Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 28799 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Service : Excellent online service. Would recommend and use again. Product : Simply beautiful and you can see that a lot of care and attention is given to each order. We had to make some changes to one of our orders and that staff at The Flower Girl were very accommodating. Brilliant customer and delivery service. We will always use The Flower Girl Florist. Rating: 5
2 hours ago
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent online service. Would recommend and use again.
Product : Simply beautiful and you can see that a lot of care and attention is given to each order. We had to make some changes to one of our orders and that staff at The Flower Girl were very accommodating. Brilliant customer and delivery service. We will always use The Flower Girl Florist.
No Comment
Flowers Japa, Sevilla Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Japa, Sevilla Service : Excellent Product : Excellent quality and service. I placed the order from Singapore to deliver flowers to my brother and sister inlaw at their hotel in Seville. They loved the flowers. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Flowers Japa, Sevilla
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent quality and service. I placed the order from Singapore to deliver flowers to my brother and sister inlaw at their hotel in Seville. They loved the flowers.
No Comment
Roots Floral Design, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Roots Floral Design, Bristol Service : Easy to use web site. Product : I did not see the product and the delivery of the flowers was not confirmed until the afternoon of the following day. I had to ring the shop to see if they had been delivered. They were delivered late in the afternoon for a morning delivery , which is ok but better communication is needed. However my Morgee in law was happy with the flowers. Rating: 4
8 hours ago
Roots Floral Design, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web site.
Product : I did not see the product and the delivery of the flowers was not confirmed until the afternoon of the following day. I had to ring the shop to see if they had been delivered. They were delivered late in the afternoon for a morning delivery , which is ok but better communication is needed. However my Morgee in law was happy with the flowers.
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Direct is good it who I picked to provide good quality Product : You sent me something that wasn't worth the money you pay for some of your rose buds were brown in the edges it was BAD...I will now know not to shop at your store again...$86.00 for BAD BUNCH OF BROWN FLOWERS���� Rating: 1
8 hours ago
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct is good it who I picked to provide good quality
Product : You sent me something that wasn't worth the money you pay for some of your rose buds were brown in the edges it was BAD...I will now know not to shop at your store again...$86.00 for BAD BUNCH OF BROWN FLOWERS����
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : Impeccable service! Quick & easy to use Product : Beautiful flowers & delivered on time Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : Impeccable service! Quick & easy to use
Product : Beautiful flowers & delivered on time
- Customer Reply - 26th Apr 12:00am - No complaints here! Brilliant service!
Occasions Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions Florist, Oldham Service : Very pleased with the service Product : I was told the flowers were lovely Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Occasions Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service
Product : I was told the flowers were lovely
No Comment
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor Service : Very happy with product and service. Product : Very happy with product and service. Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Sinclair Florists, Victor Harbor
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with product and service.
Product : Very happy with product and service.
No Comment
Karinya Florist, Gympie Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Karinya Florist, Gympie Service : Well done was an epic delivery thank u Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Karinya Florist, Gympie
ServiceProduct
Service : Well done was an epic delivery thank u No Comment
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By van Til, Mittagong Service : Great flowers delivered very promptly. thank you. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Flowers By van Til, Mittagong
ServiceProduct
Service : Great flowers delivered very promptly. thank you. No Comment
Rose Petals, Edenderry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rose Petals, Edenderry Service : such an easy site to use and I will become a regular user Product : flowers were beautiful, beyond my expectations. Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Rose Petals, Edenderry
ServiceProduct
Service : such an easy site to use and I will become a regular user
Product : flowers were beautiful, beyond my expectations.
No Comment
Forever Flowers, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forever Flowers, Huddersfield Service : Easy online process we are in Australia and ordered flowers for mother in laws birthday and it was so easy and we will return in future Product : Flower arrangement was beautiful and exactly as pictured Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Forever Flowers, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy online process we are in Australia and ordered flowers for mother in laws birthday and it was so easy and we will return in future
Product : Flower arrangement was beautiful and exactly as pictured
No Comment
Occasions Florist, Oldham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions Florist, Oldham Service : Delivered as promised Product : Excellent Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Occasions Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as promised
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Good communication throughout. Product : Recipients loved them Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Good communication throughout.
Product : Recipients loved them
No Comment
Camelot Florist, Tecoma Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Camelot Florist, Tecoma Service : Easy to use, very good. Product : Our daughter sent us a pic of the flowers, they looked great. Good service again. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Camelot Florist, Tecoma
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, very good.
Product : Our daughter sent us a pic of the flowers, they looked great. Good service again.
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Beautiful flowers sent exactly when I asked. Thank you Product : Fabulous as always Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers sent exactly when I asked. Thank you
Product : Fabulous as always
No Comment
Devonport Flowers, North Shore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Devonport Flowers, North Shore Service : Good way to buy flowers online from different towns, would use again Product : Great service would use again! Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Devonport Flowers, North Shore
ServiceProduct
Service : Good way to buy flowers online from different towns, would use again
Product : Great service would use again!
- Customer Reply - 25th Apr 12:00am - Great service would use again
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Service : Worked well Product : Very nice arrangement as described and delivered on time. Thank you. Rating: 4
19 hours ago
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut
ServiceProduct
Service : Worked well
Product : Very nice arrangement as described and delivered on time. Thank you.
No Comment
Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland Service : Always use this company Product : Recipient said flowers were amazing Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Always use this company
Product : Recipient said flowers were amazing
- Customer Reply - 25th Apr 12:00am - My go to for flowers in NZ and Australia
Wilsons Civic Florist - Newcastle, Newcastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wilsons Civic Florist - Newcastle, Newcastle Service : Delivered as requested on correct date & time Product : Although I haven't seen them except in a photo, daughter in law said they were beautiful and smelt fantastic. Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Wilsons Civic Florist - Newcastle, Newcastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested on correct date & time
Product : Although I haven't seen them except in a photo, daughter in law said they were beautiful and smelt fantastic.
No Comment
The Magnolia Tree, Marton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Magnolia Tree, Marton Service : Paid a premium to use your website to find a florist with same day delivery, ordered before the cut off time listed. Supposed to be delivered on the 22nd but still not sent. Will not be using your services again. Product : No idea, they still haven't been sent. Rating:
20 hours ago
The Magnolia Tree, Marton
Service
Service : Paid a premium to use your website to find a florist with same day delivery, ordered before the cut off time listed. Supposed to be delivered on the 22nd but still not sent. Will not be using your services again.
Product : No idea, they still haven't been sent.
No Comment
Flowers by With Complements, Kettering Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by With Complements, Kettering Service : Fab service as always Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Flowers by With Complements, Kettering
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab service as always No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Great selection of florists and service was fab. Xx Product : Gorgeous flowers, great quality and delivery was on time. Had instructions for delivery that were followed brilliantly and recipient loved them! Thank you so much, will order from you again for sure. Xx Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Great selection of florists and service was fab. Xx
Product : Gorgeous flowers, great quality and delivery was on time. Had instructions for delivery that were followed brilliantly and recipient loved them! Thank you so much, will order from you again for sure. Xx
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : it was good Product : it was not bad Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : it was good
Product : it was not bad
No Comment
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KnockLyon Florist, Dublin Service : Excellent service! Product : Fantastic product - very impressed! Rating: 5
20 hours ago
KnockLyon Florist, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service!
Product : Fantastic product - very impressed!
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : It would just have been useful to get a sms notifying me of delivery Product : The recipient was very happy with her flowers and I appreciate the florist catering for my request with some specific flowers Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : It would just have been useful to get a sms notifying me of delivery
Product : The recipient was very happy with her flowers and I appreciate the florist catering for my request with some specific flowers
No Comment
Flor Unikon, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flor Unikon, London Service : Quick (same day) delivery and nice bouquet 'The Country Charm'. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Flor Unikon, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick (same day) delivery and nice bouquet 'The Country Charm'. No Comment
Beautiful Bouquet, Isleworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Bouquet, Isleworth Service : Excellent Product : My Nan was over the moon with the flowers.x thanks Sam Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Beautiful Bouquet, Isleworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : My Nan was over the moon with the flowers.x thanks Sam
No Comment
L'amour Florist, Myrtleford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for L'amour Florist, Myrtleford Service : Good service Product : Delivered on time Rating: 4
21 hours ago
L'amour Florist, Myrtleford
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Delivered on time
No Comment
Daisy a Day Wicklow, Baltinglass Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy a Day Wicklow, Baltinglass Service : No delivery confirmation Product : No delivery confirmation Rating: 2
21 hours ago
Daisy a Day Wicklow, Baltinglass
ServiceProduct
Service : No delivery confirmation
Product : No delivery confirmation
26th Apr 12:00am - Mr Pike Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you have not received your confirmation. Could this have gone into spam? I have spoken with the florist and they have confirmed that flowers were delivered between 12noon and 1pm on Monday and Mrs Edwards personally accepted the flowers Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Easy to use and always helpful Product : Alway get my flowers from azalea Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and always helpful
Product : Alway get my flowers from azalea
No Comment
TAYLORS FLORIST, HOLMFIRTH Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for TAYLORS FLORIST, HOLMFIRTH Service : Very good service - continually kept up to date by email. Product : I didn't see the flowers that were delivered but my friend said they were beautiful. She was delighted with them . Rating: 4
22 hours ago
TAYLORS FLORIST, HOLMFIRTH
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service - continually kept up to date by email.
Product : I didn't see the flowers that were delivered but my friend said they were beautiful. She was delighted with them .
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Service easy to use and good selection at reasonable cost. Product : Flowers were beautiful and matched description and picture on website. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Service easy to use and good selection at reasonable cost.
Product : Flowers were beautiful and matched description and picture on website.
No Comment
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Service : The flowers I ordered were delivered per spec and on time. But I didn't receive a confirmatory SMS, as indicated by the website. My number worked just fine for confirmation of order so I can't understand why I didn't get confirmation of delivery. Otherwise everything 100% and I would definitely use you again if I need to get flowers to family overseas (I live in S Africa) Product : Thank you so much for the wonderful bouquet, ordered for my aunt's 90th birthday. I have now received a picture and it looks stunning! Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers I ordered were delivered per spec and on time. But I didn't receive a confirmatory SMS, as indicated by the website. My number worked just fine for confirmation of order so I can't understand why I didn't get confirmation of delivery. Otherwise everything 100% and I would definitely use you again if I need to get flowers to family overseas (I live in S Africa)
Product : Thank you so much for the wonderful bouquet, ordered for my aunt's 90th birthday. I have now received a picture and it looks stunning!
No Comment
Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove Service : The flower was delivered on time. I thought it was was going to take time since I ordered at the last minute but you people, you are amazing. bravo. I will definitely do business with you again. Product : The flower was beautiful. My girlfriend sent me a picture of it when she received. To be honest she really loved it so do I. Thank you very much. Keep up the good work. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Art Delight Florist, Kingsgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : The flower was delivered on time. I thought it was was going to take time since I ordered at the last minute but you people, you are amazing. bravo. I will definitely do business with you again.
Product : The flower was beautiful. My girlfriend sent me a picture of it when she received. To be honest she really loved it so do I. Thank you very much. Keep up the good work.
No Comment
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Great Flower Company, Hamilton Service : What a beautiful arrangement - absolutely gorgeous, Product : As above - everything I asked for and more. Thank you so much! Rating: 5
22 hours ago
The Great Flower Company, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : What a beautiful arrangement - absolutely gorgeous,
Product : As above - everything I asked for and more. Thank you so much!
No Comment
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Service : Very good service Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2017
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
The Flower Spot, Bendigo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Spot, Bendigo Service : delivered exactly as equested Product : delivered exactly as requested Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2017
The Flower Spot, Bendigo
ServiceProduct
Service : delivered exactly as equested
Product : delivered exactly as requested
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Problem free order delivered when agreed. Product : Was an Internet urchase but my daughter in law was delighted with the beautiful flowers. I saw them on FaceTime and the display was gorgeous. Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2017
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Problem free order delivered when agreed.
Product : Was an Internet urchase but my daughter in law was delighted with the beautiful flowers. I saw them on FaceTime and the display was gorgeous.
No Comment
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne Service : Excellent service Product : The recipient (my Wife) commented that this was the best flower arrangement she has ever received....... EXCELLENT Rating: 5
25th Apr, 2017
Ooh La La Floral Design, Cranbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : The recipient (my Wife) commented that this was the best flower arrangement she has ever received....... EXCELLENT
No Comment
Camelot Florist, Tecoma Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Camelot Florist, Tecoma Service : An excellent and easy to use website for sending flowers wherever I need them to be delivered! Product : The florist was amazing and put together a perfect bouquet of flowers for my fiancee which were delivered exactly on time. Thanks guys! Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Camelot Florist, Tecoma
ServiceProduct
Service : An excellent and easy to use website for sending flowers wherever I need them to be delivered!
Product : The florist was amazing and put together a perfect bouquet of flowers for my fiancee which were delivered exactly on time. Thanks guys!
No Comment
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Service : Efficient Service, thank you. Product : A belated thank you for a wonderful Mother's day basket, overflowing with an array of colourful flowers and buds. As usual a first class service from Floral Art & Design. Your flowers never fail to impress and delight! Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient Service, thank you.
Product : A belated thank you for a wonderful Mother's day basket, overflowing with an array of colourful flowers and buds. As usual a first class service from Floral Art & Design. Your flowers never fail to impress and delight!
No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : Good service, especially a photograph of the actual bouquet Product : Flowers were very good Rating: 4
24th Apr, 2017
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, especially a photograph of the actual bouquet
Product : Flowers were very good
No Comment
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury Service : Fantastic service & flowers ,as always. Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Amanda's Flowers, Oldbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service & flowers ,as always. No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : Very good Product : Love this florist. I don't live in Ireland anymore and this is my go to florist for everything. The flowers are always amazing Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Love this florist. I don't live in Ireland anymore and this is my go to florist for everything. The flowers are always amazing
No Comment
Green Room, Ilkley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Green Room, Ilkley Service : Nice that you use local small businesses who ensure good service and quality products. Website easy to select and order form. Product : Excellent arrangement, appreciated by my friend for her birthday - delivered on time even though I ordered late in the day. Excellent , friendly service - thankyou:) Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Green Room, Ilkley
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice that you use local small businesses who ensure good service and quality products. Website easy to select and order form.
Product : Excellent arrangement, appreciated by my friend for her birthday - delivered on time even though I ordered late in the day. Excellent , friendly service - thankyou:)
No Comment
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Service : Fast efficient service Product : Flowers were lovely - true to the website colours. My friend sent a photo - they were lovely, thanks team. Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast efficient service
Product : Flowers were lovely - true to the website colours. My friend sent a photo - they were lovely, thanks team.
No Comment
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon Service : Delivered on time and efficient. Product : Flowers didn't look worth the money really -thought they might be a slightly fuller bunch but receipeint was happy enough Rating: 4
24th Apr, 2017
Fabulous Flowers, Abingdon
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time and efficient.
Product : Flowers didn't look worth the money really -thought they might be a slightly fuller bunch but receipeint was happy enough
No Comment
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Service : I ordered a same day delivery and it was amazingly fast! Recommend to anyone. Product : I haven't seen the flowers personally, but the person who received them was happy. Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered a same day delivery and it was amazingly fast! Recommend to anyone.
Product : I haven't seen the flowers personally, but the person who received them was happy.
No Comment
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Service : So easy to order through you and your beautiful flowers are reasonably priced. I would definitely use you again and recommend your company to others. Product : The recipient of your beautiful flowers was 'over the moon' when she received them. She phoned to say they were the nicest flowers she has ever received. Thanks very much for your care and attention - and for the quick delivery! Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to order through you and your beautiful flowers are reasonably priced. I would definitely use you again and recommend your company to others.
Product : The recipient of your beautiful flowers was 'over the moon' when she received them. She phoned to say they were the nicest flowers she has ever received. Thanks very much for your care and attention - and for the quick delivery!
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Ayr Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Ayr Service : exceellent. i was a bit nervous about booking through a site instead of phoning the florist, but to be able to see the flowers in a photograph first was really helpful Product : The flowers were beautiful and the staff really helpful when i called. Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Forget Me Nots, Ayr
ServiceProduct
Service : exceellent. i was a bit nervous about booking through a site instead of phoning the florist, but to be able to see the flowers in a photograph first was really helpful
Product : The flowers were beautiful and the staff really helpful when i called.
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : Lovely flowers and very efficient service Product : Lovely flowers and very efficient service Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers and very efficient service
Product : Lovely flowers and very efficient service
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : 1st class Product : I used this florist all the time when I lived in Dundee. She is Excellent. Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : 1st class
Product : I used this florist all the time when I lived in Dundee. She is Excellent.
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Very good Product : Very good Rating: 4
24th Apr, 2017
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : Very good
No Comment
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate Service : Flowers delivered on time, easy transaction with no nonsense to send flowers from Australia to UK. It was nice to receive a photo of what the bouquet looked like. Product : Thanks for making my mum's day and reading my special instructions. It was so easy to send flowers from Australia to UK. I appreciated receiving a photo of what the bouquet looked like. The bouquet was delivered the next day as promised! Rating: 5
24th Apr, 2017
Edelweiss Florist, Bathgate
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered on time, easy transaction with no nonsense to send flowers from Australia to UK. It was nice to receive a photo of what the bouquet looked like.
Product : Thanks for making my mum's day and reading my special instructions. It was so easy to send flowers from Australia to UK. I appreciated receiving a photo of what the bouquet looked like. The bouquet was delivered the next day as promised!
No Comment
Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove Service : great, easy servie Product : beautiful flowers, recipient very happy Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Kiss Kiss Bloom, Seville Grove
ServiceProduct
Service : great, easy servie
Product : beautiful flowers, recipient very happy
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Would appreciate an email letting me know flowers have been delivered Product : Recipient delighted with flowers for her birthday. Thank you. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Would appreciate an email letting me know flowers have been delivered
Product : Recipient delighted with flowers for her birthday. Thank you.
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : Super speedy Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Super speedy
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : Good service. Product : Lovely flowers and great service! Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service.
Product : Lovely flowers and great service!
No Comment
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Service : Very easy to use Product : We sent them to my cousin on her wedding day and she was very surprised. They actually rang her in the morning to make sure that they were going to be home to receive them.I was sent a photo of the flowers and was very pleased that they were exactly what we had ordered. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use
Product : We sent them to my cousin on her wedding day and she was very surprised. They actually rang her in the morning to make sure that they were going to be home to receive them.I was sent a photo of the flowers and was very pleased that they were exactly what we had ordered.
No Comment
Heaven Scent, Masterton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, Masterton Service : Excellent range Product : Beautiful flowers delivered on time, thank you Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Heaven Scent, Masterton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent range
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered on time, thank you
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Took a chance with direct2florist as I have never used before.....but was delighted when my sister phoned to say how beautiful the flower basket was! Product : Very satisfied.....arrived the day I asked for them to ....first class Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Took a chance with direct2florist as I have never used before.....but was delighted when my sister phoned to say how beautiful the flower basket was!
Product : Very satisfied.....arrived the day I asked for them to ....first class
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Ordered in the evening; flowers arrived in a different country the following morning. Brilliant! Product : Great arrangement. Last-minute ordered delivered extremely promptly. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered in the evening; flowers arrived in a different country the following morning. Brilliant!
Product : Great arrangement. Last-minute ordered delivered extremely promptly.
No Comment
Flowers by Ann (Tralee), Tralee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Ann (Tralee), Tralee Service : Great service Product : My aunt loved the flowers Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Flowers by Ann (Tralee), Tralee
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : My aunt loved the flowers
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : I ordered my flowers from Canada on Friday night for Saturday delivery in Australia. There were delivered by noon on Saturday awesome service. Product : My sister was thrilled with the size and quality. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered my flowers from Canada on Friday night for Saturday delivery in Australia. There were delivered by noon on Saturday awesome service.
Product : My sister was thrilled with the size and quality.
No Comment
Tulipa Florist, North Berwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulipa Florist, North Berwick Service : Delivered on the day to my friend and she loved them. Product : My pal loved the flowers. Thanks. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Tulipa Florist, North Berwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on the day to my friend and she loved them.
Product : My pal loved the flowers. Thanks.
No Comment
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield Service : Arrangements always well received by the wife and she is always impressed with how long the flowers last! Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Bluebell Florists, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrangements always well received by the wife and she is always impressed with how long the flowers last! No Comment
Bs Blooms, Tiptree Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bs Blooms, Tiptree Service : I was very pleased and even got to see the flowers via Skype. They were lovely. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Bs Blooms, Tiptree
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very pleased and even got to see the flowers via Skype. They were lovely. No Comment
Affordable Flowers, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Affordable Flowers, Townsville Service : Quick and easy to use. Product : Flowers looked lovely, my cousin was thrilled - thank you Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Affordable Flowers, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to use.
Product : Flowers looked lovely, my cousin was thrilled - thank you
No Comment
Albury Florist Centre, Albury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Albury Florist Centre, Albury Service : Excellent service my friend recieved absolutely gorgeous flowers Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Albury Florist Centre, Albury
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service my friend recieved absolutely gorgeous flowers No Comment
Albury Florist Centre, Albury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Albury Florist Centre, Albury Service : brilliant service, just makes sending flowers from Ireland so easy. highly recommend Product : excellent quality flowers, very vibrant and fresh. will use them again. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Albury Florist Centre, Albury
ServiceProduct
Service : brilliant service, just makes sending flowers from Ireland so easy. highly recommend
Product : excellent quality flowers, very vibrant and fresh. will use them again.
No Comment
Nix Flower Studio, Whitton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nix Flower Studio, Whitton Service : Easy to use Product : Great flowers, fab service Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Nix Flower Studio, Whitton
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great flowers, fab service
No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Service : It made choosing a local florist easy Product : From what I can gather the flowers arrived on time and were very nice. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : It made choosing a local florist easy
Product : From what I can gather the flowers arrived on time and were very nice.
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : Easy to use website. Product : Recipient was delighted with beautiful display. Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website.
Product : Recipient was delighted with beautiful display.
No Comment
Aspects Of Flowers, Hull Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Aspects Of Flowers, Hull Service : In the past we have ordered flowers via Interflora and paid double for less quality, not fully aware of the product purchased. Very happy with Direct2florist, as they cut out the middle man and very upfront about costs and florist. Product : Aspects of Flowers delivered our flowers at late notice and on time. I made an order for my mother in law's 70th Birthday on Mon nite for Wed morning delivery. Very happy with flowers, and service. She loved them and said they were beautiful. Thank you Aspects of Flowers, J.Lambert Rouse Hill, Sydney Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Aspects Of Flowers, Hull
ServiceProduct
Service : In the past we have ordered flowers via Interflora and paid double for less quality, not fully aware of the product purchased. Very happy with Direct2florist, as they cut out the middle man and very upfront about costs and florist.
Product : Aspects of Flowers delivered our flowers at late notice and on time. I made an order for my mother in law's 70th Birthday on Mon nite for Wed morning delivery. Very happy with flowers, and service. She loved them and said they were beautiful. Thank you Aspects of Flowers, J.Lambert Rouse Hill, Sydney
No Comment
Fresh Events, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fresh Events, Limassol Service : Excellent service Product : Excellent flowers thank you Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Fresh Events, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Excellent flowers thank you
No Comment
Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston Service : Easy to use and efficient Product : Arrived on time and recipient loved them Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Eliza on Heatherhill Florist, Frankston
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and efficient
Product : Arrived on time and recipient loved them
No Comment
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Service : Can not comment as have not had confirmed that flowers were actually delivered. Product : I have not received confirmation that the flowers were actually delivered after I was informed they did not deliver at the weekend. Rating: 2
23rd Apr, 2017
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri
ServiceProduct
Service : Can not comment as have not had confirmed that flowers were actually delivered.
Product : I have not received confirmation that the flowers were actually delivered after I was informed they did not deliver at the weekend.
26th Apr 12:00am - Thank you very much for your feedback. We can confirm that the flowers were delivered as requested to the address provided. The florist has also spoken with the recipient who has confirmed that delivery was made however they did not know who to thank as there was no name on the card message Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 166, Bournemouth Service : very good service guick as well Product : on time and my cousin and I loved the flowers thank you .... Rating: 5
23rd Apr, 2017
Flowers at 166, Bournemouth
ServiceProduct
Service : very good service guick as well
Product : on time and my cousin and I loved the flowers thank you ....
No Comment
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals of Madinah, Birmingham Service : My aunt received her flowers at her nursing home and was delighted with them. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Petals of Madinah, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : My aunt received her flowers at her nursing home and was delighted with them. No Comment
Isa Florist, Mt Isa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Isa Florist, Mt Isa Service : The online ordering process is good however there are obviously limitations with some of the third party service providers. From my recent experience I feel that Direct2florist offers an "all care but no responsibility" service. Perhaps you need to work closer with the service providers that your business reputation depends on. Product : Its difficult to understand why any florist could not supply one single rose any any given day. Mount Isa (QLD) is not a remote location, there is more than one florist shop in the city centre and they usually work closely together and help each other out. To use the excuse that restocking in a remote location is sometimes difficult is just that. Perhaps if my order value was greater, there would be a different outcome. Unfortunately the service category is limited to "Good" or "Poor". The rating I would select is "Average" rather than poor. I'm not dissatisfied but I'm not satisfied either. Rating: 2
22nd Apr, 2017
Isa Florist, Mt Isa
ServiceProduct
Service : The online ordering process is good however there are obviously limitations with some of the third party service providers. From my recent experience I feel that Direct2florist offers an "all care but no responsibility" service. Perhaps you need to work closer with the service providers that your business reputation depends on.
Product : Its difficult to understand why any florist could not supply one single rose any any given day. Mount Isa (QLD) is not a remote location, there is more than one florist shop in the city centre and they usually work closely together and help each other out. To use the excuse that restocking in a remote location is sometimes difficult is just that. Perhaps if my order value was greater, there would be a different outcome. Unfortunately the service category is limited to "Good" or "Poor". The rating I would select is "Average" rather than poor. I'm not dissatisfied but I'm not satisfied either.
No Comment
County Florist, Northampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for County Florist, Northampton Service : Good fast service Product : Believe the Flowers are beautiful Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
County Florist, Northampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Good fast service
Product : Believe the Flowers are beautiful
No Comment
Gwillim, Aberdare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gwillim, Aberdare Service : Lovely flowers Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Gwillim, Aberdare
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Absolutely so impressed with the service we received. Flowers that we chose were delivered and all instructions followed.Had a phone call from New Zealand to say thank you for lovely flowers received.Keep up the great service. Product : Flowers we requested were sent.All instructions followed and delievered on day that we requested.Very impressed. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely so impressed with the service we received. Flowers that we chose were delivered and all instructions followed.Had a phone call from New Zealand to say thank you for lovely flowers received.Keep up the great service.
Product : Flowers we requested were sent.All instructions followed and delievered on day that we requested.Very impressed.
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Putting the area code in found only 1 match but putting the town name in found 3 matches..? Found that a bit odd. Product : Can't find fault, flowers delivered very quickly and exactly as I ordered, brilliant service, and I'm in UK. Love that the price quoted included delivery, so much easier x Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Putting the area code in found only 1 match but putting the town name in found 3 matches..? Found that a bit odd.
Product : Can't find fault, flowers delivered very quickly and exactly as I ordered, brilliant service, and I'm in UK. Love that the price quoted included delivery, so much easier x
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Easy to use. Product : Always great service. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Always great service.
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : First Rate ! Would use the company again. Product : I was told by the recipient that the flowers 'were gorgeous and colourful'. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : First Rate ! Would use the company again.
Product : I was told by the recipient that the flowers 'were gorgeous and colourful'.
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Flowers arrived super quick and looked amazing. Wouldn't order from anywhere else. Product : Flowers arrived super quick and looked amazing. Wouldn't order from anywhere else. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived super quick and looked amazing. Wouldn't order from anywhere else.
Product : Flowers arrived super quick and looked amazing. Wouldn't order from anywhere else.
No Comment
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Service : made it easy to order for overseas Product : Lovely fresh flowers. Thankyou. Rating: 4
22nd Apr, 2017
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa
ServiceProduct
Service : made it easy to order for overseas
Product : Lovely fresh flowers. Thankyou.
No Comment
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth Service : Really simple thank you Product : Beautiful flowers and received same day, thank you ever so much! Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Hobsons Florist, Holmfirth
ServiceProduct
Service : Really simple thank you
Product : Beautiful flowers and received same day, thank you ever so much!
No Comment
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee Service : This was a brilliant service and especially fast from the UK. Product : I am informed that the flowers were beautiful, very fresh and the recipient was very impressed by the service even though it was a very sad occasion. My thanks Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Werribee Station Place Florist, Werribee
ServiceProduct
Service : This was a brilliant service and especially fast from the UK.
Product : I am informed that the flowers were beautiful, very fresh and the recipient was very impressed by the service even though it was a very sad occasion. My thanks
No Comment
Bunch After Bunch, Ormond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch After Bunch, Ormond Service : They were beautiful flowers and delivered on the requested day even though the order was last minute. Would definitely recommend this florist Product : Beautiful flowers . Thank you Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Bunch After Bunch, Ormond
ServiceProduct
Service : They were beautiful flowers and delivered on the requested day even though the order was last minute. Would definitely recommend this florist
Product : Beautiful flowers . Thank you
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Thanks for your website Product : Absolutely stunning. Thank you so much Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks for your website
Product : Absolutely stunning. Thank you so much
No Comment
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth Service : Very good service will definitely use again. Beautiful flowers Product : Stunning flower arrangement thank you will definitely use your service again Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
A&S Flower Studio, Tadworth
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service will definitely use again. Beautiful flowers
Product : Stunning flower arrangement thank you will definitely use your service again
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Great company. Will definitely use them again. Product : Gorgeous bouquet. My mother in law loved them. Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Great company. Will definitely use them again.
Product : Gorgeous bouquet. My mother in law loved them.
No Comment
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Service : Have used before and have always had a great service Product : comments fron my relatives re flowers have always been positive and my late Rating: 4
22nd Apr, 2017
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used before and have always had a great service
Product : comments fron my relatives re flowers have always been positive and my late
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Great! Product : Great thank you! Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Great!
Product : Great thank you!
No Comment
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Service : First time user for this one was pretty good �� Product : The flowers were perfect those bright colonies were her favorite Rating: 5
22nd Apr, 2017
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone
ServiceProduct
Service : First time user for this one was pretty good ��
Product : The flowers were perfect those bright colonies were her favorite
No Comment
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown Service : The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on the day requested. Great service! Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2017
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on the day requested. Great service! No Comment
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Flowers, Taupo Service : Living in the UK I wanted to send flowers home to NZ. The online ordering system was simple and easy to follow and I was able to select flowers from a good range. While I would have liked some kind of notification that my flowers had been delivered, I do understand that time differences can make this difficult and the team at Direct2Florist replied to my query quickly. Flowers were delivered in good time and were beautiful! Product : Beautiful flowers delivered as requested - thank you! Rating: 4
21st Apr, 2017
Bloomin Flowers, Taupo
ServiceProduct
Service : Living in the UK I wanted to send flowers home to NZ. The online ordering system was simple and easy to follow and I was able to select flowers from a good range. While I would have liked some kind of notification that my flowers had been delivered, I do understand that time differences can make this difficult and the team at Direct2Florist replied to my query quickly. Flowers were delivered in good time and were beautiful!
Product : Beautiful flowers delivered as requested - thank you!
No Comment
Florever, Canberra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Florever, Canberra Service : They delivered a really good quality bouquet in a good mix of colours. Product : My son told me the flowers were a really beautiful large bunch in really attractive colours. Rating: 5
21st Apr, 2017
Florever, Canberra
ServiceProduct
Service : They delivered a really good quality bouquet in a good mix of colours.
Product : My son told me the flowers were a really beautiful large bunch in really attractive colours.
No Comment