Same day flowers direct delivered by florists in UK

Order flowers direct from local florists in UK

, , UK

4.7 out of 5 based on 33 user ratings

33 reviews, 96.97% positive

33 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    26 reviews

    79%

  • 4 stars

    5 reviews

    15%

  • 3 stars

    1 reviews

    3%

  • 2 stars

    1 reviews

    3%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • The orchid was magnificant

    - 14th Jul

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered the flowers at 11:15 pm. Not a problem but a bit late! Still, everything was in order and my wife loved the flowers!

    - 6th Jul

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you for your great service. Fleurtations Bristol.

    - 12th Jun

    5 out of 5

  • My friend was very pleased with her flowers.

    - 7th Jun

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely cuddly teddie bear

    - 19th May

    4 out of 5

  • Thank you for the efficient delivery of our daughter's beautiful flowers and delicious looking cake! She loved both. We were thrilled with the fresh energy and colour of her charming arrangement which was just perfect for her 30th birthday celebration. The whole process was a breeze, even though we are thousands of miles away and we were so happy that everything went so smoothly. Much appreciated, Carolyn Freckleton

    - 10th May

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers look excellent but as one should expect

    - 30th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient was very happy with the flowers BUT they didn't arrive til after 7pm which was unacceptable. As this was her birthday we were about to leave her house to go to her birthday dinner when the flowers arrived. A few minutes later and we'd have missed them.

    - 19th Feb

    3 out of 5

  • Amazing flowers, delivered on time and impeccable boxing. Def recommended!

    - 5th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • The chocolates were meant to be assorted but it turned out to be Ferraro rocher!

    - 12th Dec 2018

    2 out of 5

  • Thanks for the beautiful wreath you delivered to my uncles funeral in the uk Thanks MacFarlane Family

    - 5th Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • beautiful flowers very happy auntie 100% use again

    - 1st Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautifully presented flowers but communication could have been better regarding delivery timing (had to chase up). Overall minor and very pleased.

    - 10th Sep 2018

    4 out of 5

  • The bouquet I chose was delivered the same day and was absolutely <br/> beautiful. My daughter was thrilled with the arrangement

    - 1st Jul 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, unbelievably speedy! And lovely flowers. Thank you.

    - 18th Jun 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Ordered and delivered same day!

    - 17th Jun 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks for assistance. Much appreciated.

    - 13th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely flowers. Friendly service. Phoned me twice to check recipient would be in for delivery.

    - 14th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Dd

    - 12th Mar 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Everything was good as expected except the cake which wasn&rsquo;t the way it was described,there was no Happy birthday written on it, anyway many thanks,

    - 7th Mar 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 16th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • You a practical match at such short notice the reeffect was delightful and beautiful I did panic bit when time was getting towards evening but they turned up in the end thank you.

    - 19th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent Service as always Kirk

    - 9th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • DeliveRy made on time

    - 6th Jan 2018

    4 out of 5

  • I had ordered some flowers for my sister as she has broken her leg and i thought i would cheer her up. she received them on Wednesday morning and was over the moon there were gorges and so many different flowers sooo pleased. thank you so much will defiantly use you again 100% Janet x

    - 7th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient very pleased with flowers which were delivered on time.

    - 23rd Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Sent flowers from Australia to Uk - great experience from start to finish. <br/>Flowers were amazing!!!

    - 19th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers delivered on time

    - 24th Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • very impressed. especially ordering in melbourne to deliver in London. So easy very happy

    - 27th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 22nd Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very helpful, flowers were beautiful and had to go back a second time as friend not in.

    - 1st Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • On the day, beautifully presented in own vase in a box but overnight flowers partly wilted due to no water in the vase! A little disappointed, for the money I paid, seeing them like that the next day.

    - 27th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful my mum loved them.

    - 26th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo