Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 24485 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Service : Ordered after 11pm at night as a last minute gift and flowers were delivered the next day before 1pm. Excellent service, easy to use website and paypal. Product : Wife loved her flowers. I was very impressed fantastic quality and beautifully presented. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered after 11pm at night as a last minute gift and flowers were delivered the next day before 1pm. Excellent service, easy to use website and paypal.
Product : Wife loved her flowers. I was very impressed fantastic quality and beautifully presented.
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : My mother in -law loved the flowers-smelled and looked great Product : great service Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : My mother in -law loved the flowers-smelled and looked great
Product : great service
No Comment
Melton Florist Pty Ltd, Melton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Melton Florist Pty Ltd, Melton Service : great flowers and great price. just wish they had added the delivery fee to the intial price when scanning through options Product : beautiful flowers... so lovely presented! Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Melton Florist Pty Ltd, Melton
ServiceProduct
Service : great flowers and great price. just wish they had added the delivery fee to the intial price when scanning through options
Product : beautiful flowers... so lovely presented!
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : Very pleased with the service, easy to do online, very efficient. Product : My daughter showed me the flowers when I was on FaceTime to to her, they were for her birthday Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service, easy to do online, very efficient.
Product : My daughter showed me the flowers when I was on FaceTime to to her, they were for her birthday
No Comment
Petals in Bloom, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals in Bloom, London Service : Thank you Product : I am very grateful for the way Perals In Bloom handled my very last-minute request for a bouquet delivery, and for the kind answerphone message left to advise me of the delivery time. I have used them three times now to deliver flowers to a dear friend living nearby, and she has been absolutely delighted with the beautiful flowers received each time. Thank you, Petals In Bloom x Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Petals in Bloom, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you
Product : I am very grateful for the way Perals In Bloom handled my very last-minute request for a bouquet delivery, and for the kind answerphone message left to advise me of the delivery time. I have used them three times now to deliver flowers to a dear friend living nearby, and she has been absolutely delighted with the beautiful flowers received each time. Thank you, Petals In Bloom x
No Comment
Heaven Scent, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, Masterton Service : I thought the website was reasonably easy to use and given I live on an island in the middle of the pacfic with a population of 1200 people and 100 sq miles in diameter. Product : I thought the florist Heaven Scent werte quick to respond and I also got a very good response from the recipienty of the flowers. I also noted it was rural delivery area so thought the price was also reasonable Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Heaven Scent, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : I thought the website was reasonably easy to use and given I live on an island in the middle of the pacfic with a population of 1200 people and 100 sq miles in diameter.
Product : I thought the florist Heaven Scent werte quick to respond and I also got a very good response from the recipienty of the flowers. I also noted it was rural delivery area so thought the price was also reasonable
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Great service! Rating: 4
5 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service! No Comment
Shellharbour City Florist, Albion Park Rail Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shellharbour City Florist, Albion Park Rail Service : The service was excellent. I placed the online order and within a couple of ours Ireceived a thank you from the recipient. Product : Judging from the photo, the flowers looked lovely. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Shellharbour City Florist, Albion Park Rail
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent. I placed the online order and within a couple of ours Ireceived a thank you from the recipient.
Product : Judging from the photo, the flowers looked lovely.
No Comment
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Service : Quick service Product : Highly recommend Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick service
Product : Highly recommend
No Comment
Four Seasons Florists, Ballinamore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florists, Ballinamore Service : This was a tricky delivery for me but everybody knows Sarah in Ballinamore so was confident with lovely local people. Product : The flowers were much appreciated. I do not yet know what they looked like but Sarah loved them. Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Four Seasons Florists, Ballinamore
ServiceProduct
Service : This was a tricky delivery for me but everybody knows Sarah in Ballinamore so was confident with lovely local people.
Product : The flowers were much appreciated. I do not yet know what they looked like but Sarah loved them.
No Comment
The Floral Box, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Darlington Service : Easy to use service Product : Flowers were lovely and vibrant. Rating: 4
8 hours ago
The Floral Box, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service
Product : Flowers were lovely and vibrant.
No Comment
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Service : Speedy and accurate Product : Great service very well organised Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes
ServiceProduct
Service : Speedy and accurate
Product : Great service very well organised
No Comment
Old English Rose, Ashford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Old English Rose, Ashford Service : No comment Product : Very good service. We have sent flowers via Old English Rose a few times now. I have never seen the flowers but the recipients have always been very pleased. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Old English Rose, Ashford
ServiceProduct
Service : No comment
Product : Very good service. We have sent flowers via Old English Rose a few times now. I have never seen the flowers but the recipients have always been very pleased.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : good service Product : Good communication delivery and Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : good service
Product : Good communication delivery and
No Comment
Floral Nook, Roma Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Nook, Roma Service : Thank you Product : Beautiful flowers and delivered same day. Thank you! Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Floral Nook, Roma
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you
Product : Beautiful flowers and delivered same day. Thank you!
No Comment
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Service : Placed order very easily and delivered no problem. Product : Recipient said flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest
ServiceProduct
Service : Placed order very easily and delivered no problem.
Product : Recipient said flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow Service : Easy to order. No fuss. Good reliable service. Product : My grandma reliably tells me the elegant vase was fantastic. She was made up, so how I can rate anything apart from excellent. :) Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Murrays Florist, Port Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order. No fuss. Good reliable service.
Product : My grandma reliably tells me the elegant vase was fantastic. She was made up, so how I can rate anything apart from excellent. :)
No Comment
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Service : I didn't give them a proper address or phone number but they kept me informed all the way and did their very best to deliver thank you for that Product : Not sure yet as I don't know if they have been delivered Rating: 4
14 hours ago
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow
ServiceProduct
Service : I didn't give them a proper address or phone number but they kept me informed all the way and did their very best to deliver thank you for that
Product : Not sure yet as I don't know if they have been delivered
No Comment
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton Service : Very good service Product : Lovely flowers delivered promptly, thank you. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Flowers and Balloons of Ashburton, Ashburton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : Lovely flowers delivered promptly, thank you.
No Comment
Bless Florist, Double Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bless Florist, Double Bay Service : Delivered very quickly. Flowers were lovely and lasted ages. Rating: 5
3rd Dec, 2016
Bless Florist, Double Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered very quickly. Flowers were lovely and lasted ages. No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Really efficient service will definitely recommend to friends and family Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Really efficient service will definitely recommend to friends and family No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : I have sent flowers a couple of times from Australia and always been very happy. Product : Always delivered as stated. I have used Petals Florist of Bridlington a couple times now and very happy with their selection and arrangements. Always delivered as requested. I will certainly continue to use them. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : I have sent flowers a couple of times from Australia and always been very happy.
Product : Always delivered as stated. I have used Petals Florist of Bridlington a couple times now and very happy with their selection and arrangements. Always delivered as requested. I will certainly continue to use them.
No Comment
Thistle Du, Darvel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thistle Du, Darvel Service : I could not be happier with the service or the product. I asked for the flowers to be delivered on a specific day and unfortunately the recipient was not in on the first attempt at delivery. Thislte du did not stop there and kindly re-tried (successfully) to deliver later on in the day. I cannot think of any other company I have used where they would re-attempt delivery. Normally, they would leave a card and nothing else. I am hugely grateful. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Thistle Du, Darvel
ServiceProduct
Service : I could not be happier with the service or the product. I asked for the flowers to be delivered on a specific day and unfortunately the recipient was not in on the first attempt at delivery. Thislte du did not stop there and kindly re-tried (successfully) to deliver later on in the day. I cannot think of any other company I have used where they would re-attempt delivery. Normally, they would leave a card and nothing else. I am hugely grateful. No Comment
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Service : great Product : great Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny
ServiceProduct
Service : great
Product : great
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Good service Product : Good efficient service and I'm told the flowers were lovely. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Good efficient service and I'm told the flowers were lovely.
No Comment
PandM Read, Weymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for PandM Read, Weymouth Service : I have ordered from the same place before and I didn't order until the morning but yet again they delivered in a great time nd my mum was over the moon with her flowers as she always is when I get them from here Product : excellent display of flowers all lovely blooms and we'll presented and always polite staff Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
PandM Read, Weymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : I have ordered from the same place before and I didn't order until the morning but yet again they delivered in a great time nd my mum was over the moon with her flowers as she always is when I get them from here
Product : excellent display of flowers all lovely blooms and we'll presented and always polite staff
No Comment
Flowertime, Wigan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowertime, Wigan Service : Beautiful bouquet and so fresh Product : My mum said these were the nicest flowers she has ever had,ordering from australia couldnt of been easier.thankyou so much. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Flowertime, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful bouquet and so fresh
Product : My mum said these were the nicest flowers she has ever had,ordering from australia couldnt of been easier.thankyou so much.
No Comment
Arts and Flowers, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arts and Flowers, Leeds Service : Delivered on time Product : Looked amazing Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Arts and Flowers, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time
Product : Looked amazing
No Comment
Books and Gifts Florists, Kilcock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Books and Gifts Florists, Kilcock Service : will use again - very straightforward Product : Flower bouquet was gorgeous Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Books and Gifts Florists, Kilcock
ServiceProduct
Service : will use again - very straightforward
Product : Flower bouquet was gorgeous
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : First class, nice display and delivered on time. Many thanks Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : First class, nice display and delivered on time. Many thanks No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : My daughter sent me a photo of the floral arrangement that I sent to her & it was every bit as described and delivered on time as well. I shall be using your service again in the future. Thank you Product : The arrangement was as described and my daughter is thrilled with it. A big thank you & I shall be using you again. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter sent me a photo of the floral arrangement that I sent to her & it was every bit as described and delivered on time as well. I shall be using your service again in the future. Thank you
Product : The arrangement was as described and my daughter is thrilled with it. A big thank you & I shall be using you again.
No Comment
Flowergirls Mornington, Mornington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowergirls Mornington, Mornington Service : Smooth transaction Product : Good quality Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Flowergirls Mornington, Mornington
ServiceProduct
Service : Smooth transaction
Product : Good quality
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : They even sent photos of the arrangement before it was delivered! Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : They even sent photos of the arrangement before it was delivered! No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Outstanding service to work around our schedule! Product : Beautiful! Everything new hoped fr! Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Outstanding service to work around our schedule!
Product : Beautiful! Everything new hoped fr!
No Comment
Rosy Lea Florist, Swindon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosy Lea Florist, Swindon Service : Did well. Product : I received a picture of the flowers my sister received. They looked nice but I was disappointed that they were not in the yellow color scheme that was advertised - only three sunflowers (or daisies) were yellow. Rating: 4
2nd Dec, 2016
Rosy Lea Florist, Swindon
ServiceProduct
Service : Did well.
Product : I received a picture of the flowers my sister received. They looked nice but I was disappointed that they were not in the yellow color scheme that was advertised - only three sunflowers (or daisies) were yellow.
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Excellent Product : Recipient was highly delighted Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Recipient was highly delighted
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Fast, efficient and trouble-free. Thank you. Product : I'll use this company again. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast, efficient and trouble-free. Thank you.
Product : I'll use this company again.
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Wonderful Product : Wonderful flowers. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Wonderful
Product : Wonderful flowers.
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Great Product : Great Rating: 4
2nd Dec, 2016
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Good website, good service. Product : So impressed with service and beautiful, beautiful bouquet. I ordered Australian natives - the friend to whom I sent them absolutely loved the flowers, and really impressed that they are REALLY Australian natives - no South African inclusions! Well done and thank you so much! Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website, good service.
Product : So impressed with service and beautiful, beautiful bouquet. I ordered Australian natives - the friend to whom I sent them absolutely loved the flowers, and really impressed that they are REALLY Australian natives - no South African inclusions! Well done and thank you so much!
No Comment
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Service : Great and easy service with great communication I liked the email to let me know that they had been delivered will definitly use this service again. Product : I did not actually see the flowers but my Nan said that she loved them. Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Great and easy service with great communication I liked the email to let me know that they had been delivered will definitly use this service again.
Product : I did not actually see the flowers but my Nan said that she loved them.
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : Pleased delivered on time Product : In view of how much the flowers cost I was disappointed that bouquet was not bigger. I didn't pay for the small one!! Rating: 2
2nd Dec, 2016
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : Pleased delivered on time
Product : In view of how much the flowers cost I was disappointed that bouquet was not bigger. I didn't pay for the small one!!
No Comment
Flowers On Pollen Ltd, Thames Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers On Pollen Ltd, Thames Service : Easy to work with Product : Great product, mum was stoaked Rating: 5
2nd Dec, 2016
Flowers On Pollen Ltd, Thames
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to work with
Product : Great product, mum was stoaked
No Comment
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Service : Easy to use, nice to have multiple options, easy to pay! Product : Delivered on time, to brief - looked lovely! Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, nice to have multiple options, easy to pay!
Product : Delivered on time, to brief - looked lovely!
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : I have written a comment in the Timaru comment box since this was the out let that did the flowers for me . My sister was very happy about receiving them, she said they were beautiful. I will use Direct2florist again. Thanks. Product : Thank you, I just heard from my sister and she was thrilled with the flowers. Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : I have written a comment in the Timaru comment box since this was the out let that did the flowers for me . My sister was very happy about receiving them, she said they were beautiful. I will use Direct2florist again. Thanks.
Product : Thank you, I just heard from my sister and she was thrilled with the flowers.
No Comment
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands Service : Excellent service Product : Fabulous Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Redlands Fresh Flowers, Thornlands
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Fabulous
No Comment
Knocknacarra Florists, Galway Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Knocknacarra Florists, Galway Service : very happy with service Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Knocknacarra Florists, Galway
ServiceProduct
Service : very happy with service No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : Outstanding service as always. Product : Excellent floral tribute. Great service! 5 Star! Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Outstanding service as always.
Product : Excellent floral tribute. Great service! 5 Star!
No Comment
Coyles Florist, Edinburgh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Coyles Florist, Edinburgh Service : Easy to work with. Perhaps the communication could have been better to the florist. Product : The flowers looked absolutley nothing like the picture. I realize it's a stock picture and florists out their own spin on it but it wasn't even close to the picture. I was very disappointed. I also ordered and paid for the large bunch and it was pretty measly. Rating:
1st Dec, 2016
Coyles Florist, Edinburgh
Service
Service : Easy to work with. Perhaps the communication could have been better to the florist.
Product : The flowers looked absolutley nothing like the picture. I realize it's a stock picture and florists out their own spin on it but it wasn't even close to the picture. I was very disappointed. I also ordered and paid for the large bunch and it was pretty measly.
No Comment
Pick Me, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pick Me, Auckland Service : Easy to order flowers and quick, safe and convenient. Product : This was my second order from this florist and yet again the flowers were fabulous, delivered on time and the recipient was very very happy. . Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Pick Me, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order flowers and quick, safe and convenient.
Product : This was my second order from this florist and yet again the flowers were fabulous, delivered on time and the recipient was very very happy. .
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Very fast Product : I have ordered from Ron Fleur in the past and was very happy with the product however this time I ordered the exact same product and was very disappointed. Rating: 4
1st Dec, 2016
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Very fast
Product : I have ordered from Ron Fleur in the past and was very happy with the product however this time I ordered the exact same product and was very disappointed.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Good communication Product : This is the 2nd time I have ordered through you and once again you've done an amazing job. Although I haven't seen the flowers, I've been told that the arrangement looked incredible, very modern which suited the person they were meant for. Thankyou. I will definitely be using you again in the future. Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Good communication
Product : This is the 2nd time I have ordered through you and once again you've done an amazing job. Although I haven't seen the flowers, I've been told that the arrangement looked incredible, very modern which suited the person they were meant for. Thankyou. I will definitely be using you again in the future.
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Great service Product : Feedback from receiver was that the flowers were beautiful, thank you:-) Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Feedback from receiver was that the flowers were beautiful, thank you:-)
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : Great. Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great. No Comment
Son-Flowers, Warlingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Son-Flowers, Warlingham Service : Allows me to select my favourite florist. Easy web site. Product : Deliverd exactly as requested. Beautiful arrangement. Recipient really thrilled. Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Son-Flowers, Warlingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Allows me to select my favourite florist. Easy web site.
Product : Deliverd exactly as requested. Beautiful arrangement. Recipient really thrilled.
No Comment
Forget Me Not, Shrewsbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not, Shrewsbury Service : Easy transaction, delivered promptly Product : The flowers were much admired by the recipient Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Forget Me Not, Shrewsbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy transaction, delivered promptly
Product : The flowers were much admired by the recipient
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : thank you very much Product : this was amazing, what i was ordered they sent it the same product nd at exact time. Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
ServiceProduct
Service : thank you very much
Product : this was amazing, what i was ordered they sent it the same product nd at exact time.
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Delivered very quickly, very pleased with that. Product : Slightly disappointed that bouquet received was markedly different to the one which was ordered. (Ordered mostly purple, flowers were mainly white and included lilies - which were not apparent on the order's photograph, and was one of the reasons it was chosen.) Rating: 4
1st Dec, 2016
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered very quickly, very pleased with that.
Product : Slightly disappointed that bouquet received was markedly different to the one which was ordered. (Ordered mostly purple, flowers were mainly white and included lilies - which were not apparent on the order's photograph, and was one of the reasons it was chosen.)
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Website very easy to use orders always followed up by a text message and email. Product : my mum was delighted with her fruit basket. Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Website very easy to use orders always followed up by a text message and email.
Product : my mum was delighted with her fruit basket.
No Comment
West Clare Flowers, Ennistymon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for West Clare Flowers, Ennistymon Service : It was fast but the flowers were different from what I saw on website. Very disappointed Product : The flowers that I ordered were different from the ones that I saw on the website. The flowers were nice but didn't worth the money. Very disappointed. Rating:
1st Dec, 2016
West Clare Flowers, Ennistymon
Service : It was fast but the flowers were different from what I saw on website. Very disappointed
Product : The flowers that I ordered were different from the ones that I saw on the website. The flowers were nice but didn't worth the money. Very disappointed.
- Customer Reply - 2nd Dec 12:00am - Fast service
Anemone, Kidlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anemone, Kidlington Service : great service highly recommend Product : great service didn't see flowers as ordered for funeral but were told that they were beautiful would recommend this florists Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Anemone, Kidlington
ServiceProduct
Service : great service highly recommend
Product : great service didn't see flowers as ordered for funeral but were told that they were beautiful would recommend this florists
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Very efficient and easy to use. Would use again as it made ordering from overseas a very pain free experience. Product : Beautiful flowers, well arranged and presented. Thank you Rating: 5
1st Dec, 2016
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and easy to use. Would use again as it made ordering from overseas a very pain free experience.
Product : Beautiful flowers, well arranged and presented. Thank you
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : Excellent service would definitely use again Product : Recipient very pleased with flowers Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service would definitely use again
Product : Recipient very pleased with flowers
- Customer Reply - 1st Dec 12:00am - Excellent
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : VERY EASY SITE TO USE & WOULD USE AGAIN. THANK U FOR THE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS �� Product : THEY DELIVERED ON TIME & THE SERVICE & FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL THANK U Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : VERY EASY SITE TO USE & WOULD USE AGAIN. THANK U FOR THE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS ��
Product : THEY DELIVERED ON TIME & THE SERVICE & FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL THANK U
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Excellent service every time x Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service every time x No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Execellent service thank you Product : Beautiful arrangement thank you Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Execellent service thank you
Product : Beautiful arrangement thank you
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Service : Excellent Product : Beautifully fresh and fragrant flowers delivered on time! Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Beautifully fresh and fragrant flowers delivered on time!
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Good to deal with. Product : Beautiful! Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Good to deal with.
Product : Beautiful!
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Worked without any problems. Product : Hassle free order and quick delivery. Ordered in the evening and flowers were delivered next day early afternoon. Flowers were nice as expected and similar to picture on site. I will definitely use them again. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Worked without any problems.
Product : Hassle free order and quick delivery. Ordered in the evening and flowers were delivered next day early afternoon. Flowers were nice as expected and similar to picture on site. I will definitely use them again.
No Comment
Christie's Flowers, Winsford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Christie's Flowers, Winsford Service : Very efficient Product : Excellent flowers Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Christie's Flowers, Winsford
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient
Product : Excellent flowers
No Comment
Tide Bunches, Chichester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tide Bunches, Chichester Service : Great way to order from a fantastic local business Product : Fantastic service and quality flowers from tide bunches yet again, I've used them many times and never been disappointed! Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Tide Bunches, Chichester
ServiceProduct
Service : Great way to order from a fantastic local business
Product : Fantastic service and quality flowers from tide bunches yet again, I've used them many times and never been disappointed!
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : perfect thank you Product : perfect Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : perfect thank you
Product : perfect
No Comment
Green Orchid Florist, Irlam Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Orchid Florist, Irlam Service : The service was faultless. Product : Absolutely fantastic service and most importantly fantastic flowers! Thank you very much my mum loves the surprise bouquet! Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Green Orchid Florist, Irlam
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was faultless.
Product : Absolutely fantastic service and most importantly fantastic flowers! Thank you very much my mum loves the surprise bouquet!
No Comment
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Service : Great service Product : On time and beautiful arrangement! Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : On time and beautiful arrangement!
No Comment
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mayflower Florist, Blenheim Service : Great company, easy to deal with. Product : Fabulous flowers, excellent service, fast delivery. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Mayflower Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Great company, easy to deal with.
Product : Fabulous flowers, excellent service, fast delivery.
No Comment
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jeanne Marie, Newcastle Service : Very good & easy to use. Product : I have used this florist for the past 18months & have never been disappointed, even now I'm in the USA my order was delivered to my mum on her birthday at the time requested & my mum loved them. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Jeanne Marie, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good & easy to use.
Product : I have used this florist for the past 18months & have never been disappointed, even now I'm in the USA my order was delivered to my mum on her birthday at the time requested & my mum loved them.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Simple transaction and a beautiful arrangement! Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple transaction and a beautiful arrangement! No Comment
Carol's Florist, Harrogate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, Harrogate Service : Makes ordering flowers so easy,thank you. Product : Beautiful bouquet & excellent delivery service,well done. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Carol's Florist, Harrogate
ServiceProduct
Service : Makes ordering flowers so easy,thank you.
Product : Beautiful bouquet & excellent delivery service,well done.
No Comment
Flor Unikon, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flor Unikon, London Service : I use them every time to send flowers to my other half - always turn up on time, and more creative / cooler than most other places I've tried Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Flor Unikon, London
ServiceProduct
Service : I use them every time to send flowers to my other half - always turn up on time, and more creative / cooler than most other places I've tried No Comment
Gracies Place, Taradale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gracies Place, Taradale Service : Easy to use and quick too! Product : I'm told the flowers were gorgeous! Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Gracies Place, Taradale
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and quick too!
Product : I'm told the flowers were gorgeous!
No Comment
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Service : Thanks for your prompt service. The flowers were delivered on the day we placed the order. Product : My cousin said that the flowers were beautiful, with such bright, vivid colours. Thanks. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks for your prompt service. The flowers were delivered on the day we placed the order.
Product : My cousin said that the flowers were beautiful, with such bright, vivid colours. Thanks.
No Comment
Flowers by Lynn, Otley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Lynn, Otley Service : The service was excellent in every way Product : The quality of the flowers was superb and delivery time was just as requested and the message was perfect. My wife was thrilled with the bouquet in the vase. Many Thanks, and we will be back again! and will recommend Lynn to all our friends. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Flowers by Lynn, Otley
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent in every way
Product : The quality of the flowers was superb and delivery time was just as requested and the message was perfect. My wife was thrilled with the bouquet in the vase. Many Thanks, and we will be back again! and will recommend Lynn to all our friends.
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : The Family where very happy with the flowers. Will use your services in the future if need be. Thank you. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : The Family where very happy with the flowers. Will use your services in the future if need be. Thank you. No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Quick and efficient Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered promptly, all instructions carried out. Thank you Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and efficient
Product : Beautiful flowers, delivered promptly, all instructions carried out. Thank you
No Comment
Flowers by With Complements, Kettering Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by With Complements, Kettering Service : Excellent,Thank you ;) Product : Will use your service again;) Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Flowers by With Complements, Kettering
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent,Thank you ;)
Product : Will use your service again;)
No Comment
Victoria Westlake Florist, BRISTOL Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victoria Westlake Florist, BRISTOL Service : Web site a bit slow had to resend page to process order. It may have been my connection. Email communication good. Product : Delivered at time requested, and flowers were very much appreciated. Rating: 5
30th Nov, 2016
Victoria Westlake Florist, BRISTOL
ServiceProduct
Service : Web site a bit slow had to resend page to process order. It may have been my connection. Email communication good.
Product : Delivered at time requested, and flowers were very much appreciated.
No Comment
Renato's Florist, Shepparton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Renato's Florist, Shepparton Service : it worked out well Product : very astute Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Renato's Florist, Shepparton
ServiceProduct
Service : it worked out well
Product : very astute
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very easy site to use. email received when flowers were delivered. Product : Flowers delivered the same day they were ordered, I was sent a photo of the flowers from the recipient and they looked beautiful, not exactly like the photo but still very nice. Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy site to use. email received when flowers were delivered.
Product : Flowers delivered the same day they were ordered, I was sent a photo of the flowers from the recipient and they looked beautiful, not exactly like the photo but still very nice.
No Comment
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead Service : Good service - reliable Product : On time if not a day early but no problem- beautiful selection of flowers - my niece was really happy Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Newcastle Forever Flowers, Gateshead
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service - reliable
Product : On time if not a day early but no problem- beautiful selection of flowers - my niece was really happy
No Comment
Star Jasmine Flowers, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Star Jasmine Flowers, Perth Service : We wanted to send flowers to my sister in Perth for her 60th birthday. The ordering process was very easy to use as was payment. Directflowers confirmed the order and kept us nformed about delivery. We were keen to ensure the florist got the order and a high percentage of the cost. We were delighted by Directflowers and can't recommend them highly enough. Product : The flowers we ordered arrived on time on my sister's birthday. The bouquet was huge and worth every penny. The flowers were fresh and many looked to be still in bud which will ensure my sister has lovely flowers to enjoy for a number of days. We were delighted Star Jasmine Flowers - thank you so much! Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Star Jasmine Flowers, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : We wanted to send flowers to my sister in Perth for her 60th birthday. The ordering process was very easy to use as was payment. Directflowers confirmed the order and kept us nformed about delivery. We were keen to ensure the florist got the order and a high percentage of the cost. We were delighted by Directflowers and can't recommend them highly enough.
Product : The flowers we ordered arrived on time on my sister's birthday. The bouquet was huge and worth every penny. The flowers were fresh and many looked to be still in bud which will ensure my sister has lovely flowers to enjoy for a number of days. We were delighted Star Jasmine Flowers - thank you so much!
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Great. I put wrong delivery address and they rang me and waited around with flowers until I found correct number. Excellent service Product : Great. I put wrong delivery address and they rang me and waited around with flowers until I found correct number. Excellent service. Flowers beautiful Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Great. I put wrong delivery address and they rang me and waited around with flowers until I found correct number. Excellent service
Product : Great. I put wrong delivery address and they rang me and waited around with flowers until I found correct number. Excellent service. Flowers beautiful
No Comment
Bonny's Florist, Boronia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bonny's Florist, Boronia Service : Ordered from the UK, straightforward purchase, thanks, happy to recommend 'direct2florist'. Product : Apparently the flowers are very nice and well received, delivered on the day, plus an accurate message, Thanks, happy to recommend 'Bonny's Florist. Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Bonny's Florist, Boronia
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered from the UK, straightforward purchase, thanks, happy to recommend 'direct2florist'.
Product : Apparently the flowers are very nice and well received, delivered on the day, plus an accurate message, Thanks, happy to recommend 'Bonny's Florist.
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : I have used you a few times now great service and delivery . Thank you Product : The flowers are always beautiful , fresh and great presentation modern . Use of beautiful flowers ... My sister absolutely loved them a big thank you. Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used you a few times now great service and delivery . Thank you
Product : The flowers are always beautiful , fresh and great presentation modern . Use of beautiful flowers ... My sister absolutely loved them a big thank you.
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : Delivered very promptly next day. Product : Although I didn't see the end product, the recipient stated the flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered very promptly next day.
Product : Although I didn't see the end product, the recipient stated the flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Service : I found this site whilst googling trying to find an inexpensive way to send small bouquet of flowers to new Zealand from a new Zealand florist whilst I am living in UK. I did not wish to use global flower companies as I could not afford them and wanted to use a local town florist where my relatives live in NZ Product : I did not see the hand posy of fresh cut flowers I had ordered for a birthday but the service was spot on as I heard they arrived whilst having the birthday breakfast. She said it made her day and was an unexpected but lovely surprise , so that was super. Thank you.. Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : I found this site whilst googling trying to find an inexpensive way to send small bouquet of flowers to new Zealand from a new Zealand florist whilst I am living in UK. I did not wish to use global flower companies as I could not afford them and wanted to use a local town florist where my relatives live in NZ
Product : I did not see the hand posy of fresh cut flowers I had ordered for a birthday but the service was spot on as I heard they arrived whilst having the birthday breakfast. She said it made her day and was an unexpected but lovely surprise , so that was super. Thank you..
No Comment
Manjimup Florist, Manjimup Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Manjimup Florist, Manjimup Service : Arrangement was delivered as requested and was of a high quality Product : Flowers were delivered when requested and arrangement was beautiful. Thankyou Rating: 5
29th Nov, 2016
Manjimup Florist, Manjimup
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrangement was delivered as requested and was of a high quality
Product : Flowers were delivered when requested and arrangement was beautiful. Thankyou
No Comment
FlowerTops, Rhyl Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FlowerTops, Rhyl Service : Had a phone call from the U.K. to say that the flowers would be delivered the next day. Good customer service. Thank you. Product : We didn't see them but the recipient said they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you! Rating: 5
28th Nov, 2016
FlowerTops, Rhyl
ServiceProduct
Service : Had a phone call from the U.K. to say that the flowers would be delivered the next day. Good customer service. Thank you.
Product : We didn't see them but the recipient said they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
No Comment
Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester Service : very easy to use Product : They were stunning thank you - just the right thing to put a smile on my mums face !! Rating: 5
28th Nov, 2016
Catkin & Pussywillow, Winchester
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to use
Product : They were stunning thank you - just the right thing to put a smile on my mums face !!
No Comment
Louise Taylor Flowers, LONDON Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Louise Taylor Flowers, LONDON Service : I found the website very easy to use and everything was very straightforward Product : Louise provided a beautiful bouquet of flowers and kept me informed regarding delivery. I was very pleased with both the service and the flowers Rating: 5
28th Nov, 2016
Louise Taylor Flowers, LONDON
ServiceProduct
Service : I found the website very easy to use and everything was very straightforward
Product : Louise provided a beautiful bouquet of flowers and kept me informed regarding delivery. I was very pleased with both the service and the flowers
No Comment
Flower Haven, Oranmore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Haven, Oranmore Service : The flowers that I ordered from online as advertised were different from what was delivered. There were no red roses instead a cheap substitute. I asked specifically for the flowers to be sent between 3-4 pm and they were deliver after 530pm. Product : Will not be using this service again. Extremely disappointed, overpriced, poor quality and service. Rating: 1
28th Nov, 2016
Flower Haven, Oranmore
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers that I ordered from online as advertised were different from what was delivered. There were no red roses instead a cheap substitute. I asked specifically for the flowers to be sent between 3-4 pm and they were deliver after 530pm.
Product : Will not be using this service again. Extremely disappointed, overpriced, poor quality and service.
29th Nov 12:00am - James Thank you for your feedback. This has been passed over to the florist so that they can look into this further for you. Do you have a picture of the flowers delivered? Im afraid we do advise when placing the order that delivery times can be requested but they are not guaranteed especially considering that the order was not placed until 12.45pm on the day of delivery Kind Regards Webteam