Same day flowers direct delivered by florists in UK

Order flowers direct from local florists in UK

, , UK

4.95 out of 5 based on 39 user ratings

39 reviews, 99.53% positive

39 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    37 reviews

    95%

  • 4 stars

    2 reviews

    5%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • I gave a description of the flowers that I thought the recipient would appreciate for their family member's anniversary of them passing. Well,Ali went over and above with an elegant bunch of flowers. I had requested a photo of them so that I could see what they were like and they were PERFECT! The recipient even had a few tears. Thank you so MUCH Ali.

    - 30th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Amazing flowers and perfect delivery as always

    - 19th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • Consistent excellent flowers and service.

    - 14th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers sent to my mum for her birthday, with the added option of a balloon. The sad thing is that the bouquet didn’t include all the flowers that it advertised. Other than that they are nice

    - 3rd Feb

    4 out of 5

  • Beautiful arrangement, i got many brownie points!

    - 3rd Feb

    5 out of 5

  • So pleased with the bouquet that has brightened up a sad day. Florist read the request notes and fulfilled the wishes to perfection.

    - 15th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent flowers, nothing too much trouble, would highly reccomend!

    - 12th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent and always well received with a smile and even a tear.

    - 22nd Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • they provide a wonderful product. We have always been very impressed with the beauty and freshness of the arrangements.

    - 13th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect gift

    - 12th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • As in the past, the product and service provided by the Blossom Shop in Daventry was excellent. Thanks to the Blossom Shop Lady who once again has gotten me out of the poo!

    - 5th Apr 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful, as always.

    - 15th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • As above, I have used the Blossom Shop on many occasions. The always come up with the goods - terrific flowers and very good service.

    - 22nd Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect as always

    - 15th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • My sister-in-law was thrilled with the arrangement and delivered in good condition. Many thanks.

    - 17th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Good

    - 5th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers and much appreciated by the recipient. Like to support local businesses!

    - 21st Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Always good flowers and delivered on time with a smile

    - 18th Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Ali was very kind to personally answer my special request to deliver the funeral flowers on a Sunday night. Thank you as it helps when you are far away.

    - 6th Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • My mother was delighted with the flowers she received.

    - 18th May 2017

    5 out of 5

  • As discription

    - 21st Mar 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Amazing flowers delivered with care and a smile - perfect

    - 20th Feb 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely bouquet delivered within a couple of hours , thankyou

    - 10th Feb 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Great communication to sort out an issue and the flowers were terrific.

    - 21st Dec 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers far exceeded my expectations - previous purchases have been excellent, these were superb

    - 1st Jul 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely flowers and the delivery lady is terrific.

    - 16th May 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful service

    - 17th Apr 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Great flowers, efficient service and good price

    - 13th Apr 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were terrific. Also, I received an email from Ali at Blossoms explaining that there would be a slight delay in the delivery due to the need for her to wait for roses from Holland. The personal touch was excellent. I am happy to highly recommend The Blossom Shop.

    - 25th Mar 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Service prompt and reliable

    - 17th Jan 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were very good - well received by the recipient.

    - 10th Nov 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Great service beautiful flowers

    - 16th Oct 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely bouquet, thank you

    - 14th Oct 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Great service, when they couldn't supply the exact product they substituted fairly and didn't need to wait for confirmation. Was very happy with the service and end product.

    - 14th Jul 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers, delivered on time.

    - 9th Apr 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were lovely. Value for money

    - 11th Mar 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient reported that the flowers were 'beautiful

    - 6th Mar 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent flowers - as mentioned above despite the change of florist the flowers were very good.

    - 4th Dec 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service. The on-line ordering is very simple and I like the choice of florists offered. The flowers were very good and the delivery person excellent.

    - 10th Oct 2014

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo