Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

out of based on ratings. user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : Great service, so easy to use from UK. Flowers were very much appreciated by the recipient Product : as above Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, so easy to use from UK. Flowers were very much appreciated by the recipient
Product : as above
No Comment
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Service : no Product : Really ace florist. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby
ServiceProduct
Service : no
Product : Really ace florist.
No Comment
Roses, Cirencester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Roses, Cirencester Service : Brilliant service, very happy customer Product : My Mum was absolutely thrilled with her flowers and they have lasted such a long time, really really pleased with the service, speed and quality! Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Roses, Cirencester
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service, very happy customer
Product : My Mum was absolutely thrilled with her flowers and they have lasted such a long time, really really pleased with the service, speed and quality!
No Comment
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Service : Very good service. recomended Product : Our friend said they were beautiful. Thank you Rating: 5
8 hours ago
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. recomended
Product : Our friend said they were beautiful. Thank you
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : A first class organisation Product : Very good flowers, delivered as requested. Colour and selection were perfect. Thank you. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : A first class organisation
Product : Very good flowers, delivered as requested. Colour and selection were perfect. Thank you.
No Comment
Wallsend Apple Blossom Florist, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wallsend Apple Blossom Florist, Newcastle Service : First rate customer srvice Product : The recipient said the flowers ere very special Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Wallsend Apple Blossom Florist, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : First rate customer srvice
Product : The recipient said the flowers ere very special
No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Easy to use Product : Beautiful flowers, creative presentation, friendly people and same day service Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Beautiful flowers, creative presentation, friendly people and same day service
No Comment
Visual Ideas, MILANO Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Visual Ideas, MILANO Service : Great Product : Great Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Visual Ideas, MILANO
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Very good and very prompt Product : I contacted the florist by phone and was very happy with the service. The only thing was the arrangement I chose was meant to be all Gerberas, the arrangement that was delivered was a mix of gerberas and roses and a bit on the small side seeing I ordered the largest one. Apart from that I will be using them again. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good and very prompt
Product : I contacted the florist by phone and was very happy with the service. The only thing was the arrangement I chose was meant to be all Gerberas, the arrangement that was delivered was a mix of gerberas and roses and a bit on the small side seeing I ordered the largest one. Apart from that I will be using them again.
No Comment
Petals in Bloom, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals in Bloom, London Service : Service rating Product : Edna always makes extra effort to make sure my flowers are delivered on time, from my order in Australia. Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Petals in Bloom, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Service rating
Product : Edna always makes extra effort to make sure my flowers are delivered on time, from my order in Australia.
No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : Great Product : Great Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Service : Dry good Product : The flowers were beautiful and so unusual my daughter loved them, thank you so much Forget me Nots x Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : Dry good
Product : The flowers were beautiful and so unusual my daughter loved them, thank you so much Forget me Nots x
No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Service : No problems organising flowers for a funeral the day before the event. The flowers came at exactly the right moment - even though I only gave an approximate time! Product : Recipients raved about it - and I don't think they were just being polite! Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems organising flowers for a funeral the day before the event. The flowers came at exactly the right moment - even though I only gave an approximate time!
Product : Recipients raved about it - and I don't think they were just being polite!
No Comment
Blooming Temptations, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming Temptations, Hereford Service : Prompt service I received an immediate text response confirming my order and flowers were delivered within the expected time scale Product : Flowers were delightful and fulfilled promise. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Blooming Temptations, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service I received an immediate text response confirming my order and flowers were delivered within the expected time scale
Product : Flowers were delightful and fulfilled promise.
No Comment
Kevin Lynchs Classic Blooms, Derry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kevin Lynchs Classic Blooms, Derry Service : Beautiful flowers Product : Fantastic service Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Kevin Lynchs Classic Blooms, Derry
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers
Product : Fantastic service
No Comment
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira Service : Very quick service,easy to use Product : Lovely flowers, very well presented Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Paichi Garden Sl, Moraira
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick service,easy to use
Product : Lovely flowers, very well presented
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Delivered in 2 hrs ,top quality service thanks Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered in 2 hrs ,top quality service thanks No Comment
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel Service : Very fast service with short notice Product : I thought there might have been more flowers for the price. What there was did look nice. Rating: 4
18 hours ago
The Greenhouse Florist, Mosgiel
ServiceProduct
Service : Very fast service with short notice
Product : I thought there might have been more flowers for the price. What there was did look nice.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Didn't deliver on time Product : Because of late delivery, flowers were dying Rating: 2
18 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Didn't deliver on time
Product : Because of late delivery, flowers were dying
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Photographs clear, website easy to navigate, a few clicks and redirected to PayPal (important to me because I don't like to input my card details to a website I am unfamiliar with - easy smooth transition). Easy to select items and plenty of word count for a good size message. Very happy with this florists and I will definitely be using them again. Product : My surprise Mother's day Orchid plant, soft cuddly toy and single rose were absolutely delightedly received by my mother, who has a home there as well as UK. They were delivered by a lovely man and lady who were very nice to my mother and made her feel really special. She sent me a photo of the gifts which were Exactly as shown on the website! Very Well Done Samantha's flower shop. Good Service, Great prices, Value for money, I will be recommending you to my family and friends and definitely will be availing myself of your sterling services again. Thank you! Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Photographs clear, website easy to navigate, a few clicks and redirected to PayPal (important to me because I don't like to input my card details to a website I am unfamiliar with - easy smooth transition). Easy to select items and plenty of word count for a good size message. Very happy with this florists and I will definitely be using them again.
Product : My surprise Mother's day Orchid plant, soft cuddly toy and single rose were absolutely delightedly received by my mother, who has a home there as well as UK. They were delivered by a lovely man and lady who were very nice to my mother and made her feel really special. She sent me a photo of the gifts which were Exactly as shown on the website! Very Well Done Samantha's flower shop. Good Service, Great prices, Value for money, I will be recommending you to my family and friends and definitely will be availing myself of your sterling services again. Thank you!
No Comment
Flora Bella, Banbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flora Bella, Banbury Service : Good service, on time but flowers over priced Product : The flowers are dying after 3 days and overpriced Rating: 1
19 hours ago
Flora Bella, Banbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, on time but flowers over priced
Product : The flowers are dying after 3 days and overpriced
No Comment
Cascade Florist, Lampeter Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cascade Florist, Lampeter Service : East, convenient transaction. Product : Unseen but informed that the flowers/arragement were beautiful. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Cascade Florist, Lampeter
ServiceProduct
Service : East, convenient transaction.
Product : Unseen but informed that the flowers/arragement were beautiful.
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : Great service. Simple to use and worked like a charm. Product : Lovely quality flowers and great service Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service. Simple to use and worked like a charm.
Product : Lovely quality flowers and great service
No Comment
Central City Flowers, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Central City Flowers, Christchurch Service : Great service Product : Flowers were beautiful exactly as ordered. I ordered them the night before and they were delivered early next morning. Excellent service would highly recommend Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Central City Flowers, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Flowers were beautiful exactly as ordered. I ordered them the night before and they were delivered early next morning. Excellent service would highly recommend
No Comment
Elite Flowers, Airdrie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elite Flowers, Airdrie Service : No fuss. Ordered, delivered as requested. Flowers were beautiful. Product : Thank you for prompt attention and lovely wreath. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Elite Flowers, Airdrie
ServiceProduct
Service : No fuss. Ordered, delivered as requested. Flowers were beautiful.
Product : Thank you for prompt attention and lovely wreath.
No Comment
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Service : Good Product : Colours were not what we ordered but understand availability of flowers can change. They were good and very well received. Rating: 4
19 hours ago
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Colours were not what we ordered but understand availability of flowers can change. They were good and very well received.
No Comment
Sheens, Immingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sheens, Immingham Service : Order went through with no problems Product : The recipient informs me they where beautiful Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Sheens, Immingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Order went through with no problems
Product : The recipient informs me they where beautiful
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : Easy to use service, order processed quickly. Product : Use this shop a lot. Very happy with quick professional service. Selected delux arrangement which turned out be great, wife very happy. Always trust Oops A Daisy to create nice arrangements so happy to spend a bit extra. Delivered on the same morning which was brilliant. Superb. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service, order processed quickly.
Product : Use this shop a lot. Very happy with quick professional service. Selected delux arrangement which turned out be great, wife very happy. Always trust Oops A Daisy to create nice arrangements so happy to spend a bit extra. Delivered on the same morning which was brilliant. Superb.
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Great service, easy to use Product : Looked lovely Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, easy to use
Product : Looked lovely
No Comment
Panania Florist, Panania Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Panania Florist, Panania Service : First class Product : Arrived as ordered - the recipient was delighted! Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Panania Florist, Panania
ServiceProduct
Service : First class
Product : Arrived as ordered - the recipient was delighted!
No Comment
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Service : they telephoned to make sure when was a good delivery time. Product : having not seen the flowers as they have been sent to Switzerland I understand the recipient was very pleased with the quality, style and colours Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich
ServiceProduct
Service : they telephoned to make sure when was a good delivery time.
Product : having not seen the flowers as they have been sent to Switzerland I understand the recipient was very pleased with the quality, style and colours
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Would use again & definitely recommend Product : The funeral arrangement was absolutely perfect Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Would use again & definitely recommend
Product : The funeral arrangement was absolutely perfect
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Delivered as ordered and delivery rate is good Product : Flowers were a delight to the recipiant Rating: 4
21 hours ago
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as ordered and delivery rate is good
Product : Flowers were a delight to the recipiant
No Comment
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Service : Great service, will definitely use again Product : Amazing service, thank you:) Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, will definitely use again
Product : Amazing service, thank you:)
No Comment
Miss Elle's, Beverley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Elle's, Beverley Service : Thank you. Excellent Product : Beautiful Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Miss Elle's, Beverley
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you. Excellent
Product : Beautiful
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : good. Product : nice flowers, prompt delivery. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : good.
Product : nice flowers, prompt delivery.
No Comment
Ruths Floral Design Studio, Milton Keynes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ruths Floral Design Studio, Milton Keynes Service : excellent service would definitely recommend Product : excellent service, same day delivery, flowers of a very high standard, delivery driver had the personal touch to ring and check delivery instructions, definitely recommend and would use again in an instance 10/10 Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Ruths Floral Design Studio, Milton Keynes
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service would definitely recommend
Product : excellent service, same day delivery, flowers of a very high standard, delivery driver had the personal touch to ring and check delivery instructions, definitely recommend and would use again in an instance 10/10
No Comment
The Little Flower Shop, Amesbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Flower Shop, Amesbury Service : Recipient was really pleased. Product : Delivered on time and lovely flowers Rating: 4
21 hours ago
The Little Flower Shop, Amesbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was really pleased.
Product : Delivered on time and lovely flowers
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Flowers were delivered that day Product : The message had printed off properly so it was hand written and an arrow drawn to the missing word!! Not what you want £45!!!! Rating: 2
21 hours ago
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered that day
Product : The message had printed off properly so it was hand written and an arrow drawn to the missing word!! Not what you want £45!!!!
No Comment
Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield Service : Great service - internet booking pm one day after rec'd call from my sister as I forgot her birthday! Flowers and message of apology and best wishes delivered next day by DF and within 24 hours of the first call I had a very happy sister on the 'phone to me. Product : Thanks Firect Florists - you are a STAR!!!!! Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Bluebells and Balloons, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service - internet booking pm one day after rec'd call from my sister as I forgot her birthday! Flowers and message of apology and best wishes delivered next day by DF and within 24 hours of the first call I had a very happy sister on the 'phone to me.
Product : Thanks Firect Florists - you are a STAR!!!!!
No Comment
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Service : Easy to order and delivered when they said they would be Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and delivered when they said they would be No Comment
FlowerTops, Rhyl Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FlowerTops, Rhyl Service : Great service Product : Phoned from Manchester to have delivery in abergele the flowers i ordered were nice my lady friend who received them said they're beautiful lots of jealous women at her workplace many thanks Rating: 5
21 hours ago
FlowerTops, Rhyl
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Phoned from Manchester to have delivery in abergele the flowers i ordered were nice my lady friend who received them said they're beautiful lots of jealous women at her workplace many thanks
No Comment
Flowercraft, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowercraft, Nottingham Service : good Product : Fabulous flowers Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Flowercraft, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : good
Product : Fabulous flowers
- Customer Reply - 22nd Mar 12:00am - good
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Great Product : Great service Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great service
No Comment
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale Service : Easy to use and to place an order via the online service. Flowers were delivered at time and day requested, even though it was required within 24 hours. Product : Beautiful arrangement of a varied selection of excellent quality flowers, as portrayed by the online photograph we chose from. No hesitation in recommending this florist for their prompt and skilful work and will definitely use again. Rating: 5
23 hours ago
Westbreen Florist, Pascoe Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and to place an order via the online service. Flowers were delivered at time and day requested, even though it was required within 24 hours.
Product : Beautiful arrangement of a varied selection of excellent quality flowers, as portrayed by the online photograph we chose from. No hesitation in recommending this florist for their prompt and skilful work and will definitely use again.
No Comment
Flower House Bray Park, Bray Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower House Bray Park, Bray Park Service : Prompt delivery Product : Disappointed with quality of bouquet for amount spent, friend sent a photo! Rating: 2
23 hours ago
Flower House Bray Park, Bray Park
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery
Product : Disappointed with quality of bouquet for amount spent, friend sent a photo!
No Comment
Andy's Flowers, St Austell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Andy's Flowers, St Austell Service : My boyfriend and his family are in England and I am in the US. When his grandmother passed away, I wanted to send flowers. Direct2florist made this extremely easy. The flowers were delivered the next day and were beautiful! Product : Because I am in the US, I could only hope that the flowers were going to be fresh and beautiful. Andy's exceeded all of my expectations! They were beautiful and at a fair price as well! Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Andy's Flowers, St Austell
ServiceProduct
Service : My boyfriend and his family are in England and I am in the US. When his grandmother passed away, I wanted to send flowers. Direct2florist made this extremely easy. The flowers were delivered the next day and were beautiful!
Product : Because I am in the US, I could only hope that the flowers were going to be fresh and beautiful. Andy's exceeded all of my expectations! They were beautiful and at a fair price as well!
No Comment
Flor Unikon, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flor Unikon, London Service : ���� Product : ���� Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flor Unikon, London
ServiceProduct
Service : ����
Product : ����
No Comment
Tulips Florist, Bakewell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips Florist, Bakewell Service : No complaints at all, a fast smooth service Product : The flowers I purchased on line were equally as good as advertised in the images. I got the recipient to take a photo for me. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Tulips Florist, Bakewell
ServiceProduct
Service : No complaints at all, a fast smooth service
Product : The flowers I purchased on line were equally as good as advertised in the images. I got the recipient to take a photo for me.
No Comment
Fresh Events, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Events, Limassol Service : Excellent service! Flowers weee delivered on time as promised with also two photos sent on my email confirming. Product : Receiver was very impressed by the flower bouquet. Brilliant, very satisfied, will use again. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Fresh Events, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service! Flowers weee delivered on time as promised with also two photos sent on my email confirming.
Product : Receiver was very impressed by the flower bouquet. Brilliant, very satisfied, will use again.
No Comment
Flower Corner Summer Lane, Barnsley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Corner Summer Lane, Barnsley Service : Quick and easy! Product : The flowers were delivered only a couple of hours after I had ordered them, and they were beautiful! Thank you. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flower Corner Summer Lane, Barnsley
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy!
Product : The flowers were delivered only a couple of hours after I had ordered them, and they were beautiful! Thank you.
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Excellent delivery service for an order placed on Saturday morning Product : Nice choice of flowers Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent delivery service for an order placed on Saturday morning
Product : Nice choice of flowers
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Excellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Bonnie Fleurs, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bonnie Fleurs, Glasgow Service : Love the texts keeping you up to date with the order. Product : Have had flowers from Bonnie Fleurs many times and they are always beautiful. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Bonnie Fleurs, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Love the texts keeping you up to date with the order.
Product : Have had flowers from Bonnie Fleurs many times and they are always beautiful.
No Comment
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy Service : the flowers were delivered as a gift i have been told they are beautiful and good quality Product : i haven't seen the flowers as they were a gift sent international. I have been told they are good quality and beautiful . they were delivered on the day requested . I'm happy with the service and would use this service again Rating: 4
22nd Mar, 2017
Scent Of A Flower, Fitzroy
ServiceProduct
Service : the flowers were delivered as a gift i have been told they are beautiful and good quality
Product : i haven't seen the flowers as they were a gift sent international. I have been told they are good quality and beautiful . they were delivered on the day requested . I'm happy with the service and would use this service again
No Comment
Fresh Events, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Events, Limassol Service : Great and very convenient way to greet somebody on their significant date. Easy ordering, easy payment. Product : Good quality, fresh flowers. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Fresh Events, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Great and very convenient way to greet somebody on their significant date. Easy ordering, easy payment.
Product : Good quality, fresh flowers.
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered as requested Product : Flowers and service wonderful as always Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered as requested
Product : Flowers and service wonderful as always
No Comment
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Service : delivery was a day late, i placed the order early in the morning. I got a phone call to say the card i had used hadn't been accepted then it arrived late afternoon the next day but wasnt the bouquet i had ordered.... not overly impressed Product : it was nice but it wasnt the bouquet i had ordered. I wanted the metal jug and got a wicker tea pot... not as nice. not sure if this was the fault of direct2flourist Rating: 2
22nd Mar, 2017
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon
ServiceProduct
Service : delivery was a day late, i placed the order early in the morning. I got a phone call to say the card i had used hadn't been accepted then it arrived late afternoon the next day but wasnt the bouquet i had ordered.... not overly impressed
Product : it was nice but it wasnt the bouquet i had ordered. I wanted the metal jug and got a wicker tea pot... not as nice. not sure if this was the fault of direct2flourist
22nd Mar 12:00am - Emily Thank you for your feedback. We have checked the details for you and can confirm that we do have the item listed as a metal jug. We have contacted fabulous flowers asking them to look into this further for you and will advise as soon as possible Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Flowers By Veronica, Gore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Veronica, Gore Service : Thanks for an excellent timely and quality service Product : Recipient loved her flowers, thank you. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flowers By Veronica, Gore
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks for an excellent timely and quality service
Product : Recipient loved her flowers, thank you.
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Delivered on time and well received. Product : Always fabulous service from a great team! Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time and well received.
Product : Always fabulous service from a great team!
No Comment
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton Service : Easy Product : Good communication Rating: 4
22nd Mar, 2017
Flowers By Bonnie, Grafton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy
Product : Good communication
No Comment
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North Service : Very good service and would use again Product : Good quick service, Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flower Shop 424, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service and would use again
Product : Good quick service,
No Comment
Dennis's Florist, Grimsby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dennis's Florist, Grimsby Service : System worked perfectly. Product : Excellent service and quality flowers, would recommend to anyone. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Dennis's Florist, Grimsby
ServiceProduct
Service : System worked perfectly.
Product : Excellent service and quality flowers, would recommend to anyone.
No Comment
Buds & Bows, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds & Bows, Auckland Service : Excellent service. Product : I initally gave the incorrect address, but it was sorted. Very impressed. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Buds & Bows, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.
Product : I initally gave the incorrect address, but it was sorted. Very impressed.
No Comment
Iris Florist, Barcelona Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Iris Florist, Barcelona Service : 1.i payed to have the delivery in the morning, and the flower have been delivered late evening! Product : 2.The message was writen by hand, with mistakes in the writen and the meaning. Rating: 1
22nd Mar, 2017
Iris Florist, Barcelona
ServiceProduct
Service : 1.i payed to have the delivery in the morning, and the flower have been delivered late evening!
Product : 2.The message was writen by hand, with mistakes in the writen and the meaning.
22nd Mar 12:00am - I am very sorry for your negative experience. We were checking and your delivery took place almost a month ago, on February 24th, and it is difficult for us know to check with florist how was the bouquet prepared. I can offer you to deliver a new bouquet to recipient with an apology note and would sincerely appreciate if you could please share with me a picture of the bouquet delivered, our email is floresenlaweb@gmail.com. I look forward to your reply and to finding an appropriate solution. Best Regards Iris Team Direct2Florist
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Service : As always good service and easy to use. Product : The bouquet I ordered for my family in Australia following a bereavement was really lovely, I requested that it was vibrant and colourful reflecting the personality of my lovely niece who'd died. Our Flower Studio made the bouquet really special. Thank you so much. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda
ServiceProduct
Service : As always good service and easy to use.
Product : The bouquet I ordered for my family in Australia following a bereavement was really lovely, I requested that it was vibrant and colourful reflecting the personality of my lovely niece who'd died. Our Flower Studio made the bouquet really special. Thank you so much.
No Comment
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Service : Flowers delivered within 2 hours of ordering. Product : My niece was thrilled they cheered her she sent me a photograph and they were beautiful. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered within 2 hours of ordering.
Product : My niece was thrilled they cheered her she sent me a photograph and they were beautiful.
No Comment
Ruby Doodles Florist, Crewe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ruby Doodles Florist, Crewe Service : Good website to find a local florist to deal with Product : Beautiful bouquets, great value for money and delivered as promised. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Ruby Doodles Florist, Crewe
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website to find a local florist to deal with
Product : Beautiful bouquets, great value for money and delivered as promised.
No Comment
House of Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Rotherham Service : Spoke to a really helpful lady on the phone after I confused myself with my delivery address. Very polite Product : The flowers were beautiful. Very fresh & delivered same day. Excellent service. Will definitely use again Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
House of Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Spoke to a really helpful lady on the phone after I confused myself with my delivery address. Very polite
Product : The flowers were beautiful. Very fresh & delivered same day. Excellent service. Will definitely use again
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Very good service and not too expensive. Product : My friend in Malta said the flowers were lovely and exactly what I ordered. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service and not too expensive.
Product : My friend in Malta said the flowers were lovely and exactly what I ordered.
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : an easy web page and procedure to follow Product : Recipient of the flowers was very pleased with the bouquet Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : an easy web page and procedure to follow
Product : Recipient of the flowers was very pleased with the bouquet
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Thoroughly efficient as always - each instruction followed perfectly and on time. Product : I have used Ron Fleur a few times before, the products are always fresh, beautifully presented, delivered on time and last for many days in the Maltese temperatures ( a feat in itself). I will continue to use the services for many years to come - thank you again Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Thoroughly efficient as always - each instruction followed perfectly and on time.
Product : I have used Ron Fleur a few times before, the products are always fresh, beautifully presented, delivered on time and last for many days in the Maltese temperatures ( a feat in itself). I will continue to use the services for many years to come - thank you again
No Comment
Flower Box, Feilding Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Box, Feilding Service : I oooh'd & arrrh'd - what bunch. She'd been through so much and this was to celebrate the new beginning. I selected the large bunch because I wanted the impact and in her words ` Thank you so much - they are exquisite !!! ' . Thank you, direct2florist, you made me look great with so little effort :) Product : I checked the ratings, undecided. I oooh'd & arrrh'd - what bunch. She'd been through so much and this was to celebrate the new beginning. I selected the large bunch because I wanted the impact and in her words ` Thank you so much - they are exquisite !!! ' . Thank you, Flower Box Feilding, you made me look great with so little effort :) Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flower Box, Feilding
ServiceProduct
Service : I oooh'd & arrrh'd - what bunch. She'd been through so much and this was to celebrate the new beginning. I selected the large bunch because I wanted the impact and in her words ` Thank you so much - they are exquisite !!! ' . Thank you, direct2florist, you made me look great with so little effort :)
Product : I checked the ratings, undecided. I oooh'd & arrrh'd - what bunch. She'd been through so much and this was to celebrate the new beginning. I selected the large bunch because I wanted the impact and in her words ` Thank you so much - they are exquisite !!! ' . Thank you, Flower Box Feilding, you made me look great with so little effort :)
No Comment
Johanna's 4 Flowers & Gifts, Oakford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Johanna's 4 Flowers & Gifts, Oakford Service : Beautiful flowers, excellent service thank you. Product : Very pleased with product and service. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Johanna's 4 Flowers & Gifts, Oakford
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers, excellent service thank you.
Product : Very pleased with product and service.
No Comment
Lavender Blue , Llanymynech Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lavender Blue , Llanymynech Service : Prompt delivery. Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Lavender Blue , Llanymynech
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery.
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : We live in New Zealand and made the decision to use your company because of the attractive advert. Product : Flowers delivered in excellent condition. As requested; the recipient was contacted prior to delivery. We are very pleased with the service given. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : We live in New Zealand and made the decision to use your company because of the attractive advert.
Product : Flowers delivered in excellent condition. As requested; the recipient was contacted prior to delivery. We are very pleased with the service given.
No Comment
Direct2florist Ireland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Ireland Service : I was very happy with the service. They arrived on time. I will be more than happy to use your service again in the future. Thank you. Product : My friend was delighted with the bouquet she received. She said it was beautiful. Many thanks. Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Direct2florist Ireland
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very happy with the service. They arrived on time. I will be more than happy to use your service again in the future. Thank you.
Product : My friend was delighted with the bouquet she received. She said it was beautiful. Many thanks.
No Comment
Tina's Florist, Clonmel Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tina's Florist, Clonmel Service : Very happy with this company Product : Very happy with this company's service Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Tina's Florist, Clonmel
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with this company
Product : Very happy with this company's service
No Comment
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton Service : Easy to use interface, simple and informative Product : Prepared and delivered the flowers quickly, it made my aunt's day! Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Twigs at Avant Garden, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use interface, simple and informative
Product : Prepared and delivered the flowers quickly, it made my aunt's day!
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : False advertising Product : I ordered a delicate bunch of flowers with roses and other white and light pink flowers including tiny small Rating: 1
22nd Mar, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : False advertising
Product : I ordered a delicate bunch of flowers with roses and other white and light pink flowers including tiny small
No Comment
Budz, Te Aroha Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Budz, Te Aroha Service : The website was easy to access and also it was simple and quick to order from Product : My Mother in law was extremely happy with the flowers and as she is a keen gardener herself I was impressed Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Budz, Te Aroha
ServiceProduct
Service : The website was easy to access and also it was simple and quick to order from
Product : My Mother in law was extremely happy with the flowers and as she is a keen gardener herself I was impressed
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Easy to use and happy to get same-day service. Product : Recipient sent a picture of the flowers she received and they were on time and beautiful! Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and happy to get same-day service.
Product : Recipient sent a picture of the flowers she received and they were on time and beautiful!
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Efficient service Product : This florist was very friendly, good communication and not hassled when the person they were delivering too wasn't home and they had to go back to deliver :) Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient service
Product : This florist was very friendly, good communication and not hassled when the person they were delivering too wasn't home and they had to go back to deliver :)
No Comment
Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland Service : I Order the flowers at 10.30 australian time and they were delivered that same afternoon to my friend in Auckland. Product : No sure who the florist was but the service was great Rating: 5
22nd Mar, 2017
Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : I Order the flowers at 10.30 australian time and they were delivered that same afternoon to my friend in Auckland.
Product : No sure who the florist was but the service was great
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : great Product : great Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : great
Product : great
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Thank you for the speedy process. Product : Exactly as requested. One happy mother for Mother's Day! Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for the speedy process.
Product : Exactly as requested. One happy mother for Mother's Day!
No Comment
The Bloom Studio, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Studio, Cardiff Service : excellent service Product : excellent products Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
The Bloom Studio, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service
Product : excellent products
No Comment
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Service : was delivered on time. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston
ServiceProduct
Service : was delivered on time. No Comment
Tulipa Florist, North Berwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulipa Florist, North Berwick Service : I'm in California and ordered flowers online from Tulipa Florist around midnight, to be sent to friends in Dunbar the next day. Tulipa Florist delivered the flowers without delay as I had hoped, surprising our friends who were coping with bad news. Product : I never saw them, but the recipients were pleased. Thank you, Tulipa Florist! Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Tulipa Florist, North Berwick
ServiceProduct
Service : I'm in California and ordered flowers online from Tulipa Florist around midnight, to be sent to friends in Dunbar the next day. Tulipa Florist delivered the flowers without delay as I had hoped, surprising our friends who were coping with bad news.
Product : I never saw them, but the recipients were pleased. Thank you, Tulipa Florist!
No Comment
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : Easy to use Product : Beautiful fresh flowers x Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers x
No Comment
Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin Service : It was quick and got the order completed efficiently Product : I thought it was a florist in ratoath, co Meath? Rating: 4
21st Mar, 2017
Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin
ServiceProduct
Service : It was quick and got the order completed efficiently
Product : I thought it was a florist in ratoath, co Meath?
No Comment
Kayleighs Florist, Sutton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kayleighs Florist, Sutton Service : Easy to use interface. Product : Ordered online from Australia. Arrived in good time and very professionally done. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Kayleighs Florist, Sutton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use interface.
Product : Ordered online from Australia. Arrived in good time and very professionally done.
No Comment
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef Service : Very easy to order and prompt service. Thank you. Product : I was sent a photo of the flowers. The recipient was very happy. Thank you for the prompt service. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
The Boulevard Florist, Ocean Reef
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order and prompt service. Thank you.
Product : I was sent a photo of the flowers. The recipient was very happy. Thank you for the prompt service.
No Comment
House of Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Rotherham Service : I was disappointed with the online form, it was very misleading and I had to call up to check that the deliver address was the correct one. It wasnt!. Also not happy at having to pay a delivery cost, I thought that it was free. Product : Lovely wreath. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
House of Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : I was disappointed with the online form, it was very misleading and I had to call up to check that the deliver address was the correct one. It wasnt!. Also not happy at having to pay a delivery cost, I thought that it was free.
Product : Lovely wreath.
No Comment
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Service : Prompt and efficient delivery. Product : Beautiful flowers and really prompt, helpful reply when I contacted the florist direct. Would definitely use again/ recommend Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and efficient delivery.
Product : Beautiful flowers and really prompt, helpful reply when I contacted the florist direct. Would definitely use again/ recommend
No Comment
Robina Town Florist, Robina Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Robina Town Florist, Robina Service : I asked a question to the team and they responded immediately. Very helpful and professional. Product : I can't comment on the flowers or delivery as I live in the U.K. but I was told the flowers were lovelyh Rating: 4
21st Mar, 2017
Robina Town Florist, Robina
ServiceProduct
Service : I asked a question to the team and they responded immediately. Very helpful and professional.
Product : I can't comment on the flowers or delivery as I live in the U.K. but I was told the flowers were lovelyh
No Comment
Glorious Veronicas, Newton Abbot Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Glorious Veronicas, Newton Abbot Service : The receiver described the flower arrangement as beautiful, arriving on the day. As she is an expert on gardening and member of the RHS, I value her opinion. Therefore, thank you very much you have carried out my order to satisfaction and confidence. Product : Will order again with confidence in your services. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Glorious Veronicas, Newton Abbot
ServiceProduct
Service : The receiver described the flower arrangement as beautiful, arriving on the day. As she is an expert on gardening and member of the RHS, I value her opinion. Therefore, thank you very much you have carried out my order to satisfaction and confidence.
Product : Will order again with confidence in your services.
No Comment
Flower Avenue, Epping Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Avenue, Epping Service : Flowers looked lovely. Thank you Product : Flowers were lovely. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Flower Avenue, Epping
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers looked lovely. Thank you
Product : Flowers were lovely.
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Very efficient. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered almost before I had paid for it. Product : Excellent service. Extremely efficient, beautiful arrangement. I was really happy with the end result. More importantly, the people who received it loved it thank you. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered almost before I had paid for it.
Product : Excellent service. Extremely efficient, beautiful arrangement. I was really happy with the end result. More importantly, the people who received it loved it thank you.
No Comment
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Service : This was the easiest order I have ever done.Thank you Product : The delivery was prompt and also what I had ordered. I received conformation asap and the flowers were as I had ordered. Rating: 5
21st Mar, 2017
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : This was the easiest order I have ever done.Thank you
Product : The delivery was prompt and also what I had ordered. I received conformation asap and the flowers were as I had ordered.
No Comment