Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 33610 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : easy site to use Product : delivered on the day Rating: 5
22 minutes ago
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : easy site to use
Product : delivered on the day
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Service I use from Sydney and it’s alway with best results thank you Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Service I use from Sydney and it’s alway with best results thank you No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Perfect Product : Can improve little bit with the packaged (cover), instead leave a flowers with a plastic glass, something nicer, as you expect give something with class and beautiful. Rating: 4
4 hours ago
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect
Product : Can improve little bit with the packaged (cover), instead leave a flowers with a plastic glass, something nicer, as you expect give something with class and beautiful.
No Comment
Fox Flowers, Cork Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fox Flowers, Cork Service : Easy to use Product : Flowers were pretty but would have liked if they were more like the display online Rating: 4
4 hours ago
Fox Flowers, Cork
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Flowers were pretty but would have liked if they were more like the display online
No Comment
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Service : Prompt service Product : Excellent! Rating: 5
4 hours ago
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service
Product : Excellent!
No Comment
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Service : We were very impressed with the efficiency of delivery and the efforts in keeping us informed of our order. Thank you. Product : Recipients were delighted! Flowers chosen were beautiful. Our message being hand written by florist made it even more special and personalised. Thank you! Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster
ServiceProduct
Service : We were very impressed with the efficiency of delivery and the efforts in keeping us informed of our order. Thank you.
Product : Recipients were delighted! Flowers chosen were beautiful. Our message being hand written by florist made it even more special and personalised. Thank you!
No Comment
Flower Power Of Rothwell, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power Of Rothwell, Leeds Service : Realy good service. I needed to change my delivery so I rang the company, spoke to a lovely lady who dealt with my request and promptly called me back to confirm the arrangements. Product : This is the first time a company have sent a photo of the flowers which they have delivered. I was pleased with the photo and the flowers which were a good reflection of the online order. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Flower Power Of Rothwell, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Realy good service. I needed to change my delivery so I rang the company, spoke to a lovely lady who dealt with my request and promptly called me back to confirm the arrangements.
Product : This is the first time a company have sent a photo of the flowers which they have delivered. I was pleased with the photo and the flowers which were a good reflection of the online order.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Thanks Product : As usual, they do a fantastic job...my mum was delighted Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks
Product : As usual, they do a fantastic job...my mum was delighted
No Comment
FloraLaura, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FloraLaura, Melbourne Service : Excellent service, easy to use Product : Recipient v pleased & sent photo of lovely display Rating: 5
7 hours ago
FloraLaura, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, easy to use
Product : Recipient v pleased & sent photo of lovely display
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : i think it went well--have not heard from my friends yet Product : all good Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : i think it went well--have not heard from my friends yet
Product : all good
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Great service Product : Delivered on time. Haven't seen flowers but recipient pleased Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Delivered on time. Haven't seen flowers but recipient pleased
No Comment
The Bloom Room, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Room, Liverpool Service : Recipient was thrilled with surprise flowers. Thank you! Product : So pleased with flowers and service. Many thanks. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
The Bloom Room, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was thrilled with surprise flowers. Thank you!
Product : So pleased with flowers and service. Many thanks.
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Very easy to order online from the UK and judging from the photos sent from our relatives the bouquet was as good as the online image. A beautiful bouquet and great value, delivered on time. Thank you. Product : See above, great job. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order online from the UK and judging from the photos sent from our relatives the bouquet was as good as the online image. A beautiful bouquet and great value, delivered on time. Thank you.
Product : See above, great job.
No Comment
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Service : Easy to use website and quite straightforward. Product : Our friend was thrilled with the flowers, thank you Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website and quite straightforward.
Product : Our friend was thrilled with the flowers, thank you
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Ryde Service : Great service. Thank you Product : Beautiful flowers. A Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Floral Boutique, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Thank you
Product : Beautiful flowers. A
No Comment
Occasions Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions Florist, Oldham Service : Job done exactly as required. All went very smoothly. Will use the florist and service again. Product : Beautiful arrangement. Better than the picture online. This was so important as it was the funeral of a much loved aunt who loved flowers. Delivery was on time. Absolutely no problems with the service. Thank you Occasions. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Occasions Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Job done exactly as required. All went very smoothly. Will use the florist and service again.
Product : Beautiful arrangement. Better than the picture online. This was so important as it was the funeral of a much loved aunt who loved flowers. Delivery was on time. Absolutely no problems with the service. Thank you Occasions.
No Comment
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Service : Easy to use and good value Product : Flowers were very appreciated Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and good value
Product : Flowers were very appreciated
No Comment
Fig & Roses, Harleston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig & Roses, Harleston Service : Very efficient Product : Lovely flowers delivered at short notice. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Fig & Roses, Harleston
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient
Product : Lovely flowers delivered at short notice.
No Comment
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Service : I found the website easy to use when placing the order and the payment went through smoothly. My only suggestion for improvement is to make the map function a bit smoother so it's easier to to track where the florists are in the city ie. How close to the location you are delivering to. Product : The flowers were delivered quickly and were true to the picture on the website. My sister loved them and said they were in good shape and well packaged - not all fully open etc so they will hopefully last for a few days as well. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane
ServiceProduct
Service : I found the website easy to use when placing the order and the payment went through smoothly. My only suggestion for improvement is to make the map function a bit smoother so it's easier to to track where the florists are in the city ie. How close to the location you are delivering to.
Product : The flowers were delivered quickly and were true to the picture on the website. My sister loved them and said they were in good shape and well packaged - not all fully open etc so they will hopefully last for a few days as well.
No Comment
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Service : Very good Product : Excellent service recipient was very pleased with the bouquet Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Excellent service recipient was very pleased with the bouquet
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Great service Product : Flowers ordered and delivered within two hours, great service highly recommended Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Flowers ordered and delivered within two hours, great service highly recommended
No Comment
Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay Service : Fantastic service Product : Beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Luna Flower, Colwyn Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service
Product : Beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Olly Bobbins, Inchture Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Olly Bobbins, Inchture Service : So easy and my sister in law was delighted. Product : Beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Olly Bobbins, Inchture
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy and my sister in law was delighted.
Product : Beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Robyn Rainbow Florist, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Robyn Rainbow Florist, Birmingham Service : Easy to use website. Would order again ! Product : Delivered in good time. To earn the excellent rating the bouquet would have to be a little bigger ! Rating: 4
17 hours ago
Robyn Rainbow Florist, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website. Would order again !
Product : Delivered in good time. To earn the excellent rating the bouquet would have to be a little bigger !
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Arranged for flowers to be delivered to a friend in Spain from my UK sitting room. Very easy to organise and they had reached their destination within a couple of hours of ordering. Product : Did not seethe arrangement but my friends aid they were lovely. Rating: 4
18 hours ago
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Arranged for flowers to be delivered to a friend in Spain from my UK sitting room. Very easy to organise and they had reached their destination within a couple of hours of ordering.
Product : Did not seethe arrangement but my friends aid they were lovely.
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : Very good Product : Always satisfied with Clarks the Flower shop. Good selection of flowers. long-lasting, good delivery service. No complaints what so ever Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Always satisfied with Clarks the Flower shop. Good selection of flowers. long-lasting, good delivery service. No complaints what so ever
No Comment
The Little Flower Shop, Wentworth Falls Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Flower Shop, Wentworth Falls Service : Quick and easy to use Product : Very positive response from the recipient in Wentworth Falls Rating: 5
19 hours ago
The Little Flower Shop, Wentworth Falls
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to use
Product : Very positive response from the recipient in Wentworth Falls
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Brilliant service Product : Beautiful flowers and great value Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service
Product : Beautiful flowers and great value
No Comment
Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton Service : Essay to use Product : Efficient service although haven't heard what recipient thought of flowers yet Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton
ServiceProduct
Service : Essay to use
Product : Efficient service although haven't heard what recipient thought of flowers yet
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Next day delivery very quick with an option of morning or afternoon delivery. Product : Good quality product however very expensive Rating: 4
21 hours ago
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Next day delivery very quick with an option of morning or afternoon delivery.
Product : Good quality product however very expensive
No Comment
Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour Service : I always use this florist to send flowers to my mother in Australia as they offer the best service and my mother has never been disappointed Product : The flowers are always first class Rating: 5
21st Oct, 2017
Park Avenue Florist, Coffs Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : I always use this florist to send flowers to my mother in Australia as they offer the best service and my mother has never been disappointed
Product : The flowers are always first class
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Prompt and efficient. Most reliable. Product : By all accounts, the flowers were beautiful. The recipient was so delighted she felt compelled to personally ring the florist to thank them. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and efficient. Most reliable.
Product : By all accounts, the flowers were beautiful. The recipient was so delighted she felt compelled to personally ring the florist to thank them.
No Comment
Clare Valley Flowers, Clare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clare Valley Flowers, Clare Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent florist in the Clare Valley. Highly recommended supplier Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Clare Valley Flowers, Clare
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent florist in the Clare Valley. Highly recommended supplier
No Comment
Flowers of Eastbourne, Eastbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Eastbourne, Eastbourne Service : Delivered promptly Product : Ordered for my sister. She loved them! Thank you very much. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Flowers of Eastbourne, Eastbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered promptly
Product : Ordered for my sister. She loved them! Thank you very much.
No Comment
Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London Service : Very convenient and reliable Product : Beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very convenient and reliable
Product : Beautiful arrangement
No Comment
The Florist, Oamaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist, Oamaru Service : Flowers arrived on time Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
The Florist, Oamaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived on time No Comment
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Service : I was delighted with the service provided Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : I was delighted with the service provided No Comment
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Service : A superb service, especially as I live in the UK and had no idea how to send flowers to Ireland other than by Interflora, who I did not want to use. Product : Very easy website to navigate. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : A superb service, especially as I live in the UK and had no idea how to send flowers to Ireland other than by Interflora, who I did not want to use.
Product : Very easy website to navigate.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Awesome service. Will use again. Dave from NZ. Product : My sister lived them. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome service. Will use again. Dave from NZ.
Product : My sister lived them.
No Comment
Gloucester Flowers, Gloucester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gloucester Flowers, Gloucester Service : good quick service Product : Could only tell from photograph and from receivers reaction. Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2017
Gloucester Flowers, Gloucester
ServiceProduct
Service : good quick service
Product : Could only tell from photograph and from receivers reaction.
No Comment
Viewbank Flowers, Viewbank Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Viewbank Flowers, Viewbank Service : Brilliant n Thank You! Have a Luvly Wk/end! Product : Apart from the Vase! & Getting your email saying that You would Deliver it because it was Not described properly on your site! I Would Definitely 100% be saying Yes! I Will Always be using Your Service as, I do have a Lot of Relatives abroad & Thank You Think My Aunt Would be Very Happy to see that Vase even though She has enough@Home! Gotta Cherish her@90!!!������ Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Viewbank Flowers, Viewbank
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant n Thank You! Have a Luvly Wk/end!
Product : Apart from the Vase! & Getting your email saying that You would Deliver it because it was Not described properly on your site! I Would Definitely 100% be saying Yes! I Will Always be using Your Service as, I do have a Lot of Relatives abroad & Thank You Think My Aunt Would be Very Happy to see that Vase even though She has enough@Home! Gotta Cherish her@90!!!������
No Comment
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Service : I ordered the flowers for my friend in Perth. I live in the UK and found it easy to order on the website. I had conformation of my order and also when the flowers were delivered. I would happily recommend to all. Product : The flowers arrived on time and I was told they were lovely. Thank you for a great service. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers for my friend in Perth. I live in the UK and found it easy to order on the website. I had conformation of my order and also when the flowers were delivered. I would happily recommend to all.
Product : The flowers arrived on time and I was told they were lovely. Thank you for a great service.
No Comment
Persephone Violet, Forfar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Persephone Violet, Forfar Service : easy service as usual. I appreicate being connected to local florists so easily Product : My aunt was very pleased with the arrangement - thank you! Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Persephone Violet, Forfar
ServiceProduct
Service : easy service as usual. I appreicate being connected to local florists so easily
Product : My aunt was very pleased with the arrangement - thank you!
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Good Product : The arrangement was different to what I had chosen. I didnt choose a lily focal point Rating: 2
20th Oct, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : The arrangement was different to what I had chosen. I didnt choose a lily focal point
No Comment
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Service : Thank you so much for this service. Flowers were super and delivered timeously. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you so much for this service. Flowers were super and delivered timeously. No Comment
Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen Service : Superb service - beautiful bouquet ordered in Cheshire - delivered in Lanzarote the same day - fantastic! Thank you - will definitely be using you again!! Product : Beautiful bouquet - delivered within 4 hours of being ordered - superb!!! Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb service - beautiful bouquet ordered in Cheshire - delivered in Lanzarote the same day - fantastic! Thank you - will definitely be using you again!!
Product : Beautiful bouquet - delivered within 4 hours of being ordered - superb!!!
No Comment
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Service : Easy to use Product : They had not got in stock a good quality flower, but upgraded it to a more expensive orchid with which the recipients were delighted. They also had the courtesy to email me to keep me in the picture. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : They had not got in stock a good quality flower, but upgraded it to a more expensive orchid with which the recipients were delighted. They also had the courtesy to email me to keep me in the picture.
No Comment
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : Very happy with service Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with service No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Easy to use. Flowers arrived on the right day. Liked the delivery cost being included in the price. Expensive, but no more so than other florists. Product : As far as I know the flowers were good. But I am in the Uk and they were in Oz. Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2017
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use. Flowers arrived on the right day. Liked the delivery cost being included in the price. Expensive, but no more so than other florists.
Product : As far as I know the flowers were good. But I am in the Uk and they were in Oz.
No Comment
Umina Beach Flowers & Gifts, Umina Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Umina Beach Flowers & Gifts, Umina Beach Service : My friends were thrilled with the flowers. Arrived on time too. Product : Would definitely use your services again thank you Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Umina Beach Flowers & Gifts, Umina Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : My friends were thrilled with the flowers. Arrived on time too.
Product : Would definitely use your services again thank you
- Customer Reply - 20th Oct 12:00am - Excellent
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Very responsive. Ordering some more flowers today! Product : Flowers were amazing! She loved them, Sending more today!! Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Very responsive. Ordering some more flowers today!
Product : Flowers were amazing! She loved them, Sending more today!!
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Very good pages for choice of flowers, and ease of ordering no problems with the website at all . Product : As I am unable to view the flowers sent I can't comment on this aspect. Rating:
20th Oct, 2017
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
Service
Service : Very good pages for choice of flowers, and ease of ordering no problems with the website at all .
Product : As I am unable to view the flowers sent I can't comment on this aspect.
No Comment
Bs Blooms, Tiptree Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bs Blooms, Tiptree Service : Excellent service, delivered on time Product : Beautifully arranged lovely colours, as pictured on website. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Bs Blooms, Tiptree
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, delivered on time
Product : Beautifully arranged lovely colours, as pictured on website.
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Very easy service to use, good prices. Delivered on time. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy service to use, good prices. Delivered on time. No Comment
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Service : Many thanks for quickly organising another florist who who would do same day delivery. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Many thanks for quickly organising another florist who who would do same day delivery. No Comment
Octagon Flowers, Bolton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Octagon Flowers, Bolton Service : Fantastic. Product : Superb Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Octagon Flowers, Bolton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic.
Product : Superb
No Comment
Tadley Floral Design, Tadley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tadley Floral Design, Tadley Service : I placed an order last minute and they rang me to make sure their delivery time would be ok. Great customer service Product : Flower arrangement looked lovely but maybe slightly overpriced for what was sent. Rating: 4
20th Oct, 2017
Tadley Floral Design, Tadley
ServiceProduct
Service : I placed an order last minute and they rang me to make sure their delivery time would be ok. Great customer service
Product : Flower arrangement looked lovely but maybe slightly overpriced for what was sent.
No Comment
Fleur Parfait, Wivenhoe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur Parfait, Wivenhoe Service : Easy to order, immediate confirmation. Product : Recipient was out but flowers left with neighbour (who would have liked to have kept them herself!) Lovely arrangement and recipient sent a photo of flowers in situ to sender. First time using this florist and would definitely recommend. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Fleur Parfait, Wivenhoe
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, immediate confirmation.
Product : Recipient was out but flowers left with neighbour (who would have liked to have kept them herself!) Lovely arrangement and recipient sent a photo of flowers in situ to sender. First time using this florist and would definitely recommend.
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : Very easy to use no complications and very quick, and for someone who is not good at using computers like myself, found it easy Product : Very pleased with the service provided by Hobsons, very efficient and prompt and great quality flowers. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use no complications and very quick, and for someone who is not good at using computers like myself, found it easy
Product : Very pleased with the service provided by Hobsons, very efficient and prompt and great quality flowers.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : everything was easy. Order, payment, receipt, delivery as planned Product : Absolutely gorgeous arrangement Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : everything was easy. Order, payment, receipt, delivery as planned
Product : Absolutely gorgeous arrangement
No Comment
Miss Elle's, Beverley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Elle's, Beverley Service : Easy to use website and I was able to use florist in same town as my recipient. Product : My sister was impressed with the quality of the bouquet and the delivery. Rating: 5
20th Oct, 2017
Miss Elle's, Beverley
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website and I was able to use florist in same town as my recipient.
Product : My sister was impressed with the quality of the bouquet and the delivery.
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : Great efficient service. Product : My sister loved the flowers and thinks Merimbula Rainforest Nursery and Florist is by far the best in the area.....so very nice to know you can rely on fresh product. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Great efficient service.
Product : My sister loved the flowers and thinks Merimbula Rainforest Nursery and Florist is by far the best in the area.....so very nice to know you can rely on fresh product.
No Comment
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Service : I will definitely use this service instead of inter flora in future. Product : I'm very pleased with my choice, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them . Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : I will definitely use this service instead of inter flora in future.
Product : I'm very pleased with my choice, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them .
No Comment
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Service : Sent flowers from Australia to Uk - great experience from start to finish. Product : Flowers were amazing!!! Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Sent flowers from Australia to Uk - great experience from start to finish.
Product : Flowers were amazing!!!
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Really good and fast, they sent confirmation when the gift was delivered Product : Excellente, really awesome flowers! Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good and fast, they sent confirmation when the gift was delivered
Product : Excellente, really awesome flowers!
No Comment
Leonora Rose, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leonora Rose, Leeds Service : Good idea to show delivery etc Product : Beautiful flowersw Rating: 4
19th Oct, 2017
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Good idea to show delivery etc
Product : Beautiful flowersw
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Awesome Product : Awesome Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome
Product : Awesome
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Excellent Product : Great service as always Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Great service as always
No Comment
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Service : I was disappointed because I received and international transaction fee on my payment. The payment was processed through Great Britain. Did not occur to me that booking a floral delivery four hours away from where I live would be processed overseas. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton
ServiceProduct
Service : I was disappointed because I received and international transaction fee on my payment. The payment was processed through Great Britain. Did not occur to me that booking a floral delivery four hours away from where I live would be processed overseas. No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Lovely range of fudge and Card. Thankyou so much Awesome service Product : Beautiful arrangement very cool range of choices to choose from. Website is super slick and easy. Thankyou Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Lovely range of fudge and Card. Thankyou so much Awesome service
Product : Beautiful arrangement very cool range of choices to choose from. Website is super slick and easy. Thankyou
No Comment
Elliza Wade, Bromley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elliza Wade, Bromley Service : Easy to use, worldwide. Product : Fast, reliable service. Quality products. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Elliza Wade, Bromley
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, worldwide.
Product : Fast, reliable service. Quality products.
No Comment
Budz, Te Aroha Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Budz, Te Aroha Service : Easy to order. Product : Brilliant service - delivered within an hour of my request and the flowers were beautiful! Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Budz, Te Aroha
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order.
Product : Brilliant service - delivered within an hour of my request and the flowers were beautiful!
No Comment
Flore on Bay, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flore on Bay, Sandringham Service : Easy process Product : The flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Flore on Bay, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy process
Product : The flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Flowers were delivered upon quite short notice, with an easy to use website. Product : I have not seen the flowers in person, but my mother was very happy with them! Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered upon quite short notice, with an easy to use website.
Product : I have not seen the flowers in person, but my mother was very happy with them!
No Comment
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Service : I ordered flowers for my niece’s 18th birthday from the UK so didn’t know what they would be like or whether they would arrive on time. Product : They arrived on time and received and my niece was delighted with them. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers for my niece’s 18th birthday from the UK so didn’t know what they would be like or whether they would arrive on time.
Product : They arrived on time and received and my niece was delighted with them.
No Comment
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : Very easy to use, flowers delivered on the day chosen Product : Flowers delivered on the day, haven’t seen them so can’t comment on the actual bouquet itself Rating: 4
19th Oct, 2017
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use, flowers delivered on the day chosen
Product : Flowers delivered on the day, haven’t seen them so can’t comment on the actual bouquet itself
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Ryde Service : GOOD SERVICE Product : THE FLOWERS ARRIVED WHEN REQUESTED AND THEY WERE ALSO THE RIGHT COLOUR AND LOOKED LOVELY Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Floral Boutique, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : GOOD SERVICE
Product : THE FLOWERS ARRIVED WHEN REQUESTED AND THEY WERE ALSO THE RIGHT COLOUR AND LOOKED LOVELY
No Comment
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington Service : Easy website to use......thank you Product : Speedy delivery..thank you Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Kelly's Flowers - Wellington, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use......thank you
Product : Speedy delivery..thank you
No Comment
Occasions Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions Florist, Oldham Service : Excellent, fast service Product : Accurate Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Occasions Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent, fast service
Product : Accurate
No Comment
Fabulous Flowers, Oxford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fabulous Flowers, Oxford Service : Very helpful when I had a question. Good service. Product : My recipient said the flowers were lovely, she was very pleased. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Fabulous Flowers, Oxford
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful when I had a question. Good service.
Product : My recipient said the flowers were lovely, she was very pleased.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Excellent service Product : Great flowers - were perfect and delivered on time Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Great flowers - were perfect and delivered on time
No Comment
Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham Service : Easy to use and very convenient Product : Excellent service provided. A lovely flower display. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and very convenient
Product : Excellent service provided. A lovely flower display.
No Comment
Inspirations, Workington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations, Workington Service : Great service so easy Product : Great delivery Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Inspirations, Workington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service so easy
Product : Great delivery
No Comment
Fast Flower Delivery, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fast Flower Delivery, London Service : Was told Flowers couldn't be delivered for two after I requested. Then flowers never came. Paid for nothing. Product : Was told Flowers couldn't be delivered for two after I requested. Then flowers never came. Paid for nothing. Rating: 1
19th Oct, 2017
Fast Flower Delivery, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Was told Flowers couldn't be delivered for two after I requested. Then flowers never came. Paid for nothing.
Product : Was told Flowers couldn't be delivered for two after I requested. Then flowers never came. Paid for nothing.
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Quick and easy to use, great to be able to choose a florist in the exact area the flowers are to be delivered to. Product : Fabulous flowers, incredible quick delivery, very happy with the service. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to use, great to be able to choose a florist in the exact area the flowers are to be delivered to.
Product : Fabulous flowers, incredible quick delivery, very happy with the service.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : I asked the web team to verify that the recipients were home. I was told if the delivery was attempted and the recipient was not home, the flowers would not be delivered but I would have to pay for them anyway. Really? Why would I want to pay for flowers that were not delivered to the intended recipient? Product : I asked the web team to verify that the recipients were home. I was told if the delivery was attempted and the recipient was not home, the flowers would not be delivered but I would have to pay for them anyway. Really? Why would I want to pay for flowers that were not delivered to the intended recipient? Rating: 2
19th Oct, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : I asked the web team to verify that the recipients were home. I was told if the delivery was attempted and the recipient was not home, the flowers would not be delivered but I would have to pay for them anyway. Really? Why would I want to pay for flowers that were not delivered to the intended recipient?
Product : I asked the web team to verify that the recipients were home. I was told if the delivery was attempted and the recipient was not home, the flowers would not be delivered but I would have to pay for them anyway. Really? Why would I want to pay for flowers that were not delivered to the intended recipient?
No Comment
Eden Bespoke Flowers, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eden Bespoke Flowers, Leeds Service : Quick deliver as only ordered at 12 delivered by 4, would recommend to friends Product : Lovely bouquet Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Eden Bespoke Flowers, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick deliver as only ordered at 12 delivered by 4, would recommend to friends
Product : Lovely bouquet
No Comment
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Service : Very easy to use website. Product : The flowers were delivered at the specified time and they were truly beautiful. Thanks Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use website.
Product : The flowers were delivered at the specified time and they were truly beautiful. Thanks
No Comment
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Service : Easy to use and really friendly professional service Product : Great flowers and really prompt service Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and really friendly professional service
Product : Great flowers and really prompt service
No Comment
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : Excellent service would recommend it. Product : Flower arrived promptly - were fresh and beautifully arranged. Represented picture seen on website. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service would recommend it.
Product : Flower arrived promptly - were fresh and beautifully arranged. Represented picture seen on website.
No Comment
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Service : Fantastic timing ordered in the morning and flowers were there by the afternoon. Product : Fantastic for how quick they were done and deilivered within hours. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic timing ordered in the morning and flowers were there by the afternoon.
Product : Fantastic for how quick they were done and deilivered within hours.
No Comment
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Service : I am happy with the service that you provide. Enables me to send flowers to loved ones far away. Thank you. I appreciate that the greatest % of the cost goes to the florist. Product : Beautiful photo of the flowers delivered. Flowers delivered as promised, with a vase! Friend loved them. Thank you. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington
ServiceProduct
Service : I am happy with the service that you provide. Enables me to send flowers to loved ones far away. Thank you. I appreciate that the greatest % of the cost goes to the florist.
Product : Beautiful photo of the flowers delivered. Flowers delivered as promised, with a vase! Friend loved them. Thank you.
No Comment
Freedom Flowers, Matlock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Freedom Flowers, Matlock Service : Ordered next day flowers for AM. Florist shut at 4:30 and website said not delivered. Emailed direct2florist, florist, and Facebook messaged the florist. Florist eventually replied via Facebook saying delivered at 5. Not dealt with by you I may as just phones the florist directly to order myself and saved your fee. Still no email from you. Not happy. Product : Arrived late after me chasing, not kept informed Rating: 4
19th Oct, 2017
Freedom Flowers, Matlock
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered next day flowers for AM. Florist shut at 4:30 and website said not delivered. Emailed direct2florist, florist, and Facebook messaged the florist. Florist eventually replied via Facebook saying delivered at 5. Not dealt with by you I may as just phones the florist directly to order myself and saved your fee. Still no email from you. Not happy.
Product : Arrived late after me chasing, not kept informed
No Comment
Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Australind Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Australind Service : Great service, will do business again. Product : Lovely product, beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
19th Oct, 2017
Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Australind
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, will do business again.
Product : Lovely product, beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Lawrie Jane , Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lawrie Jane , Liverpool Service : Delivered as expected and promised Product : Flowers looked fantastic and as per web site Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2017
Lawrie Jane , Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as expected and promised
Product : Flowers looked fantastic and as per web site
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Ace Product : Ace Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Ace
Product : Ace
No Comment
Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen Service : Despite being promised a text to confirm delivery of my order i have heard nothing. Please follow up with the florist and advise me of the situation ASAP Product : No feedback yet Rating:
18th Oct, 2017
Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen
Service
Service : Despite being promised a text to confirm delivery of my order i have heard nothing. Please follow up with the florist and advise me of the situation ASAP
Product : No feedback yet
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Wembley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Wembley Service : Very efficient, easy and professional Product : The recipient loved your flowers and this gift brought happiness to both of us. Thank you. Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2017
Flower Crazy, Wembley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient, easy and professional
Product : The recipient loved your flowers and this gift brought happiness to both of us. Thank you.
No Comment
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Service : Brilliant service Product : My sisters funeral flowers were perfect I couldnt of asked for anything better. Thank you so much x Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2017
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service
Product : My sisters funeral flowers were perfect I couldnt of asked for anything better. Thank you so much x
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : Good service Product : Good service Notification on delivery and friend said the plant is beautiful Rating: 5
18th Oct, 2017
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Good service Notification on delivery and friend said the plant is beautiful
No Comment