an amazing experience with direct2florist. They delievered the floral arrangements on time and it was beautiful. It was ordered online overnight and delivered the next morning. I did all this online from Canada. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Heaven Scent, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : I had an amazing experience with direct2florist. They delievered the floral arrangements on time and it was beautiful. It was ordered online overnight and delivered the next morning. I did all this online from Canada. No Comment
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Service : Great service Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
11 hours ago
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Very excellent service and delivered fast on same day delivery. Product : Excellent customer service, looked after when all details are provided correctly. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very excellent service and delivered fast on same day delivery.
Product : Excellent customer service, looked after when all details are provided correctly.
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Very impressed with selection will be using you again tha nk you Product : My friend was delighted with flowers Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Very impressed with selection will be using you again tha nk you
Product : My friend was delighted with flowers
No Comment
Evergreen Florist, Morley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Evergreen Florist, Morley Service : Excellent service. Product : Very good Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Evergreen Florist, Morley
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.
Product : Very good
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : Flowers arrived on time I did have slight difficulty with entering the order form. Product : The flowers arrived on time and were the appropriate colours chosen for Christmas red and white in a gold container. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived on time I did have slight difficulty with entering the order form.
Product : The flowers arrived on time and were the appropriate colours chosen for Christmas red and white in a gold container.
No Comment
Broadway Flowers, Swanley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Broadway Flowers, Swanley Service : Very good Product : Very easy to deal with and the person who received the flowers was delighted Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Broadway Flowers, Swanley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Very easy to deal with and the person who received the flowers was delighted
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Westhead Florists turned this request for a flower delivery around so quickly and professionally . I ordered past 1.30pm and a beautiful bouquet of flowers were delivered a couple of hours later. My mum who received the flowers could t stop talking about how thoughtful the gift was and how beautiful the flowers were. Product : As above Westhead Florist were prompt and professional and the product was amazing! Thank you, I’d definitely recommend them and use them again! Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Westhead Florists turned this request for a flower delivery around so quickly and professionally . I ordered past 1.30pm and a beautiful bouquet of flowers were delivered a couple of hours later. My mum who received the flowers could t stop talking about how thoughtful the gift was and how beautiful the flowers were.
Product : As above Westhead Florist were prompt and professional and the product was amazing! Thank you, I’d definitely recommend them and use them again!
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Easy to order, nice variety & ontine despatch & delivery Product : Absolutely beautiful flowers, they lasted over 2 weeks. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, nice variety & ontine despatch & delivery
Product : Absolutely beautiful flowers, they lasted over 2 weeks.
No Comment
Nuellie de Fleur, Gladstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nuellie de Fleur, Gladstone Service : Very happy with the service Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Nuellie de Fleur, Gladstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the service No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Theylooked Beautiful Product : My mum Loves her Flowers Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Theylooked Beautiful
Product : My mum Loves her Flowers
No Comment
Eros Flowers, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eros Flowers, Birmingham Service : very easy site to use,great to do this from the other side of the world. Product : mom was chuffed,said they were beautiful. Rating: 5
17th Dec, 2017
Eros Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy site to use,great to do this from the other side of the world.
Product : mom was chuffed,said they were beautiful.
No Comment
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter Service : No Comment Product : Haven't sighted as sent to friends Rating: 4
17th Dec, 2017
Blooms Of Exeter, Exeter
ServiceProduct
Service : No Comment
Product : Haven't sighted as sent to friends
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : Flowers are always beautiful! We have been using Direct2florist for a few years. Product : Beautiful flower arrangements. Never disappointed. Even though we are an ocean away I always have confidence in Fountain Flowers. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers are always beautiful! We have been using Direct2florist for a few years.
Product : Beautiful flower arrangements. Never disappointed. Even though we are an ocean away I always have confidence in Fountain Flowers.
No Comment
Petals Of Putney, Putney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Of Putney, Putney Service : This service was was excellent and the website was straightforward and easy to use. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and the size of the blooms, not overpriced either. Very satisfied. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Petals Of Putney, Putney
ServiceProduct
Service : This service was was excellent and the website was straightforward and easy to use. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and the size of the blooms, not overpriced either. Very satisfied. No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : very good service. Product : Beautiful flowers, exactly as expected. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : very good service.
Product : Beautiful flowers, exactly as expected.
No Comment
Barons Flowers, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Barons Flowers, London Service : Unfortunately the friend I send flowers to is rather frail, so I do not get feedback that would be helpful. However, the service in the past has always been great...so I'm sure it has been this year, too. Product : See above... Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Barons Flowers, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Unfortunately the friend I send flowers to is rather frail, so I do not get feedback that would be helpful. However, the service in the past has always been great...so I'm sure it has been this year, too.
Product : See above...
No Comment
Evergreen Florist, Morley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Evergreen Florist, Morley Service : Delivery exactly as requested. Product : I received an image via email of the arrangement I purchased for my family it was beautiful.Lovely festive colours. I'm delighted. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Evergreen Florist, Morley
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery exactly as requested.
Product : I received an image via email of the arrangement I purchased for my family it was beautiful.Lovely festive colours. I'm delighted.
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Delivered as promised and I was pleased with the quality Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as promised and I was pleased with the quality No Comment
Belles Floral Boutique, Newark Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belles Floral Boutique, Newark Service : My wife is on holiday visiting our daughter in the UK whilst I am still in Australia, I ordered the flowers on line and they were delivered the same day, excellent service. Product : Lovely flowers as described. Thanks again. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Belles Floral Boutique, Newark
ServiceProduct
Service : My wife is on holiday visiting our daughter in the UK whilst I am still in Australia, I ordered the flowers on line and they were delivered the same day, excellent service.
Product : Lovely flowers as described. Thanks again.
No Comment
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Service : Service was very prompt, recipient was happy with flowers delivered, said they were very pretty. Thank you! Rating:
16th Dec, 2017
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park
Service
Service : Service was very prompt, recipient was happy with flowers delivered, said they were very pretty. Thank you! No Comment
Fresh, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh, Manchester Service : Excellent service and Excellent flowers Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Fresh, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and Excellent flowers No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Excellent service Product : Simply beautiful thank you Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Simply beautiful thank you
No Comment
Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi Service : I absolutely loved this. It was easy to do online and the price was affordable. I will definitely be using this in the future:) Product : Big Twig Florist was amazing!! They made the most beautiful arrangement for my Mother’s 60th. Delivery was made as scheduled and My mom was so happy with the beautiful arrangement and cried tears of joy. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi
ServiceProduct
Service : I absolutely loved this. It was easy to do online and the price was affordable. I will definitely be using this in the future:)
Product : Big Twig Florist was amazing!! They made the most beautiful arrangement for my Mother’s 60th. Delivery was made as scheduled and My mom was so happy with the beautiful arrangement and cried tears of joy.
No Comment
Orchid Florist, Dunedin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Orchid Florist, Dunedin Service : wonderful service Product : This florist was wonderful , they had short notice and they delivered , many thanks and the bouquet was beautiful ... i will definitely use ....Orchid Florist.. and highly recommend Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Orchid Florist, Dunedin
ServiceProduct
Service : wonderful service
Product : This florist was wonderful , they had short notice and they delivered , many thanks and the bouquet was beautiful ... i will definitely use ....Orchid Florist.. and highly recommend
No Comment
Gold Coast Florist, Worongary Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gold Coast Florist, Worongary Service : Prompt delivery Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Gold Coast Florist, Worongary
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge Service : Excellent service, would use again and recommend. Product : Recipient delighted with flowers. Thank-you Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, would use again and recommend.
Product : Recipient delighted with flowers. Thank-you
No Comment
The Flower Shop, Forsbrook Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop, Forsbrook Service : Quick and efficient! Product : I ordered online. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
The Flower Shop, Forsbrook
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and efficient!
Product : I ordered online.
No Comment
Leonora Rose, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leonora Rose, Leeds Service : Easy to use Product : Beautiful products Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Beautiful products
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Excellent service! And beautiful flowers each and everytime. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service! And beautiful flowers each and everytime. No Comment
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Service : The desinge of the website is a little bit old fashion but the company and the service is one of the most amazing services i have ever seen Product : The products was amazing ���� Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane
ServiceProduct
Service : The desinge of the website is a little bit old fashion but the company and the service is one of the most amazing services i have ever seen
Product : The products was amazing ����
No Comment
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Service : Super. My request for some additional items was fulfilled perfectly! Product : Amanda's did a SPECTACULAR job. The flowers were just gorgeous. My cousin and all of his visitors have all been overwhelmed at the arrangement's beauty. I can't tell you how delighted he was. I would always want Amanda's to do the flowers. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Super. My request for some additional items was fulfilled perfectly!
Product : Amanda's did a SPECTACULAR job. The flowers were just gorgeous. My cousin and all of his visitors have all been overwhelmed at the arrangement's beauty. I can't tell you how delighted he was. I would always want Amanda's to do the flowers.
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : The website for Regency Flowers was easy to use and showed a really comprehensive range of options. Product : The flower arrangement was even better than I had hoped. Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : The website for Regency Flowers was easy to use and showed a really comprehensive range of options.
Product : The flower arrangement was even better than I had hoped.
No Comment
Albury Florist Centre, Albury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Albury Florist Centre, Albury Service : Very happy with ease of ordering. Delivery on time and flowers well looked after. Product : Great flowers. My friend was very happy. Thank you so much great work Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Albury Florist Centre, Albury
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with ease of ordering. Delivery on time and flowers well looked after.
Product : Great flowers. My friend was very happy. Thank you so much great work
No Comment
Tulip Florist, Barnsley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulip Florist, Barnsley Service : Flowers delivered on the day and time specified. No delays. Product : Very happy to recommend . Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Tulip Florist, Barnsley
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered on the day and time specified. No delays.
Product : Very happy to recommend .
No Comment
Country Gifts & Flowers, Kempsey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Gifts & Flowers, Kempsey Service : Delivered as requested Product : Beautiful arrangement delivered as requested Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
Country Gifts & Flowers, Kempsey
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested
Product : Beautiful arrangement delivered as requested
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Thankyou Product : Excellent service thankyou Rating: 5
16th Dec, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Thankyou
Product : Excellent service thankyou
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : very easy to use and i am happy with the service Product : the recipient of the flowers sent me a photo and they were beautiful. i was very happy with my purchase Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to use and i am happy with the service
Product : the recipient of the flowers sent me a photo and they were beautiful. i was very happy with my purchase
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : Amazing service, arrived within specified time, easy ordering, a pleasure to do business with Product : The flowers were just beautiful! l Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service, arrived within specified time, easy ordering, a pleasure to do business with
Product : The flowers were just beautiful! l
No Comment
Flowers Inc, Geraldine Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Inc, Geraldine Service : A very efficient service. Thank you Product : My friend was extremely pleased with the flowers she received Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Flowers Inc, Geraldine
ServiceProduct
Service : A very efficient service. Thank you
Product : My friend was extremely pleased with the flowers she received
No Comment
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Service : Internet site was clear, delivery was prompt, payment was easy. I have used the service before and have always been delighted with it. Product : The people receiving the flowers said they were beautiful and added a touch of colour to their Christmas. ( I did not see them myself). Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Internet site was clear, delivery was prompt, payment was easy. I have used the service before and have always been delighted with it.
Product : The people receiving the flowers said they were beautiful and added a touch of colour to their Christmas. ( I did not see them myself).
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : N/A Product : N/A Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : N/A
Product : N/A
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Ordered flowers on 11 Dec to be delivered 13Dec am received email Friday 15th statins delivered 17Dec pm. Extremely disappointed as they were for my Aunt 95th birthday and receiving them 2 days later is not good enough: please let me know that the company is going to do about the situation: Product : Do not know if she has even seen them yet Rating:
15th Dec, 2017
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
Service
Service : Ordered flowers on 11 Dec to be delivered 13Dec am received email Friday 15th statins delivered 17Dec pm. Extremely disappointed as they were for my Aunt 95th birthday and receiving them 2 days later is not good enough: please let me know that the company is going to do about the situation:
Product : Do not know if she has even seen them yet
No Comment
All Occasions, Louth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Occasions, Louth Service : Great service Product : As always great service. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
All Occasions, Louth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : As always great service.
No Comment
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Service : Fantastic service, easy to order and delivery was amazing. Wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank You ! Product : very fast efficient service. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service, easy to order and delivery was amazing. Wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank You !
Product : very fast efficient service.
No Comment
Tide Bunches, Chichester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tide Bunches, Chichester Service : Good communication Product : Ordered pale pinks and cream arrangement in a pale pink container for a sad occasion (this was noted on the order) and the recipient received flowers that were bright orange, yellow and red in a grey steel container (I was sent a photo of them) . Absolutely the opposite of what I ordered. Was offered 50% of the cost of the order less the delivery charge as they said they did deliver fresh flowers at the allotted time but this in no way made up for the embarrassment knowing what was sent for this sad occasion and also the disappointment . Would not use again and cannot recommend Rating: 1
15th Dec, 2017
Tide Bunches, Chichester
ServiceProduct
Service : Good communication
Product : Ordered pale pinks and cream arrangement in a pale pink container for a sad occasion (this was noted on the order) and the recipient received flowers that were bright orange, yellow and red in a grey steel container (I was sent a photo of them) . Absolutely the opposite of what I ordered. Was offered 50% of the cost of the order less the delivery charge as they said they did deliver fresh flowers at the allotted time but this in no way made up for the embarrassment knowing what was sent for this sad occasion and also the disappointment . Would not use again and cannot recommend
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Very easy on the computer to order - and I'm not good on the computer! Product : Was sent a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful. Thank you! Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy on the computer to order - and I'm not good on the computer!
Product : Was sent a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful. Thank you!
No Comment
The Flower Den, Ennis Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Den, Ennis Service : good web site Product : Very good size flower arrangement. Large box of chocolates. very happy with the product. Delivery was on time, overall great service Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
The Flower Den, Ennis
ServiceProduct
Service : good web site
Product : Very good size flower arrangement. Large box of chocolates. very happy with the product. Delivery was on time, overall great service
No Comment
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Service : Good service Product : Delivered in time frame requested. Lovely flower arrangement. Thank you. Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2017
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Delivered in time frame requested. Lovely flower arrangement. Thank you.
No Comment
Affordable Flowers, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Affordable Flowers, Townsville Service : Easy website to navigate and prompt delivery Product : Constructive feedback: it would be a good idea to send a photo to the sender of the flowers delivered. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Affordable Flowers, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to navigate and prompt delivery
Product : Constructive feedback: it would be a good idea to send a photo to the sender of the flowers delivered.
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service
No Comment
Mundaring Florists by Design, Mundaring Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mundaring Florists by Design, Mundaring Service : Good Product : Good service - perhaps a photo would have been appropriate too! Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Mundaring Florists by Design, Mundaring
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Good service - perhaps a photo would have been appropriate too!
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : The bunch of flowers arrived on the day and it made my sister happy. Product : The original picture and the size of the bunch at the booking were different to the end product, with even different kinds of flowers. Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2017
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : The bunch of flowers arrived on the day and it made my sister happy.
Product : The original picture and the size of the bunch at the booking were different to the end product, with even different kinds of flowers.
No Comment
Hole in the Wall Florist, Hartlepool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hole in the Wall Florist, Hartlepool Service : Easy to use Product : Beautiful flowers delivered when requested Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2017
Hole in the Wall Florist, Hartlepool
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered when requested
No Comment
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Service : Fantastic service !! Product : The flowers that were delivered to my sister were absolutely beautiful! So pleased with them thank you x Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service !!
Product : The flowers that were delivered to my sister were absolutely beautiful! So pleased with them thank you x
No Comment
Oasis, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis, Dublin Service : Very efficient and professional Product : Good value Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Oasis, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and professional
Product : Good value
No Comment
Flower Power, Wicklow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Wicklow Service : Easy website to use. Product : Easy website to use. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Flower Power, Wicklow
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use.
Product : Easy website to use.
No Comment
Anne Flowers, Bandon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anne Flowers, Bandon Service : very efficient Product : the receiver said the product was lovely didn't see it myself Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2017
Anne Flowers, Bandon
ServiceProduct
Service : very efficient
Product : the receiver said the product was lovely didn't see it myself
No Comment
Creative Fleur, Wellingborough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Creative Fleur, Wellingborough Service : Excellent service thank you. Product : Excellent service. lovely flowers. asked for same day delivery after a specific time and they delivered just 100℅ thank you. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Creative Fleur, Wellingborough
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service thank you.
Product : Excellent service. lovely flowers. asked for same day delivery after a specific time and they delivered just 100℅ thank you.
No Comment
Anne Whysall Florist, Shrewsbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anne Whysall Florist, Shrewsbury Service : Superb, simple process. Beautiful flowers arrived on time. Product : Beautiful floral tribute. Recipient was delighted with them. They were stunning. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Anne Whysall Florist, Shrewsbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb, simple process. Beautiful flowers arrived on time.
Product : Beautiful floral tribute. Recipient was delighted with them. They were stunning.
No Comment
The Florist Gate, Burton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Gate, Burton Service : Easy to order Product : Delivered on time, beautiful flowers, they did have to make substitutions to the flowers I picked which I was expecting at this time of year. Receiver of the flowers was very happy! Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
The Florist Gate, Burton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Delivered on time, beautiful flowers, they did have to make substitutions to the flowers I picked which I was expecting at this time of year. Receiver of the flowers was very happy!
No Comment
The Flower Bowl, Gloucester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Bowl, Gloucester Service : Service charge is for what? I am paying for business overheads? Product : Pleasing display. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
The Flower Bowl, Gloucester
ServiceProduct
Service : Service charge is for what? I am paying for business overheads?
Product : Pleasing display.
No Comment
Lynettes Florist - Drysdale, Drysdale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lynettes Florist - Drysdale, Drysdale Service : they were delivered on time...I think Product : I can't tell because I haven't seen the flowers...I heard they were lovely... Rating: 4
15th Dec, 2017
Lynettes Florist - Drysdale, Drysdale
ServiceProduct
Service : they were delivered on time...I think
Product : I can't tell because I haven't seen the flowers...I heard they were lovely...
No Comment
Janine Florist, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Janine Florist, Canberra Service : No problems. Product : My friends were delighted with the flowers. Thank you. Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Janine Florist, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems.
Product : My friends were delighted with the flowers. Thank you.
No Comment
Freedom Flowers, Matlock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Freedom Flowers, Matlock Service : Wonderful service Rating: 5
15th Dec, 2017
Freedom Flowers, Matlock
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful service No Comment
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Service : Link easy to use although couldn’t pick a florist Product : Wasn’t happy with the flower selection I had my order in before 2pm but flowers weren’t delivered until next day Rating: 2
14th Dec, 2017
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Link easy to use although couldn’t pick a florist
Product : Wasn’t happy with the flower selection I had my order in before 2pm but flowers weren’t delivered until next day
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : Prompt and efficient service also very easy to place an order. Product : My sister was delighted with flowers and they were very well presented. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2017
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and efficient service also very easy to place an order.
Product : My sister was delighted with flowers and they were very well presented.
No Comment
Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham Service : Excellent company 5* same day delivery big help as forgotten the birthday! The flowers were delivered 3-4 hours after my payment. Will definitely use again ! Product : Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2017
Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent company 5* same day delivery big help as forgotten the birthday! The flowers were delivered 3-4 hours after my payment. Will definitely use again !
Product :
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Easy to use and good images to choose from Product : Always provide stunning flowers and delivery on time. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2017
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and good images to choose from
Product : Always provide stunning flowers and delivery on time.
No Comment
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Service : Ordering flowers online from overseas can be a difficult process as you don't have the benefit of 'local knowledge' but I was really impressed with the service and help I got from direct2florist. I made the initial request online and followed up with another request over the phone. The website was easy to use but when i needed to follow up with a more specific request over the phone the staff couldn't have been more helpful or approachable. I will be using your services again!! Thanks Product : After seeing a photo of the flowers delivered I can see they are exactly what I was expecting .....they looked lovely and were much appreciated!! Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2017
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering flowers online from overseas can be a difficult process as you don't have the benefit of 'local knowledge' but I was really impressed with the service and help I got from direct2florist. I made the initial request online and followed up with another request over the phone. The website was easy to use but when i needed to follow up with a more specific request over the phone the staff couldn't have been more helpful or approachable. I will be using your services again!! Thanks
Product : After seeing a photo of the flowers delivered I can see they are exactly what I was expecting .....they looked lovely and were much appreciated!!
No Comment
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Service : Considering I gave them the wrong address I think they were very efficient and helpful. Would use them again Product : I've been told the flowers are gorgeous thankyou Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2017
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe
ServiceProduct
Service : Considering I gave them the wrong address I think they were very efficient and helpful. Would use them again
Product : I've been told the flowers are gorgeous thankyou
No Comment
Fleurdelynn, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurdelynn, Hastings Service : Good easy service, delivered on time with a lovely hand written card which I thought was a lovely touch. I will use you for all my flowers. Product : My Aunt was very pleased with her flowers and the instructions for how to look after them was very clear. She was really touched with the personal Hand written card. Thank you.I have now got a note of the florist in Hastings. Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2017
Fleurdelynn, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Good easy service, delivered on time with a lovely hand written card which I thought was a lovely touch. I will use you for all my flowers.
Product : My Aunt was very pleased with her flowers and the instructions for how to look after them was very clear. She was really touched with the personal Hand written card. Thank you.I have now got a note of the florist in Hastings.
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : I'm always happy but you do hound for feedback even when Ive left it, a bit annoying. Product : Great flowers Rating: 5
14th Dec, 2017
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : I'm always happy but you do hound for feedback even when Ive left it, a bit annoying.
Product : Great flowers
No Comment
Regency Flowers , Dartford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers , Dartford Service : Thanks for transferring my order to another florist when the Regency flowers couldn’t complete the order... Product : Pulled out. Another florist has to pick up the order instead. They tried hard to replicate the original order but it was not as depicted. Rating:
14th Dec, 2017
Regency Flowers , Dartford
Service
Service : Thanks for transferring my order to another florist when the Regency flowers couldn’t complete the order...
Product : Pulled out. Another florist has to pick up the order instead. They tried hard to replicate the original order but it was not as depicted.
No Comment