Florist Get Together's - Next Round 2017



Dear Florist,

Do not miss this! The next program of BFA Florist Get Together's dates and venues info released. Feedback from attendees in 2016 has been overwhelmingly positive. If you can make one of these - book it in ASAP there are limited spaces at each.​​

"It was like a breath of fresh air being able to discuss the various aspects of the floristry business"
Janice Bokay Florist


Click Here to Register



Kind Regards

Simon & Team
Direct2florist





BRIGHTON


​Tue 17 January 2017 18:30 – 22:00


Hilton Brighton Metropole, King's Road, Brighton BN1 2FU


Register for this Event


ANDOVER


​Wed 18 January 2017 18:30 – 22:00


Quality Hotel Andover, Micheldever Road, Andover SP11 6LA


Register for this Event


NORWICH


​Tue 24 January 2017 18:30 – 21:30


Holiday Inn Norwich - North, Cromer Road, Norwich NR6 6JA


Register for this Event


IPSWICH


​Wed 25 January 2017 18:30 – 22:00


Holiday Inn Ipswich, London Road, Ipswich IP2 0UA


Register for this Event


STOKE-ON-TRENT


​Tue 21 February 2017 18:30 – 22:00


Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent City Centre Moat House, Festival Way, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 5BQ


Register for this Event


WREXHAM


​Wed 22 February 2017 18:30 – 22:00


Ramada Plaza Wrexham, Ellice Way, Wrexham LL13 7YH


Register for this Event


BARNSTAPLE


​Tue 7 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00


The Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Barnstaple EX31 1LE


Register for this Event


TRURO


​Wed 8 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00


The Alverton Hotel, Tregolls Road, Truro TR1 1ZQ


Register for this Event


BELFAST


​Tue 14 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00


Holiday Inn Express Belfast City - Queen's Quarter, 106A University Street, Belfast BT7 1HP


Register for this Event


DUBLIN


​Wed 15 March 2017 18:30 – 22:00


The Morrison, a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Lower Ormond Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland


Register for this Event