Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 26882 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson Service : Great service, thanks. Rating: 5
23 minutes ago
Woodlea Floral Studio, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, thanks. No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Website easy to follow. Product : Excellent customer service. Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Website easy to follow.
Product : Excellent customer service.
No Comment
Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen Service : Florists communication was excellent! Product : Florist really cared about making my daughters birthday special as she was away from home.Daughter said how lovely the flowers,balloons & chocolates were.Thankyou! Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Brunas Local Florist, Puerto del Carmen
ServiceProduct
Service : Florists communication was excellent!
Product : Florist really cared about making my daughters birthday special as she was away from home.Daughter said how lovely the flowers,balloons & chocolates were.Thankyou!
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Excellent service: prompt delivery of wonderful flowers, just like the images. Message was faithfully reproduced too. Product : Excellent quality of the roses. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service: prompt delivery of wonderful flowers, just like the images. Message was faithfully reproduced too.
Product : Excellent quality of the roses.
No Comment
Flowers By Lamb, Dalkeith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Lamb, Dalkeith Service : Always a good service Product : Flowers were good quality and nicely arranged, Delivered on time Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Flowers By Lamb, Dalkeith
ServiceProduct
Service : Always a good service
Product : Flowers were good quality and nicely arranged, Delivered on time
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Great service Product : Beautiful flowers!! Very pleased Thank You Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Beautiful flowers!! Very pleased Thank You
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Very easy ordering process. Product : Always awesome, quality flowers and prompt, friendly delivery! Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy ordering process.
Product : Always awesome, quality flowers and prompt, friendly delivery!
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : All on time Product : Lovely bouquet Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : All on time
Product : Lovely bouquet
No Comment
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Service : Excellent service Product : Perfect, the timings were spot on and recipient delighted with the flowers. Excellent service Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Perfect, the timings were spot on and recipient delighted with the flowers. Excellent service
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Website Requires some attention. Product : IT insisted that I was the recipient at the Malta address. I reside in Scotland Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Website Requires some attention.
Product : IT insisted that I was the recipient at the Malta address. I reside in Scotland
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Having been recipients previously, we have always had good, on time delivery. Product : Ordering is a straight forward process with no complications. Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Having been recipients previously, we have always had good, on time delivery.
Product : Ordering is a straight forward process with no complications.
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : Service was very good. Rating: 5
23rd Feb, 2017
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was very good. No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Fantastic and good value for miney Product : Fantastic and good value for the money Rating: 5
23rd Feb, 2017
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic and good value for miney
Product : Fantastic and good value for the money
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Service and product was excellent Rating: 5
23rd Feb, 2017
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Service and product was excellent No Comment
The Flower Rooms, Leicester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Rooms, Leicester Service : We would definitely use Direct2florist again the service was excellent. Product : Wonderful flowers and service. They were even better than we expected. Would definitely order flowers from The Flower Rooms again. Thank you so much. Rating: 5
23rd Feb, 2017
The Flower Rooms, Leicester
ServiceProduct
Service : We would definitely use Direct2florist again the service was excellent.
Product : Wonderful flowers and service. They were even better than we expected. Would definitely order flowers from The Flower Rooms again. Thank you so much.
No Comment
Flowers Inc, Geraldine Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Inc, Geraldine Service : Love this service. It is the second time iv used it and will always use this in the future. Thankyou. Product : Thank you so much. Delivered flowers outside of normal shop hours and I received a phone call from a very appreciative sis in law. You guys rock. Thanks a million. Rating: 5
23rd Feb, 2017
Flowers Inc, Geraldine
ServiceProduct
Service : Love this service. It is the second time iv used it and will always use this in the future. Thankyou.
Product : Thank you so much. Delivered flowers outside of normal shop hours and I received a phone call from a very appreciative sis in law. You guys rock. Thanks a million.
No Comment
Jean's Florist, Woking Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Florist, Woking Service : Good website. Easy to use. Fast and efficient service. Cousins very please with flowers. Product : Beautiful flowers exactly as ordered. Very pleased with purchase. Would definitely use again. Linda, Rockingham, Western Australia Rating: 5
23rd Feb, 2017
Jean's Florist, Woking
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website. Easy to use. Fast and efficient service. Cousins very please with flowers.
Product : Beautiful flowers exactly as ordered. Very pleased with purchase. Would definitely use again. Linda, Rockingham, Western Australia
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : It's easy to order the flowers from!! Product : He was impressed!!and in love the rose after staff call his name after open the door. Thanks for made our wonderful Valentine's. We love it!! Rating: 5
23rd Feb, 2017
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : It's easy to order the flowers from!!
Product : He was impressed!!and in love the rose after staff call his name after open the door. Thanks for made our wonderful Valentine's. We love it!!
No Comment
Belles Floral Boutique, Newark Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belles Floral Boutique, Newark Service : Excellent communication Product : Lovely flowers thank you so much! Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Belles Floral Boutique, Newark
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent communication
Product : Lovely flowers thank you so much!
No Comment
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside Service : I would like to thank you so very much for your help, yes I got it wrong buy putting dates down but never mind you diliverd the beautiful flowers to my daughter, she was over the moon. Product : A big big thank you for all your help and for your email to me. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Brisbane Flowers Chermside, Chermside
ServiceProduct
Service : I would like to thank you so very much for your help, yes I got it wrong buy putting dates down but never mind you diliverd the beautiful flowers to my daughter, she was over the moon.
Product : A big big thank you for all your help and for your email to me.
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Superb service! Cannot fault at all, from ordering online to delivery & quality. Product : Fantastic service! I cannot fault anything. Thank you so much for your wonderful service. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb service! Cannot fault at all, from ordering online to delivery & quality.
Product : Fantastic service! I cannot fault anything. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.
No Comment
Tulips Florist, Bakewell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips Florist, Bakewell Service : Clear and concise web site, very simple to order. Product : Prompt delivery, excellent flower arrangement, well pleased! Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Tulips Florist, Bakewell
ServiceProduct
Service : Clear and concise web site, very simple to order.
Product : Prompt delivery, excellent flower arrangement, well pleased!
No Comment
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch Service : great service Product : Bella loved her flowers. They were bright and cheerful and in her favorite colours Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Shalamar Florist and Gifts, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : great service
Product : Bella loved her flowers. They were bright and cheerful and in her favorite colours
No Comment
Bloomsday Flowers, Carrigtwohill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsday Flowers, Carrigtwohill Service : Site easy to navigate very user friendly Product : Excellent range and quality of product Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Bloomsday Flowers, Carrigtwohill
ServiceProduct
Service : Site easy to navigate very user friendly
Product : Excellent range and quality of product
No Comment
Fab Flowers Florist & Nursery , Kyabram Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fab Flowers Florist & Nursery , Kyabram Service : Easy to use web site. Product : I received a photo of the flowers that were sent. Unimpressed with the bunch considering the cost! Rating: 2
22nd Feb, 2017
Fab Flowers Florist & Nursery , Kyabram
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web site.
Product : I received a photo of the flowers that were sent. Unimpressed with the bunch considering the cost!
No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Excellent service Product : Some of the roses had seen better days but the bouquet was nice Rating: 4
22nd Feb, 2017
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Some of the roses had seen better days but the bouquet was nice
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : No issues Product : Great presentation. Email confirmation with photo was super when it was delivered. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : No issues
Product : Great presentation. Email confirmation with photo was super when it was delivered.
No Comment
A Clucas, Douglas Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Clucas, Douglas Service : Recipient was delighted! Product : A very easy transaction done from America to the Isle of Man. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
A Clucas, Douglas
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was delighted!
Product : A very easy transaction done from America to the Isle of Man.
No Comment
Daisy Janes Florist, Burnham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Janes Florist, Burnham Service : Ordered online and so easy to do, looked just like the photo. Friendly delivery and on time, will be ordering again. Product : The flowers were beautiful just like the photo, my sister inlaw loved them. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Daisy Janes Florist, Burnham
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered online and so easy to do, looked just like the photo. Friendly delivery and on time, will be ordering again.
Product : The flowers were beautiful just like the photo, my sister inlaw loved them.
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : first rate service Product : always great service speedy delivery Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : first rate service
Product : always great service speedy delivery
No Comment
Flores de Valencia, Valencia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores de Valencia, Valencia Service : Great service Product : Service very good maybe flowers looked bigger bunch at the price on website charged. Rating: 4
22nd Feb, 2017
Flores de Valencia, Valencia
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Service very good maybe flowers looked bigger bunch at the price on website charged.
No Comment
Inspirations , Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations , Glasgow Service : No problems at all order placed online everything was straight forward would do it again x Product : I never saw the flowers but my friend was absolutely delighted with them x Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Inspirations , Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : No problems at all order placed online everything was straight forward would do it again x
Product : I never saw the flowers but my friend was absolutely delighted with them x
No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Good service, and delivery on time. Thank u Product : Good quality and delivery on time. Thank u Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service, and delivery on time. Thank u
Product : Good quality and delivery on time. Thank u
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Ryde Service : Perfect! Product : Perfect! Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Floral Boutique, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect!
Product : Perfect!
No Comment
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne Service : Very happy with as we always are.thank you. Product : I can't praise them enough for the beautiful display of everything we want.thank you westheads & l will be ordering more soon.�� Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Westhead's Florist, Ashton-under-Lyne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with as we always are.thank you.
Product : I can't praise them enough for the beautiful display of everything we want.thank you westheads & l will be ordering more soon.��
No Comment
Victoriana Floral Boutique, Carrickfergus Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victoriana Floral Boutique, Carrickfergus Service : Easy site to use Product : The recipient was delighted Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Victoriana Floral Boutique, Carrickfergus
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use
Product : The recipient was delighted
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : The process of ordering the flowers was quick and easy. Product : The arrangement was delivered as requested. I have not seen the actual arrangement but photos show a beautiful, colourful array of flowers in a basket. Very satisfied. Thank you! Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : The process of ordering the flowers was quick and easy.
Product : The arrangement was delivered as requested. I have not seen the actual arrangement but photos show a beautiful, colourful array of flowers in a basket. Very satisfied. Thank you!
No Comment
Flower Angels, Sunderland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Angels, Sunderland Service : Excellent. Friendly and fast service. Product : Excellent. Recipient loved the flowers. Good value for money Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Flower Angels, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. Friendly and fast service.
Product : Excellent. Recipient loved the flowers. Good value for money
No Comment
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable Service : quick and easy to order online. delivered on time. Product : lovely flowers delivered on time and presented beautifully. I always use Clarks. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Clarks The Flower Shop, Whitstable
ServiceProduct
Service : quick and easy to order online. delivered on time.
Product : lovely flowers delivered on time and presented beautifully. I always use Clarks.
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Melrose Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Melrose Service : I'm deployed with the RAF on Operation Shader. I tried to order same day flowers for my mother birthday (couldn't get internet access to pre plan) - payment was accepted without any indication same day delivery may not occur. Half an hour after I'd placed the order I received a phonecall telling me it'd have to be the following day. I wasn't in a position to try and negotiate over the phone. Unfortunately the flowers were late and no compensation was offered or received. Not brilliant for a £50 order. Product : I'm deployed with the RAF on Operation Shader. I tried to order same day flowers for my mother birthday (couldn't get internet access to pre plan) - payment was accepted without any indication same day delivery may not occur. Half an hour after I'd placed the order I received a phonecall telling me it'd have to be the following day. I wasn't in a position to try and negotiate over the phone. Unfortunately the flowers were late and no compensation was offered or received. Not brilliant for a £50 order. Rating: 2
22nd Feb, 2017
Fountain Flowers, Melrose
ServiceProduct
Service : I'm deployed with the RAF on Operation Shader. I tried to order same day flowers for my mother birthday (couldn't get internet access to pre plan) - payment was accepted without any indication same day delivery may not occur. Half an hour after I'd placed the order I received a phonecall telling me it'd have to be the following day. I wasn't in a position to try and negotiate over the phone. Unfortunately the flowers were late and no compensation was offered or received. Not brilliant for a £50 order.
Product : I'm deployed with the RAF on Operation Shader. I tried to order same day flowers for my mother birthday (couldn't get internet access to pre plan) - payment was accepted without any indication same day delivery may not occur. Half an hour after I'd placed the order I received a phonecall telling me it'd have to be the following day. I wasn't in a position to try and negotiate over the phone. Unfortunately the flowers were late and no compensation was offered or received. Not brilliant for a £50 order.
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : reliable service Product : very nice display much appreciated Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : reliable service
Product : very nice display much appreciated
No Comment
House of Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Rotherham Service : First class service Product : Always order from this company, never fails to please, excellent product. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
House of Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : First class service
Product : Always order from this company, never fails to please, excellent product.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Good website easy to use Product : I have used Dolce Vita Flowers numerous times and have found the flowers to be of excellent quality. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website easy to use
Product : I have used Dolce Vita Flowers numerous times and have found the flowers to be of excellent quality.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Excellent service - easy to use and great choice Product : Recipient was so impressed with quality, choice of flowers and beautiful arrangement Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - easy to use and great choice
Product : Recipient was so impressed with quality, choice of flowers and beautiful arrangement
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Easy to book with nice varied options of both flowers and chocolate gifts. Product : Very satisfied customer and will definitely use them again Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to book with nice varied options of both flowers and chocolate gifts.
Product : Very satisfied customer and will definitely use them again
No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : Quick easy service Product : Lovely fresh flowers and quick delivery Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick easy service
Product : Lovely fresh flowers and quick delivery
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : excellent service Product : beautiful flowers Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service
Product : beautiful flowers
No Comment
Festival Flowers, Oxton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Festival Flowers, Oxton Service : I am really more then pleasantly surprised by the service! I ordered some flowers,really at last minute on the evening on the 13th Feb and a beautifully decorated assemble of flowers arrived the morning of Valentines day! Anytime again! Just amazing! Thank you! :) Product : I ordered a medium seized surprise flower assembly and it looked just really great. It was nicely decorated and made really well. Just lovely! Thanks you! :) Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Festival Flowers, Oxton
ServiceProduct
Service : I am really more then pleasantly surprised by the service! I ordered some flowers,really at last minute on the evening on the 13th Feb and a beautifully decorated assemble of flowers arrived the morning of Valentines day! Anytime again! Just amazing! Thank you! :)
Product : I ordered a medium seized surprise flower assembly and it looked just really great. It was nicely decorated and made really well. Just lovely! Thanks you! :)
No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : Very swift and efficient Product : The recipients were delighted with their flowers. Thank you Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very swift and efficient
Product : The recipients were delighted with their flowers. Thank you
No Comment
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda Service : Very easy transaction. Product : I arranged flower delivery from England to my sister in Western Australia, for her 70th birthday. She was absolutely delighted with the flowers. The photographs looked lovely, and look to gave been excellent value for money. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Our Flower Studio, Kalamunda
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy transaction.
Product : I arranged flower delivery from England to my sister in Western Australia, for her 70th birthday. She was absolutely delighted with the flowers. The photographs looked lovely, and look to gave been excellent value for money.
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Great delivery service. Thank you for your prompt attention Product : The flowers were beautiful! Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Great delivery service. Thank you for your prompt attention
Product : The flowers were beautiful!
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Very simple to use website, plenty of choice and options to upgrade your individual choice. Product : Never purchased or received flowers from this florist before but will now be supplier of choice going forward. Impressed with the bouquet and quality, but as the purchaser I was very impressed with an email confirming dispatch of the order with a photograph of the bouquet. I have never received a photo before unless a recipient has sent one to me. This was great! Will be recommending to family and friends. Recipient highly delighted; the delivery was requested for the morning and the delivery person called early and explained they thought the recipient may have been going out to celebrate their particular day and he didn't want them to miss the receipt of them. Again, a lovely gesture. Well done Hilltop Florist and Thank You! Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very simple to use website, plenty of choice and options to upgrade your individual choice.
Product : Never purchased or received flowers from this florist before but will now be supplier of choice going forward. Impressed with the bouquet and quality, but as the purchaser I was very impressed with an email confirming dispatch of the order with a photograph of the bouquet. I have never received a photo before unless a recipient has sent one to me. This was great! Will be recommending to family and friends. Recipient highly delighted; the delivery was requested for the morning and the delivery person called early and explained they thought the recipient may have been going out to celebrate their particular day and he didn't want them to miss the receipt of them. Again, a lovely gesture. Well done Hilltop Florist and Thank You!
No Comment
Lismore Florist, Lismore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lismore Florist, Lismore Service : Flowers were similar to the website photo and process flow was good. However my credit card details were used fraudulently in the USA within 48 hours of processing this transaction. Yours is the only international website I have used, so it appears you have an internet security problem. Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered successfully. Thank you! Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Lismore Florist, Lismore
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were similar to the website photo and process flow was good. However my credit card details were used fraudulently in the USA within 48 hours of processing this transaction. Yours is the only international website I have used, so it appears you have an internet security problem.
Product : Flowers were lovely and delivered successfully. Thank you!
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : Very good but more variety needed to choose from in the sympathy section for overseas. Product : People at the funeral emailed to say how lovely the flowers looked so thank you for making a beautiful display of flowers. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good but more variety needed to choose from in the sympathy section for overseas.
Product : People at the funeral emailed to say how lovely the flowers looked so thank you for making a beautiful display of flowers.
No Comment
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland Service : easy and reliable to use! :) Product : the roses were beautiful and my mother loved them! thank you! excellent delivery time and they followed my requests! :) Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Bloomsbury Florist, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : easy and reliable to use! :)
Product : the roses were beautiful and my mother loved them! thank you! excellent delivery time and they followed my requests! :)
No Comment
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool Service : An all round first class service. Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
The Dutch Flower Shop, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : An all round first class service. No Comment
Petals in Bloom, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals in Bloom, London Service : Satisfactory Product : Satisfactory Rating: 4
22nd Feb, 2017
Petals in Bloom, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Satisfactory
Product : Satisfactory
- Customer Reply - 22nd Feb 12:00am - Easy
Buds of May, Erith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds of May, Erith Service : Swiftly delivered, nice flowers Rating: 5
22nd Feb, 2017
Buds of May, Erith
ServiceProduct
Service : Swiftly delivered, nice flowers No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Helpful, easy to use recommend to others Product : Excellent communication, flowers arrived on time. Phone call was appreciated for confirmation. Thank you for the awesome service. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Helpful, easy to use recommend to others
Product : Excellent communication, flowers arrived on time. Phone call was appreciated for confirmation. Thank you for the awesome service.
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : Fantastic Product : Beautiful flowers exactly as described on picture Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic
Product : Beautiful flowers exactly as described on picture
No Comment
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff Service : This service was amazing. I placed my order at about 16.30 GMT on Sunday evening and when I turned my computer on next morning I found an email from my friend that had arrived at 7.04 GMT thanking me for the beautiful flowers that had arrived earlier. She also sent me a picture of her holding an enormous bunch of flowers including red roses. Easy to use and excellent speedy service - thank you very much Product : I can't thank this florist enough - the service was amazing with flowers delivered withing 12-14 hours. The a huge bunch of flowers that my friend was 'over the moon' to receive. The photo she sent me of her with the flowers showed how pleased she was and the wide variety of flowers in the 'bunch' that included red roses among the many bright and cheerful blooms that certainly made her feel better following a spell in hospital. Excellent value for money and I am glad that I chose this florist when I decided to send flowers to the other side of the world. Many, many thanks to those who dealt with my order so quickly and efficiently. You made my friend's day Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
ServiceProduct
Service : This service was amazing. I placed my order at about 16.30 GMT on Sunday evening and when I turned my computer on next morning I found an email from my friend that had arrived at 7.04 GMT thanking me for the beautiful flowers that had arrived earlier. She also sent me a picture of her holding an enormous bunch of flowers including red roses. Easy to use and excellent speedy service - thank you very much
Product : I can't thank this florist enough - the service was amazing with flowers delivered withing 12-14 hours. The a huge bunch of flowers that my friend was 'over the moon' to receive. The photo she sent me of her with the flowers showed how pleased she was and the wide variety of flowers in the 'bunch' that included red roses among the many bright and cheerful blooms that certainly made her feel better following a spell in hospital. Excellent value for money and I am glad that I chose this florist when I decided to send flowers to the other side of the world. Many, many thanks to those who dealt with my order so quickly and efficiently. You made my friend's day
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Excellent less than 24 hour service Product : My sister in Montville was delighted with her bouquet , Thank You Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent less than 24 hour service
Product : My sister in Montville was delighted with her bouquet , Thank You
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Easy to navigate Product : Great communication and delivery arranged well outside normal business hours on a very busy day. Greatly appreciated! Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to navigate
Product : Great communication and delivery arranged well outside normal business hours on a very busy day. Greatly appreciated!
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : Excellent service I would recommmed Direct2 Florist to anyone. Product : AB Fab Flowers I have used this florist a number of times and their service is excellent. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service I would recommmed Direct2 Florist to anyone.
Product : AB Fab Flowers I have used this florist a number of times and their service is excellent.
No Comment
Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull Service : Delivered as requested and flowers were lovely and fresh. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Alisons Dutch Designer Florist, Maghull
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered as requested and flowers were lovely and fresh. No Comment
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth Service : Flowers were not up to standard and some dead, as I was out of town I had no idea but was sent pics of these! Product : After a conversation with Florist she has agreed to resend fresh flowers which I appreciate. Rating: 4
21st Feb, 2017
Simply Blooming Florist and Gifts, New Plymouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were not up to standard and some dead, as I was out of town I had no idea but was sent pics of these!
Product : After a conversation with Florist she has agreed to resend fresh flowers which I appreciate.
No Comment
FloraLaura, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FloraLaura, Melbourne Service : A very easy site to use. Perhaps a bit more expensive than some direct flower services but the quality of the florists used makes it worth it. Product : My daughter was delighted with the flowers . She sent a photo of them, and they were certainly stunning. Very good value for money. I would certainly use them again. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
FloraLaura, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : A very easy site to use. Perhaps a bit more expensive than some direct flower services but the quality of the florists used makes it worth it.
Product : My daughter was delighted with the flowers . She sent a photo of them, and they were certainly stunning. Very good value for money. I would certainly use them again.
No Comment
The Bouquet Shop, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bouquet Shop, London Service : Great service! Product : Delivered within an hour and a half of ordering! Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
The Bouquet Shop, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service!
Product : Delivered within an hour and a half of ordering!
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : Great easy to use website. Product : I was thrilled with the fast service and the beautiful flowers. Top marks to Pink Poppie Designer Florist. I would definitely chose to use them again. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : Great easy to use website.
Product : I was thrilled with the fast service and the beautiful flowers. Top marks to Pink Poppie Designer Florist. I would definitely chose to use them again.
- Customer Reply - 24th Feb 12:00am - Excellent service. website very user friendly
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Very good service. Good communication with local florist. Product : One never knows when one orders online whether or not the delivered flowers will live up to the photo on the website. I received a photo of the delivered flowers and they were very close to the website picture. Lovely arrangment. Would definitely use Redlands Florist again. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service. Good communication with local florist.
Product : One never knows when one orders online whether or not the delivered flowers will live up to the photo on the website. I received a photo of the delivered flowers and they were very close to the website picture. Lovely arrangment. Would definitely use Redlands Florist again.
No Comment
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa Service : Very efficient Product : Thank u claire Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Regency Flowers, Leamington Spa
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient
Product : Thank u claire
No Comment
The Black Rose Florist, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Black Rose Florist, Townsville Service : User friendly online purchase. Product : I was pleased a florist would deliver all the way out in Mystic Sands. Rating: 4
21st Feb, 2017
The Black Rose Florist, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : User friendly online purchase.
Product : I was pleased a florist would deliver all the way out in Mystic Sands.
No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville Service : Good Product : Good Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Flowers With Love Global - Townsville, Townsville
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Good
No Comment
Hollywood Floral, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hollywood Floral, Wellington Service : Great Product : Amazing fantastic service flowers were amazing, correspondence was incredible Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Hollywood Floral, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great
Product : Amazing fantastic service flowers were amazing, correspondence was incredible
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : Very easy website to navigate. Product : Obviously, I didn't get to see the delivered flowers but the recipient said they were lovely. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy website to navigate.
Product : Obviously, I didn't get to see the delivered flowers but the recipient said they were lovely.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Very good service Product : Very pleased with them. Rating: 4
21st Feb, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service
Product : Very pleased with them.
No Comment
Flowers Japa, Sevilla Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Japa, Sevilla Service : immediate response to my inquiring emails! Product : flowers are beautiful! Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Flowers Japa, Sevilla
ServiceProduct
Service : immediate response to my inquiring emails!
Product : flowers are beautiful!
No Comment
Midland Flowers, Midland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Midland Flowers, Midland Service : Delivered on time but that is the only good thing in the experience I had Product : I am thoroughly disappointed with the flowers I ordered for my daughters birthday, I think that they were overpriced, a poor choice of flowers that looked as though they had been put together by an amateur, they were delivered as requested, which was good, but after two days some of the blooms had already wilted, the 'bouquet' was certainly nothing like the size that I had expected, overall very poor value for money. I realise flowers in Australia are expensive but I really feel it was not value for money. Thoroughly unhappy!!! Rating: 2
21st Feb, 2017
Midland Flowers, Midland
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time but that is the only good thing in the experience I had
Product : I am thoroughly disappointed with the flowers I ordered for my daughters birthday, I think that they were overpriced, a poor choice of flowers that looked as though they had been put together by an amateur, they were delivered as requested, which was good, but after two days some of the blooms had already wilted, the 'bouquet' was certainly nothing like the size that I had expected, overall very poor value for money. I realise flowers in Australia are expensive but I really feel it was not value for money. Thoroughly unhappy!!!
No Comment
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Service : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping for my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only got 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time. Product : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only received 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time. Rating: 1
21st Feb, 2017
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping for my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only got 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time.
Product : Ordered flowers for my wife for valentines day. Asked for them to be delivered in the morning as we were staying at a hotel so was hoping my wife would have a surprise after breakfast. They did not turn up until 20:30 when we were out for our meal & I had already told her as I thought they weren't coming. Only 9 were delivered when I thought it was 12. There were 12 in the photo online but not in description. Asked for a refund as element of surprised was ruined & only received 9. The time I get flowers for her which I haven't done for years & they don't even turn up on time.
21st Feb 12:00am - Mr Philip Thank you very much for your feedback. We have spoken with Lucie to look into this for you and she has passed on her apologies for the disappointment caused however the item selected was just called "Roses" and did not state how many or what colour would arrive. The florist confirms that 9 red roses in a vase were delivered along with a box of chocolates. In regards to the delivery slot there is a notice when placing your order to advise that AM/PM is only a request and cannot be guaranteed. As a goodwill gesture we have refunded your service fee Kind Regards Direct2Florist
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : It was easy to use the site and being able to go to the florist of my choice Product : The flowers I have been informed were lovely, but I am disappointed that I had ordered as it said on the site that they would be delivered in a vase and this didn't happen, they were delivered in a box. This I am disappointed as I had paid for the selection with the being delivered in a vase. Rating: 4
21st Feb, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : It was easy to use the site and being able to go to the florist of my choice
Product : The flowers I have been informed were lovely, but I am disappointed that I had ordered as it said on the site that they would be delivered in a vase and this didn't happen, they were delivered in a box. This I am disappointed as I had paid for the selection with the being delivered in a vase.
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Living in the USA and only speaking English it's really difficult getting presents delivered to family in Spain unless you post them but that gets really expensive with taxes and delivery charges. Direct2Florist made it really easy and the PayPal option meant I could pay by Amex. Happy me!! Product : My mum was really happy with her flowers. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Living in the USA and only speaking English it's really difficult getting presents delivered to family in Spain unless you post them but that gets really expensive with taxes and delivery charges. Direct2Florist made it really easy and the PayPal option meant I could pay by Amex. Happy me!!
Product : My mum was really happy with her flowers.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Very good and easy service Product : Very good and easy service. Would use again. Thank you. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good and easy service
Product : Very good and easy service. Would use again. Thank you.
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : I placed an order easily online from one continent and it was delivered to another continent within hours...its was fantastic! The process was so simple and I will definitely use it again for future gifts to friends and family around the world. Product : The flowers were exactly what I ordered. The card was written perfectly and delivered on time and to the front door. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : I placed an order easily online from one continent and it was delivered to another continent within hours...its was fantastic! The process was so simple and I will definitely use it again for future gifts to friends and family around the world.
Product : The flowers were exactly what I ordered. The card was written perfectly and delivered on time and to the front door.
No Comment
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Service : Exellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby
ServiceProduct
Service : Exellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Flora Bella, Banbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flora Bella, Banbury Service : Website worked well, kept up to date with progress Product : Took on the job when another florist rejected it and the service and product was amazing. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Flora Bella, Banbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Website worked well, kept up to date with progress
Product : Took on the job when another florist rejected it and the service and product was amazing.
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Great service and beautiful flowers! Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful flowers! No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Received, created, delivered and received in just over 2 hours. Very impressed!!! And it was such a beautiful selection of flowers. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Received, created, delivered and received in just over 2 hours. Very impressed!!! And it was such a beautiful selection of flowers. No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Sending Valentine's flowers to my daughter studying abroad in Florence from Alabama, USA , was easy to do online. Beautiful roses were exactly what I ordered and were delivered early in the day. I will use again for her birthday for sure. Product : I ordered beautiful roses from Alabama, USA, for my daughter in Florence for Valentine's Day from Donatella Fiorista. They arrived looking exactly like what I ordered from the online picture and were delivered early in the day. Great Experience! Will use again for her birthday. Rating: 5
21st Feb, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Sending Valentine's flowers to my daughter studying abroad in Florence from Alabama, USA , was easy to do online. Beautiful roses were exactly what I ordered and were delivered early in the day. I will use again for her birthday for sure.
Product : I ordered beautiful roses from Alabama, USA, for my daughter in Florence for Valentine's Day from Donatella Fiorista. They arrived looking exactly like what I ordered from the online picture and were delivered early in the day. Great Experience! Will use again for her birthday.
No Comment
Fleuressence, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleuressence, Portsmouth Service : Great choice, easy website, competitive prices. Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Fleuressence, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great choice, easy website, competitive prices.
Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday.
No Comment
Fleuressence, Portsmouth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleuressence, Portsmouth Service : Great choice, easy to use website, competitive prices Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Fleuressence, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great choice, easy to use website, competitive prices
Product : The bouquet was wonderful, impressed my Mum and was delivered by midday.
No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Service : Pleae forgive th delay in answering but my dear friend, the recipient of the flowers, took quite a while to send me a photo.... Thanks to you, I was able to make her special day different, the first time anybody did something like this for her in many many years. That sure made me happy. Thank you Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Pleae forgive th delay in answering but my dear friend, the recipient of the flowers, took quite a while to send me a photo.... Thanks to you, I was able to make her special day different, the first time anybody did something like this for her in many many years. That sure made me happy. Thank you No Comment
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Service : The service was excellent. I had the wrong address and had the flowers had to be re-directed, it was no problem. Thank you so much. Product : Beautiful display and really appreciated. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was excellent. I had the wrong address and had the flowers had to be re-directed, it was no problem. Thank you so much.
Product : Beautiful display and really appreciated.
No Comment
Ammi Floral Design, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ammi Floral Design, Wellington Service : Very easy to select choice of flowers and make a booking Product : Left the choice of flowers to the florist. Did not see the flowers but recipient said they were lovely. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
Ammi Floral Design, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to select choice of flowers and make a booking
Product : Left the choice of flowers to the florist. Did not see the flowers but recipient said they were lovely.
No Comment
Flower Angels, Sunderland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Angels, Sunderland Service : It was so easy to choose and order flowers online and choose delivery day and am or pm Product : I haven't seen flowers but I was assured they were beautiful and delivered on the correct day Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Flower Angels, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : It was so easy to choose and order flowers online and choose delivery day and am or pm
Product : I haven't seen flowers but I was assured they were beautiful and delivered on the correct day
No Comment
RainFlorist, Diamond Creek Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for RainFlorist, Diamond Creek Service : The transaction was carried out very efficiently. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
RainFlorist, Diamond Creek
ServiceProduct
Service : The transaction was carried out very efficiently. No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Good Product : Very nice Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Good
Product : Very nice
No Comment
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Service : Easy to use. Great results Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use. Great results No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Glad to find this service for a long-distance birthday gift. Product : Flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I anticipated but I was disappointed that the "balloons" turned out to be just one balloon -- the photo showed 4 and I was hoping for at least 3-4 for that cost. Otherwise, very happy with the experience. Rating: 4
20th Feb, 2017
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Glad to find this service for a long-distance birthday gift.
Product : Flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I anticipated but I was disappointed that the "balloons" turned out to be just one balloon -- the photo showed 4 and I was hoping for at least 3-4 for that cost. Otherwise, very happy with the experience.
No Comment
Daffodills, Durban Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodills, Durban Service : Delivered on time! Product : The regular size was great! Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Daffodills, Durban
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time!
Product : The regular size was great!
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : So easy. Excellent service. Product : Beautiful flowers and excellent service from a great local shop. Rating: 5
20th Feb, 2017
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy. Excellent service.
Product : Beautiful flowers and excellent service from a great local shop.
No Comment