Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 31756 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Service : Efficient organisation, easy to deal with. Product : We have seen photos of the arrangement which certainly lives up to our expectations. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient organisation, easy to deal with.
Product : We have seen photos of the arrangement which certainly lives up to our expectations.
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : The flowers were delivered next day as promised. Product : A beautiful bouquet of flowers was delivered to the recipient. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered next day as promised.
Product : A beautiful bouquet of flowers was delivered to the recipient.
No Comment
Helena's, Gorey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Helena's, Gorey Service : Same day delivery was fantastic. Ordered before 2pm and my cousin got her flowers that afternoon. Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Helena's, Gorey
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day delivery was fantastic. Ordered before 2pm and my cousin got her flowers that afternoon.
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : Easy instructions for ordering. Product : Daughter was thrilled with the flowers, sent me a picture, well done. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy instructions for ordering.
Product : Daughter was thrilled with the flowers, sent me a picture, well done.
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : easy to operate web page Product : Excellent fresh flowers Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to operate web page
Product : Excellent fresh flowers
No Comment
Orchids of Tewantin, Tewantin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Orchids of Tewantin, Tewantin Service : This is the second time I've ordered from this company. Great service - I'm in the uk and ordered just before I went to bed, when I woke up the next day I had a message from my sister thanking me for the beautiful flowers. Great service. Highly recommended. Product : Beautiful flowers, just like the photograph. My sister loved them. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Orchids of Tewantin, Tewantin
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the second time I've ordered from this company. Great service - I'm in the uk and ordered just before I went to bed, when I woke up the next day I had a message from my sister thanking me for the beautiful flowers. Great service. Highly recommended.
Product : Beautiful flowers, just like the photograph. My sister loved them.
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Great service! Thank you Product : Always perfect! Beautiful flowers & amazing customer service! Highly recommended. Thank you. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service! Thank you
Product : Always perfect! Beautiful flowers & amazing customer service! Highly recommended. Thank you.
No Comment
Decor Flowers Ltd t/a Prestbury flowers, Prestbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Decor Flowers Ltd t/a Prestbury flowers, Prestbury Service : The web site is easy to use and very useful that I was able to see the full cost in Australian dollars before placing my order for flowers to be sent in the UK. Product : The recipient said the flowers 'are very beautiful' and she received them the same day as I placed the order, excellent service, thank you. Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Decor Flowers Ltd t/a Prestbury flowers, Prestbury
ServiceProduct
Service : The web site is easy to use and very useful that I was able to see the full cost in Australian dollars before placing my order for flowers to be sent in the UK.
Product : The recipient said the flowers 'are very beautiful' and she received them the same day as I placed the order, excellent service, thank you.
No Comment
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Service : great service Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca
ServiceProduct
Service : great service No Comment
Sandra's Flower Studio, Willingham by Stow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sandra's Flower Studio, Willingham by Stow Service : I found the flowers easy to order Product : Good service Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Sandra's Flower Studio, Willingham by Stow
ServiceProduct
Service : I found the flowers easy to order
Product : Good service
No Comment
Magnolia Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Magnolia Florist, Christchurch Service : Easy to use Product : awesome service Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Magnolia Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : awesome service
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Great, thank you. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, thank you. No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Awesome Product : Awesome Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome
Product : Awesome
No Comment
Tide Bunches, Chichester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tide Bunches, Chichester Service : Flowers were ordered online around midnight and arrived early in the morning. Product : Excellent selection of flowers! The recipient was very pleased and impressed. Thank you very much. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Tide Bunches, Chichester
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were ordered online around midnight and arrived early in the morning.
Product : Excellent selection of flowers! The recipient was very pleased and impressed. Thank you very much.
No Comment
JESS K FLORIST, Gordon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for JESS K FLORIST, Gordon Service : Okay Product : Bunch of flowers could have been more substantial. A lot of money Rating: 4
20 hours ago
JESS K FLORIST, Gordon
ServiceProduct
Service : Okay
Product : Bunch of flowers could have been more substantial. A lot of money
No Comment
Arum Lane Flower Market, Durban Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arum Lane Flower Market, Durban Service : Had a bit of trouble with the website kept shutting down but tried the next morning and was easy and quick. Product : The flowers were ordered in the morning in the Uk and delivered at lunchtime the same day in SA. Excellent !!! Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Arum Lane Flower Market, Durban
ServiceProduct
Service : Had a bit of trouble with the website kept shutting down but tried the next morning and was easy and quick.
Product : The flowers were ordered in the morning in the Uk and delivered at lunchtime the same day in SA. Excellent !!!
No Comment
Flore on Bay, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flore on Bay, Sandringham Service : I ordered flowers on line from the UK which was so easy. Product : The flowers were delivered very quickly and the recipients were delighted with them. A very good service. Thank you. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Flore on Bay, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers on line from the UK which was so easy.
Product : The flowers were delivered very quickly and the recipients were delighted with them. A very good service. Thank you.
No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : flowers arrived in good time but they were not the ones I ordered. I ordered flowers in a cream jug but a clear vase arrived. Product : flowers arrived in good time but they were not the ones I ordered. I ordered flowers in a cream jug but a clear vase arrived. Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers arrived in good time but they were not the ones I ordered. I ordered flowers in a cream jug but a clear vase arrived.
Product : flowers arrived in good time but they were not the ones I ordered. I ordered flowers in a cream jug but a clear vase arrived.
No Comment
Funky Flower Company, Houghton-le-Spring Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flower Company, Houghton-le-Spring Service : Great service Product : Gorgeous Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Funky Flower Company, Houghton-le-Spring
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Gorgeous
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : so pleased to find this website. Have struggled to send flowers to Sydney from the UK which isn't very expensive or quoted in Dollars requiring lots of calculations. This is quick, efficient and amazing prices. Will use this website all the time from now on. Highly recommended. Product : Obviously haven't seen the delivered product, but my daughter was delighted with what she received, so I'm happy too. Will always send flowers to her from this site in the future. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : so pleased to find this website. Have struggled to send flowers to Sydney from the UK which isn't very expensive or quoted in Dollars requiring lots of calculations. This is quick, efficient and amazing prices. Will use this website all the time from now on. Highly recommended.
Product : Obviously haven't seen the delivered product, but my daughter was delighted with what she received, so I'm happy too. Will always send flowers to her from this site in the future.
No Comment
High Peak Flowers, New Mills Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for High Peak Flowers, New Mills Service : easy to use. Product : lovely flowers delivered on time Rating: 5
21 hours ago
High Peak Flowers, New Mills
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use.
Product : lovely flowers delivered on time
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Very easy to use and lots of choice,all ordered and delivered as requested Product : I will mention that the florist I chose to use was unable to fulfill my order,which I understand that sometimes that can happen but I wasn't informed of which florist did the flowers Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and lots of choice,all ordered and delivered as requested
Product : I will mention that the florist I chose to use was unable to fulfill my order,which I understand that sometimes that can happen but I wasn't informed of which florist did the flowers
No Comment
Edelweiss, Galashiels Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edelweiss, Galashiels Service : Amazing service and great flowers thanks Product : Defo be using here again flowers were amazing and great service thanks Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Edelweiss, Galashiels
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service and great flowers thanks
Product : Defo be using here again flowers were amazing and great service thanks
No Comment
Flower Power, Wicklow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Wicklow Service : Very easy to use service. Simple process to order online Product : Fantastic quality of flowers, delivered as requested. Very satisfied with the service Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Flower Power, Wicklow
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use service. Simple process to order online
Product : Fantastic quality of flowers, delivered as requested. Very satisfied with the service
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Delivered as requested Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested No Comment
Stevenson's Florist, YAMANTO IPSWICH QLD 4305 Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stevenson's Florist, YAMANTO IPSWICH QLD 4305 Service : Very easy to use the website and order went without a hitch. Product : I had asked for bright and cheerful flowers and that is exactly what was delivered. Recipient was extremely pleased. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Stevenson's Florist, YAMANTO IPSWICH QLD 4305
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use the website and order went without a hitch.
Product : I had asked for bright and cheerful flowers and that is exactly what was delivered. Recipient was extremely pleased.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : I was very impressed to receive a call from the florist about meeting my requests...in perfect Engilish! Product : I was very impressed to receive a call from the florist about meeting my requests...in perfect Engilish! And The bouquet was delivered in perfect time and beautiful! Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very impressed to receive a call from the florist about meeting my requests...in perfect Engilish!
Product : I was very impressed to receive a call from the florist about meeting my requests...in perfect Engilish! And The bouquet was delivered in perfect time and beautiful!
No Comment
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Service : Fast service Product : Fantastic flowers really pleased Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast service
Product : Fantastic flowers really pleased
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Zero effort needed on my end. So simple. Product : Very very beautiful arrangment Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Zero effort needed on my end. So simple.
Product : Very very beautiful arrangment
No Comment
Mt Barker Blooms & Baskets, Mount Barker Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mt Barker Blooms & Baskets, Mount Barker Service : My cousin sent me a photo of the flowers, I was very pleased with them, and that they were at the right place at the right time. Thank you so very much. Product : Thank you for getting the flowers to the right place at the right time. They were lovely. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Mt Barker Blooms & Baskets, Mount Barker
ServiceProduct
Service : My cousin sent me a photo of the flowers, I was very pleased with them, and that they were at the right place at the right time. Thank you so very much.
Product : Thank you for getting the flowers to the right place at the right time. They were lovely.
No Comment
Inspirations, Workington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations, Workington Service : Service excellent. Flowers beautiful. Product : Brilliant service as always Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Inspirations, Workington
ServiceProduct
Service : Service excellent. Flowers beautiful.
Product : Brilliant service as always
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : Delivered right on time Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered right on time No Comment
Pipers the Florist, Heanor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pipers the Florist, Heanor Service : Only issue not clear worked half day on Wednesday which conflicted with website where order by 2 pm for delivery same day. Hence order delivered a day late. Rating: 4
15th Aug, 2017
Pipers the Florist, Heanor
ServiceProduct
Service : Only issue not clear worked half day on Wednesday which conflicted with website where order by 2 pm for delivery same day. Hence order delivered a day late. No Comment
Flower Power, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Norwich Service : Quick and simple. Delivery was great, emails to tell me they were going to be delivered and had delivered. Product : The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Rating: 5
15th Aug, 2017
Flower Power, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and simple. Delivery was great, emails to tell me they were going to be delivered and had delivered.
Product : The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
No Comment
The Village Florist, Birchington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Village Florist, Birchington Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service and delivery. Rating: 5
15th Aug, 2017
The Village Florist, Birchington
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service and delivery.
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Flowers were very colourful Product : Flowers arrived in good time Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were very colourful
Product : Flowers arrived in good time
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : ... Product : Thought the flowers would have been larger Rating: 2
14th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : ...
Product : Thought the flowers would have been larger
15th Aug 12:00am - Mr Leighton Thank you for your email. We are sorry to see you are unhappy with the flowers received. Is it possible to send us a picture of the flowers to that we can look into this for you? Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Ongar Flower Studio, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ongar Flower Studio, Dublin Service : excellent Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Ongar Flower Studio, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent No Comment
Bay Tree, Swansea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Tree, Swansea Service : delivered to the home as directed Product : the flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. the recipient loved the arrangement and the aroma of the fresh flowers. Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Bay Tree, Swansea
ServiceProduct
Service : delivered to the home as directed
Product : the flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. the recipient loved the arrangement and the aroma of the fresh flowers.
No Comment
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat Service : Easy to access online - great range of flowers to choose from - and prompt service!!!! Product : Delivered so quickly - I ordered the flowers online on Friday night and they were delivered the next morning!!!! Absolutely great! Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Boronia Exclusive Florists, Ballarat
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to access online - great range of flowers to choose from - and prompt service!!!!
Product : Delivered so quickly - I ordered the flowers online on Friday night and they were delivered the next morning!!!! Absolutely great!
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Easy to use. Product : Great service, thank you. Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Great service, thank you.
No Comment
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Service : I ordered a bouquet called mums handtied pink.. the bouquet shown on the website looks stunning and full. Unfortunately the bouquet that was sent looked nothing like the one i ordered. I know obviously it cant be exact but this was not even close! Not even the colour palette was correct. If the florists can just send whatever they want, why do you give your customers choices of bouquets? Im not one to complain but this was very disappointing and the bouquet sent was frankly just quite sad... ive been ordering with direct2florist for a long time now because i was always sure that whatever was sent would look great. But for 50euros, ill have to reconsider next time. Rating: 2
14th Aug, 2017
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered a bouquet called mums handtied pink.. the bouquet shown on the website looks stunning and full. Unfortunately the bouquet that was sent looked nothing like the one i ordered. I know obviously it cant be exact but this was not even close! Not even the colour palette was correct. If the florists can just send whatever they want, why do you give your customers choices of bouquets? Im not one to complain but this was very disappointing and the bouquet sent was frankly just quite sad... ive been ordering with direct2florist for a long time now because i was always sure that whatever was sent would look great. But for 50euros, ill have to reconsider next time. 15th Aug 12:00am - Mrs Kemane Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you are unhappy with the flowers received. Is it possible to forward us a picture so that we can look into this further for you? Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Oasis Flower House, Lowton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Flower House, Lowton Service : Thank you Product : Excellent choice of flowers delivered promptly. Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Oasis Flower House, Lowton
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you
Product : Excellent choice of flowers delivered promptly.
No Comment
Daffodillys , Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodillys , Birmingham Service : Fab Product : Super service fast and beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Daffodillys , Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab
Product : Super service fast and beautiful flowers!
No Comment
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Service : Good service. Product : Flowers sent out on time. Rating: 4
14th Aug, 2017
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service.
Product : Flowers sent out on time.
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : Easy to use Product : Nice flowers that were delivered Rating: 4
14th Aug, 2017
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Nice flowers that were delivered
No Comment
Arabesque, Maidstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arabesque, Maidstone Service : Well pleased Product : Very Good Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Arabesque, Maidstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Well pleased
Product : Very Good
No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : Easy to order and good choice of flower arrangements. I wanted something for my relatives ( I've just lost my dear Uncle) and the family loved the flowers. Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and good choice of flower arrangements. I wanted something for my relatives ( I've just lost my dear Uncle) and the family loved the flowers. No Comment
Findlays Flower Studio, Stratford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Findlays Flower Studio, Stratford Service : Easy and efficient to order online from Australia to New Zealand. Step by step instructions. Great website. Very happy with results. I rarely shop online. Product : Direct2florist made it very simple for me. Thank you. Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Findlays Flower Studio, Stratford
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and efficient to order online from Australia to New Zealand. Step by step instructions. Great website. Very happy with results. I rarely shop online.
Product : Direct2florist made it very simple for me. Thank you.
No Comment
Abbey Flowers, Stoke-on-Trent Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Abbey Flowers, Stoke-on-Trent Service : Superb Product : Wonderful service. Recipient was over the moon���� Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Abbey Flowers, Stoke-on-Trent
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb
Product : Wonderful service. Recipient was over the moon����
No Comment
Citi Flora, Auckland Central Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Citi Flora, Auckland Central Service : Excellent service - quick and efficient. I was grateful that I was able to change the delivery address when the recipient was transferred to another hospital. Product : I was sent a photo of the flowers when they arrived at the hospital. They looked beautiful. Thank you! Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Citi Flora, Auckland Central
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - quick and efficient. I was grateful that I was able to change the delivery address when the recipient was transferred to another hospital.
Product : I was sent a photo of the flowers when they arrived at the hospital. They looked beautiful. Thank you!
No Comment
J H Williams, Murwillumbah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for J H Williams, Murwillumbah Service : Highly recommend. Easy to order. Great all round simple way to send flowers stress free Product : Ordered at 1.50pm my mother had her flowers before 5pm. We live over 600kms apart. Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
J H Williams, Murwillumbah
ServiceProduct
Service : Highly recommend. Easy to order. Great all round simple way to send flowers stress free
Product : Ordered at 1.50pm my mother had her flowers before 5pm. We live over 600kms apart.
No Comment
Artistic Flowers Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Artistic Flowers Florist, Christchurch Service : Could not be faulted Product : Even though there was confusion with the delivery address they went above and beyond expectations to carry it through Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Artistic Flowers Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Could not be faulted
Product : Even though there was confusion with the delivery address they went above and beyond expectations to carry it through
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Fantastic service Product : Fantastic flowers Rating: 5
14th Aug, 2017
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service
Product : Fantastic flowers
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : The recipient was not home & could not be contacted by phone so flowers were left in a local bar. Didn't think this was appropriate. Luckily the flowers got to their rightful owner the following day. Rating: 4
14th Aug, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : The recipient was not home & could not be contacted by phone so flowers were left in a local bar. Didn't think this was appropriate. Luckily the flowers got to their rightful owner the following day. No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Stunning flowers! Even better than the picture! My mum cried!! Product : Stunning flowers! Even better than the picture! My mum cried!! Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Stunning flowers! Even better than the picture! My mum cried!!
Product : Stunning flowers! Even better than the picture! My mum cried!!
No Comment
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Service : Easy to use Product : Flowers arrived so fast it was almost unbelievable. Thanks and well done. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Flowers arrived so fast it was almost unbelievable. Thanks and well done.
No Comment
Code Bloom, Mt Hawthorn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Code Bloom, Mt Hawthorn Service : Very easy, and trustworthy, and my orders have always been delivered on time. Product : Would appreciate a photo of the order from the florist. Rating: 4
13th Aug, 2017
Code Bloom, Mt Hawthorn
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy, and trustworthy, and my orders have always been delivered on time.
Product : Would appreciate a photo of the order from the florist.
No Comment
Arts and Flowers, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arts and Flowers, Leeds Service : Easy to order and exceptional prompt service thankyou! Product : Fabulous big bunch! Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Arts and Flowers, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and exceptional prompt service thankyou!
Product : Fabulous big bunch!
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : I was surprised when I found out that my order was left at the property on the Saturday 12/8/2017 as directed by me. My friend wasn't at home and didn't return until the Sunday afternoon. I enclosed a phone number, thinking the florist would phone before delivery which is usually the case when flowers are concerned. mybe the phone number was incorrect. Product : The delivery was poor. The flowers etc were beautiful. Rating: 2
13th Aug, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : I was surprised when I found out that my order was left at the property on the Saturday 12/8/2017 as directed by me. My friend wasn't at home and didn't return until the Sunday afternoon. I enclosed a phone number, thinking the florist would phone before delivery which is usually the case when flowers are concerned. mybe the phone number was incorrect.
Product : The delivery was poor. The flowers etc were beautiful.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Easy to use Product : Reached my friend really quickly Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Reached my friend really quickly
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Process seemed to work well Product : Delivery same day as promised - the recipient was pleased with the flowers but I have not seen them so the rating may well be excellent! Rating: 4
13th Aug, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Process seemed to work well
Product : Delivery same day as promised - the recipient was pleased with the flowers but I have not seen them so the rating may well be excellent!
No Comment
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Service : Good service & fast delivery. Product : Flowers were lovely but quite sparse. I liked the colours chosen but thought for the money there might have been more. Rating: 4
13th Aug, 2017
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service & fast delivery.
Product : Flowers were lovely but quite sparse. I liked the colours chosen but thought for the money there might have been more.
No Comment
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Service : Excellent Product : My dear friend was delighted with the arrangement thank you, would not hesitate to use you again in the future. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : My dear friend was delighted with the arrangement thank you, would not hesitate to use you again in the future.
No Comment
Elamite Flowers, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elamite Flowers, Christchurch Service : The website was easy to use, however when it came time to make payments using Google Chrome the payment form failed, I tried 3 times and also sent a message through Contact Us page but that was not answered Product : Then I tried everything again using Microsoft Edge and everything worked perfectly Rating: 1
13th Aug, 2017
Elamite Flowers, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was easy to use, however when it came time to make payments using Google Chrome the payment form failed, I tried 3 times and also sent a message through Contact Us page but that was not answered
Product : Then I tried everything again using Microsoft Edge and everything worked perfectly
No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Service : I was very relieved to be able to send flowers that arrived one time Product : The product was very good unfortunately the message as to who they were from was not delivered without the flowers Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very relieved to be able to send flowers that arrived one time
Product : The product was very good unfortunately the message as to who they were from was not delivered without the flowers
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Fantastic!!i loved it Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic!!i loved it No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Delivered at the time I requested, Product : We have only seen a photo ,but we were very impressed, and will certainly use the same company again. The recipient was also very pleased. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered at the time I requested,
Product : We have only seen a photo ,but we were very impressed, and will certainly use the same company again. The recipient was also very pleased.
No Comment
Paradise of Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paradise of Flowers, Glasgow Service : excellent Product : flowers were delivered and were beautiful -- excellent service -- thank you so much Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Paradise of Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent
Product : flowers were delivered and were beautiful -- excellent service -- thank you so much
No Comment
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes Service : Thank you. The process was easy. I am very grateful. Product : Thank you the flowers were beautiful. They were for my cousin's 50th birthday from her family in the UK. She was overwhelmed when they arrived. She is a horticulturist and was very impressed with the bouquet. Thank you for making it so special. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Twigs Florist, Varsity Lakes
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you. The process was easy. I am very grateful.
Product : Thank you the flowers were beautiful. They were for my cousin's 50th birthday from her family in the UK. She was overwhelmed when they arrived. She is a horticulturist and was very impressed with the bouquet. Thank you for making it so special.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Lots of choice. Ordered after midday but still arrived same day. Product : Beautiful and greatfully received Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Lots of choice. Ordered after midday but still arrived same day.
Product : Beautiful and greatfully received
No Comment
Forget-me-not, Buckie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget-me-not, Buckie Service : did what it said on the tin Product : Always a great service and fantastic flowers Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Forget-me-not, Buckie
ServiceProduct
Service : did what it said on the tin
Product : Always a great service and fantastic flowers
No Comment
Cashel Flowers, Cashel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cashel Flowers, Cashel Service : It would be very helpful to receive an email when the flower reach the destination. Product : It would be very helpful to receive an email when the flower reach the destination. Rating: 4
13th Aug, 2017
Cashel Flowers, Cashel
ServiceProduct
Service : It would be very helpful to receive an email when the flower reach the destination.
Product : It would be very helpful to receive an email when the flower reach the destination.
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : fantastic Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : fantastic No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Fantastic Product : Fantastic Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Fantastic
No Comment
Terrigal Sea Rose, Forresters Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Terrigal Sea Rose, Forresters Beach Service : Delivery very prompt and on the right day. Product : Fabulous roses which were greatly appreciated. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Terrigal Sea Rose, Forresters Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery very prompt and on the right day.
Product : Fabulous roses which were greatly appreciated.
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Quick to use from UK Product : Beautiful and fresh daughter very pleased. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick to use from UK
Product : Beautiful and fresh daughter very pleased.
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : The service was great, and when I had a question they got right back to me. Product : The bouquet for the funeral was beautiful. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was great, and when I had a question they got right back to me.
Product : The bouquet for the funeral was beautiful.
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Arrived on a the correct day. Product : Just like the photo on the website. Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on a the correct day.
Product : Just like the photo on the website.
No Comment
Pick Me, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pick Me, Auckland Service : As per below Product : I was extremely disappointed when I saw the flowers, there were 5 yellow rose stems with 2 stems of green leaves. I would have been able to get this at the supermarket for $15. Rating: 1
13th Aug, 2017
Pick Me, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : As per below
Product : I was extremely disappointed when I saw the flowers, there were 5 yellow rose stems with 2 stems of green leaves. I would have been able to get this at the supermarket for $15.
No Comment
Urban Flowers, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers, Auckland Service : Quick and simple Product : Easy website Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Urban Flowers, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and simple
Product : Easy website
No Comment
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Service : Super easy and straightforward to book last minute flower delivery! Product : Great arrangement as always! Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Super easy and straightforward to book last minute flower delivery!
Product : Great arrangement as always!
No Comment
Lismore Florist, Lismore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lismore Florist, Lismore Service : So easy to order with this company. Have used them before and would recommend them to everyone. Product : Same day delivery, awesome ! Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Lismore Florist, Lismore
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to order with this company. Have used them before and would recommend them to everyone.
Product : Same day delivery, awesome !
No Comment
Lismore Florist, Lismore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lismore Florist, Lismore Service : We chose you instead of Interflora Product : we haven't seen the flowers ourselves but a friend sent a photo Rating: 5
13th Aug, 2017
Lismore Florist, Lismore
ServiceProduct
Service : We chose you instead of Interflora
Product : we haven't seen the flowers ourselves but a friend sent a photo
No Comment
The Flower Girl, Wanneroo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl, Wanneroo Service : Wonderful service. Product : Couldn't be happier. Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
The Flower Girl, Wanneroo
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful service.
Product : Couldn't be happier.
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Easy to use the website Product : Was very easy to order the flowers. The recipient said they were gorgeous flowers. Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use the website
Product : Was very easy to order the flowers. The recipient said they were gorgeous flowers.
No Comment
The Flower Shop, Prescot Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop, Prescot Service : I live in Australia and I have used Direct2florist on a number of occasions and they have always provided a great service. Product : I sent my Aunty flowers for her birthday and she called me to tell me how beautiful they were. Would definitely recommend them to other people. Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
The Flower Shop, Prescot
ServiceProduct
Service : I live in Australia and I have used Direct2florist on a number of occasions and they have always provided a great service.
Product : I sent my Aunty flowers for her birthday and she called me to tell me how beautiful they were. Would definitely recommend them to other people.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Great service - easy to use, reliable same day service and lovely flowers. Thank you very much! Product : Great stuff as always - my mum was really pleased with her birthday flowers! Thank you! Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service - easy to use, reliable same day service and lovely flowers. Thank you very much!
Product : Great stuff as always - my mum was really pleased with her birthday flowers! Thank you!
No Comment
Errismore Flowers, Wellingborough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Errismore Flowers, Wellingborough Service : They were delivered to the correct place, but not at all happy with the quality of the flowers Product : The flowers we had were for a family funeral, the wreath was not at all what I expected it to be and was very disappointed Rating: 1
12th Aug, 2017
Errismore Flowers, Wellingborough
ServiceProduct
Service : They were delivered to the correct place, but not at all happy with the quality of the flowers
Product : The flowers we had were for a family funeral, the wreath was not at all what I expected it to be and was very disappointed
15th Aug 12:00am - Mrs Graham Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you were not happy with the flowers. Is it possible to contact us so that we can look into this further for you? We have been in touch with the florist who has sent us a picture of the flowers and they do appear to be as ordered. Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Daisy Chain, Kinsale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain, Kinsale Service : Very easy to use and extremely useful service. Product : I really liked that I was able to give an idea of when someone would be at home to accept the delivery. Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Daisy Chain, Kinsale
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use and extremely useful service.
Product : I really liked that I was able to give an idea of when someone would be at home to accept the delivery.
No Comment
Bs Blooms, Tiptree Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bs Blooms, Tiptree Service : Worked fine. Product : They supplied a beautiful bouquet exactly as directed. Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Bs Blooms, Tiptree
ServiceProduct
Service : Worked fine.
Product : They supplied a beautiful bouquet exactly as directed.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Great service! My sister loved her flowers ❤ Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service! My sister loved her flowers ❤ No Comment
Scentiments, Bradford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentiments, Bradford Service : Great service. Delivered within hours! Product : Great service, good bouqet and fast same day delivery! Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Scentiments, Bradford
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Delivered within hours!
Product : Great service, good bouqet and fast same day delivery!
No Comment
Arabesque, Maidstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arabesque, Maidstone Service : Delivery was on time and my Mum was delighted with her orchid. Great service. Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Arabesque, Maidstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was on time and my Mum was delighted with her orchid. Great service. No Comment
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Service : Really good service webpage easy to use Product : It was really nicely arranged, looks just like the picture and price was great Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good service webpage easy to use
Product : It was really nicely arranged, looks just like the picture and price was great
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : I booked the flowers for delivery on Thursday and they weren't delivered until today, Saturday. Not acceptable. Firstly I received an email to say the florist couldn't complete my order so had passed it to another florist. Rating: 1
12th Aug, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : I booked the flowers for delivery on Thursday and they weren't delivered until today, Saturday. Not acceptable. Firstly I received an email to say the florist couldn't complete my order so had passed it to another florist. 15th Aug 12:00am - Mrs Ramsey Thank you for your email. I have checked this for you and can see that the flowers were delivered on Thursday 10th to the address provided. Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Service : Delivered on time. Simple andtraightforward. Product : Sent to daughter to whom haven't spoken since flowers delivered. Rating:
12th Aug, 2017
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale
Service
Service : Delivered on time. Simple andtraightforward.
Product : Sent to daughter to whom haven't spoken since flowers delivered.
No Comment
Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Service : Very helpful and convenient. Product : Excellent service, beautiful flowers . Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful and convenient.
Product : Excellent service, beautiful flowers .
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : great, very helpful Product : beautiful arrangements Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : great, very helpful
Product : beautiful arrangements
No Comment
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth Service : Found the site easy to use, would definitely use them again Product : Very pleased with the flowers, my daughter ended up with several bouquets etc but her visitors all commented on the flowers from me and asked which florist I'd used Rating: 5
12th Aug, 2017
Annie's Florist - South Perth, South Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Found the site easy to use, would definitely use them again
Product : Very pleased with the flowers, my daughter ended up with several bouquets etc but her visitors all commented on the flowers from me and asked which florist I'd used
No Comment