Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Direct2florist 96 out of 100 based on 32887 ratings. 100 user reviews.
Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Gold Coast Florist, Worongary Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gold Coast Florist, Worongary Service : Very easy to order Product : Great fast service and beautiful flowers Rating: 5
4 minutes ago
Gold Coast Florist, Worongary
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order
Product : Great fast service and beautiful flowers
No Comment
Miss Elle's, Beverley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Miss Elle's, Beverley Service : Quick service Product : Good and easy system Rating: 5
44 minutes ago
Miss Elle's, Beverley
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick service
Product : Good and easy system
No Comment
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown Service : i was impressed that flowers were delivered same day even if i placed the order a little late Product : was expecting a bigger arrangement but otherwise, it turned out beautiful Rating: 5
59 minutes ago
Flowers on Queen St, Campbelltown
ServiceProduct
Service : i was impressed that flowers were delivered same day even if i placed the order a little late
Product : was expecting a bigger arrangement but otherwise, it turned out beautiful
No Comment
The Village Florist, Birchington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Village Florist, Birchington Service : Great and so convienient Product : Would happily use them again Rating: 5
1 hour ago
The Village Florist, Birchington
ServiceProduct
Service : Great and so convienient
Product : Would happily use them again
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Flowers not delivered when requested Product : I know on the web page there is no guarantee to deliver on time requested but delivered late at night for am is not good enough I know they do there best. Rating: 2
1 hour ago
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers not delivered when requested
Product : I know on the web page there is no guarantee to deliver on time requested but delivered late at night for am is not good enough I know they do there best.
No Comment
Oops A Daisy, Swinton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oops A Daisy, Swinton Service : Superb quality and delivery same day. Perfect !! Product : Superb quality and same day delivery after placing order in the morning. Perfect !! Lots of brownie points �� Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Oops A Daisy, Swinton
ServiceProduct
Service : Superb quality and delivery same day. Perfect !!
Product : Superb quality and same day delivery after placing order in the morning. Perfect !! Lots of brownie points ��
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : Service and quality are brilliant, used for four years now and never been dissapointed. Product : Always use this florist snd they have never let us down to date, always fresh, different and give the 'Wow' factor to our daughter who is employed in a Perth Garden Centre, so if she is impressed, we must be. Thanks Rating: 5
1 hour ago
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : Service and quality are brilliant, used for four years now and never been dissapointed.
Product : Always use this florist snd they have never let us down to date, always fresh, different and give the 'Wow' factor to our daughter who is employed in a Perth Garden Centre, so if she is impressed, we must be. Thanks
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Ryde Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Ryde Service : Efficient and easy to use website. Product : Absolutely beautiful and tailored to my request. My mum was delighted! Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Floral Boutique, Ryde
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and easy to use website.
Product : Absolutely beautiful and tailored to my request. My mum was delighted!
No Comment
Flowers with Style, Bundall Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers with Style, Bundall Service : Nice website .. but the shops available are not all guranteed to deliver the same picture shown. Product : Completely different from the picture i ordered! Though i added on the price to add more flowers, however it all went less and different too. Rating: 1
2 hours ago
Flowers with Style, Bundall
ServiceProduct
Service : Nice website .. but the shops available are not all guranteed to deliver the same picture shown.
Product : Completely different from the picture i ordered! Though i added on the price to add more flowers, however it all went less and different too.
No Comment
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve Service : Found an excellent alternative when the chosen florist refused to deliver Product : Amazing arrangement .The roses were almost excellent;but the elegant large glass vase;the heart shaped ornaments and other ornaments and symbols of love (for a 35th anniversary),and the red glass beads at the bottom of the vase to match the colour of the roses were truly amazing.I was really impressed by the attention to detail .I would now go to them by preference!!!!! Thank you... Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Eden Flowers, Bishop's Cleeve
ServiceProduct
Service : Found an excellent alternative when the chosen florist refused to deliver
Product : Amazing arrangement .The roses were almost excellent;but the elegant large glass vase;the heart shaped ornaments and other ornaments and symbols of love (for a 35th anniversary),and the red glass beads at the bottom of the vase to match the colour of the roses were truly amazing.I was really impressed by the attention to detail .I would now go to them by preference!!!!! Thank you...
No Comment
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Service : Excellent Product : Exactly as described on website Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent
Product : Exactly as described on website
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Easy to use Product : Brilliant service and lovely product as usual Rating: 5
2 hours ago
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Brilliant service and lovely product as usual
No Comment
Wallaces for Flowers, Glasgow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wallaces for Flowers, Glasgow Service : Fantastic fresh flowers Product : On time fresh amazing flowers I will use this this company again Rating: 5
4 hours ago
Wallaces for Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic fresh flowers
Product : On time fresh amazing flowers I will use this this company again
No Comment
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pixie Lillies, Wrexham Service : Excellent quality Product : Excellent quality flowers and clearly a lot of care and talent goes into their arrangements. Will use every time I need quality flowers. Rating: 5
5 hours ago
Pixie Lillies, Wrexham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent quality
Product : Excellent quality flowers and clearly a lot of care and talent goes into their arrangements. Will use every time I need quality flowers.
No Comment
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen Service : Delighted with service from beginning to end Product : Flowers were beautiful will definitely use this service again - thank you Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Dolce Vita Flowers, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Delighted with service from beginning to end
Product : Flowers were beautiful will definitely use this service again - thank you
No Comment
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooming in Somerton, Somerton Service : Excellent. Not sure why good is selected too! Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Blooming in Somerton, Somerton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. Not sure why good is selected too! No Comment
Rosa Florist's, Hackney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosa Florist's, Hackney Service : Excellent service. I was able to make the order online and call to request a Sunday delivery. The florists text the recipient who unfortunately had nipped out to let her know the safe place where they had put the flowers. Product : Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Rosa Florist's, Hackney
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service. I was able to make the order online and call to request a Sunday delivery. The florists text the recipient who unfortunately had nipped out to let her know the safe place where they had put the flowers.
Product :
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : Ordered on line from Ireland and service was excellent Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered on line from Ireland and service was excellent No Comment
Flower Power, Wicklow Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Wicklow Service : Very efficient, same day delivery! Product : Beauiful! Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Flower Power, Wicklow
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient, same day delivery!
Product : Beauiful!
No Comment
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich Service : Excellent service Product : Lovely pink roses! Just what I wanted to be delivered. Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Christian Felix Zurich, Zurich
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : Lovely pink roses! Just what I wanted to be delivered.
No Comment
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Service : Very prompt service Product : The flowers were lovely and exactly as the picture on the website Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very prompt service
Product : The flowers were lovely and exactly as the picture on the website
No Comment
Oasis Florist, Jersey Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis Florist, Jersey Service : Excellent delivery and customer service. Product : My relatives and friends are always very happy with their plants and flowers. Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Oasis Florist, Jersey
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent delivery and customer service.
Product : My relatives and friends are always very happy with their plants and flowers.
No Comment
Flower Corner Summer Lane, Barnsley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Corner Summer Lane, Barnsley Service : My Boyfriends Mum loved them! They looked beautiful!! Thank you!! Xx Product : My Boyfriends Mum absolutley loved her flowers! Beautiful quality and just how i expected them to look! Thank you so much!☺️�� Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Flower Corner Summer Lane, Barnsley
ServiceProduct
Service : My Boyfriends Mum loved them! They looked beautiful!! Thank you!! Xx
Product : My Boyfriends Mum absolutley loved her flowers! Beautiful quality and just how i expected them to look! Thank you so much!☺️��
No Comment
Buds of May, Erith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds of May, Erith Service : wonderful Product : everything was great Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Buds of May, Erith
ServiceProduct
Service : wonderful
Product : everything was great
No Comment
Flor Unikon, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flor Unikon, London Service : very quick and easy, good to be linked with the local florist Product : The flowers were beautiful. The florist was very good with communication and assisting me with specific requests. Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Flor Unikon, London
ServiceProduct
Service : very quick and easy, good to be linked with the local florist
Product : The flowers were beautiful. The florist was very good with communication and assisting me with specific requests.
No Comment
Reebees Pensby, Pensby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Pensby, Pensby Service : Great flowers and service Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Reebees Pensby, Pensby
ServiceProduct
Service : Great flowers and service No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Easy to use website Product : Flowers were as requested, delivered on time, and confirmed with a photo. Excellent service Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Flowers were as requested, delivered on time, and confirmed with a photo. Excellent service
No Comment
Anemone, Kidlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anemone, Kidlington Service : What you see is what you get Product : Flowers were exactly as described and beautifully presented .. thank you Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Anemone, Kidlington
ServiceProduct
Service : What you see is what you get
Product : Flowers were exactly as described and beautifully presented .. thank you
No Comment
Petals and Beanz, Tully Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals and Beanz, Tully Service : Very happy with the service, thank you. Wil endeavor to use this site in future. Product : Thank you for the lovely flowers, my friend was very happy with them. Cheers Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Petals and Beanz, Tully
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with the service, thank you. Wil endeavor to use this site in future.
Product : Thank you for the lovely flowers, my friend was very happy with them. Cheers
No Comment
Mclaren Vale Florist, Mclaren Vale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mclaren Vale Florist, Mclaren Vale Service : Initial misunderstanding very quickly sorted. Product : The florist included roses and lilies as requested. The bouquet looked beautiful and my friend loved them! Thank you very much. Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Mclaren Vale Florist, Mclaren Vale
ServiceProduct
Service : Initial misunderstanding very quickly sorted.
Product : The florist included roses and lilies as requested. The bouquet looked beautiful and my friend loved them! Thank you very much.
No Comment
Wicked Willow Florist, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wicked Willow Florist, Perth Service : Was easy to arrange. Product : So dreadfully disappointed. We were sent a photo of the flowers slivered for a 95 birthday. They bore no resemblance to the photo we ordered from and were certainly not worth the money paid. We were embarrassed that these were delivered on our behalf. Rating: 1
25th Sep, 2017
Wicked Willow Florist, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Was easy to arrange.
Product : So dreadfully disappointed. We were sent a photo of the flowers slivered for a 95 birthday. They bore no resemblance to the photo we ordered from and were certainly not worth the money paid. We were embarrassed that these were delivered on our behalf.
No Comment
The Flower Girl, Wanneroo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl, Wanneroo Service : Great service will use again Product : Beautiful original selection of flowers Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
The Flower Girl, Wanneroo
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service will use again
Product : Beautiful original selection of flowers
No Comment
Daffodillys , Birmingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodillys , Birmingham Service : Very easy to arrange flowers at short notice Product : The arrangement for a funeral was prepared and delivered very promptly and was well appreciated. Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Daffodillys , Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to arrange flowers at short notice
Product : The arrangement for a funeral was prepared and delivered very promptly and was well appreciated.
No Comment
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui Service : This is my second time dealing with direct2florist. They have an excellent service. Product : They delivered the flowers day before that requested date which is awesome. The flowers are very nice. Worth the money. The recepient was very delighted with the flowers!!! :) Rating: 5
25th Sep, 2017
Ab Fab Flowers, Whanganui
ServiceProduct
Service : This is my second time dealing with direct2florist. They have an excellent service.
Product : They delivered the flowers day before that requested date which is awesome. The flowers are very nice. Worth the money. The recepient was very delighted with the flowers!!! :)
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Easy to use and flowers arrived on time Product : Mum was thrilled and said she has kept your card to use in future Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and flowers arrived on time
Product : Mum was thrilled and said she has kept your card to use in future
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Easy to use and easy to put in the correct delivery address! Thank you Product : Karolina loved the flowers thank you for delivering them to the right address! Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use and easy to put in the correct delivery address! Thank you
Product : Karolina loved the flowers thank you for delivering them to the right address!
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Excellent service. Product : I ordered flowers. Rating:
24th Sep, 2017
Maureen's, Belfast
Service
Service : Excellent service.
Product : I ordered flowers.
No Comment
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Service : very good Product : very good Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee
ServiceProduct
Service : very good
Product : very good
No Comment
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Girl Florist, Luton Service : Very happy Product : Flowers were absolutely stunning. Very very satisfied Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
The Flower Girl Florist, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy
Product : Flowers were absolutely stunning. Very very satisfied
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Very straightforward and easy to use. The usual florist couldn't fulfill our order so they informed us and kept us in the loop. Product : The backup florist was even better than the one that we usually use - a stunning selection of flowers, beautifully presented with lovely personal touches. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Very straightforward and easy to use. The usual florist couldn't fulfill our order so they informed us and kept us in the loop.
Product : The backup florist was even better than the one that we usually use - a stunning selection of flowers, beautifully presented with lovely personal touches.
No Comment
First for Flowers, Darlington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for First for Flowers, Darlington Service : Easy to use website Product : Gorgeous flowers with great service Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
First for Flowers, Darlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : Gorgeous flowers with great service
No Comment
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea Service : Excellent service - delivered on time Product : Beautiful fresh flowers. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
FlowerMania, Gorleston-on-Sea
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - delivered on time
Product : Beautiful fresh flowers.
No Comment
Lavender Blue , Llanymynech Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lavender Blue , Llanymynech Service : Fabulous Product : Flowers were just beautiful Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Lavender Blue , Llanymynech
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous
Product : Flowers were just beautiful
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Absolutely faultless Product : Perfect in so many ways Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely faultless
Product : Perfect in so many ways
No Comment
The Florist, Oamaru Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Florist, Oamaru Service : Flowers arrived on time but looked like funeral flowers- all white not ideal for 93 year olds birthday- some colour would have been nice Product : See above comment Rating: 4
24th Sep, 2017
The Florist, Oamaru
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers arrived on time but looked like funeral flowers- all white not ideal for 93 year olds birthday- some colour would have been nice
Product : See above comment
No Comment
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Service : The flowers and service were of an exceptional standard. Product : The flowers were a perfect autumnal selection and I was very impressed with the quality and service. Would definitely use them againf!! Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers and service were of an exceptional standard.
Product : The flowers were a perfect autumnal selection and I was very impressed with the quality and service. Would definitely use them againf!!
No Comment
Elimays Flowers, Buckley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elimays Flowers, Buckley Service : Quick, efficient service Product : Beautiful flowers as always, used this shop many times, never disappointed, even better than the photo Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Elimays Flowers, Buckley
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, efficient service
Product : Beautiful flowers as always, used this shop many times, never disappointed, even better than the photo
No Comment
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland Service : A very good and easy way to send flowers to Auckland from the UK. Product : Lovely flowers delivered as promised.. thank you. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Dial a Gift Basket, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : A very good and easy way to send flowers to Auckland from the UK.
Product : Lovely flowers delivered as promised.. thank you.
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Rojales Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Rojales Service : Lovely presented flowers Product : Delivered as required. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Diamond Flores, Rojales
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely presented flowers
Product : Delivered as required.
No Comment
Alannahs, Peterhead Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Alannahs, Peterhead Service : I was looking for a white/ light coloured bouquet. You delivered a brightly coloured bouquet that did not look like the image at all. I am absolutely gutted. I understand it can't be guaranteed about colour... but what was delivered was the polar opposite to what I wanted. The present was pointless and ruined. Waste of money. Rating: 2
24th Sep, 2017
Alannahs, Peterhead
ServiceProduct
Service : I was looking for a white/ light coloured bouquet. You delivered a brightly coloured bouquet that did not look like the image at all. I am absolutely gutted. I understand it can't be guaranteed about colour... but what was delivered was the polar opposite to what I wanted. The present was pointless and ruined. Waste of money. No Comment
Lorna Florist, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lorna Florist, Nottingham Service : The whole service was perfect Product : We have only saw a photo of the flowers and we thought they were lovely.. recipient s were delight Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Lorna Florist, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : The whole service was perfect
Product : We have only saw a photo of the flowers and we thought they were lovely.. recipient s were delight
No Comment
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley Service : great flowers Product : wiltshires florest are an excellent company, and would recomend them to every body. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Wiltshires Florist Ltd, Crawley
ServiceProduct
Service : great flowers
Product : wiltshires florest are an excellent company, and would recomend them to every body.
No Comment
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare Service : Easy Product : Beautiful flowers, very pleased. Lots of compliments. Never fails. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Rachels Flowers, Weston Super Mare
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy
Product : Beautiful flowers, very pleased. Lots of compliments. Never fails.
No Comment
Floral Posies, Murdoch Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Posies, Murdoch Service : Excellent service Product : My mum loved the flowers! Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Floral Posies, Murdoch
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product : My mum loved the flowers!
No Comment
Yourflowers, Bacton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Yourflowers, Bacton Service : Our order was transferred to a local florist and delivered as requested. Product : We did not see the flowers but the recipriant was very pleased with them. Rating: 1
24th Sep, 2017
Yourflowers, Bacton
ServiceProduct
Service : Our order was transferred to a local florist and delivered as requested.
Product : We did not see the flowers but the recipriant was very pleased with them.
No Comment
Flower Crazy, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Crazy, Tauranga Service : Well done team! Product : Thanks for picking a great bouquet -it was well appreciated!!! Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Flower Crazy, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Well done team!
Product : Thanks for picking a great bouquet -it was well appreciated!!!
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Easy ordering. Prompt delivery of arrangement. Product : Recipient was very pleased with arrangement. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy ordering. Prompt delivery of arrangement.
Product : Recipient was very pleased with arrangement.
No Comment
Cocoa Flower, Chester Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cocoa Flower, Chester Service : Quick and easy to order, especially from the other side of the world. Flowers were amazing! Product : The boquet was absolutely beautiful! Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Cocoa Flower, Chester
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy to order, especially from the other side of the world. Flowers were amazing!
Product : The boquet was absolutely beautiful!
No Comment
Flower En Counter, Broadbeach Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower En Counter, Broadbeach Service : Sent flowers from UK to my sister in Surfer's Paradise. Excellent service as flowers arrived spot on time, and, evidently, are beautiful. However £60 for a bunch of flowers that would have cost me £30 in UK is a bit of a joke! Product : Recipient was very pleased with the flowers, so no criticism there. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Flower En Counter, Broadbeach
ServiceProduct
Service : Sent flowers from UK to my sister in Surfer's Paradise. Excellent service as flowers arrived spot on time, and, evidently, are beautiful. However £60 for a bunch of flowers that would have cost me £30 in UK is a bit of a joke!
Product : Recipient was very pleased with the flowers, so no criticism there.
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : Always received excellent service Product : The Floral Boutique recently supplied flowers for a funeral I was attending & they were beautiful, I was so pleased I arranged from them to send a bouquet to my Mother on her Birthday & again they were excellent. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Always received excellent service
Product : The Floral Boutique recently supplied flowers for a funeral I was attending & they were beautiful, I was so pleased I arranged from them to send a bouquet to my Mother on her Birthday & again they were excellent.
No Comment
All's Rosy Florist, Browns Plains Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All's Rosy Florist, Browns Plains Service : Efficient served the purpose Product : Awesome service I've used alls rosey in the past and never had a drama Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
All's Rosy Florist, Browns Plains
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient served the purpose
Product : Awesome service I've used alls rosey in the past and never had a drama
No Comment
The Topiary Tree, Malton Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Topiary Tree, Malton Service : Good service Product : Local reliable service. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
The Topiary Tree, Malton
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Local reliable service.
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : My mum loved the flowers,still fresh after 6 days. Product : Definitely use them again. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : My mum loved the flowers,still fresh after 6 days.
Product : Definitely use them again.
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Timely Product : Liked Rating: 4
24th Sep, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Timely
Product : Liked
No Comment
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo Service : Very user friendly. Product : Flowers were beautiful, she loved them! Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Denise's Flower Studio, Dubbo
ServiceProduct
Service : Very user friendly.
Product : Flowers were beautiful, she loved them!
No Comment
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Brilliant mum made up Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant mum made up No Comment
Direct2florist UK Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Went well will use again many thanks Product : Was bit apprehensive sending to U.K. From Australia, normally use florist, but was great. Rating: 5
24th Sep, 2017
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Went well will use again many thanks
Product : Was bit apprehensive sending to U.K. From Australia, normally use florist, but was great.
No Comment
West Clare Flowers, Ennistymon Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for West Clare Flowers, Ennistymon Service : Always on time and the flowers are beautifully arranged Product : Excellent service. Never let me down. Wouldn't use anyone else Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
West Clare Flowers, Ennistymon
ServiceProduct
Service : Always on time and the flowers are beautifully arranged
Product : Excellent service. Never let me down. Wouldn't use anyone else
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Lovely flowers Product : Service was fast and efficient and the quality of the flowers were exceplenty. Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers
Product : Service was fast and efficient and the quality of the flowers were exceplenty.
No Comment
Pams, Corby Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pams, Corby Service : Great service and easy online ordering, Product : Ordered the flowers online and when they arrive they were stunning! Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Pams, Corby
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and easy online ordering,
Product : Ordered the flowers online and when they arrive they were stunning!
No Comment
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North Service : Delivered on time and the actual flowers were exactly as pictured. Easy to use website with paypal. Will use this website again for international delivery. Product : Delivered same day and of such high quality! The flowers were beautiful and exactly like the picture. Will use again! Thank you. Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Forget Me Not Flowers, Palmerston North
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time and the actual flowers were exactly as pictured. Easy to use website with paypal. Will use this website again for international delivery.
Product : Delivered same day and of such high quality! The flowers were beautiful and exactly like the picture. Will use again! Thank you.
No Comment
Flowers By Dorothy, Tipperary Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Dorothy, Tipperary Service : Good value, speedy service, easy ordering! Product : Brilliant neighbours in Tipp Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Flowers By Dorothy, Tipperary
ServiceProduct
Service : Good value, speedy service, easy ordering!
Product : Brilliant neighbours in Tipp
No Comment
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dawnacres Florist, Hastings Service : Easy to use service Product : Dawnacres were friendly and helpful and produced a beautiful product Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Dawnacres Florist, Hastings
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use service
Product : Dawnacres were friendly and helpful and produced a beautiful product
No Comment
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga Service : Easy to use site Product : Great delivery Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Bethlehem Floral Studio, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use site
Product : Great delivery
No Comment
In the Pink, Queenstown Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for In the Pink, Queenstown Service : Have used Direct2florist New Zealand a few times, a great website, good prices, excellent florists, will continue to use, thank you. Product : Beautiful flowers with every delivery I've ordered. Always delivered on time, excellent service. Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
In the Pink, Queenstown
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used Direct2florist New Zealand a few times, a great website, good prices, excellent florists, will continue to use, thank you.
Product : Beautiful flowers with every delivery I've ordered. Always delivered on time, excellent service.
No Comment
Olly Bobbins, Inchture Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Olly Bobbins, Inchture Service : Good service with a great selection of florists Product : Aulthough they were fast and efficient in service they did send the wrong flowers however the flowers they did send were amazing and the recipient was extremely happy with them Rating: 4
23rd Sep, 2017
Olly Bobbins, Inchture
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service with a great selection of florists
Product : Aulthough they were fast and efficient in service they did send the wrong flowers however the flowers they did send were amazing and the recipient was extremely happy with them
No Comment
Maureen's, Belfast Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Maureen's, Belfast Service : Very good Product : The person they were sent to was pleased Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Maureen's, Belfast
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good
Product : The person they were sent to was pleased
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay Service : Very user friendly website to use and offers very good choices no problems with ordering Product : Offers an excellent service, which included a personal phone call to explain a flower and delivery problem which was amicably resolved and very much appreciated by us, also turned out to be very user friendly. Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
The Flower Shop Malta, St Pauls Bay
ServiceProduct
Service : Very user friendly website to use and offers very good choices no problems with ordering
Product : Offers an excellent service, which included a personal phone call to explain a flower and delivery problem which was amicably resolved and very much appreciated by us, also turned out to be very user friendly.
No Comment
Buds of May, Erith Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buds of May, Erith Service : Easy to use website Product : My mum was extremely pleased with the flowers. Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Buds of May, Erith
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website
Product : My mum was extremely pleased with the flowers.
No Comment
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe Service : Good company. Would use again Product : Absolutely beautiful. This was for my Aunties 93rd birthday. She loved it. 5 Stars Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Bealeys Florist, Radcliffe
ServiceProduct
Service : Good company. Would use again
Product : Absolutely beautiful. This was for my Aunties 93rd birthday. She loved it. 5 Stars
No Comment
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods Service : Fantastic service amazing purchase highly recommended xx Product : Excellent Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Palmwoods Florist & Gifts, Palmwoods
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service amazing purchase highly recommended xx
Product : Excellent
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Ordered flowers from England to Australia and they got there the same day such good service and lovely flowers Product : Flowers are lovely thank you Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers from England to Australia and they got there the same day such good service and lovely flowers
Product : Flowers are lovely thank you
No Comment
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Service : The second time I have used this service and will be using it again Thank you Product : Wonderful flowers for a special occasion. Delivered on time. This is the second time I have used Bloomin Lovely of Wellington The recipient was very pleased with her arrangement and I was too. Thank you Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : The second time I have used this service and will be using it again Thank you
Product : Wonderful flowers for a special occasion. Delivered on time. This is the second time I have used Bloomin Lovely of Wellington The recipient was very pleased with her arrangement and I was too. Thank you
No Comment
Friary Flowers, Armadale Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Friary Flowers, Armadale Service : I was very pleased with the speed my request was dealt with. Product : The picture looked lovely and my daughter loved the flowers. Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Friary Flowers, Armadale
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very pleased with the speed my request was dealt with.
Product : The picture looked lovely and my daughter loved the flowers.
No Comment
Gibral-Flora, Gibraltar Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gibral-Flora, Gibraltar Service : Arrived in the date we chose Product : My friend loved the flowers and sent us a picture of them and they certainly looked very nice Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Gibral-Flora, Gibraltar
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived in the date we chose
Product : My friend loved the flowers and sent us a picture of them and they certainly looked very nice
No Comment
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend Service : There was a very good selection of flowers on the website, it was easy to order and they were able to use a local florist Product : The flowers were delivered on time and the bouquet was very similar to the photograph on the website. I was very impressed with Macedon Ranges Florist Rating: 5
23rd Sep, 2017
Macedon Ranges Florist, Woodend
ServiceProduct
Service : There was a very good selection of flowers on the website, it was easy to order and they were able to use a local florist
Product : The flowers were delivered on time and the bouquet was very similar to the photograph on the website. I was very impressed with Macedon Ranges Florist
No Comment
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos Service : As usual, flowers were delivered on time and impressed the recipient. Rating: 4
23rd Sep, 2017
Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : As usual, flowers were delivered on time and impressed the recipient. No Comment
Pearls Florist, Romford Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pearls Florist, Romford Service : Delivery when requested. Was kept informed. First time used this company. Will use again. Rating: 4
23rd Sep, 2017
Pearls Florist, Romford
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery when requested. Was kept informed. First time used this company. Will use again. No Comment
Flowers at 180, Mirfield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers at 180, Mirfield Service : I ordered my flowers to the UK from Australia. They were delivered on time and were reasonably priced. Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Flowers at 180, Mirfield
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered my flowers to the UK from Australia. They were delivered on time and were reasonably priced. No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : Easy to use Product : Beautiful Flowers & delivered on time. Thought they would be a little bigger for the price paid. Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : Beautiful Flowers & delivered on time. Thought they would be a little bigger for the price paid.
No Comment
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield Service : The service was quick and easy. I was impressed. Product : I was very happy with blooms delivery service. Very fast. And I'm told that the flowers are stunning!! Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Blooms Sheffield, Sheffield
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was quick and easy. I was impressed.
Product : I was very happy with blooms delivery service. Very fast. And I'm told that the flowers are stunning!!
No Comment
Sweet Floral, Duncraig Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Floral, Duncraig Service : All good Product : The flowers were a bit underwhelming compared to the picture. Everything else was good Rating: 4
22nd Sep, 2017
Sweet Floral, Duncraig
ServiceProduct
Service : All good
Product : The flowers were a bit underwhelming compared to the picture. Everything else was good
No Comment
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers by Serenity, Teguise Service : A very professional, efficient and personal service excellent communication and attention to detail Product : thank you a job well done Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Flowers by Serenity, Teguise
ServiceProduct
Service : A very professional, efficient and personal service excellent communication and attention to detail
Product : thank you a job well done
No Comment
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri Service : Good service Product : Happy with them Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri, Kurri Kurri
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service
Product : Happy with them
No Comment
Floral Perfection, Geelong Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Perfection, Geelong Service : Thank you for lrtting me know that they had been delivered Product : Pleased with arrangements Rating: 4
22nd Sep, 2017
Floral Perfection, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you for lrtting me know that they had been delivered
Product : Pleased with arrangements
No Comment
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney Service : Great service ! Easy to order and keep you informed Product : Great service and beautiful flowers thank you Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Kensington Blooms inc Mary Athena, Sydney
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service ! Easy to order and keep you informed
Product : Great service and beautiful flowers thank you
No Comment
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not, Worcester Park Service : Clear website. Easy payment method. Delivered when requested. Product : Siobhan provides an excellent service. By delivering the flowers in person it make the gift more personalized. Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Forget Me Not, Worcester Park
ServiceProduct
Service : Clear website. Easy payment method. Delivered when requested.
Product : Siobhan provides an excellent service. By delivering the flowers in person it make the gift more personalized.
No Comment
Your London Florist, London Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Your London Florist, London Service : I have used Direct2florist 3 times in the last 4 weeks and have been extremely happy with the use of website, location of florists, and the flowers delivered. Thank you. Product : Flowers delivered were delightful. Thank you. Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
Your London Florist, London
ServiceProduct
Service : I have used Direct2florist 3 times in the last 4 weeks and have been extremely happy with the use of website, location of florists, and the flowers delivered. Thank you.
Product : Flowers delivered were delightful. Thank you.
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Excellent. Great to make direct contact with a local florist Product : Fantastic service. My recipient, was thrilled with her flowers. Will certainly be using this service, when I next have an occasion to send flowers Rating: 5
22nd Sep, 2017
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. Great to make direct contact with a local florist
Product : Fantastic service. My recipient, was thrilled with her flowers. Will certainly be using this service, when I next have an occasion to send flowers
No Comment
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for St Leonards Florists, St Leonards Service : Easy to use Product : The flowers I had chosen had a lot of yellow ones which was my friend's favourite colour so I had asked for them to make sure there were a good number in the arrangement. Unfortunately there were very few and I felt the presentation of the arrangement overall was poor Rating: 2
22nd Sep, 2017
St Leonards Florists, St Leonards
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use
Product : The flowers I had chosen had a lot of yellow ones which was my friend's favourite colour so I had asked for them to make sure there were a good number in the arrangement. Unfortunately there were very few and I felt the presentation of the arrangement overall was poor
No Comment