Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 39517 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh Service : First rate service Product : Beautiful flowers delivered Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh
ServiceProduct
Service : First rate service
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered
No Comment
Affordable Flowers, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Affordable Flowers, Townsville Service : Delivery was as requested. Product : Recipient liked the flowers. Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Affordable Flowers, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was as requested.
Product : Recipient liked the flowers.
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Brilliant- followed my instructions to the letter. Product : Great final product. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant- followed my instructions to the letter.
Product : Great final product.
No Comment
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Service : Prompt service Product : Very Happy Rating: 5
7 hours ago
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service
Product : Very Happy
No Comment
i-Blossom, Maroochydore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for i-Blossom, Maroochydore Service : re-arranged delivery Rating: 4
11 hours ago
i-Blossom, Maroochydore
ServiceProduct
Service : re-arranged delivery No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Great flower shop, have a good selection and always a prompt delivery service. Highly recommend Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Great flower shop, have a good selection and always a prompt delivery service. Highly recommend No Comment
V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor Service : Great service, I spent hours looking for something special and different for my sisters birthday and found it with you...the flowers were even better than the photo...my sister was very happy...thank you! Product : The flowers were beautiful and even better than the photo...I spent hours on the Internet looking for something special...something different...I was very happy and my sister loved them! Thank you! Rating: 5
12 hours ago
V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, I spent hours looking for something special and different for my sisters birthday and found it with you...the flowers were even better than the photo...my sister was very happy...thank you!
Product : The flowers were beautiful and even better than the photo...I spent hours on the Internet looking for something special...something different...I was very happy and my sister loved them! Thank you!
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Terrific Product : Only thing is missed a name on the card. Other than that flowers were beautiful, my friend loved them, fast, well priced. Thank you. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Terrific
Product : Only thing is missed a name on the card. Other than that flowers were beautiful, my friend loved them, fast, well priced. Thank you.
No Comment
Great Little Flower Trader Ltd Norwich, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Great Little Flower Trader Ltd Norwich, Norwich Service : pleased Product : nice surprise Rating: 4
14 hours ago
Great Little Flower Trader Ltd Norwich, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : pleased
Product : nice surprise
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : Easy to use Product : Great communication and delivery. Very happy Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great communication and delivery. Very happy
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excellent service and glad I found it. I was on a business trip abroad and wanted to send flowers and this helped me a lot. This was missing for many years, glad we finally have it. Product : The flowers were exact match on what I saw on the webpage and I called to request earlier delivery and it was done as promised. Thank you Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and glad I found it. I was on a business trip abroad and wanted to send flowers and this helped me a lot. This was missing for many years, glad we finally have it.
Product : The flowers were exact match on what I saw on the webpage and I called to request earlier delivery and it was done as promised. Thank you
No Comment
Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide Service : lovely flowers that were very fresh Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide
ServiceProduct
Service : lovely flowers that were very fresh No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Great services Product : Great services. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Great services
Product : Great services.
No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge Service : I have used this service several times before and it has always been great. Product : Always lovely flowers. Totally reliable. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used this service several times before and it has always been great.
Product : Always lovely flowers. Totally reliable.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Was unable to select a date - the date that came up was in the past,so I had to trustcthe flirist to assume I wanted same day delivery. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Was unable to select a date - the date that came up was in the past,so I had to trustcthe flirist to assume I wanted same day delivery. No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : 5Th Time I have used their services.... Product : Very Happy with the service and quality of the Flowers.. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : 5Th Time I have used their services....
Product : Very Happy with the service and quality of the Flowers..
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Delivered beautiful flowers to a friend within 2 hours after on line booking. Great service. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered beautiful flowers to a friend within 2 hours after on line booking. Great service. No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : The florist was a great experience for me. I had a incorrect number and the florist called me from Spain to let me know she could not reach my friend to deliver the flowers. I tell you this was great the flowers arrived today and they are beautiful Product : Great Experience!!!!! Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist was a great experience for me. I had a incorrect number and the florist called me from Spain to let me know she could not reach my friend to deliver the flowers. I tell you this was great the flowers arrived today and they are beautiful
Product : Great Experience!!!!!
No Comment
Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead Service : Easy site to use and directed me to a very local company. Product : My sister loved her flowers and they were delivered in the morning as requested �� Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use and directed me to a very local company.
Product : My sister loved her flowers and they were delivered in the morning as requested ��
No Comment
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Service : Stunning flowers and excellent speedy delivery. Product : Beautiful fresh flowers, plentiful and speedy delivery! Would use again and would highly recommend. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais
ServiceProduct
Service : Stunning flowers and excellent speedy delivery.
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers, plentiful and speedy delivery! Would use again and would highly recommend.
No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Service : Brilliant service... quick and efficient .. Will use again Product : Great Rating: 5
18 hours ago
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service... quick and efficient .. Will use again
Product : Great
No Comment
Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie Service : great flowers Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie
ServiceProduct
Service : great flowers No Comment
Carnival Flowers, Wimborne Minster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carnival Flowers, Wimborne Minster Service : Direct 2 florist made it so easy to make a difference to someone at a sad and difficult time. Product : all the family are still sharing the photos of the lovely flowers and continue to enjoy Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Carnival Flowers, Wimborne Minster
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct 2 florist made it so easy to make a difference to someone at a sad and difficult time.
Product : all the family are still sharing the photos of the lovely flowers and continue to enjoy
No Comment
Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Fast and efficient Product : Perfect for the occasion Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient
Product : Perfect for the occasion
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Did the job I requred Product : Flowers were lovely Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Did the job I requred
Product : Flowers were lovely
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : great service, prompt delivery. Thanks Product : Lovely bouquet of flowers. My wife loved them. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : great service, prompt delivery. Thanks
Product : Lovely bouquet of flowers. My wife loved them.
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service and I was kept informed about what was happening with my order. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service and I was kept informed about what was happening with my order.
No Comment
Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey Service : Excellent service have ordered from this company a few times and have never been disapointed highly recommend. Product : Ordered from Australia my sister in law said flowers were beautiful thankyou Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service have ordered from this company a few times and have never been disapointed highly recommend.
Product : Ordered from Australia my sister in law said flowers were beautiful thankyou
No Comment
Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN Service : Good service Product : Mum was extremely happy with her beautiful bunch of flowers for her birthday Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Narrogin Petals & Bloom Florist, NARROGIN
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Mum was extremely happy with her beautiful bunch of flowers for her birthday
No Comment
Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port Service : Simple, efficient and delivered on time. Product : Wife was made up so jobs a good 'un Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple, efficient and delivered on time.
Product : Wife was made up so jobs a good 'un
No Comment
Purple Petals, Wairoa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Purple Petals, Wairoa Service : I clicked where it said I would receive a text once my order had been delivered and I never received it. Apart from that I am very happy Product : I loved the Balloons my Niece received for her Birthday Present. They were Beautiful. Thank You very much Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Purple Petals, Wairoa
ServiceProduct
Service : I clicked where it said I would receive a text once my order had been delivered and I never received it. Apart from that I am very happy
Product : I loved the Balloons my Niece received for her Birthday Present. They were Beautiful. Thank You very much
No Comment
Flower Power, Wicklow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Wicklow Service : Just super! Product : I asked for lots of pink and they really delivered. They look gorgeous. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Flower Power, Wicklow
ServiceProduct
Service : Just super!
Product : I asked for lots of pink and they really delivered. They look gorgeous.
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Very easy to use Product : Very lovely and such a delight to deal with. The flowers were beautiful and loved by the recipient. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use
Product : Very lovely and such a delight to deal with. The flowers were beautiful and loved by the recipient.
No Comment
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon Service : Flowers were not delivered on the day of request, I tried ringing and sent emails no response at all, I would not recommend! Product : Flowers were good however not delivered on day of request and no communication at all, I even rang and left message. I would not recommend Rating: 1
19th Apr, 2018
Clevedon Flowers, Clevedon
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were not delivered on the day of request, I tried ringing and sent emails no response at all, I would not recommend!
Product : Flowers were good however not delivered on day of request and no communication at all, I even rang and left message. I would not recommend
No Comment
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Service : Easy site to use Product : Beautiful flowers and amazing service! Wouldn’t use anyone else for flowers! Thank you :) Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use
Product : Beautiful flowers and amazing service! Wouldn’t use anyone else for flowers! Thank you :)
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : First time I have used Direct 2floridt. Very impressed shall definitely recommend. Product : Beautiful flowers delivered as requested, great service ,thank you. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : First time I have used Direct 2floridt. Very impressed shall definitely recommend.
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered as requested, great service ,thank you.
No Comment
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Service : This has been a great way to send floral gifts from Scotland to Tasmania to be part of family celebrations. My aunt has been thrilled by the flowers she has received. Product : It’s been clear from the photos we’ve been sent that the arrangements prepared by Dayzee Chain have showcased high quality blooms and that has brought beaming smiles. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone
ServiceProduct
Service : This has been a great way to send floral gifts from Scotland to Tasmania to be part of family celebrations. My aunt has been thrilled by the flowers she has received.
Product : It’s been clear from the photos we’ve been sent that the arrangements prepared by Dayzee Chain have showcased high quality blooms and that has brought beaming smiles.
- Customer Reply - 21st Apr 12:00am - We have been able to celebrate different occasions with family in Tasmania by sending flowers through Direct2florist. The photos they then send show not just beautiful arrangements but beaming smiles. Everyone has been very impressed by the efficient delivery and the high quality of the blooms and arrangements. It’s now our first port of call when we want to send flowers. Many thanks for sharing the joy.
Petals Florist, Bridlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : Booking & paying for the bouquet was quick & easy and the same day delivery very efficient Product : The service was efficient & user friendly. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Booking & paying for the bouquet was quick & easy and the same day delivery very efficient
Product : The service was efficient & user friendly.
No Comment
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Service : I would have said excellent except that the flowers were delivered 5 days earlier than the requested date. As they were a birthday surprise for my daughter, they were a little early. As I was kept informed of the error, and my daughter was still delighted with the flowers she received it did all end well. Product : My daughter was delighted with the flowers delivered. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest
ServiceProduct
Service : I would have said excellent except that the flowers were delivered 5 days earlier than the requested date. As they were a birthday surprise for my daughter, they were a little early. As I was kept informed of the error, and my daughter was still delighted with the flowers she received it did all end well.
Product : My daughter was delighted with the flowers delivered.
No Comment
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Service : Fantastic service most beautiful flowers would highly recommend Product : Beautiful Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service most beautiful flowers would highly recommend
Product : Beautiful
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : I ordered the flowers online & was pleased with the lovely arrangement Product : Fantastic website, delivery & quality of the flower display. Thank you you made a 80 year old happy on her birthday Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers online & was pleased with the lovely arrangement
Product : Fantastic website, delivery & quality of the flower display. Thank you you made a 80 year old happy on her birthday
No Comment
Urban Flowers and Gifts, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flowers and Gifts, Southport Service : Amazing service and highly recommended! I ordered at 11am and rang up the shop immediately to go over fine details, the florist was very helpful and arranged a beautiful bouquet for my girlfriend that she loved. Product : Beautiful arrangement of flowers Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Urban Flowers and Gifts, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service and highly recommended! I ordered at 11am and rang up the shop immediately to go over fine details, the florist was very helpful and arranged a beautiful bouquet for my girlfriend that she loved.
Product : Beautiful arrangement of flowers
No Comment
Petals Florist, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Doncaster Service : Used this company many times, always reliable Product : Excellent service again Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Petals Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Used this company many times, always reliable
Product : Excellent service again
No Comment
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Service : These flowers were sent to my sister in law, she had just come out of hospital. She telephone me to say they were lovely. As I will not see the flowers for myself I can only comment on her comments. Product : As I will not see these flowers myself I can only comment on my sister in laws comments that they were lovely. I can however say that the service given for booking was very good and receipt of a text to say they had been delivered was appreciated. I think it would be good if when texting confirmation perhaps a picture of the flowers could be included. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : These flowers were sent to my sister in law, she had just come out of hospital. She telephone me to say they were lovely. As I will not see the flowers for myself I can only comment on her comments.
Product : As I will not see these flowers myself I can only comment on my sister in laws comments that they were lovely. I can however say that the service given for booking was very good and receipt of a text to say they had been delivered was appreciated. I think it would be good if when texting confirmation perhaps a picture of the flowers could be included.
No Comment
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Service : Service was prompt and excellent Product : Flowers were lovely would recommend Rating: 4
19th Apr, 2018
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was prompt and excellent
Product : Flowers were lovely would recommend
No Comment
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Service : Fast and efficient Product : Nice flowers delivered promptly Rating: 4
19th Apr, 2018
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient
Product : Nice flowers delivered promptly
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Everything went well and will use you again. Product : Arrangement was beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it. Thank you. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything went well and will use you again.
Product : Arrangement was beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it. Thank you.
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Service : Easy through the stages on flowers ordered,glitch free Product : Very happy with product thankyou Rating: 4
19th Apr, 2018
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy through the stages on flowers ordered,glitch free
Product : Very happy with product thankyou
No Comment
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Service : Easy and worked well. Product : Thanks (not seen as I'm in UK but photo looked good!) Rating: 4
19th Apr, 2018
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and worked well.
Product : Thanks (not seen as I'm in UK but photo looked good!)
No Comment
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Service : Easy to use Product : Excellent service. Lovely flowers Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Excellent service. Lovely flowers
No Comment
Linden Tree Flowers, Brighton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Linden Tree Flowers, Brighton Service : Cant fault you all my experience from ordering whilst working away was made so easy by you all. Please accept my sincere thanks for helping me choose my mothers flowers and get them on time Product : This company went beyond the call of duty even though I supplied the wrong house number they contacted me I replied and they redelivered on the same requested day, and my mum loved them. When working out in Afghanistan this made my ordering experience a pleasure I certainly will use again many thanks to your stars. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Linden Tree Flowers, Brighton
ServiceProduct
Service : Cant fault you all my experience from ordering whilst working away was made so easy by you all. Please accept my sincere thanks for helping me choose my mothers flowers and get them on time
Product : This company went beyond the call of duty even though I supplied the wrong house number they contacted me I replied and they redelivered on the same requested day, and my mum loved them. When working out in Afghanistan this made my ordering experience a pleasure I certainly will use again many thanks to your stars.
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Easy to use, would use again. Product : No problems with delivery, lovely bunch of flowers. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, would use again.
Product : No problems with delivery, lovely bunch of flowers.
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Great service. Would use again. Product : Lovely flowers. Really pleased with service, the shop called to check details and were friendly and helpful. Will use again and recommend to others. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Would use again.
Product : Lovely flowers. Really pleased with service, the shop called to check details and were friendly and helpful. Will use again and recommend to others.
No Comment
Watford Junction Flowers, Watford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Watford Junction Flowers, Watford Service : Excellent. Product : My friend was delighted with her beautiful flowers, thank you so much. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Watford Junction Flowers, Watford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent.
Product : My friend was delighted with her beautiful flowers, thank you so much.
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Very efficient and pleasant. Product : Apparently the flowers ( The Happy Vase ) were the loveliest and best the birthday girl had ever seen or received in all of her 80 years!! Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and pleasant.
Product : Apparently the flowers ( The Happy Vase ) were the loveliest and best the birthday girl had ever seen or received in all of her 80 years!!
No Comment
Daisy Chain, Sandhurst Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain, Sandhurst Service : Arrived in good time and condition Rating:
19th Apr, 2018
Daisy Chain, Sandhurst
Service
Service : Arrived in good time and condition No Comment
Flowerfair, Telford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerfair, Telford Service : Will definitely be using again,beautiful flowers and on time delivery ,Thankyou very much Product : Flowers were beyond beautiful Thankyou so much Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Flowerfair, Telford
ServiceProduct
Service : Will definitely be using again,beautiful flowers and on time delivery ,Thankyou very much
Product : Flowers were beyond beautiful Thankyou so much
No Comment
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Service : good overview of services in an area Product : excellent execution as ordered. Rating: 5
19th Apr, 2018
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : good overview of services in an area
Product : excellent execution as ordered.
No Comment
Findlays Flower Studio, Stratford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Findlays Flower Studio, Stratford Service : I ordered from Australia for next day delivery to NZ and everything went perfectly. The product choice is already really great. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Findlays Flower Studio, Stratford
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered from Australia for next day delivery to NZ and everything went perfectly. The product choice is already really great. No Comment
Blooms, Dundalk Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms, Dundalk Service : The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was prompt. Entire process was so easy. Product : The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was prompt. Entire process was so easy. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Blooms, Dundalk
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was prompt. Entire process was so easy.
Product : The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was prompt. Entire process was so easy.
No Comment
The New Rose Bowl, St Peter Port Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The New Rose Bowl, St Peter Port Service : Good service Product : Arrangement lovely although the vase was not as it was in the description. Was quite upset as that was one of the reasons I chose this one. But delivery and flowers excellent. Rating: 4
18th Apr, 2018
The New Rose Bowl, St Peter Port
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Arrangement lovely although the vase was not as it was in the description. Was quite upset as that was one of the reasons I chose this one. But delivery and flowers excellent.
No Comment
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Service : Very good Product : Very good service, notified when flowers were delivered, would use again. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Very good service, notified when flowers were delivered, would use again.
No Comment
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera Service : The website is very easy to use with a good choice of flowers for every budget. Product : My son and his wife were delighted with the flowers we sent for their anniversary. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Enoggera Flowers, Enoggera
ServiceProduct
Service : The website is very easy to use with a good choice of flowers for every budget.
Product : My son and his wife were delighted with the flowers we sent for their anniversary.
No Comment
Flower Power, Oswaldtwistle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Oswaldtwistle Service : Excellent Product : Just what I wanted Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Flower Power, Oswaldtwistle
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Just what I wanted
No Comment
Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers, TRALEE Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers, TRALEE Service : Great service, delivered exactly as requested. Product : Beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers, TRALEE
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, delivered exactly as requested.
Product : Beautiful arrangement
No Comment
Gracies Place, Taradale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gracies Place, Taradale Service : Ordering is simple, with an easy to understand process. Product : Consistently provide good quality flowers that match the description given. Service is excellent. Have used this florist several times and have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Gracies Place, Taradale
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering is simple, with an easy to understand process.
Product : Consistently provide good quality flowers that match the description given. Service is excellent. Have used this florist several times and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
No Comment
All Occasions, Louth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Occasions, Louth Service : Prompt service Product : A wonderful florist who always delivers. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
All Occasions, Louth
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service
Product : A wonderful florist who always delivers.
No Comment
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Service : I liked having a choice of florist on one website. Thank you Product : Flowers were beautiful albeit not the flowers in the catalogue due to the season, nonetheless a striking arrangement . Thank you Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri
ServiceProduct
Service : I liked having a choice of florist on one website. Thank you
Product : Flowers were beautiful albeit not the flowers in the catalogue due to the season, nonetheless a striking arrangement . Thank you
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Fantastic Product : Great Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Great
No Comment
Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool Service : Great website, easy to use. Product : Beautiful bouquet, delivered with ease. Really pleased with the product and service - thank you! Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Beautiful Bouquets, Blackpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Great website, easy to use.
Product : Beautiful bouquet, delivered with ease. Really pleased with the product and service - thank you!
No Comment
House of Flowers, Whitby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Whitby Service : Good delivery time Product : Nothing like the ones I ordered to be delivered. Rating: 2
18th Apr, 2018
House of Flowers, Whitby
ServiceProduct
Service : Good delivery time
Product : Nothing like the ones I ordered to be delivered.
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Very good would recommend Product : Very good Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good would recommend
Product : Very good
No Comment
Forever Flowers, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forever Flowers, Huddersfield Service : Very easy and simple and flowers were delivered as advised and I received confirmation when they were delivered. Can't ask for more than that! Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Forever Flowers, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and simple and flowers were delivered as advised and I received confirmation when they were delivered. Can't ask for more than that! No Comment
Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia Service : Very professional service. I was contacted in Ireland for clarification prior to delivery by a very polite and helpful person. Product : The flowers were beautifully done and good value for the display. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Fresh Flowers, Kaitaia
ServiceProduct
Service : Very professional service. I was contacted in Ireland for clarification prior to delivery by a very polite and helpful person.
Product : The flowers were beautifully done and good value for the display.
No Comment
Floral Creations and Garden Centre, Dunmanway Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Creations and Garden Centre, Dunmanway Service : Easy to use and dependable. Product : I have purchased arrangements several times from the States in Dunmanway and Mary always does an Amazing job and goes out of her way to make you happy. Randy McCarty Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Floral Creations and Garden Centre, Dunmanway
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and dependable.
Product : I have purchased arrangements several times from the States in Dunmanway and Mary always does an Amazing job and goes out of her way to make you happy. Randy McCarty
No Comment
Lawrie Jane , Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lawrie Jane , Liverpool Service : The site was easy to use, the service was speedy, and the recipient was happy. Product : Flowers were of excellent quality. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Lawrie Jane , Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : The site was easy to use, the service was speedy, and the recipient was happy.
Product : Flowers were of excellent quality.
No Comment
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Service : Easy to use. Product : Beautiful flowers thanks. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Beautiful flowers thanks.
No Comment
Greenbank, Kendal Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Greenbank, Kendal Service : Brilliant quick service Product : Brilliant quick service Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Greenbank, Kendal
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant quick service
Product : Brilliant quick service
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : My sister was delighted which means I am very happy. I’m in the Uk and it’s always difficult to know what the person receives. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : My sister was delighted which means I am very happy. I’m in the Uk and it’s always difficult to know what the person receives. No Comment
Chic Blooms Florist, Thurlaston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chic Blooms Florist, Thurlaston Service : I bought the flowers for my daughter, and the are beautiful, would 100% recommend Product : I bought the flowers for my daughter, and the are beautiful, would 100% recommend Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Chic Blooms Florist, Thurlaston
ServiceProduct
Service : I bought the flowers for my daughter, and the are beautiful, would 100% recommend
Product : I bought the flowers for my daughter, and the are beautiful, would 100% recommend
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Easy site to use and local to address we were sending flowers to. Product : Recipient was very pleased. Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use and local to address we were sending flowers to.
Product : Recipient was very pleased.
No Comment
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood Service : Good Product : Thank you Rating: 4
18th Apr, 2018
Adam's Garden Florist, Parkwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Thank you
No Comment
Forget Me Not, Shrewsbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not, Shrewsbury Service : They were great to make sure were delivered the time specified Product : The flowers were lovely and very pleased with choice of colours Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Forget Me Not, Shrewsbury
ServiceProduct
Service : They were great to make sure were delivered the time specified
Product : The flowers were lovely and very pleased with choice of colours
No Comment
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Service : Excellent Product : Amazing Flowers Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Amazing Flowers
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Easy Product : Lovely flowers and excellent communication Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy
Product : Lovely flowers and excellent communication
No Comment
Gracies Place, Taradale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gracies Place, Taradale Service : easy to use Product : local florist & mum loved the flowers Rating: 5
18th Apr, 2018
Gracies Place, Taradale
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use
Product : local florist & mum loved the flowers
No Comment
Floral Nook, Roma Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Nook, Roma Service : Needed a reliable company to deliver flowers to Australia and Direct2florist didn’t let me down, very happy with service. Product : Although I was a bit disappointed with the amount of flowers for the money, my daughter was very happy with them. They did however send white flowers that I requested so would definitely use them again. Rating: 4
18th Apr, 2018
Floral Nook, Roma
ServiceProduct
Service : Needed a reliable company to deliver flowers to Australia and Direct2florist didn’t let me down, very happy with service.
Product : Although I was a bit disappointed with the amount of flowers for the money, my daughter was very happy with them. They did however send white flowers that I requested so would definitely use them again.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Placed the order on Thursday for a unique arrangement, was slightly nervous that they wouldn’t arrive on time but Direct2Florist didn’t let me down. Arrived on time on the Monday and looked absolutely beautiful. Product : The arrangement by Dolce Vita was perfect, I have never seen an arrangement looking as good. Delivery was prompt and the presentation couldn’t have been better. I will definitely use again. Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Placed the order on Thursday for a unique arrangement, was slightly nervous that they wouldn’t arrive on time but Direct2Florist didn’t let me down. Arrived on time on the Monday and looked absolutely beautiful.
Product : The arrangement by Dolce Vita was perfect, I have never seen an arrangement looking as good. Delivery was prompt and the presentation couldn’t have been better. I will definitely use again.
No Comment
Mundaring Florists by Design, Mundaring Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mundaring Florists by Design, Mundaring Service : Terrific. No issues. Processed and delivered as requested. Product : The flowers were beautiful. Friends' sent us a photo and they were really lovely. The bouquet included several lilies still in bud ensuring longevity. The recipient was delighted. Excellent value compared to another site - no extra delivery fee! Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Mundaring Florists by Design, Mundaring
ServiceProduct
Service : Terrific. No issues. Processed and delivered as requested.
Product : The flowers were beautiful. Friends' sent us a photo and they were really lovely. The bouquet included several lilies still in bud ensuring longevity. The recipient was delighted. Excellent value compared to another site - no extra delivery fee!
No Comment
Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston Service : Prompt delivery Product : Good design and colours Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery
Product : Good design and colours
No Comment
Corner House Flowers, Spalding Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Corner House Flowers, Spalding Service : Very good Product : Very good Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Corner House Flowers, Spalding
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Very good
No Comment
FloraLaura, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FloraLaura, Melbourne Service : Ordered online Product : Ordering from UK, so not seen product Rating:
17th Apr, 2018
FloraLaura, Melbourne
Service
Service : Ordered online
Product : Ordering from UK, so not seen product
No Comment
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford Service : Happy with service, simple to use and it was nice to get an email/photo when they arrived, Product : Excellent. Beautiful flowers, recipient was very happy. Will use again. Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford
ServiceProduct
Service : Happy with service, simple to use and it was nice to get an email/photo when they arrived,
Product : Excellent. Beautiful flowers, recipient was very happy. Will use again.
No Comment
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham Service : Beautiful flowers & fast delivery, one very happy customer. Thanks Pat Product : Beautiful flowers & fast delivery, one very happy customer. Thanks Pat Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Pats Flowers Hailsham, Hailsham
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers & fast delivery, one very happy customer. Thanks Pat
Product : Beautiful flowers & fast delivery, one very happy customer. Thanks Pat
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Great service and feedback, many thanks, size of my girlfriend smile is proof of that Rating:
17th Apr, 2018
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
Service
Service : Great service and feedback, many thanks, size of my girlfriend smile is proof of that No Comment
The Rugby Florist, Rugby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Rugby Florist, Rugby Service : Very good Product : nicely arranged Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
The Rugby Florist, Rugby
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : nicely arranged
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Good service Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Anastasia, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anastasia, London Service : Excellent and so quick received within two hours of ordering beautiful flowers Product : Excellent beautiful flowers Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Anastasia, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and so quick received within two hours of ordering beautiful flowers
Product : Excellent beautiful flowers
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Mrs Ros Weldon was very pleased with the blooms. Excellent service, would use again. Thankyou. Ken Boyne Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Mrs Ros Weldon was very pleased with the blooms. Excellent service, would use again. Thankyou. Ken Boyne - Customer Reply - 18th Apr 12:00am - Excellent service, very professionally done.
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Service : All done on line so everything was fine Product : Cannot fault the execution of this order. Rating: 5
17th Apr, 2018
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon
ServiceProduct
Service : All done on line so everything was fine
Product : Cannot fault the execution of this order.
No Comment