Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 29670 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Service : The florist was in an area close to where the recipient lives. Very happy that she received the flowers the same day I ordered them. Product : My friend said the flowers were beautiful. She said that they looked unique, that she hadn't seen roses like that (pink and white mixed), and she knows roses. I liked that the florist was close to where she lived and same day service. Rating: 5
35 minutes ago
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist was in an area close to where the recipient lives. Very happy that she received the flowers the same day I ordered them.
Product : My friend said the flowers were beautiful. She said that they looked unique, that she hadn't seen roses like that (pink and white mixed), and she knows roses. I liked that the florist was close to where she lived and same day service.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Excellent service flowers delivered on time Product : Good reports of the colours and content of the bouquet. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service flowers delivered on time
Product : Good reports of the colours and content of the bouquet.
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Good service Product : Beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Beautiful arrangement
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Easy and quick service Product : Good quick service Rating: 4
1 hour ago
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and quick service
Product : Good quick service
No Comment
Wicked Lilly, Mandurah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wicked Lilly, Mandurah Service : Excellent service. Simple and straightforward, thank you Product : Delivered in super quick time. My friend was thrilled and said they were beautiful. Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Wicked Lilly, Mandurah
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Simple and straightforward, thank you
Product : Delivered in super quick time. My friend was thrilled and said they were beautiful.
No Comment
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Service : I ordered the flowers at 11 am on Sunday and I git a message by 9 am Monday that they had received the flowers and they were beautiful Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers at 11 am on Sunday and I git a message by 9 am Monday that they had received the flowers and they were beautiful No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Absutekt brilliant service Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Absutekt brilliant service No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Very reasonably priced Product : Flower arrangement was excellent, delivered on time. Rating: 5
2 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Very reasonably priced
Product : Flower arrangement was excellent, delivered on time.
No Comment
Foxglove Florists, MILFORD HAVEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Foxglove Florists, MILFORD HAVEN Service : Ok Product : Great flowers yet again use ur local shops Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Foxglove Florists, MILFORD HAVEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Ok
Product : Great flowers yet again use ur local shops
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : My mother was thrilled with the flowers - thank you! Product : Sadly I haven't seen them as I live in the UK but they arrived on the correct day with the right message - thank you. Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : My mother was thrilled with the flowers - thank you!
Product : Sadly I haven't seen them as I live in the UK but they arrived on the correct day with the right message - thank you.
No Comment
Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon Service : Easy to order a and delivered at time asked Product : Flowers are always well presented Rating: 4
2 hours ago
Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order a and delivered at time asked
Product : Flowers are always well presented
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Quick and easy! Product : Flowers were beautiful, ordered online the day before and they arrived the next morning, very pleased! Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy!
Product : Flowers were beautiful, ordered online the day before and they arrived the next morning, very pleased!
No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Ordering on-line was easy and service prompt. Product : Flowers were beautiful and recipient delighted. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering on-line was easy and service prompt.
Product : Flowers were beautiful and recipient delighted.
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excellent service. Product : Beautiful presentation. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.
Product : Beautiful presentation.
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : First class ordered 9pm and deleted very was next day by 10am���� Product : The service was first class. I ordered online at 9.00pm and the delivery was made by 10 am the next day!!! Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : First class ordered 9pm and deleted very was next day by 10am����
Product : The service was first class. I ordered online at 9.00pm and the delivery was made by 10 am the next day!!!
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : great, never had a problem Product : I have used direct2florist several times in the last couple of months, their flowers and service is wonderful. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : great, never had a problem
Product : I have used direct2florist several times in the last couple of months, their flowers and service is wonderful.
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Completely smooth process - Living in Australia and sending flowers to family/friends in UK is always a concern However, to date with Carols Florists (Jersey) the arrangements have been beautiful and arrived on time Great to have the reassurance of knowing that what you pay for is what your loved one actually received Thank you very much Product : Beautiful flowers Wonderful Service Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Completely smooth process - Living in Australia and sending flowers to family/friends in UK is always a concern However, to date with Carols Florists (Jersey) the arrangements have been beautiful and arrived on time Great to have the reassurance of knowing that what you pay for is what your loved one actually received Thank you very much
Product : Beautiful flowers Wonderful Service
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : Good service, delivered in the morning as asked to do so. Product : Flowers were beautiful, really pleased with the quality. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, delivered in the morning as asked to do so.
Product : Flowers were beautiful, really pleased with the quality.
No Comment
Flowers on Argyle, Moss Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Argyle, Moss Vale Service : Found website easy to use, and flowers were delivered quickly. Product : Family informed us flowers were very nice. Rating: 4
23 hours ago
Flowers on Argyle, Moss Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : Found website easy to use, and flowers were delivered quickly.
Product : Family informed us flowers were very nice.
No Comment
Blooms and Gifts, Para Hills Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms and Gifts, Para Hills Service : Great company, have used before and will use again Product : Thank you so much, my sister had just come out of hospital on the Friday and was very surprised on Saturday to have flowers delivered from us in England Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Blooms and Gifts, Para Hills
ServiceProduct
Service : Great company, have used before and will use again
Product : Thank you so much, my sister had just come out of hospital on the Friday and was very surprised on Saturday to have flowers delivered from us in England
No Comment
Joburg Florist, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Joburg Florist, Johannesburg Service : Arrived on the correct day which was my daughters birthday. Product : My daughter was very pleased with the flowers and they were as shown in the picture which I was very happy with. Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Joburg Florist, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on the correct day which was my daughters birthday.
Product : My daughter was very pleased with the flowers and they were as shown in the picture which I was very happy with.
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : Simple easy fast excellent service. Product : Beautiful "Florist choice" of flowers. Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple easy fast excellent service.
Product : Beautiful "Florist choice" of flowers.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Ordering was fast and easy - good and varied choices. Product : My girlfriend whom I sent the flowers too was very pleased! I did not see them! Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was fast and easy - good and varied choices.
Product : My girlfriend whom I sent the flowers too was very pleased! I did not see them!
No Comment
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : My only comment is that I don't know if they were delivered on the day I asked. Just received an email saying basically that they would try depending on the amount of deliveries. As it was for a funeral I really didn't want to call and ask if the flowers had arrived. Product : As above and also didn't get to see flowers to see whether they were the same as I chose. Rating: 4
22nd May, 2017
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : My only comment is that I don't know if they were delivered on the day I asked. Just received an email saying basically that they would try depending on the amount of deliveries. As it was for a funeral I really didn't want to call and ask if the flowers had arrived.
Product : As above and also didn't get to see flowers to see whether they were the same as I chose.
No Comment
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol Service : Very good service thank you Product : My friend posted me photos of the bouquet and I'm very pleased with the beautiful flowers and I'm happy that she's enjoying them. Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Saltford Flowers by Design, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service thank you
Product : My friend posted me photos of the bouquet and I'm very pleased with the beautiful flowers and I'm happy that she's enjoying them.
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Many Many Thanks to Sam & Sally, at Kingston Florists, Hobart, for going the extra mile with the additional flowers for the Posy order to Howrah. Greatly Appreciated. Excellent service. I am really pleased. Sorry to hear you had been so rushed. Excellent result. Maureen. Rating: 4
22nd May, 2017
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Many Many Thanks to Sam & Sally, at Kingston Florists, Hobart, for going the extra mile with the additional flowers for the Posy order to Howrah. Greatly Appreciated. Excellent service. I am really pleased. Sorry to hear you had been so rushed. Excellent result. Maureen. No Comment
Pearls Florist, Romford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pearls Florist, Romford Service : excellent service delivered on the same day as ordering Product : Flowers were really nice the family loved them Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Pearls Florist, Romford
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service delivered on the same day as ordering
Product : Flowers were really nice the family loved them
No Comment
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Service : would have liked a tex t email to say they had been delived Rating: 4
22nd May, 2017
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington
ServiceProduct
Service : would have liked a tex t email to say they had been delived No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Service : Absolutely fantastic service the flowers were beautiful Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely fantastic service the flowers were beautiful No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excellent Product : Photo of flowers looked lovely. Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Photo of flowers looked lovely.
No Comment
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twig and Bloom, Warkworth Service : Once again the service was on time and well received Product : My wife was over the moon with the flowers, the presentation, the colours. Thank you very much Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Twig and Bloom, Warkworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Once again the service was on time and well received
Product : My wife was over the moon with the flowers, the presentation, the colours. Thank you very much
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Easy and straight forward to use Product : Lovely flowers, delivered on time Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and straight forward to use
Product : Lovely flowers, delivered on time
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : quick and easy to do on line Product : Brilliant lovely flowers - wife is very happy Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : quick and easy to do on line
Product : Brilliant lovely flowers - wife is very happy
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester Service : I live Turkey so unable to see 1st hand what I ordered. My mum was delighted with them so that's all I can ask for. She sent me a picture and the colours were fab. Product : Delivered as requested Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Buttercups and Daisies Denton, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : I live Turkey so unable to see 1st hand what I ordered. My mum was delighted with them so that's all I can ask for. She sent me a picture and the colours were fab.
Product : Delivered as requested
No Comment
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Service : Trustworthy Product : Very happy with the service Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton
ServiceProduct
Service : Trustworthy
Product : Very happy with the service
No Comment
Belles Florist, Orpington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belles Florist, Orpington Service : Very happy with the service Product : beautiful selection of flowers , easy to use website and recipient very happy with her bouquet. Perfect !! Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Belles Florist, Orpington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the service
Product : beautiful selection of flowers , easy to use website and recipient very happy with her bouquet. Perfect !!
No Comment
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry Service : The flowers were beautiful. Rating: 4
22nd May, 2017
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful. No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Easy to use :) Product : The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much x Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use :)
Product : The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much x
No Comment
Direct2florist Australia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Australia Service : I have used Direct2florist several times and have always found them to be efficient, easy to order from and reports from the recipients are always good. Product : The recipient of the flowers was thrilled and said they were beautiful and very fresh. Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Direct2florist Australia
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used Direct2florist several times and have always found them to be efficient, easy to order from and reports from the recipients are always good.
Product : The recipient of the flowers was thrilled and said they were beautiful and very fresh.
No Comment
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mullingar Florist, Mullingar Service : As far as I know the order I asked to be delivered on Saturday 20 May has been delivered. My friends work shift work so I wanted it to arrive when they were home. Product : As above Rating:
22nd May, 2017
Mullingar Florist, Mullingar
Service : As far as I know the order I asked to be delivered on Saturday 20 May has been delivered. My friends work shift work so I wanted it to arrive when they were home.
Product : As above
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : I ordered the flowers on a Friday night for delivery the next day. The flowers were delivered on Saturday with no surcharges. Product : My friend loved the flowers. Thanks for the prompt delivery. Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers on a Friday night for delivery the next day. The flowers were delivered on Saturday with no surcharges.
Product : My friend loved the flowers. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
No Comment
Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester Service : Easy to follow instructions. Product : The flowers were amazing. Beautifully presented and delivered on time. Would recommend them to anyone in the Winchester area. Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to follow instructions.
Product : The flowers were amazing. Beautifully presented and delivered on time. Would recommend them to anyone in the Winchester area.
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Great service could not fault Product : Chatswood Hill's Florist are amazing, they do beautiful flower arrangements, great value for money. I would highly recommend Rating: 5
22nd May, 2017
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service could not fault
Product : Chatswood Hill's Florist are amazing, they do beautiful flower arrangements, great value for money. I would highly recommend
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : I was charged in GBP instead of AUD which increased the payment from $67.95 to $71.02 so I wasn't impressed Product : They supplied a small box of chocolates after hearing about the mix up Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : I was charged in GBP instead of AUD which increased the payment from $67.95 to $71.02 so I wasn't impressed
Product : They supplied a small box of chocolates after hearing about the mix up
No Comment
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Service : Easy ordering process, quick delivery. Product : Delivered next door. Lovely flowers as per website. Rating: 4
21st May, 2017
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy ordering process, quick delivery.
Product : Delivered next door. Lovely flowers as per website.
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Excellent service. Flowers ordered in U.K. and delivered just a few hours later. Product : Judging by the photo and comments sent to me by my sister, a beautiful and fresh bouquet of flowers were delivered, with a phone call first from the florist for directions. Thank you. Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Flowers ordered in U.K. and delivered just a few hours later.
Product : Judging by the photo and comments sent to me by my sister, a beautiful and fresh bouquet of flowers were delivered, with a phone call first from the florist for directions. Thank you.
No Comment
Simply Flowers, Dunedin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Flowers, Dunedin Service : Easy to use Product : Person who received them liked them Rating: 4
21st May, 2017
Simply Flowers, Dunedin
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Person who received them liked them
No Comment
Poppy Emporium, Corowa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy Emporium, Corowa Service : Direct2 found an alternative florist quickly and efficiently Product : Recipient was delighted with the flowers Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Poppy Emporium, Corowa
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct2 found an alternative florist quickly and efficiently
Product : Recipient was delighted with the flowers
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : As always brilliant. Product : Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Thank you. Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : As always brilliant.
Product : Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Thank you.
No Comment
Direct2florist Australia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Australia Service : Delivery was on time and the recipient was extremely pleased with the bouquet and the quality of the flowers. Product : Excellent fresh quality flowers Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Direct2florist Australia
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was on time and the recipient was extremely pleased with the bouquet and the quality of the flowers.
Product : Excellent fresh quality flowers
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Fab service for same day flowers. Product : The delivered flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very happy Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab service for same day flowers.
Product : The delivered flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very happy
No Comment
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Easy to use Product : Arrived on time lovely flowers Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Arrived on time lovely flowers
No Comment
Jane Casey , Dungarvan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jane Casey , Dungarvan Service : Great, trustworthy service. Easy to use Product : Fabulous selection of flowers, delivered on time. Good value for money. Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Jane Casey , Dungarvan
ServiceProduct
Service : Great, trustworthy service. Easy to use
Product : Fabulous selection of flowers, delivered on time. Good value for money.
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : webiste seems good but I think the referral fee is excessive Product : florist did a great job. Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : webiste seems good but I think the referral fee is excessive
Product : florist did a great job.
No Comment
Bunch After Bunch, Ormond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch After Bunch, Ormond Service : Delivered on time as requested Product : flowers exactly as expectations Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Bunch After Bunch, Ormond
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time as requested
Product : flowers exactly as expectations
No Comment
Flowertime, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowertime, Wigan Service : Easy to order with online Product : Delivered in a reasonable time and the person who received the flowers loved them Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Flowertime, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order with online
Product : Delivered in a reasonable time and the person who received the flowers loved them
No Comment
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Service : Easy to use website offering a good range of bouquets plus link to an excellent florist. Product : My mother was delighted by the beautiful roses. They arrived at exactly the time I asked. We have used this florist before and they have never disappointed. Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website offering a good range of bouquets plus link to an excellent florist.
Product : My mother was delighted by the beautiful roses. They arrived at exactly the time I asked. We have used this florist before and they have never disappointed.
No Comment
The Flower Palace, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Palace, Hamilton Service : Easy website to use and recipient said flowers were wonderful. Product : I forgot to add a message to the flowers but The Flower Palce did this on my behalf after I contacted them. Excellent customer service! Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
The Flower Palace, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use and recipient said flowers were wonderful.
Product : I forgot to add a message to the flowers but The Flower Palce did this on my behalf after I contacted them. Excellent customer service!
No Comment
Miss Feaver Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Feaver Florist, Christchurch Service : Good clear website Product : Beautiful arrangement sent to my friend, thank you Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Miss Feaver Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Good clear website
Product : Beautiful arrangement sent to my friend, thank you
No Comment
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Service : Easy to use site, lots of suitable options, nice way to support local florists. Product : Received excellent service, they spotted a problem with my order but went to the trouble to resolve it to make sure the order was still completed. Really exceeded my expectations. Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site, lots of suitable options, nice way to support local florists.
Product : Received excellent service, they spotted a problem with my order but went to the trouble to resolve it to make sure the order was still completed. Really exceeded my expectations.
No Comment
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Service : My order was NOT DELIVERED Product : If this is the florist used for my order I am angry that the flowers were not delivered as requested. They were to be delivered on Friday 19th May and they still have not reached my daughter for her birthday! Rating: 1
21st May, 2017
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef
ServiceProduct
Service : My order was NOT DELIVERED
Product : If this is the florist used for my order I am angry that the flowers were not delivered as requested. They were to be delivered on Friday 19th May and they still have not reached my daughter for her birthday!
No Comment
L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah Service : I was very happy with this florist, the flowers were beautiful and the delivery according to plan. Product : All excellent Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
L & A Flowerland, Ourimbah
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very happy with this florist, the flowers were beautiful and the delivery according to plan.
Product : All excellent
No Comment
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka Service : Good service and communication, delivered on time. Product : Ordered the Cherry Blossom for €60 and received completely different flowers. Only reason I'm not rating bad is because they were pretty and in a vase. Rating: 2
21st May, 2017
VIP Flower Boutique, Larnaka
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service and communication, delivered on time.
Product : Ordered the Cherry Blossom for €60 and received completely different flowers. Only reason I'm not rating bad is because they were pretty and in a vase.
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : No problems Product : Just a great shop! Ordered lots of items and got a very excited from my girlfriend on her birthday. Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems
Product : Just a great shop! Ordered lots of items and got a very excited from my girlfriend on her birthday.
No Comment
Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon Service : very good Product : Jenny Thank You, Mary loved the flowers Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
Jennys Flowers and Gifts, Ballymahon
ServiceProduct
Service : very good
Product : Jenny Thank You, Mary loved the flowers
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : The flowers were delivered on the day Product : We were disappointed that the flowers didnt look as nice as the ones that we had ordered. The yellow roses were well in bloom and we couldnt see the white flowers which were in the original photo of the flowers which we thought were important to the look of the arrangement. At the price we paid we were not entirely satisfied . Rating: 4
21st May, 2017
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered on the day
Product : We were disappointed that the flowers didnt look as nice as the ones that we had ordered. The yellow roses were well in bloom and we couldnt see the white flowers which were in the original photo of the flowers which we thought were important to the look of the arrangement. At the price we paid we were not entirely satisfied .
No Comment
THE BLOOMING BEARS, Cheltenham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for THE BLOOMING BEARS, Cheltenham Service : Easy to use. Great selection to choose from and beautiful flowers. Thank you Product : Beautiful flowers. A wonderful combination Thankyou Rating: 5
21st May, 2017
THE BLOOMING BEARS, Cheltenham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use. Great selection to choose from and beautiful flowers. Thank you
Product : Beautiful flowers. A wonderful combination Thankyou
No Comment
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Service : Company and ordering process was very easy to deal with. When the initial florist I had chosen couldn't fill my order they selected another for me. Recipient of flowers was delighted with the arrangement. I would definitely use service again. Product : As I am in Australia, and ordered via a floral service, I didn't see the flowers that were delivered. However, the recipient was absolutely delighted at the size and quality of the arrangement. She noted that the flowers lasted for quite a while. Thank you Fleur-de-lis. Can highly recommend. Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis
ServiceProduct
Service : Company and ordering process was very easy to deal with. When the initial florist I had chosen couldn't fill my order they selected another for me. Recipient of flowers was delighted with the arrangement. I would definitely use service again.
Product : As I am in Australia, and ordered via a floral service, I didn't see the flowers that were delivered. However, the recipient was absolutely delighted at the size and quality of the arrangement. She noted that the flowers lasted for quite a while. Thank you Fleur-de-lis. Can highly recommend.
No Comment
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Service : Delivered on time, great flowers. Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time, great flowers. No Comment
Bluebell Florist, Nelson Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florist, Nelson Service : Flowers were easy to order through this site with lots of options. Product : Liked that I could pick the flower arrangement first then the occasion second. This meant I could choose the flowers that suited the person eg old fashioned arrangement for elderly woman's funeral. Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Bluebell Florist, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were easy to order through this site with lots of options.
Product : Liked that I could pick the flower arrangement first then the occasion second. This meant I could choose the flowers that suited the person eg old fashioned arrangement for elderly woman's funeral.
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Really good to know that if you order before 14:00 you can have same day delivery. Product : Had flowers delivered to a friend and she said they were lovely. Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good to know that if you order before 14:00 you can have same day delivery.
Product : Had flowers delivered to a friend and she said they were lovely.
No Comment
Flowers By Una, Mitchelstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Una, Mitchelstown Service : Would prefer if I was contacted for specific directions rather than the recipient of the flowers, however, I do acknowledge that I should have specified this when placing the order. Product : The flowers are absolutely beaultiful - would definitely use the site and the florist again! Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Flowers By Una, Mitchelstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Would prefer if I was contacted for specific directions rather than the recipient of the flowers, however, I do acknowledge that I should have specified this when placing the order.
Product : The flowers are absolutely beaultiful - would definitely use the site and the florist again!
No Comment
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca Service : My aunt was delighted with the flowers. Thank you for your excellent service. Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Cosmea Gardens, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : My aunt was delighted with the flowers. Thank you for your excellent service. No Comment
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Service : Great seevice and products Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Great seevice and products No Comment
Citi Flora, Auckland Central Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Citi Flora, Auckland Central Service : Easy to use, very efficient Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered promptly, as requested Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Citi Flora, Auckland Central
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, very efficient
Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered promptly, as requested
No Comment
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Service : it was a nice easy site to use but the flower options were a bit basic and I wasn't reassured my instructions were properly received by the florist. It was for a funeral so quite important. Plus it's a lot of money to spend on something you're not even sure was right. Product : There was no way for me to know if the flowers were what I hoped and if the card was written correctly. Would be nice to get a photo of them before they're delivered. I only know they were received but as it was for a bereavement I didn't exactly feel comfortable asking for a picture from the recipients! Rating: 4
20th May, 2017
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park
ServiceProduct
Service : it was a nice easy site to use but the flower options were a bit basic and I wasn't reassured my instructions were properly received by the florist. It was for a funeral so quite important. Plus it's a lot of money to spend on something you're not even sure was right.
Product : There was no way for me to know if the flowers were what I hoped and if the card was written correctly. Would be nice to get a photo of them before they're delivered. I only know they were received but as it was for a bereavement I didn't exactly feel comfortable asking for a picture from the recipients!
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Brilliant Product : Fantastic thanks Again Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant
Product : Fantastic thanks Again
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Easy to use Product : Flowers were delivered on the day thank you Rating: 4
20th May, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Flowers were delivered on the day thank you
No Comment
Beauty Of Flowers, Derby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Of Flowers, Derby Service : Lovely bouquet... delivered on time Product : Lovely bouquet arrangement Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Beauty Of Flowers, Derby
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely bouquet... delivered on time
Product : Lovely bouquet arrangement
No Comment
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Service : good service Product : excellent service Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca
ServiceProduct
Service : good service
Product : excellent service
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : Very easy efficient buying process Product : Bouquet looked even better than pictures was delivered as requested and the recipient was over the moon. Thank you Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy efficient buying process
Product : Bouquet looked even better than pictures was delivered as requested and the recipient was over the moon. Thank you
No Comment
Best Of The Bunch, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Best Of The Bunch, Wellington Service : Service was excellent and flowers were just like the photos very pleased with the service and would use again Product : Florist very good flowers excellent Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Best Of The Bunch, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was excellent and flowers were just like the photos very pleased with the service and would use again
Product : Florist very good flowers excellent
No Comment
Simply Flowers, Dunedin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Flowers, Dunedin Service : Great platform to find a local florist Product : My friend loved Donna's bouquet. She said that the delivery timing was perfect and that it brightened her day :)! Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Simply Flowers, Dunedin
ServiceProduct
Service : Great platform to find a local florist
Product : My friend loved Donna's bouquet. She said that the delivery timing was perfect and that it brightened her day :)!
No Comment
Nancy Moon Flowers, Newton-Le-Willows Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nancy Moon Flowers, Newton-Le-Willows Service : very good service. Rating: 4
20th May, 2017
Nancy Moon Flowers, Newton-Le-Willows
ServiceProduct
Service : very good service. No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : Really great Florist have used them before very helpful Product : Really lovely flowers Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : Really great Florist have used them before very helpful
Product : Really lovely flowers
No Comment
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : All good. Product : Beautiful flowers and very quick delivery Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : All good.
Product : Beautiful flowers and very quick delivery
No Comment
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera Service : Excellent Mary was delighted Product : Will use in the future beeen sending flowers to NZ for 20years but your service was the best thanks Jackie Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd, Hawera
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Mary was delighted
Product : Will use in the future beeen sending flowers to NZ for 20years but your service was the best thanks Jackie
No Comment
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay Service : It was easy to order flowers on line. They were delivered on time. Product : Only seen a photo of them. They looked fresh and were displayed beautifully. Rating: 4
20th May, 2017
Flowers By Joan, Safety Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to order flowers on line. They were delivered on time.
Product : Only seen a photo of them. They looked fresh and were displayed beautifully.
No Comment
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Service : Fantastic easy service to use on line. Quick wonderful service with no hitches. I will definitely use your service again Product : The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, I was sent pictures of them once they arrived More importantly the person receiving them love them. I will definitely use your florist again Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic easy service to use on line. Quick wonderful service with no hitches. I will definitely use your service again
Product : The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, I was sent pictures of them once they arrived More importantly the person receiving them love them. I will definitely use your florist again
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Ordering was very easy Product : Very pleased with the flowers sent Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering was very easy
Product : Very pleased with the flowers sent
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Would have liked to arrange all three lots of flowers at the same time, instead of having to go back each time Product : The recipient thought the flowers were beautiful, thank you. Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Would have liked to arrange all three lots of flowers at the same time, instead of having to go back each time
Product : The recipient thought the flowers were beautiful, thank you.
No Comment
Kyneton Florist, Kyneton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kyneton Florist, Kyneton Service : did the job very well and the flowers where lovely Product : Nice staff and very efficient Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Kyneton Florist, Kyneton
ServiceProduct
Service : did the job very well and the flowers where lovely
Product : Nice staff and very efficient
No Comment
Timperley Florist, Timperley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Timperley Florist, Timperley Service : This company puts the customer first in a timely manner. Product : With placing an international order I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly suprised with excellent customer service and communication at all the stages of my order. Rating: 5
20th May, 2017
Timperley Florist, Timperley
ServiceProduct
Service : This company puts the customer first in a timely manner.
Product : With placing an international order I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly suprised with excellent customer service and communication at all the stages of my order.
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Great website - easy to use. Great choice of florists - really happy and will use again. Product : Beautiful Flowers delivered in perfect timing Rating: 5
19th May, 2017
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Great website - easy to use. Great choice of florists - really happy and will use again.
Product : Beautiful Flowers delivered in perfect timing
No Comment
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Service : Excellent service. Easy to order, prompt delivery and the flowers were gorgeous. Product : The flowers were stunning. Thank you for sending a photo of them to me so I knew how they looked prior to delivery. Rating: 5
19th May, 2017
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Easy to order, prompt delivery and the flowers were gorgeous.
Product : The flowers were stunning. Thank you for sending a photo of them to me so I knew how they looked prior to delivery.
No Comment
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Service : Online ordering very easy to use. Great service and reasonable prices. Product : Quick same day delivery. Flowers were perfect Rating: 5
19th May, 2017
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Online ordering very easy to use. Great service and reasonable prices.
Product : Quick same day delivery. Flowers were perfect
No Comment
Oasis Flower House, Lowton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Flower House, Lowton Service : Fast and easy service Product : Third time using Oasis Flower House and it won't be the last. My mum always loves the flowers. They are gorgeous, beautifully arranged, and last for up to 4 weeks. They are always delivered on time and with a smile. Would not order from anywhere else. Rating: 5
19th May, 2017
Oasis Flower House, Lowton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and easy service
Product : Third time using Oasis Flower House and it won't be the last. My mum always loves the flowers. They are gorgeous, beautifully arranged, and last for up to 4 weeks. They are always delivered on time and with a smile. Would not order from anywhere else.
No Comment
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol Service : Brilliant service and the flowers are great! Product : Very pleased with flowers, delivered really fast so will definitely use your services again! Keep up the great work! Rating: 5
19th May, 2017
Purple Violets Floristry, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service and the flowers are great!
Product : Very pleased with flowers, delivered really fast so will definitely use your services again! Keep up the great work!
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : I found ooh La La excellent they delivered on time and emailed me when they were delivered and apparently they were beautiful l will use them again in the future Product : From UK Rating: 5
19th May, 2017
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : I found ooh La La excellent they delivered on time and emailed me when they were delivered and apparently they were beautiful l will use them again in the future
Product : From UK
No Comment