Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 31186 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin Service : Previously ordered flowers in April they were divine. The flowers I ordered this week were very poor even though I selected a higher price version. I sent them pictures and an email on Tuesday and a call on Wednesday. During the call I was told someone e would call me back and that perhaps the reason was they hadn't enough flowers on the day. Rating: 1
2 hours ago
Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin
ServiceProduct
Service : Previously ordered flowers in April they were divine. The flowers I ordered this week were very poor even though I selected a higher price version. I sent them pictures and an email on Tuesday and a call on Wednesday. During the call I was told someone e would call me back and that perhaps the reason was they hadn't enough flowers on the day. No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : High-quality service, very good quality of flowers. Always used that service for order. Product : Very nice flowers, Rating: 5
3 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : High-quality service, very good quality of flowers. Always used that service for order.
Product : Very nice flowers,
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : It was very easy to order the flowers. My aunt is elderly and it was her 95th birthday. She has several bouquets of flowers and was unsure which I had ordered. Product : I can't rate the flowers as I didn't see them but my aunt was was very pleased to receive them Rating:
3 hours ago
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
Service
Service : It was very easy to order the flowers. My aunt is elderly and it was her 95th birthday. She has several bouquets of flowers and was unsure which I had ordered.
Product : I can't rate the flowers as I didn't see them but my aunt was was very pleased to receive them
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar Service : Great communication, and extremely helpful. Product : Flowers were of a very high standard, and were beautifully presented. Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Carramar
ServiceProduct
Service : Great communication, and extremely helpful.
Product : Flowers were of a very high standard, and were beautifully presented.
No Comment
Buds of May, Erith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds of May, Erith Service : brilliant service and excellent quality I would use again without a doubt Product : brilliant fresh flowers and the recipient loved them, Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Buds of May, Erith
ServiceProduct
Service : brilliant service and excellent quality I would use again without a doubt
Product : brilliant fresh flowers and the recipient loved them,
No Comment
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London Service : easy to use Product : loved the photo of the flowers - excellent touch Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Moonlight Flowers and Cakes, London
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use
Product : loved the photo of the flowers - excellent touch
No Comment
Silver Birch Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Silver Birch Florist, Luton Service : Ordering process easy,arrived on time as asked,Flowers looked fresh and pretty. Product : This was for my sisters 60th wedding anniversary,have just rec a photo with your flowers next to a message from the Queen.The flowers look pretty and very fresh.Thank you from Wollongong Australia for a job well done. Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Silver Birch Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering process easy,arrived on time as asked,Flowers looked fresh and pretty.
Product : This was for my sisters 60th wedding anniversary,have just rec a photo with your flowers next to a message from the Queen.The flowers look pretty and very fresh.Thank you from Wollongong Australia for a job well done.
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : Florist contacted me by phone to acknowledge the online order and advise when it would be delivered. Was really pleased with that. Rating: 5
12 hours ago
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : Florist contacted me by phone to acknowledge the online order and advise when it would be delivered. Was really pleased with that. No Comment
KS Floral Designs, Cowra Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for KS Floral Designs, Cowra Service : Website is easy to use, products are great. Product : Have used KS Floral Designs several times in the past, great products at reasonable prices. Good communication and excellent service. Rating: 5
13 hours ago
KS Floral Designs, Cowra
ServiceProduct
Service : Website is easy to use, products are great.
Product : Have used KS Floral Designs several times in the past, great products at reasonable prices. Good communication and excellent service.
No Comment
Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi Service : Reliable service, good selection of florists and wide range of designs to choose from. Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi
ServiceProduct
Service : Reliable service, good selection of florists and wide range of designs to choose from. No Comment
Panania Florist, Panania Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Panania Florist, Panania Service : I ordered the flowers on Friday evening in Britain and they were delivered on Saturday afternoon in Australia. Excellent service. Product : The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked just as lovely as the example I saw when ordering online. Thank you. Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Panania Florist, Panania
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers on Friday evening in Britain and they were delivered on Saturday afternoon in Australia. Excellent service.
Product : The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked just as lovely as the example I saw when ordering online. Thank you.
No Comment
Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln Service : All great: my wife was delighted - beautiful flowers and excellent service. Good not ask any more. Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Stems From Lincoln, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : All great: my wife was delighted - beautiful flowers and excellent service. Good not ask any more. No Comment
Urban Flower, Concord Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Urban Flower, Concord Service : Arrived on the day as requested Product : The recipient was very pleased. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Urban Flower, Concord
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on the day as requested
Product : The recipient was very pleased.
No Comment
Vanilla Blue Flowers, Walsall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Vanilla Blue Flowers, Walsall Service : I was pleased with Direct2florist organising the most appropriate florist, as I had no idea which one would be the most convenient Product : The recipient was impressed with her lovely flowers. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Vanilla Blue Flowers, Walsall
ServiceProduct
Service : I was pleased with Direct2florist organising the most appropriate florist, as I had no idea which one would be the most convenient
Product : The recipient was impressed with her lovely flowers.
No Comment
Visual Ideas, MILANO Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Visual Ideas, MILANO Service : Service was perfect Product : Flowers were masterfully picked and presented Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Visual Ideas, MILANO
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was perfect
Product : Flowers were masterfully picked and presented
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : Easy to order Product : Recipient very happy with the flowers. Rating: 5
16 hours ago
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order
Product : Recipient very happy with the flowers.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Easy to use website Product : Person receiving was impressed Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Person receiving was impressed
No Comment
Gateway Florist, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gateway Florist, Sydney Service : Quick service Product : Delivered promptly, very happy & my daughter loved the flowers. Rating: 4
17 hours ago
Gateway Florist, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick service
Product : Delivered promptly, very happy & my daughter loved the flowers.
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Service fantastic same day flowers were delivered, very impressed Product : Flowers were lovely mother in law loved them Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Service fantastic same day flowers were delivered, very impressed
Product : Flowers were lovely mother in law loved them
No Comment
The Florist Tree, Inglewood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Tree, Inglewood Service : I have used this service for the past four years....and I am very happy with it Product : the flowers were perfect! and delivered on time Rating: 5
18 hours ago
The Florist Tree, Inglewood
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used this service for the past four years....and I am very happy with it
Product : the flowers were perfect! and delivered on time
No Comment
Elizabeth Rose, Nenagh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elizabeth Rose, Nenagh Service : Good service Product : Good service Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Elizabeth Rose, Nenagh
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Good service
No Comment
The Little Flower Shop, Amesbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Flower Shop, Amesbury Service : Very helpful. Product : My daughter said they were lovely. Rating: 5
18 hours ago
The Little Flower Shop, Amesbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Very helpful.
Product : My daughter said they were lovely.
No Comment
Flower Creations, Grimsby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Creations, Grimsby Service : No comment Product : The flowers were well received, but there was some confusion because the note was not written correctly. Rating: 4
18 hours ago
Flower Creations, Grimsby
ServiceProduct
Service : No comment
Product : The flowers were well received, but there was some confusion because the note was not written correctly.
No Comment
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Service : Requested afternoon and got afternoon so pleased Product : Stunning bouquet so pleased thank you so much Rating: 5
18 hours ago
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Requested afternoon and got afternoon so pleased
Product : Stunning bouquet so pleased thank you so much
No Comment
Country Floral, Papakura Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Country Floral, Papakura Service : This is the first time that I have used direct2florists New Zealand. Product : A very efficient service, which I will certainly use again Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Country Floral, Papakura
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the first time that I have used direct2florists New Zealand.
Product : A very efficient service, which I will certainly use again
No Comment
The Ivy, Stevenage Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Ivy, Stevenage Service : I have just had an email from my niece with a photo of the flowers - thank you! Brilliant service Rating: 5
18 hours ago
The Ivy, Stevenage
ServiceProduct
Service : I have just had an email from my niece with a photo of the flowers - thank you! Brilliant service No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Easy to use site, and well recommended florists Product : Flowers presented very well, and delivered at the requested time Rating: 5
18 hours ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site, and well recommended florists
Product : Flowers presented very well, and delivered at the requested time
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : Have used Direct2florist on a number of occasions, always happy with the service Product : Flowers were as requested. Recipients sent pictures, they were happy with them too. Rating: 4
19 hours ago
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used Direct2florist on a number of occasions, always happy with the service
Product : Flowers were as requested. Recipients sent pictures, they were happy with them too.
No Comment
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton Service : Delivery was very timely Product : Our friends loved the arrangement. Rating: 5
20 hours ago
Sweet Pea Florists, Southampton
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was very timely
Product : Our friends loved the arrangement.
No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston Service : Whole process very simple. Product : Recipient sent photo of flowers - they looked lovely. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
Kingston Florist ACT, Kingston
ServiceProduct
Service : Whole process very simple.
Product : Recipient sent photo of flowers - they looked lovely.
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : Always reliable. Product : The flowers were lovely and beautifully displayed. Rating: 5
21 hours ago
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Always reliable.
Product : The flowers were lovely and beautifully displayed.
No Comment
Black Spur Nursery, Healesville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Black Spur Nursery, Healesville Service : Excellent service Product : Beautiful flowers Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Black Spur Nursery, Healesville
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Beautiful flowers
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Quick and efficient service. Product : The recipients were very happy with the flower delivery. Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and efficient service.
Product : The recipients were very happy with the flower delivery.
No Comment
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo Service : Excellent and straightforward service. Product : Although I did not see the product myself the recipient was very pleased. Thank you. Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Anthemion Flowers Greece, Egaleo
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and straightforward service.
Product : Although I did not see the product myself the recipient was very pleased. Thank you.
No Comment
Limerick Flowers, Limerick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Limerick Flowers, Limerick Service : The service was unbelievable :) I forgot someone's birthday & ordered online that morning. The Flowers were delivered that day & saved my a$$ . Thank you so much - will def be back to order again in the future & recommend Product : I selected the florist choice & I couldn't be happier - the colours & flowers that were chosen was outstanding Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Limerick Flowers, Limerick
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was unbelievable :) I forgot someone's birthday & ordered online that morning. The Flowers were delivered that day & saved my a$$ . Thank you so much - will def be back to order again in the future & recommend
Product : I selected the florist choice & I couldn't be happier - the colours & flowers that were chosen was outstanding
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Excellent service! Product : My sister in Cyprus loved the bouquet and it was Large as I ordered it! Rating: 4
26th Jul, 2017
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service!
Product : My sister in Cyprus loved the bouquet and it was Large as I ordered it!
No Comment
Italian Flora, Martano Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Italian Flora, Martano Service : Execution was excellent from order to delivery - very impressed. Product : lack of choice of the products Rating: 4
26th Jul, 2017
Italian Flora, Martano
ServiceProduct
Service : Execution was excellent from order to delivery - very impressed.
Product : lack of choice of the products
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : fantastic service and flowers as described in pic on website Product : fantastic service and flowers as described in pic on website Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : fantastic service and flowers as described in pic on website
Product : fantastic service and flowers as described in pic on website
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Speedy delivery thank you Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Speedy delivery thank you No Comment
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds Service : Excellent Service! Product : Every time I have used Sussetts the service has been quick and the flowers have been excellent Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Susettes Flowers, Bury Saint Edmunds
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent Service!
Product : Every time I have used Sussetts the service has been quick and the flowers have been excellent
No Comment
Carol's Florist, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, St Helier Service : Easy to order lots of choice Product : Flowers sent were beautiful. Contacted me to say couldn't do am but were there just after lunchtime Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Carol's Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order lots of choice
Product : Flowers sent were beautiful. Contacted me to say couldn't do am but were there just after lunchtime
No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : The site was quick and easy to use Product : The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was extremely happy with the results Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : The site was quick and easy to use
Product : The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was extremely happy with the results
No Comment
Direct2florist New Zealand Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist New Zealand Service : Excellent service. Product : Excellent service. Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Direct2florist New Zealand
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.
Product : Excellent service.
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Great service Product : Gift was beautiful thanks Rating: 5
26th Jul, 2017
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Gift was beautiful thanks
- Customer Reply - 27th Jul 12:00am - easy to apply online
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Service : Easy process... and efficient Product : The sender and the recipient was very happy with the excellent service Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy process... and efficient
Product : The sender and the recipient was very happy with the excellent service
No Comment
Inspirations, Workington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Inspirations, Workington Service : Delivered really quickly within 2 hours of ordering Product : Recipient was delighted with the choice which I left up to the florist Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Inspirations, Workington
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered really quickly within 2 hours of ordering
Product : Recipient was delighted with the choice which I left up to the florist
No Comment
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght Service : Easy to use website. Flowers delivered as stated. Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Celine's Flowers & Gifts, Tallaght
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website. Flowers delivered as stated. No Comment
Parkside Florist , Kirwan Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Parkside Florist , Kirwan Service : Selection process easy �� Product : Recipient thought flowers were beautiful thanks �� Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Parkside Florist , Kirwan
ServiceProduct
Service : Selection process easy ��
Product : Recipient thought flowers were beautiful thanks ��
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : Easy to use, quick service, have used before and will use again Product : Beautiful flowers, grannie was more then happy with the florists choice of flowers Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, quick service, have used before and will use again
Product : Beautiful flowers, grannie was more then happy with the florists choice of flowers
No Comment
BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland Service : Very easy to use service top marks Product : Really great service delivered no problem and as shown Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
BDazzled Florals And Events, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use service top marks
Product : Really great service delivered no problem and as shown
No Comment
Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Gareth's Florist Ltd, Blackburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered on time No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Prompt service and flowers were very nice Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt service and flowers were very nice No Comment
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby Service : Great service Product : Amazing flowers Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Jean's Flower Shop, Rugby
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Amazing flowers
No Comment
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo Service : Within a few hours you delivered just what I wanted, super!!!!, from Holland to Brazil , it was my first order, but definitely not my last one!!! Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Floresnaweb Brazil, Sao Paulo
ServiceProduct
Service : Within a few hours you delivered just what I wanted, super!!!!, from Holland to Brazil , it was my first order, but definitely not my last one!!! No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Fast and easy payment Product : Brilliant qulility of flowers and great value. Delivery was on time and friendly driver Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast and easy payment
Product : Brilliant qulility of flowers and great value. Delivery was on time and friendly driver
No Comment
The Mouse House, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Mouse House, York Service : Easy to use Product : Quick delivery , good prices , gorgeous flowers Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
The Mouse House, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Quick delivery , good prices , gorgeous flowers
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : Prompt and reliable. Product : First class. We have made several orders in recent times and the quality and consistency has been impressive... Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt and reliable.
Product : First class. We have made several orders in recent times and the quality and consistency has been impressive...
No Comment
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tulips and Holly, Deepcut Service : Prompt Product : Very disappointing bouquet Rating: 2
25th Jul, 2017
Tulips and Holly, Deepcut
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt
Product : Very disappointing bouquet
No Comment
Rosaleens flowers, Wexford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosaleens flowers, Wexford Service : Easy to use, fulfilled order same day as required Product : Recipient said bouquet was beautiful - and HUGE! Many thanks Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Rosaleens flowers, Wexford
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, fulfilled order same day as required
Product : Recipient said bouquet was beautiful - and HUGE! Many thanks
No Comment
House of Flowers, Rotherham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for House of Flowers, Rotherham Service : Excellent service. Efficient and quick. Good prices. Easy online order. Product : Just as pictured and generous amount. Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
House of Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Efficient and quick. Good prices. Easy online order.
Product : Just as pictured and generous amount.
No Comment
The Avenue Flower Studio, Mount Cottrell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Avenue Flower Studio, Mount Cottrell Service : Funeral flowers delivered afternoon, requested am delivery. Product : Funeral flowers delivered afternoon, requested am delivery. Rating: 4
25th Jul, 2017
The Avenue Flower Studio, Mount Cottrell
ServiceProduct
Service : Funeral flowers delivered afternoon, requested am delivery.
Product : Funeral flowers delivered afternoon, requested am delivery.
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Easy to order and communication good. Product : Flowers were delivered as requested and the recipient reported that the delivery was made in a very cheerful and pleasant manner! Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and communication good.
Product : Flowers were delivered as requested and the recipient reported that the delivery was made in a very cheerful and pleasant manner!
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Easy to use Product : The photo and description of what I ordered compared to what was received was appalling and very embarrassing. Rating: 1
25th Jul, 2017
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : The photo and description of what I ordered compared to what was received was appalling and very embarrassing.
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Excellent service and I know I will certainly use them again. Product : Excellent flowers and delivered on time. Recommend Rating: 5
25th Jul, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and I know I will certainly use them again.
Product : Excellent flowers and delivered on time. Recommend
No Comment
Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale Rating: 4
24th Jul, 2017
Joan O'Reilly's Lilydale Florist, Lilydale
ServiceProduct
No Comment
Azalea, ABERDEEN Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Azalea, ABERDEEN Service : I sent my Grandma flowers for her birthday and as I've had some bad experiences with online flower shops, I thought I would choose somewhere local. Product : Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Azalea, ABERDEEN
ServiceProduct
Service : I sent my Grandma flowers for her birthday and as I've had some bad experiences with online flower shops, I thought I would choose somewhere local.
Product :
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : Arrived on time Product : Lovely selection of flowers Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on time
Product : Lovely selection of flowers
No Comment
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach Service : So easy to order Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered on time ..thank you Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Flowers on the cobbles, Sandbach
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to order
Product : Gorgeous flowers delivered on time ..thank you
No Comment
Lilly's In Bloom, Redcliffe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lilly's In Bloom, Redcliffe Service : Easy to use. Product : Delivered as promised. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Lilly's In Bloom, Redcliffe
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Delivered as promised.
No Comment
Flowergirls Mornington, Mornington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowergirls Mornington, Mornington Service : Very pleased with the service. Delivered exactly as requested Product : The flowers delivered looked beautiful. Thank you Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Flowergirls Mornington, Mornington
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service. Delivered exactly as requested
Product : The flowers delivered looked beautiful. Thank you
No Comment
Tropicana Florist, Leicester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tropicana Florist, Leicester Service : Tick!! Product : Very gd service Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Tropicana Florist, Leicester
ServiceProduct
Service : Tick!!
Product : Very gd service
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Smooth service, secure online portal. Product : The flowers were beautiful and on time. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Smooth service, secure online portal.
Product : The flowers were beautiful and on time.
No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : very easy to use Product : great bouquet of flowers Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : very easy to use
Product : great bouquet of flowers
No Comment
Occasions, Sherborne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions, Sherborne Service : Very pleased with the service that was provided. I shall be using your company again in the not to distant future. Product : Thank you, keep up the great service. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Occasions, Sherborne
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service that was provided. I shall be using your company again in the not to distant future.
Product : Thank you, keep up the great service.
No Comment
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri Service : very happy with the service Product : Flowers delivered on time & apparently lovely! Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Cherry Blossom Florist, Kerikeri
ServiceProduct
Service : very happy with the service
Product : Flowers delivered on time & apparently lovely!
No Comment
Kelly Ann's, Newquay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kelly Ann's, Newquay Service : I ordered very late at night and the flowers were delivered the next day before noon. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Kelly Ann's, Newquay
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered very late at night and the flowers were delivered the next day before noon. No Comment
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Service : Amazing fast efficient service Product : Beautiful flower arrangement! My grandma was over the moon xx Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing fast efficient service
Product : Beautiful flower arrangement! My grandma was over the moon xx
No Comment
Flowerwise, Storrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerwise, Storrington Service : Excellent service Product : My daughter described the flowers as beautiful. Thank you. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Flowerwise, Storrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : My daughter described the flowers as beautiful. Thank you.
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : Flowers were delivered on time Product : They were for my Mother in Law and she was delighted with the arrangement Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were delivered on time
Product : They were for my Mother in Law and she was delighted with the arrangement
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : There were 2 flower shops recommended by this website and although I was not satisfied by the flower shop I chose but I was happy that I could find a way to send flowers in Athens. Product : My order was not delivered on time and I had not received any emails or messages regarding to that. After sending 2 emails and after I had to break my surprise, they called me and told me that due to a technical problem they could not deliver my order... this made me mad since they could have reached me through email and my telephone number easily. Rating: 1
24th Jul, 2017
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : There were 2 flower shops recommended by this website and although I was not satisfied by the flower shop I chose but I was happy that I could find a way to send flowers in Athens.
Product : My order was not delivered on time and I had not received any emails or messages regarding to that. After sending 2 emails and after I had to break my surprise, they called me and told me that due to a technical problem they could not deliver my order... this made me mad since they could have reached me through email and my telephone number easily.
No Comment
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour Service : I was very happy with the speed, that the flowers I requested were delivered Product : The flowers were lovely and my sister was thrilled Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Warilla Florist And Classy Baskets, Shellharbour
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very happy with the speed, that the flowers I requested were delivered
Product : The flowers were lovely and my sister was thrilled
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very happy with thorough professional service. Product : Would not hesitate to use florist again. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with thorough professional service.
Product : Would not hesitate to use florist again.
No Comment
Budz, Te Aroha Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Budz, Te Aroha Service : Very happy with thorough professional service. Product : Would not hesitate to use again. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Budz, Te Aroha
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with thorough professional service.
Product : Would not hesitate to use again.
No Comment
Gwillim, Aberdare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gwillim, Aberdare Service : good Product : fast efficient and great value Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Gwillim, Aberdare
ServiceProduct
Service : good
Product : fast efficient and great value
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Excellent service !!! Product : Great arrangement. As usual. Thank you. Rating: 5
24th Jul, 2017
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service !!!
Product : Great arrangement. As usual. Thank you.
No Comment
Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin Service : My order was never delivered. Full payment had been made and a follow-up call from overseas to ensure delivery would be made. Nothing received. Extremely, extremely disappointed in this service. No communication from anyone as to the whereabouts of my gift. Rating:
24th Jul, 2017
Magic Moments Dublin, Glasnevin
Service
Service : My order was never delivered. Full payment had been made and a follow-up call from overseas to ensure delivery would be made. Nothing received. Extremely, extremely disappointed in this service. No communication from anyone as to the whereabouts of my gift. No Comment
Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle Service : Easy website. Prompt delivery. Great flowers Product : Beautiful flowers. Delivered promptly. Thank you Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Daisies Floral Design, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website. Prompt delivery. Great flowers
Product : Beautiful flowers. Delivered promptly. Thank you
No Comment
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster Service : The usual efficient service. Product : Recipient very pleased with the floral arrangement supplied. Thank you. Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Petals Florist, Wimborne Minster
ServiceProduct
Service : The usual efficient service.
Product : Recipient very pleased with the floral arrangement supplied. Thank you.
No Comment
White Lotus Flowers, Hall green Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for White Lotus Flowers, Hall green Service : Very efficient and always reliable both in this country and in Australia Product : Flowers were delivered on time and really appropriate to occasion.a really cheerful arrangement. Thank you . Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
White Lotus Flowers, Hall green
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and always reliable both in this country and in Australia
Product : Flowers were delivered on time and really appropriate to occasion.a really cheerful arrangement. Thank you .
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : The flowers were delivered very fast but the packing was nonexistent and, MORE IMPORTANTLY, the flowers were already expired Product : The flowers were delivered very fast but the packing was nonexistent and, MORE IMPORTANTLY, the flowers were already expired Rating:
23rd Jul, 2017
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
Service
Service : The flowers were delivered very fast but the packing was nonexistent and, MORE IMPORTANTLY, the flowers were already expired
Product : The flowers were delivered very fast but the packing was nonexistent and, MORE IMPORTANTLY, the flowers were already expired
No Comment
Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk, Thirsk Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk, Thirsk Service : Very good service, will use again. Product : The flowers were lovely, just like on the website. Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk, Thirsk
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service, will use again.
Product : The flowers were lovely, just like on the website.
No Comment
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Loganholme Florist, Loganholme Service : Easy website to use Product : Very happy with the flowers Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Loganholme Florist, Loganholme
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy website to use
Product : Very happy with the flowers
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : Excellent service.Delivered on time and my daughter in law was thrilled with the flowers.Her words were exquisite. Product : Flowers were described as exquisite by my daughter in law. Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service.Delivered on time and my daughter in law was thrilled with the flowers.Her words were exquisite.
Product : Flowers were described as exquisite by my daughter in law.
No Comment
Beauty Flower, Athens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Flower, Athens Service : Next day delivery to Crete. Great quality flowers Product : Really good product. Arrived in perfect condition Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Beauty Flower, Athens
ServiceProduct
Service : Next day delivery to Crete. Great quality flowers
Product : Really good product. Arrived in perfect condition
No Comment
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni Service : Delivered an excellent product within two hours of ordering - can't get better than that! Product : The recipient was very pleased with the product delivered. Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Antonios Flower Design, Paralimni
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered an excellent product within two hours of ordering - can't get better than that!
Product : The recipient was very pleased with the product delivered.
No Comment
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Nots, Cheadle Service : Fab service! Product : Fantastic quick delivery and lovey flowers Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Forget Me Nots, Cheadle
ServiceProduct
Service : Fab service!
Product : Fantastic quick delivery and lovey flowers
No Comment
Devonport Flowers, North Shore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Devonport Flowers, North Shore Service : Excellent service Excellent product........... Product : Very happy with excellent and thoughtful service. Lovely product well displayed. Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Devonport Flowers, North Shore
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service Excellent product...........
Product : Very happy with excellent and thoughtful service. Lovely product well displayed.
No Comment
A A Moore and Son, Leicester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A A Moore and Son, Leicester Service : flowers arrived on time, as far ar I know. It's a nice feelink, considering we're miles away :D . Product : A receipt to sender, after delivery, would be nice.. Rating: 4
23rd Jul, 2017
A A Moore and Son, Leicester
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers arrived on time, as far ar I know. It's a nice feelink, considering we're miles away :D .
Product : A receipt to sender, after delivery, would be nice..
No Comment
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh Service : Very easy to use service, 100% satisfaction every time! Product : My son and daughter in law were delighted with the flowers! Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Aloe's Florist, Bentleigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to use service, 100% satisfaction every time!
Product : My son and daughter in law were delighted with the flowers!
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : Excellent service, would highly recommend. Rating: 5
23rd Jul, 2017
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, would highly recommend. No Comment