Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 26839 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Excellent service - easy to use and great choice Product : Recipient was so impressed with quality, choice of flowers and beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - easy to use and great choice
Product : Recipient was so impressed with quality, choice of flowers and beautiful arrangement
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Easy to book with nice varied options of both flowers and chocolate gifts. Product : Very satisfied customer and will definitely use them again Rating: 5
4 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to book with nice varied options of both flowers and chocolate gifts.
Product : Very satisfied customer and will definitely use them again
No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : Quick easy service Product : Lovely fresh flowers and quick delivery Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick easy service
Product : Lovely fresh flowers and quick delivery
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : excellent service Product : beautiful flowers Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service
Product : beautiful flowers
No Comment
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : I am really more then pleasantly surprised by the service! I ordered some flowers,really at last minute on the evening on the 13th Feb and a beautifully decorated assemble of flowers arrived the morning of Valentines day! Anytime again! Just amazing! Thank you! :) Product : I ordered a medium seized surprise flower assembly and it looked just really great. It was nicely decorated and made really well. Just lovely! Thanks you! :) Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : I am really more then pleasantly surprised by the service! I ordered some flowers,really at last minute on the evening on the 13th Feb and a beautifully decorated assemble of flowers arrived the morning of Valentines day! Anytime again! Just amazing! Thank you! :)
Product : I ordered a medium seized surprise flower assembly and it looked just really great. It was nicely decorated and made really well. Just lovely! Thanks you! :)
No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : Very swift and efficient Product : The recipients were delighted with their flowers. Thank you Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very swift and efficient
Product : The recipients were delighted with their flowers. Thank you
No Comment
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Service : Very easy transaction. Product : I arranged flower delivery from England to my sister in Western Australia, for her 70th birthday. She was absolutely delighted with the flowers. The photographs looked lovely, and look to gave been excellent value for money. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy transaction.
Product : I arranged flower delivery from England to my sister in Western Australia, for her 70th birthday. She was absolutely delighted with the flowers. The photographs looked lovely, and look to gave been excellent value for money.
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Great delivery service. Thank you for your prompt attention Product : The flowers were beautiful! Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Great delivery service. Thank you for your prompt attention
Product : The flowers were beautiful!
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Very simple to use website, plenty of choice and options to upgrade your individual choice. Product : Never purchased or received flowers from this florist before but will now be supplier of choice going forward. Impressed with the bouquet and quality, but as the purchaser I was very impressed with an email confirming dispatch of the order with a photograph of the bouquet. I have never received a photo before unless a recipient has sent one to me. This was great! Will be recommending to family and friends. Recipient highly delighted; the delivery was requested for the morning and the delivery person called early and explained they thought the recipient may have been going out to celebrate their particular day and he didn't want them to miss the receipt of them. Again, a lovely gesture. Well done Hilltop Florist and Thank You! Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very simple to use website, plenty of choice and options to upgrade your individual choice.
Product : Never purchased or received flowers from this florist before but will now be supplier of choice going forward. Impressed with the bouquet and quality, but as the purchaser I was very impressed with an email confirming dispatch of the order with a photograph of the bouquet. I have never received a photo before unless a recipient has sent one to me. This was great! Will be recommending to family and friends. Recipient highly delighted; the delivery was requested for the morning and the delivery person called early and explained they thought the recipient may have been going out to celebrate their particular day and he didn't want them to miss the receipt of them. Again, a lovely gesture. Well done Hilltop Florist and Thank You!
No Comment
Lismore Florist, Lismore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lismore Florist, Lismore Service : Flowers were similar to the website photo and process flow was good. However my credit card details were used fraudulently in the USA within 48 hours of processing this transaction. Yours is the only international website I have used, so it appears you have an internet security problem. Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered successfully. Thank you! Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Lismore Florist, Lismore
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were similar to the website photo and process flow was good. However my credit card details were used fraudulently in the USA within 48 hours of processing this transaction. Yours is the only international website I have used, so it appears you have an internet security problem.
Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered successfully. Thank you!
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : Very good but more variety needed to choose from in the sympathy section for overseas. Product : People at the funeral emailed to say how lovely the flowers looked so thank you for making a beautiful display of flowers. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good but more variety needed to choose from in the sympathy section for overseas.
Product : People at the funeral emailed to say how lovely the flowers looked so thank you for making a beautiful display of flowers.
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : easy and reliable to use! :) Product : the roses were beautiful and my mother loved them! thank you! excellent delivery time and they followed my requests! :) Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : easy and reliable to use! :)
Product : the roses were beautiful and my mother loved them! thank you! excellent delivery time and they followed my requests! :)
No Comment
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Service : An all round first class service. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : An all round first class service. No Comment
Petals in Bloom, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals in Bloom, London Service : Satisfactory Product : Satisfactory Rating: 4
15 hours ago
Petals in Bloom, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Satisfactory
Product : Satisfactory
- Customer Reply - 22nd Feb 12:00am - Easy
Buds of May, Erith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds of May, Erith Service : Swiftly delivered, nice flowers Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Buds of May, Erith
ServiceProduct
Service : Swiftly delivered, nice flowers No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Helpful, easy to use recommend to others Product : Excellent communication, flowers arrived on time. Phone call was appreciated for confirmation. Thank you for the awesome service. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Helpful, easy to use recommend to others
Product : Excellent communication, flowers arrived on time. Phone call was appreciated for confirmation. Thank you for the awesome service.
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : Fantastic Product : Beautiful flowers exactly as described on picture Rating: 5
18 hours ago
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Beautiful flowers exactly as described on picture
No Comment
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff Service : This service was amazing. I placed my order at about 16.30 GMT on Sunday evening and when I turned my computer on next morning I found an email from my friend that had arrived at 7.04 GMT thanking me for the beautiful flowers that had arrived earlier. She also sent me a picture of her holding an enormous bunch of flowers including red roses. Easy to use and excellent speedy service - thank you very much Product : I can't thank this florist enough - the service was amazing with flowers delivered withing 12-14 hours. The a huge bunch of flowers that my friend was 'over the moon' to receive. The photo she sent me of her with the flowers showed how pleased she was and the wide variety of flowers in the 'bunch' that included red roses among the many bright and cheerful blooms that certainly made her feel better following a spell in hospital. Excellent value for money and I am glad that I chose this florist when I decided to send flowers to the other side of the world. Many, many thanks to those who dealt with my order so quickly and efficiently. You made my friend's day Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
ServiceProduct
Service : This service was amazing. I placed my order at about 16.30 GMT on Sunday evening and when I turned my computer on next morning I found an email from my friend that had arrived at 7.04 GMT thanking me for the beautiful flowers that had arrived earlier. She also sent me a picture of her holding an enormous bunch of flowers including red roses. Easy to use and excellent speedy service - thank you very much
Product : I can't thank this florist enough - the service was amazing with flowers delivered withing 12-14 hours. The a huge bunch of flowers that my friend was 'over the moon' to receive. The photo she sent me of her with the flowers showed how pleased she was and the wide variety of flowers in the 'bunch' that included red roses among the many bright and cheerful blooms that certainly made her feel better following a spell in hospital. Excellent value for money and I am glad that I chose this florist when I decided to send flowers to the other side of the world. Many, many thanks to those who dealt with my order so quickly and efficiently. You made my friend's day
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Excellent less than 24 hour service Product : My sister in Montville was delighted with her bouquet , Thank You Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent less than 24 hour service
Product : My sister in Montville was delighted with her bouquet , Thank You
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Easy to navigate Product : Great communication and delivery arranged well outside normal business hours on a very busy day. Greatly appreciated! Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to navigate
Product : Great communication and delivery arranged well outside normal business hours on a very busy day. Greatly appreciated!
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Excellent service I would recommmed Direct2 Florist to anyone. Product : AB Fab Flowers I have used this florist a number of times and their service is excellent. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service I would recommmed Direct2 Florist to anyone.
Product : AB Fab Flowers I have used this florist a number of times and their service is excellent.
No Comment
Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull Service : Delivered as requested and flowers were lovely and fresh. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested and flowers were lovely and fresh. No Comment
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Service : Flowers were not up to standard and some dead, as I was out of town I had no idea but was sent pics of these! Product : After a conversation with Florist she has agreed to resend fresh flowers which I appreciate. Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were not up to standard and some dead, as I was out of town I had no idea but was sent pics of these!
Product : After a conversation with Florist she has agreed to resend fresh flowers which I appreciate.
No Comment
FloraLaura, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FloraLaura, Melbourne Service : A very easy site to use. Perhaps a bit more expensive than some direct flower services but the quality of the florists used makes it worth it. Product : My daughter was delighted with the flowers . She sent a photo of them, and they were certainly stunning. Very good value for money. I would certainly use them again. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
FloraLaura, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : A very easy site to use. Perhaps a bit more expensive than some direct flower services but the quality of the florists used makes it worth it.
Product : My daughter was delighted with the flowers . She sent a photo of them, and they were certainly stunning. Very good value for money. I would certainly use them again.
No Comment
The Bouquet Shop, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bouquet Shop, London Service : Great service! Product : Delivered within an hour and a half of ordering! Rating: 5
20 hours ago
The Bouquet Shop, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service!
Product : Delivered within an hour and a half of ordering!
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Great easy to use website. Product : I was thrilled with the fast service and the beautiful flowers. Top marks to Pink Poppie Designer Florist. I would definitely chose to use them again. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Great easy to use website.
Product : I was thrilled with the fast service and the beautiful flowers. Top marks to Pink Poppie Designer Florist. I would definitely chose to use them again.
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Very good service. Good communication with local florist. Product : One never knows when one orders online whether or not the delivered flowers will live up to the photo on the website. I received a photo of the delivered flowers and they were very close to the website picture. Lovely arrangment. Would definitely use Redlands Florist again. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. Good communication with local florist.
Product : One never knows when one orders online whether or not the delivered flowers will live up to the photo on the website. I received a photo of the delivered flowers and they were very close to the website picture. Lovely arrangment. Would definitely use Redlands Florist again.
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Very efficient Product : Thank u claire Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient
Product : Thank u claire
No Comment
The Black Rose Florist, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Black Rose Florist, Townsville Service : User friendly online purchase. Product : I was pleased a florist would deliver all the way out in Mystic Sands. Rating: 4
22 hours ago
The Black Rose Florist, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly online purchase.
Product : I was pleased a florist would deliver all the way out in Mystic Sands.
No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Service : Good Product : Good Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Good
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Great Product : Amazing fantastic service flowers were amazing, correspondence was incredible Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Amazing fantastic service flowers were amazing, correspondence was incredible
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : Very easy website to navigate. Product : Obviously, I didn't get to see the delivered flowers but the recipient said they were lovely. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy website to navigate.
Product : Obviously, I didn't get to see the delivered flowers but the recipient said they were lovely.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Very good service Product : Very pleased with them. Rating: 4
22 hours ago
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : Very pleased with them.
No Comment
Flowers Japa, Sevilla Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Japa, Sevilla Service : immediate response to my inquiring emails! Product : flowers are beautiful! Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Flowers Japa, Sevilla
ServiceProduct
Service : immediate response to my inquiring emails!
Product : flowers are beautiful!
No Comment
Midland Flowers, Midland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Midland Flowers, Midland Service : Delivered on time but that is the only good thing in the experience I had Product : I am thoroughly disappointed with the flowers I ordered for my daughters birthday, I think that they were overpriced, a poor choice of flowers that looked as though they had been put together by an amateur, they were delivered as requested, which was good, but after two days some of the blooms had already wilted, the 'bouquet' was certainly nothing like the size that I had expected, overall very poor value for money. I realise flowers in Australia are expensive but I really feel it was not value for money. Thoroughly unhappy!!! Rating: 2
21st Feb, 2017
Midland Flowers, Midland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time but that is the only good thing in the experience I had
Product : I am thoroughly disappointed with the flowers I ordered for my daughters birthday, I think that they were overpriced, a poor choice of flowers that looked as though they had been put together by an amateur, they were delivered as requested, which was good, but after two days some of the blooms had already wilted, the 'bouquet' was certainly nothing like the size that I had expected, overall very poor value for money. I realise flowers in Australia are expensive but I really feel it was not value for money. Thoroughly unhappy!!!
No Comment
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Service : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping for my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only got 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time. Product : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only received 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time. Rating: 1
21st Feb, 2017
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping for my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only got 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time.
Product : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only received 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time.
21st Feb 12:00am - Mr Philip Thank you very much for your feedback. We have spoken with Lucie to look into this for you and she has passed on her apologies for the disappointment caused however the item selected was just called "Roses" and did not state how many or what colour would arrive. The florist confirms that 9 red roses in a vase were delivered along with a box of chocolates. In regards to the delivery slot there is a notice when placing your order to advise that AM/PM is only a request and cannot be guaranteed. As a goodwill gesture we have refunded your service fee Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : It was easy to use the site and being able to go to the florist of my choice Product : The flowers I have been informed were lovely, but I am disappointed that I had ordered as it said on the site that they would be delivered in a vase and this didn't happen, they were delivered in a box. This I am disappointed as I had paid for the selection with the being delivered in a vase. Rating: 4
21st Feb, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to use the site and being able to go to the florist of my choice
Product : The flowers I have been informed were lovely, but I am disappointed that I had ordered as it said on the site that they would be delivered in a vase and this didn't happen, they were delivered in a box. This I am disappointed as I had paid for the selection with the being delivered in a vase.
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Living in the USA and only speaking English it's really difficult getting presents delivered to family in Spain unless you post them but that gets really expensive with taxes and delivery charges. Direct2Florist made it really easy and the PayPal option meant I could pay by Amex. Happy me!! Product : My mum was really happy with her flowers. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Living in the USA and only speaking English it's really difficult getting presents delivered to family in Spain unless you post them but that gets really expensive with taxes and delivery charges. Direct2Florist made it really easy and the PayPal option meant I could pay by Amex. Happy me!!
Product : My mum was really happy with her flowers.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Very good and easy service Product : Very good and easy service. Would use again. Thank you. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good and easy service
Product : Very good and easy service. Would use again. Thank you.
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : I placed an order easily online from one continent and it was delivered to another continent within hours...its was fantastic! The process was so simple and I will definitely use it again for future gifts to friends and family around the world. Product : The flowers were exactly what I ordered. The card was written perfectly and delivered on time and to the front door. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : I placed an order easily online from one continent and it was delivered to another continent within hours...its was fantastic! The process was so simple and I will definitely use it again for future gifts to friends and family around the world.
Product : The flowers were exactly what I ordered. The card was written perfectly and delivered on time and to the front door.
No Comment
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Service : Exellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby
ServiceProduct
Service : Exellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Flora Bella, Banbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flora Bella, Banbury Service : Website worked well, kept up to date with progress Product : Took on the job when another florist rejected it and the service and product was amazing. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Flora Bella, Banbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Website worked well, kept up to date with progress
Product : Took on the job when another florist rejected it and the service and product was amazing.
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Great service and beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful flowers! No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Received, created, delivered and received in just over 2 hours. Very impressed!!! And it was such a beautiful selection of flowers. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Received, created, delivered and received in just over 2 hours. Very impressed!!! And it was such a beautiful selection of flowers. No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Sending Valentine's flowers to my daughter studying abroad in Florence from Alabama, USA , was easy to do online. Beautiful roses were exactly what I ordered and were delivered early in the day. I will use again for her birthday for sure. Product : I ordered beautiful roses from Alabama, USA, for my daughter in Florence for Valentine's Day from Donatella Fiorista. They arrived looking exactly like what I ordered from the online picture and were delivered early in the day. Great Experience! Will use again for her birthday. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Sending Valentine's flowers to my daughter studying abroad in Florence from Alabama, USA , was easy to do online. Beautiful roses were exactly what I ordered and were delivered early in the day. I will use again for her birthday for sure.
Product : I ordered beautiful roses from Alabama, USA, for my daughter in Florence for Valentine's Day from Donatella Fiorista. They arrived looking exactly like what I ordered from the online picture and were delivered early in the day. Great Experience! Will use again for her birthday.
No Comment
Fleuressence, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleuressence, Portsmouth Service : Great choice, easy website, competitive prices. Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Fleuressence, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great choice, easy website, competitive prices.
Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday.
No Comment
Fleuressence, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleuressence, Portsmouth Service : Great choice, easy to use website, competitive prices Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Fleuressence, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great choice, easy to use website, competitive prices
Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday.
No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Service : Pleae forgive th delay in answering but my dear friend, the recipient of the flowers, took quite a while to send me a photo.... Thanks to you, I was able to make her special day different, the first time anybody did something like this for her in many many years. That sure made me happy. Thank you Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Pleae forgive th delay in answering but my dear friend, the recipient of the flowers, took quite a while to send me a photo.... Thanks to you, I was able to make her special day different, the first time anybody did something like this for her in many many years. That sure made me happy. Thank you No Comment
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Service : The service was excellent. I had the wrong address and had the flowers had to be re-directed, it was no problem. Thank you so much. Product : Beautiful display and really appreciated. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent. I had the wrong address and had the flowers had to be re-directed, it was no problem. Thank you so much.
Product : Beautiful display and really appreciated.
No Comment
Ammi Floral Design, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ammi Floral Design, Wellington Service : Very easy to select choice of flowers and make a booking Product : Left the choice of flowers to the florist. Did not see the flowers but recipient said they were lovely. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
Ammi Floral Design, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to select choice of flowers and make a booking
Product : Left the choice of flowers to the florist. Did not see the flowers but recipient said they were lovely.
No Comment
Flower Angels, Sunderland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Angels, Sunderland Service : It was so easy to choose and order flowers online and choose delivery day and am or pm Product : I haven't seen flowers but I was assured they were beautiful and delivered on the correct day Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Flower Angels, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : It was so easy to choose and order flowers online and choose delivery day and am or pm
Product : I haven't seen flowers but I was assured they were beautiful and delivered on the correct day
No Comment
RainFlorist, Diamond Creek Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for RainFlorist, Diamond Creek Service : The transaction was carried out very efficiently. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
RainFlorist, Diamond Creek
ServiceProduct
Service : The transaction was carried out very efficiently. No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Good Product : Very nice Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Very nice
No Comment
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Service : Easy to use. Great results Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use. Great results No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Glad to find this service for a long-distance birthday gift. Product : Flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I anticipated but I was disappointed that the "balloons" turned out to be just one balloon -- the photo showed 4 and I was hoping for at least 3-4 for that cost. Otherwise, very happy with the experience. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Glad to find this service for a long-distance birthday gift.
Product : Flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I anticipated but I was disappointed that the "balloons" turned out to be just one balloon -- the photo showed 4 and I was hoping for at least 3-4 for that cost. Otherwise, very happy with the experience.
No Comment
Daffodills, Durban Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodills, Durban Service : Delivered on time! Product : The regular size was great! Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Daffodills, Durban
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time!
Product : The regular size was great!
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : So easy. Excellent service. Product : Beautiful flowers and excellent service from a great local shop. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy. Excellent service.
Product : Beautiful flowers and excellent service from a great local shop.
No Comment
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Service : Excellent service Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service No Comment
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Service : First time we have used this service. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham
ServiceProduct
Service : First time we have used this service. No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : The personal attention given to my request was second to none. This florist really cares about its customers, and does its best to ensure full satisfaction. Product : A beautiful bouquet was delivered to my cousin who was just out of hospital. She was delighted with its quality, and said it really cheered her up. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : The personal attention given to my request was second to none. This florist really cares about its customers, and does its best to ensure full satisfaction.
Product : A beautiful bouquet was delivered to my cousin who was just out of hospital. She was delighted with its quality, and said it really cheered her up.
No Comment
High Peak Flowers, New Mills Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for High Peak Flowers, New Mills Service : Excellent customer service, flowers delivered on time, very good range of flowers. Product : Beautiful arrangement :) Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
High Peak Flowers, New Mills
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent customer service, flowers delivered on time, very good range of flowers.
Product : Beautiful arrangement :)
No Comment
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Service : Was very pleased with their service and would use them again in the future. I ordered them on the evening of the 16th February here in the UK and they were delivered in Australia the very next day. Product : My Sister was over the moon with the flowers and said they were just beautiful, the best ever. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Was very pleased with their service and would use them again in the future. I ordered them on the evening of the 16th February here in the UK and they were delivered in Australia the very next day.
Product : My Sister was over the moon with the flowers and said they were just beautiful, the best ever.
No Comment
Miss Elle's, Beverley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Elle's, Beverley Service : Flowers were exactly as described on the web Site, I made a small change to my order which the florist thankfully made, delivery time was perfect, totally happy with the service which I will use again. Product : Flowers were beautiful my partner was delighted. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Miss Elle's, Beverley
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were exactly as described on the web Site, I made a small change to my order which the florist thankfully made, delivery time was perfect, totally happy with the service which I will use again.
Product : Flowers were beautiful my partner was delighted.
No Comment
Lorna Florist, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lorna Florist, Nottingham Service : All worked well Product : Flowers were delivered in lovely condition, very friendly staff. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Lorna Florist, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : All worked well
Product : Flowers were delivered in lovely condition, very friendly staff.
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : very user friendly , did what it promised Product : very pleased with bouquet, nicely presented. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : very user friendly , did what it promised
Product : very pleased with bouquet, nicely presented.
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Great selection with clear pricing Product : Fab bunch of flowers, really beautiful and great service emailing me to double check the address to ensure delivery Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Great selection with clear pricing
Product : Fab bunch of flowers, really beautiful and great service emailing me to double check the address to ensure delivery
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Easy site to order flowers on Product : Really quick delivery & beautiful flowers when they arrived at my sisters. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to order flowers on
Product : Really quick delivery & beautiful flowers when they arrived at my sisters.
No Comment
Roses, Cirencester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Roses, Cirencester Service : After being let down at the 11th hour by another florist. Direct2florist were able to save the day, and get a same day delivery to my wife on Valentines day. Fantastic service. Product : Fantastic flowers, delivered in about 2 hours. Spared my blushes and made the wifes valentines day. Many many thanks Roses of Cirencester Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Roses, Cirencester
ServiceProduct
Service : After being let down at the 11th hour by another florist. Direct2florist were able to save the day, and get a same day delivery to my wife on Valentines day. Fantastic service.
Product : Fantastic flowers, delivered in about 2 hours. Spared my blushes and made the wifes valentines day. Many many thanks Roses of Cirencester
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Fantastic service, Used them now multiple times and the service is unbeatable! Product : Amazing.. Couldn't ask for better! Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service, Used them now multiple times and the service is unbeatable!
Product : Amazing.. Couldn't ask for better!
No Comment
Bokay Florist, Port Talbot Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bokay Florist, Port Talbot Service : Quick and easy Product : Everything arrived on time and as expected Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Bokay Florist, Port Talbot
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy
Product : Everything arrived on time and as expected
No Comment
Garden City Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Garden City Florist, Christchurch Service : nil Product : nil Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Garden City Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : nil
Product : nil
No Comment
Occasions, Brechin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions, Brechin Service : Good service! Will use again in the future. Product : My wife was delighted with the great flowers and teddy. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Occasions, Brechin
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service! Will use again in the future.
Product : My wife was delighted with the great flowers and teddy.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Considering it was last minute on Valentine's day, flowers were still delivered on the same day. Product : Beautiful flowers, thank you. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Considering it was last minute on Valentine's day, flowers were still delivered on the same day.
Product : Beautiful flowers, thank you.
No Comment
Fresh Individual Creative Events, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Individual Creative Events, Limassol Service : Well done. Product : Well done. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Fresh Individual Creative Events, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Well done.
Product : Well done.
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : The flowers were exactly as ordered. Product : The flowers were fresh, and delivered on time, exactly as ordered. My daughter-in-law was delighted with them. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were exactly as ordered.
Product : The flowers were fresh, and delivered on time, exactly as ordered. My daughter-in-law was delighted with them.
No Comment
Iris Florist, Barcelona Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Iris Florist, Barcelona Service : Could not have been better, the flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition. Product : My girlfriend was ecstatic with the quality of the flowers Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Iris Florist, Barcelona
ServiceProduct
Service : Could not have been better, the flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Product : My girlfriend was ecstatic with the quality of the flowers
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : efficient service and very good price. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : efficient service and very good price. No Comment
Hope Florist, Salford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hope Florist, Salford Service : Easy, fast and pleasent Product : Really pleased with the flowers I had delivered on Valentines day, they had both my girlfriend and her mother in tears! Really beautiful and excellent customer service. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Hope Florist, Salford
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy, fast and pleasent
Product : Really pleased with the flowers I had delivered on Valentines day, they had both my girlfriend and her mother in tears! Really beautiful and excellent customer service.
No Comment
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline Service : Convenient & Efficient Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Bouquets by Victoria, Carrigaline
ServiceProduct
Service : Convenient & Efficient No Comment
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Service : Easy to use and good value Product : Great flowers for good value Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and good value
Product : Great flowers for good value
No Comment
The Flowery, Saltash Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flowery, Saltash Service : Great service, easy to navigate and good choice. Product : Great service and choice of products, Flowers arrived on time and was great quality. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
The Flowery, Saltash
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, easy to navigate and good choice.
Product : Great service and choice of products, Flowers arrived on time and was great quality.
No Comment
Anemone, Kidlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anemone, Kidlington Service : Such good service - booked online with no problem. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Anemone, Kidlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Such good service - booked online with no problem. No Comment
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Service : Service par excellence Product : Brilliant Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera
ServiceProduct
Service : Service par excellence
Product : Brilliant
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Ok Product : Ok. Recipient liked the flowers Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Ok
Product : Ok. Recipient liked the flowers
No Comment
Bless Florist, Double Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bless Florist, Double Bay Service : They were delivered on time Product : The flowers looked very nice from the picture that was sent to us Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Bless Florist, Double Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : They were delivered on time
Product : The flowers looked very nice from the picture that was sent to us
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : The shop (Beauty Flowers) first mentioned that my order for Ag. Dimitrios was not in Athens City (?), so they will chose the delivery time (10 p.m). They didn´t send them that day, but the next one, after 3 times that they were coming and they had to call again to say they were delayed. A total dissapointment Product : Totally disappointed. They decided to send the flowers at 10.00 pm, but they didn´t in the end. The said that they called the recipient, but they didn´t. I saw the phone and there were no calls. They just sent an SMS... And as she didn´t replied, they decided to don´t bring the flowers. They brought them the next day, in the evening, after saying 3 or 4 times to the recipient that they were coming, but calling again to say that they had issues and they would be delayed again and again. A total disaster, I cannot imagine a worst kind of birthday surprise for my friend Rating: 2
20th Feb, 2017
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : The shop (Beauty Flowers) first mentioned that my order for Ag. Dimitrios was not in Athens City (?), so they will chose the delivery time (10 p.m). They didn´t send them that day, but the next one, after 3 times that they were coming and they had to call again to say they were delayed. A total dissapointment
Product : Totally disappointed. They decided to send the flowers at 10.00 pm, but they didn´t in the end. The said that they called the recipient, but they didn´t. I saw the phone and there were no calls. They just sent an SMS... And as she didn´t replied, they decided to don´t bring the flowers. They brought them the next day, in the evening, after saying 3 or 4 times to the recipient that they were coming, but calling again to say that they had issues and they would be delayed again and again. A total disaster, I cannot imagine a worst kind of birthday surprise for my friend
20th Feb 12:00am - Mr Pelayo Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you have had issued with Beauty Flower and will pass the feedback over to them so that they can look into this further Kind Regards Webteam@Direct2Florist
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Amazing! Product : Delivered to our hotel with great instructions, she was very happy with the flowers they looks really nice!:) Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing!
Product : Delivered to our hotel with great instructions, she was very happy with the flowers they looks really nice!:)
No Comment
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Service : Excellent service. Flowers were delivered just as I had asked. Product : Fantastic product and so very beautifully presented. Will definitely shop here again. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Flowers were delivered just as I had asked.
Product : Fantastic product and so very beautifully presented. Will definitely shop here again.
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : Used Direct2florest for the second time, ordering flower arrangement for a funeral. Product : The site was good, but filling out the required fields of the application, was a little challenging for me, by not quite understanding the instructions. The selections on funeral arrangements was a bit too selective on the florist website, selected by Direct2florist.. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : Used Direct2florest for the second time, ordering flower arrangement for a funeral.
Product : The site was good, but filling out the required fields of the application, was a little challenging for me, by not quite understanding the instructions. The selections on funeral arrangements was a bit too selective on the florist website, selected by Direct2florist..
No Comment
Valencia Flowers, Valencia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Valencia Flowers, Valencia Service : Brilliant service. Delivered as requested and apparently delivery person was very nice as well. He made the gift even more special Product : Flowers were very nice in deed and were even nicer 3-4 days later Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Valencia Flowers, Valencia
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service. Delivered as requested and apparently delivery person was very nice as well. He made the gift even more special
Product : Flowers were very nice in deed and were even nicer 3-4 days later
No Comment
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Service : Awesome easy to use ordering online , heaps of info and the beautiful lady at the other end was extremely happy :) Product : Very happy , easy to order online very good webpage and the beautiful lady who received the lovely flowers was extremely happy :) Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome easy to use ordering online , heaps of info and the beautiful lady at the other end was extremely happy :)
Product : Very happy , easy to order online very good webpage and the beautiful lady who received the lovely flowers was extremely happy :)
No Comment
The Blossom Shop, Daventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Blossom Shop, Daventry Service : Easy to use Product : Amazing flowers delivered with care and a smile - perfect Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
The Blossom Shop, Daventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Amazing flowers delivered with care and a smile - perfect
No Comment
The Great Little Flower Trader Ltd, Great Yarmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Little Flower Trader Ltd, Great Yarmouth Service : Incredibly impressed with the service, I ordered early hours in the morning on Valentine's day and requested my order to be delivered that morning, I got an email that morning to say that the actual florist that I wanted could not do this but another florist could...my order was delivered as requested and arrived with my Mum in the morning. The bouquet was a little different to the picture online that I chose but it was very beautiful and seemed to be bigger and more generous. My Mum sent me photos and was delighted! The flowers were quality and very fresh Product : Excellent, very good quality! Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
The Great Little Flower Trader Ltd, Great Yarmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Incredibly impressed with the service, I ordered early hours in the morning on Valentine's day and requested my order to be delivered that morning, I got an email that morning to say that the actual florist that I wanted could not do this but another florist could...my order was delivered as requested and arrived with my Mum in the morning. The bouquet was a little different to the picture online that I chose but it was very beautiful and seemed to be bigger and more generous. My Mum sent me photos and was delighted! The flowers were quality and very fresh
Product : Excellent, very good quality!
No Comment
Rosemary Florist, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosemary Florist, Cape Town Service : I bought a medium bouquet of roses fro the choice of small medium large or extra large. When my partner received the delivery and sent me an image of the bouquet, I was slightly disappointed the bouquet had a dozen roses though I paid a fair amount extra shown the options granted Small, medium, large XL. Imagine if you bought the XL and still only a dozen roses. Why put the option and charge people if the company does not follow through with the order. Product : Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
Rosemary Florist, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : I bought a medium bouquet of roses fro the choice of small medium large or extra large. When my partner received the delivery and sent me an image of the bouquet, I was slightly disappointed the bouquet had a dozen roses though I paid a fair amount extra shown the options granted Small, medium, large XL. Imagine if you bought the XL and still only a dozen roses. Why put the option and charge people if the company does not follow through with the order.
Product :
No Comment
Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove Service : The roses looked nice and fresh and were arranged nicely Product : Nice to do business with Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove
ServiceProduct
Service : The roses looked nice and fresh and were arranged nicely
Product : Nice to do business with
No Comment
Crossley, Halifax Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Crossley, Halifax Service : Easy to use website, good range of florists to choose from in the small area I was looking at. Very happy with service. Product : Very happy with whole process including getting emailed a photo of the flowers that were delivered....very helpful when on the other side of the world to the delivery address! Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Crossley, Halifax
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website, good range of florists to choose from in the small area I was looking at. Very happy with service.
Product : Very happy with whole process including getting emailed a photo of the flowers that were delivered....very helpful when on the other side of the world to the delivery address!
No Comment
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Service : Fantastic service , highly recommended Product : Fantastic service , highly recommended Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service , highly recommended
Product : Fantastic service , highly recommended
No Comment
Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie Service : -- Product : Great bouquet, recipient was very pleased. Thank you. Rating: 5
19th Feb, 2017
Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie
ServiceProduct
Service : --
Product : Great bouquet, recipient was very pleased. Thank you.
No Comment
Amanda Jane Florist, Haydock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda Jane Florist, Haydock Service : Delivered on the day requested Product : Happy with the flowers delivered Rating: 5
19th Feb, 2017
Amanda Jane Florist, Haydock
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on the day requested
Product : Happy with the flowers delivered
No Comment
Dandelions of Foxton, Foxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dandelions of Foxton, Foxton Service : I will definitely recommend your business to anyone I speak to. As our friend was staying in New Zealand - a long way from Yeppoon -- you made the ordering so easy. The flowers arrived just as ordered and at the perfect time. Thank you Product : I ordered the flowers 'unseen' just by what was advertised on internet. Have received email today from our friend in New Zealand to say how beautiful the flowers were and that they arrived just at the perfect time. Rating: 5
19th Feb, 2017
Dandelions of Foxton, Foxton
ServiceProduct
Service : I will definitely recommend your business to anyone I speak to. As our friend was staying in New Zealand - a long way from Yeppoon -- you made the ordering so easy. The flowers arrived just as ordered and at the perfect time. Thank you
Product : I ordered the flowers 'unseen' just by what was advertised on internet. Have received email today from our friend in New Zealand to say how beautiful the flowers were and that they arrived just at the perfect time.
No Comment