Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 34401 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : reliable service Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : reliable service No Comment
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Service : Fantastic, hassle-free service - thank you! Product : The spray was beautifully presented and delivered on time - thank you! Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic, hassle-free service - thank you!
Product : The spray was beautifully presented and delivered on time - thank you!
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : Very good, came on time Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good, came on time No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Easy to use, everything went according to plan as far as ordering went Product : Ordered online by 7.00 a.m. but flowers were not delivered by 4.30 p.m. I rang the florist to followup. Flowers were actually delivered at about 5.20 p.m. - I would have expected a local delivery MUCH quicker than that Rating: 1
14 hours ago
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, everything went according to plan as far as ordering went
Product : Ordered online by 7.00 a.m. but flowers were not delivered by 4.30 p.m. I rang the florist to followup. Flowers were actually delivered at about 5.20 p.m. - I would have expected a local delivery MUCH quicker than that
No Comment
Wigram Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wigram Florist, Christchurch Service : Arrived on the day at a good time Product : The flowers didn't look the same as the order, they were nice but looked a lot better in the picture Rating: 4
16 hours ago
Wigram Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on the day at a good time
Product : The flowers didn't look the same as the order, they were nice but looked a lot better in the picture
No Comment
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Service : Excellent service from Shaw’s of Amersham. I confused the situation by providing the wrong house number but Shaw’s were very patient and ensured the flowers reached the correct address. Thank you for all your help. Lovely flowers. She was over the moon. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service from Shaw’s of Amersham. I confused the situation by providing the wrong house number but Shaw’s were very patient and ensured the flowers reached the correct address. Thank you for all your help. Lovely flowers. She was over the moon. No Comment
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Service : It was easy to pick out and get them delivered. Delivery was exactly as I requested Product : Thank you Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to pick out and get them delivered. Delivery was exactly as I requested
Product : Thank you
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Delivered promptly, thank you! Product : The flowers were beautiful and appropriate for the occasion, thank you so much. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered promptly, thank you!
Product : The flowers were beautiful and appropriate for the occasion, thank you so much.
No Comment
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laurieton Florist, Laurieton Service : Easy web site to order, with a very speedy delivery. Product : Beautiful range with prices to suit everyone. The delivery was exceptionally quick too. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Laurieton Florist, Laurieton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy web site to order, with a very speedy delivery.
Product : Beautiful range with prices to suit everyone. The delivery was exceptionally quick too.
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : good service thanks Product : Fabulous flowers!! Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : good service thanks
Product : Fabulous flowers!!
No Comment
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Service : Quick fast delivery and beautiful flowers arrived at their destination on date requested. Product : Absolutely stunning bouquet of flowers arrived. Delighted with display and delivered as requested Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick fast delivery and beautiful flowers arrived at their destination on date requested.
Product : Absolutely stunning bouquet of flowers arrived. Delighted with display and delivered as requested
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : MY DAUGHTER REALLY PLEASED SHE SAID THEY WERE LOVELY Product : WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THEM EXCELLENT SERVICE Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : MY DAUGHTER REALLY PLEASED SHE SAID THEY WERE LOVELY
Product : WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THEM EXCELLENT SERVICE
No Comment
Daisy Janes Florist, Burnham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Janes Florist, Burnham Service : Superb service, stunningly beautiful bouquet delivered within 4 hours of placing the order - Thankyou for being fresh and so efficient. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Daisy Janes Florist, Burnham
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb service, stunningly beautiful bouquet delivered within 4 hours of placing the order - Thankyou for being fresh and so efficient. No Comment
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Service : Excellent - ordered in the uk then delivered in australia just 12 hours later. Product : The flowers looked beautiful and my friend was delighted. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent - ordered in the uk then delivered in australia just 12 hours later.
Product : The flowers looked beautiful and my friend was delighted.
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Easy to use Product : Absolutely first class quality and quantity flowers and at a very decent price - would definitely recommend them Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Absolutely first class quality and quantity flowers and at a very decent price - would definitely recommend them
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Very quick easy website to use. Flowers sound amazing too Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick easy website to use. Flowers sound amazing too No Comment
Garden City Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Garden City Florist, Christchurch Service : Easy to use, easy to find a florist that had a good rating. Product : Arrived when stated. Beautiful looking bunch of flowers, were as described on the website. Very happy, would use again. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Garden City Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, easy to find a florist that had a good rating.
Product : Arrived when stated. Beautiful looking bunch of flowers, were as described on the website. Very happy, would use again.
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Service : Excellent service delivered on time and good quality flowers.. Thank you. Will recomend. Product : These flowers were a surprise for my daughter who needed cheering up.. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service delivered on time and good quality flowers.. Thank you. Will recomend.
Product : These flowers were a surprise for my daughter who needed cheering up..
No Comment
Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull Service : Fab Product : Gorgeous flowers and arrived on time Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab
Product : Gorgeous flowers and arrived on time
No Comment
Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Service : Easily ordered and arrived on time, thank you Product : They were extremely pleased, thank you! Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin
ServiceProduct
Service : Easily ordered and arrived on time, thank you
Product : They were extremely pleased, thank you!
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Good Service, will use again! Rating: 5
21 hours ago
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Good Service, will use again! No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Prompt delivery Product : Lovely flowers Rating: 4
22 hours ago
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery
Product : Lovely flowers
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Just very good!!!!! Product : Just very good!!!!! Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Just very good!!!!!
Product : Just very good!!!!!
No Comment
Flower Creations, Grimsby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Creations, Grimsby Service : Very good service. Lovely flowers Product : Great flowers. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Flower Creations, Grimsby
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. Lovely flowers
Product : Great flowers.
No Comment
Blush Temples, Essex Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blush Temples, Essex Service : Very happy with service Product : Very happy with service Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Blush Temples, Essex
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with service
Product : Very happy with service
No Comment
Bobbys Flowers, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bobbys Flowers, London Service : Always quick delivery (whether I place order in advance or on the same day). Will continue using your service Product : Beautiful flowers, look just like your photographs, will continue to use your service Rating: 5
22nd Nov, 2017
Bobbys Flowers, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Always quick delivery (whether I place order in advance or on the same day). Will continue using your service
Product : Beautiful flowers, look just like your photographs, will continue to use your service
No Comment
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval Service : Extra charge of almost £5 added right end of order process Product : Flowers delivered not worth the almost £30 paid, maybe due to using internet handler (direct2florist) Would order direct with florist next time Rating: 2
22nd Nov, 2017
The Flower Cabin, Seaton Deleval
ServiceProduct
Service : Extra charge of almost £5 added right end of order process
Product : Flowers delivered not worth the almost £30 paid, maybe due to using internet handler (direct2florist) Would order direct with florist next time
No Comment
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Funky Flowers, Letterkenny Service : Great Product : Great Rating: 5
22nd Nov, 2017
Funky Flowers, Letterkenny
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Perfect, could not fault it Rating: 5
22nd Nov, 2017
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect, could not fault it No Comment
Arts and Flowers, Leeds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Arts and Flowers, Leeds Service : N/A Product : They looked better than the photo, thank you so much for helping me send flowers to my family Rating: 5
22nd Nov, 2017
Arts and Flowers, Leeds
ServiceProduct
Service : N/A
Product : They looked better than the photo, thank you so much for helping me send flowers to my family
No Comment
Florever, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Florever, Canberra Service : Company emailed to double check delivery details and offered their condolences. Very thoughtful. Product : Beautiful large bouquet delivered for my aunt’s funeral. Reassuring that you can order flowers and have them delivered on the other side of the world with such ease, and from al local firm. Thank you, Florever. Rating: 5
22nd Nov, 2017
Florever, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : Company emailed to double check delivery details and offered their condolences. Very thoughtful.
Product : Beautiful large bouquet delivered for my aunt’s funeral. Reassuring that you can order flowers and have them delivered on the other side of the world with such ease, and from al local firm. Thank you, Florever.
No Comment
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest Service : Fantastic Product : Great arrangement Rating: 5
22nd Nov, 2017
Ivy & Rose Flowers, Frenchs Forest
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Great arrangement
No Comment
Daisy Chain, Dover Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain, Dover Service : Extremely happy with service as thus is first time we have used this company. Product : Friends in Dover were delighted with product Rating: 5
22nd Nov, 2017
Daisy Chain, Dover
ServiceProduct
Service : Extremely happy with service as thus is first time we have used this company.
Product : Friends in Dover were delighted with product
No Comment
Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port Service : Excellent service with quick process of order and I was kept informed re delivery Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Holly Rose, Ellesmere Port
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service with quick process of order and I was kept informed re delivery No Comment
Daff-o-Dil's, Exmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daff-o-Dil's, Exmouth Service : Easy to use, better price direct Product : Colours I ordered Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Daff-o-Dil's, Exmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, better price direct
Product : Colours I ordered
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Great service, will use again Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, will use again No Comment
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH Service : Easy to use Product : Great flowers Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Stevenson's Florist, IPSWICH
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great flowers
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very efficient service and easy to use. Product : Delivered beautiful flowers on the day requested. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient service and easy to use.
Product : Delivered beautiful flowers on the day requested.
No Comment
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Service : Excellent service and easy to use. Product : Grate product and excellent service. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and easy to use.
Product : Grate product and excellent service.
No Comment
Bobbys Flowers, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bobbys Flowers, London Service : Same day delivery was fantastic and reasonably priced Product : The flowers were for my daughter and she loved them! Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Bobbys Flowers, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Same day delivery was fantastic and reasonably priced
Product : The flowers were for my daughter and she loved them!
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Very easy and Flowers arrived on time and was then sent a message to let me know they had been delivered Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and Flowers arrived on time and was then sent a message to let me know they had been delivered No Comment
Le Jardin Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Le Jardin Florist, London Service : Easy Product : Ordered flowers for a colleagues birthday. Arrived right on time and were beautifully presented. Also a very generous selection of flowers. Well done, I’ll be back. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Le Jardin Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy
Product : Ordered flowers for a colleagues birthday. Arrived right on time and were beautifully presented. Also a very generous selection of flowers. Well done, I’ll be back.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Service rating Product : Appreciated the fact that timed confirmation of delivery was received together with a photo of the actual flowers. Since the flowers were for a funeral, this was the only way to know the quality that was delivered. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Service rating
Product : Appreciated the fact that timed confirmation of delivery was received together with a photo of the actual flowers. Since the flowers were for a funeral, this was the only way to know the quality that was delivered.
No Comment
Pot Pourri LTD, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pot Pourri LTD, London Service : Well managed company. Delivered a beautiful bouquet on time, despite a short notice on my side and a decline of an order on the side of the chosen florist. Fresh flowers and a reliable service. Thank you! Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Pot Pourri LTD, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Well managed company. Delivered a beautiful bouquet on time, despite a short notice on my side and a decline of an order on the side of the chosen florist. Fresh flowers and a reliable service. Thank you! No Comment
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Service : Ordered them at half 10 in the morning delivered at 1145 Product : Super fast delivery excellent flowers freshly made and hand delivered within a hour half Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered them at half 10 in the morning delivered at 1145
Product : Super fast delivery excellent flowers freshly made and hand delivered within a hour half
No Comment
House of Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Rotherham Service : My mum was over the moon.. as I have not seen the flowers. My mother was very impressed when she messaged me. Thank you for making her day Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
House of Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : My mum was over the moon.. as I have not seen the flowers. My mother was very impressed when she messaged me. Thank you for making her day No Comment
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Service : Easy as Product : The arrangement was beautifully presented and better than the picture, thank you Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy as
Product : The arrangement was beautifully presented and better than the picture, thank you
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Inglewood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Inglewood Service : Great service from the uk Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
The Florist Tree, Inglewood
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service from the uk No Comment
WILD ABOUT FLOWERS, TWICKENHAM Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for WILD ABOUT FLOWERS, TWICKENHAM Service : First time I ordered flowers with Wild about Flowers. Lovely fresh flowers and great service. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
WILD ABOUT FLOWERS, TWICKENHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : First time I ordered flowers with Wild about Flowers. Lovely fresh flowers and great service. No Comment
ABC Flowers, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for ABC Flowers, Southampton Service : Were unable to accommodate the scheduled date (due to my last minute request) and immediately followed up with me to make arrangements. Product : recipient was VERY pleased Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
ABC Flowers, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Were unable to accommodate the scheduled date (due to my last minute request) and immediately followed up with me to make arrangements.
Product : recipient was VERY pleased
No Comment
Daffodillys , Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodillys , Birmingham Service : Excellent in every way. Couldn't ask for a better arrangement. Thank you. Product : I sent a rating report in on 19 Nov, Flowers above and beyond expectation. Thank you. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Daffodillys , Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent in every way. Couldn't ask for a better arrangement. Thank you.
Product : I sent a rating report in on 19 Nov, Flowers above and beyond expectation. Thank you.
No Comment
Red Rose Florist, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Red Rose Florist, Birmingham Service : Brilliant service Product : Flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Red Rose Florist, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service
Product : Flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : I have been ordering flowers for the last 15 years from a different company and have been let down several years in the quality but this year I ordered with Direct2florist and I must say they were fantastic. The flowers arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly use them from now on. Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : I have been ordering flowers for the last 15 years from a different company and have been let down several years in the quality but this year I ordered with Direct2florist and I must say they were fantastic. The flowers arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly use them from now on. No Comment
Floresenlaweb, Madrid Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresenlaweb, Madrid Service : I was so happy to find a website that could help me send flowers to my daughter now living in Madrid, The website was very easy to use and I will use it again! Product : I am a Floral Artist in Worthington Ohio. My daughter now lives in Spain. She sent me pictures of her floral arrangement and it was beautiful! I should know! I am a qualified judge with over 30 years experience in floral design! I will use this florist again! Rating: 5
21st Nov, 2017
Floresenlaweb, Madrid
ServiceProduct
Service : I was so happy to find a website that could help me send flowers to my daughter now living in Madrid, The website was very easy to use and I will use it again!
Product : I am a Floral Artist in Worthington Ohio. My daughter now lives in Spain. She sent me pictures of her floral arrangement and it was beautiful! I should know! I am a qualified judge with over 30 years experience in floral design! I will use this florist again!
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : Easy to use website Product : Early delivery, and beautiful flower selection Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Early delivery, and beautiful flower selection
No Comment
Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham Service : Didn't see flowers or get a delivery acknowledgement so I'll have to trust that it got delivered. Product : I didn't get an acknowledgement that flowers were delivered. As I wasn't attending the funeral an email to say that it was delivered would have been great. Rating:
20th Nov, 2017
Edens Florist Ltd, Gillingham
Service
Service : Didn't see flowers or get a delivery acknowledgement so I'll have to trust that it got delivered.
Product : I didn't get an acknowledgement that flowers were delivered. As I wasn't attending the funeral an email to say that it was delivered would have been great.
No Comment
Crossley, Halifax Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Crossley, Halifax Service : Ordered at 11.30am, arrived two hours later. Lovely flowers. Excellent. Product : Great flowers. Recipient very happy. Thank you. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Crossley, Halifax
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered at 11.30am, arrived two hours later. Lovely flowers. Excellent.
Product : Great flowers. Recipient very happy. Thank you.
No Comment
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg Service : Perfect service.made very easy for me in UK. Product : Beautiful flowers.sent to my Daughter after surgery.brought a lovely smile.many thanks. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Bay Junction Florist, Glenelg
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect service.made very easy for me in UK.
Product : Beautiful flowers.sent to my Daughter after surgery.brought a lovely smile.many thanks.
No Comment
murtons, Ipswich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for murtons, Ipswich Service : Exactly what you order and on time Product : See above Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
murtons, Ipswich
ServiceProduct
Service : Exactly what you order and on time
Product : See above
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Was extremely happy with the service. Product : Was very happy with the final product, better than I expected. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Was extremely happy with the service.
Product : Was very happy with the final product, better than I expected.
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : easy site to use Product : asy site. will use again Rating: 4
20th Nov, 2017
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : easy site to use
Product : asy site. will use again
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : Excellent service - was kept informed throughout Product : Beautiful - a much bigger arrangement than I thought and Mum very pleased with the flowers. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - was kept informed throughout
Product : Beautiful - a much bigger arrangement than I thought and Mum very pleased with the flowers.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Easy to use website Product : Photo send by recipitant shows good value and quality. Rating: 4
20th Nov, 2017
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Photo send by recipitant shows good value and quality.
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : They arrived as expected the next day. Product : Hi. My friend sent us a picture of the flowers. The flowers looked nice and were nicely presented but my initial reaction was that I thought there would be more, as I had chosen the Deluxe option and paid £36.00 plus postage. Thanks Rating: 4
20th Nov, 2017
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : They arrived as expected the next day.
Product : Hi. My friend sent us a picture of the flowers. The flowers looked nice and were nicely presented but my initial reaction was that I thought there would be more, as I had chosen the Deluxe option and paid £36.00 plus postage. Thanks
No Comment
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin Service : Very nice and quickly service. Amazing quality :) Product : Przepiekny bukiet, z milym dowozem do nadawcy. Bardzo dziekuje i polecam. Bede korzystac z serwisu w przyszlosci. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Zielony Ogrodek, Szczecin
ServiceProduct
Service : Very nice and quickly service. Amazing quality :)
Product : Przepiekny bukiet, z milym dowozem do nadawcy. Bardzo dziekuje i polecam. Bede korzystac z serwisu w przyszlosci.
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : good website Product : excellent delivery Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : good website
Product : excellent delivery
No Comment
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Service : The flowers were delivered as requested, in excellent condition and presented beautifully. Product : The flowers were delivered as requested, in excellent condition and presented beautifully. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered as requested, in excellent condition and presented beautifully.
Product : The flowers were delivered as requested, in excellent condition and presented beautifully.
No Comment
Inspirations Of Nature, Blackburn North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations Of Nature, Blackburn North Service : Reasonable price and easy to use web site. Product : Site was very easy to use, price was very good. Recipient was very pleased with the quality of the flowers. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Inspirations Of Nature, Blackburn North
ServiceProduct
Service : Reasonable price and easy to use web site.
Product : Site was very easy to use, price was very good. Recipient was very pleased with the quality of the flowers.
No Comment
Heaven Scent, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, Masterton Service : Had no problems with service. Flowers arrived as I had hoped that day. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Heaven Scent, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : Had no problems with service. Flowers arrived as I had hoped that day. No Comment
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowersworld Russia, Moscow Service : Great choice to send flowers to Russia. Simple and easy just took me a couple of minutes to order. Product : Impressed with the service and flowers especially the greeting card that was ordered was handwritten and added much value to the message. I highly recommend. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Flowersworld Russia, Moscow
ServiceProduct
Service : Great choice to send flowers to Russia. Simple and easy just took me a couple of minutes to order.
Product : Impressed with the service and flowers especially the greeting card that was ordered was handwritten and added much value to the message. I highly recommend.
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Easy to use website, no fuss, good confirmation and correspondence Product : Flowers were excellent quality and have lasted really well. Bigger bunch than I expected - good value for money. No complaints and would recommend. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website, no fuss, good confirmation and correspondence
Product : Flowers were excellent quality and have lasted really well. Bigger bunch than I expected - good value for money. No complaints and would recommend.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : The flowers delivered were cheap and did not resemble the flowers I ordered at all. If the florist cannot deliver the product as it is advertised, they need to contact the buyer and let them know their options. Product : Rating: 1
20th Nov, 2017
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers delivered were cheap and did not resemble the flowers I ordered at all. If the florist cannot deliver the product as it is advertised, they need to contact the buyer and let them know their options.
Product :
No Comment
Designer Flowers of London, Uxbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Designer Flowers of London, Uxbridge Service : I have never ordered flowers over the internet and I found the process relatively easy. Product : I have deliberately waited till the flower basket gift was delivered to my sister and the floral arrangement was delightful. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Designer Flowers of London, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : I have never ordered flowers over the internet and I found the process relatively easy.
Product : I have deliberately waited till the flower basket gift was delivered to my sister and the floral arrangement was delightful.
No Comment
Leixlip Flowers, Leixlip Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Leixlip Flowers, Leixlip Service : Excellent service guys! Product : My Mum loved the flowers for her birthday. Thanks Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Leixlip Flowers, Leixlip
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service guys!
Product : My Mum loved the flowers for her birthday. Thanks
No Comment
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston Service : So easy to use and the site connected me with a great florist! Product : I was so impressed! They delivered the flowers quickly and the bouquet was gorgeous. I would definitely order from this florist again. Rating: 5
20th Nov, 2017
Kingston Florist Tas, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to use and the site connected me with a great florist!
Product : I was so impressed! They delivered the flowers quickly and the bouquet was gorgeous. I would definitely order from this florist again.
No Comment
Lyn's Floral Designs, Barming Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Floral Designs, Barming Service : Fantastic service which we happily used a 2nd time ,as so delighted with our 1st experience ,sending flowers to our family in England from Sydney, Australia. Product : VERY ATTRACTIVE AND BRIGHT AND YOU GAVE A LOT OF PLEASURE TO OUR FAMILY CELEBRATING A VERY IMPORTANT AND SPECIAL OCCASION IN BARMING, MAIDSTONE. KENT. ENGLAND THANKS Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Lyn's Floral Designs, Barming
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service which we happily used a 2nd time ,as so delighted with our 1st experience ,sending flowers to our family in England from Sydney, Australia.
Product : VERY ATTRACTIVE AND BRIGHT AND YOU GAVE A LOT OF PLEASURE TO OUR FAMILY CELEBRATING A VERY IMPORTANT AND SPECIAL OCCASION IN BARMING, MAIDSTONE. KENT. ENGLAND THANKS
No Comment
Elamite Flowers, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elamite Flowers, Christchurch Service : �� great Product : Very efficient and easy to order Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Elamite Flowers, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : �� great
Product : Very efficient and easy to order
No Comment
Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston Service : How wonderful! It took the guesswork out of ordering flowers, when we live an ocean away. This gave us the hookup and was an awesome service!! Product : They were fabulous! We ordered a bouquet for my hubby's mother in England-- it's so nice to be able to do business with a local place right near her home, all the way from the USA! And what great, personable service. Professional and good communicators when there was a slight change to my bouquet-- the birthday girl was tickled pink by the surprise flowers she received! Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Sweet Pea Floral Studio, Helston
ServiceProduct
Service : How wonderful! It took the guesswork out of ordering flowers, when we live an ocean away. This gave us the hookup and was an awesome service!!
Product : They were fabulous! We ordered a bouquet for my hubby's mother in England-- it's so nice to be able to do business with a local place right near her home, all the way from the USA! And what great, personable service. Professional and good communicators when there was a slight change to my bouquet-- the birthday girl was tickled pink by the surprise flowers she received!
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : So easy to use, really impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use again..definitely recommend! Product : Recipients extremely pleased with the quality of the flowers and we're very impressed with the delivery service. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to use, really impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use again..definitely recommend!
Product : Recipients extremely pleased with the quality of the flowers and we're very impressed with the delivery service.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Ordered flowers for my Mum's birthday - they turned up on time and my Mum loved them. :) The ordering online is very efficient too. Product : My mum was very pleased with the flowers. Only reason I haven't given an 'excellent' rating is that I've not seen them to judge... Rating: 4
19th Nov, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers for my Mum's birthday - they turned up on time and my Mum loved them. :) The ordering online is very efficient too.
Product : My mum was very pleased with the flowers. Only reason I haven't given an 'excellent' rating is that I've not seen them to judge...
No Comment
Shirley's, Calne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shirley's, Calne Service : Ann had gone out but was delighted with the flowers on her return. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Shirley's, Calne
ServiceProduct
Service : Ann had gone out but was delighted with the flowers on her return. No Comment
Bless Florist, Double Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bless Florist, Double Bay Service : Very efficient although quite expensive for the size of arrangement Product : Lovely arrangement Rating: 4
19th Nov, 2017
Bless Florist, Double Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient although quite expensive for the size of arrangement
Product : Lovely arrangement
No Comment
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland Service : Great product super quick delivery Product : Super fast delivery Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Ultimate Flowers, Bishop Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Great product super quick delivery
Product : Super fast delivery
No Comment
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riccarton Florist, Christchurch Service : I love that it shows us pictures of arrangements from florists that don't have their own website, it makes arranging flower delivery for people in different regions WAY easier. They also let me make a change to the order last minute. One issue - when the florist confirmed that they'd received the request to change the order to Direct2Florist, Direct2Florist didn't relay that confirmation to me, so I had to call the florist myself to make sure the change was being put into action. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Riccarton Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : I love that it shows us pictures of arrangements from florists that don't have their own website, it makes arranging flower delivery for people in different regions WAY easier. They also let me make a change to the order last minute. One issue - when the florist confirmed that they'd received the request to change the order to Direct2Florist, Direct2Florist didn't relay that confirmation to me, so I had to call the florist myself to make sure the change was being put into action. No Comment
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland Service : Easy to order online from the UK for delivery in Auckland Product : Very pretty Orchid delivered as requested on time. Many thanks Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Flourish - Floral Design, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order online from the UK for delivery in Auckland
Product : Very pretty Orchid delivered as requested on time. Many thanks
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : I couldn't recommend First for flowers in Darlington highly enough. Very customer focused and always produce a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Product : Never disappointed! - wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : I couldn't recommend First for flowers in Darlington highly enough. Very customer focused and always produce a beautiful bouquet of flowers.
Product : Never disappointed! - wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers
No Comment
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca Service : Great service, simple, efficient and timely Product : Excellent service, flowers looked wonderful, delivered on time and they even double checked delivery address details. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Flores de Mallorca, Mallorca
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, simple, efficient and timely
Product : Excellent service, flowers looked wonderful, delivered on time and they even double checked delivery address details.
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Great Product : Beautiful flowers to my daughter in her 18th birthday! Same day service. She was thrilled and we were happy. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Beautiful flowers to my daughter in her 18th birthday! Same day service. She was thrilled and we were happy.
No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown Service : Got my order changed to a florist nearer tmy my delivery area and flowers delivered on requested date Product : Delivered at short notice to ensure flowers were received on the occasion they were bought for Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
A Scent of a Rose, Thomastown
ServiceProduct
Service : Got my order changed to a florist nearer tmy my delivery area and flowers delivered on requested date
Product : Delivered at short notice to ensure flowers were received on the occasion they were bought for
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : Excellent flowers. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent flowers. No Comment
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Studfield Florist, Wantirna South Service : Ordered and delivered as requested Product : I was told byvrecipient flowers fresh, and nice display Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Studfield Florist, Wantirna South
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered and delivered as requested
Product : I was told byvrecipient flowers fresh, and nice display
No Comment
Poppy's Of Thirroul, Wollongong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Of Thirroul, Wollongong Service : I was very pleased with this way of sending flowers at a very difficult time - bereavement and was very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again. Thank you Product : Poppy's delivered on time and the flowers were almost exactly as shown. The recipient was very pleased with them (at a very sad time as she was bereaved) and so was I. Unfortunately, I previously posted a 'disappointed' review of Poppy's I error as so many flowers arrived and the recipient confused them with another delivery, so I would be grateful if you could apologies on my behalf. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Poppy's Of Thirroul, Wollongong
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very pleased with this way of sending flowers at a very difficult time - bereavement and was very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Product : Poppy's delivered on time and the flowers were almost exactly as shown. The recipient was very pleased with them (at a very sad time as she was bereaved) and so was I. Unfortunately, I previously posted a 'disappointed' review of Poppy's I error as so many flowers arrived and the recipient confused them with another delivery, so I would be grateful if you could apologies on my behalf.
No Comment
Jean's Florist, Woking Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Florist, Woking Service : Very easy to use website to order from local florists - great. Product : Flowers were lovely and arrived within 2 &1/2 hours from ordering - great. Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Jean's Florist, Woking
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use website to order from local florists - great.
Product : Flowers were lovely and arrived within 2 &1/2 hours from ordering - great.
No Comment
Orchid Florist, Dunedin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Orchid Florist, Dunedin Service : I can only comment on your internet service as booked the flowers from Scotland UK. You did mention you would send a text when delivered which I did not receive but maybe you only do this within NZ. A wee email would have been good though as you always wonder whether your order arrives ok especially from other side of the world! Product : Again I can only add my friends comments as obviously I did not see the flowers. My friend was delighted however and said they were lovely. It is so good to be able to order flowers online and I found your site easy to use more so than another one I tried and had to abandon mid order. Many thanks. Rating: 4
19th Nov, 2017
Orchid Florist, Dunedin
ServiceProduct
Service : I can only comment on your internet service as booked the flowers from Scotland UK. You did mention you would send a text when delivered which I did not receive but maybe you only do this within NZ. A wee email would have been good though as you always wonder whether your order arrives ok especially from other side of the world!
Product : Again I can only add my friends comments as obviously I did not see the flowers. My friend was delighted however and said they were lovely. It is so good to be able to order flowers online and I found your site easy to use more so than another one I tried and had to abandon mid order. Many thanks.
No Comment
Flower Bazaar, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Bazaar, Christchurch Service : Great Service, easy to use, and global billing Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Flower Bazaar, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Great Service, easy to use, and global billing No Comment
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea Service : First class Product : First class, best in Southend area Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Enchanted Florist, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : First class
Product : First class, best in Southend area
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Flowers were delivered in the time frame given and I really liked that when they shipped that the email sent to me had a picture of the flowers sent Product : The flowers were beautiful and looked lovely Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered in the time frame given and I really liked that when they shipped that the email sent to me had a picture of the flowers sent
Product : The flowers were beautiful and looked lovely
- Customer Reply - 19th Nov 12:00am - Awesome service
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Great service easy to deal with and sameday delivery wow Product : Flowers as per the photograph amazing and one very happy auntie xx Rating: 5
19th Nov, 2017
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service easy to deal with and sameday delivery wow
Product : Flowers as per the photograph amazing and one very happy auntie xx
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Communication was great, as they were quick to respond regarding delivery date and message on the card (which I had left out). Product : However, the flowers delivered did not match the picture on the website. I can understand that flowers may differ but the style and arrangement should have been the same at least. I ordered a long standing one and what arrived was like a round table centerpiece. Rating: 4
19th Nov, 2017
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Communication was great, as they were quick to respond regarding delivery date and message on the card (which I had left out).
Product : However, the flowers delivered did not match the picture on the website. I can understand that flowers may differ but the style and arrangement should have been the same at least. I ordered a long standing one and what arrived was like a round table centerpiece.
No Comment
The Flower Story, Whetstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Story, Whetstone Service : Found the web page etc. easy to use. Pictures were of a great help in our choice. Product : Sorry have not heard from our relatives in Britain as to how the flowere arrived etc. Rating: 4
19th Nov, 2017
The Flower Story, Whetstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Found the web page etc. easy to use. Pictures were of a great help in our choice.
Product : Sorry have not heard from our relatives in Britain as to how the flowere arrived etc.
No Comment