Same day flowers direct delivered by florists in UK

Order flowers direct from local florists in UK

, , UK

4.88 out of 5 based on 96 user ratings

96 reviews, 98.75% positive

96 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    88 reviews

    92%

  • 4 stars

    6 reviews

    6%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    2 reviews

    2%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • Good choice of flowers and delivery next day with good communication. Quality flowers delivered

    - 11th Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful and so well presented. Perfect.

    - 3rd Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service. Prompt and professional with quality flowers ????

    - 18th Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • My friend was very happy with the flowers, although I havent seen them.Service speedy- very good.

    - 12th Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Exactly as per my instructions, communication was excellent

    - 6th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was very happy with her 'gorgeous flowers'....Easy to order and arrived the next day....Thank you

    - 27th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I have been told by my sister-in-law that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.

    - 14th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • It was my friends birthday and she tells me the flowers were lovely and fresh and beautifully arranged, so thank you so much for your prompt attention and delivery kind regards

    - 10th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Straightforward easy to use website. Reasonable prices. Excellent choice and delivered on time to one very happy lady. Would definitely recommend this company

    - 19th Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautifully arranged and were as expected. Care had been taken and the delivery was prompt

    - 20th Jul 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Absolutely beautiful Bouquet, same day delivery. Outstanding costumer service, I will definitely using the service again.

    - 25th Jun 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Arrangement sent for a 90th Birthday, really nice fresh flowers, very happy and will use this florist again. Thank you.

    - 17th Jun 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Purchased two sunshine bouquets. Both recipients commented on how attractive they were. Recommended.

    - 15th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were a gift and I didn't actually see them but my friend said they were beautiful

    - 11th May 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Very easy and simple and flowers were delivered as advised and I received confirmation when they were delivered. Can't ask for more than that!

    - 18th Apr 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were ecactly like the picture in we site

    - 22nd Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, despite the treacherous weather, flowers were delivered to a very happy recipient. Thank you

    - 28th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect flowers perfect delivery overall impressed massively with this company

    - 16th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Easy Transaction and the flowers were very well received and looked great

    - 15th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I rate Forever Flowers 100% and the florist, Charlotte, 110%, She is a very warm and friendly person, and has always gone above and beyond for me, I can very honestly say, I have never been disappointed with the results, Her work is extremely well done. I can't Thank her enough, I absolutely appreciate all she has done for me, Quite frankly - I would not want any one else doing my flowers. I have complete trust in her. Jean D Kirkwood-Buchanan

    - 8th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Easy to use website, cost & delivery clear, Mum really happy with the flowers 10/10!

    - 1st Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • As this order was for a funeral met delivery time and sending photos by email put mind at rest knowing they had arrived at funeral home

    - 20th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers. Thank you. Ordering system very easy to use.

    - 20th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Their website made it so easy to organise flowers for someone on the other side of the country. Good selection of flowers and they arrived the same day I ordered them. Would recommend.

    - 8th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • My friend said the flowers were beautiful

    - 3rd Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Great Service and the flowers were fantastic!

    - 24th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you Charlotte for doing another great job, the flowers were lovely, I really appreciate all you put into your work, and the wonderful knack of being able to judge what would be perfect for each occasion. I definitely will be a returning customer.

    - 5th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you, a beautiful bouquet just like the picture. Much appreciated.

    - 9th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers

    - 8th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I had a very happy friend who said they were beautiful and must have cost a fortune

    - 8th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Advised they were beautiful flowers and really appreciated

    - 24th Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were delivered AM as requested and have been told that they were beautifully wrapped and flowers were gorgeous.

    - 2nd Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • beautiful and colourful as requested

    - 14th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Quality flowers delivered promptly thank you

    - 3rd Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers are beautiful and very well presented, Excellent service all round I would highly recommend

    - 6th May 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flower arrangement was beautiful and exactly as pictured

    - 25th Apr 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Roses were for Mother's Day and they were nearly dead when they arrived. Lasted 2 days

    - 26th Mar 2017

    2 out of 5

  • I was informed that the flowers were beautiful, and arrived in a timely manner.

    - 20th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Great service

    - 10th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • superb

    - 5th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Really happy with the quality and delivery exactly as requested!

    - 4th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were old and tired looking when arrive. Looked ok at first glance but only lasted a day before dying. Shame as I've used them a few times and always been good

    - 20th Jun 2016

    2 out of 5

  • I did not see the arrangements my self, however my extended family said the flowers where beautiful

    - 17th Jun 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful and super quick delivery did everything as requested, perfect would highly recommend

    - 6th May 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The florist was lily blossom florist as forever flowers wouldn't or couldn't deliver

    - 1st May 2016

    4 out of 5

  • I was Skyped to be shown how gorgeous the bouquet was! It was exactly as pictured on the web site and delivered a few hours after ordering. Perfect service in every way, thank you.

    - 30th Apr 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Never saw the flowers but they were highly appreciated!

    - 28th Apr 2016

    4 out of 5

  • Lovely choice, quality and quantity. Very good service delivered on time .

    - 19th Apr 2016

    5 out of 5

  • I was amazed to receive a photo, by email, of the flowers I had ordered. What a fantastic idea! When you send flowers to distant family or friends you just have to hope they are ok usually. I thought the photo was a great idea. Fab customer service. Would definitely use this florist again.

    - 17th Feb 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent thanks

    - 12th Feb 2016

    4 out of 5

  • Gorgeous flowers and very quick delivery

    - 12th Feb 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient loved the flowers which were delivered on time

    - 20th Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful is what my aunty told me and was very pleased to receive these on the day I asked to be delivered and around lunchtime so a realy good time as it was not too early and not dark or late in the day. Thank you.

    - 19th Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely flower arrangement delivered on time for Xmas.

    - 11th Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Nice flowers, delivered on time

    - 1st Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Fabulous flowers, followed special instructions perfectly, easy to deal with a delivery query. Friendly.

    - 28th Oct 2015

    5 out of 5

  • feedback from recipient were they were beautiful

    - 13th Sep 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely flowers, my wife loved them.

    - 30th Jul 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Everything ran smoothly, I had an email as soon as I had ordered the flowers confirming everything and also after they were delivered. My friend backed this up with a thank you text so I knew it was correct. No problems and I would use again. Thank you

    - 20th Jul 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered same day and even accommodated what I asked for although I paid for florists choice but requested Lilly's and scented flowers like my girl loves the flowers where unopened like I had requested for the freshness and to last longer can't get better!!!

    - 24th Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The original florist I had chosen was not able to fill the order & Forever Flowers were contacted to let me know and to clarify some detail I had omitted. Very efficient & helpful.

    - 15th Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Was very happy with flowers and quality

    - 3rd Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • quick delivery veru pleased with purchase

    - 13th May 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Everything just right.

    - 12th Apr 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Competitively priced and beautifully arranged bouquet of flowers.

    - 7th Apr 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Sent for my mums birthday she was very happy with the flowers and presentation. Delivery time as requested. Great service.

    - 16th Mar 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Your service was excellent and ordering was easy. Not been able to see the flowers as I live too far away, but my mum was thrilled to bits with them and said they are very beautiful. Many thanks to you. I will use you again if I have to order flowers and have recommended you to family and friends.

    - 15th Mar 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Very quick processing and delivery of flowers. Recipient said flowers were beautiful.

    - 5th Mar 2015

    5 out of 5

  • My mom loved the flowers.

    - 1st Mar 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely vibrant colours, great product. Recipient was very happy.

    - 23rd Feb 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Just beautiful!

    - 20th Jan 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely bouquet, delivered at the requested time for a funeral. Thank you very much.

    - 29th Oct 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers and chocolates - excellent service.

    - 25th Aug 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service I am abroad and due to the online notes and directions my poorly gf was still delivered her flowers to where she was not what was stated on the original order!! Excellent service and highly recommend!! X

    - 14th Aug 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Where exactly as I ordered at a great price my girl was delighted :)

    - 6th Aug 2014

    5 out of 5

  • The bouquet looked lovely and they delivered to a rural area quickly.

    - 9th Jul 2014

    4 out of 5

  • Flowers received were 'delightful' and 'gorgeous'

    - 28th Mar 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 22nd Mar 2014

    5 out of 5

  • My sister-in-law was very happy with the flowers I sent her

    - 19th Mar 2014

    5 out of 5

  • I send flowers from germany to my girlfriend and the delivery was to the right time and the flowers are great.

    - 26th Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Surprised thank yiu gift for a friend who saud they are gorgeous and smell lovelly too.

    - 7th Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service we are a florist in the Highlands of Scotland and placed an order to be delivered for a friend to his sister on the birth of her son. We were shown a photo of the bouquet and was very impressed beautiful flowers and excellent service. Many thanks

    - 5th Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • I did not see the flowers but was told that they were lovely

    - 4th Feb 2014

    4 out of 5

  • Very fast and prompt service. No attached photo of the flowers that were sent, I'm sure they will have been lovely. Thank you

    - 10th Jan 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you for your prompt delivery.Great service. Fleurtations Bristol.

    - 6th Jan 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient thrilled with Gift wrapped Poinsettia. Said it was the nicest she had seen . Thank you!

    - 23rd Dec 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Good communication throughout - delivered on time, would highly recommend.

    - 5th Nov 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Brilliant service excellent delivery all round top recommendation from me my mrs loved the flowers

    - 26th Jul 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, on time every time, Thanks, Crisp'y.

    - 22nd Jun 2013

    5 out of 5

  • I was a bit worried because the UK was having a terrible snow storm , but they were delivered on time and beautiful flowers too , my Mum was thrilled , I will definatly use you again . Thank you :)

    - 21st Jan 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 12th Nov 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent international service, called me as soon as I had made order to let me know that I was too late for same day service which I knew but they confirmed I still wanted to proceed. Received notice of delivery which was reassuring. Will use agin, would recommend. Good value not overpriced. I

    - 11th Oct 2012

    5 out of 5

  • very attractive and striking mix of flowers. will definately use again

    - 20th Sep 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 16th Sep 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 5th Sep 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic! Ordered 12.30, delivered 14.00 hrs. Flowers were WOW!

    - 23rd Apr 2012

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo