Florist Get Together's - Next Round 2017

Dear Florist,

Do not miss this! The next program of BFA Florist Get Together's dates and venues info released. Feedback from attendees in 2016 has been overwhelmingly positive. If you can make one of these - book it in ASAP there are limited spaces at each.​​

"It was like a breath of fresh air being able to discuss the various aspects of the floristry business"
Janice Bokay Florist

Click Here to Register

Kind Regards

Simon & Team


​Tue 17 January 2017 18:30 – 22:00

Hilton Brighton Metropole, King's Road, Brighton BN1 2FU

Register for this Event


​Wed 18 January 2017 18:30 – 22:00

Quality Hotel Andover, Micheldever Road, Andover SP11 6LA

Register for this Event


​Tue 24 January 2017 18:30 – 21:30

Holiday Inn Norwich - North, Cromer Road, Norwich NR6 6JA

Register for this Event


​Wed 25 January 2017 18:30 – 22:00

Holiday Inn Ipswich, London Road, Ipswich IP2 0UA

Register for this Event


​Tue 21 February 2017 18:30 – 22:00

Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent City Centre Moat House, Festival Way, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 5BQ

Register for this Event


​Wed 22 February 2017 18:30 – 22:00

Ramada Plaza Wrexham, Ellice Way, Wrexham LL13 7YH

Register for this Event


​Tue 7 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00

The Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Barnstaple EX31 1LE

Register for this Event


​Wed 8 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00

The Alverton Hotel, Tregolls Road, Truro TR1 1ZQ

Register for this Event


​Tue 14 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00

Holiday Inn Express Belfast City - Queen's Quarter, 106A University Street, Belfast BT7 1HP

Register for this Event


​Wed 15 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00

The Morrison, a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Lower Ormond Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland

Register for this Event