Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 25689 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau Service : So easy to order & flowers delivered on time even though it was short notice. I would recommend you service to friends. Product : I was delighted to receive a picture of the wreath I had ordered. It was absolutely beautiful, the flowers were lovely and fresh. I would certainly use this florist again. Rating: 5
7 minutes ago
Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts, Tuakau
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to order & flowers delivered on time even though it was short notice. I would recommend you service to friends.
Product : I was delighted to receive a picture of the wreath I had ordered. It was absolutely beautiful, the flowers were lovely and fresh. I would certainly use this florist again.
No Comment
Devonport Flowers, North Shore Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Devonport Flowers, North Shore Service : Great service thanks Product : Hi I only saw a photo but the flowers looked beautifully arranged and super fresh, was expecting it to be a few more flowers, but otherwise I was thrilled, and my friend was reduced to tears and shared the photo on face book! Rating: 5
8 minutes ago
Devonport Flowers, North Shore
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service thanks
Product : Hi I only saw a photo but the flowers looked beautifully arranged and super fresh, was expecting it to be a few more flowers, but otherwise I was thrilled, and my friend was reduced to tears and shared the photo on face book!
No Comment
Lyn's Flower Studio, Dalby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lyn's Flower Studio, Dalby Service : So easy to use Product : The flowers were beautiful thank you so much Rating: 5
30 minutes ago
Lyn's Flower Studio, Dalby
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to use
Product : The flowers were beautiful thank you so much
No Comment
Allenton Florist, Ashburton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allenton Florist, Ashburton Service : Service was very good. Item ordered arrived as described. Value for money below average but comparable to the other options in mid canterbury at the time of ordering. Roughly twice the price of a similar product here in NSW. Product : Service was very good. Item ordered arrived as described. Value for money below average but comparable to the other options in mid canterbury at the time of ordering. Roughly twice the price of a similar product here in NSW. Rating: 4
45 minutes ago
Allenton Florist, Ashburton
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was very good. Item ordered arrived as described. Value for money below average but comparable to the other options in mid canterbury at the time of ordering. Roughly twice the price of a similar product here in NSW.
Product : Service was very good. Item ordered arrived as described. Value for money below average but comparable to the other options in mid canterbury at the time of ordering. Roughly twice the price of a similar product here in NSW.
No Comment
Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Service : It's a very convenient service - but pricey! Product : Very nice flowers - though a little expensive Rating: 4
57 minutes ago
Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
ServiceProduct
Service : It's a very convenient service - but pricey!
Product : Very nice flowers - though a little expensive
No Comment
Ron Fleur, Rabat Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ron Fleur, Rabat Service : Although I was not in Malta to receive the flowers, I was told they turned up on time and were lovely. So, thankyou very much. Product : Thankyou very much to Ron Fleur for delivering our flowers on time. Rating: 5
59 minutes ago
Ron Fleur, Rabat
ServiceProduct
Service : Although I was not in Malta to receive the flowers, I was told they turned up on time and were lovely. So, thankyou very much.
Product : Thankyou very much to Ron Fleur for delivering our flowers on time.
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very pleased with the service. Lovely to be able to choose from pictures. Would use this method again. Product : Thank you. Appreciated receiving a photos of the flowers sent. The recipients were very grateful. Would certainly order flowers this way again. It was good to be able to see the card with name on in the photo as well. Very pleased with service. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with the service. Lovely to be able to choose from pictures. Would use this method again.
Product : Thank you. Appreciated receiving a photos of the flowers sent. The recipients were very grateful. Would certainly order flowers this way again. It was good to be able to see the card with name on in the photo as well. Very pleased with service.
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Ordering and delivery all worked smoothly. Product : My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered when requested and I received email notifications each step of the way. Will definitely use again. Many thanks. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering and delivery all worked smoothly.
Product : My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered when requested and I received email notifications each step of the way. Will definitely use again. Many thanks.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Flowers ordered from Australia were delivered on time and bouquet was as seen in image would definitely order from direct2florist again Product : Flowers ordered from Australia were delivered to Gozo on time. Bouquet ordered was as seen on image. Would definitely order from The Flower Shop again. Rating: 5
1 hour ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers ordered from Australia were delivered on time and bouquet was as seen in image would definitely order from direct2florist again
Product : Flowers ordered from Australia were delivered to Gozo on time. Bouquet ordered was as seen on image. Would definitely order from The Flower Shop again.
No Comment
Riversdale Flowers, Camberwell Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Riversdale Flowers, Camberwell Service : Would use again. Very pleased! Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Riversdale Flowers, Camberwell
ServiceProduct
Service : Would use again. Very pleased! No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excellent! Product : Was not identical but very good service! Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent!
Product : Was not identical but very good service!
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Great ease of website. Product : beautiful flowers and very fast delivery. Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Great ease of website.
Product : beautiful flowers and very fast delivery.
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : The information that I put on the web page were obviously not clear enough for the florist to understand. Your web page needs to be easier for the florist to understand the message. You also had a time message on your web page which said that if I ordered now it would arrive the same day - clearly this was deceitful as the florist couldn't deliver in that time frame. Very disappointed and it spoilt the occasion Product : Flowers were nice. The delivery date was two days late and the flowers were addressed to the wrong name. Rating: 1
3 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : The information that I put on the web page were obviously not clear enough for the florist to understand. Your web page needs to be easier for the florist to understand the message. You also had a time message on your web page which said that if I ordered now it would arrive the same day - clearly this was deceitful as the florist couldn't deliver in that time frame. Very disappointed and it spoilt the occasion
Product : Flowers were nice. The delivery date was two days late and the flowers were addressed to the wrong name.
No Comment
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne Service : Great service, cant fault it. Product : Recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Well done and thank you. Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Flowers Of East Bentleigh, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, cant fault it.
Product : Recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Well done and thank you.
No Comment
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham Service : N/A Product : N/A Rating: 4
3 hours ago
Hanging Basket Florist, Rockingham
ServiceProduct
Service : N/A
Product : N/A
No Comment
Macblooms, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macblooms, Hamilton Service : Excellent service would highly recommend & use them again Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Macblooms, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service would highly recommend & use them again No Comment
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton Service : Good site Product : Absolutely gorgeous flowers at a good price and the driver was lovely.. Thanks again x Rating: 5
3 hours ago
Mason Kirbys Florist, Freckleton
ServiceProduct
Service : Good site
Product : Absolutely gorgeous flowers at a good price and the driver was lovely.. Thanks again x
No Comment
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Service : Swift & efficient Product : Lovely flowers, swiftly delivered- A1 service �� Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells
ServiceProduct
Service : Swift & efficient
Product : Lovely flowers, swiftly delivered- A1 service ��
No Comment
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : ordered flowers, specified a tome slot they arrived and were as i order! Product : They sent me a picture of the actual flowers, they looked fine, my sister liked them Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : ordered flowers, specified a tome slot they arrived and were as i order!
Product : They sent me a picture of the actual flowers, they looked fine, my sister liked them
No Comment
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier Service : easy to use Product : Flowers looked lovely Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Ooh La La Flowers- Designs by Lucie, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : easy to use
Product : Flowers looked lovely
No Comment
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth Service : Arrived on time Product : Flowers arrived on time and looked lovely, what more can you ask?!!! Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Floral Fancies Florist, Perranporth
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on time
Product : Flowers arrived on time and looked lovely, what more can you ask?!!!
No Comment
Primrose Florists, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Primrose Florists, London Service : Great service Product : Was not exactly what i ordered but still appreciate Rating: 5
15 hours ago
Primrose Florists, London
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Was not exactly what i ordered but still appreciate
No Comment
Petals Florist, Doncaster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Doncaster Service : Flowers sent were gorgeous Product : Flowers sent were gorgeous Rating: 5
18 hours ago
Petals Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers sent were gorgeous
Product : Flowers sent were gorgeous
No Comment
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM Service : Easy to use Product : Flowers looked beautiful Rating: 5
19 hours ago
Shaw's of Amersham, AMERSHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Flowers looked beautiful
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Great sevice and communication Product : Very happy with our flowers, they looked exactly the same as the photo! Rating: 5
20 hours ago
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Great sevice and communication
Product : Very happy with our flowers, they looked exactly the same as the photo!
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Product arrived on time, but not what was ordered. Noone consulted with us on the change, just delivered what they wanted. Very unhappy. Product : There were supposed to be some BLUE flowers. My mother says all flowers were white and fgreen. NO BLUE. Very Disappointed. All white bouquet was not what we wanted. Would like money back. Rating: 2
23 hours ago
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Product arrived on time, but not what was ordered. Noone consulted with us on the change, just delivered what they wanted. Very unhappy.
Product : There were supposed to be some BLUE flowers. My mother says all flowers were white and fgreen. NO BLUE. Very Disappointed. All white bouquet was not what we wanted. Would like money back.
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Ok thanks Product : Over priced but nicer Rating: 4
23 hours ago
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Ok thanks
Product : Over priced but nicer
No Comment
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Joanne, Orewa Service : Havent seen the flowers but the recipient said they were lovely! Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Flowers by Joanne, Orewa
ServiceProduct
Service : Havent seen the flowers but the recipient said they were lovely! No Comment
Floral Cabin, Harlow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Cabin, Harlow Service : Service and delivery was as expected with no problems. Product : The colours were vibrant and best of all pleased the recipiant. Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Floral Cabin, Harlow
ServiceProduct
Service : Service and delivery was as expected with no problems.
Product : The colours were vibrant and best of all pleased the recipiant.
No Comment
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington Service : They had a problem , beyond their control, and could not deliver on the day but they let me know and did everything they could and gave me the option for a full refund Product : The flowers were really good Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Harrington Flowers And Gifts, Harrington
ServiceProduct
Service : They had a problem , beyond their control, and could not deliver on the day but they let me know and did everything they could and gave me the option for a full refund
Product : The flowers were really good
No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : Petals Florist ensured that my flowers were delivered on time using initiative and efficiency. I was reassured and very happy with their effective service and would highly recommend them. I was so glad to have chosen such a reliable and caring florist. Despite very short notice from me mission was accomplished with pleasure and empathy. Well done. Product : Large variety of products at competitive prices for all occasions. Rating: 4
17th Jan, 2017
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Petals Florist ensured that my flowers were delivered on time using initiative and efficiency. I was reassured and very happy with their effective service and would highly recommend them. I was so glad to have chosen such a reliable and caring florist. Despite very short notice from me mission was accomplished with pleasure and empathy. Well done.
Product : Large variety of products at competitive prices for all occasions.
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : Easy service & always works Product : Excellent customer service - have contacted me by phone to ensure my order is correct when any minor questions arose. Flowers have always been well received & on time Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy service & always works
Product : Excellent customer service - have contacted me by phone to ensure my order is correct when any minor questions arose. Flowers have always been well received & on time
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : excellent service Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service No Comment
Buds and Blooms, Cahersiveen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds and Blooms, Cahersiveen Service : Good website experience, flowers delivered on time. Product : Flowers delivered on time, recipient was pleased with them Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Buds and Blooms, Cahersiveen
ServiceProduct
Service : Good website experience, flowers delivered on time.
Product : Flowers delivered on time, recipient was pleased with them
No Comment
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol Service : Very disapointed that the delivery daye was missed by two days, the recipent wasnt even in the country when they were delivered Product : Very disapointed that the delivery daye was missed by two days, the recipent wasnt even in the country when they were delivered Rating: 2
17th Jan, 2017
Samantha's Flower Shop, Limassol
ServiceProduct
Service : Very disapointed that the delivery daye was missed by two days, the recipent wasnt even in the country when they were delivered
Product : Very disapointed that the delivery daye was missed by two days, the recipent wasnt even in the country when they were delivered
No Comment
Code Bloom, Mt Hawthorn Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Code Bloom, Mt Hawthorn Service : Easy site to use excellent delivery service beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Code Bloom, Mt Hawthorn
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy site to use excellent delivery service beautiful flowers. No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : I made a special request for the flowers to be bright and cheerful and that is exactly what they delivered. My friend in Australia emailed me and was extremely delighted with them and cheered her up (she is in the advance stages of cancer). Product : I ordered them on a Sunday in the UK and they were delivered almost the same day over in Australia (Monday). Extremely pleased. Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : I made a special request for the flowers to be bright and cheerful and that is exactly what they delivered. My friend in Australia emailed me and was extremely delighted with them and cheered her up (she is in the advance stages of cancer).
Product : I ordered them on a Sunday in the UK and they were delivered almost the same day over in Australia (Monday). Extremely pleased.
No Comment
The Flower Room, Stone Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Room, Stone Service : Excellent shop . Product : Absolutely amazing service, delivered on time thanks for my my girlfriend happy . Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
The Flower Room, Stone
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent shop .
Product : Absolutely amazing service, delivered on time thanks for my my girlfriend happy .
No Comment
FloraLaura, Melbourne Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FloraLaura, Melbourne Service : Excellent service. Goods arrived on time and as ordered. Will certainly recommend to friends & family in Uk and Australia. Rating: 4
17th Jan, 2017
FloraLaura, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. Goods arrived on time and as ordered. Will certainly recommend to friends & family in Uk and Australia. No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Excelkent Product : Top quality product and service Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Excelkent
Product : Top quality product and service
No Comment
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier Service : Perfect transaction from the UK to Spain Product : I heard they were beautiful. Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Diamond Flores Costa Calida, San Javier
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect transaction from the UK to Spain
Product : I heard they were beautiful.
No Comment
Direct2florist Brazil Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Brazil Service : First class service, Beautiful flowers delivered as promised. Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Direct2florist Brazil
ServiceProduct
Service : First class service, Beautiful flowers delivered as promised. No Comment
Direct2florist Malta Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Malta Service : Terrible service. Exorbitant price! These were not the flowers I ordered - it looked like a cheap bouquet - and it arrived half a week late! Product : errible service. Exorbitant price! These were not the flowers I ordered - it looked like a cheap bouquet - and it arrived half a week late! Never again! Rating: 1
17th Jan, 2017
Direct2florist Malta
ServiceProduct
Service : Terrible service. Exorbitant price! These were not the flowers I ordered - it looked like a cheap bouquet - and it arrived half a week late!
Product : errible service. Exorbitant price! These were not the flowers I ordered - it looked like a cheap bouquet - and it arrived half a week late! Never again!
17th Jan 12:00am - Thank you for your feedback. As explained on email your order was received too late for a weekend delivery , we advised you as soon as possible and asked if you wanted to go ahead on the next available date or if we should cancel and refund. You asked us to go ahead and deliver as soon as possible and i can confirm that this has been done. Kind Regards Webteam
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Easy to use website Product : Flowers ordered at 9:30; delivered at 11:45. Excellent service ... and the wife loved the flowers! Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Flowers ordered at 9:30; delivered at 11:45. Excellent service ... and the wife loved the flowers!
No Comment
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna Service : Brilliant service. Florist in Italy superhelpful. Product : Fiorista could not be more helpful. Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Fiorista Donatella snc, Bologna
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant service. Florist in Italy superhelpful.
Product : Fiorista could not be more helpful.
No Comment
Passion Flowers, Dumfries Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Passion Flowers, Dumfries Service : excellent company, will always email me if there is a problem which is nearly never. Product : Nana loved the flowers as usual, only comment this time is that she couldn't quite make out what the note said due to the handwriting. But she hasn't commented on this before and always comments how lovely the flowers are, so will continue to use Passion Flowers. Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2017
Passion Flowers, Dumfries
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent company, will always email me if there is a problem which is nearly never.
Product : Nana loved the flowers as usual, only comment this time is that she couldn't quite make out what the note said due to the handwriting. But she hasn't commented on this before and always comments how lovely the flowers are, so will continue to use Passion Flowers.
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Easy to use Product : Great flowers and great follow up. Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Great flowers and great follow up.
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : delivery was excellent Product : not many flowers for the price Rating: 4
16th Jan, 2017
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : delivery was excellent
Product : not many flowers for the price
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Lady was kind enough to phone me to say that the colour of the flower I selected was out of stock and offered me an alternative . Product : Mum was extremely pleased with her gift.She said it was beautiful Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Lady was kind enough to phone me to say that the colour of the flower I selected was out of stock and offered me an alternative .
Product : Mum was extremely pleased with her gift.She said it was beautiful
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Easy to use web page, flowers delivered when expected. Product : Beautiful flowers.....my friend was delighted. Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use web page, flowers delivered when expected.
Product : Beautiful flowers.....my friend was delighted.
No Comment
The Flower Boutique, Woburn sands Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Boutique, Woburn sands Service : Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Delivered on time. Thank you Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
The Flower Boutique, Woburn sands
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Delivered on time. Thank you No Comment
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Scent of a Rose, Richmond Service : Direct 2florists is great because not only do they support the farmers directly, and make it easy to do so, their also available later than the other florists online of you're wanting floors delivered. Win-win-win! Product : The flowers were fresh and met my certain request for lots of yellow. Thank you! Rating: 4
16th Jan, 2017
A Scent of a Rose, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Direct 2florists is great because not only do they support the farmers directly, and make it easy to do so, their also available later than the other florists online of you're wanting floors delivered. Win-win-win!
Product : The flowers were fresh and met my certain request for lots of yellow. Thank you!
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Very easy and quick response for online ordering Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy and quick response for online ordering No Comment
The Flower Girl, Wanneroo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl, Wanneroo Service : What a fabulous website. Easy to negotiate around and find exactly what your looking for. Great service, hassle free Product : excellent communication as to when flowers were delivered. Thanks to The Flower Girl, Wanneroo Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
The Flower Girl, Wanneroo
ServiceProduct
Service : What a fabulous website. Easy to negotiate around and find exactly what your looking for. Great service, hassle free
Product : excellent communication as to when flowers were delivered. Thanks to The Flower Girl, Wanneroo
No Comment
Flower Forum, Randwick Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Forum, Randwick Service : Very quick service Flowers were in excellent condition ready for Sunday Product : My family tell me the memorial basket for my daughter was beautiful Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Flower Forum, Randwick
ServiceProduct
Service : Very quick service Flowers were in excellent condition ready for Sunday
Product : My family tell me the memorial basket for my daughter was beautiful
No Comment
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Service : Great service. Product : Lovely flowers and I even got a photo of what they had sent! Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service.
Product : Lovely flowers and I even got a photo of what they had sent!
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Easy to use and great service Product : Flowers and gift basket looked amazing, top quality service. Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and great service
Product : Flowers and gift basket looked amazing, top quality service.
No Comment
Padbury Florist, Padbury Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Padbury Florist, Padbury Service : 1st class service Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Padbury Florist, Padbury
ServiceProduct
Service : 1st class service No Comment
Freckles Flowers, Wagga Wagga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Freckles Flowers, Wagga Wagga Service : Easy and fast Product : High quality flowers, on time Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Freckles Flowers, Wagga Wagga
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and fast
Product : High quality flowers, on time
No Comment
Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Brunswick Junction Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Brunswick Junction Service : Was easy to submit order and changes to delivery were communicated effectively. Product : Flowers looked beautifully presented and appropriate for the occassion. Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2017
Brunswick Junction Flower Boutique, Brunswick Junction
ServiceProduct
Service : Was easy to submit order and changes to delivery were communicated effectively.
Product : Flowers looked beautifully presented and appropriate for the occassion.
No Comment
Wigram Florist, Christchurch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wigram Florist, Christchurch Service : Easy to use Product : Good service Rating: 4
16th Jan, 2017
Wigram Florist, Christchurch
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Good service
No Comment
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton Service : Thanks Product : The person I spoke to was very polite and pleasant. They were able to addomadate my requests. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks so much. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Fig Leaf florist, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks
Product : The person I spoke to was very polite and pleasant. They were able to addomadate my requests. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks so much.
No Comment
Belle Balloons and Florist, Coventry Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Belle Balloons and Florist, Coventry Service : Pleased they arranged an alternative florist to my chosen one when they could not fulfill the order Product : Flowers very nice, container a little strange, overall very pleased with the product delivered Rating: 4
15th Jan, 2017
Belle Balloons and Florist, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : Pleased they arranged an alternative florist to my chosen one when they could not fulfill the order
Product : Flowers very nice, container a little strange, overall very pleased with the product delivered
No Comment
Bay Tree Florists LTD, carlisle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bay Tree Florists LTD, carlisle Service : The flower arrangement was only ordered at 10pm and delivered as per request the following day,excellent service Product : The flowers chosen were beautifully presented Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Bay Tree Florists LTD, carlisle
ServiceProduct
Service : The flower arrangement was only ordered at 10pm and delivered as per request the following day,excellent service
Product : The flowers chosen were beautifully presented
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Great service Product : Yet again great service and wonderful flowers. Many thanks xx Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service
Product : Yet again great service and wonderful flowers. Many thanks xx
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Excellent Product : Always superb Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Always superb
No Comment
The Florist, Oamaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist, Oamaru Service : Quick and easy to order Product : Lovely bouquet delivered on time. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
The Florist, Oamaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to order
Product : Lovely bouquet delivered on time.
No Comment
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester Service : Excellent service Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Blossom Flowers Chorlton LTD, Manchester
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service No Comment
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray Service : Very easy to order and a good selection of flowers. Product : Wonderful flowers. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
The Flower Basin Ltd, Melton Mowbray
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order and a good selection of flowers.
Product : Wonderful flowers.
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Quite pricey but nice flowers and delivered on time Product : Pricey but nice flower mix and delivered next day at requested time Rating: 4
15th Jan, 2017
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Quite pricey but nice flowers and delivered on time
Product : Pricey but nice flower mix and delivered next day at requested time
No Comment
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh Service : Easy and simple to use Product : Brilliant service, beautiful flowers, speedy delivery Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Molly Blooms The Florist, Penketh
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy and simple to use
Product : Brilliant service, beautiful flowers, speedy delivery
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Easy to use, couldn't find an amend item option in the "basket" area. Otherwise simple and quick to use. Product : Brilliant, delivered flowers very quickly, excellent quality flowers, will definitely recommend. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, couldn't find an amend item option in the "basket" area. Otherwise simple and quick to use.
Product : Brilliant, delivered flowers very quickly, excellent quality flowers, will definitely recommend.
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Easy to use. Product : Beautiful bouquet, unbelievably fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use.
Product : Beautiful bouquet, unbelievably fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
No Comment
Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi Service : Easy to use website and was able to track order Product : Larger than expected bouquet with glorious blooms. Recipient was very impressed! Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Big Twig Florist, Wonthaggi
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website and was able to track order
Product : Larger than expected bouquet with glorious blooms. Recipient was very impressed!
No Comment
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow Service : Always on time Product : I have been using Enid for s few years now and have never been disappointed.✅ Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Enid Reid Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Always on time
Product : I have been using Enid for s few years now and have never been disappointed.✅
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : Excellent service Product : Beautiful flowers thank you. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Beautiful flowers thank you.
No Comment
St Helens Flowers, St Helens Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Helens Flowers, St Helens Service : Easy to use Web site. Product : I ordered flowers from England to go to my sister in St Helens I asked for florists choice. The flowers were a mix of colours and orange lily's were already opened.For $75 I expected a higher quality bunch. Rating: 2
15th Jan, 2017
St Helens Flowers, St Helens
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use Web site.
Product : I ordered flowers from England to go to my sister in St Helens I asked for florists choice. The flowers were a mix of colours and orange lily's were already opened.For $75 I expected a higher quality bunch.
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Easy to order, flowers came on time. Product : Flowers came on time and looked lovely. My wife was very pleased. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, flowers came on time.
Product : Flowers came on time and looked lovely. My wife was very pleased.
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : Simple and responsive Product : Lovely arrangement and very polite owner/delivery. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : Simple and responsive
Product : Lovely arrangement and very polite owner/delivery.
No Comment
The Florist Wellington, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist Wellington, Wellington Service : The person receiving the flowers was really impressed,and sent us a photo of the boquet.Excellent service. Product : An excellent bouquet Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
The Florist Wellington, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : The person receiving the flowers was really impressed,and sent us a photo of the boquet.Excellent service.
Product : An excellent bouquet
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : 5 stars. Made a same day delivery even when I placed the order well after the cut off date. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : 5 stars. Made a same day delivery even when I placed the order well after the cut off date. No Comment
Flax Flower, Coolum Beach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flax Flower, Coolum Beach Service : So easy to use and being able to find such an amazing florist as Flax Flower in Coolum is brilliant. Product : I asked for something special for my daughter's 50th birthday and she was absolutely thrilled with the flowers she received. She said they were the most beautiful she had ever seen in the most exquisite colours. Thank you Flax Flower for making her birthday very special. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Flax Flower, Coolum Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to use and being able to find such an amazing florist as Flax Flower in Coolum is brilliant.
Product : I asked for something special for my daughter's 50th birthday and she was absolutely thrilled with the flowers she received. She said they were the most beautiful she had ever seen in the most exquisite colours. Thank you Flax Flower for making her birthday very special.
No Comment
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes Service : Recipient very happy Product : great reliable service Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Floral Art & Design, Milton Keynes
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient very happy
Product : great reliable service
No Comment
Just Flowers BCN, Barcelona Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Just Flowers BCN, Barcelona Service : Delivery and timing was great. Product : I saw a picture of the flowers and couple leaves weren't fresh, but all the rest looked wonderful. Thank you. Rating: 4
15th Jan, 2017
Just Flowers BCN, Barcelona
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery and timing was great.
Product : I saw a picture of the flowers and couple leaves weren't fresh, but all the rest looked wonderful. Thank you.
No Comment
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge Service : Great service, flowers delivered promptly Product : I didn't get to see the final bouquet myself but the recipient was happy! Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Flowers by Enchantment , Tonbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service, flowers delivered promptly
Product : I didn't get to see the final bouquet myself but the recipient was happy!
No Comment
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : This is the first time I have used Direct2flirist and was very impressed with their efficiency, I will definitely use them again. Product : I sent a birthday bouquet to my friend in Cardiff from London, so I had to rely on her to tell me what they were like. I was delighted when she phoned to say thank you for the flowers and adding that they were one of the most beautiful bouquets she had ever received! Thank you from both of us Hearts and Flowers! Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the first time I have used Direct2flirist and was very impressed with their efficiency, I will definitely use them again.
Product : I sent a birthday bouquet to my friend in Cardiff from London, so I had to rely on her to tell me what they were like. I was delighted when she phoned to say thank you for the flowers and adding that they were one of the most beautiful bouquets she had ever received! Thank you from both of us Hearts and Flowers!
No Comment
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham Service : Excellent service will definitely use direct2florist again , I spoke to a lady called Louise (I think) after I placed my order with a local florist who I later found out was the closed due to ill health ,she checked the situation for me and called me back within 10 minutes to confirm she had redirected my order to another florist, as my order was part of a Christmas present to friends I was extremely grateful , Thank you! Product : Great service, Hilltop florist had my order redirected to them late in the day and they still delivered excellent flowers, my friends who received said they where beautiful.Thank you ! Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Hilltop Florist LTD, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service will definitely use direct2florist again , I spoke to a lady called Louise (I think) after I placed my order with a local florist who I later found out was the closed due to ill health ,she checked the situation for me and called me back within 10 minutes to confirm she had redirected my order to another florist, as my order was part of a Christmas present to friends I was extremely grateful , Thank you!
Product : Great service, Hilltop florist had my order redirected to them late in the day and they still delivered excellent flowers, my friends who received said they where beautiful.Thank you !
No Comment
Bernies, Bunclody Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bernies, Bunclody Service : Order was processed quickly Product : Very good service. Delivered on time. Lovely staff.Will highly recommend Bernies. Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Bernies, Bunclody
ServiceProduct
Service : Order was processed quickly
Product : Very good service. Delivered on time. Lovely staff.Will highly recommend Bernies.
No Comment
Heaven Scent, York Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heaven Scent, York Service : Easy to use would use again Product : Excellent service and beautiful flowers Rating: 4
15th Jan, 2017
Heaven Scent, York
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use would use again
Product : Excellent service and beautiful flowers
No Comment
Greenbank, Kendal Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Greenbank, Kendal Service : Excellent Product : Excellent Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2017
Greenbank, Kendal
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Good time wasn't delivered in the am like requested bit was early afternoon. Product : Completely different flowers than what I had ordered. Nice flowers but not what I ordered. What was the point in being asked what I wanted if I was to receive something completely random? Rating: 2
14th Jan, 2017
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Good time wasn't delivered in the am like requested bit was early afternoon.
Product : Completely different flowers than what I had ordered. Nice flowers but not what I ordered. What was the point in being asked what I wanted if I was to receive something completely random?
17th Jan 12:00am - Thank you for your feedback. We have been in touch with Poppys and they have advised that the item delivered was as ordered and did go out in the AM however there was nobody home. Do you have a picture of the flowers received? Kind Regards Webteam
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff Service : Very easy to order and view products! Product : Viewed flowers ordered for funeral and was very pleased with them as obviously only seen on line! Will definitely use this site again�� Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
Hearts and Flowers, Cardiff
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order and view products!
Product : Viewed flowers ordered for funeral and was very pleased with them as obviously only seen on line! Will definitely use this site again��
No Comment
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim Service : the operation was good until the point where there were messages to say there was something wrong but the transaction had all gone through ??? Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
Pink Poppie Designer Florist, Blenheim
ServiceProduct
Service : the operation was good until the point where there were messages to say there was something wrong but the transaction had all gone through ??? No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Great! All as requested. On time. Product : Beautiful flowers. Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Great! All as requested. On time.
Product : Beautiful flowers.
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : So easy to send Product : Sister was thrilled Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : So easy to send
Product : Sister was thrilled
No Comment
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells Service : Recipient said the lady that delivered them was very nice and explained how to look after the arrangement. Product : Flowers were excelleent Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
Flowers at number 1, Tenbury Wells
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient said the lady that delivered them was very nice and explained how to look after the arrangement.
Product : Flowers were excelleent
No Comment
Springwood Florist, Springwood Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Springwood Florist, Springwood Service : Did what I requested Product : Yep good Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
Springwood Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Did what I requested
Product : Yep good
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Excellent! Product : Excellent service delivered right on time! :) Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent!
Product : Excellent service delivered right on time! :)
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : Delivery was on time as usual! Product : Fantastic flowers, I have used First for Flowers Darlington many times and they never disappoint! Rating: 5
14th Jan, 2017
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was on time as usual!
Product : Fantastic flowers, I have used First for Flowers Darlington many times and they never disappoint!
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Easy to use Product : Well, my mother didn't ever receive her card with the message I typed out onto your website as it was left behind by the woman who delivered it. So Mum didn't know who the flowers were from. Also, the flowers, although beautiful, looked more like a $50 bouquet than a $90 bouquet. So overall I was a bit disappointed. Rating: 4
14th Jan, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Well, my mother didn't ever receive her card with the message I typed out onto your website as it was left behind by the woman who delivered it. So Mum didn't know who the flowers were from. Also, the flowers, although beautiful, looked more like a $50 bouquet than a $90 bouquet. So overall I was a bit disappointed.
No Comment