Same day flowers direct delivered by florists in UK

Order flowers direct from local florists in UK

, , UK

4.76 out of 5 based on 41 user ratings

41 reviews, 97.56% positive

41 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    33 reviews

    80%

  • 4 stars

    7 reviews

    17%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    1 reviews

    2%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • Lovely flowers and super fast delivery

    - 5th Jun

    5 out of 5

  • Gorgeous flowers!

    - 20th Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Very efficient

    - 14th Jun 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were beautiful my girlfriend was over the moon .

    - 25th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I was told that the flowers delivered were lovely, great service. Thankyou

    - 14th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • My friend thought they were beautiful, thank you

    - 23rd Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service and special request met. I didn't see the flowers (maybe a pic uploaded with confirmation of delivery would be nice) but recipient said they were beautiful . Lisa , South Shields

    - 19th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The photograph the recipient sent of the flowers was nothing like the bouquet I ordered from another florist who I understand passed the order on.

    - 16th Aug 2017

    2 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers from America sent to our daughter living in the UK for her birthday.

    - 27th May 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Only saw photo of flowers from family as sent for funeral from another part of country.family said they were lovely.they looked exactly like florists picture and delivered at time reguested.thankyou great service

    - 26th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Great service! Ordered last min flowers for my mam's birthday on Sunday afternoon to arrive the next day. Many other websites couldn't accommodate my request on a Sunday. She loved the flowers..

    - 21st Sep 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. Would definately recommend this florist. Thanks again for doing them short notice :)

    - 21st Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Waiting from feedback from two Aunties

    - 16th Dec 2015

    4 out of 5

  • Excellent

    - 8th Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • I myself didn't sight the product but believe the recipient liked them that is all one can expect thank you

    - 3rd Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • I myself didnt see the product !however the recipient ,was very pleased ! Very professional ! Indeed

    - 30th May 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were delivered on the date requested, and the recipient was delighted.

    - 20th May 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 1st Mar 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 13th May 2014

    5 out of 5

  • The bouquet was lovely, I was just litte bit disappointed as it was advertised as brights, with bright pinks and orange and yellow and there was a lot of dull reds. However definitely worth the money and a good service overall.

    - 24th Feb 2014

    4 out of 5

  • delivered on time , display good quality but a bit small for price

    - 25th Apr 2013

    4 out of 5

  • Easy ordering and flowers received by family member described as really beautiful. Will definitely use Direct2florist again, thank you..

    - 17th Mar 2013

    5 out of 5

  • My Cousin was over the moon with the flowers,Delivered right on time, Will be using this service again

    - 1st Jan 2013

    5 out of 5

  • No complaints. Beautiful bouquet delivered within 3 hours. Thank you.

    - 17th Sep 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 21st Jul 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Order as described and delivered on time. Online ordering very easy. Many Thanks.

    - 6th Apr 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service again

    - 19th Mar 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Order late one night from Canada and was delivered early next day said what a beautiful big display.

    - 12th Feb 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 23rd Sep 2011

    5 out of 5

  • We have ordered flowers a few times now ( we live in Holland) and each time my mother has been delighted with the flowers. Good service and fresh flowers so we will continue with Flowers of Enchantment in the future.

    - 11th Sep 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful service and the receivers of the flowers are always thrilled with them I can,t praise them enough. When you are so far away as I am its nice to know that the service I'm paying for is always up to scratch Thank you.

    - 5th Aug 2011

    5 out of 5

  • lovely flowers gr8 service, order them over the net from stoke on trent to cramlington,gr8 same day service.Will use them again defo....thank you!!

    - 5th Jul 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Absoulety fantanic! Bought some flowers for my mums birthday and she was absolutely over the moon with them..best flowers shes ever had and fantasic friendly service would deffo use this company again. Very impressed :-)

    - 5th Feb 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 4 stars.

    - 13th Apr 2010

    4 out of 5

  • Perfect, Mother well pleased

    - 13th Mar 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent spread of flowers and they lasted pretty well

    - 22nd Oct 2009

    5 out of 5

  • Ordered 9pm on 14h Feb 08 from Germany, Delivered by 11am Sunday 15th. FANTASTIC!

    - 16th Feb 2009

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 4 stars.

    - 9th Jan 2009

    4 out of 5

  • Delivered early as florist realised my selected delivery was a bank holiday. Good quality flowers (Again)

    - 25th Aug 2008

    4 out of 5

  • really fast, perfect

    - 18th Jul 2008

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 4 stars.

    - 14th Feb 2008

    4 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo