Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 30309 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Moonstones, Fareham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moonstones, Fareham Service : Excellent, will use again (O: Product : Lovely Flowers.......but no answer to the email I sent, also would have been nice to receive an email saying the flowers had been delivered? Rating: 4
2 hours ago
Moonstones, Fareham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent, will use again (O:
Product : Lovely Flowers.......but no answer to the email I sent, also would have been nice to receive an email saying the flowers had been delivered?
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Exellent service Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Exellent service No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Very swiftly sent out Product : My daughter was very pleased but as she has been poorly I have not seen them usually she sends a photo Rating: 4
21st Jun, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Very swiftly sent out
Product : My daughter was very pleased but as she has been poorly I have not seen them usually she sends a photo
No Comment
Special Occasions, Cape Town Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Special Occasions, Cape Town Service : I placed an order online for a delivery of flowers for my Dad and stepmum to celebrate Mother's Day and my Dad's birthday which both occurred on 14 May. I only placed the order on Friday and, in the special request box, asked about the possibilities for delivering on Saturday as I thought delivery on Sunday would be out of the question. Product : Rating: 5
21st Jun, 2017
Special Occasions, Cape Town
ServiceProduct
Service : I placed an order online for a delivery of flowers for my Dad and stepmum to celebrate Mother's Day and my Dad's birthday which both occurred on 14 May. I only placed the order on Friday and, in the special request box, asked about the possibilities for delivering on Saturday as I thought delivery on Sunday would be out of the question.
Product :
No Comment
Ann and Pams Florist, Dover Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ann and Pams Florist, Dover Service : Great service Product : Wasn't impressed with flowers Rating: 2
21st Jun, 2017
Ann and Pams Florist, Dover
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Wasn't impressed with flowers
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Excellent service and no issues with it. Product : The flowers were really good, however the vase was leaking water. Rating: 4
20th Jun, 2017
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and no issues with it.
Product : The flowers were really good, however the vase was leaking water.
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Great service and easy to use. WIll be using again the next time I need to send international flowers Product : Flowers were delivered promptly, beautifully arranged, and of good quality. Rating: 5
20th Jun, 2017
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and easy to use. WIll be using again the next time I need to send international flowers
Product : Flowers were delivered promptly, beautifully arranged, and of good quality.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Florist, Neath Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Florist, Neath Service : Prompt & efficient Product : Always receive first class flowers Rating: 5
20th Jun, 2017
Forget Me Not Florist, Neath
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt & efficient
Product : Always receive first class flowers
No Comment
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen Service : This is a brilliant company offering a fantastic service and would certainly recommend it Rating: 5
20th Jun, 2017
Blossoms In Bloom, North Narrabeen
ServiceProduct
Service : This is a brilliant company offering a fantastic service and would certainly recommend it No Comment
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Service : I was very impressed with the service. My initial florist was unable to complete the order for delivery the same day & rang me to advise they would pass the order back to head office who arranged for a florist in Wrexham to deliver on the same day. Most impressed! I will use these services again. Rating: 5
20th Jun, 2017
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very impressed with the service. My initial florist was unable to complete the order for delivery the same day & rang me to advise they would pass the order back to head office who arranged for a florist in Wrexham to deliver on the same day. Most impressed! I will use these services again. No Comment
A Clucas, Douglas Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Clucas, Douglas Service : Excellent service! I was even contacted to ask if I minded an alternative to what I requested same pot just different design Product : Beautiful display Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
A Clucas, Douglas
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service! I was even contacted to ask if I minded an alternative to what I requested same pot just different design
Product : Beautiful display
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Easy to use service. Good availability of products and prices Product : Flowers arrived when promised and are apparently beautiful! Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service. Good availability of products and prices
Product : Flowers arrived when promised and are apparently beautiful!
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Easy and effective service. Would recommend to others. Product : The funeral flowers were beautiful, exactly as pictured on the website. I could not have asked for more, in terms of the product or the service received from this florist. Thank you very much. Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and effective service. Would recommend to others.
Product : The funeral flowers were beautiful, exactly as pictured on the website. I could not have asked for more, in terms of the product or the service received from this florist. Thank you very much.
No Comment
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Service : Perfect service Product : Delivered on time Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect service
Product : Delivered on time
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Ordered online and flowers delivered as quoted. Product : My friend was very happy with her flowers and stated they were beautiful Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online and flowers delivered as quoted.
Product : My friend was very happy with her flowers and stated they were beautiful
No Comment
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray Service : Very efficient. Happy to say, can't find a fault. Product : The best bouquet she'd ever received according to my wife. Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Sophies Flower Company, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient. Happy to say, can't find a fault.
Product : The best bouquet she'd ever received according to my wife.
No Comment
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh Service : excellent value for money, and great on time service Product : amazing service - placed the order at 12.30 flowers delivered at 15.30pm, amazing bouquet too :) Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Allium, Moreton-in-Marsh
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent value for money, and great on time service
Product : amazing service - placed the order at 12.30 flowers delivered at 15.30pm, amazing bouquet too :)
No Comment
Blooms, Longford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms, Longford Service : At first I thought this was going to be a great alternative to Interflora when ordering flowers from overseas to be delivered in Ireland. Website is great but unfortunately the end product is not always what you pay for, especially when you pay for the most expensive in that range €70. Product : I have never ordered flowers from this florist before and will not be recommending them from my own experience. I ordered an Elegant Vase bouquet at a cost of €76 which includes service fee. What was delivered is nothing close to what is shown on the website. Quite ordinary and something anyone could throw together and definitely not €70 worth. I really wouldn't like to see what a €50 bouquets looks like. Rating: 2
19th Jun, 2017
Blooms, Longford
ServiceProduct
Service : At first I thought this was going to be a great alternative to Interflora when ordering flowers from overseas to be delivered in Ireland. Website is great but unfortunately the end product is not always what you pay for, especially when you pay for the most expensive in that range €70.
Product : I have never ordered flowers from this florist before and will not be recommending them from my own experience. I ordered an Elegant Vase bouquet at a cost of €76 which includes service fee. What was delivered is nothing close to what is shown on the website. Quite ordinary and something anyone could throw together and definitely not €70 worth. I really wouldn't like to see what a €50 bouquets looks like.
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Great service! Product : Excellent! Thank you! Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service!
Product : Excellent! Thank you!
No Comment
Tulip Florist, Barnsley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulip Florist, Barnsley Service : Amazed that delivery could be same day Product : cant comment on flowers -i didnt see them. The recipient was pleased Rating: 4
19th Jun, 2017
Tulip Florist, Barnsley
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazed that delivery could be same day
Product : cant comment on flowers -i didnt see them. The recipient was pleased
No Comment
Bunty and Fuzz, Officer Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunty and Fuzz, Officer Service : Service excellent but Not the Flowers.. Died in 4 days Product : Flowers were dying within 4 days.. My recipients were very very disappointed . Will be wary about future orders. From Rating: 2
19th Jun, 2017
Bunty and Fuzz, Officer
ServiceProduct
Service : Service excellent but Not the Flowers.. Died in 4 days
Product : Flowers were dying within 4 days.. My recipients were very very disappointed . Will be wary about future orders. From
No Comment
Orchid Florist, Dunedin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Orchid Florist, Dunedin Service : Good service Product : Again a good service but could have done with more variety although do realise it is winter. Rating: 4
19th Jun, 2017
Orchid Florist, Dunedin
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Again a good service but could have done with more variety although do realise it is winter.
No Comment
Paradise of Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paradise of Flowers, Glasgow Service : Easy to order fast delivery Product : Easy to order fast delivery Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Paradise of Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order fast delivery
Product : Easy to order fast delivery
No Comment
Lakes Entrance Florist, Lakes Entrance Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lakes Entrance Florist, Lakes Entrance Service : Very straightforward and easy to use Product : Flowers arrived on the correct date a recipient was very pleased with bouquet Rating: 4
19th Jun, 2017
Lakes Entrance Florist, Lakes Entrance
ServiceProduct
Service : Very straightforward and easy to use
Product : Flowers arrived on the correct date a recipient was very pleased with bouquet
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Very informative and easy to use Product : My mum was very impressed with the bouquet, presentation and delivery service. Thank you for making her Birthday so special Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Very informative and easy to use
Product : My mum was very impressed with the bouquet, presentation and delivery service. Thank you for making her Birthday so special
No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : Easy to use. Product : Incredible quick service and delivery. I only booked it late Friday and it was waiting on my friend’s doorstep the next morning. Thanks. Rating: 5
19th Jun, 2017
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Incredible quick service and delivery. I only booked it late Friday and it was waiting on my friend’s doorstep the next morning. Thanks.
No Comment
Decor Flowers Ltd t/a Prestbury flowers, Prestbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Decor Flowers Ltd t/a Prestbury flowers, Prestbury Service : site was easy to use with clear photos and description. Product : Recipient was very happy with her flowers and sent me a photo in Australia. They were lovely, thank you. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Decor Flowers Ltd t/a Prestbury flowers, Prestbury
ServiceProduct
Service : site was easy to use with clear photos and description.
Product : Recipient was very happy with her flowers and sent me a photo in Australia. They were lovely, thank you.
No Comment
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Service : Very helpful and friendly service Product : Lovely flowers! Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful and friendly service
Product : Lovely flowers!
No Comment
Guildford Florist, Guildford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Guildford Florist, Guildford Service : Great service Product : Very happy with the flowers and delivered safely ! Very pleased thank you. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Guildford Florist, Guildford
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Very happy with the flowers and delivered safely ! Very pleased thank you.
No Comment
Maddison Florist, Hatfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maddison Florist, Hatfield Service : very pleased Product : family loved them Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Maddison Florist, Hatfield
ServiceProduct
Service : very pleased
Product : family loved them
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : I like the website Product : I loved it when I was advised quickly that florist I selected could not fill my order hut they had sent to another that could & asked if acceptable or did I want to cancel. GREAT SERVICE! I loved it! Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : I like the website
Product : I loved it when I was advised quickly that florist I selected could not fill my order hut they had sent to another that could & asked if acceptable or did I want to cancel. GREAT SERVICE! I loved it!
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Excellent communication. When the florist wouldn't accept my order another one was very quickly found. Product : Not exactly as the picture but even better. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent communication. When the florist wouldn't accept my order another one was very quickly found.
Product : Not exactly as the picture but even better.
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Very efficient Product : Flowers delivered next am and recipient very happy with quality Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient
Product : Flowers delivered next am and recipient very happy with quality
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Ghhjfdjhj Product : My name was incorrectly spelt on message card. My name is Heath..... NOT KEITH !!!! Rating: 4
18th Jun, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Ghhjfdjhj
Product : My name was incorrectly spelt on message card. My name is Heath..... NOT KEITH !!!!
No Comment
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Service : good Product : Great flowers and easy service Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth
ServiceProduct
Service : good
Product : Great flowers and easy service
No Comment
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : Easy to order, fast and efficient service Product : I loved getting the photo of the flowers you chose for me. My friend loved them, thank you! Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, fast and efficient service
Product : I loved getting the photo of the flowers you chose for me. My friend loved them, thank you!
No Comment
Six Ways Florist, Llanelli Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Six Ways Florist, Llanelli Service : The flowers were fantastic, beautiful and they were delivered on time. I am very impressed. Product : Absolutely fantastic. I am so impressed with this florist, that I have changed my account and I will only order from them in future. The flowers were stunning and the little touch of sending us a picture of what the arrangement looked like, was star. I live in Canada and sending flowers to loved ones can sometimes be stressful, but I am so happy with this company, it was a breeze. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Six Ways Florist, Llanelli
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were fantastic, beautiful and they were delivered on time. I am very impressed.
Product : Absolutely fantastic. I am so impressed with this florist, that I have changed my account and I will only order from them in future. The flowers were stunning and the little touch of sending us a picture of what the arrangement looked like, was star. I live in Canada and sending flowers to loved ones can sometimes be stressful, but I am so happy with this company, it was a breeze.
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : Excellent Service. Recipient delighted. Many thanks. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service. Recipient delighted. Many thanks. No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Would use again , well done Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Would use again , well done No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Straightforward ordering, a smooth, efficient process. I would use them again. Product : My sister was delighted with her birthday flowers which she thought were presented in an innotive, different way-she sent me a picture and they looked fresh and colourful. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Straightforward ordering, a smooth, efficient process. I would use them again.
Product : My sister was delighted with her birthday flowers which she thought were presented in an innotive, different way-she sent me a picture and they looked fresh and colourful.
No Comment
The Blossom Shop, Daventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Blossom Shop, Daventry Service : Always good flowers and delivered on time with a smile Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
The Blossom Shop, Daventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Always good flowers and delivered on time with a smile No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Ordered 11pm Friday, arrived by 11am Saturday Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered 11pm Friday, arrived by 11am Saturday No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : Good service. Product : Beautiful fresh flowers, delivered on time. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service.
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers, delivered on time.
No Comment
Clickflowers, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clickflowers, Sandringham Service : Very quick efficient service. Product : Daughter in Australia sent me picture of flowers. Lovely colourful selection and prompt delivery. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Clickflowers, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick efficient service.
Product : Daughter in Australia sent me picture of flowers. Lovely colourful selection and prompt delivery.
No Comment
The Rugby Florist, Rugby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Rugby Florist, Rugby Service : Excellent service Product : My daughter said they are beautiful Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
The Rugby Florist, Rugby
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : My daughter said they are beautiful
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Quick and easy to use Product : Gorgeous flowers, delivered on time Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to use
Product : Gorgeous flowers, delivered on time
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Simple and easy transaction, flowers delivered the next day in the morning. Product : Beautiful, fresh flowers, looked very similar to the picture. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple and easy transaction, flowers delivered the next day in the morning.
Product : Beautiful, fresh flowers, looked very similar to the picture.
No Comment
Flower Occasions, Blackburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Occasions, Blackburn Service : Wrong product delivered Rating: 1
18th Jun, 2017
Flower Occasions, Blackburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Wrong product delivered No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Easy to order good selection product delivered as required Product : I would use them again Rating:
18th Jun, 2017
Hillman's, Hereford
Service
Service : Easy to order good selection product delivered as required
Product : I would use them again
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : User-fiendly webpage. Product : Quite a lot of choices to pick! Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : User-fiendly webpage.
Product : Quite a lot of choices to pick!
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : I already left a review yesterday by clicking the "Rate Florist"-button in the order confirmation. Everything just perfect, thank you very much for the excellent service in a very short time! Product : I sent flowers to a funeral I could'nt attend myself, so I can't rate the product and I won't ask the bereaved. But given the excellent service I suppose the flowers were excellent too. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : I already left a review yesterday by clicking the "Rate Florist"-button in the order confirmation. Everything just perfect, thank you very much for the excellent service in a very short time!
Product : I sent flowers to a funeral I could'nt attend myself, so I can't rate the product and I won't ask the bereaved. But given the excellent service I suppose the flowers were excellent too.
No Comment
Direct2florist New Zealand Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist New Zealand Service : I honestly don't know because I have no way of knowing what was sent or if they arrived correctly? Product : Is there anyway you could send a photo of what was delivered? Rating: 2
18th Jun, 2017
Direct2florist New Zealand
ServiceProduct
Service : I honestly don't know because I have no way of knowing what was sent or if they arrived correctly?
Product : Is there anyway you could send a photo of what was delivered?
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : A good easy website. Used them a few times and not been disappointed. Product : Living in Australia and having my family in the UK. Every time I have used west heads their flowers have been fantastic. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : A good easy website. Used them a few times and not been disappointed.
Product : Living in Australia and having my family in the UK. Every time I have used west heads their flowers have been fantastic.
No Comment
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill Service : Very pleased with the service, would use again. Many thanks. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Daisy Chain Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service, would use again. Many thanks. No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : easy to follow instructions and nice web site Product : a little over priced Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to follow instructions and nice web site
Product : a little over priced
No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : Company was caring and took notice of message on flowers. Product : Receipiant was very pleased with flowers. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Company was caring and took notice of message on flowers.
Product : Receipiant was very pleased with flowers.
No Comment
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea Service : When I asked if this could be changed to a morning delivery they were extremely helpful. Never used the company before but the service was first class. Thank you. Product : Couldn't choose flowers in advance but from the photo my friend sent they looked to be good quality and she was delighted with them. Rating: 4
18th Jun, 2017
Blooms Flower Shop, Gymea
ServiceProduct
Service : When I asked if this could be changed to a morning delivery they were extremely helpful. Never used the company before but the service was first class. Thank you.
Product : Couldn't choose flowers in advance but from the photo my friend sent they looked to be good quality and she was delighted with them.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Flowers were great and delivered immediately Product : Great connections to local florists who do a great job. Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were great and delivered immediately
Product : Great connections to local florists who do a great job.
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Excellent service, easy to you with no fuss Product : Excellent service, great communication and great results Rating: 5
18th Jun, 2017
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, easy to you with no fuss
Product : Excellent service, great communication and great results
No Comment
The Florist, Oamaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist, Oamaru Service : I ordered flowers with a vase for a 90th birthday. But she only received a rather small posy arrangement without the vase. The vase is supposed to be a momento of this special day. This is very disappointing. Product : I ordered the flowers from Sydney and I guess the florist thought no one would know the difference? However I am here in Oamaru for the event. I fairness it may have just been an oversight. Rating: 2
17th Jun, 2017
The Florist, Oamaru
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers with a vase for a 90th birthday. But she only received a rather small posy arrangement without the vase. The vase is supposed to be a momento of this special day. This is very disappointing.
Product : I ordered the flowers from Sydney and I guess the florist thought no one would know the difference? However I am here in Oamaru for the event. I fairness it may have just been an oversight.
No Comment
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Service : I chose Direct2florist as they offered a good range of flowers and I wasn't disappointed. My sister said they are beautiful. Product : Ordering online was so easy and the service first class. Thank you I will be ordering from them again. Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside
ServiceProduct
Service : I chose Direct2florist as they offered a good range of flowers and I wasn't disappointed. My sister said they are beautiful.
Product : Ordering online was so easy and the service first class. Thank you I will be ordering from them again.
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : Delivered on time, and easy to deal with. Product : Pretty looking flowers, beautifully arranged. Thanks Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time, and easy to deal with.
Product : Pretty looking flowers, beautifully arranged. Thanks
No Comment
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Service : as promised Product : as promised Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca
ServiceProduct
Service : as promised
Product : as promised
No Comment
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Service : I have already rated this transaction on the direct2florist website, and now being asked again to review the transaction by another site leaves me in no doubt what the problem is - too many people doing bits of one job does not work and the message just does not get through. as a result I will likely be looking elsewhere for my next needs. I have sent flowers for this anniversary for several years now and you are the first to let me down. Product : As already reported on the Direct2florist website, You asked me for an intended delivery time and I said morning for a very good reason - the recipient was going out in the afternoon and would not be back till very late. Nothing wrong with the flowers but the service left me thinking this was a real mistake. I have sent flowers for this anniversary for several years now and you are the first to let me down. Rating: 2
17th Jun, 2017
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : I have already rated this transaction on the direct2florist website, and now being asked again to review the transaction by another site leaves me in no doubt what the problem is - too many people doing bits of one job does not work and the message just does not get through. as a result I will likely be looking elsewhere for my next needs. I have sent flowers for this anniversary for several years now and you are the first to let me down.
Product : As already reported on the Direct2florist website, You asked me for an intended delivery time and I said morning for a very good reason - the recipient was going out in the afternoon and would not be back till very late. Nothing wrong with the flowers but the service left me thinking this was a real mistake. I have sent flowers for this anniversary for several years now and you are the first to let me down.
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : reliable and good service Product : product was good Rating: 4
17th Jun, 2017
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : reliable and good service
Product : product was good
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : the florist was super Heaven sent at York, Product : will use them again Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : the florist was super Heaven sent at York,
Product : will use them again
No Comment
Belles Florist, Orpington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belles Florist, Orpington Service : Very good service Product : Would use again Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Belles Florist, Orpington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : Would use again
No Comment
West End Florist, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for West End Florist, Doncaster Service : Amazing service. The "same day delivery service" had the orchid at my Godmother's door in less than three hours. Thank you! Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
West End Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing service. The "same day delivery service" had the orchid at my Godmother's door in less than three hours. Thank you! No Comment
Tamworth Florist, Tamworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tamworth Florist, Tamworth Service : Absolutely faultless. Will most certainly use again . Very happy customer. Product : Excellent perfect . Can't praise highly enough. Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Tamworth Florist, Tamworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely faultless. Will most certainly use again . Very happy customer.
Product : Excellent perfect . Can't praise highly enough.
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Easy to use and secure Product : Excellent value. Quick service. Fresh blooms and very much what you expect you are buying is what actually gets delivered. Very impressive. Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and secure
Product : Excellent value. Quick service. Fresh blooms and very much what you expect you are buying is what actually gets delivered. Very impressive.
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : Great Product : Always use this Florist, and the flowers are always beautiful Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Always use this Florist, and the flowers are always beautiful
No Comment
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Service : Overall great service however not pleased with the fact that I called in to have the message on the card changed and was told they will contact the florist & this should be fine. What we didn't know was that the florist had already delivered the flowers, which is fine, but I didn't get a call from yourselves to let me know that the message cannot be changed Product : Delivered within an hour of ordering!! Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Overall great service however not pleased with the fact that I called in to have the message on the card changed and was told they will contact the florist & this should be fine. What we didn't know was that the florist had already delivered the flowers, which is fine, but I didn't get a call from yourselves to let me know that the message cannot be changed
Product : Delivered within an hour of ordering!!
No Comment
Springfields Florist, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Springfields Florist, Gateshead Service : Thank you so much. My wife loved the flowers. Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Springfields Florist, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you so much. My wife loved the flowers. No Comment
Georgina Thompson Flowers, West Burleigh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Georgina Thompson Flowers, West Burleigh Service : Great Product : Great Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Georgina Thompson Flowers, West Burleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great
No Comment
Jean's Florist, Woking Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Florist, Woking Service : This was the first time that I had used Direct2florist and was disappointed to receive a txt msg to inform me that the original florist could not fullfil my order with no explanation why. I was worried that the flowers that I had originally ordered would not be the ones delivered. Product : My mother in law said that the flowers were lovely Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Jean's Florist, Woking
ServiceProduct
Service : This was the first time that I had used Direct2florist and was disappointed to receive a txt msg to inform me that the original florist could not fullfil my order with no explanation why. I was worried that the flowers that I had originally ordered would not be the ones delivered.
Product : My mother in law said that the flowers were lovely
No Comment
Glorious Veronicas, Newton Abbot Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Glorious Veronicas, Newton Abbot Service : Excellent Product : Very efficient Rating: 4
17th Jun, 2017
Glorious Veronicas, Newton Abbot
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Very efficient
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Good service with no issues ordering Product : Friend sent a photo of the flowers she received and i was very happy with them Rating: 4
17th Jun, 2017
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service with no issues ordering
Product : Friend sent a photo of the flowers she received and i was very happy with them
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Couldnt fault them. Product : Absolutely wonderful - gorgeous flowers - service impeccable - even sent me a pic and let me know what was in the arrangement. I was very impressed. Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Couldnt fault them.
Product : Absolutely wonderful - gorgeous flowers - service impeccable - even sent me a pic and let me know what was in the arrangement. I was very impressed.
No Comment
Flowers Galore, Forfar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Galore, Forfar Service : Was surprised at size of arrangement sent to my sister - other arrangements in the photos seemed the same size unyet I paid twice what the other arrangements were. I left it up to the florist, but will choose the arrangements in the photos if I ever have to send flowers again. Product : This was the nearest florist to my sister. Not sure if the profit goes to them or Direct2florist, but disappointed in the size of the arrangement. Rating: 2
17th Jun, 2017
Flowers Galore, Forfar
ServiceProduct
Service : Was surprised at size of arrangement sent to my sister - other arrangements in the photos seemed the same size unyet I paid twice what the other arrangements were. I left it up to the florist, but will choose the arrangements in the photos if I ever have to send flowers again.
Product : This was the nearest florist to my sister. Not sure if the profit goes to them or Direct2florist, but disappointed in the size of the arrangement.
No Comment
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Service : Was charged in GB $ Product : Flowers delivered did not receive text to say they were delivered. Receiver happy. Rating: 5
17th Jun, 2017
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton
ServiceProduct
Service : Was charged in GB $
Product : Flowers delivered did not receive text to say they were delivered. Receiver happy.
No Comment
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Service : Excellent service. Product : anaxing flowers and great service. Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.
Product : anaxing flowers and great service.
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Great Product : My grandmother said they were the most beautiful arrangement she'd had ever. She said the colours and flowers were amazing. Thank you so much for helping make her so happy. Emma Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : My grandmother said they were the most beautiful arrangement she'd had ever. She said the colours and flowers were amazing. Thank you so much for helping make her so happy. Emma
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Ryde Service : Great service Product : My sister absolutely loved the flowers :) Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Floral Boutique, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : My sister absolutely loved the flowers :)
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : Site could be more modern, but works well. Product : Request for same day delivery, issued after 14:00 to be fulfilled outside business hours was completed perfectly! Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : Site could be more modern, but works well.
Product : Request for same day delivery, issued after 14:00 to be fulfilled outside business hours was completed perfectly!
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excellent service! Product : Excellent service, great bouquet along a timely delivery!!Highly Recommended!! Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service!
Product : Excellent service, great bouquet along a timely delivery!!Highly Recommended!!
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Easy to use the website and recipient got the flowers on the day requested, so I am happy. Rating: 4
16th Jun, 2017
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use the website and recipient got the flowers on the day requested, so I am happy. No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Excellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : Have used this company for about four years and have always been very happy with their service. Easy to use website. Product : Always exemplary service. My mum was thrilled with the flowers delivered on her birthday. Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used this company for about four years and have always been very happy with their service. Easy to use website.
Product : Always exemplary service. My mum was thrilled with the flowers delivered on her birthday.
No Comment
Umina Beach Flowers & Gifts, Umina Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Umina Beach Flowers & Gifts, Umina Beach Service : VERY HELPFUL SERVICE Product : FLOWERS LOOKED FINE Rating: 4
16th Jun, 2017
Umina Beach Flowers & Gifts, Umina Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : VERY HELPFUL SERVICE
Product : FLOWERS LOOKED FINE
No Comment
Tom Hodge, Southport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tom Hodge, Southport Service : Flowers were not delivered - order was forgotten. However they did send extra flowers the next day to compensate. Rating: 2
16th Jun, 2017
Tom Hodge, Southport
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were not delivered - order was forgotten. However they did send extra flowers the next day to compensate. No Comment
Cream & Browns Florist, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cream & Browns Florist, Middlesbrough Service : Service was good arrived same day as promised Product : Expected more than was received young by the advertised picture so a little disappointed for the money Rating: 4
16th Jun, 2017
Cream & Browns Florist, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was good arrived same day as promised
Product : Expected more than was received young by the advertised picture so a little disappointed for the money
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Prompt and efficient. Product : They flowers were wonderful. My sister really enjoyed receiving them. Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and efficient.
Product : They flowers were wonderful. My sister really enjoyed receiving them.
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : I was given the name of the shop in Perth on request Product : The shop sent an e-mail showing the flowers that were delivered and they looked lovely. They were delivered at the correct time and the recipient was delighted with them Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : I was given the name of the shop in Perth on request
Product : The shop sent an e-mail showing the flowers that were delivered and they looked lovely. They were delivered at the correct time and the recipient was delighted with them
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Excellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Easy to order online. Delivered to undertakers as requested Product : Lovely Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order online. Delivered to undertakers as requested
Product : Lovely
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : Ordered late evening and delivered next am as requested Product : Second time I have used them and great.both times.Lovely flowers and delivered when requested despite short notice Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered late evening and delivered next am as requested
Product : Second time I have used them and great.both times.Lovely flowers and delivered when requested despite short notice
No Comment
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool Service : Kept me up to date on tracking Product : Excellent sevice Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Mrs Bouquets, Pontypool
ServiceProduct
Service : Kept me up to date on tracking
Product : Excellent sevice
No Comment
Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn Service : Very helpful, would recommend. Product : Very sparse bouquet sent with about 4 flowers in, the rest was leaves! Only good point was they arrived on time. Rating: 2
16th Jun, 2017
Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful, would recommend.
Product : Very sparse bouquet sent with about 4 flowers in, the rest was leaves! Only good point was they arrived on time.
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Very helpful, excellent customer care. Would definitely use again. Product : Absolutely beautiful bouquet, delivered on time! Would definitely use again. Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful, excellent customer care. Would definitely use again.
Product : Absolutely beautiful bouquet, delivered on time! Would definitely use again.
No Comment
Flor Unikon, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flor Unikon, London Service : Very easy to use. Product : Flowers were amazing, delivery was within a few hours of the order. Rating: 5
16th Jun, 2017
Flor Unikon, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use.
Product : Flowers were amazing, delivery was within a few hours of the order.
No Comment