Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

out of based on ratings. user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Service : Never used this site before, but found it by a simple search for flowers to Australia. Product : Very easy to navigate and find a suitable florist Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong
ServiceProduct
Service : Never used this site before, but found it by a simple search for flowers to Australia.
Product : Very easy to navigate and find a suitable florist
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Great service,my flowers got delivered on time to my fiance' and she was very impressed. Product : Flowers got delivered on time and they where lovely. Thank you all for your help. Rating: 5
16th Feb, 2018
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service,my flowers got delivered on time to my fiance' and she was very impressed.
Product : Flowers got delivered on time and they where lovely. Thank you all for your help.
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Simple to use and value for money Product : I requested a particular flower and it was acknowledged. My mum was really pleased with the flowers and they arrived on time. Rating: 5
16th Feb, 2018
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple to use and value for money
Product : I requested a particular flower and it was acknowledged. My mum was really pleased with the flowers and they arrived on time.
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Easy to use ordering, no delivery fee, very happy. Product : Beautiful, fresh, quality flowers. Well received on the other end! Rating: 5
16th Feb, 2018
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use ordering, no delivery fee, very happy.
Product : Beautiful, fresh, quality flowers. Well received on the other end!
No Comment
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Service : Direct2florist made what I thought would be an impossible task, getting flowers to my special lady in her small home town in rural NZ. They made it happen and I couldn't be happier with the professional service demonstrated in making it so. Product : Anita's Flowerbiz and Gifts thanks for making my plan into reality and putting a smile on the the face of my sweet heart with flowers of high quality arranged beautifully and deliverey scheduled perfectly. I can't thank you enough. Rating: 5
16th Feb, 2018
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct2florist made what I thought would be an impossible task, getting flowers to my special lady in her small home town in rural NZ. They made it happen and I couldn't be happier with the professional service demonstrated in making it so.
Product : Anita's Flowerbiz and Gifts thanks for making my plan into reality and putting a smile on the the face of my sweet heart with flowers of high quality arranged beautifully and deliverey scheduled perfectly. I can't thank you enough.
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Excellent!! Product : Excellent! Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent!!
Product : Excellent!
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Very easy to use service which inspired confidence. Will definitely use again. Product : Special instructions met to perfection so the delivery took place just as my family were moving into their new home. Flowers were beautiful and represented good value along with the wow factor on a special occasion. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use service which inspired confidence. Will definitely use again.
Product : Special instructions met to perfection so the delivery took place just as my family were moving into their new home. Flowers were beautiful and represented good value along with the wow factor on a special occasion.
No Comment
All About Flowers, Rochdale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All About Flowers, Rochdale Service : Beautiful flowers, delivered when requested. Fantastic, thank you. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
All About Flowers, Rochdale
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers, delivered when requested. Fantastic, thank you. No Comment
Amanda Jane Florist, Haydock Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda Jane Florist, Haydock Service : Ease of ordering delivery was made as requested. Product : I have had to give this rating because the arrangement is of two halves. One half is beautiful however the roses on the other half when delivered looked aged. It was delivered 13th and today 15th are wilting and one is completely dead. Rating: 2
15th Feb, 2018
Amanda Jane Florist, Haydock
ServiceProduct
Service : Ease of ordering delivery was made as requested.
Product : I have had to give this rating because the arrangement is of two halves. One half is beautiful however the roses on the other half when delivered looked aged. It was delivered 13th and today 15th are wilting and one is completely dead.
No Comment
The Secret Garden Cliftonville, Margate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Secret Garden Cliftonville, Margate Service : Excellent efficient sevice Product : Lovely flowers my fiancée was very happy Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
The Secret Garden Cliftonville, Margate
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent efficient sevice
Product : Lovely flowers my fiancée was very happy
No Comment
The Petal Factory Florist, Bendigo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Petal Factory Florist, Bendigo Service : Didn't get a SMS pic of flowers sent or to say flowers delivered Product : I paid an extra $30... the pic I received from my friend I felt the bunch could have been bigger. I paid $120 for the flowers. Rating: 2
15th Feb, 2018
The Petal Factory Florist, Bendigo
ServiceProduct
Service : Didn't get a SMS pic of flowers sent or to say flowers delivered
Product : I paid an extra $30... the pic I received from my friend I felt the bunch could have been bigger. I paid $120 for the flowers.
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : THE FLOWERS THAT ARRIVED WERE JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. Product : HIGHLY RECOMMEND Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : THE FLOWERS THAT ARRIVED WERE JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.
Product : HIGHLY RECOMMEND
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Flowers are excellent, however, requested an AM delivery but did not arrive until after 3pm. Lucky a neighbour was home. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers are excellent, however, requested an AM delivery but did not arrive until after 3pm. Lucky a neighbour was home. No Comment
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais Service : Excellent communication easy to navigate the web site. Product : Excellent job on the flowers Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent communication easy to navigate the web site.
Product : Excellent job on the flowers
No Comment
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield Service : Good Product : Good service Rating: 4
15th Feb, 2018
Thanks a Bunch, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Good service
No Comment
Hole in the Wall Florist, Hartlepool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hole in the Wall Florist, Hartlepool Service : very nice flowers, wife very pleased with them Product : thank you Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Hole in the Wall Florist, Hartlepool
ServiceProduct
Service : very nice flowers, wife very pleased with them
Product : thank you
No Comment
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Design, Pontypridd Service : contacted immediately by phone sfter submitting an on-line request. guided us through a few sticky p[oints Product : unable to comment on the flowers as we did not have a chance to see them at the funeral Rating: 4
15th Feb, 2018
Flowers by Design, Pontypridd
ServiceProduct
Service : contacted immediately by phone sfter submitting an on-line request. guided us through a few sticky p[oints
Product : unable to comment on the flowers as we did not have a chance to see them at the funeral
No Comment
Floresenlaweb, Madrid Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresenlaweb, Madrid Service : Superior customer service, met my expectations, beautiful flower arrangement! Product : Superior customer service, met my expectations, beautiful flower arrangement! Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Floresenlaweb, Madrid
ServiceProduct
Service : Superior customer service, met my expectations, beautiful flower arrangement!
Product : Superior customer service, met my expectations, beautiful flower arrangement!
No Comment
Holywell Petals, Ashby-de-la-Zouch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Holywell Petals, Ashby-de-la-Zouch Service : Excellent service flowers were delivered in timely manner, easy to use and products very good. Product : flowers and chocolates delivered were lovely, recipient was very pleased and very satisfied Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Holywell Petals, Ashby-de-la-Zouch
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service flowers were delivered in timely manner, easy to use and products very good.
Product : flowers and chocolates delivered were lovely, recipient was very pleased and very satisfied
No Comment
Singleton Florist, Singleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Singleton Florist, Singleton Service : Service is always great at Singleton florist Product : Quality of flowers was sub standard this time. I've bought numerous bunches of flowers with no issue but this time the presentation wasn't great and the flowers were dead after 48 hours.. Hopefully next time the product is better. Rating: 1
15th Feb, 2018
Singleton Florist, Singleton
ServiceProduct
Service : Service is always great at Singleton florist
Product : Quality of flowers was sub standard this time. I've bought numerous bunches of flowers with no issue but this time the presentation wasn't great and the flowers were dead after 48 hours.. Hopefully next time the product is better.
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : first class Product : first class Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : first class
Product : first class
No Comment
Blue Tulip Florist, Castle Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blue Tulip Florist, Castle Hill Service : All went swell with transaction. Arranged from UK and no problems encountered. Product : Sent from UK so not get to see flowers but I have had no complaints from recipient. All good really. thanks. Rating: 4
15th Feb, 2018
Blue Tulip Florist, Castle Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : All went swell with transaction. Arranged from UK and no problems encountered.
Product : Sent from UK so not get to see flowers but I have had no complaints from recipient. All good really. thanks.
No Comment
Wynyard Patreena's Flower Studio, Wynyard Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wynyard Patreena's Flower Studio, Wynyard Service : Nice Flowers and on time. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Wynyard Patreena's Flower Studio, Wynyard
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice Flowers and on time. No Comment
Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea Service : Great work Product : Excellent work - Ty. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Fiori, Leigh-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Great work
Product : Excellent work - Ty.
No Comment
Flowers at 180, Mirfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 180, Mirfield Service : Really good with same day delivery Product : Beautiful flowers for a special occasion will be using again Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Flowers at 180, Mirfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good with same day delivery
Product : Beautiful flowers for a special occasion will be using again
No Comment
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Service : Great easy to use website Product : Excellent service and great flower selection. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend
ServiceProduct
Service : Great easy to use website
Product : Excellent service and great flower selection.
No Comment
Janine Florist, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Janine Florist, Canberra Service : Site, easy to navigate to get to what you want Product : Selection was good and easy to navigate. Delivered on time with excellent quality Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Janine Florist, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : Site, easy to navigate to get to what you want
Product : Selection was good and easy to navigate. Delivered on time with excellent quality
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : The roses where beautiful! Product : Arrived on time! Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : The roses where beautiful!
Product : Arrived on time!
No Comment
Passion Posies, Gisborne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Passion Posies, Gisborne Service : Great service - Thank you Product : Lovely flowers and delivered on time - Thank you Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Passion Posies, Gisborne
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service - Thank you
Product : Lovely flowers and delivered on time - Thank you
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : Easy and quick Product : Beautiful Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and quick
Product : Beautiful
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Very good service. Quick, easy to use and easy to follow. Product : Very good service, I'm very pleased!! Faster than expected, reliable, they paid proper attention to my special request and my order was of really good quality! Highly recommended. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. Quick, easy to use and easy to follow.
Product : Very good service, I'm very pleased!! Faster than expected, reliable, they paid proper attention to my special request and my order was of really good quality! Highly recommended.
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Wrong delivery day! Disappointing Product : The flowers were not delivered on the stipulated date which was disappointing as the flowers weren’t delivered on her actual birthday but the day before! Rating: 2
15th Feb, 2018
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Wrong delivery day! Disappointing
Product : The flowers were not delivered on the stipulated date which was disappointing as the flowers weren’t delivered on her actual birthday but the day before!
No Comment
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster Service : Happy with service Product : Wife happy. I’m happy. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Jessicas Flowers by Design, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Happy with service
Product : Wife happy. I’m happy.
No Comment
Flower Power, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Larnaca Service : Fast and efficient Product : Great Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Flower Power, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and efficient
Product : Great
No Comment
Friary Flowers, Armadale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Friary Flowers, Armadale Service : I was worried about ordering from Scotland for delivery to Australia but it was really easy to order. Difficult to select as so many beautiful choices. Delivery prompt. Product : My sister was absolutely delighted with her flowers. They comprised of a beautiful selection of amazingly bright, fresh pink and white blooms. I would definitely recommend using this service. I will almost certainly use them again. Thank you for making my sisters birthday special. Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Friary Flowers, Armadale
ServiceProduct
Service : I was worried about ordering from Scotland for delivery to Australia but it was really easy to order. Difficult to select as so many beautiful choices. Delivery prompt.
Product : My sister was absolutely delighted with her flowers. They comprised of a beautiful selection of amazingly bright, fresh pink and white blooms. I would definitely recommend using this service. I will almost certainly use them again. Thank you for making my sisters birthday special.
No Comment
The Floral Point, Point Cook Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Point, Point Cook Service : Great price and gorgeous flowers Product : Very very happy with price & quality Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
The Floral Point, Point Cook
ServiceProduct
Service : Great price and gorgeous flowers
Product : Very very happy with price & quality
No Comment
Rose Mad, Darwin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Mad, Darwin Service : The service was easy to use and delivered as promised Product : The arraignment was delivered on time and was beautiful! Rating: 5
15th Feb, 2018
Rose Mad, Darwin
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was easy to use and delivered as promised
Product : The arraignment was delivered on time and was beautiful!
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : Service was more than what I expected. Product : The beautiful flowers were delivered to funeral service within the requested time, I honestly thought it couldn’t be achieved. Thank you for the excellent service. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was more than what I expected.
Product : The beautiful flowers were delivered to funeral service within the requested time, I honestly thought it couldn’t be achieved. Thank you for the excellent service.
No Comment
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Service : Easy to use and very effective. Product : Great service and the product was enjoyed by the recipient. Thank you. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and very effective.
Product : Great service and the product was enjoyed by the recipient. Thank you.
No Comment
Occasions Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions Florist, Oldham Service : Easy and hassle free to use - kept me updated with my order! Product : Hassle free and excellent quality and service - the flower arrangement was truly beautiful and well made with great skill and love. The flowers also came bang on time before 12am as promised - can't fault occasions florist and have already recommended to family and friends - will definitely use them again - thankyou! Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Occasions Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and hassle free to use - kept me updated with my order!
Product : Hassle free and excellent quality and service - the flower arrangement was truly beautiful and well made with great skill and love. The flowers also came bang on time before 12am as promised - can't fault occasions florist and have already recommended to family and friends - will definitely use them again - thankyou!
No Comment
Rona The Flower Shop, Widnes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rona The Flower Shop, Widnes Service : Pure quality Product : Brilliant service go out of there way to help simply the best in widnes will always use in future Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Rona The Flower Shop, Widnes
ServiceProduct
Service : Pure quality
Product : Brilliant service go out of there way to help simply the best in widnes will always use in future
No Comment
Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln Service : I was very pleased with ordering and the quality of flowers when they were delivered! An excellent way to order your flowers with no hassle! Family and friends all know about my experience and they have said they will definitely recommend you to their friends and neighbors! The best flowers yet that I have ordered and had delivered! Thank you so much! I definitely know who to call when I need more flowers. Product : I would definitely give a score of 100 if I could! Fantastic flower arrangement! Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very pleased with ordering and the quality of flowers when they were delivered! An excellent way to order your flowers with no hassle! Family and friends all know about my experience and they have said they will definitely recommend you to their friends and neighbors! The best flowers yet that I have ordered and had delivered! Thank you so much! I definitely know who to call when I need more flowers.
Product : I would definitely give a score of 100 if I could! Fantastic flower arrangement!
No Comment
Pattingtons, Johannesburg Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pattingtons, Johannesburg Service : Excellent Product : Best service .thank you for the balloon!! i will using your service again!!!! The balloon “ love you to the moon and back “ message was a beautiful extra touch !!!!!! I will recommend you to others !!!!! Good customer service!!!!! Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Pattingtons, Johannesburg
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Best service .thank you for the balloon!! i will using your service again!!!! The balloon “ love you to the moon and back “ message was a beautiful extra touch !!!!!! I will recommend you to others !!!!! Good customer service!!!!!
No Comment
Chester Hill Florist, Chester Hill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chester Hill Florist, Chester Hill Service : Company was good an efficient Product : Product was very well received and complimented on its look and smell Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Chester Hill Florist, Chester Hill
ServiceProduct
Service : Company was good an efficient
Product : Product was very well received and complimented on its look and smell
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Brilliant service. Orderd and then delivered in just two hours amazing Product : Great quality lovely bunch of flowers Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service. Orderd and then delivered in just two hours amazing
Product : Great quality lovely bunch of flowers
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : They have not yet delivered my order. 2 days late so far . Product : Not yet delivered. Still waiting!!!! Rating:
14th Feb, 2018
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
Service
Service : They have not yet delivered my order. 2 days late so far .
Product : Not yet delivered. Still waiting!!!!
No Comment
Floral Splendour, Minto Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Splendour, Minto Service : I’ve used this service 3 times for sending chocolates and flowers from the UK to Sydney and ever time they’ve been on time, excellent quality with friendly and courteous delivery...... top marks Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Floral Splendour, Minto
ServiceProduct
Service : I’ve used this service 3 times for sending chocolates and flowers from the UK to Sydney and ever time they’ve been on time, excellent quality with friendly and courteous delivery...... top marks No Comment
Flowers for all Occasions, Grangemouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers for all Occasions, Grangemouth Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent service Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Flowers for all Occasions, Grangemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent service
No Comment
The Bloom Studio, Abercynon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Studio, Abercynon Service : Fast friendly service Product : Excellent fast service in a busy time of year for a florist. Lovely product to Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
The Bloom Studio, Abercynon
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast friendly service
Product : Excellent fast service in a busy time of year for a florist. Lovely product to
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : Easy to use Product : The little bouquet is amazing Jasmine is so talented and everything is always beautiful and top quality! Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : The little bouquet is amazing Jasmine is so talented and everything is always beautiful and top quality!
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Great service Product : Received confirmation of delivery along with a photo of the flowers. Excellent service and the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you so much, will definitely use again. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Received confirmation of delivery along with a photo of the flowers. Excellent service and the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you so much, will definitely use again.
No Comment
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Service : Simple and easy service. Product : Fantastic service. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple and easy service.
Product : Fantastic service.
No Comment
Kellys Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kellys Florist, London Service : Thank you! Your company allowed me to order flowers internationally and support a local business! Product : I haven't seen them in person, but I ordered over a month in advance, and asked for customization, and they arrived on time and the recipient loved them! Thank you! Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Kellys Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you! Your company allowed me to order flowers internationally and support a local business!
Product : I haven't seen them in person, but I ordered over a month in advance, and asked for customization, and they arrived on time and the recipient loved them! Thank you!
No Comment
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley Service : Missed the delivery and tried again the same day following a call. Brilliant service Product : Anniversary flowers. Very well received Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
The Flower Box by Lucia Lee, Stanley
ServiceProduct
Service : Missed the delivery and tried again the same day following a call. Brilliant service
Product : Anniversary flowers. Very well received
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Nothing like the choice I made at all. Rating: 4
14th Feb, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Nothing like the choice I made at all. No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Excelent service in less than 24 hours. Thanks Product : Excelent service in less than 24 hours. Thanks Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Excelent service in less than 24 hours. Thanks
Product : Excelent service in less than 24 hours. Thanks
No Comment
Bluebell Flowers, Newport Pagnell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Flowers, Newport Pagnell Service : I ordered the flowers late in the morning and they were delivered the same day. Product : Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Bluebell Flowers, Newport Pagnell
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers late in the morning and they were delivered the same day.
Product :
No Comment
The Flower Rooms, Leicester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Rooms, Leicester Service : The flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time. Product : I ordered the large version of this product, but was a little disappointed. Perhaps my expectations were too high for a £34.50 "large" bouquet of Gerberas but I hate to think what the "standard" size would have been. Perhaps some indication on the website of the relative sizes would be useful. I am not sure that I will order online again. Rating: 4
14th Feb, 2018
The Flower Rooms, Leicester
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time.
Product : I ordered the large version of this product, but was a little disappointed. Perhaps my expectations were too high for a £34.50 "large" bouquet of Gerberas but I hate to think what the "standard" size would have been. Perhaps some indication on the website of the relative sizes would be useful. I am not sure that I will order online again.
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Asked for a Tuesday am delivery but did not arrive until pm. Unable to query by telephone as phone switched off. Called at shop and whilst understand perfectly that it was a very busy day would have appreciated a phone call to explain delay. Product : Was exactly what was ordered. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Asked for a Tuesday am delivery but did not arrive until pm. Unable to query by telephone as phone switched off. Called at shop and whilst understand perfectly that it was a very busy day would have appreciated a phone call to explain delay.
Product : Was exactly what was ordered.
No Comment
Ashton Flower Lyne, Ashton under lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ashton Flower Lyne, Ashton under lyne Service : Great Product : Great service and a massive thank you to Ashton flowers as I didn't even give them a post code, thank you x Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Ashton Flower Lyne, Ashton under lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Great service and a massive thank you to Ashton flowers as I didn't even give them a post code, thank you x
No Comment
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Service : Easy to use service took care of my requirements what more could you ask for. Would use again Product : Lovely arrangement my partner was overwhelmed thankyou for your professionalism and knowing what people want Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service took care of my requirements what more could you ask for. Would use again
Product : Lovely arrangement my partner was overwhelmed thankyou for your professionalism and knowing what people want
No Comment
Flower Power, Larnaca Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Larnaca Service : Fantastic cheaper than using other Web based flower delivery and delivered on time. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Flower Power, Larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic cheaper than using other Web based flower delivery and delivered on time. No Comment
Gwillim, Aberdare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gwillim, Aberdare Service : Flowers sent on time as requested. Thanks Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Gwillim, Aberdare
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers sent on time as requested. Thanks No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Quick and reliable surface Product : Great quality flowers and bigger than expected bunch of flowers. Very happy. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and reliable surface
Product : Great quality flowers and bigger than expected bunch of flowers. Very happy.
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : This is the second time I have used direct2florist and both times have been exceptional, no issues whatsoever. Product : The florist has an amazing knack for their job, the arrangement was beautiful and the girl they were for loved them. They also delivered them within the specified hour I requested which isn't always easy to do but they were spot on with everything. Outstanding. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the second time I have used direct2florist and both times have been exceptional, no issues whatsoever.
Product : The florist has an amazing knack for their job, the arrangement was beautiful and the girl they were for loved them. They also delivered them within the specified hour I requested which isn't always easy to do but they were spot on with everything. Outstanding.
No Comment
Flowers by Victoria, Sheffield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Victoria, Sheffield Service : Easy to use. Product : Not many flowers for the price. Expensive for what I got. Rating: 2
14th Feb, 2018
Flowers by Victoria, Sheffield
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Not many flowers for the price. Expensive for what I got.
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Very good Product : Excellent service 5 star Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Excellent service 5 star
No Comment
The Flower Story, Whetstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Story, Whetstone Service : My partner was very pleased. So was I. My partner was not actually at home. However the delivery person was sensible and placed the flowers in a safe place in the back garden and the shop let me know this. I applaud initiative. Thank you. Product : Top service. Top product. Will definitely use The Flower Story again Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
The Flower Story, Whetstone
ServiceProduct
Service : My partner was very pleased. So was I. My partner was not actually at home. However the delivery person was sensible and placed the flowers in a safe place in the back garden and the shop let me know this. I applaud initiative. Thank you.
Product : Top service. Top product. Will definitely use The Flower Story again
No Comment
Grettals petals, Shannon Town Centre, Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Grettals petals, Shannon Town Centre, Service : Easy to navigate and choose your florist. Product : Mother loved her flowers, thank you! Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Grettals petals, Shannon Town Centre,
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to navigate and choose your florist.
Product : Mother loved her flowers, thank you!
No Comment
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Service : Very easy to use website Product : Very pleased the order was delivered on the day requested, all the special requests were as per my instructions and the flowers were beautiful. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use website
Product : Very pleased the order was delivered on the day requested, all the special requests were as per my instructions and the flowers were beautiful.
No Comment
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield Service : Really good service would definitely use them again. Product : Amazing really happy with the flowers Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Hasland Fruit & Flowers, Chesterfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good service would definitely use them again.
Product : Amazing really happy with the flowers
No Comment
Roses, Cirencester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Roses, Cirencester Service : The service was good.I am in America and couldn't call so I went online to place my order and that was easy to do. The piece arrived in good condition. Product : The flowers were very much enjoyed and were lovely. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Roses, Cirencester
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was good.I am in America and couldn't call so I went online to place my order and that was easy to do. The piece arrived in good condition.
Product : The flowers were very much enjoyed and were lovely.
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Website was easy to use. Good choice, quick results. Product : Lovely little flower shop, very helpful and catered to my needs in this case. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Website was easy to use. Good choice, quick results.
Product : Lovely little flower shop, very helpful and catered to my needs in this case.
No Comment
Rebeccas Florist, Liskeard Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rebeccas Florist, Liskeard Service : Easy and great to use local trade Product : Perfect flowers delivered same day Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Rebeccas Florist, Liskeard
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and great to use local trade
Product : Perfect flowers delivered same day
No Comment
Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry Service : delivered on time Product : Did not see the flowers but the recipient was very pleased. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : delivered on time
Product : Did not see the flowers but the recipient was very pleased.
No Comment
Kingston Wild Flowers, KINGSTON UPON THAMES Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Wild Flowers, KINGSTON UPON THAMES Service : Clear website, easy to use. Flowers delivered on time Product : Quality flowers in good condition. Individual attention from a trained florist and most importantly, the recipient was surprised and delighted. Thank you. Rating: 4
14th Feb, 2018
Kingston Wild Flowers, KINGSTON UPON THAMES
ServiceProduct
Service : Clear website, easy to use. Flowers delivered on time
Product : Quality flowers in good condition. Individual attention from a trained florist and most importantly, the recipient was surprised and delighted. Thank you.
No Comment
JESS K FLORIST, Gordon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for JESS K FLORIST, Gordon Service : Service spot on. Product : Very pleased with bouquet sent and speed of response Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
JESS K FLORIST, Gordon
ServiceProduct
Service : Service spot on.
Product : Very pleased with bouquet sent and speed of response
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Reliable as always Product : Great product delivered as ordered Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Reliable as always
Product : Great product delivered as ordered
No Comment
Floral Notes - Bowen, Bowen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Notes - Bowen, Bowen Service : We think the flowers arrived on the Tuesday not the Monday, but that was fine anyway. Product : My daughter is recovering from a very nasty broken arm, so was delighted with the flowers. She sent us a pic and they look beautiful Thank you. xx Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Floral Notes - Bowen, Bowen
ServiceProduct
Service : We think the flowers arrived on the Tuesday not the Monday, but that was fine anyway.
Product : My daughter is recovering from a very nasty broken arm, so was delighted with the flowers. She sent us a pic and they look beautiful Thank you. xx
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Easy to use Product : Amazing flowers always recommend to everyone. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Amazing flowers always recommend to everyone.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Very impressed. Product : Really excellent service, very impressed and will use Dolce Vita again. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Very impressed.
Product : Really excellent service, very impressed and will use Dolce Vita again.
No Comment
Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie Service : Prompt and efficient Product : Good quality Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Daphne Florist, Kalgoorlie
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and efficient
Product : Good quality
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : Ordered online from another country. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online from another country. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. No Comment
Laura's Flowers, Newbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Laura's Flowers, Newbridge Service : First time using them and it was flawless Product : I have always used lauras flowers and as usual they are excellent. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
Laura's Flowers, Newbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : First time using them and it was flawless
Product : I have always used lauras flowers and as usual they are excellent.
No Comment
A Floral Moment, Kelmscott Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Floral Moment, Kelmscott Service : We were a bit worried that we had picked the right business to deliver our flowers interstate. The delivery was on time and the cost was very reasonable. Product : The recipient is a keen gardener and his comments were that the bouquet had the finest roses he has seen. Rating: 5
14th Feb, 2018
A Floral Moment, Kelmscott
ServiceProduct
Service : We were a bit worried that we had picked the right business to deliver our flowers interstate. The delivery was on time and the cost was very reasonable.
Product : The recipient is a keen gardener and his comments were that the bouquet had the finest roses he has seen.
No Comment
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Service : Delivered promptly Product : Overall disappointed with the flowers delivered. Went for florist choice and for what I paid was very disappointed. For a valentines occasion I felt these were not good enough Rating: 2
13th Feb, 2018
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered promptly
Product : Overall disappointed with the flowers delivered. Went for florist choice and for what I paid was very disappointed. For a valentines occasion I felt these were not good enough
No Comment
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Workshop, Brisbane Service : Delivery was on day specified, so I was grateful. Product : Recipient loved the surprise from afar when I could not be there myself. She sent me a photo and they looked beautiful. Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
The Flower Workshop, Brisbane
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was on day specified, so I was grateful.
Product : Recipient loved the surprise from afar when I could not be there myself. She sent me a photo and they looked beautiful.
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Very convenient, flowers delivered same day as ordered. Product : Even though I'd ordered from a different florist, when they were unable to complete the order Rachel's Flowers took the job and produced a lovely, vivid bouquet of flowers that looked very much like the original bunch I'd chosen. They delivered the flowers, balloon and chocolates just 4 hours after I'd ordered them and my Mum was very happy. Great service! Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Very convenient, flowers delivered same day as ordered.
Product : Even though I'd ordered from a different florist, when they were unable to complete the order Rachel's Flowers took the job and produced a lovely, vivid bouquet of flowers that looked very much like the original bunch I'd chosen. They delivered the flowers, balloon and chocolates just 4 hours after I'd ordered them and my Mum was very happy. Great service!
No Comment
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gyp and Green, Shiremoor Service : Great online service on an order placed in Australia for delivery to Newcastle. My wife was very happy with flowers. Rating:
13th Feb, 2018
Gyp and Green, Shiremoor
Service
Service : Great online service on an order placed in Australia for delivery to Newcastle. My wife was very happy with flowers. No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Easy to use especially as able to choose a florist closer to where the recipient lives. Product : The lady who received the flowers was very pleased. Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use especially as able to choose a florist closer to where the recipient lives.
Product : The lady who received the flowers was very pleased.
No Comment
A Floral Moment, Kelmscott Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Floral Moment, Kelmscott Service : Great thank you really happy with the delivery time & presentation Product : Great customer service delivery excellent presentation I will continue to use as our preferred florist Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
A Floral Moment, Kelmscott
ServiceProduct
Service : Great thank you really happy with the delivery time & presentation
Product : Great customer service delivery excellent presentation I will continue to use as our preferred florist
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : It’s great to have the opportunity to use a local florist abroad, I love the fact that Direct2florist brings business to small retailers. The website was easy to navigate and email correspondence was answered promptly, a very professional service Product : It’s great to have the opportunity to use a local florist abroad, the flower arrangement was beautiful and the service was first class. Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : It’s great to have the opportunity to use a local florist abroad, I love the fact that Direct2florist brings business to small retailers. The website was easy to navigate and email correspondence was answered promptly, a very professional service
Product : It’s great to have the opportunity to use a local florist abroad, the flower arrangement was beautiful and the service was first class.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Good service Product : Delivered quickly and lovely flowers Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Delivered quickly and lovely flowers
No Comment
Robina Town Florist, Mudgeeraba Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Robina Town Florist, Mudgeeraba Service : Flowers delivered as wished. Recipient very pleased. Product : Flowers perfect for the occasion. Rating: 4
13th Feb, 2018
Robina Town Florist, Mudgeeraba
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered as wished. Recipient very pleased.
Product : Flowers perfect for the occasion.
No Comment
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pamela Wallace, Roscrea Service : Easy to navigate, great service. Product : On time delivery, recipient was very happy Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
Pamela Wallace, Roscrea
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to navigate, great service.
Product : On time delivery, recipient was very happy
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : I ordered flowers to be delivered on the 12th February pm. No idea what rating to give since I do not even know if and when the flowers were delivered since I have had no confirmation email from anyone. Product : I ordered flowers to be delivered on the 12th February pm. No idea what rating to give since I do not even know if and when the flowers were delivered since I have had no confirmation email from anyone. Rating: 2
13th Feb, 2018
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers to be delivered on the 12th February pm. No idea what rating to give since I do not even know if and when the flowers were delivered since I have had no confirmation email from anyone.
Product : I ordered flowers to be delivered on the 12th February pm. No idea what rating to give since I do not even know if and when the flowers were delivered since I have had no confirmation email from anyone.
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Also Good Product : Good Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Also Good
Product : Good
No Comment
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Arrived on time Product : Shame they never replaced the 'happy birthday balloon' with a 21st balloon as requested Rating: 4
13th Feb, 2018
Accent on Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on time
Product : Shame they never replaced the 'happy birthday balloon' with a 21st balloon as requested
No Comment
The Poundbury Florist, Dorchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Poundbury Florist, Dorchester Service : Great same day service. Product : Great service, over and above when finding a sheltered place to leave the flowers as no body home. 5 star service. Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
The Poundbury Florist, Dorchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Great same day service.
Product : Great service, over and above when finding a sheltered place to leave the flowers as no body home. 5 star service.
No Comment
Lisa's Florist, Selby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lisa's Florist, Selby Service : VERY USEFUL SITE; FAST AND ACCURATE TO THE SEARCH. Product : RELIABLE SHOP. FAST SERVICE. FLOWER BUNCH AS IT WAS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE Rating: 5
13th Feb, 2018
Lisa's Florist, Selby
ServiceProduct
Service : VERY USEFUL SITE; FAST AND ACCURATE TO THE SEARCH.
Product : RELIABLE SHOP. FAST SERVICE. FLOWER BUNCH AS IT WAS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE
No Comment