Same day flowers direct delivered by florists in UK

Order flowers direct from local florists in UK

, , UK

4.85 out of 5 based on 13 user ratings

13 reviews, 98.46% positive

13 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    11 reviews

    85%

  • 4 stars

    2 reviews

    15%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • Beautifully arranged bouquet!

    - 5th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • A beautiful natural wreath delivered in a timely fashion. Excellent service. Thank you very much!

    - 5th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • The bouguet was larger than we thought, I have been sent photos, recipient very very pleased with them

    - 17th Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Marvellous

    - 2nd Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Really lovely product, my friend loved them.

    - 28th Jul 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Gourgous flowers <br/>Perfect birthday present <br/>Also great to know using local suppliers

    - 23rd Jun 2018

    5 out of 5

  • A very helpful florist. Flowers are perfect. would easily recommend.

    - 12th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and top quality flowers.

    - 24th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I was sent a photo of the delivered bouquet which although my sister said was beautiful, it differed from the photo when order placed. Also, probably my fault this as I was ordering in a rush, I thought it was an arrangement with vase. This was a bit disappointing, as my sister had just returned home from 6 weeks in hospital and the last thing I wanted her husband to have to do was find a vase! At end of the day, the flowers looked fine and my sister was pleased. I was impressed with speed from ordering to delivery, so thank you.

    - 22nd Oct 2017

    4 out of 5

  • I received photos from my family who were thrilled with the flowers. They made a beautiful gift! I was delighted to see them. I will happily use this florist again. Thankyou.

    - 10th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Great service from direct2florist as I had to have flowers redirected. Lovely flowers from Earth Seed to Bloom- loved that they sent me a photo of the flowers prior to delivery.

    - 20th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you!

    - 15th Jul 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Exellent sevice and beautiful flowers . Would recommend this florist to everybody.

    - 20th Dec 2016

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo