Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 39589 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Good no hassle ordering Product : Excellent service will definitely use again Rating: 5
12 minutes ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Good no hassle ordering
Product : Excellent service will definitely use again
No Comment
Flowerzone, Westerhope Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerzone, Westerhope Service : Ordered online very easy smooth transaction Product : Absolutely stunning bouquet my wife was thrilled will them Thank you Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Flowerzone, Westerhope
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online very easy smooth transaction
Product : Absolutely stunning bouquet my wife was thrilled will them Thank you
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : Johnny was more than accommodating. He was able to deliver to a different address immediately. Product : I was happy with the speedy delivery on the same day! Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : Johnny was more than accommodating. He was able to deliver to a different address immediately.
Product : I was happy with the speedy delivery on the same day!
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : It was very easy to order these flowers online as I live in Canada. Thank you very much! Product : The flowers were beautiful! Thank you very much! Rating: 5
10 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : It was very easy to order these flowers online as I live in Canada. Thank you very much!
Product : The flowers were beautiful! Thank you very much!
No Comment
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Service : Service was brilliant and arrived on time . Thank you Product : Flowers were beautiful, the lady who's birthday it was sent us a photo of them and you did us proud. Thank you. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was brilliant and arrived on time . Thank you
Product : Flowers were beautiful, the lady who's birthday it was sent us a photo of them and you did us proud. Thank you.
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : An excellent, easy to use website. Every step is clear, safe and specific. I would recommend to anyone. Product : No one could fault the service or the beautiful flowers sent by Bloomsbury Florist! Thank you! Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : An excellent, easy to use website. Every step is clear, safe and specific. I would recommend to anyone.
Product : No one could fault the service or the beautiful flowers sent by Bloomsbury Florist! Thank you!
No Comment
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Service : Not used Direct2Florist before. , very good will use again Product : Beautiful basket arrangement , daughter was delighted with it. Delivered at the time requested . Thank you. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe
ServiceProduct
Service : Not used Direct2Florist before. , very good will use again
Product : Beautiful basket arrangement , daughter was delighted with it. Delivered at the time requested . Thank you.
No Comment
JESS K FLORIST, Gordon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for JESS K FLORIST, Gordon Service : I would not use this company again. The Order placed was not the order sent, inferior to display on website. Despite several emails to the company before posting this comment, issue not resolved. Very poor service from direct2florist. Product : The flowers were fresh and delivered on time but not what I ordered. Rating: 4
20 hours ago
JESS K FLORIST, Gordon
ServiceProduct
Service : I would not use this company again. The Order placed was not the order sent, inferior to display on website. Despite several emails to the company before posting this comment, issue not resolved. Very poor service from direct2florist.
Product : The flowers were fresh and delivered on time but not what I ordered.
No Comment
Gwillim, Aberdare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gwillim, Aberdare Service : Fast delivery. Thank you Product : Beautiful Flowers and Great communication. Thank you Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Gwillim, Aberdare
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast delivery. Thank you
Product : Beautiful Flowers and Great communication. Thank you
No Comment
Ramels, Potters Bar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ramels, Potters Bar Service : The site has improved in terms of simplicity in the ordering process during the last 6 years I have been using it! Product : They delivered exactly what they promised on time! Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Ramels, Potters Bar
ServiceProduct
Service : The site has improved in terms of simplicity in the ordering process during the last 6 years I have been using it!
Product : They delivered exactly what they promised on time!
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : web site easy to use Product : My sister was delighted with the flowers. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : web site easy to use
Product : My sister was delighted with the flowers.
No Comment
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Service : It's a great service, not too expensive, great quality and super easy. Product : My sick sister was blown away by the flowers, so great job, thanks. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : It's a great service, not too expensive, great quality and super easy.
Product : My sick sister was blown away by the flowers, so great job, thanks.
No Comment
Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh Service : delivered as requested Product : delivered on time Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh
ServiceProduct
Service : delivered as requested
Product : delivered on time
No Comment
Jane Casey , Dungarvan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jane Casey , Dungarvan Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent , delivered exactly what I ordered and on time. Would highly recommend. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
Jane Casey , Dungarvan
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent , delivered exactly what I ordered and on time. Would highly recommend.
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : professionals florists and they delivered on that date that I chose. Product : The only thing that would like to see is to send a text or a confirmation email that the flowers have been delivered and the specific time. Other that than they told me the flowers were great! Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : professionals florists and they delivered on that date that I chose.
Product : The only thing that would like to see is to send a text or a confirmation email that the flowers have been delivered and the specific time. Other that than they told me the flowers were great!
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Always dependable and best flower arrangement! Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Always dependable and best flower arrangement! No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very good service thank you Product : Very good service thank you Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service thank you
Product : Very good service thank you
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : Very easy to use Product : great range, good price, excellent service Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use
Product : great range, good price, excellent service
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : good Product : I'm in san diego ca Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2018
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : good
Product : I'm in san diego ca
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : Everything was perfekt, thank you. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was perfekt, thank you. No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Prompt service. Very happy recipient. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service. Very happy recipient. No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : No particular comment. Product : Very reliable and fast when I requested quick delivery. Recipient was very very pleased with the flowers. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : No particular comment.
Product : Very reliable and fast when I requested quick delivery. Recipient was very very pleased with the flowers.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Very well done Product : A beautiful display Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very well done
Product : A beautiful display
No Comment
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Service : Your conduit is good, but unfortunately the florist simply provided a poor bouquet. Product : I have used your service before and the flower selection was lovely, this florist however delivered a very disappointing uninspiring selection of flowers. I just wish I could remember the name of the florist I used before as I would use them again. Rating: 2
22nd Apr, 2018
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Your conduit is good, but unfortunately the florist simply provided a poor bouquet.
Product : I have used your service before and the flower selection was lovely, this florist however delivered a very disappointing uninspiring selection of flowers. I just wish I could remember the name of the florist I used before as I would use them again.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Arrived in time good quality Product : Arrived in time good quality Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived in time good quality
Product : Arrived in time good quality
No Comment
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Service : Good website with decent sized photos, easy to navigate and select. Product : Didn't see flowers but recipient very pleased Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website with decent sized photos, easy to navigate and select.
Product : Didn't see flowers but recipient very pleased
No Comment
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Service : Good quality flowers and good service Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Good quality flowers and good service No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Great service. Product : My friend was impressed by flower arrangement. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service.
Product : My friend was impressed by flower arrangement.
No Comment
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Service : Convenient Product : Great flowers Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Convenient
Product : Great flowers
No Comment
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn Service : Recipient very pleased Product : Flowers delivered on time in good condition Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Lyn's Floral Studio, Goulburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient very pleased
Product : Flowers delivered on time in good condition
No Comment
Florist on Nicol, Yarram Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Florist on Nicol, Yarram Service : Lovely flowers delivered as planned. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Florist on Nicol, Yarram
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers delivered as planned. No Comment
The York Flower Company, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The York Flower Company, York Service : Beautiful flowers delivered 2 hours after order Product : Beautiful flowers delivered 2 hours after order Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
The York Flower Company, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered 2 hours after order
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered 2 hours after order
No Comment
Blackheath Flower Co, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blackheath Flower Co, London Service : Recipient was delighted! Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Blackheath Flower Co, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was delighted! No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Brilliant service would definitely use again Product : Beautiful arrangement well with the money Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service would definitely use again
Product : Beautiful arrangement well with the money
No Comment
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Service : My mum loved the flowers, thank you Product : My mum loved the flowers, thank you Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : My mum loved the flowers, thank you
Product : My mum loved the flowers, thank you
No Comment
Hyacinth House, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hyacinth House, Glasgow Service : received on time. good website Product : beautiful flowers. received on time Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Hyacinth House, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : received on time. good website
Product : beautiful flowers. received on time
No Comment
FLORAL IMPRESSIONS, COBH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FLORAL IMPRESSIONS, COBH Service : I'd definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. Product : The flowers were great quality and delivery was right on time. I got 2 deliveries over 2 days and there was no difference in quality of the bouquets. I'd definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
FLORAL IMPRESSIONS, COBH
ServiceProduct
Service : I'd definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.
Product : The flowers were great quality and delivery was right on time. I got 2 deliveries over 2 days and there was no difference in quality of the bouquets. I'd definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.
No Comment
Flore on Bay, Sandringham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flore on Bay, Sandringham Service : Easy to order, good range of products Product : Delivered on the date requested. Gave feedback when delivery had been made Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Flore on Bay, Sandringham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, good range of products
Product : Delivered on the date requested. Gave feedback when delivery had been made
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : It was very easy to order and I was kept up to date with every step of the ordering process to delivery! Product : They were a gift and the recipient said, 'Thank you for my gorgeous bouquet of flowers- they are amazing and lovely.' Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : It was very easy to order and I was kept up to date with every step of the ordering process to delivery!
Product : They were a gift and the recipient said, 'Thank you for my gorgeous bouquet of flowers- they are amazing and lovely.'
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : Easy to use site Product : Delivered on time Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site
Product : Delivered on time
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Easy to use & delivery all went smoothly. Also liked the fact I was emailed once flowers were delivered. Product : Good choice & my recipient was very pleased with her flowers. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use & delivery all went smoothly. Also liked the fact I was emailed once flowers were delivered.
Product : Good choice & my recipient was very pleased with her flowers.
No Comment
Floral Elegance, Huntingdon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Elegance, Huntingdon Service : Website was very easy to use Product : The flowers were beautiful and the note I left to deliver in the morning was taken more of. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Floral Elegance, Huntingdon
ServiceProduct
Service : Website was very easy to use
Product : The flowers were beautiful and the note I left to deliver in the morning was taken more of.
No Comment
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Service : A* Product : The woman I spoke to on the phone was so lovely, ordered the flowers at 12:50 online on Saturday even though they closed at 1 and she said she would still do them for me, they were delivered the same day an hour later... made my mums birthday and saved my back because I realised it was her birthday on the day !!!! Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield
ServiceProduct
Service : A*
Product : The woman I spoke to on the phone was so lovely, ordered the flowers at 12:50 online on Saturday even though they closed at 1 and she said she would still do them for me, they were delivered the same day an hour later... made my mums birthday and saved my back because I realised it was her birthday on the day !!!!
No Comment
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Service : Very good, correct date Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good, correct date No Comment
The Mouse House, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Mouse House, York Service : Flowers delivered on time and my only contact with The Mouse House was a phone call that was promptly answered and my requests were handled by Fiona in a very professional yet very friendly manner. Product : Mmm, always difficult to know, because I didn't receive the flowers. However, the recipient seemed very pleased with the delivery and, in the photo I was sent, they looked very nice. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
The Mouse House, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered on time and my only contact with The Mouse House was a phone call that was promptly answered and my requests were handled by Fiona in a very professional yet very friendly manner.
Product : Mmm, always difficult to know, because I didn't receive the flowers. However, the recipient seemed very pleased with the delivery and, in the photo I was sent, they looked very nice.
No Comment
Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London Service : Delivered on the correct day. Product : Wasn't anywhere near the pretty bouquet displayed. Disappointed!! Rating: 2
22nd Apr, 2018
Elizabeth Marsh Floral Design, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on the correct day.
Product : Wasn't anywhere near the pretty bouquet displayed. Disappointed!!
No Comment
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Service : Great website easy to use Product : Fast delivery by friendly person. Beautiful arrangement. Vaule for money. 100% satisfied Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH
ServiceProduct
Service : Great website easy to use
Product : Fast delivery by friendly person. Beautiful arrangement. Vaule for money. 100% satisfied
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Service : VERY IMPRESSED WITH SERVICE !! Product : COMMENT FROM RECIPIENT > Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : VERY IMPRESSED WITH SERVICE !!
Product : COMMENT FROM RECIPIENT >
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : Easy to use online ordering Product : Lovely flowers and quick delivery Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use online ordering
Product : Lovely flowers and quick delivery
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : I have now used this service a couple of times to send flowers to our sister in Perth & is so easy to navigate! The first time was slightly wary, but having used now, find so quick to use. So l would recommend to anyone having family in Perth - it worked for me. So thank you! Product : This service is brilliant - ordered flowers for my sister, as was going in hospital & knew was apprehensive. They were ordered in the evening & arrived the next morning - l received a text saying thank you & a picture of the beautiful flowers! So thank you as helped! Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : I have now used this service a couple of times to send flowers to our sister in Perth & is so easy to navigate! The first time was slightly wary, but having used now, find so quick to use. So l would recommend to anyone having family in Perth - it worked for me. So thank you!
Product : This service is brilliant - ordered flowers for my sister, as was going in hospital & knew was apprehensive. They were ordered in the evening & arrived the next morning - l received a text saying thank you & a picture of the beautiful flowers! So thank you as helped!
No Comment
Whittlesea Flowers, Whittlesea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whittlesea Flowers, Whittlesea Service : I love the fact you are dealing with a local florist. Wonderful service. Product : Flowers were a gift. Recipient loved them. The order was placed online at 10pm & the flowers were delivered the next day, as promised. Highly recommend this service. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
Whittlesea Flowers, Whittlesea
ServiceProduct
Service : I love the fact you are dealing with a local florist. Wonderful service.
Product : Flowers were a gift. Recipient loved them. The order was placed online at 10pm & the flowers were delivered the next day, as promised. Highly recommend this service.
No Comment
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Service : Flowers delivered as requested on time. Product : The flowers sent were really beautiful obviously a very good florist. Thank you. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2018
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered as requested on time.
Product : The flowers sent were really beautiful obviously a very good florist. Thank you.
No Comment
Michigan Flowers, Gold Coast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Michigan Flowers, Gold Coast Service : Easy to use great range of products Product : Arrived on time and the quality impressed the recipient Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Michigan Flowers, Gold Coast
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use great range of products
Product : Arrived on time and the quality impressed the recipient
No Comment
By Arrangement, Gosport Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for By Arrangement, Gosport Service : Easy to use, good choice of products Product : Prompt delivery, great product Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
By Arrangement, Gosport
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, good choice of products
Product : Prompt delivery, great product
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Great service, was very happy with the arrangement. Product : Great service. Was very happy with the arrangement and prompt delivery. Thank you. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, was very happy with the arrangement.
Product : Great service. Was very happy with the arrangement and prompt delivery. Thank you.
No Comment
The Picture Framers in Bloom, Port Pirie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Picture Framers in Bloom, Port Pirie Service : Very good service Product : The person who received the flowers said they were beautiful Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
The Picture Framers in Bloom, Port Pirie
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : The person who received the flowers said they were beautiful
No Comment
Citi Flora, Auckland Central Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Citi Flora, Auckland Central Service : Ok Product : Ok Rating: 4
21st Apr, 2018
Citi Flora, Auckland Central
ServiceProduct
Service : Ok
Product : Ok
No Comment
Bramble and Wild, Frome Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bramble and Wild, Frome Service : the service on the www has been good but flowers were for a funeral in uk, we were obviously in nz so hardly going to contact the bereaved the same day and ask if they liked the flowers!!! annoyed to be asked. really is asking for feedback for a bereavement appropriate? Rating:
21st Apr, 2018
Bramble and Wild, Frome
Service
Service : the service on the www has been good but flowers were for a funeral in uk, we were obviously in nz so hardly going to contact the bereaved the same day and ask if they liked the flowers!!! annoyed to be asked. really is asking for feedback for a bereavement appropriate? No Comment
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge Service : Excellent service Product : Flowers were fresh! Quality. Delivered at the time I asked for. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Scentsational Flowers Ltd, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Flowers were fresh! Quality. Delivered at the time I asked for.
No Comment
The Flower Yard, Drogheda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Yard, Drogheda Service : I was weary because I've used online florists before and have mostly been disappointed when what I ordered rarely arrived looking anyway similar. I was pleasantly surprised to find the bouquet was just as gorgeous in person, you could tell that it was lovingly made and I was extremely happy with the service I wouldn't hesitate to use The Flower Yard again. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
The Flower Yard, Drogheda
ServiceProduct
Service : I was weary because I've used online florists before and have mostly been disappointed when what I ordered rarely arrived looking anyway similar. I was pleasantly surprised to find the bouquet was just as gorgeous in person, you could tell that it was lovingly made and I was extremely happy with the service I wouldn't hesitate to use The Flower Yard again. No Comment
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Service : Easy to order and use the website. Flowers were amazing Product : Flowers arrived on the day and earlier than I expected. Amazing quality, will be ordering again and again Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and use the website. Flowers were amazing
Product : Flowers arrived on the day and earlier than I expected. Amazing quality, will be ordering again and again
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Simple selection + ordering Product : Friendly, helpful when called to follow up order with extra request. Delivered within a few hours. Recipient delighted. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple selection + ordering
Product : Friendly, helpful when called to follow up order with extra request. Delivered within a few hours. Recipient delighted.
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Excellent. Very convenient. Sent flowers to Wales (I live in Canada). They were delivered in good time. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. Very convenient. Sent flowers to Wales (I live in Canada). They were delivered in good time. No Comment
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Service : Excellent . Easy to use once registered again. Thanks very much. Product : Excellent service and quality product. Have used before and Kirbys always surpass other florists in the area with quality of fresh flowers and personal service. Thank you. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent . Easy to use once registered again. Thanks very much.
Product : Excellent service and quality product. Have used before and Kirbys always surpass other florists in the area with quality of fresh flowers and personal service. Thank you.
No Comment
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon Service : Delivered on time. Easy to order. Good value. Product : Delivered on time.Flowers beautiful. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Riverside Florist, Bidford-on-avon
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time. Easy to order. Good value.
Product : Delivered on time.Flowers beautiful.
No Comment
Green Room, Ilkley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Room, Ilkley Service : I ordered the flowers on the Friday here in Sydney and requested a Friday pm delivery in the UK. They arrived onetime and my mother was delighted with the flowers she received. Product : I have used the Green Room in Ilkley before, they deliver as requested and provide beautiful fresh flowers, I could not ask for more. Ordering flowers online is a matter of trust and the Green Room has never let me down. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Green Room, Ilkley
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers on the Friday here in Sydney and requested a Friday pm delivery in the UK. They arrived onetime and my mother was delighted with the flowers she received.
Product : I have used the Green Room in Ilkley before, they deliver as requested and provide beautiful fresh flowers, I could not ask for more. Ordering flowers online is a matter of trust and the Green Room has never let me down.
No Comment
Sweet Williams Flowers, Ilfracombe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Williams Flowers, Ilfracombe Service : Good service, supplied as described.......... Product : Excellent presentation, just as I ordered and visualised, thank you! Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Sweet Williams Flowers, Ilfracombe
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, supplied as described..........
Product : Excellent presentation, just as I ordered and visualised, thank you!
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Great service Product : Beautiful display of the flowers Rating: 4
21st Apr, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Beautiful display of the flowers
No Comment
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Service : Very quick and organized! Thank you. Product : The flowers were great quality, fresh and beautifully arranged, better then the picture. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick and organized! Thank you.
Product : The flowers were great quality, fresh and beautifully arranged, better then the picture.
No Comment
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Service : Thank you x great timing and Maureen loves them x Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you x great timing and Maureen loves them x No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Does what you need it to do. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Does what you need it to do. No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : Awesome service, quick and excellent range. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Awesome service, quick and excellent range. No Comment
Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh Service : First rate service Product : Beautiful flowers delivered Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Wilmas Flower World, Edinburgh
ServiceProduct
Service : First rate service
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered
No Comment
Affordable Flowers, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Affordable Flowers, Townsville Service : Delivery was as requested. Product : Recipient liked the flowers. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Affordable Flowers, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was as requested.
Product : Recipient liked the flowers.
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Brilliant- followed my instructions to the letter. Product : Great final product. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant- followed my instructions to the letter.
Product : Great final product.
No Comment
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Service : Prompt service Product : Very Happy Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2018
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service
Product : Very Happy
No Comment
i-Blossom, Maroochydore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for i-Blossom, Maroochydore Service : re-arranged delivery Rating: 4
21st Apr, 2018
i-Blossom, Maroochydore
ServiceProduct
Service : re-arranged delivery No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Great flower shop, have a good selection and always a prompt delivery service. Highly recommend Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Great flower shop, have a good selection and always a prompt delivery service. Highly recommend No Comment
V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor Service : Great service, I spent hours looking for something special and different for my sisters birthday and found it with you...the flowers were even better than the photo...my sister was very happy...thank you! Product : The flowers were beautiful and even better than the photo...I spent hours on the Internet looking for something special...something different...I was very happy and my sister loved them! Thank you! Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
V-Floral Atelier, Holme on Spalding Moor
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, I spent hours looking for something special and different for my sisters birthday and found it with you...the flowers were even better than the photo...my sister was very happy...thank you!
Product : The flowers were beautiful and even better than the photo...I spent hours on the Internet looking for something special...something different...I was very happy and my sister loved them! Thank you!
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Terrific Product : Only thing is missed a name on the card. Other than that flowers were beautiful, my friend loved them, fast, well priced. Thank you. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Terrific
Product : Only thing is missed a name on the card. Other than that flowers were beautiful, my friend loved them, fast, well priced. Thank you.
No Comment
Great Little Flower Trader Ltd Norwich, Norwich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Great Little Flower Trader Ltd Norwich, Norwich Service : pleased Product : nice surprise Rating: 4
20th Apr, 2018
Great Little Flower Trader Ltd Norwich, Norwich
ServiceProduct
Service : pleased
Product : nice surprise
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : Easy to use Product : Great communication and delivery. Very happy Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great communication and delivery. Very happy
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excellent service and glad I found it. I was on a business trip abroad and wanted to send flowers and this helped me a lot. This was missing for many years, glad we finally have it. Product : The flowers were exact match on what I saw on the webpage and I called to request earlier delivery and it was done as promised. Thank you Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and glad I found it. I was on a business trip abroad and wanted to send flowers and this helped me a lot. This was missing for many years, glad we finally have it.
Product : The flowers were exact match on what I saw on the webpage and I called to request earlier delivery and it was done as promised. Thank you
No Comment
Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide Service : lovely flowers that were very fresh Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Lily of the Valley Flowers, Adelaide
ServiceProduct
Service : lovely flowers that were very fresh No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Great services Product : Great services. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Great services
Product : Great services.
No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge Service : I have used this service several times before and it has always been great. Product : Always lovely flowers. Totally reliable. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
The Greenhouse Florist, Stourbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used this service several times before and it has always been great.
Product : Always lovely flowers. Totally reliable.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Was unable to select a date - the date that came up was in the past,so I had to trustcthe flirist to assume I wanted same day delivery. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Was unable to select a date - the date that came up was in the past,so I had to trustcthe flirist to assume I wanted same day delivery. No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : 5Th Time I have used their services.... Product : Very Happy with the service and quality of the Flowers.. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : 5Th Time I have used their services....
Product : Very Happy with the service and quality of the Flowers..
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Delivered beautiful flowers to a friend within 2 hours after on line booking. Great service. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered beautiful flowers to a friend within 2 hours after on line booking. Great service. No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : The florist was a great experience for me. I had a incorrect number and the florist called me from Spain to let me know she could not reach my friend to deliver the flowers. I tell you this was great the flowers arrived today and they are beautiful Product : Great Experience!!!!! Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : The florist was a great experience for me. I had a incorrect number and the florist called me from Spain to let me know she could not reach my friend to deliver the flowers. I tell you this was great the flowers arrived today and they are beautiful
Product : Great Experience!!!!!
No Comment
Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead Service : Easy site to use and directed me to a very local company. Product : My sister loved her flowers and they were delivered in the morning as requested �� Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use and directed me to a very local company.
Product : My sister loved her flowers and they were delivered in the morning as requested ��
No Comment
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Service : Stunning flowers and excellent speedy delivery. Product : Beautiful fresh flowers, plentiful and speedy delivery! Would use again and would highly recommend. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais
ServiceProduct
Service : Stunning flowers and excellent speedy delivery.
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers, plentiful and speedy delivery! Would use again and would highly recommend.
No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Service : Brilliant service... quick and efficient .. Will use again Product : Great Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service... quick and efficient .. Will use again
Product : Great
No Comment
Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie Service : great flowers Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Ann's Florist, Whyalla Norrie
ServiceProduct
Service : great flowers No Comment
Carnival Flowers, Wimborne Minster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carnival Flowers, Wimborne Minster Service : Direct 2 florist made it so easy to make a difference to someone at a sad and difficult time. Product : all the family are still sharing the photos of the lovely flowers and continue to enjoy Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Carnival Flowers, Wimborne Minster
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct 2 florist made it so easy to make a difference to someone at a sad and difficult time.
Product : all the family are still sharing the photos of the lovely flowers and continue to enjoy
No Comment
Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Fast and efficient Product : Perfect for the occasion Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient
Product : Perfect for the occasion
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Did the job I requred Product : Flowers were lovely Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Did the job I requred
Product : Flowers were lovely
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : great service, prompt delivery. Thanks Product : Lovely bouquet of flowers. My wife loved them. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : great service, prompt delivery. Thanks
Product : Lovely bouquet of flowers. My wife loved them.
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service and I was kept informed about what was happening with my order. Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service and I was kept informed about what was happening with my order.
No Comment
Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey Service : Excellent service have ordered from this company a few times and have never been disapointed highly recommend. Product : Ordered from Australia my sister in law said flowers were beautiful thankyou Rating: 5
20th Apr, 2018
Cloud Nine Flowers and Cakes, Surrey
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service have ordered from this company a few times and have never been disapointed highly recommend.
Product : Ordered from Australia my sister in law said flowers were beautiful thankyou
No Comment