Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 29790 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : I found the website very easy to use and my friend that received the flowers was delighted with them. Product : As I was the sender I saw photos of the flowers sent which looked lovely. Rating: 5
35 minutes ago
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : I found the website very easy to use and my friend that received the flowers was delighted with them.
Product : As I was the sender I saw photos of the flowers sent which looked lovely.
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Prompt service and delivered at time requested. Product : My family were extremely happy with the floral arrangement. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service and delivered at time requested.
Product : My family were extremely happy with the floral arrangement.
No Comment
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Service : Easy to use website, Product : Beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website,
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered promptly.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Easy to use thanks Product : Very happy with the service thanks Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use thanks
Product : Very happy with the service thanks
No Comment
Six Ways Florist, Llanelli Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Six Ways Florist, Llanelli Service : Great Product : Was closed and still went back to make up bouquet. That what I call service Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Six Ways Florist, Llanelli
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Was closed and still went back to make up bouquet. That what I call service
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : Easy to use web site. Prompt delivery. Product : I would be happy to use them again. Recipient happy but I have not seen the product Rating: 4
4 hours ago
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web site. Prompt delivery.
Product : I would be happy to use them again. Recipient happy but I have not seen the product
No Comment
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Service : Very efficient - would recommend to others Product : Very impressive service. Fantastic response from person who received the flowers so thank you very much Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient - would recommend to others
Product : Very impressive service. Fantastic response from person who received the flowers so thank you very much
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Excellent service, very fast and same day! Product : Excellent service and outstanding presentation every time! Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, very fast and same day!
Product : Excellent service and outstanding presentation every time!
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : Easy transaction, great website, pics etc. Product : Delivered as promised. Happy customer and receiver of flowers was happy. Thank you. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy transaction, great website, pics etc.
Product : Delivered as promised. Happy customer and receiver of flowers was happy. Thank you.
No Comment
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Service : Love this easy to use service Product : Recipient reported beautiful flowers, thank you Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes
ServiceProduct
Service : Love this easy to use service
Product : Recipient reported beautiful flowers, thank you
No Comment
Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick Service : Very good service. Offered a good choice of florists to choose from. Product : Great service. Very reliable. Lovely flowers. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Warwick Grove Florist, Warwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. Offered a good choice of florists to choose from.
Product : Great service. Very reliable. Lovely flowers.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Made the process simple rather than trawling the internet for a suitable florist Product : Great communication and service. The flowers were gorgeous - a very happy lady! Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Made the process simple rather than trawling the internet for a suitable florist
Product : Great communication and service. The flowers were gorgeous - a very happy lady!
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : easy Product : Excellent beautiful flowers Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : easy
Product : Excellent beautiful flowers
No Comment
Tom Hodge, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tom Hodge, Southport Service : A most beautiful floral creation was delivered to my aunt on the occasion of her birthday. Sincere thanks. Product : I look forward to seeing the next creation that l will be ordering from Tom Hodge. Thank you. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Tom Hodge, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : A most beautiful floral creation was delivered to my aunt on the occasion of her birthday. Sincere thanks.
Product : I look forward to seeing the next creation that l will be ordering from Tom Hodge. Thank you.
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Delivered just as ordered Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered just as ordered No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : Next day delivery! Great service Product : Lovely flowers for my sister in laws anniversary Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : Next day delivery! Great service
Product : Lovely flowers for my sister in laws anniversary
No Comment
Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove Service : It is very reliable honest and efficient. keep up the good job Product : it was very beautiful and nice arrangement. My girlfriend really loved it. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : It is very reliable honest and efficient. keep up the good job
Product : it was very beautiful and nice arrangement. My girlfriend really loved it.
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Wasn't delivered in the AM like I had specified. Rating: 4
14 hours ago
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Wasn't delivered in the AM like I had specified. No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Service : Very easy to use, and good value for money Product : A stunning bouquet. My daughter was delighted with it. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use, and good value for money
Product : A stunning bouquet. My daughter was delighted with it.
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : Excellent service.. delivered an hour or so after ordering! Product : Lovely flowers, perfect for occasion... delivered within an hour or so of ordering! Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.. delivered an hour or so after ordering!
Product : Lovely flowers, perfect for occasion... delivered within an hour or so of ordering!
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Easy to order. Product : Good quality flowers. Rating: 4
14 hours ago
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order.
Product : Good quality flowers.
No Comment
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Service : Exceptional service, also they followed my special requests and also the receipenent was so over joyed with the delivery. Product : Excellent the young lady who delivered followed my special request and waited for the elderly lady to answer and even offered to take them in and place on the dresser for her. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Exceptional service, also they followed my special requests and also the receipenent was so over joyed with the delivery.
Product : Excellent the young lady who delivered followed my special request and waited for the elderly lady to answer and even offered to take them in and place on the dresser for her.
No Comment
Angels and Flowers, mulhuddart Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Angels and Flowers, mulhuddart Service : Easy to order and delivered on a very short notice. Very pleased. Rating:
16 hours ago
Angels and Flowers, mulhuddart
Service
Service : Easy to order and delivered on a very short notice. Very pleased. No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Sent to my daughter in Inverurie for her anniversary. Product : Fabulous, my daughter was thrilled. I shall be in Inverurie in a couple of weeks and will come in to thank you personally Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Sent to my daughter in Inverurie for her anniversary.
Product : Fabulous, my daughter was thrilled. I shall be in Inverurie in a couple of weeks and will come in to thank you personally
No Comment
Helena's, Gorey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Helena's, Gorey Service : Very user friendly website. Good choice of bouquets. Product : Flowers delivered as asked , to an address which wasn't so easy to find! Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Helena's, Gorey
ServiceProduct
Service : Very user friendly website. Good choice of bouquets.
Product : Flowers delivered as asked , to an address which wasn't so easy to find!
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Very easy to use. Product : I personally havent seen them but had a phone call from my kids grandma to say that they were stunning! Will definetly use this service again! Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use.
Product : I personally havent seen them but had a phone call from my kids grandma to say that they were stunning! Will definetly use this service again!
No Comment
Flowers By Una, Mitchelstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Una, Mitchelstown Service : Very pleased with the service The flowers are BEAUTIFUL Product : Very please with service Thank you the flowers are BEAUTIFUL Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Flowers By Una, Mitchelstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service The flowers are BEAUTIFUL
Product : Very please with service Thank you the flowers are BEAUTIFUL
No Comment
L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah Service : Great service. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : The delivery was to my satisfaction. Product : The flowers were not fresh enough, some had brown edges. The wrapping was poorly made and needed readjustment. Rating: 2
17 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : The delivery was to my satisfaction.
Product : The flowers were not fresh enough, some had brown edges. The wrapping was poorly made and needed readjustment.
No Comment
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham Service : Beautiful flowers and an excellent service. Thank you. Product : The flowers delivered were beautiful. Same day delivery - such a good service. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Sarah Coxon Floral Design, Dereham
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers and an excellent service. Thank you.
Product : The flowers delivered were beautiful. Same day delivery - such a good service.
No Comment
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Service : Excellent delivery time from time order was placed and delivery made Product : Think they used too many Lillie's to "bulk" out the bouquet Rating: 4
17 hours ago
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent delivery time from time order was placed and delivery made
Product : Think they used too many Lillie's to "bulk" out the bouquet
No Comment
Flowers by Ray, Tramore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Ray, Tramore Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent and very fast same day delivery. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Flowers by Ray, Tramore
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent and very fast same day delivery.
No Comment
Dennis's Florist, Grimsby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dennis's Florist, Grimsby Service : Very happy with the service and the beautiful flowers i ordered Product : I would recommend this florist excellent Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Dennis's Florist, Grimsby
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the service and the beautiful flowers i ordered
Product : I would recommend this florist excellent
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Ordering them was straightforward enough. thankyou. Product : Flowers looked lovely and were well received and delivered on the day thanks. Rating: 4
28th May, 2017
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering them was straightforward enough. thankyou.
Product : Flowers looked lovely and were well received and delivered on the day thanks.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Easy to use web interface Product : Excellent flowers - as always! Rating: 5
28th May, 2017
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web interface
Product : Excellent flowers - as always!
No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Service : The flowers were presented well and the comment from the receiver was this and the colours were well chosen. Product : I asked and stated an AM delivery, the flowers were delivered after midday, which was not what was asked for of them. Rating: 2
28th May, 2017
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were presented well and the comment from the receiver was this and the colours were well chosen.
Product : I asked and stated an AM delivery, the flowers were delivered after midday, which was not what was asked for of them.
No Comment
House of Flowers, Whitby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Whitby Service : It would be useful for the person placing the order to receive a notification once the order had been delivered. Product : Lovely fresh flowers, well presented. Rating: 5
28th May, 2017
House of Flowers, Whitby
ServiceProduct
Service : It would be useful for the person placing the order to receive a notification once the order had been delivered.
Product : Lovely fresh flowers, well presented.
No Comment
Floral Dreams, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Dreams, Nottingham Service : Kept well informed as another florist passed this over to another florist and was asked if this was okay and the new florist was given all the details. Product : Was a late order for my daughter's first wedding anniversary ordered the flowers and these were delivered same day. My daughter was thrilled as it contained her favourite flowers and colours. I really appreciate all the hard work. I really would recommend you to anyone. Well done. On a star rating I would give this a 10 out of 10++++ Rating: 5
28th May, 2017
Floral Dreams, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Kept well informed as another florist passed this over to another florist and was asked if this was okay and the new florist was given all the details.
Product : Was a late order for my daughter's first wedding anniversary ordered the flowers and these were delivered same day. My daughter was thrilled as it contained her favourite flowers and colours. I really appreciate all the hard work. I really would recommend you to anyone. Well done. On a star rating I would give this a 10 out of 10++++
No Comment
Blooms in Ellenbrook, Ellenbrook Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms in Ellenbrook, Ellenbrook Service : Fast and reliable service Product : Beautiful flowers delivered quickly ���� Rating: 5
28th May, 2017
Blooms in Ellenbrook, Ellenbrook
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and reliable service
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered quickly ����
No Comment
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika Service : Great service. Flowers delivered on time Product : Great looking flowers Rating: 5
28th May, 2017
Fleur De Lis Florist, Hokitika
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Flowers delivered on time
Product : Great looking flowers
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : The service was brilliant. I would recommend you to anyone and would certainly order flowers through again. Thank you very much for your prompt delivery. Product : The flowers were pretty awesome. Rating: 5
28th May, 2017
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was brilliant. I would recommend you to anyone and would certainly order flowers through again. Thank you very much for your prompt delivery.
Product : The flowers were pretty awesome.
No Comment
Elamite Flowers, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elamite Flowers, Christchurch Service : Easy to order and pleased with the delivery Product : Flowers were beautiful, many thanks Rating: 5
28th May, 2017
Elamite Flowers, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and pleased with the delivery
Product : Flowers were beautiful, many thanks
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Helpful and professional! Product : Just as shown! Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Helpful and professional!
Product : Just as shown!
No Comment
Occasions, Brechin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions, Brechin Service : Thanks great servive Product : Easy website Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Occasions, Brechin
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks great servive
Product : Easy website
No Comment
Direct2florist Australia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Australia Service : Very quick delivery to a small country town. Product : I haven't received flowers myself but have sent them and have been told they are gorgeous. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Direct2florist Australia
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick delivery to a small country town.
Product : I haven't received flowers myself but have sent them and have been told they are gorgeous.
No Comment
Acacia, Holyhead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Acacia, Holyhead Service : Easy to use, good choice. Product : My friend was delighted to receive the flowers, sent me a photo - they looked gorgeous. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Acacia, Holyhead
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, good choice.
Product : My friend was delighted to receive the flowers, sent me a photo - they looked gorgeous.
No Comment
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : A very easy web-site to navigate, select a bouquet and purchase from. Product : The recipients of the bouquet thought they were lovely. As I had purchased on-line and lived in another city I was so pleased that Bethlehem Floral Studio had delivered same day with such a stylish bouquet. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : A very easy web-site to navigate, select a bouquet and purchase from.
Product : The recipients of the bouquet thought they were lovely. As I had purchased on-line and lived in another city I was so pleased that Bethlehem Floral Studio had delivered same day with such a stylish bouquet.
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Flowers very very nice Product : service excellent Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers very very nice
Product : service excellent
No Comment
Flowers of Eastbourne, Eastbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Eastbourne, Eastbourne Service : Its the first time i have had to send flowers overseas, my friend recommended u & the delivery arrived intact, on time & prettier than the pic on the internet.. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Flowers of Eastbourne, Eastbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Its the first time i have had to send flowers overseas, my friend recommended u & the delivery arrived intact, on time & prettier than the pic on the internet.. No Comment
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Service : convenient Product : beautiful flowers Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle
ServiceProduct
Service : convenient
Product : beautiful flowers
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Flowers were delivered exactly as per instructions. Thank you . Product : Recipients were very happy with them Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered exactly as per instructions. Thank you .
Product : Recipients were very happy with them
No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Service : It is excellent and makes sending flowers from so far away much easier. Product : Sadly, I didn't get to see the arrangement for myself first hand but the photo of it looked just lovely and the recipient was delighted with it. Thank you Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : It is excellent and makes sending flowers from so far away much easier.
Product : Sadly, I didn't get to see the arrangement for myself first hand but the photo of it looked just lovely and the recipient was delighted with it. Thank you
No Comment
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Service : Excellent service Product : Great florist, excellent service. Have used before and will certainly use again. Thanks Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Great florist, excellent service. Have used before and will certainly use again. Thanks
No Comment
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Service : Beautiful flowers for my Friends 30th birthday, quick & easy to order online from Scotland to Australia.. First class service.. Thank you!! Product : Gorgeous bouquet & beautifully presented.. My friend loved them as I did when I placed my order.. Thank you for making her day extra special, I will defo be using your fab florist in near future!! ☺ Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers for my Friends 30th birthday, quick & easy to order online from Scotland to Australia.. First class service.. Thank you!!
Product : Gorgeous bouquet & beautifully presented.. My friend loved them as I did when I placed my order.. Thank you for making her day extra special, I will defo be using your fab florist in near future!! ☺
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : No problems flowers delivered on time. Product : Great flowers, delivered on time, would recommend Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems flowers delivered on time.
Product : Great flowers, delivered on time, would recommend
No Comment
Ongar Flower Studio, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ongar Flower Studio, Dublin Service : perfect customer service:) Product : excellent service! Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Ongar Flower Studio, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : perfect customer service:)
Product : excellent service!
No Comment
Flower Creations, Grimsby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Creations, Grimsby Service : Excellent will use again Product : Great bouquet! Will use this florist again. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Flower Creations, Grimsby
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent will use again
Product : Great bouquet! Will use this florist again.
No Comment
Fioritalia, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fioritalia, Edinburgh Service : Could not be more pleased with this experience! Product : Both ends, the giver and the receiver were thrilled! Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Fioritalia, Edinburgh
ServiceProduct
Service : Could not be more pleased with this experience!
Product : Both ends, the giver and the receiver were thrilled!
No Comment
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Service : Easy to order and got there in no time! Product : Flowers looked nice. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and got there in no time!
Product : Flowers looked nice.
No Comment
Roses, Cirencester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Roses, Cirencester Service : Very easy site to use. Product : The recipients of the flowers said they were beautiful ! Rating: 4
27th May, 2017
Roses, Cirencester
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy site to use.
Product : The recipients of the flowers said they were beautiful !
No Comment
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Service : Very good service and the Flowers were reached on time Product : Good and excellent service Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service and the Flowers were reached on time
Product : Good and excellent service
No Comment
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : excellent Product : excellent service Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent
Product : excellent service
No Comment
Nix Flower Studio, Whitton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nix Flower Studio, Whitton Service : Very user friendly. Product : Excellent service. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Nix Flower Studio, Whitton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very user friendly.
Product : Excellent service.
No Comment
i-Blossom, Maroochydore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for i-Blossom, Maroochydore Service : Received a delighted next day (12 hours later in Oz. ��) response from the sis in law in Brisbane. Product : Superb service and would use again with no hesitation. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
i-Blossom, Maroochydore
ServiceProduct
Service : Received a delighted next day (12 hours later in Oz. ��) response from the sis in law in Brisbane.
Product : Superb service and would use again with no hesitation.
No Comment
Hearts Interiors and Flowers, Bishopstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts Interiors and Flowers, Bishopstone Service : Prompt efficient service Product : Fabulous arrangement that was greatly appreciated Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Hearts Interiors and Flowers, Bishopstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt efficient service
Product : Fabulous arrangement that was greatly appreciated
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Easy tu use Product : Amazing flowers Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy tu use
Product : Amazing flowers
No Comment
Flowers of Enchantment, South Shields Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Enchantment, South Shields Service : Flowers arrived as requested. Product : Beautiful flowers from America sent to our daughter living in the UK for her birthday. Rating: 5
27th May, 2017
Flowers of Enchantment, South Shields
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived as requested.
Product : Beautiful flowers from America sent to our daughter living in the UK for her birthday.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : Excellent floral design, excellent quick delivery!! Product : Excellent floral design, excellent quick delivery!! Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent floral design, excellent quick delivery!!
Product : Excellent floral design, excellent quick delivery!!
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Very prompt and efficient service. Have used this florist for a number of years and always very satisfied Product : Appreciated photos of floral arrangement which was beautiful Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very prompt and efficient service. Have used this florist for a number of years and always very satisfied
Product : Appreciated photos of floral arrangement which was beautiful
No Comment
Le Bouquet, Ramsgate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Le Bouquet, Ramsgate Service : I felt the service was good and having same day delivery was great. The only thing that was disappointing was the message was wrong!! This was really important as it was a give from her two sisters and only one sister name was on and her boyfriends. Product : Flowers looked great. Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Le Bouquet, Ramsgate
ServiceProduct
Service : I felt the service was good and having same day delivery was great. The only thing that was disappointing was the message was wrong!! This was really important as it was a give from her two sisters and only one sister name was on and her boyfriends.
Product : Flowers looked great.
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent bouquet that delighted my Mum Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent bouquet that delighted my Mum
No Comment
Timperley Florist, Timperley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Timperley Florist, Timperley Service : Good online payment system Product : Beautiful flowers again thanks Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Timperley Florist, Timperley
ServiceProduct
Service : Good online payment system
Product : Beautiful flowers again thanks
No Comment
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Service : Excellent service quick and easy to use site. Emails to say flowers were delivered. Would definitely recommend. Product : The flowers look exactly like the photo on the web site, the recipentant was very happy with them. Great service Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service quick and easy to use site. Emails to say flowers were delivered. Would definitely recommend.
Product : The flowers look exactly like the photo on the web site, the recipentant was very happy with them. Great service
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Website is easy to navigate. Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on the same day I ordered them. Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Website is easy to navigate.
Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered on the same day I ordered them.
No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : Great job done on flowers for my Dad's funeral. Straightforward online ordering. Product : Superb arrangement. Really high quality and particularly grateful for the extra special effort made with the colours! Thank you Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Great job done on flowers for my Dad's funeral. Straightforward online ordering.
Product : Superb arrangement. Really high quality and particularly grateful for the extra special effort made with the colours! Thank you
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : Very quick and efficient service. Ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered 2 hours later. Product : Flowers very much appreciated by recipient. Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick and efficient service. Ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered 2 hours later.
Product : Flowers very much appreciated by recipient.
No Comment
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Service : Fantastic company and great service Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic company and great service No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Easy to order Product : Fantastic quality Rating: 5
26th May, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Fantastic quality
No Comment
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Service : Very efficient Product : Superb - the recipient commented on the freshness of the flowers and thought they were truly wonderful. Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient
Product : Superb - the recipient commented on the freshness of the flowers and thought they were truly wonderful.
No Comment
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Service : Service was fabulous thankyou x Product : My lovely friend loved her flowers she said they were beautiful so thankyou xxx Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was fabulous thankyou x
Product : My lovely friend loved her flowers she said they were beautiful so thankyou xxx
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Easy to use. True to picture Product : Awesome service flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use. True to picture
Product : Awesome service flowers were beautiful
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Website easy to use, good that it shows the specific florists used. Product : Superb! Flowers better than the photo, delivered on time, first time. Couldn't be better Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Website easy to use, good that it shows the specific florists used.
Product : Superb! Flowers better than the photo, delivered on time, first time. Couldn't be better
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Service : Service excellent service Product : Your flowers are beautiful I always use you for alsorts of occasions.beautiful flower arrangements but also very affordable and not overpriced.fabolous service 5 star.xxx Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Service excellent service
Product : Your flowers are beautiful I always use you for alsorts of occasions.beautiful flower arrangements but also very affordable and not overpriced.fabolous service 5 star.xxx
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Servicio excelente, muy apreciado Product : Hermosas flores muy frescas. Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Servicio excelente, muy apreciado
Product : Hermosas flores muy frescas.
No Comment
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Service : Prompt delivery Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Fist rate. Product : She loved them. Thanks. Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Fist rate.
Product : She loved them. Thanks.
No Comment
Elite Flowers, Airdrie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elite Flowers, Airdrie Service : Flowers delivered promptly Product : Never saw flowers but friend said they were beautiful Rating: 4
25th May, 2017
Elite Flowers, Airdrie
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered promptly
Product : Never saw flowers but friend said they were beautiful
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : Prompt delivery at late notice! Product : Beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery at late notice!
Product : Beautiful flowers!
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Brilliant service highly recommend Product : Brilliant service highly recommend Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service highly recommend
Product : Brilliant service highly recommend
No Comment
Kayleighs Florist, Sutton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kayleighs Florist, Sutton Service : excellent service Product : beautiful flowers, exactly what we asked for, excellent communication Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Kayleighs Florist, Sutton
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service
Product : beautiful flowers, exactly what we asked for, excellent communication
No Comment
Mclaren Vale Florist, Mclaren Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mclaren Vale Florist, Mclaren Vale Service : First class service Product : First class product and service Rating: 4
25th May, 2017
Mclaren Vale Florist, Mclaren Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : First class service
Product : First class product and service
No Comment
Leonora Rose, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leonora Rose, Leeds Service : Nothing Product : Nothing Rating: 4
25th May, 2017
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Nothing
Product : Nothing
No Comment
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Service : Florist rang to suggest they were delivered the next day so she could use more variety of flowers to create the desired arrangement - which was appreciated Product : Assume they were good but not seen the arrangement to be able to comment Rating:
25th May, 2017
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve
Service
Service : Florist rang to suggest they were delivered the next day so she could use more variety of flowers to create the desired arrangement - which was appreciated
Product : Assume they were good but not seen the arrangement to be able to comment
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : sent the flowers from the UK for my mother, very easy, delivered on time, very pleased mother Product : sent the flowers from the UK for my mother, very easy, delivered on time, very pleased mother Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : sent the flowers from the UK for my mother, very easy, delivered on time, very pleased mother
Product : sent the flowers from the UK for my mother, very easy, delivered on time, very pleased mother
No Comment
Bloomin Krackers, Sheffield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Krackers, Sheffield Service : My Auntie loved the flowers and I was so happy that you delivered on the day I ordered! Most Excellent!!! Thank you so much! Product : My Auntie loved the flowers and I was so happy that you delivered on the day I ordered! Most Excellent!!! Thank you so much! Rating: 5
25th May, 2017
Bloomin Krackers, Sheffield
ServiceProduct
Service : My Auntie loved the flowers and I was so happy that you delivered on the day I ordered! Most Excellent!!! Thank you so much!
Product : My Auntie loved the flowers and I was so happy that you delivered on the day I ordered! Most Excellent!!! Thank you so much!
No Comment
Heaven Scent, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, Masterton Service : Would have been excellent except was rather surprised when got into the site further that after claiming free delivery that there was a $9-$10 service fee. Seemed unfair considering all done online. Rating: 5
24th May, 2017
Heaven Scent, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : Would have been excellent except was rather surprised when got into the site further that after claiming free delivery that there was a $9-$10 service fee. Seemed unfair considering all done online. No Comment
Blooms and Gifts, Para Hills Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms and Gifts, Para Hills Service : Easy website to use, would use again Product : Recipient was delighted with flowers delivered Rating: 5
24th May, 2017
Blooms and Gifts, Para Hills
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use, would use again
Product : Recipient was delighted with flowers delivered
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Spot on Product : Never been disappointed Rating: 5
24th May, 2017
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Spot on
Product : Never been disappointed
No Comment
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Service : Easy tu arrange on web Product : My friend was extremely happy with her bouquet Rating: 5
24th May, 2017
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy tu arrange on web
Product : My friend was extremely happy with her bouquet
No Comment
Flitwick Flowers, Bedford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flitwick Flowers, Bedford Service : Flowers arrived on time and message card written correctly. Product : Flower arrangement was a good size, and well-arranged but flower types looked slightly old-fashioned, with carnations and white spray. Rating: 4
24th May, 2017
Flitwick Flowers, Bedford
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived on time and message card written correctly.
Product : Flower arrangement was a good size, and well-arranged but flower types looked slightly old-fashioned, with carnations and white spray.
No Comment